Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$80 – $100 rental ?
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1434 reviews

Fit
Small 149
True to Size 1060
Large 193
Photos 1360
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2012

AMAZING!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have asked for a more wonderful dress for prom!!! The process was super easy and i recommend this dress and Rent the Runway to anyone!!
mfarioo2
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

gorgeous dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely love this dress. I got endless compliments and felt like a princess wearing it. However, the dress does run long, you defintely need to wear your super high heels. The best part you dont have to worry about wearing a bra because the top it's pretty fitted.
Rachel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 12, 2012

I wore this to a formal, and a little girl came up to me and asked me if I was a princess! So cute!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, so comfy, LOVED IT!
kasey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

this dress is very pretty! it was perfect for the ball!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
to be completely honest this dress was soo uncomfortable! it looked soo soft and lightweight in the pictures, but it was heavy and just not anything i was expecting! other than that it was very photo faltering, and i felt very prettt while wearing it! needless to say i was very excited to get home and take it off!!!
cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

Received many compliments, truly one of a kind. Some described it as breathtaking.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
- It however wasnt as flattering as I had anticipated, but maybe its just me. But it seemed a bit tight around the stomach area. I was impressed with the quality.
Meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

My favorite RTR experience ever. This dress helped make my night unforgettable.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely exquisite dress! I felt like a princess. Got tons of compliments all night and the sparkle looked amazing in photos. Normally wear a 4, but I'm fairly busty, so sized up to the 6.
Stephie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

The RTR team was amazing. Very friendly and helpful!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Absolutely gorgeous dress. I wore this for prom and got complements all night long. The zipper is very difficult to zip up so be patient and have someone help you.
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2012

I rented this for prom and it was absolutely perfect! I got compliments on it all night long!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was impeccable and the sequins didn't itch or scratch at all! I love Rent the Runway!!
Mariella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2012

A stand-out dress!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my first Marine Corps Ball and I could not have picked a better dress! I'm very short and wore a pair of Jessica Simpson heels (about 5") and the dress was the perfect length (keep in mind i am in flats in my picture). I will say that I do have a larger bust so I could have gone a size up, but the size 6 was stll a great fit. On top of it all, I'm pretty sure I convinced at least a handful of women that they NEED to rent at least once from RTR. I honestly felt like all eyes were on me that night and it was a great feeling! Last but not least, they have wonderful customer service at RTR! Originially, my order wasn't going to get processed due to unforseen circumstances, BUT they did everything in their power and got me the dresses even EARLIER than originally promised. These people are great and the dress was amazing!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

The dress was beautiful! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little tricky for me. I am a petite girl but because I am currently nursing a baby my bust is very large- so in order to get the dress to fit my bust I had to size up 2 sizes. With help from lots of tape and very tall shoes got it fitting decent though and it turned out great!
Lena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

I rented this dress for my engagement photos that I had taken November 16, 2012

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
First of all the dress was AMAZING! I had really high hopes for it just by looking at photos online. I was not diasappointed at all. I did order a 6L and an 8R in this dress. Both fit and I probably would have preferred the 6 but I ordered that in a long just in case he 8R was too short. I ended up wearing the 8 because the length was perfect or the heels that I was wearing (about 3inches). The 6L fit me but the length was way too long and looked a little sloppy on the bottom even with wearing taller than 3 inch heels. So try to keep that in mind, I'm a little bit shorter than 5'6. Like other reviewers, the zipper is a little tricky! The 8 luckily was a little less sticky than the 6 and I think that also influenced my decision to wear the 8. Overall, I loved the dress and was sad to have to send it back! Photos by Caitlin Thomas Photography
Corina
Age: 27
Nov 20, 2012

I rented this to be a "Gold Digger" for Halloween. I had a golden shovel and everything!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Seemed to fit well.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Nov 20, 2012

"best gown of the night"...

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress swept the floor even with 3" heels & was a little loose on the bust but other than that, was a dream!
Sofia
Age: 27
Nov 20, 2012

The dress fitted perfectly and it felt so nice to be dressed up for once! Everyone loved it.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little long for me. I am 5'2 and was wearing 3" heels and I still had to hold the dress to dance. However, EVERYONE loved it and I loved it more! I felt like a princess!
Irena
Age: 27
Nov 21, 2012

Great dress, a lot of compliments, got a lot of (happy) attention.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length is a little tough. The regular was fine but short with a pair of high heels and the long dragged a little. The zipper tends to snag on the waistband. Otherwise, great dress! So easy to wear, very secure, great flow.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 24, 2012

Got a ton of complements even though it was a little too big and a little too long.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a show stopper at my fiance's work gala. Everyone was commenting on the dress. However, I ordered a 2L and a 4L and they were both too big even though I regularly wear a size 4. According to the size chart anyone 5'6" or taller should order a long but even with 5 inch heels this dress was still too long. The bust was also big.
AMS
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

