Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$80 – $100 rental ?
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1434 reviews

Fit
Small 149
True to Size 1060
Large 193
Photos 1360
Constance
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 28, 2011

Great rental process. Dress arrived on-time and very nicely organized in a protective garment bag (even included fashion tape!). Return process was easy and convenient. I would definitely order again!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'9" and rented the 6L for Philadelphia's Charity Ball held on the day after Thanksgiving. It was an absolutely BEAUTIFUL dress and I have never received so many compliments on a formal gown before (and I have been to many events). I did have to wear a bra as the "built-in bra" top was pretty non-existent but this wasn't a problem at all. The only problem I have to say is to echo what a lot of other people already stated - the zipper is HORRIBLE. It took multiple tries, 2 people and at least a half hour to make it zip up all the way. Make sure you don't try and zip it up with a nicely manicured hand because your thumbnails will be chipped, dented and split afterward. Once the dress was zipped completely it fit great. Also, the long is not long at all. As I stated earlier, I am 5'9" and was expecting to be able to wear heels that were a few inches in height, based on other reviews. Unfortunately, I could only get away with a heel height of about 1". By design, the dress is shorter in the front and longer in the back so maybe they are basing the "long" off the back. Overall, even with the zipper and shorter hemline I would still rent this dress again and recommend it to anyone that wants to feel AND LOOK like a million dollars!
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

Actually, speaking on the phone with the customer service reps was great. They were really professional, really nice, super helpful... I was very impressed.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved wearing this dress!! I went to a Marine Corps ball and I felt like I had a gorgeous look that was different from what others were wearing. The dress fit almost perfectly and was very flattering. (I say almost perfectly because I don't have the biggest chest in the world and so it was a little loose at the top. Nothing a pushup bra couldn't handle!) My only complaint is that the zipper was really hard to work with. Also, it was a little long. I had some fairly high heels so that helped. All in all, it was lovely and i thoroughly enjoyed wearing it! Pros: -unique -beautiful -flattering fit (i feel like this would go well with anyone's figure. very comfortable) -got LOADS of compliments on it Cons: -the zipper was REALLY difficult. I would not recommend this dress if you don't have someone to help you zip it. there was no possible way i could've zipped it myself. it's not that it was catching the fabric, the zipper was just really finicky. (i lubed up both sides with the tiniest bit of bar soap and that seemed to help a lot. still couldn't have zipped it alone, though.) -this dress is pretty long so make sure you have some high, comfortable heels.
Elisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Everyone loved the dress. I got so many complimemts. They all wanted to know where I got it :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the dress right on time. It was just as beautiful as pictured. And it was so easy to send back with the pre labeled envelopes. I had a great time and was definitely the belle of the ball.
JennyBD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

My boyfriend (now my husband) actually proposed to me when I wore this dress last February to a Gala

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is simply stunning! It is incredibly formal so I would only rent this if it's an extremely formal affair you're attending. I am smaller up top and a little wider at the hips and butt and this dress was very flattering. It doesn't hug your hips but it's form-fitting up top. I am 5'3 and weigh around 135lbs. My only complaint was that it was a little too long even in my 3 3/4" heels but I made it work. I would definitely recommend this dress and Rent the Runway!
Amberlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Dec 30, 2013

It was like wearing liquid gold.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for our engagement pictures because I was looking for something that gave my photos a "wow" factor and I certainly think I achieved that with this dress. It photographed extraordinarily well; even the photographer kept gushing over how much he loved the dress! I initially had ordered a petite size because I kept reading reviews about HOW LONG the dress was (and I did not want to wear heels or tall heels with the dress), however, the petite hit about at my ankles so it was just a little short to wear. I was worried the regular would be too long but it ended up being a great length for me to wear with short heels. The band around the waist may affect the size if you are a curvy gal like me, so you may want to get a size up as your alternate size. Great customer service with RTR, they got me my alternate size just in time for my photographs. I HIGHLY recommend RTR and this dress.
Kristy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

It was a stunning dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 2L was too long for me. I could have done a regular
rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

SHOW STOPPER!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered an 8R and 6R as I usually am right in between sizes. The 6R was a little tight in the bust area which made it harder to zip. PROS: looks amazing in person and pictures, glistens in the sunlight, comfortable, flowy so hides any problem areas. CONS: alittle itchy under my arms because of the sequins, hard to zip!. Used it for my engagement photo shoot and used the pic for my save the date card. Everyone told me that we looked so elegant and like movie stars! Overall absolutely loved the dress! Definitely using RTR again! They were great
Daniela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

This was an absolutely stunning dress, I fell completely in love with it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4 and a 6, the size 6R fit PERFECTLY. It was so beautiful,not heavy at all, not too long, just perfect! I wore this to Winter Formal which is a high school dance and it fit great to the occasion. I recommend it to anyone who wants to feel like a princess on their special day. I would definitely wear it again, and I can't wait to order my next dress.
Tori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

I received so many great comments on this beautiful dress!!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper is a little tricky but other than that it's a fabulous dress.
Anna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Perfect dress for the perfect evening!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was incredible! It fit perfect! I wore it to the Air Force ball and I felt great it in - beautiful. I got so many compliments and it felt so glamorous. I normally wear a size 2, but think I"m in a size 4 right now since I just had a baby. So since reading the reviews, and how it runs a little large, I ordered the 2 and it fit like a glove. It was perfect. I wore 4 inch heels cause it was a bit long and it was perfect. So glad I ordered it! And the zipper wasn't that difficult at all.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Stunning gown for a New Years Eve Ball!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so stunning! At 4' 11", I was super concerned about the length, but 5" heels made the 4P just skim the floor. The sequins were not at all itchy, and the boning in the bodice kept it perfectly in place all night, no tugging it up at all! The zipper does stick, and getting it zipped is a 2-person job...but so worth it! I received countless compliments and would absolutely recommend this gown!
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Wore this to my fiancé's ball at West Point!! Felt like such a sparkling princess all nice long.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found this dress to be so flattering and comfortable!! I loved getting the chance to wear it. It was a little long even with super high heels and the zipper is super tricky (even if it's big on you). I had to zip it backwards, swirl it around and pull it up. Kind of crazy, but totally worth it!!
jen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

my dress was pretty

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
dress was super nice
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Glamorous, elegant, and comfortable - what more could you ask for?!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received compliments all day/night on this dress. It's gorgeous. It fit perfectly, but was just a tad long even with 4 inch heels. Overall, was totally in love with this dress.
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

This dress made my vision for my engagement photos come to life. Wore it at sunset - perfection!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Based on the sizing reviews, I picked my normal dress size based on height and weight recommendations. Since I'm not at all busty, I sized down for the back up size. Unfortunately, I should have sized up. I was only able to zip it up half way in the 4R. I was able to latch it on top but held my breath the entire time (I was not NOT going to wear this dress). It worked fine for me because I was only wearing it for pictures but I would size this gown runs about a size small. Other than that, this was my first RTR experience (after many years of looking) and I was extremely happy with the streamlined process. Will definitely be renting again!
Rosiblanc
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

The pictures and details from the reviews made it easy to choose my size!

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit true to size but was ordered as a backup because there was only one size in the dress I wanted(which wound up fitting :). This dress was really beautiful, the sequins were really tiny which made it really soft and glimmered in person.
RTR Customer
Jan 31, 2015

Love all of the goodies you get for free! I got a goodie bag with gum, lotion, and sticky tape!!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Obsessed with this dress! I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball and got so many compliments. Fits true to size. I got a regular length and am 5'6 and wore flats and it hit the ground perfectly!! Def makes a statement!!
RTR Customer
Feb 5, 2015

Awesome!!!!! Best dress at the Mardi Gras ball. I will never buy a ball gown again.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly. The weight did make it slip while I danced so I'd rent a size down and try both sizes the night of the event. Overall it is an amazing dress.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

Gold Goddess!

Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pictures of this dress just don't do it justice. In person, it is amazing. The extra long was exactly what I needed for my tall frame. I was able to wear heels and look magical. I received TONS of compliments at a huge event with tons of other RTR dresses. The material is slightly heavy, but nothing unbearable. It flows well and allows for plenty of comfort and movement. I would wear this dress again and again if I had formal events more often. I promise you won't go wrong with this dress for your next formal affair.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Feels like you're on the Red Carpet

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress!! Due to the "hidden zipper," we had a hard time zipping it up (we being three friends had to zip it) b/c it kept getting stuck on the sequins. Also, I'm 5'4" and had ~5" heels on, and it was still a little long. Regardless, I would get this dress again. It was beautiful and very glamorous.
Emilie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Looked stunning!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments all night long!
RTR Customer
Feb 11, 2015

Absolutely great experience across the board.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove. It was seemingly a little long, but with my heels it was absolutely fine. The dress has pleats that meet in the front so it can be a little tricky to walk in. The dress was incredibly comfortable - I wore it for 8 hours and could have worn it longer happily.
Blair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 17, 2015

Loved this dress. It was perfect for Mardi Gras.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size. I am a size 6. I'm 5'9", so I ordered a long. It was extremely long. I probably could have stuck with the regular length. Better safe than sorry though.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Feb 18, 2015

Fabulous statement dress

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball and it was absolutely stunning ONCE we got the zipper up. The zipper was horrible but it was worth the headache to wear this fabulous dress.
Sherrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Perfect New Years Eve dress!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like everyone says, the zipper is tough and I needed to have my neighbor help get me into it before my date arrived. But this dress is a huge head turner. I wore it to a NYE party at a fancy hotel. I thought it may be a little too formal because it's long, but the sparkle allowed that dress to fit right in. I got so many compliments, including a couple people who shouted out the windows of their cars that they loved the dress.
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

This dress is a stunner ! I received many compliments throughout the night.

Size worn: 12P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 10p and a 12p and the 12p fit perfectly. The only con was that the zipper was extremely difficult to zip and no lie my husband had to use pliers to zip it up because it stuck halfway up. It was actually funny :)
RTR Customer
Feb 22, 2015

I received complements on the dress throughout the evening.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress really catches the light and works well with movement. It's very comfortable and enjoyable to wear.
Chloe
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was seriously perfect. I was worried about the fit and length because of other reviews, but was very pleased. RTR was awesome and easy to work with. The zipper was a little hard, but my sister was able to get it for me.
Kasey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

I received a large number of compliments and certainly felt elegant.

Size worn: 10P
Rented for: Formal Affair
It ran a bit smaller than I was expecting. I usually wear between an 8 and a 10 in dresses, but I 12 would have been much appreciated. Overall I enjoyed my first rent the runway experience though. The dress was absolutely stunning and everyone loved it even if breathing was a struggle.
Mary Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Feb 23, 2015

Rented for a Mardi Gras ball, and it was a hit all night! I felt fabulous!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I always love Badgley Mishka gowns, and this one did not disappoint! The sequins looked amazing on the dance floor and in pictures. The only downside I noticed was that the sequins scratch under your arms. The bottom is very flowy, and moves great while walking/dancing. The zipper on my dress was extremely tricky, and took a couple of extra hands to zip it all the way, I think it may have been a bit bent, but we figured it out!
Alexandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

I loved wearing this dress!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 0P and the 2P and went with the 0P due to length. I am 5'1" and wore a 5" wedge and the dress still almost touched the floor. The dress also has a bit of a heavier material so I definitely suggest wearing super high heels rather than trying to do temporary hem tape for average - shorter girls. Otherwise, fabulous dress.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Incredible dress, fun to wear!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Party
I love this style of dress by BM; I previously rented the same dress in green. I found that I had to go up to 8P probably because of the sequins but the 6P fit as well (I just would have needed major help with the zipper that my BF couldn't provide). The petite length is perfect for someone short who is willing to wear heels - I'm 5'3 and wore 3 inch heels. I got complements all night long and loved how the dress moved while I walked. Would definitely rent again if I had a place to wear it!
Gillian
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

I wore this dress to my junior prom. I got so many compliments and it photographed beautifully.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly in the bust but it ran very long. I had tall heels so it wasn't much of a problem. Rent the Runway made this entire process really easy and they had great customer service. I highly recommend the dress.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 10, 2015

This dress was wonderful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to an inaugural ball and received so many complements. I did not realize that the material was all sequins when I ordered it, so the top was a little uncomfortable because of that, but the dress looked absolutely stunning.
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Mardi Gras Ball

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this beautiful dress to a Mardi Gras ball. I received so many compliments!! It truly is gorgeous. Even better in person. The zipper is very hard to zip but don't let that stop you from renting it. It's worth it. I rented the petite so I could wear sandals and it was the perfect length. I felt beautiful all night long. Go ahead and rent it! :)
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 11, 2015

Amazing DRESS - perfect for our beach bonfire rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for our rehearsal dinner in Montauk. I paired it with a Jcrew denim jacket, flats and it was perfect. Great fit, very comfortable. Not pictures a very cute RM purse I rented too!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 13, 2015

I got so many compliments on this dress at the event and from the photo I posted on social media!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size and was a little long in the length (even with heels), but wasn't unbearable or unmanageable.
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

This dress is a show stopper! I rented this dress for my wedding reception and it was a perfect wow!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered 6R and 8R because I'm typically 8R, but didn't want it to be too big. The 6R fit perfectly with my strapless bra. It was a little heavy, but thats expected. I danced in it all night and got so many compliments. It was the perfect wedding reception dress for glamour and fun!
Lily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Mar 29, 2015

A Shimmering Success

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for my sorority formal, which was Old Hollywood themed! I definitely stood out in a sea of 150+ dresses, and the length was perfect for my short frame. The 10P fit perfectly, however the top was a little snug with my bust, but since it was strapless that was preferred so it wouldn't fall down. Overall, I was absolutely thrilled with my RTR experience! 10/10 would recommend.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Old Hollywood Glam

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to the Turner Classic Film Fest and the red carpet announcer said I, "upstaged Julie Andrews." So yea, it was gorgeous! NO stretch, Stays up, I didn't have to keep yanking up on it. Wonderful dress, just get one size up.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×