Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1691 reviews
Fit
Large207
True to Size1188
Small196
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 5, 2015
Got a ton of compliments on the dress. Fit was perfect but is long! Prepare to carry it.
Was a great fit. I'm 5'4" about 120lbs. Dress is long! Prepare to carry it throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
October 5, 2015
It was my 30th birthday party in a beautiful venue with everyone I loved and a big dance party!
The dress fit wonderfully. It was a little tight across my bust, but I prefer it that way so I didn't have to wear a bra or be pulling it up all night. Like everyone else mentioned, the zipper is a smidge of a challenge, but just have someone help you and you'll be fine. I wore 4" heels and it was still a little bit long on me, I had to lift it up when I walked and danced, but it wasn't too much of a problem. I felt truly beautiful in it and everyone loved my dress! Plus the whole experience of getting the dress delivered was so seamless and easy. Can't wait to use RTR again!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Body type: Hourglass
October 5, 2015
When all the bridesmaids made their way down stairs and the dresses looked amazing in all sizes!!!!!
The dress is significantly LONG! And I'm short so... -_- but heels will be your best friend! Other than that, it's amazing !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 28, 2015
Received a lot of compliments on the dress. Wedding was 30s Hollywood glamour - fit the theme!
The waist fit perfectly and the length (10L) was great for me since I usually have a hard time finding long dresses for my height (5'11"). I even had to wear 3"+ heels with this one to avoid stepping on the hem. The bodice was a little large for me (34B). I had to wear a push-up bra with a couple of extra cup sizes of padding. The zipper, as mentioned by others, was pretty tricky and I could not get into the dress by myself (though I could unzip it myself). I thought the looseness of the bodice (and the fabric folds) made me look a little fatter than usual, but apparently others thought it looked good. :) Paired it with a white feather bolero.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 25, 2015
Amazing gown! So many complements
Tall size was too long despite being 5'8'' and wearing significant heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
September 24, 2015
photographs amazing!
itchy, runs small, stunner
Size worn:
2P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2015
It's so sparkly! Perfect reception dress for my wedding!
I wanted to dance at my wedding reception and this dress was perfect for dancing! Definitely a "spotlight" dress. Zipper was a little tough, but went up with assistance! Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2015
Felt like a goddess!
My usual size fit perfectly and I got soooo many compliments! You can't go wrong with this stunner.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2015
Army Birthday Ball, Washington D.C.
I wore this golden gem to the United States Army Birthday Ball in D.C. and it was the perfect dress for such a fancy and classy event. I received tons of compliments from other guests. I even spotted one other woman (suprisingly out of the 2,000+ guests) wearing the same exact dress !! She too looked stunning in it. We took a photo together and praised how AMAZING RTR is !! I ordered two sizes, 6L and 8L and ended up wearing the 8L because the zipper on the 6L was IMPOSSIBLE !! After giving up, I gave into the 8L and it actually had a little trouble with that zipper too. My little BIG brother had to use his man strength and on one try, he zipped it right up !! The 8L was perfect and fit like a glove !! The dress was not heavy and swept across the floor as I walked. I would highly recommend this dress to any lady who likes to SPARKLE !!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 22, 2015
Perfect wedding reception dress! Photographed so well on the dance floor!!
It was perfect! It does run small. I'm usually a size 10 (larger in the cans) and the 12P was a great fit.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
September 21, 2015
Didn't like it.
I didn't like it. Weird fit. Too much fabric around the waste. The 4L was a good fit, but I couldn't zip it on my own. The 6L I could zip with the dress on backward then turn it around, but then it didn't fit well. Just not a great experience with this dress. If you live with someone and they can help you dress and undress, it might be an ok dress for you. Also not good it you want to dance - there was too much fabric at the bottom to dance in this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 20, 2015
Glamorous show stopper
The for was mostly true to size as I am between a size 4 and 6 normally. The top did not fall at all which is what you sometimes find with this style. I walked in and literally brightened the room!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 18, 2015
Fabulous show stopper
2 was no where close to fitting my boobs or ribs. 4 worked out great. Little big in the chest but nothing a padded bra courses help with. It was also long even in my highest platform heels. Worked out great though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2015
This dress was perfect for the formal black tie optional wedding we attended.
I'm a pear shape/hour glass shape combo I'd say. For me, my normal size was tight in the chest area/rib cage area. I got it zipped up, and perhaps it was tight because it's strapless, I definitely didn't have to worry about it falling down. The dress was super glamorous for the event, got a ton of compliments. Perfect for a night-time fancy wedding. If you're a C cup or larger, definitely get a size-up backup.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
September 17, 2015
For a Casablanca themed event, it was perfect. It was flattering and I received lots of compliments
Fits true to size - although the zipper was impossible to zip up without help.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 15, 2015
It sparkles. It's pure magic in a dress.
Runs one size small. Other than that it's perfect.
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 13, 2015
Such an easy process!
Perfect gown for a black tie wedding! The fit was great, color awesome! I wore it with a pair of dangly, sparkly earrings, no necklace and a sparkly gold cuff bracelet. I danced all night in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
September 13, 2015
Such a beautiful dress and rich color!
So I was worried about this dress because I cannot walk in heels and strapless bras just don't work for my bust size (I'm a 34 D-DD). The dress was beautiful on though, the only con I would say is I was worried about it dropping at the bust, I tugged it up a couple of times, but it did just fine with dancing and walking down the aisle (I was a bridesmaid). I also wore the petite because I wore like 1" wedges with it, so that worked out perfectly. I would recommend this dress, and would think it would look awesome on any bust size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 13, 2015
I received an award and definitely wanted to shine at the Barristers Ball.
I ordered a 10 & 12 and had to wear the 12 because the bust area is small on this dress. If you are a D or DD cup you will have to work to fit everything in. Overall the dress was comfortable and a Hit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
September 10, 2015
Stunning!
It fit perfectly and was simply stunning! I am six feet tall and the 10L was a perfect length with my fancy flats. I danced all night and didn't have a problem. I have broad shoulders and wear a 36D so the top was a tad snug, but made it so that I did not have to keep pulling it up all night. I was very pleased with this rental!! The zipper was a bit funky to get up myself and I needed my sister to do it for me, but all in all it was great. It traveled in the plane very well, did not snag, and did not need anything done to it before I wore it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
September 9, 2015
I'd like to thank the Academy...
I wore this dress for my Senior Prom and I looked ready for Oscars! It was perfect for the old Hollywood look I was going for. I wore a 14L and was worried about the length because I'm not very tall; however, they only had a long available for that day. I'm 5'4 and my heels were about 6" and the dress fell perfectly! The only part of the dress that didn't fit was the bust because I have a small chest but it was bearable with a push-up bra. Customer service was great, I'm so happy with my rental! I will definitely be renting another dress someday :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
September 9, 2015
The dress
Loved this dress!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
September 7, 2015
I absolutely loved this dress. I got a million compliments and I felt like a movie star. Amazing!
Sequins were a little scratchy but not too bothersome. I used some fabric tape to hold the top layer in place to keep it from flipping down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
September 3, 2015
I ordered this dress for my MOH, and it was absolutely stunning with the blush Jim Hjelm bm dresses!
May run small in the bust area, but my MOH was able to move and dance around in the dress, from heels to flats for the reception.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 1, 2015
Beautiful but very restricting. Felt like I couldn't breathe.
Very tight in the bust, hard to zip over the ribs.
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 28, 2015
4R shimmered the perfect amount of gold for my sister's wedding
Well made dress. I wore the 4R and needed wedges (maybe 2.5") and it was the perfect length. Looking at other reviews I thought I was a 2, but definitely a 4 with the fit around my rib cage. Loved the sparkles and it photographs well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 27, 2015
I got to pose with other local photographers for an empowerment project.
all around the top of the dress, the inner lining continually folded over revealing the grip-strip (i'm sure there's a formal name for it, but this is all that comes to mind at the moment). it was unsightly for photos and damn near impossible to prevent. i'm a 12 in most other brands, a size med/large in others. i felt like a moose in this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 28
August 18, 2015
Maternity photo shoot
I ordered this dress for my first ever maternity photo shoot. I was extremely nervous about the size considering I was 29 weeks pregnant during the shoot. I am normally a size 2-4, and the stylist said to get a size 4 and a size 6 as a backup. I ended up wearing the 6. It is tight around the breast area, so I wish I had an 8 which would have been more comfortable. This dress is stunning in person, and great for photos. I believe my pre-pregnancy body this dress would be true to size.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
August 17, 2015
The dress fit me so well and I got tons of compliments!
I wore this dress to my prom and it truly made me stand out. The sequins reflect so much light and although the dress is pretty heavy, it is not uncomfortable to dance in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
August 17, 2015
I wore this dress as a bridesmaid dress for a NYE wedding! It was a WOW factor.
The dress fit fine....I could have used a the XL length because it was too short when I put heels on. It is a very heavy dress and does get itchy throughout the night. But it looks gorgeous and I got lots of compliments on it. Perfect for a New Year's eve event or wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 9, 2015
Dress was beautiful! I received compliments all night!
The zipper is absolutely horrible! Took my husband and a friend to get it up as well as pliers! Be prepared to have a ton of help to get into it... Otherwise the dress was perfect for the occasion and really sparkled
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Age: 20
August 4, 2015
The dress was very shinny.
It Fit Small.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
August 3, 2015
Gorgeous dress, more complements received than one could imagine!
Dress was gorgeous. I had countless complements on it all evening. One lady actually gasped when I walked up to check-in to the event. The quality of this dress was very good. The sequins were very well made and looked beautiful. The only knock on the dress is the zipper. My husband had to work on it for a very long time to get me zipped up.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Age: 29
August 2, 2015
I officiated a big gay wedding in this dress. It was perfect!
I normally wear somewhere between a 10-14. This was a 14. I am very busty and I did not need a bra with this dress!
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
July 30, 2015
I felt glamorous! So many compliments!
The dress fits snugly, I wish it would have been a little more support, but flattering! I love the chance to feel like sparkly goddess on a special night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
July 28, 2015
Looked like an Oscar
Dress was a perfect length with heels but probably would have been too short on anyone less than tall (I'm 5'11). Bodice was aging and because of heavy fabric, the corset drooped a little bit. Otherwise a great dress. I received lots of compliments. No need to wear a bra but could if you wanted to. I only went up a size because of my bust.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 19, 2015
Head turner!
The dress is gorgeous and stands out in any crowd! I'm 5"3 so I ordered the petite size after reading reviews and I wish I would have just ordered the regular. It was too short with heels. Also, the ribbing in the dress is super uncomfortable and you could tell it had been worn a lot but something only I could tell. It also runs a bit small and super tight on the boobs. Size up for sure.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 31
July 16, 2015
I needed to look like a star for my photo shoot and this dress was PERFECT.
I ordered a 4r and 6r. I usually wear a 5 so I ended up going with the 6 so I could breathe but technically would have stuffed myself in the 4. It was a tad long but I didn't do a lot of moving around so it didn't matter. It was very well-made and had tacky silicone stuff at the top to help it from slipping. I wore a strapless bra and it worked great. Match it with nude heels and you are good to go!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
July 16, 2015
this dress is like liquid gold, i got nothing but compliments at the event I attended.
The fit was fairly exact, although I was kinda busting out of the top. There was some fabric separation along the zipper and a few sequins missing, but the damage was minor and with the profusion of gold it was nowhere near enough to be visible. I think the one I wore needs a little TLC but, really, the sparkly twinkly overwhelmingness of the dress was more than enough to keep anyone from noticing.
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 16, 2015
Shimmer + sparkle
I'm between a 6 + 8 and had to go with the 8, which was still very tight on the chest. The fabric is a bit heavy, but it looked great when I walked, because the dress swung around my legs dramatically. The length was maybe an inch longer than I'd like but it didn't drag. All in all - into it.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 43

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×