Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$207 to buy
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1749 reviews
Fit
Large
(209)
True to Size
(1212)
Small
(206)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2015
Saved the day
I had ordered another dress that was much clingier, but on the off chance I felt too self-conscious I ordered this one as a backup. My only regret was not making it my first pick! The other dress didn't work, so I was so happy to have this one, I felt like a princess. I did order it a size too small though, so getting into it was a real challenge, be sure to order true to size!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2015
Perfect dress to ring in the New Year!
Wore this dress to a New Year's Eve / 30th Birthday Party and it was a stand out! Fit perfect... never had to tug at the top to keep it up. With heels it was the perfect length. Tons of compliments all night. The only downside were the sequins rubbed a lot under my arms, but it was worth it in the end. I was sad to ship it back the next day!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2015
Amazing, knockout dress. Fits comfortably.
The dress fit beautifully. I ordered the 2R and 4P and only ended up wearing the 4P as it was a bit shorter and I was tripping over the 2R. It was a tiny bit tight in the rib area but not the waist - so if you don't mind the corset-feel, get in there. The one thing I will say - the sequins in real life are a tiiiiiny bit cheap-looking. The ruching and detailing helps with that, but if you're trying to really class it up, I'd go with something else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 25, 2015
sequin glamour!
This dress was great, but it was a bit long, even with high heels- I'm 5'4. I also thought it made it look a bit heavier in the hip area with the waist line. It was very glamorous and was perfect- I wore it to a party and played "Ginger" from Giligan's Island.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 25, 2015
I rented it for a Mardi Gras ball. So much fun!!!
I'm 5'10 so tall girls know finding a long dress can be a nightmare. The 4L was great! I wore about 2 in heels for comfort because I knew I'd be dancing all night and I still had plenty of length! It fit perfectly on top, I didn't have to keep grabbing and pulling it up like most strapless. I didn't have a problem with the zipper sticking like other girls have. I guess I lucked out? I liked the way it fits around the waist. I could drink, eat all night and not have to worry about sucking in! Ha
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 24, 2015
It was amazing.
I am 5'9 and ordered the long. It was super long. I had to wear heels to ensure I did not trip. The waist band around the ribs was pretty tight after eating (haha) but it overall was a great fit. It runs true to size. I could not tell from photos on the website that it was full sequence (it is), so hopefully these photos help! I did not have to wear a bra due to the shape of the dress, so that was helpful as well.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
May 20, 2015
This dress!
Liquid Gold! This dress is amazing, My daughter wore it to her Sr. Prom and loved the dress. It was hard returning it because she wanted to keep it. The fit was perfect, she is 5'8"and was able to wear flats with the regular length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2015
Liquid gold!
I rented this to try on for prom. I loved the sequins and the shape. The 0 was too small but I liked being able to try it on for size. The petite length was perfect for my height. The color had a green tint to it that I didn't love. I didn't end up wearing it but I would have. The boning inside was very nice too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
May 17, 2015
Felt like a celebrity!
ADORED this dress!!! Fit is definitely true-to-size, and if anything the bust runs the slightest bit big. I had a padded strapless bra on which worked great, but the dress is a little heavy so I had to pull it up a few times. In person, the sequins aren't quite as sparkly as expected, but photograph really well. Originally ordered a 0 petite but it was unavailable, so I wore the 0R-- short girls will definitely need heels. Mine were nearly 6" and I had to hold the dress up when walking or taking stairs. Sounds like a lot to complain about, but honestly this dress was AMAZING! I got compliments ALL night and actually ran into another girl in an RTR dress (we saw each other at the same time, pointed at each other's dresses, and smiled) and she said that after seeing this dress in person she's ordering it immediately for her next event. I completely recommend it if you love to sparkle as much as me!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 16, 2015
This dress is a showstopper
I wasn't sure of my size so I ordered both a 2 and a 0. I ended up wearing the zero, but I honestly would've been better off if I had ordered a 00 because I was readjusting the top of the dress throughout the night. That's my fault for not knowing my size though! I ordered it as a long because I'm 5'8 and I wore 3 inch heels, and the dress swept the floor perfectly. I seriously recommend this dress to anyone who wants to be a showstopper; I got tons of compliments at prom. Just order down a size of you have a smaller bust!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 146lbs
May 11, 2015
I WAS SO SPARKLY!
