You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Silver Sequin Cocktail Dress
Rental $35 Retail $750
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this ultimate party dress by Badgley Mischka. Perfect for a holiday party and your big birthday blowout party! Can't go wrong with sequins ladies, so get this fabulous dress while its hot! Once you add a hot smokey eye with Lancome's Color Design 5 Shadow and Liner Palette in Midnight Rush you'll be unstoppable.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver sequins(100% nylon). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Draped detail at bustline; extra sequin fabric yet is not a halter strap. Hook-and-eye closure. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend sizing up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits most cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid –thigh length – (On a 5’5’’ model).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'9''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos101

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jenn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 24, 2012
Beautiful dress! Received tons of compliments.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size! Great length! I'm 5'9'' and was afraid it would be too short but it wasn't. The sequins aren't over-whelming either, its just right! No cons.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 21, 2012
Vegas sparkler!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this dress for my 30th birthday in Las Vegas, and it was great! I couldn't decide between the 2 and 4, but ended up in the 2. It was a big snug in the bust than I'm generally comfortable with, but it's Vegas. I adored it, didn't want to send it back!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Sep 16, 2012
Great Vegas or Holiday dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's Vegas formal and it was perfect. Really sparkly but pretty sparkly not cheap looking at all. I got a lot of compliments on it. I think it runs a little big though, I ordered the 2 and the 4 and I definitely had to wear the 2, could have even used it to be smaller.
Jovane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 19, 2012
Awesome night, awesome dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress in a 4 and 6, and ended up going with the 6 because it gave more room in the chest area. The dress was a showstopper, and I got compliments all night! My only complaint would be that the sequins tended to scratch up under the arms- nothing serious, just an annoyance. I'll definitely be renting again!!!
Meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Sep 13, 2012
Sparkly!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was awesome! I wore it for my bachelorette party and I stood out for sure! Dress was a little longer than I wanted, but kept me modest on my bottom half. Dress was heavy due to all the sequins, but not uncomfortable. The sequins were definitely scratchy but that's to be expected when the dress is covered in them. The fit was perfect and showed all my curves. I definitely got a lot of compliments.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 10, 2012
It arrived just as expected and was super easy to return!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette and loved it! It was sparkly and sexy! The only problem is it does itch a bit and eventually by the end of the night it started to stretch out. Overall, I loved it though and felt like a million bucks for my big night!
Vanessa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6421
Aug 21, 2012
The compliments and heads turning all over Vegas!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I LOVED this dress!!! Once I put it on I was in instant party mode. I did read previous reviews and noticed it ran large so I ordered a size smaller and thats the one that fit perfectly. I definitely stood out in this dress, it pictured beautifully and I received compliments from total strangers on the strip. They would stop me and or yell from afar "I love your dress." And of course the RTR process was smooth and easy.
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Aug 21, 2012
everyone commented on my dress and it made my sweet 16 super
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
loved it! had no problem with it all night. it fit perfectly
k.moira
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Oct 10, 2011
I had the most unique dress-not only of my homecoming group, but at the dance! I was also the first person at my school to get on the sequin trend, and I was told that I looked the best in my group (and one of my friends is a model!)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! My measurements are 36", 24" 39", and the size 2 fit like a glove! It wasn't uncomfortable, and the sequins didn't scratch me. I would recommend this dress to anyone who likes flashy, gorgeous styles!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 2, 2012
The dress fit perfectly!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress for a bachelorette party in Vegas this past weekend. I absolutely loved this dress! One of my favorite rentals by far which I definitely recommend. I got a ton of compliments also. The only thing I didn't like about this dress was that it was a bit heavy. However, that wouldn't stop me from renting this number again.
Shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jul 28, 2012
Watching heads turn as I walked through casinos on my way to dinner!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this to a fancy dinner while on vacation in Vegas with my sister and brother. I got tons of compliments! The dress is comfortable and never felt like it was going to fall down, which typically happens with strapless dresses. The length was perfect and the dress itself was so much more sparkly than the pictures can show. I highly recommend for a fun girls night out or cocktail party.
Vani
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jul 12, 2012
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly! It was definitely the talk of the night and absolutely flattering. I'd recommend this rent for sure! It is a little itchy, but beauty knows no pain, right? :)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jun 29, 2012
it was so easy to wear and send back!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress super nice fit and relaxing to wear. Easy just added a great black heel and I was good to go!
Teckie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5441
Jun 18, 2012
The dress fits and photographs great. So sparkly and pretty.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so well made and just beautiful. There's a little stretch so I would order a size down from what you normally wear if you order two sizes. While the dress is flattering, the sequins can make you seem a little curvier than you are in other, thinner materials. I'm very tall, and the length was perfect for me. Overall, this process was so incredibly easy and the price is totally worth it for the quality dress you receive. I'll definitely order dresses again and again from RTR.
Al
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 21, 2012
Seeing my boyfriend's reaction, and having someone tell me I "literally looked like a million dollars". The dress came in perfect condition and was so easy to get back! I loved it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Usually I'm a 2 but I ended up in a zero with this dress. It seriously fits like a glove - hugs all the right places, and I could still wear a bra underneath comfortably. I got so many compliments on this dress and when my boyfriend saw me in it, I watched his jaw hit the floor. LOVE this dress!
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Apr 23, 2012
The sparkle was so much fun!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so much fun to wear! I thought it made me look a little heavier than usual, but it was totally worth it for the sparkle!
ariana
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7334
Apr 16, 2012
All the guys liked this dress. All eyes were on Me!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. I got many compliments. It sure captures other peoples attention. The dress was nicely form fitting and true to size. I felt like I had stepped off the red carpet.Perfect for curvy women.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 12, 2012
Getting so many compliments on the dress!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a 30th birthday party. At first I thought it would be a bit over the top but it worked out well. I ended up wearing a black sweater over it to dress it down and was much more comfortable. The only negative about the dress is that the zipper is a little tricky. You will need someone to help with that! I will definitely consider renting this again!
Brittney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 6, 2012
It was such a big hit! I received compliments all night long! It is like a red carpet dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress! I got tons of compliments...even from people I didn't know! Even though it is strapless, I did not have to keep adjusting it. Very fitted. I wore it to my law school formal. The dress is red carpet worthy! I definitely recommend it!
Ayana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 28, 2012
All the compliments I got made my experience unforgettable.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I felt so beautiful and like some of the other ladies who wore it, I felt like a million bucks. I wore this dress to go to the club for my birthday. This dress runs true to size, it hugged by body. I will say if you have a bit of stomach it will show. I wore spanks and it did the trick. I recommend this dress for the curvy girls like myself!!
Gillian
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Feb 27, 2012
I felt like a million bucks in this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a banquet and I felt absolutely fabulous! I got rave reviews on the dress and I felt like million bucks! I spent weeks trying to decide what to wear since I just had a baby and I'm not back to my pre-baby size- I definitely made the right choice! The dress fit like a glove and did NOT move all night- a common problem for me since I always seem to find dresses that I am constantly adjusting all night (pulling the top up or the skirt down). Although the dress is sper sparkly, it is a lovely pewter color so I still felt very classy for this very formal event. I did wear a shaper underneath since this dress is clingy and can be unforgiving if you have a bit of a tummy. I was having a hard time trying to decide what shoes and accessories to wear with the dress based on the photos on the site but I went with black strappy shoes, silver earrings (also from RTR), a silver cuff bracelet and a small, black sparkly BCBG clutch. Overall, a very positive experience and I will definitely be renting from RTR again!!
Archana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 18, 2012
My boyfriend couldn't keep his hands or eyes off me ;)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress, wore it to the Grammy's - I have a larger chest relative to my average frame but had no trouble zipping. The sequins were a little itchy against my arms but no show-stopper :)
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 7, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress! It was a big hit!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing! Totally glamorous and really hugs in the right places. I gave it 4 stars because it is very tight around the legs which made walking very slow and dancing was difficult. It is also longer than it looks on the model, it fell above the knee for me.
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 30, 2012
Fun vegas dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Dress was beautiful! a little itchy but super sexy. I like my dresses short so it was too long for me. 4 inches shorter and I would have been in love.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jan 21, 2012
Perfect Birthday Dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 31st birthday and I cannot tell you how many "wow"s and "you look great"s I got! This dress fit perfectly and looked stunning. I normally don't do strapless dresses, but this one totally worked for me! I recommend some shoes with a pop of color and a "look at me" attitude to go with this dress!
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 6, 2012
This was for New Years Eve and this dress sure put the glitz in glam into my night. Perfect!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for New Years Eve. Everyone loved how I was so sparkly. I definitely loved the fit and it has a bit of stretch to it. The only downside was that the sequins rubbed on the edges at my legs and under my arms, but that is to be expected with sequins I suppose.
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 2, 2012
My husband said that I had the most sparkly dress on NYE and the classiest.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to wear for NYE and am so glad I did. There were tons and tons of sparkly dresses at the party we attended in Atlantic City, NJ but this dress definitely was the best. This dress sparkles like a diamond. My husband knew I was getting out of an elevator whose inside was out of his view as soon as the doors opened because he saw disco ball sparkles burst out, seriously. The rouching on this dress makes it fit like a glove. The neckline is lovely and the extra draping is a really nice detail. The length was about 3 inches above my knee which was perfect, I don't like too short dresses. The dress is not forgiving at all, I wore a shaper underneath. The rouching and thicker fabric also appears to add some inches to your frame, so don't order this dress if you want to look slimmer than you are, which is the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. If you're already slim it's no problem. I paired this dress with navy suede wedges and aquamarine earrings and the subtle blue accents worked really well and made the dress more fun than just being silver. I got tons of compliments on this dress and was told that I looked like a picture of New Year's Eve.
Priya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 20, 2011
Fit like a glove! Made me feel like I was ready to walk the red carpet :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little nervous about ordering this dress because I was worried it would be too silver and a little gaudy. I was so wrong. It was a beautiful Charcoal Silver which looked so more sophisticated than I had expected. I wore this to a Black Tie Wedding in New York City with a pair of strappy black heels and it couldn't have been more perfect. I accessoried with a pair of chandelier diamond earrings and a onyx cocktail ring. My husband loved the look and I felt great! The material was a little stretchy so I could dance/eat and was not uncomfortable at all the whole night. The length was also great, was worried it might be a little too long, I'm 5'3" but it was wedding appropriate and still a little flirty and fun. Would highly recommend this dress!
Stormi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Dec 10, 2011
The look on the faces of some people that just said WOW!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my company Christmas party. Perfect fit and more complements then I can count. Love this dress and Love RTR!
Carie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 5, 2011
I got photographed by paparrazi.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and got tons of compliments and photo ops. It is a rather heavy/thick dress so I was a bit hot.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Nov 30, 2011
I felt like the best dressed girl at this very ritzy event.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and this dress was actually my back-up for a glitzy fundraising gala and I ended up loving it even more than my other option. I personally thought it fit a little big but maybe that is because the other RTR dress I ordered was a skin-tight fit. I personally HATED the extra front drape on the dress so I tucked it in which actually worked well because I'm not the most well endowed and it prevented me from having to pull up on the strapless dress all night. If you like a super tight fit this might not be for you. But for being head to knee sparkles, I still felt very classy. I got tons of compliments and was thrilled I picked it.
Sarah
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 21, 2014
The way everyone looked at me while I was wearing this eye catching dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits like a glove! I wore this for my Vegas themed reception after my destination wedding. I could have worn the 8 but for extra comfort I wore the 10....they both looked the same. I would rent this dress again, I got so many compliments!
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 14, 2014
Dress was cute, but...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The sequins were very itchy - almost painful every time my arms rubbed up against them, and the material was pretty thick - I felt like it made me look bigger than I am. It was fun for the bachelorette party, but definitely not my favorite dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 5, 2014
Great dress, but sides were itchy
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The sequins on the sides kept rubbing on the inside of my arms. I got a lot of compliments on the dress, but it definitely wasn't the most comfortable!
Aisha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 31, 2014
Great dress for NYE!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for NYE and it was amazing. Very eye-catching.
Nicky
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8421
Dec 31, 2013
Too Small
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Not sure if I received a dress that was tagged wrong but the fit was entirely too small. I could only zip it about 1/3 of the way. It was comparable to size 8/10 dresses in my closet. The dress was gorgeous though.
cassie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 21, 2013
I wore it to a charity dinner at a museum.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I tucked in the extra material on the top so it didn't drape, it was too much with it! I loved wearing this dress, great fit =)
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 28, 2013
Stiff but gorgeous
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Very thick and stiff material, which made it a little uncomfortable to wear. The dress was longer than I expected (I'm 5'4), but I still got tons of compliments from it. Still a very pretty dress.
Megan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 5, 2013
Unfortunately I didn't end up wearing this - top was too tight and body was too stretchy/loose.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It's an adorable dress, but the fabric is really too stretchy - which makes it feel huge - but then the boning in the top is very restricting and uncomfortable. I'm not a curvy woman so if I wore the 10 it would have been more comfortable up top but then crazy loose through the hips. If the boning wasn't so restrictive then the sequin scratches wouldn't have been too bad, but I didn't want to risk it for a night out in Vegas. I didn't want to be miserable so I returned for a merchandise credit that I'll hopefully use for NYE!
Shari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Sep 14, 2013
This was a beautiful dress that was perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros - great fit! Cons- The material felt a little scratchy when your arms rubbed against it. Overall it was a great dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress