Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1421 reviews

Fit
Small 146
True to Size 1051
Large 194
Photos 1351
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

I absolutely loved wearing the dress! I never wanted to take it off!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's right at the top, which in my opinion is good so it won't fall down.
YOLANDA
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Everyone kept saying that I looked like a gorgeous pot of GOLD

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Depending on bust size, this dress can run small or large. I wear a 36B (small chest), so I needed a smaller size to hold it up. The zipper is VERY VERY tricky and annoying. This is regardless of size, so get ready to FIGHT and SWEAT when it is time to put it on. I regularly wear a size 10 (in bottoms) or a size 8 (in dresses), but I needed a size 6 in this dress. The bottom is not the issue, it's the top. If you have a larger bust (or more of a tummy) then get your regular size. I carry the majority of my weight in my bottom, and the dress has PLENTY of room on the bottom. I am 5'4" and I wore 3" heels. The dress was so long that I kept tripping over it. I tried to hem it with some clips (as seen on TV), and they did nothing for me. As you can see in my pictures, it's about 7" longer on me than it needs to be. The 3" heels did some justice, but there was still about 4" on the floor. Overall, I think the dress would look nicer if I had more bust. My biggest asset (literally), is my backside, and this dress completely covers that. If you have no bust, then it kinda looks BLAH. I got TONS of compliments, though, even though I felt it looked "average" on me. Overall WONDERFUL experience with Rent the Runway. They shipped me the 6R in 20 hours, which was amazing. I originally ordered the 10R and 8R. And returns were so EASY. I am going to be a customer for LIFE.
Sabrina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

I felt like a starlet on the red carpet! Got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Other reviews said that I should've fit into the 12 (a size larger than I usually order), but I ended wearing the 10. The sequins make it heavy, but not totally unmanageable. I felt so great in the dress– definitely a knock out for prom! Suggestions: I had my date go pretty classic– black vest, black bow tie, white shirt. We got red roses for our boutonnière and corsage (the latter had small white flowers as accents, as well). I wore black heels –I definitely needed the three inches of help! I had my hair up, to let the dress speak for itself, but others have looked lovely with it down! Overall, a really awesome dress!
Cathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

I wore it to a Black Tie Boxing Event. I got lots of compliments on my dress and felt amazing.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a Black Tie Boxing Event. I got lots of compliments on my dress and felt amazing. Thank you RTR!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

So shiny. Fit lovely

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was super long. I wore 4 inch heels and still would step on it. Only thing. Otherwise awesome dress
Maryelizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

This dress was just so beautiful and I felt amazing in it the whole night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a black tie wedding ! I got so many complements and it went perfect with the old Hollywood theme of the wedding! I felt amazing in it, the only problem I had was the length. I'm 5'4 and chose a regular but it was very long on me even with high heels, other than that it was perfect and I felt so beautiful in it !!!
Ivana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

This dress was AMAZING! And it really stood out. I wish I could keep this dress <3

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I barely had to keep pulling up the dress from the bust because it fit well so that was good. The dress was a bit long without heels. With heels, the dress would keep catching onto my heels. But other than that, I loved the dress! I got many compliments and it really made my junior prom a great one!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

This dress is STUNNING!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved wearing this dress. It was comfortable and the perfect length with reasonable heels. I wore this dress in Vegas for my best friend's wedding and received SO many compliments - I felt like a goddess all night long.
My-Ishia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 12, 2014

It was absolutely amazing, I was working that dress at the Emmys.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper can be a little tricky , but over all so bomb! I got a ton of compliments working the Emmy's this year. The perfect dress for the event. I got a little carried away, and did a quick photo shoot in the dress on the roof of my apartment building.
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Stunning!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as a bridesmaid dress in a wedding and it was beautiful! Even the petite was a bit long for me in 3 inch heels, but other than that I loved it. I am in between sizes and sized up for this one, so I would say it runs just a bit on the small size. The sequins also make it very itchy but other than that it was pretty comfortable to wear. Not overly heavy as many sequin gowns are.
Bridget
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

I was the belle of the ball!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning! I had so much fun wearing this dress. I usually wear a 4-6, but I have a larger bust so the 8 was perfect with a strapless bra. Definitely plan on wearing higher heals as it does run long and I am 5'6".
Maisha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

The gold was very eye catching and looked and fit great!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress, had tons of comments! I got the 4R and 6R...the 4R was too short and the 6R was too long, but I didn't mind holding it. I was worried the bust wouldn't fit b/c I'm pretty small, but it was great in both dresses with or without a bra..I wore one so it was extra tight! I can't wait to rent again!!
Jackie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Easy & Glamorous!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an Air Force Ball. The dress ran small, I am normally a 6 in dresses. I got a 6p and 4p, chose to wear the 4 and i still had to pull it up throughout the night since my chest is small. But it wasn't too much of a hassle. It's not too heavy or light of material, and it flows beautifully. It worked well wearing platforms, since even the petite size was long for me. It's more of a champagne gold than a yellow gold, but still stands out in a crowd. I felt soooo glamorous haha :) The theme was even Hollywood, and I had no idea until I got there, so it fit the occasion perfectly as well. Smooth sailing with Rent the Runway- first experience, and I loved it! Will definitely be using again for all formal occasions :) <3
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

My Very First Pageant

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my first pageant and it was perfect! I got runner up! I am 5'2 so it dragged on the floor but with 4 inch heels it was good. Very sparkly and looks great in pictures!
Beth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

A gown fit for Daisy Buchanan! This fabulous frock was perfect for my friend's Gatsby-themed wedding

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove - there's plenty of boning and structure in the bodice, and the gown's many sequins were in surprisingly good shape. It moved beautifully and was the bee's knees at my friend's nuptials. Per RTR's suggestion, I sized down to get a better fit in the bust area (great tip, ya'll!). My one complaint - RTR also encouraged those 5'7" to 5'10" to get the long. But at 5'10" in flats, the long was dragging on the ground with about 4" of extra fabric. Otherwise, a fabulous dress for weddings! (I also paired the look with the Nicole Miller pearl drop earrings for a modern take on Gatsby.)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 21, 2014

We had a Miss America viewing party, with all kinds of pageant fun.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This runs a little small. I usually wear a size 12, and I had to wear a 14 (and the 14 itself was snug). The cut, bright sequins and slinky fabric are very forgiving and just gorgeous. I got SO many compliments! It also runs long. I am 5'6" and the dress was long enough that I had to wear 3" heels or I'd be tripping over the thing constantly. The length does add to the swishy, beautiful effect though.
Kaydee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Absolutely LOVED this dress! Received compliments all night!

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great, however it ran very long for me so I had to call RTR and switch it to a short. I am 5'2" and wore 3" heels and the short fit just right! Wish I could have kept this dress!
Angel
Age: 21
Sep 22, 2014

The dress was absolutely beautiful. I got lots of compliments at the red carpet event I went to.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful and you feel so glamorous. Cons: runs small, I wore the long at was too long; the sequence rubs against arms. Pro's: the RTR team really helped me find my size and quick overnight shipping, the dress was absolutely beautiful! So worth it!
Brittny
Age: 26
Sep 29, 2014

Easy returns and great service

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The chest part is very big. I am a small B cup, purchased a strapless bombshell bra, and I still had to pull it up several times. Other than that, it is a BEAUTIFUL gown and I felt like an Emmy all night!
Eboni
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

This dress is stunning. I promise that I could not go 5 minutes without being complimented!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have a smaller chest get a size down and if you have a larger chest ((like me) then get a size up. I am tall so I got a long and it was REALLY long as you can see in the photo so be prepared to hold the dress while walking. Like everyone has said before the zipper is a little tricky so its good to have someone around that can help you zip it up.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Perfect dress for an evening wedding.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size however the zipper is hard to get up. With some tugging I succeeded but be sure to try it yourself before the event. I'm a sequin girl and this dress was exactly what I wanted and looked exactly like the model photo. Fabulous dress and length was also perfect on me and I'm 5'4" and wore 4 inch heels.
Madeleine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Oct 3, 2014

Looked like liquid gold

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Never had anything fit so perfectly! I'm tall and the 4L was perfect length. Favorite gown I've ever worn!
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Gorgeous and great customer service from RTR

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a size 10 in dresses but I bought a backup size 12 just in case. The 10 fit perfectly but I was not sure if it would have been able to zip so I just tried on the 12. The 12 DID not zip either. Not due to myself, but due to the zipper. The zipper is AWFUL on this dress, it took 3 people to help me try it on, but on the day of my event I zipped it up all by myself! RTR sylist Savannah shipped me two more dresses one in the 12R and one one size larger. I actually ended up not needing these dresses but I loved how quick customer service at RTR is! I have smaller boobs so it did feel very heavy there. I did love this dress a lot and I'm glad I rented it! I will definitely rent again
Jill
Age: 28
Oct 6, 2014

There was no time for insecurities, I was being complimented all night.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8 and the 10 thinking it would be similar to my pant size and I was sorely mistaken as gowns are clearly sized differently. I ended up having the 12 overnighted to me which without a bra (I'm a 36 C/D) fit. That was my only issue which was my own ignorance. The dress was STUNNING, everyone kept saying I looked like Marilyn Monroe. I was stopped by strangers and friends alike that said I had the best dress at the entire event. Looooved it!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

this dress really sparkles

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit snug enough on top that I did not have to pull it up once during the night, and it is forgiving over the hips. I'm 5ft 8in and wore an 8r with flat shoes---the dress just hid my feet/touched the floor, which was perfect. If you are my height and want to wear heels you need the long version. It was just a really comfortable dress to wear without a bra and everyone loved it. I've never received so many compliments from other ladies.
christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Got so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have trouble finding dresses because I am an 8 on top and 4 on the bottom, but this dress fit perfectly!!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Came on time and was beautiful

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit just fine. I chafed all across my chest line from the sparkles rubbing against me all night. I loved the dress otherwise and would recommend it for others. I am only 5'1" and I wore heels and it still dragged on the ground. My heals were probably 3-4 inches.
RTR Customer
Oct 9, 2014

This dress was amazing!! Perfect my engagement pics!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit perfectly but it was very long
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Sparkly!!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is awesome! I received so many compliments because it really stands out. The only con is that the zipper in the back is very tough to zip. I had to get some help zipping it (the dress wasn't too small, I'm not sure why the zipper was so stiff). FYI- For short girls like me, even this petite size is a tad long. I had about an inch dragging on the floor and I wore my highest heels (about 4 inches). Overall though, it's a fun dress to wear to a formal event if you aren't afraid to shine.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Perfect for engagement photos

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for our engagement photos and it was perfect! It shows up great in pictures. It is elegant and not to blingy. I am 5'1 and I whore the 0P the length was great with with heels. The bodice is a snug fit!! If you are very busty this may not be the dress for you. It was a lil tricky getting the zipper up but, once it was up the dress wasn't going anywhere. No need for a bra and it stays in place so you won't be pulling up your dress all night.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

I truly felt like a queen everyone loved my gown!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like the size they sent me was a little larger than the one I tried on in the store just loose in the chest area but other than that it fit perfectly I didn't want to send it back !!!
chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Shine On

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress will get you noticed. It shimmers all night long in any light. It was gorg.
RTR Customer
Oct 11, 2014

Beautiful dress with fantastic customer service

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to an Army ball. It was a black tie affair and this dress arrived in Alaska on time with no problems and was truly stunning. Very appropriate for the occasion and didn't look like a cheap prom dress. I am 5 foot so even the tiniest size was a bit too long with heels, but that was to be expected. It's a bit heavy due to the sequins, so it pulled down a bit. The sequins didn't itch and didn't look tacky. It looks like liquid gold in photographs but a quiet sort of stunning in regular light. This was my first rental from RTR and I will definitely be back for more.
Erika
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Sophisticated sparkle, perfect for elegant fall wedding.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Overall a gorgeous dress. I mean, floor length gold sequins, what's NOT to love? I am typically a 6 but opted for the 8 as the bodice doesn't have any give and the 6 was far too tight across my bust. Consequently the waist wasn't as snug as I would've liked, however, it stayed up just fine (nothing worse than pulling up a dress all night). I am 5'8" and wore ~2" heel so I did find the dress was quite long, but it didn't bother me. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a statement-making dress that is also very wearable.
Brittney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

GET THIS DRESS. Especially if your event is outside.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for part of my engagement shoot and the sun hits the sequins of the dress so beautifully. I felt like a mermaid. It is definitely large in the bust and long. I am 5' 8" and ordered a Long but a Regular would have been just fine (Even with heels on). I am usually between a size 6 and 8 and the size 6 top was way too tight to zip up and the 8 was a little large, even with a C cup. I kept having to pull it up. I would have worn a significant padded bra if I was more prepared. DEFINITELY HAVE SOMEONE ON STAND BY TO ZIP YOU! You will not be able to zip yourself up.
Kiki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

WONDERFUL!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is the very dress I got proposed in! It was so perfect for the happiest day of my life (till my wedding day!). The only issue was I am short, so it was very long. I loved how perfect it made the evening and my night!
Caress
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 179 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

The dress is a different type of gold but beautiful! I enjoyed wearing it and got compliments galore

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper on this dress is AWFUL!
jpolley
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 21, 2014

it was so prefect! I just wish I didn't get the LONG. It was wayy to long, I had to tape the hem up.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
unless you normally purchase LONG clothes, do not get a long.
Kari
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Oct 21, 2014

I rented this for my wedding after party. It was a big hit!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size and so very comfortable!
Spitfire
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

I felt like a rock star goddess in this dress. So many compliments.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party, which was funeral themed. All of the guests wore black and I was a sparkly beacon in this gorgeous gold dress. Absolutely loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×