Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1707 reviews
Fit
Large
(207)
True to Size
(1193)
Small
(200)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 13, 2016
This dress will make you feel old Hollywood glam!
I got complimented by a professional costume designer for this dress at the event I was at! This dress has a wow factor. Only down side is that it has a pretty stubborn zipper. But still zips, regardless.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 10, 2016
Perfect dress for a gold themed gala
I wore this dress for a charity gala that was gold-themed. It's not heavy and is gorgeous in person. I enjoyed wearing it and feeling glamorous for an evening. Got so many compliments on the dress! The 6 did fit but oddly made me look wide in the center. The 8, which I wore, fit better and did not make me look boxy but was a bit big in the bust. It never fell down or anything but if you're smaller-chested keep that in mind. It's longer in the front which made it hard to walk up stairs until I started gathering the front versus the sides to walk. And lastly the zipper is really hard to zip!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Age: 34
August 14, 2016
Very shiny. Lots of compliments
Fit a little tight around the boobs if you have large boobs like me. Otherwise, very comfy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 12, 2016
Glitter glam for a formal work affair
I was invited to attend a formal event with the executive board at my company. I knew I wanted something that would set me out from the crowd. At the time I was between and 4/6 so I ordered both. The 6 fit, but was too tight and I knew I would have difficulty breathing all night. I'm very curvy. I emailed RTR and they got a size 8 to me the same day, just in time for my event. The color was amazing. The fit was good and snug. The 8 was still a little tight, but the tightness in the breast area was good because I didn't have to worry about my gown falling down at all as the night wore on.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
August 8, 2016
I have a larger bust and it was a little tight in the chest, but it worked well enough.
The gold was stunning.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 31, 2016
All eyes were on me!
This dress was an absolute DREAM! It screamed extravagance and fun. I'm 5'8" and had no problem wearing 3 inch heels with the 4L. I didn't experience the rubbing from the sequins in the underarm areas as other women described!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
July 31, 2016
I felt like a movie star! This dress is so gorgeous.
I typically wear 12/14 street size and the 14 would not zip all the way. The zipper is very difficult to work, and a lot of fashion tape was needed to keep the top hemming from rolling down and showing.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
18WR
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
July 14, 2016
The dress was beautiful but did not fit my bust. If you have a bigger bust order up!
Gorgeous in person but just wish it had fit. If you have any sort of bust and are ordering a plus size make sure to order at least 1 or 2 sizes up from your normal. I have even worn this designers dresses before and the sizing was still different. Hope to wear it again someday in the right size! Thankfully RTR was able to send a another option! Great customer service as always!
Size worn:
22WR
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
July 1, 2016
Best dressed!!
Ok. So I was OBSESSED with this dress before it even came. I'm busty and bigger on top (I always have to order up for the girls) and I was super worried about them finding a home. Well they found a home and moved right in! I felt so pretty and kept getting compliments all night. The zipper was tricky to get up but once it was up- it's UP. The top rolled down a little bit on the sides so you saw the lining but I'm sure it's from the constant wear of these dresses. I've already placed my next order from rent the runway... #lovethem!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 24, 2016
Perfect for a black tie wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding and it was great. I read the reviews prior to renting and ordered a 2P and 4P - I ended up wearing the 2P so I could have a snugger fit. Additionally, as mentioned in other comments, the zipper can be a little tricky (but nothing too terrible) and the dress was rather long - I wore 3.5 inch heels and still had to use hem tape. One thing I will mention that probably will not pertain to most is that it trapped heat - granted, I wore it to an outdoor wedding in June in the south but it was like a sauna. Overall, a great dress and RTR was fabulous - will definitely use again in the future!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 19, 2016
I felt really comfortable in dress, this was a size 10R. I wore 5.5 inch heels with dress.
I added tape made for halters to keep dress up, just in case. I had to pull up a few times, but not all night. My heel was catching the under garment that was attached a few times on dress, but by the time I got to Gala I learned how to prevent that from happening. I would rent same style different color, etc. I do not like to wear same dresses twice so RTR is perfect for events that are in media.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
June 16, 2016
This dress is even more beautiful in person!
This dress was STUNNING! I felt so beautiful and was complimented throughout the night on how amazing it looked. I ordered a 6 petite and an 8 petite as a backup. I believe I was sent the 6 regular by mistake because it was longer than the 8 petite. The 8 petite was slightly large in the hips but pretty tight where the band hits around the ribcage. Thankfully my event was not very long so I was able to manage, but I was very uncomfortable while sitting at dinner. I would have chosen a different dress if I had been going to a longer event. The zipper was impossible for me to zip without help from my husband, but with his help it was fine. I wore a 3" heel and the dress was slightly too long but manageable. While it didn't fit exactly how I would've liked, I felt amazing and loved how it looked. The entire process was seamless and I will definitely be back to RTR again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2016
Never felt more glamourous.
First of all-- this dress makes you feel like a queen. It wasn't as hard to zip up as everyone says, but it definitely is as long as everyone says. As a 5'10-5'11 girl, I'm used to "tall" not even being quite long enough. I'd estimate it'd hit the floor if you were closer to 6'1-6'2". This long-size was dragging the ground with 3.5" heels on. Just make sure you have a range of shoes that will match in case it's a little longer than planned! I think the regular length would have worked if I'd worn flats.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2016
Such a cool fabric!
Theme was "brightest, boldest and most creative black tie". Received a lot of compliments. Comfortable and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 3, 2016
Compliments by all
Loved the dress, wasn't too heavy. People stopped me left and right asking where I got it! The zipper however was almost impossible so 4 out of 5 on this one.
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
June 1, 2016
Beautiful dress! And the fit was amazing!
Very flattering for a flow dress. Would definitely rent again. Tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
May 30, 2016
Glamorous bridesmaids dress!
I rented this dress, along with 6 other girls for a wedding! We absolutely loved them!! We had some small issues as one of the dresses couldn't come in because of damage or it wasn't returned on time but RTR worked really hard with me to get us another dress so we could do every other bridesmaid in a different dress! The Screen Siren dress for pretty perfectly! The bust was a little big and I had to pull it up while dancing but it was not to the point where it was annoying! If you are wanting a glamorous wedding or a 20's themed wedding like the one I was in I would definitely recommend this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16WR
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 198lbs
May 26, 2016
Gorgeous dress but runs almost 2 sizes small
Make sure you go up a size or two with this design.
Size worn:
16WL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220lbs
May 25, 2016
Gorgeous flowing gown. Made me sparkle and shine
It fit perfectly. I think my bust could have filled it out a little more but it was beautiful
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
May 24, 2016
Best Friends Wedding
The fit seemed a little on the small side if you have an average rib cage. It was hard to zip for the busty girls (we wore them for a wedding.) Wasn't very comfortable, but people loved the look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 23, 2016
Amazing MOH Dress
I wore this dress as the maid of honor for my sisters wedding, all the bridesmaids wore different gold dresses, and it was amazing. It looks like liquid gold and was a real show stopper. I received endless compliments all night and everyone kept saying the dress looked like an Oscar award. It's the perfect dress for a really elegant, formal look and it photographed great. I was between the 0 and 2 and ended up going with the 0 because it stayed up better. I'm 5 foot 4 and the petite was a bit long, even with 4 inch heels, but overall the fit was great. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16WL
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 18, 2016
Gorgeous!
Pros: This gown is a SHOWSTOPPER! Let's start with that. I rented this for a Great Gatsby themed black tie gala for my fiancé's job. I received so many compliments on it, and was told repeatedly how stunning I looked in it. I felt like Marilyn Monroe. Loved it and how beautiful it made me feel. Cons: I had read in several reviews prior to renting it that the zipper was very tricky...and boy were they right. It took two people to get it closed. Had I not had the help, I probably would not have been able to wear it. And it wasn't because the gown itself didn't fit (it fit like a glove). The zipper just sticks. I also rented the long size, as I was told if you were over 5'7, and were wearing heels, that the regular gown would be too short. Well I'm 5'8, and was wearing 2 inch heels, and the gown was still way too long. Upon my first try on, I was tripping over it constantly. Not wanting to make a fool of myself at the gala (or get hurt), I ended up having to safety pin it up in a couple of spots. Thankfully no one was the wiser. My recommendation, rent the regular size. Also while we were dancing, I found the boning on the right side of the dress was bending a bit, and starting to poke me in the ribs. So I was a little uncomfortable after several hours in it, but nothing major. As I've said in a prior review...pain is beauty...and in this case, it was kind of worth it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2016
Very classy yet trendy dress
I picked this dress for our engagements photos and received soooo many compliments. Fit is very true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 11, 2016
The dress runs VERY small. The zipper is difficult to engage because the fabric is so thick.
I was unable to wear this dress because the zipper disengages. Myself and 2 of my friends couldn't even figure it out. I contacted RTR but they never responded so I suggest having a backup dress from somewhere else because I wouldn't want what happened to me to happen to anyone else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 30, 2016
Photographs beautifully, but LONG!
I wore my regular size 0R. I wanted to rent 0P as a backup, but it wasn't available. I am 5'5" and was wearing 3" heels in the picture. I was dragging the dress all night. Wasn't able to dance at all. Otherwise it is an absolutely gorgeous dress and photographs beautifully. I paired with red lips and an updo. It feels great to set a high standard for a Gatsby themed wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
April 23, 2016
Wore this dress to the MET and felt like a golden statue <3
I ordered sizes 2 and 4 not sure how the top would fit. I went with the 2 as the 4 was a bit to big in the waist area. Length is prefect if you are average height with 3-4 inch heels. I am 5'6 and wore 3.5 inch heels and it was the perfect length. The dress is more beautiful in person and you feel like a golden statue. You will for sure feel like the bell of the ball in this gown <3
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 17, 2016
Dress of the night
Typically I slip out of dresses- them being too big in the chest and waist and such. I wore a 0 long and it fit beautifully. When people told me I had the dress of night at a Long Island Beach Club Black-Tie Wedding I was completely flattered. This dress went perfect with my my post summer September-Glow. The dress fit nicely in my hips and hit perfect on my chest for a nice appeal with my 32B's. Honestly, it is an amazing feeling to feel like a princess.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 15, 2016
The most gorgeous dress I have ever worn.
The length was perfect, the waist fit perfect, it would have helped if I had a bigger chest though! big chested women, this will be perfect. But to the ladies with smaller tata's such as myself, a push up strapless bra would be a wise investment.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
April 14, 2016
Love this dress!
I'm 130 lbs., 5ft 4 in and this dress fit awesome! I wore it to a children's museum gala and fell in love with it. The dress was a little heavier and longer than I thought it would be, but so glad I picked it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 12, 2016
Great for a Mardi Gras ball; not great for larger cup size
I ended up wearing the 6 in this purely for the bust. It was loose everywhere else, but the 4 made it look like the girls were in boobie prison. I would recommend a different dress if you are larger than a C cup. I'm 5'7" and wore 5" heels and still had some length to spare. I wish I had gotten the regular length instead of the long. That being said, the dress was beautiful and perfect for our Mardi Gras ball.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 126lbs
April 10, 2016
I am obsessed with this dress.
I wore this dress to a formal wedding at the New York public library- and I am completely obsessed. I ordered a 0 and a 2 because I was worried about the bust area being too big based on other girls reviews, both fit, but the 2 had more room to drink/eat/dance in. I got sooo many compliments that night, and have gotten so many from the picture after. I want to wear this dress every day of my life. You won't regret renting it. This was also my first Rent the Runway experience and it was perfect! My size: 5'5", 126 lbs, 34B, normally wear 2/4 in dresses and shorts.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 6, 2016
Even more beautiful in person! Back to rent for a second time in another color!
I actually rented this specific dress two years ago (April 2014) for a law school formal. It was beautiful and I shined all night! I ordered a 6R and 8R because I'm usually between sizes. I went with the 8R due to a wider rib cage and larger bust area (for some reason, RTR doesn't have 36DD as an option, but that's my size, not the one as listed above). The dress was a tad long with 3 1/2 in heels, and the zipper is difficult to zip, but it's made up for by how beautiful this dress is! It was a great choice—highly, highly recommend! In fact, I'm back now (April 2016) to rent this same dress in the green!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 3, 2016
Tough fit but beautiful dress
This dress is beautiful. However it fit me all sorts of weird. It was a close call I almost was dress less but I managed to squeeze into the size 4 regular. I usually wear 4 sometimes 2 but I wish I ordered 6 instead. The chest area fit me big which was weird and then the zipper was a nightmare. It was super long I'm 5'3 and was dragging the dress everywhere even with 5 inch heels. Had to use dress tape to do a fake hem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 31, 2016
Wish I could have worn it
The chest area did not fit well - maybe not flattering for larger chested women
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 28, 2016
Rented this for our engagement shoot!
This dress was absolutely beautiful!!! Especially in the sun, the dress was so sparkly and pretty. I rented it as my formal outfit for our engagement shoot and it photographs wonderfully! I'm about 5'5" and with 4 inch heels, they were the perfect length. The only con would be that the zipper is pretty difficult to pull up and you will definitely need help zipping in. I would basically lean forward a bit and hold the top part with one hand and pull down on the bottom part of the zipper while my fiance zipped me up. We found that that worked really well. But overall, it was a gorgeous dress and definitely fancier than anything I've ever worn before!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
March 22, 2016
I felt like a celebrity!
I was told I looked like Rose from Downton Abbey so my night was made! I'm between 5'1 and 5'2 and the dress was a little long but better than most that I rent. I usually run a size 2-4 so definitely order up a size of you aren't sure. The dress stands out for sure so wear it if you want to be noticed. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 21, 2016
My husband, my LEO family, and this amazing dress!
This dress is GORGEOUS!! I had read numerous reviews about this dress before I decided to go with it. I am so happy I chose this dress. I got the size 2R and size 4R. The 2 fit perfectly. The zipper wasn't hard to zip at all and the length hit right to the floor meaning that I couldn't wear my heels. The 4 was a lot longer, however the zipper was tough. My husband was able to zip it though after a couple curse words (haha). I decided to wear the 4R so that I could wear heels. I got numerous compliments throughout the night and felt like a princess. I definitely recommend this dress if you are wanting a showstopper! A friend even recorded me twirling around and around and the dress just sparkled...liquid gold! This was the first time I rented from RTR and it will not be my last.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
March 4, 2016
Stunning dress. Photographed beautifully.
I was skeptical about this dress, because I thought a dress made entirely of gold sequence would possibly look cheap. However, the fabric was absolutely stunning and photographed beautifully. My only drawback would be that it was slightly loose in the bust area, and seemed to make my hips look larger (which they are very far from). If you have more of a pear shape, I would definitely not recommend renting. If you are looking for help in achieving a more curvy shape, this would be a good rent for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
March 2, 2016
This dress was perfect for a New Years Eve wedding we attended! It caught everyones eye!
Fits a little small and long (I ordered the 6R and 8P) and went with the 8P. I normally wear a 6 and am 5'4", but I needed the 8P. Overall stunning and easy to dance in!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
February 28, 2016
This dress is AMAZING.
I LOVED wearing this dress. It's beautiful, flattering, and well-made, and glitters when you move. I felt like a movie star and got tons of compliments all night. As for the fit, my measurements are 38-29-39 and I was so happy with the fit of the 6P that I didn't even try on my backup size (8P). I'm 5'3" and was really glad that I went with the petite size - with 3 inch heels, it was just barely off the floor. There is no need to wear a bra or any kind of Spanx-style undergarments with this dress, since the material is thick and the dress is very flattering. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
1 / 43
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×