You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sequin Bell Sleeve Sheath
Rental $125 Retail $800
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This Badgley Mischka sheath oozes evening elegance. Your night will shine in this stunning style. Shown here with kate spade new york accessories' Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings and Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Ring.

Also available in navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos265

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Cameron
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 9, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. The color was a little lighter than the picture.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 7, 2010
I felt just as shiny as the Emmy Award I went home with!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress! Wore this to the local TV News Emmy Awards this wknd - and I felt like the golden Emmy statue! Got lots of compliments. Dress runs true to size... Ordered a size 10 and 12, the 10 fit, despite my hips' attempts to derail the process. The 12 was too loose overall. I have really thin arms, so I had to push the elastic portion of the sleeve further up so it would hold, making my sleeves shorter than the model on the website... but I liked it anyway. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because it came with a dangling sequin in the front that I had to improvise with.... and having sequins on the butt area means you get up, and inevitably leave sequins behind. But otherwise, very well made and GORGEOUS.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 14, 2014
The dress was perfect for a business event where I was host. Dress let me move around with ease.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit was true to size. Received lots of compliments
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 14, 2014
Great dress, runs VERY small
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It's fun and sexy and absolutely perfect for a party or a young formal affair. It does, however, run VERY narrow on the bust and hip areas. This dress works for any body type, but if you have an hourglass figure with a full bust and full hips, definitely size up.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 12, 2014
I'm so obsessed with this dress, I might rent it again!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a fun dress for a formal winter event, but would still work well for spring and fall - probably not so much for summer. It was different and definitely stood out among all of the dark colors. Love the sparkle. Minimal need for accessories. Tough fit for someone with a pear shape.
Terri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 8, 2013
Great dress, lots of complements
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my bridal shower. I received so many complements! It fit great, a little snug in the bust but I am larger there, and I did wear spanx. Wore with nude t-strap pumps. Lots of sequins, but I thought they were fun. Overall great dress!
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 1, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress throughout the night! Perfect for barristers ball!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran true to size. The sequins on the sleeves were not itchy. Very comfortable and light weight. Felt so beautiful in this dress highly recommend!!
Annemarie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Mar 31, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress for a wedding. I went with the larger size as I am more of an hour glass shaped person and this dress is pretty straight. I received so many complements on my dress and I had strangers ask me throughout the night ask me where I got it. I felt like a million bucks!
hmac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 30, 2014
Perfect rehearsal dinner dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and loved it but wished it fit me better. The 0 was probably the better size but I don't like tight clothing and went for the 2 and it looked more like a shift dress on me.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 12, 2014
Dress came right on time and had sooo many compliments on it! Beautiful dress all around
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress runs small there is no give to it at all
Jenna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 12, 2014
Lots of complement! Friends loved the dress!! The dress made me ready for my wedding dress :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly! Looked great!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6543
Mar 7, 2014
Absolutely STUNNING!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose that it 'runs small' but it doesn't run super small it just doesn't have a lot of room to 'give'. It's not your typical shift dress because of this and that is the only reason I chose the larger size. I felt AMAZING in this dress and received the most compliments on it that evening! You can't see it in the picture but I paired it with nude peep toe heels. Seriously, you CAN NOT go wrong with this one!!
jen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 5, 2014
It was my birthday but also had a biz dinner with my husbands company so I wanted to feel special!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am usually an 8 but that was pretty tight across the bust and a little on the short side so I wore the 10 and loved the fit. I got a ton of compliments!
Erika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 25, 2014
This was such a unique dress to wear to my friend's winter wedding.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I always over estimate the size of dress I will need. I definitely could have worn a size 4 for a slimmer, more fitted dress (I was worried that my athletic butt/legs would cause the bottom to be too tight); however, the size 6 worked well and allowed me to move freely on the dance floor (i.e. I was able to get low). I definitely did not need the size 8 back up that I ordered. The dress was beautifully delicate, and the perfect dress for a winter wedding, with the long sleeves balancing out it being a short dress. I had no problem with the length of the dress (hit right above the knees and I'm 5' 6").
cristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 22, 2014
Beautiful dress and it's super comfy.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is incredibly easy to wear and glamorous. The drawback was that some of the sequins were coming off.
Helen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 21, 2014
Fantastic Dress! Received so many compliments and felt like a princess for my engagement party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered size 4 and 6 - the 6 came with some sequins loose around the neck (very visible) but that was ok because the 4 was a better size - I probably could have worn a 2. the liner was a bit loose and bunched a tiny bit at the stomach area and fell below the dress at the bottom front hem but wasn't very noticeable. Overall the dress was fantastic and i wish i could have kept it!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Feb 10, 2014
Love, Love, Loved!!! This dress! Received compilments on the dress all night long!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit! Size was spot on.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
Feb 3, 2014
Absolutely Stunning! Compliments all night
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was fabulous! People were coming up to me all night asking where i got this dress. This was my first experience with rtr and i was a bit apprehensive about getting a dress the day before my winter ball, but it was so worth it! I ordered size 4 and 6 as a back up, while the 4 did fit it was awkward fitting in the bust and hips section. Only con was when i received it, many of the sequins were missing off the size 4 and just by taking it out of the box a few fell off.
Elyse
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 29, 2014
This dress will make your night Unforgettable! Endless amounts of Compliments All Night Long!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only 2 negative things I can say about the dress is the sizing and sequin placement over belly button, I'm usually a size 8 sometimes size 6, I ended up having a size 4 overnighted (For Free!! :) ) the night before my Medical School Formal. So i'm very unsure of sizing of this dress but must admit going down a few sizes was a confidence booster! Although, I preferred the more fitted look of the dress on my hourglass body type, the size 6 was just a bit more flowy and I felt didn't compliment me as well.The only other minor problem was the sequin placement around my belly button made the dress bunch and hang a little awkward at times. Also, there is no give in the fabric so beware when putting your heels on if you are leaning towards ordering a smaller size, nevertheless this did not stop me from dancing the night away! Aside from those minor details the dress is absolutely Gorgeous!! It will definitely compliment olive and tan skin tones. I didn't want to send mine back!! If you are on the fence about ordering this dress, I say hands down Order It! Get ready for compliments all night even from random strangers!
Barbielew
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Jan 29, 2014
I still love the system of how this works!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
As for my 2nd fashion experience with RR it was spot on. I just did not like the dress on me. Everyone's review was exactly right. It did not fit comfortably. I feel it is most definitely for the long, tall leggy girl than the short gluteus Maximus girl. :-) I would pass on this dress unless you are thin. With all that said, I am looking forward to my next rental!
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Jan 28, 2014
SOOOO many complements!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my brother's wedding in Oct 2013. It was at a vineyard and quite chilly that day, so the sleeves were great to have. The dress was so comfortable, and looked great on! I usually am a 6, but the 8 fit better. I'm a 34DDD so the more breathing room for the girls the better. Some of the sparkles fell off but other than that I had no problems! I got so many complements it was fantastic, I didn't want to send it back!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 27, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my wedding shower. I received so many complements and I just loved wearing it! I typically wear a size 6 and I thought this was very true to size. The 4 fit but was a little snug on the lower half of my body. As other reviews have said, it's not meant to fit like a shift dress. Although the 4 fit more like the model in the picture, I thought the 6 was classier, especially for a day time event. I highly recommend this dress!! So sparkly and pretty : )
Karey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 26, 2014
Very fun!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my bridesmaids luncheon and everyone loved it. It's more glitzy than I expected, but it was the perfect dress to kick off the wedding weekend. Fits pretty true to size and was comfortable. I recommend it!
Najma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 13, 2014
Elegant and Beautiful Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress made me feel like a million dollars when I wore it for a date with my boyfriend. It glittered beautifully. Had such a sexy and fun fit. The colors were awesome. The length is perfect. I have no complaints about this dress. It was a showstopper. My guy kept saying he felt so lucky! This dress is a winner! And its great for dinner because it's loose around the tummy! Wish I owned this dress.
Hez
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Jan 6, 2014
This dress was VERY comfortable and wore well for a night of dancing.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress! Would consider renting it again. The sequins got caught a couple of times but were mostly not a problem. Highly recommend.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 26, 2013
My husband and I looked amazing for our Christmas dinner
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit is just as the other ladies described: tight in the hips, true to size, if not just a tad big everywhere else, which is new for me since I do have quite a large chest! It was a gorgeous show stopping dress but the downside was that either the top layer or the underlayer would take turns shimmying up and it was constant battle. And this dress isn't the greatest for a dinner...more of a dress for constant standing...not much room to sit down! But I still loved it and would rent again for a different event that didn't require sitting.
tlb
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 3, 2014
Festive dress to stand out in a crowd!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress on NYE to dinner and a party and got so many compliments on it! Many other reviewers said that they went up a size, but I felt like my usual size fit me and was much more flattering than the size up. I decided to go with nude shoes instead of gold like the model is wearing and really liked the look; especially because the dress is more of a rose than a white.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 3, 2014
Great dress - comfortable, glamorous, and
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for NYE party. It was definitely true to size, and wasn't too tight to dance and groove all night. My one precaution - if you have wider hips ( as I do) it is a bit snug through the hip area. That said, I would have liked to wear some spanx for a little flatter tummy! I received tons of compliments and would love to wear it again, especially to a wedding for cocktail party!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7424
Dec 31, 2013
Absolutely beautiful dress but not a good fit for me
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a curvy girl; I usually wear size 10 in jeans but have to really size up in dresses depending on how they're cut. This dress fabric has no stretch and the cut is unforgiving if you have curves and are borderline size 10-12. I think if they had it in a 14 it could have worked on me. It's unfortunate because this dress is stunning and the photo doesn't do it justice. It's more of a beige color than white. For other body types, don't hesitate! Make use of this gorgeous dress. But for girls shaped like I am, I'd think twice on this one.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Dec 20, 2013
Perfect for my event! Tons of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, hung just right. A little scratchy where the sequins hit my arms, but overall completely happy with the dress, would order it again in a heartbeat.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 10, 2013
Gorgeous dress, and very well made.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4 & 6 based on reviews from women like me. I couldn't zip the 4 up -- it just didn't fit around my hips. The 6 was much better though I did wear spanx. I thought the dress might be too long for me, but it hit 2-3 inches above the knee with 3 inch heels, which was perfect for the occasion.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 2, 2013
GORGEOUS dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It is a beautiful dress and runs true to size. After looking at some of the reviews, I was concerned that it would be too long and not fitted, but I was pleasantly surprised when it was neither! As others have mentioned, the underneath layer does hang out further than the top layer of the dress. I used some fashion tape, and it solved the problem perfectly. Overall, it's a beautiful dress and looks gorgeous on too!
Lia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 30, 2013
Very pretty, lots of compliments
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
no stretch, and a little tight in my bust --wish it were more fitted in the waist
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Nov 24, 2013
What made my RTR moment unforgettable was having SO many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a hit at formal, the design, the glam, the sequence, all of it was just perfect! the only con was that I ended up wearing the second size because it was definitely tight on the hip and stomach area. If it weren't for RTR letting us rent a second size I probably wouldn't f fit in the dress, but other than that it was absolutely stunning, I personally loved it!! Its such a beautiful dress, I definitely recommend renting it for any formal occasion, everyone will have their eyes on you and your dress at the party!
Molls
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3321
Nov 17, 2013
I got so many complements on this dress!! I absolutely loved it, it was perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally thought that the size 0 would fit better but it was too tight around my waist. The 2 fit perfect though! It was not too tight or too loose. I was comfortable the whole night and could sit comfortably and dance. I loved the sleeves too it just added a little something extra.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Nov 16, 2013
sequin-sational!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday -- was the perfect dress for a house party that transitioned to going out. I got many compliments on the dress, and it was the perfect color and had just the right amount of sequins & shine. I gave it a 4/5 because of the fit -- it was a little tight around my hips, and the slip part of the dress sometimes rode up/made awkward creases. Nothing I couldn't adjust when I noticed/felt it happening, but made wearing it a little bit distracting. Overall, definitely recommend, and it made me feel special on my birthday!
Cheryl
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Nov 14, 2013
So CUTE and GLAM-GLAM!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt really glamorus in this dress. Do not buy gold or silver shoes. The color is more like a pink champagne tone. Luckily my best friend had shoes to match this dress perfectly. The shoes are like a pinkish champagne color and it went perfect. Some of the threading is loose on the beading. It wasnt too noticeable, but because Im wearing it, I noticed it more. Nonetheless I absolutely felt amazing wearing it. This is my first experience with RTR, and I recommend it to everyone. The process was smooth and easy. My mom said I should rent this dress again. I AGREE!
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 8, 2013
A sparkly, eye-catching dress perfect for a fun wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and I felt beautiful in it! (There was a small whole in the seem by the arm pit but I decided to wear it anyway because you couldn't see it). It was comfortable and I got compliments on it all night! Great dress!
Keeley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 4, 2013
Got a lot of compliments!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was stunning and I got a lot of compliments. I wore it to my rehearsal dinner. I agree with other reviews that the color is more blush than cream or ivory, as it looks in the picture. The dress runs small in the hips- I typically wear a size 6, sometimes a size 4 if the dress goes out at the waist, but I wore a size 8 in this dress and was afraid that wouldn't even fit in the hips. No one seemed to notice it was a little snug though and got lots of compliments!
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Nov 3, 2013
The color and style were beautiful. Just a little baggy in the bust.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am not very busty and this dress definitely sagged a bit for me. The length was good.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress