You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sequin Bell Sleeve Sheath
Rental $125 Retail $800
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This Badgley Mischka sheath oozes evening elegance. Your night will shine in this stunning style. Shown here with kate spade new york accessories' Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings and Erickson Beamon's Gold Digger Ring.

Also available in navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos265

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 6, 2012
I looked hawt obviously lol!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It wasn't as short as I thought it was going to be considering I'm super tall and I always worry that dresses I buy online will be shorter on me than on the model. I usually don't like sheath dresses because in my eyes they tend to not hug the curves but this one looked awesome.
Kira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Oct 5, 2012
Best Dress Ever!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to attend a fall wedding in Lake Tahoe. It was absolutely perfect! I have never received such random compliments like I did in this dress! I typically wear 8, but rented the 10 as backup. The 8 fit (with the help of spanx!) pretty much to size. The chest and waist were more comfortable in the 10, but the shoulders and neck kept gaping I was shocked that a dress could make you feel so great! I would definitely rent this dress again.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Oct 1, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress. I got a zillion compliments and it was perfect.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It runs large. I normally wear a 10 and ordered the 8 as a back up size. Both dresses fit, but the 8 was shorter and gave me more shape. The 10 fit kind of boxy. I loved the dress so much I would rent tit again if I hadn't work to a wedding all my friends and family attended!
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 25, 2012
Beautiful dress with lots of fun sparkle!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous, but is not ideal for pear shapes (especially if you have a healthy booty). I loved the sparkle and the overall look of the dress, but it was a little too tight for the event I was attending. It was also a bit bunchy in the stomach (maybe b/c of it being too snug on the bottom). Loved the dress, but would definitely size up.
CC
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7642
Sep 25, 2012
beautiful dress and perfect for outdoor evening/black tie fall /spring (not summer) wedding..
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
ran a bit small for me but i'm 6' tall so I needed the length as it is short but very comfortable...wore blush patent leather open toe pumps with it great match metalic shoes may be to much..
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 24, 2012
Elegant and Comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress gets TONS of compliments, it makes a very subtle statement without being too over the top. The fit was very relaxed and extremely comfortable, and the sequins added the perfect touch of flare.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 20, 2012
Phenomenal dress. Fit beautifully, very flattering and so comfortable!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal school fundraiser. It was moderately short, but not too short and otherwise relatively modest. The fabric is spectacular and the sequins are lovely. Definitely a can't go wrong dress regardless of body type!
Alex
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 19, 2012
A girl came up to me and said that her table voted this dress the best of the wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit well. It wasn't too short and the color was flattering. Some of the beading came off in the shipping process but you couldn't tell.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 7, 2011
love ths dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
fits a bit large, and shorter than i thought it would be! But got tons of compliments!
Katharina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Sep 19, 2012
not a single person passed without complimenting the dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit true to size - not super tight so you have wiggle room. the dress is absolutely gorgeous. im considering buying it because i loved it so much. its such a stunner and really stands out in a crowd. i wore it to my university's "lawnparties" - an event where everyone dresses up as preppy as possible and parties all day long. the sequins withstood the partying, so the dress is definitely robust as well. rent it now.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 19, 2012
Stunning!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for my friend's birthday party in NYC. It was comfortable (even though it was fitted), gorgeous, and great for an evening out. My only issue was that the beads on the dress looked worn down -- some were even falling off. Other than that, I had no complaints and would definitely recommend renting this!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 18, 2012
A fantastic choice for my engagement party and a ton of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sleeves take a bit of getting used to, but the fit of the dress is great, it's not very forgiving though and was form fitting for me and can be a bit difficult to bend down in. You also have to be careful when people wearing jewelry hug you or you pose for pictures as the sequins tend to get stuck on things. I really enjoyed this dress and when I told people that about the RTR website they were shocked and couldn't wait to visit it to order their first dress!
Elisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 14, 2012
Really beautiful! Very unique and a ton of compliments. Also incredibly comfortable.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a "swanky cocktail" fundraiser and just loved this dress. I'm usually a solid size 8 but the sleeves of the 8 looked too big. The 6 worked perfectly all around. I also ordered this same dress in the navy color but this color really stood out.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 14, 2012
Rehearsal Dinner Glam
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was amazing... LOVED it! It was so comfortable and really classy. I got so many compliments on it. I paired it with a neutral platform heel and the Ciner Old Hollywood Glamour earrings. I don't think my photo does it justice. It was so hard to send this dress back!!
Courtney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 11, 2012
I had so many great compliments about this dress. I have never felt so beautiful! Fit like a charm
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. It hugged my hips and was long enough that it was classy. The arm length was great as well since I never had to pull up my sleeves. I told almost every girl at the wedding about Rent the Runway. The detail was beautiful!
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3331
Sep 5, 2012
The 'wow' reaction I got from everyone I encountered in the dress was a really great feeling. Such a confidence boost!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the dress for a friend's birthday party--I received compliments all night--the sequins are really great for a dim lighted setting such as a bar or club and the dress photographed really well! Perfect length, perfect fit, the dress runs true to size and certainly stands out!
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4521
Aug 20, 2012
It was fun to wear a dress that I wouldn't normally be able to buy for myself, and getting compliments all night was a bonus! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little unsure about renting, but after reading the reviews, I decided to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I needed this dress for a Thursday night event, I ordered it on Tuesday, and it arrived on Wednesday! I ordered a 4 and a 6 as my back-up, but ended up wearing the 4. I wore this dress to a fundraising gala and I got compliments all night long! One girl even told me I was the best-dressed of the night! The dress was comfortable and easy to wear, which was good, b/c I was working at this event and needed to do a lot of running around. It's definitely more of a blush/champagne color, and the beading is more copper and silver, than the picture shows but I liked it in person even more! You will not go wrong by renting this dress - it's a total show-stopper, and you will feel fabulous wearing it! I didn't want to send it back!
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 19, 2012
The fit of the dress was perfect!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for an event but ended up just wearing it to church. It's a gorgeous dress and I got a lot of compliments on how beautiful the dress looked. The only thing I would suggest is that you're careful about snagging it on something because it has a lot of beading on it. Other than that, I would definitely rent it again!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 14, 2012
My only complaint was that my boyfriend said the dress was too scratchy when we were dancing at the "70's night" party-- please excuse his awful 70's themed mustache... As always, RTR dresses bring countless compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great dress, very classy and unique. I was surprised because when it came, the actual color of the dress is tan, but it photographs white because of the sparkles. I usually wear a 2, but decided to go for the 0 because the 2 was too baggy. The arms of the dress are very thin and tear easily so be careful, especially because some of the stitching was already coming undone.
Claire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 141 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 11, 2012
Lots of compliments on this glowing dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing and full of sparkle. I wore it to an evening wedding and had worried a little about the "never wear white to a wedding" rule, but this dress is more cream and gold. It was absolutely beautiful and an easy fit. The length wasn't too short (the model seems pretty tall, but I am pretty average height.)
Alison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Aug 10, 2012
the look on my groom's face!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this shiny number for my rehersal dinner and it was beautiful. i was complimented all night long, gave all the credit to RTR and might have some referral credits coming my way. The dress has a tight fit, but I opted for comfort rather than spanx. Ran into a problem when we misplaced the return bag, RTR wouldnt email me a return label so i paid $30 to overnight it and was still charged a late fee. No fault of the gorgeous dress thought.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 10, 2012
Classic look, with a modern dazzle. I felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a company holiday party in a very elegant setting, and this fit the bill. It is a show stopper for holiday parties, and I never received more compliments. Beaded without being heavy. You could wear tights, but I opted not to. I am tall(ish), and this did not feel too short even for a work event. I am sensitive about high necklines not being flattering to my bust - no worries with this dress because it hung beautifully. I would rent it every weekend if I could. :)
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jul 2, 2012
As I was walking back to my hotel room a gentleman coming down the hall said you look fantastic! My husband who had dropped me off and was a minute behind said the same gentleman told him that he had one hot date! A very memorable evening in an unforgettable dress. So many great comments by those I didn't even know. You will truly be a standout
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very comfortable and looks Amazing! It is true to size and so much fun to wear!!! I wore it to my brother's wedding in early May it was perfect! It is more bronze than gold so nude shoes work perfect.
Ms. KWash
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 5, 2012
I wore this stunning Bagley Mishka to a gala in France & heard, "Ooh la la!" all night long! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this stunning Bagley Mishka to a gala in France & heard, "Ooh la la!" all night long! The beading was ornate enough to attract attention and suggest it's designer origins while the champagne color made it subdued enough to remain refined and classic! It was form-fitting (very flattering) and hugged just enough for it to be sexy while remaining classy. LOVED the unique bell sleeves! RTR is the new solution to my different-dress-per-each-fancy-occassion rule that keeps my husband on his toes, my fashionista satisfied and my closet, clutter-free! :)
Madi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5344
May 28, 2012
Amazing pictures and length Everyone kept asking me about the dress saying I was best dressed.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a awards show at my school and it was amazing. I am 5'10 and have very long legs and was very surprised how well it. The mid section is a little loose and the hips and bust is tight but its looks amazing. I ordered a size 12 as a back up and it still had the tags on it, but I wore the ten because it was very true to size. The sleeves were not as itchy as I thought and I loved the length. The sequin of the dress was all sewn in and non of them ever fell off the dress. Also I wore a regular bra with the dress and never had any trouble of it being seen, also wore tan spanx. I had the nicest person to help me with my order named Neil who was so helpful with my order sending updates and said to call him straight away if I had any problems. Overall amazing service!
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 21, 2012
When I kept getting compliments and stares everywhere I went!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my hometown wedding before our beach one and it was PERFECT! I got a 6 and 8. I wore the 8 on the wedding day, It had a more comfy fit and came rright above my knee more than the 6, which I changed into for our dinner afterwards because it had a more higher hit above my knee and showed off my curves more! I am full chested (38C), so with the 8, it was wide around the shoulder/clavicle, if I had been a 10, it would have fallen off my shoulders and hit way below my knee!!! (I'm 5'1). The dresses I got both were new, I was scared to take the tags off! :) Both beautiful! I was getting compliments ALL NIGHT!!!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 1, 2012
My fiance telling me all night long how stunning I looked the night before our wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using Rent the Runway and I had the best experience! I was looking for the perfect dress for my rehearsal dinner and this dress nailed it! It arrived early and I was instantly "wow"ed. Besides my wedding dress, it's my favorite dress I've ever put on. It's extremely comfortable and hits in all the right places. It had just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. I rented a size 2 and 4, expecting wear the 4. The 2 fit me like a glove! I highly recommend renting this dress- you will be complimented all night long!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 21, 2012
Wearing something special I would probably not purchase on my own and the ease of receiving and returning the dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought this dress fit pretty true to size. Overall, I loved the dress and felt I made the perfect choice. I did feel it was probably at the end of it's life as a rental, but it has enough detail, beading, sequins, etc. that most people would not notice. This was my first experience with RTR and I loved it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2441
May 26, 2011
Best moment: when people asked to take a photo with me because I looked "like a celebrity"!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress; it has a lot more sequins than the picture shows, and they seem more bronze (rather than gold) in-person. Perfect length, but got the 0 and it was still quite large-- if possible, rent a size smaller (or pin it, like I did). Got tons of compliments all night!
alexis
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jan 24, 2012
My friends were as in love with the dress as I was!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I felt fabulous in this dress for my 27th Birthday. It was a shame I couldn't buy it! My only issue was that I could not get the back up size 8. The 6 fit fine around my bust and waist, however I do have thicker legs and found the dress to be tight on my rear and thighs.
laurie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Jan 16, 2012
Someone said I looked like a movie star!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was dazzling, well made and comfortable. The sequins got caught up a few times but that is to be expected. I am big busted with narrow hips so it hung nicely.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 14, 2011
I loved having random people they loved my dress.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I loved wearing this dress in Las Vegas. I seriously got so many compliments on it!! It was unreal! Random people stopping me on the street and telling me that they loved the dress. I am almost 6 feet tall and the dress is semi-short, but not too short. Just enough to make me feel cute and sexy but not slutty. Does that make sense? I wore tan colored boots for the the afternoon (to dress it down) and then put on some nude pumps for the evening, making it more dressy. I am broad shouldered so the 10 fit me better than my normal size 8. Just a heads up on that if you have more of the athletic build like me. You can read my complete review of my RTR experience here: www.theglovebox.wordpress.com I can't say enough about this company and my experience. I loved it!
Tas2121
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6441
Nov 28, 2010
Compliments galore, even from those I didn't know. I was asked muliple times, "Where did you find such a beautiful dress??" Definitely gave a nice plug to Rent the Runway! ;)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love, love, love this dress! Fit perfectly. I actually went with the smaller size...although, it was a few inches shorter on me than it is shown on the model. I wore it for my birthday at a lounge on Magnificient Mile and definitely stole the show! Reason for 4 stars--the beading is a bit scratchy as others have commented. Otherwise, a definite hit!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 8, 2011
My friend and I both rented the runway for our sorority formal and loved them! The mailing process was so easy too.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress-I got so many compliments on it the night I wore it! It does run a bit big. I am usually a 4 but since it is long sleeve and longer you may want to rent the size your normally wear and the next size down. Looked great though and definitely fun to dance in!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 6, 2011
You feel like a celeb in this dress. It's timeless, sexy and perfect for a wedding or dressy occasion!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beyond gorgeous. I wanted to wear something a little different from a gown to a black tie wedding and this was the perfect choice. So flattering and classic/sexy. I wore the 0 so it would be a little more fitted to my curves but it's so flattering as a loose sheath.
Coll0509
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 24, 2010
I received so many compliments telling me my dress looked "vintage" (which I loved) and that it was a flattering fit and color! This dress could not have been more perfect!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! I received compliments all night. My husband said it was "scratchy" when he tried to hug me, but other than that, I loved everything about it. I ordered a size 4 and it fit perfectly true to size. Great length!
Rachel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 29, 2011
The sequins were perfectly placed, lovely and elegant!!! Perfect, perfect dress for an engagement party! Fell so much in love, it was hard to send back!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
What a stunning dress!!! As the bride-to-be, I was on the hunt for a perfect engagement party dress. I am 5'7" in height and have an athletic build. I typically wear a size 6 or 8 pant and ordered a size 8 in this dress. There were mixed reviews on the sizing so I sized up for the second dress and ordered a 10 as well. My dress arrived exactly when it was due to come, fit perfectly (size 8) and I fell in love with Badgley Mischka! With fair skin and freckles, I was nervous that the nude color would make me appear washed out or pale--this was not the case! My first RTR experience was EXCELLENT! & it sure won't be my last!
Deelicious
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 14, 2014
very nice dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
everyone loved the dress. its was a little tight in the legs and loose in the stomach.
Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 10, 2014
Caught everyone's eyes all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wonderful dress! The sleeves were perfect for winter and the color was lovely. Very elegant!
Virginia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6634
Apr 8, 2014
I got a great dress from RTR as a backup - and wore it instead!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress is lovely although some of the sequins were coming off. It would be amazing on a straighter figure - I'm all curves and found the sheath style just wasn't for me.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress