You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sequin Remix Gown
Rental $80 Retail $798
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Take over the gala wearing this showstopping sequin gown by Badgley Mischka. A sexy but sophisticated choice for your night of bliss. Simply add the Ciner's Marry Me Tear Drop Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Black sequins(100% nylon; lining: 100% polyester). Cowl neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with slightly flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1'' to 5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: may be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos60

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jaleah
Usually wears: 10
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7214
Apr 17, 2014
Beautiful dress! I received compliments all night long. Great RTR experience!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit true to size!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 11, 2014
Old Hollywood Glam, great experience
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie affair and went for the old Hollywood glam look. It was the perfect dress for that...I was called an old Hollywood starlet all night :) I was surprised the 16 fit better than the 14. I could have worn either, as there is some stretch to it but the 16 hung better on my frame. This dress is heavy, and my hair did get snagged by the sequins a bit, but neither of these things took away from the night or the experience. Also, this was actually my back up dress. I had another dress which had a rip in it and RTR offered to overnight another to help save the day. I ultimately decided just to go with this one and I'm so glad I did. #oldhollywood #glam #blacktie
Beth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 5, 2014
This was the perfect dress for a black-tie Oscars party we attended! Formal but very comfortable!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits true to size. I agree with other reviews that it wasn't very long... I am 5'6 and wore 2 in heels and you could see my toes, but it was the perfect length for me! The top was a little heavy - I kept having to pull it up every time I sat down because it got really low. It was very comfortable - the dress had the perfect amount of stretch to make it comfy but still look glamorous!
Sofiya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Feb 15, 2014
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I didn't want to take it off. I felt like a princess all night long!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me perfectly, I have never worn a dress that fit every curve so well. I am short (5'2) so finding a long dress that doesn't have to be trimmed or that I don't have to wear 5 inch heels with so that it fits is almost impossible, until this dres came along! The length was perfect! The long sleeves make it so fancy and the low cut on the front spices it up without revealing too much. It's very slimming and I received compliments all night long. I literally did not want to take it off! I have a full chest but am very petite around my hips and torso, so it can be hard to find a dress that hugs me the right way, but this dress is perfect whether your curvy or not!
Crystal
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6521
Feb 13, 2014
Great dress and rent the runway made it so easy!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fits true to size. So easy and comfortable to wear. I would absolutely rent this dress again!
Donna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Feb 2, 2014
My opportunity to wear this beautiful gown was from winning a contest for the Detroit Show. Loved it
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I found the dress fit true to size and was comfortable. This dress was figure figuring for me. I received several compliments on this special evening. I really felt like a celebrity. I would chose this designer again.
TT
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 28, 2014
Very pretty & classic dress! Received tons of compliments! This is my 1st RTR & I felt great on it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 2R fits perfectly hugging my petite frame size. I am 5'2" and about 110 lbs. and the dress perfectly snugged my body and have enough room to move around and feel like a princess, a celebrity an A-list star for a night! The sequins sparkle when light touches it making it very Hollywood like glow! A bit tight on the arms but manageable. Enough length to touch the floor with my 3" heels. I matched it with a plain black clutch and plain black heels. Plus the Ciner's Marry Me Tear Drop Earrings which is a perfect accessory. I wasn't able to do my updo (due to time constraint) yet I managed to be the center of attention whenever I walk down the hallways, really an eye catcher! Would love to own a gown like this ;) truly a must have! The only cons is that plunging neckline :( I am not busty so I keep fixing my neckline so it will look okay. LOL. AnywaysThanks RTR! I will surely be back when I need fashion help again. XOXO
TimbosWifey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 8, 2014
Got a lot of compliments at the NYE wedding I wore it to.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is a bit heavy. Long was perfect length with my 5.5 inch heels.
Lana
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Dec 18, 2013
This dress looked perfect and was quite comfortable.
Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All my friends wore a RTR gown for the charity ball in Dallas, Texas. We did not disappoint. I'm 5'4 and the L was perfect with my heels. Glad I wore my hair up because the sequins would have pulled. Everyone was super happy with their gowns.
Carla
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Oct 8, 2013
great dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very disappointed because I wanted wear the size 2 dress but it was ripped at the base of the zipper!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9544
Aug 22, 2013
The dress was gorgeous - I got soo many complements on it!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is stretchy, giving it a very good fit! Was such a pleasure to wear such a beautiful dress!
Anita
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6634
Aug 5, 2013
This dress made me feel like I was part of a fairy tale wedding. Glamorous yet comfortable.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size. It does run a bit short, so if you are wearing higher heels, go for the long. No special undergarments. I have never received so many compliments in my life.
deb
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Jun 22, 2013
I got lots of compliments on the way I looked.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I was going to say it fits true to size, but I did find the sleeves to be a bit short. Not obviously short but my arms are long, my shoulders wide, my bust on the big side. I would have liked the arms to be longer. I did order the 12R too; the arms were a bit longer and the length was much longer but the 12R was a bit too loose around the mid-section. I was worried about ordering the long because although I am fairly tall, I don't wear very high heels. As you can see from the photo, the dress was just a bit short, but I think the long would have been too long. The regular made walking easy. I am 5' 6 1/2" and wore 3" heels. The dress was very comfortable, no arm itching for me as a couple of people have described. Makes a full bust look WONDERFUL! It is stretchy, so if you're subconscious about your belly be aware that it hugs. I wish I had a smaller waist, but it looked fine anyway.
Taryn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2343
Jun 15, 2013
D.C's Finest!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit to absolute perfection!
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
May 20, 2013
RTR was Amazing.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting with RTR. I rented this dress for my senior prom! I was scared to rent for something so big. I just read the reviews and knew what size to order. All night i keep getting complements. I felt amazing in this dress!
Sandi
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
May 2, 2013
I was in for a long night, dinner, awards..wow, LONG. This dress was just the best, so comfortable!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 12 was OK, size 14 just felt better
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 21, 2013
Look great but I did not wear it.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was nice but the sleeves were not lined and it would have irritated me all night also although I am 5'5 I have very wide hips which made the dress too short so the L would have worked better
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 4, 2013
great overall. I felt glamorous while still being warm.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the Petroushka ball at the Plaza. Unfortunarely the ball was the same day as the blizzard. We (and many others) still went and had a good time. Given the blozzard I'm soo gad I chose a dress with sleeves! This is a dress that looks like a vegas curtain on the hanger but amazing on. I'm about 5'2"-5'3" and it was the perfect length in 4" heels. I didnt feel the itchiness I often associate with sequined gowns
Michelle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 212 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9644
Feb 27, 2013
The dress was absolutely fabulous! It fit beautifully and I was ready for the Red Carpet!!!
Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received the dress the day before my event. I tried it on and absolutely loved it. When I ordered it I wanted 14L but it wasn't available. I'm 6'0 tall and wear 5 inch heels. I wore the 14R and it fit perfectly. The dress was very comfortable and complimentary. I love how it fit and how it looked. I received so many compliments. I would order RTR again and even the same dress. It's simply beautiful.
alisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 13, 2013
This was at my Husband's Formal attire Birthday Bash 2/13/2013! I received compliments all night!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfect!! It was comfortable and everyone said I looked amazing. Thank you RTR for making my event special. Also I love the fact my dress was on time and it was NO HASSLE sending it back. I will definitely rent from RTR again!! Satisfied Customer!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Feb 4, 2013
Felt amazing in the dress and received so many compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable and flattering!
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Jan 31, 2013
This dress is worth it - elegant, flattering, and comfortable.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an inauguration ball in D.C. and received so many compliments! Strangers came up to me to tell me they loved the dress - wow. The fit was great - this dress would flatter any figure. And I was able to dance all night in it. I would rent it again in a second!
Kathy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 65
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9634
Jan 21, 2013
great dress actually could have worn the 14 as well..... lots of complements
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sales award dinner for our Sales and Leadership The Villages held at our performing Arts Theater The Savanha Center, The Villages, Fl.
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jan 13, 2013
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit very well.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 20, 2012
This dress fits nicely and looks gorgeous on!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs a little small up top. I have larger arms so a 10 would've worked but the 12 was much more comfortable and allowed for more movement up top. The main body of the dress was about the same in the 10 and the 12.
Savahanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 13, 2012
Incredible Dress! Would highly recommend it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a military ball and it was perfect for the occasion. It was the perfect mix of classy, sexy and elegant. The dress was incredibly comfortable and I was receiving compliments all night. I'm 5'5" and ordered the 6-long. I wore 5" heels and the length was perfect, so if you're planning to wear any kind of heel, that would be my recommendation. The dress fit true to size. I would definitely wear this dress/designer over and over again.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Dec 3, 2012
The Perfect Dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5' 4.5", so I opted for the Long size. It was probably about 1 inch too long, without my spanx, it probably would have been just right. lol I'm curvy, and that's often an issue with dresses. This fit like a glove! Also covered potential problem areas for some people (arms, legs,& back), but still looked sexy. It was the perfect dress! Thank you, Rent The Runway!!
Csaquann
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 192 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9334
Nov 26, 2012
High school Senior Prom : Baltimore City College HS C/O 2012
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress fit beautiful. i rented this dress at the last minute for my best friend to wear to prom. as you can see in the picture, she's built a little smaller then me, but she loved and absolutely adored the dress !
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Nov 13, 2012
Most glamourous dress I've ever worn.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I get to dress up regularly for the annual Marine Corps Birthday Ball. Of all the dresses I've worn, this one fit the best, was the most comfortable, and because of the dramatic black sequins, I stood out in a crowd of formal wear. The regular length was perfect for me when I added my 2.5 inch heels. If you're tall, try the long length. The fit was true to size, considering my average size is a 6. I can't rave about this dress enough, or count all of the compliments I received on it. At the advice of other RTRers, I added pops of color to keep the dress youthful, but honestly I didn't feel the dress was at all "matronly." RENT THIS DRESS!
Mrs. B
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Nov 12, 2012
This was my first time using RTR! Wow.... what a GREAT experience! Everything was perfect!
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a "busty" girl (40DD) and have a hard time finding dresses that fit properly - lots of trips to the dressing room! I felt like a princess when the dress arrived and when I put it on, it felt amazing! It was in perfect condition, too! Not a sequin out of place. One dress and done. Only one try on! The style and design of this dress felt so amazing on. It draped nicely, hugged all the right areas and there was plenty of flexibility on the parts that might not have worked so well with my body shape! I had many compliments and loved telling people that I rented the dress at RTR!
katerina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Oct 22, 2012
I LOVED THIS DRESS!!!!!,! I wore it to a very fancy wedding. I received many compliments .
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a size 4 , its very fitted esp if you have curves, I'm 5'1 and got it in petite and the length was perfect
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Oct 16, 2012
It made me feel like a PRINCESS!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am a large chested girl with larger arms. I was a little worried that the dress wouldn't fit and I would have to go to the larger size. Not so! The material hugs in all the right places and hides all the flaws I have with sparkles from out of this world! I highly recommend this dress for all sizes! Thank you RTR for allowing me to dress like a princess without the cost!
Bobbi
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 65
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9633
Oct 1, 2012
This dress is an absolute showstopper! Its classic design will take you to any black tie affair.....
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is knit with black sequins all over. The knit makes it comfortable and forgiving of all your figure flaws.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 10, 2012
I was told by several people that the entire look was stunning.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a beautiful dress...definitely a statement. Go modern with the hairstyle and accessories you choose to keep it from looking matronly.
Kristen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Aug 30, 2012
Feeling super sexy as I moved across the ballroom to meet my husband. He watched me the whole way with a huge grin on his face.
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and I can't say enough good things about this company. I ordered this dress in 14R and 16R and came on time and both fit. I felt amazing in this dress. I am a pretty curvy girl and was not sure I would be able to find anything that I could wear and feel confident in. This dress did the trick. It held close in the right places and gave me some room in others. The fabric is a bit stretchy and it hid all of my little wobbly bits well. ;) Thank you RTR for a wonderful night out!
Ayesha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
May 30, 2012
I loved the little tapes RTR provided!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved the dress! I wore it for my "Old Hollywood" themed prom and all my friends loved it. The only misleading thing is how loose the dress looks on the model. I'm pretty curvy, so it REALLY accentuated my curves. In addition, I needed a 6L instead of the 6R, but the 6L was not available for me. If this happens to anyone else who is 5'6, I advise wearing heels that are about 3-4 in max. My dress looked a little short on me since I wore 5" heels.
susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6624
Apr 30, 2012
Fit of dress
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I attend about 3 or 4 formal events a year. I can honestly say that my first experience with rent the runway was terrible. I ordered a dress that didn't fit, received, called and left message cause it was saturday, shipped the dress back that day and still no refund. This experience was a homerun. I usually wear an 8 or even a 6 but I have a large chest so I ordered the 8 and 10. The 10 fit like a glove and showed all my god given curves. Loved it.
Monique
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Mar 13, 2012
I felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
All eyes were on me! I received comments all night, "You look absolutely stunning!" "Your gown is fabulous!" You're ready for the "Red Carpet!" Thank you!!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 187 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9644
Jan 9, 2012
I was able to dance the night away in comfort!
Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for an Army Ball, and received compliments from the time I arrived until I went home. It was absolutely comfortable, and very forgiving of figure flaws. I wore no shape wear with it, and was able to dance the night away. I'm 5'10" and was concerned it would be too short, but the length was perfect.
Cyndy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9634
Jan 5, 2012
I was told I look just like Cybill Shepard :)
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wow - this is the best dress I've ever worn! It was gorgeous, flattering (usually tricky being a size 14) and extremely comfortable! I'm 5'7 and the regular length was perfect with 4" heels. Sleeve length was perfect and the neckline allowed me to wear a normal bra. My backup size was a 16 and I was thrilled that the 14 fit better !!!! I did the 'mystery bling' and the Antique Sapphire Chandelier Earrings you sent were gorgeous too - SO nice to have everything arrive in a box, put it on, look great and pop it in the mail to return. No stressful shopping or accessorizing made the New Year's Party even better! Friends said 'Wow! you look like that was made for you!' and 'You look like a Movie Star!'.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress