Screen Siren Gown

$303 to buy
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1732 reviews
Fit
Large
(208)
True to Size
(1204)
Small
(203)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 6, 2015
Hollywood Glamour!!!
Never would've ordered this dress, and it was sent by mistake… Best mistake ever! This is simply a quality brand. The dress hangs beautifully and other than scratching at the insides of my arms a little because of the sequins, I had a perfect night… It is very long and definitely grazed the ground. Badgley Mischka zippers are always a 2-man job, but they are built to last.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 5, 2015
Best dress ever.
I rented the petite size so I wouldn't have to wear heels. It turned out to be the perfect length! It fit so nicely and was such a flattering dress. It didn't slip too much and the dress was in like new condition. The zipper wasn't at all a big deal. It just got a little caught at the band but I could zip it up myself. The dress is such a pretty sparkly gold/ platinum color. I got so many compliments and I felt so amazing. I highly recommend it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
May 4, 2015
Amazing customer service.
Originally upon reading the reviews I decided to go with the 0p because I'm 5'4 and most of he reviews said it ran long and I placed the order, but not too long after my mom told me I should get the 0r also just to be on the safe side and I contacted rtr to let them know and they added the second dress to my order no problem. I wore this dress to my senior prom and absolutely loved it, it was stunning and I got compliments all throughout the night. Just as in the other reviews, the zipper was a hassle so just be prepared to deal with that but the length was perfect with heels. The bust was a little loose but I am on the smaller size for boobs so that was to be expected, a padded bra should do the trick. Overall everything was amazing and I loved my first rtr experience I will definitely be back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
May 3, 2015
Easy to dance in, along with several compliments!
Zipper very difficult,but manageable. Overall amazing dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
May 3, 2015
I loved the way this photographed
I loved this dress however the zipper was terrible. It took two people to get the zipper up and that was even when I went up a size. Other than that the dress was perfect for my sorority formal. I got compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 30, 2015
The dress was very elegant and classy.
It was true to size and the fit was perfect. I had no cons.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 30, 2015
I rented this dress to wear for our engagement pictures. I was going for an 'old Hollywood' theme.
I ordered a 2P and a 4P. I ended up wearing the 2P for pictures because the 4P was a little too big, and I didn't want to keep pulling it up all day. I am 5' 1", and wore 2.5 inch heels. I wanted the bottom of the dress to skim the floor. As others have stated, the zipper was a little difficult to do on my own, but I managed. Also, the sequins started to rub under my arms after a little while of wearing it. If you plan on dancing/moving around a lot in this dress, I would recommend putting some tape or something on the inside of the dress under your arms so it doesn't rub you. All in all, this dress was great, and absolutely perfect for the look I was going for. You won't be disappointed wearing this dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 29, 2015
I legitimately had the majority of the guests at this embassy event tell me I "won" best dressed!
The dress is beautiful and is exactly how it is pictured. I received compliments the entire duration of the event from most of the guests, men and women. I got the 6L and with 5 inch platform sandals, it draped beautifully. It was extremely long and on the floor without these platforms. I would have preferred the bust to be a tad tighter, making it more secure as a strapless gown. Overall the fit was great and I could not feel any itchy sequins.
RTR CustomerJuly 22, 2015
Hi, I am a 34DD if I go with a sixe 4R I should be good? I want it to fight a little tighter at the bust area so I won't have to be pulling it up all night.
sweetwaterJuly 27, 2015
Hi...depends on your height and weight. I know that the 4 would've have been entirely too tight. But since you are a 34 and not a 36, you may be fine in the 4R. Get a 4 and 6 just to be on the safe side.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215lbs
April 28, 2015
Extrememly beautiful dress, but runs veryyy small in breast area.
I usually wear 12-14 in clothing, this I had to over night a size because the 14 fit everywhere except for the bust. If you are 5'8"or 5'9" get the Long (if wearing heels), I had to wear flats with the Regular. Got so many compliments all night long, just wish my boobs weren't out so much. Dress Photographs beautifully.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2015
It was my first time renting, but definitely won't be my last! I can't wait to do it again!
This was my first time renting, and I loved it. I also rented the recommended earrings and they were perfect. The only reason this dress didn't get 5 stars was because of the way it fit across the chest. I wear a 32C bra size. I usually wear a size 2 (depends on brand, etc.), but the 2P was a bit snug. Because RTR recommended ordering a second size smaller, I also ordered a 0P, which didn't work at all. I ended up wearing the 2P and it was fine. I just wish I would've had a little more room across the chest. I usually have a hard time finding dresses that aren't too long for me, because I'm short and I don't like to wear super tall heels (over 3 inches). However, I could've gotten away with flats in this dress. In the end, I ended up wearing 2 inch heels and they worked well. I have to admit that I'm not really a "sparkly" person, but this dress was fantastic. I received several compliments on it, and I felt great. I can't wait to rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 27, 2015
Gorge!
Dress is stunning in person! It sparkles a ton so be prepared to turn heads ;) I would definitely rent again. Fits true to size, just a little too long.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 25, 2015
The most stunning dress at prom!
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I got an amazing number of compliments at the dance and on pictures because it photographs so well. The 6R fit perfectly on my chest and waist, and just brushed the floor with no heels on. It looked great with my 3 in gold heels on as well as it just allowed the shoes to peek through at the bottom. If you are smaller on top and bigger on bottom, I would recommend sizing down so that it fits in the chest because it's loose and flowy at the bottom anyway. I actually got the 6R as the backup to the 8R and ended up wearing the 6. My only complaint is that I did have to keep pulling it up into place every now and then (as with all strapless dresses I've worn) and that the sequins do chafe a little while dancing, but both are tolerable and the pros far outweigh the cons. This was hands down the classiest, flashiest, and highest quality dress at prom and I wish I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Great, comfortable fit! Exceptional customer service!
Wore this dress for my sorority formal. The dress was a huge hit to say the least! Received so many compliments. The fit was very true to size, but I ordered the long and it was quite long on me, and I am 5'7''. I tried on my alternative size, 0R, but it was a little short and fit too tight so I went with the 2L. It was very comfortable and I had no problems dancing in the dress, and it also did not scrape my arms like some sequin dresses do. It was absolutely perfect, and I would recommend this style to anyone. Customer service was unbelievable! I accidentally set the wrong address for my dress to be shipped and noticed the day before my event so I called Customer Service and they were able to overnight be the dresses to the correct address and I received them at 8am on a Saturday. It was incredible! Great experience for my first order from RTR! Would recommend to anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 19, 2015
This was a dress like no other
The fit was pretty good, I ordered a 4l and 6l. I think I should've been in a 2 just by the way it fit, but it wasn't falling all over and it was super comfortable! It was a dress like no other! I got tons of compliments and boy did it shimmer!! Really loved it. The only problem was the zipper-it was a bit of a trick. Overall, loved it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
April 18, 2015
Loved the dress and RTR customer service! The lady helped me picked this dress!
The zipper is awful and so hard to zip up! A little long for me with heels but it was fine!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
April 13, 2015
Absolutely Magical
Pros: The dress is absolutely beautiful, it hung and draped exactly right, and looked phenomenal in pictures, and in person. Very 50's Hollywood. Cons: THE ZIPPER. Be very very careful. I can't even begin to tell you how much trouble it gave me, it also scratches under the arms, and fit really long on me, too long. It is worth the purchase though. I wish I didn't have to send it back!
Size worn:
16WL
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 234lbs
April 12, 2015
Perfect dress for a NYE wedding!
This dress fit very well. I was a bridesmaid in a wedding on NYE and it was perfect. We were complimented all night and I felt amazing in this dress. It's a real show stopper. The zipper is very difficult, as other reviews noted, so you'll probably need two people to help you with it. I am 5'7" and it was VERY long. I needed a 4 inch heel. Despite all the sequins the dress isn't too heavy and it isn't too irritating on the arms - it didn't bother me at all until late in the evening.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 9, 2015
I got so many compliments and the dress was definitely a jaw dropper at prom!
It was a little long for me when I wore 3 ½ in heels so I wish I got the short instead
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2015
This dress was easy to move around and dance in.
This was the perfect dress for my prom. For the most part it was comfy and I got compliments on it all through out the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
April 7, 2015
GLAMOUR
The dress was a huge hit at my event, and I adored wearing it! It is heavy, as stated by other reviewers, but not so much that I wouldn't recommend it. I am 6'1" and I ordered the 12Long and 12XLong. I was between lengths wearing flats, so I wore two inch heels and the XLong was perfect. If you need a gown for an event and really need a showstopper, rent this dress!! Bonus: it doesn't require any spanx because it is empire waisted!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2015
Just ok, better than the other gold RTR dresses I have tried.
The fit of this dress is much better than the other gold dresses I tried, but I didn't love it.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 7, 2015
The photos don't even do this dress justice!
The photos don't even do this dress justice! It looked like melted gold. The zipper was tough and gave me a moment of panic. I am not usually a size 0, but it had to fit snugly on the top and didn't have to hit anywhere else. I highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2015
AMAZING.
This dress was absolutely perfect, I ordered a 0r and a 2r, I have a pretty big ribcage but a small bust so these kinds of fitted dresses are usually a struggle but the 0r fit perfectly, the length was perfect too! The ONLY complaint i have about this dress is that it is very yellow-gold? if that makes sense. and very very heavy because of all the detailed sequins. but honestly that is all nitpicking, i would wear this dress everyday if i could.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 191lbs
April 3, 2015
Dazzling & Memorable
I decided to rent this for my own non-traditional destination wedding in Arizona. Our event was semi-Fiesta themed, so I thought it provided a fun contrast to a colorful desert sunset. I definitely think it stood out as being memorable! I was between sizes in the 12 and 14, but ultimately wore the 12. I think it worked well enough. Any issues I had with the way it looked on me would be more because of my own body image and not the dress. I think it was well-made and a flattering silhouette for all body types. I am only 5'2", so I had rented the 12S earlier to try on for length, but realized that the 12R would be better with heels. I did have to pick it up a little when I walked, but it was the right length with heels when I stood for our vows. The zipper does get stuck in the back due to the gathered fabric, but be patient and get some help zipping it up; it will work. I am very happy with the dress and would definitely recommend it for a formal event.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
March 30, 2015
Old Hollywood Glam
Wore this to the Turner Classic Film Fest and the red carpet announcer said I, "upstaged Julie Andrews." So yea, it was gorgeous! NO stretch, Stays up, I didn't have to keep yanking up on it. Wonderful dress, just get one size up.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
March 29, 2015
A Shimmering Success
This dress was absolutely perfect for my sorority formal, which was Old Hollywood themed! I definitely stood out in a sea of 150+ dresses, and the length was perfect for my short frame. The 10P fit perfectly, however the top was a little snug with my bust, but since it was strapless that was preferred so it wouldn't fall down. Overall, I was absolutely thrilled with my RTR experience! 10/10 would recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
March 27, 2015
The dress was absolutely beautiful for prom! I received so many compliments all night!
This dress was definitely a stunner! I was hesitant when I first ordered it because this was my first dress from RTR but I was thrilled when it came in the mail with the two sizes. I am a very petite person and only 5'2" so the dress was a little long but I wore 3-4 inch heels with it and it touched the ground but I was able to walk in it no problem. Overall the dress was amazing! The color and the sequins were very shiny and looked great in photos! The only con I would have is that zipper was very hard to use and the dress was very heavy but other than that the dress was perfect! Will definitely use RTR again!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 23, 2015
This dress is a show stopper! I rented this dress for my wedding reception and it was a perfect wow!
I ordered 6R and 8R because I'm typically 8R, but didn't want it to be too big. The 6R fit perfectly with my strapless bra. It was a little heavy, but thats expected. I danced in it all night and got so many compliments. It was the perfect wedding reception dress for glamour and fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
22WR
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 240lbs
March 19, 2015
2 day delay due to bad weather so did not wear but tried it on at least.
I'm not a fan of strapless dresses but this was required for the event. I'm a DDD and built in bra in dress only goes to a DD, so I had all kinds of upper fat hanging out! I don't like this dress for a plus size girl unless you have a D cup or smaller and are smaller on top.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
March 19, 2015
I got compliments on the dress all night
I wore this dress when I was 6 months pregnant and didn't my bump to be too noticeable. The overall fit of the dress was great.The The only con I have for this dress is that the sequins make the dress a little heavy. But otherwise the dress fit perfect.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 13, 2015
I got so many compliments on this dress at the event and from the photo I posted on social media!
Fit true to size and was a little long in the length (even with heels), but wasn't unbearable or unmanageable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 11, 2015
Amazing DRESS - perfect for our beach bonfire rehearsal dinner!
I wore this dress for our rehearsal dinner in Montauk. I paired it with a Jcrew denim jacket, flats and it was perfect. Great fit, very comfortable. Not pictures a very cute RM purse I rented too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 11, 2015
Mardi Gras Ball
I wore this beautiful dress to a Mardi Gras ball. I received so many compliments!! It truly is gorgeous. Even better in person. The zipper is very hard to zip but don't let that stop you from renting it. It's worth it. I rented the petite so I could wear sandals and it was the perfect length. I felt beautiful all night long. Go ahead and rent it! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
March 11, 2015
Beautiful but not for broad shoulders.
This is a beautiful dress but if you are very busty with broad shoulders, it runs small.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 10, 2015
This dress was wonderful!
I wore it to an inaugural ball and received so many complements. I did not realize that the material was all sequins when I ordered it, so the top was a little uncomfortable because of that, but the dress looked absolutely stunning.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 3, 2015
The dress was gorgeous, I received lots of compliments. I would love to wear it again.
I'm a 34C, I'm glad I went with an 8 it fit better in the bust.
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 111lbs
March 1, 2015
Not for tiny frames.
This was my backup for my engagement party dress (which didn't work out either). It's pretty, but I couldn't wear it. I'm a 32A and even the 0R was happy and large for my chest (even with a super padded bra). I wanted it to hug and boost me a little, but it did not! It is cinched in a weird spot and accentuated my torso an unflattering way (I have a somewhat short torso and longer legs but this just made me look disproportioned. And it was super heavy (which I wouldn't mind at all if I loved it.) I really want to wear a full sequin gown still so hopefully one of the other cuts will work better for my frame!
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
February 27, 2015
Such a fun dress to wear!
I rented this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my friends black tie wedding. I was so thankful you get to choose 2 sizes to order. I would have put money down the 2P would fit me perfectly. The length was perfect with heels but it was very snug around my torso to the point where sitting down, eating, or dancing would have been uncomfortable over several hours. 4P had a much better fit around my torso but was longer. Luckily the dress flows really nicely so when I was walking, I did not trip on it. I had so many compliments that night. I would highly recommend!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 27, 2015
Received compliments all night! Perfect dress!
It does run rather long, so make sure you have really high heels or else you will trip on it. Other than that, fabulous dress, really high quality!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2015
I wore this dress to my junior prom. I got so many compliments and it photographed beautifully.
It fit perfectly in the bust but it ran very long. I had tall heels so it wasn't much of a problem. Rent the Runway made this entire process really easy and they had great customer service. I highly recommend the dress.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
7 / 44

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×