I wore this for the Brooklyn Conservatory of Music's Music Moves Spring Gala. While this photo was taken the next day in my living room - I really wanted to show how amazing this dress looks when twirling! First time ever wearing strapless, and I felt like Belle. :) More fit notes: I have wide hips and a small waist, and this fit perfectly. Only issue was that it took my roommate some strength to zip me up, but it meant the dress did not unzip itself!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2015
It literally lights up the night!
This dress was a showstopper and I am so happy that I chose it to wear for my senior prom! The sparkle that it has is truly unbelievable. It ran true to size, but because I am not incredibly endowed in the chest area it was a bit loose, but I would not go a size down. The length was about an inch too long but worked out perfectly fine for not wearing heels, if you are my height. It is such an amazing dress. Highly recommend!!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
22WR
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Body type: Full Bust
May 7, 2015
So fab!! Great for junior prom
Loved this dress!! Great customer service
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2015
I received my rental on time; MANY compliments on the gown! Return was a simple.
I would suggest anyone thinking of renting gowns should go to your local department store or boutique and try on the designer's gown first to narrow down your size; all designers use different model types and sizes. I went to Neiman Marcus to try on this designers gown (different style) and from that experience decided on my size! I normally wear a size 4P - off the rack. Designer sizes typically run small; I fit more comfortably in a 6P. From RTR, I rented a 4P and a back-up size 6P, as expected I wore the 6P in this gown, it was perfect for my body type; comfortable to dance, sit and stand in for the 5 hours I was in the gown except I will agree with other reviews, towards the end of the evening my armpits were a little sore. My stature is petite in height and size. I like my gowns to puddle a little at my feet, the length was perfect. I would definitely continue with RTR! I actually reserved a dress for an upcoming wedding! :o)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 7, 2015
Beyonce & Gold 30th themed bday party at a vintage tiki karaoke lounge = this was the perfect dress!
The dress zipper was sticky, much like everyone else said, but I was able to get it up even with a strapless bra. The 6L was long enough for me to wear with 4" heels and have the dress still skim the floor.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2015
Dripping in gold!
Definitely a great dress for a fuller bust, if you are curvy go up a size! Perfect length, and with built in bustier it stayed up very well!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2015
Looked beautiful !!!!!
I have a larger bust and was nervous the size was not going to fit … I think it fit perfectly ..
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 6, 2015
Hollywood Glamour!!!
Never would've ordered this dress, and it was sent by mistake… Best mistake ever! This is simply a quality brand. The dress hangs beautifully and other than scratching at the insides of my arms a little because of the sequins, I had a perfect night… It is very long and definitely grazed the ground. Badgley Mischka zippers are always a 2-man job, but they are built to last.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 5, 2015
Best dress ever.
I rented the petite size so I wouldn't have to wear heels. It turned out to be the perfect length! It fit so nicely and was such a flattering dress. It didn't slip too much and the dress was in like new condition. The zipper wasn't at all a big deal. It just got a little caught at the band but I could zip it up myself. The dress is such a pretty sparkly gold/ platinum color. I got so many compliments and I felt so amazing. I highly recommend it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
May 4, 2015
Amazing customer service.
Originally upon reading the reviews I decided to go with the 0p because I'm 5'4 and most of he reviews said it ran long and I placed the order, but not too long after my mom told me I should get the 0r also just to be on the safe side and I contacted rtr to let them know and they added the second dress to my order no problem. I wore this dress to my senior prom and absolutely loved it, it was stunning and I got compliments all throughout the night. Just as in the other reviews, the zipper was a hassle so just be prepared to deal with that but the length was perfect with heels. The bust was a little loose but I am on the smaller size for boobs so that was to be expected, a padded bra should do the trick. Overall everything was amazing and I loved my first rtr experience I will definitely be back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
May 3, 2015
Easy to dance in, along with several compliments!
Zipper very difficult,but manageable. Overall amazing dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
May 3, 2015
I loved the way this photographed
I loved this dress however the zipper was terrible. It took two people to get the zipper up and that was even when I went up a size. Other than that the dress was perfect for my sorority formal. I got compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 30, 2015
The dress was very elegant and classy.
It was true to size and the fit was perfect. I had no cons.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 30, 2015
I rented this dress to wear for our engagement pictures. I was going for an 'old Hollywood' theme.
I ordered a 2P and a 4P. I ended up wearing the 2P for pictures because the 4P was a little too big, and I didn't want to keep pulling it up all day. I am 5' 1", and wore 2.5 inch heels. I wanted the bottom of the dress to skim the floor. As others have stated, the zipper was a little difficult to do on my own, but I managed. Also, the sequins started to rub under my arms after a little while of wearing it. If you plan on dancing/moving around a lot in this dress, I would recommend putting some tape or something on the inside of the dress under your arms so it doesn't rub you. All in all, this dress was great, and absolutely perfect for the look I was going for. You won't be disappointed wearing this dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 29, 2015
I legitimately had the majority of the guests at this embassy event tell me I "won" best dressed!
The dress is beautiful and is exactly how it is pictured. I received compliments the entire duration of the event from most of the guests, men and women. I got the 6L and with 5 inch platform sandals, it draped beautifully. It was extremely long and on the floor without these platforms. I would have preferred the bust to be a tad tighter, making it more secure as a strapless gown. Overall the fit was great and I could not feel any itchy sequins.
RTR CustomerJuly 22, 2015
Hi, I am a 34DD if I go with a sixe 4R I should be good? I want it to fight a little tighter at the bust area so I won't have to be pulling it up all night.
sweetwaterJuly 27, 2015
Hi...depends on your height and weight. I know that the 4 would've have been entirely too tight. But since you are a 34 and not a 36, you may be fine in the 4R. Get a 4 and 6 just to be on the safe side.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215lbs
April 28, 2015
Extrememly beautiful dress, but runs veryyy small in breast area.
I usually wear 12-14 in clothing, this I had to over night a size because the 14 fit everywhere except for the bust. If you are 5'8"or 5'9" get the Long (if wearing heels), I had to wear flats with the Regular. Got so many compliments all night long, just wish my boobs weren't out so much. Dress Photographs beautifully.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2015
It was my first time renting, but definitely won't be my last! I can't wait to do it again!
This was my first time renting, and I loved it. I also rented the recommended earrings and they were perfect. The only reason this dress didn't get 5 stars was because of the way it fit across the chest. I wear a 32C bra size. I usually wear a size 2 (depends on brand, etc.), but the 2P was a bit snug. Because RTR recommended ordering a second size smaller, I also ordered a 0P, which didn't work at all. I ended up wearing the 2P and it was fine. I just wish I would've had a little more room across the chest. I usually have a hard time finding dresses that aren't too long for me, because I'm short and I don't like to wear super tall heels (over 3 inches). However, I could've gotten away with flats in this dress. In the end, I ended up wearing 2 inch heels and they worked well. I have to admit that I'm not really a "sparkly" person, but this dress was fantastic. I received several compliments on it, and I felt great. I can't wait to rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 27, 2015
Gorge!
Dress is stunning in person! It sparkles a ton so be prepared to turn heads ;) I would definitely rent again. Fits true to size, just a little too long.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 25, 2015
The most stunning dress at prom!
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I got an amazing number of compliments at the dance and on pictures because it photographs so well. The 6R fit perfectly on my chest and waist, and just brushed the floor with no heels on. It looked great with my 3 in gold heels on as well as it just allowed the shoes to peek through at the bottom. If you are smaller on top and bigger on bottom, I would recommend sizing down so that it fits in the chest because it's loose and flowy at the bottom anyway. I actually got the 6R as the backup to the 8R and ended up wearing the 6. My only complaint is that I did have to keep pulling it up into place every now and then (as with all strapless dresses I've worn) and that the sequins do chafe a little while dancing, but both are tolerable and the pros far outweigh the cons. This was hands down the classiest, flashiest, and highest quality dress at prom and I wish I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Great, comfortable fit! Exceptional customer service!
Wore this dress for my sorority formal. The dress was a huge hit to say the least! Received so many compliments. The fit was very true to size, but I ordered the long and it was quite long on me, and I am 5'7''. I tried on my alternative size, 0R, but it was a little short and fit too tight so I went with the 2L. It was very comfortable and I had no problems dancing in the dress, and it also did not scrape my arms like some sequin dresses do. It was absolutely perfect, and I would recommend this style to anyone. Customer service was unbelievable! I accidentally set the wrong address for my dress to be shipped and noticed the day before my event so I called Customer Service and they were able to overnight be the dresses to the correct address and I received them at 8am on a Saturday. It was incredible! Great experience for my first order from RTR! Would recommend to anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 19, 2015
This was a dress like no other
The fit was pretty good, I ordered a 4l and 6l. I think I should've been in a 2 just by the way it fit, but it wasn't falling all over and it was super comfortable! It was a dress like no other! I got tons of compliments and boy did it shimmer!! Really loved it. The only problem was the zipper-it was a bit of a trick. Overall, loved it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
April 18, 2015
Loved the dress and RTR customer service! The lady helped me picked this dress!
The zipper is awful and so hard to zip up! A little long for me with heels but it was fine!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
April 13, 2015
Absolutely Magical
Pros: The dress is absolutely beautiful, it hung and draped exactly right, and looked phenomenal in pictures, and in person. Very 50's Hollywood. Cons: THE ZIPPER. Be very very careful. I can't even begin to tell you how much trouble it gave me, it also scratches under the arms, and fit really long on me, too long. It is worth the purchase though. I wish I didn't have to send it back!
Size worn:
16WL
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 234lbs
April 12, 2015
Perfect dress for a NYE wedding!
This dress fit very well. I was a bridesmaid in a wedding on NYE and it was perfect. We were complimented all night and I felt amazing in this dress. It's a real show stopper. The zipper is very difficult, as other reviews noted, so you'll probably need two people to help you with it. I am 5'7" and it was VERY long. I needed a 4 inch heel. Despite all the sequins the dress isn't too heavy and it isn't too irritating on the arms - it didn't bother me at all until late in the evening.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 9, 2015
I got so many compliments and the dress was definitely a jaw dropper at prom!
It was a little long for me when I wore 3 ½ in heels so I wish I got the short instead
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2015
This dress was easy to move around and dance in.
This was the perfect dress for my prom. For the most part it was comfy and I got compliments on it all through out the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
April 7, 2015
GLAMOUR
The dress was a huge hit at my event, and I adored wearing it! It is heavy, as stated by other reviewers, but not so much that I wouldn't recommend it. I am 6'1" and I ordered the 12Long and 12XLong. I was between lengths wearing flats, so I wore two inch heels and the XLong was perfect. If you need a gown for an event and really need a showstopper, rent this dress!! Bonus: it doesn't require any spanx because it is empire waisted!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2015
Just ok, better than the other gold RTR dresses I have tried.
The fit of this dress is much better than the other gold dresses I tried, but I didn't love it.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 7, 2015
The photos don't even do this dress justice!
The photos don't even do this dress justice! It looked like melted gold. The zipper was tough and gave me a moment of panic. I am not usually a size 0, but it had to fit snugly on the top and didn't have to hit anywhere else. I highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2015
AMAZING.
This dress was absolutely perfect, I ordered a 0r and a 2r, I have a pretty big ribcage but a small bust so these kinds of fitted dresses are usually a struggle but the 0r fit perfectly, the length was perfect too! The ONLY complaint i have about this dress is that it is very yellow-gold? if that makes sense. and very very heavy because of all the detailed sequins. but honestly that is all nitpicking, i would wear this dress everyday if i could.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
7 / 44

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×