Gorgeous dress, but hard to zip up!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a debutante ball and it was great! Very sparkly and I got a lot of compliments. The dress fit true to size. I'm an 8 or 10 in dresses (usually more of an 8), and the 8 fit well. My only issue with the dress is the zipper. It was probably the worst zipper I ever worked with. I needed two friends to help zip it up! I read the other reviews and tried the soap trick, that only worked a little. Make sure you have someone (or two) to help you into this!
Julianne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

Absolutely amazing! Beautiful dress & great service!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely amazing! I choose the 0 and 2 thinking the 0 would fit better, but the 2 fit the best around the waist. Overall I am very pleased with the service and help the RTR staff provided! Great job!
Taina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

my best friend chose this gown as the bridesmaid dress in her wedding. in one word: AMAZING

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is visually fantastic. It photographs incredibly well and it works well on all body types and skin tones. I would say the fit is pretty true to size depending on two factors your waist size and your chest. Among the girls in the wedding party we found the waist to be tight for our normal size many girls just sucked it up and wore their normal sizes. The beauty is once you're in you're in and it looks fab. The chest area gave some problems as people with larger waists found some extra room on the top, nothing that couldn't be solved with some cutlets. The dress is HEAVY and can give some chafing under the armpits as you dance the night away. bottom line surrounding fit: if you have a smaller waist this dress is TTS if you have a larger waist or more athletic build I would go up a size and prepare to deal with the lades. Lastly the regular length can work on most women over 4'11, I am 4'11 and I wore platforms and was barley dragging. RENT THIS DRESS,
RD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

This dress is AMAZING.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only con is the dress seemed to stretch out over the course of the evening. It was borderline hard to breathe when I put it on, but after a long night of masqueraid-ing I had to hoist it up every couple of minutes to avoid a wardrobe malfunction. Aside from that, it was beyond amazing. I wore it well over a month ago, and people still send me FB messages asking where I got it. Almost wish I'd saved it for NYE!
Ellen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

I really sparkled and shined!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly! I'm 5'4'' and I wore the regular length with 5 1/2" heels and it worked out great! My only complaint was that the sequins look different in person! I thought it would be really closely sewed together normal sized sequins but they are the small size sequins over nude fabric! I was unsure of how I felt about it at first (I thought it may be a little "tacky") and then I decided I loved it. I wore it to my sororities formal and I got a lot of compliments from both girls and boys! Also: with a normal camera flash it looks kinda yellow...
karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 1, 2012

Wore to my Prom.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a lot of compliments on this dress. It was a really good fit, and I really liked it :) when you first carry it, it's going to feel heavy, but once you put it on, you don't really notice. And the top stayed up on its own even while I danced. So very minimal effort on my part to worry about any slipping. Overall really liked this dress :)
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 152 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

I was constantly stopped by strangers telling me how beautiful my gown was!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me like a glove. There was a slight issue with the length. The 6L was a tad too short with heels. I ended up wearing flat strappy sandals, which made the dress a tad too long. In the end, it was fine, but it would have been nice not to have had to kick the dress as I walked. (I also had an 8XL as my "extra size". It was too big...and the length was reeeeeeally long!) Also, the zipper is CRAZY! On both sizes it took my husband over 5 minutes to zip it. Really tough material. We were afraid that we might rip the dress(es) trying to get it moving. I would recommend it for sure! It was a stunner:)
Erica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Dress is a classic beauty. Truly made our night at the NPS Foundation Grand Winter Ball perfect!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gold and sequins are eye catching and perfect for any formal affair. I highly recommend it for military formals and balls - compliments any formal military uniform beautifully. I am normally a size 12 and fit in the 12R great. The 10R probably would have fit my chest better but I have a funky rib cage which fit better in the 12. Comfortable and easy to move in and I have no problems with sequins bothering my arms/armpits. My husband did have to help me zip it up due to the sequins but was not an issue. Gorgeous dress and it made my night!
Sherry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

I got a lot of compliments about the shininess of it. Definitely stood out in the crowd.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust and top part of this dress was a slight problem. It was very loose fitting. The length was way too long. I had to use fashion tape to hem it, yet it was still dragging. It was a bit heavy, but not uncomfortable. The zipper was troublesome also. There was plenty of room for it to zip, but it just couldn't make it over the seam of the dress. The trick is to lay down and have someone zip it for you. Beautiful dress, but definitely needed a lot of work.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 4r and the 6r. Both fit well but the 4r fit my bust better. I didn't want to worry about pulling the dress up all night long so I went with the 4r, which was just a bit tighter. At 5'6" with 4 1/2 inch heels the dress was slightly short (you could see the tips of my shoes) but not a big deal and better than having it drag. The dress was so much fun to dance in, it was incredibly comfortable (though it did rub slightly against my arms), and I received so many compliments. As other reviewers have noted, the zipper is very difficult to get up but that shouldn't deter anyone. The dress was wonderful and I'm so glad I rented it!
Neebra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

People were asking who I was as if I was some type of celebrity..

Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was LOVE AT FIRST sight and I'm so glad that I chose to celebrate the joining of two of my friends love in it. I ordered an 8L and a 6XL, and the 6XL was PERFECT especially because I wore 5 inch heels. The fit was GREAT but I did have to pull the top up a few times. It has a little weight to it but it doesn't weigh you down at all. As with all the reviews, the zipper is not your friend. I definitely needed a few helping hands. But I found that pulling the entire zipper instead of just the little hanging piece helps. Other than that I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this dress and RTR! I will forever be a patron! P.S -- the tote and the Fit Kit were super cute AND I CAUGHT THE BOUQUET :-)
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2012

Beautiful eye catching dress for Mardi Gras Ball

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR could not be better for Mardi Gras balls. I always want to buy a flashy dress but don't want to pay the high price tag for it. This dress was gorgeous, comfortable and eye catching. I got a lot of compliments on it. The long was perfect for me with heels and wasn't bad without. I wore 3 inch heels but ended up changing into flats at the ball. RTR is such a steal for long dresses because it costs 40 bucks just to get them dry cleaned most of the time. For a little bit more, I can have a gorgeous dress! What a deal! Love RTR
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

Felt like a star!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was absolutely stunning! As other reviewers noted, the zipper gets stuck, so getting dressed requires some patience on the part of the wearer. I recommend putting the dress on backward, zipping it up with assistance, then scooching it around so everything is in its place. I rented this dress knowing that it may turn heads, and it did indeed! As soon as I arrived to the event, other women were giving tons of compliments, some even saying "I coveted that gown the minute I saw it!" I wore this to a black tie wedding , and felt like the most gorgeous woman in the room:)
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

Some ladies I didn't know told me I had the dress of the night!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is true to size and felt great the entire evening for moving and dancing. It is truly an attention-getting dress that makes you stand out in the room. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone looking to make a "wow" impression at a formal event. I ordered the 4L, but RTR mixed up and sent me the 4R instead. I just put on a pair of flats instead of my heels and it still worked great.. and probably made the evening of dancing much more comfortable! I love RTR and this dress made me feel fabulous all night!
D
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2012

Unique, eye-catching dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my husband's military ball. I had the size 6R and 8R, and though I am normally an 8, the size 8R looked too frumpy for me, so I wore the 6R with ease. Honestly, it's not as figure flattering as I had hoped, but that just may have been my body type. The sequins bothered me a bit along the entire top, but not enough to ruin the night. It wasn't heavy in the least and definitely stayed up the entire night--no worries at all! The length was perfect...about an inch off the ground in 3-inch heels. I got nothing but compliments all night long. Nobody had anything even close in comparison to this dress. One woman even said her table unofficially voted me "best dressed" of the night! I felt like a glamorous shining movie star!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

Loved by my fiance, friends and even strangers, a very special dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed to wear flats with this dress so the 4R length was perfect for this. I did not need to pull the dress up during the night, I wore a padded 34B strapless bra from Victoria Secret. Received numerous compliments and felt that the dress made the night even more special. Excellent customer service for sizing advice, efficient delivery and instructions.
Brittiny
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Dec 11, 2012

Very pretty dress, so elegant!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top portion of the dress is not conducive for smaller chest women, let me just say that. It has an odd fit. I had to belt the dress to give me a more fitted look. However, the dress was very beautiful. I received a ton of compliments.
sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

No doubt this is a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 0R and it was a little large on me so I had to use a ton of hollywood tape and literally tape the dress to my body to keep it from falling off. Wish they had double zero available. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and it was too long so I used more hollywood tape to take up the front hem.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2012

I was comfortable in the dress, and I got a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable, and the length was perfect for me in heels.
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

I love this dress! I got so many complements, even from people I didn't know!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It kept sliding down a bit, but it was completely worth it!
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

The day before my wedding this dress showed up. I put it on and it was PERFECT! Thank you!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect! The dress was true to size, the photos were lovely and this was the perfect wedding dress! The hardest part was to return it! Thank you!!
SEndreson
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

I rented this dress for a NYE wedding, it was perfect!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My size (6) was not available so I took a chance and ordered the 4 and the 8. I ended up wearing the 4, it was so perfect for the event and I received compliments all night! If I could do it again I would definitely get the long instead of the regular. I am 5'7 and with heels the regular length was a tad short. Overall gorgeous dress!!!
kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

I got so many compliments on the dress, and it sparkled nicely in the light.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I would suggest trying a size slightly smaller than the one you usually wear because the dress is heavy and I had to keep readjusting myself.
Karah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

This dress made me feel absolutely amazing, received compliments all night long!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a Marine Corps ball and it complimented my husbands dress blues perfectly. I ordered it in a 4L and 6L, and the 4 was way too small, but noticeably longer than the 6L.The 6L fit like a glove, even with the fact that I was 10 weeks pregnant with my second child. I had to wear 1/2" heels with the dress or it would have been too short, but it worked in my favor because I wasn't to fond of the thought of having to wear heels anyways! The dress is very forgiving, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a fabulous dress! The zipper is a little sticky, as other reviewers had mentioned, but I just turned the dress backwards and zipped it in the front, then spun it around to the back.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×