Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1485 reviews

Fit
Small 150
True to Size 1093
Large 194
Photos 1414
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

It sparkled so much and people loved it!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great and very true to size! I am petite and have a small breast size so I had to use a padded bra to keep the dress up. But I also used fashion tape and that kept it up all night. My heels were about 3 inches and the dress was just a little too long to be walking comfortably. I'd recommend taller heels for girls my height and want to try the 0P. Overall I loved it and will order here again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

I was a little worried it would be too flashy but it wasn't gaudy or over the top. Classic look!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This ended up being a great dress for my boyfriends Marine Corps Ball. It matched really well with his uniform. The zipper in the back was a little hard to zip but other then that there were no problems. I'm 5'9 and the 4L fit great and was still plenty long even with my heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

People would not stop talking about the dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was gorgeous, a bit long for me but I'm 5'5". The zipper was hard to get up at the seam under the bust so I had to zip it past that point and then put it on but we made it work and it was gorgeous and comfortable.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

People were blown away by how gorgeous the dress was!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit perfectly except for the length--it was a little too long on me (including with heels). Looking back I would have ordered the petite. Besides the length I absolutely loved the dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 18, 2014

I definitely had the best dress that night :)

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous, however, the 0 didn't quite fit my bust too well, I had to keep pulling it up. I'm also exceptionally thin, so Most dresses give me that issue.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 21, 2014

Gorgeous statement gown

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a Black Tie wedding in Miami. It was perfect for the occasion and I got so many compliments - including that it made me look like a model! ::blushes:: I would say the fit is spot on. I rented a black lace dress with stretch previously from RTR and went with the 4R, but in this dress I wore a 6R. It fit like a glove. I'm 5'5" and it was a little on the long side but I paired it with 4.5" heels and it wasn't so bad. The material is thick and the dress has excellent craftsmanship but that is to be expected with Badgley Mischka!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Loved sparkling in this gown

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
has a built in corset type bone very uncomfortable if dress is little snug. Otherwise beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

I wore this gown to a ball in downtown Dallas. One woman even knew who I was wearing! Hello Grammys!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Y'all.. I received the most unforgettable service from RTR & their stylists. We had a few shipping hiccups but everything was handled seamlessly. Above and beyond service! The dress was beautiful, fit quiet nicely, no pulls and was in perfect condition. It was clean, no odors. (cause you never know) The ONLY thing is that this particular dress is extremely long. I read the reviews and I figured, I'm 5'7! It'll be perfect! No, I was struggling ALL NIGHT to not trip, be stepped on, and dancing wasn't an option. Regardless, I'll be ordering for RTR again. They give you everything you need to return the dress AND deodorant! Little surprises.
RTR Customer
Age: 23
Nov 24, 2014

My dress looked so much nicer than all the other dresses!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2P and the 4P. I tried on the 4P first, and it was way too short! There was no way I could've worn heels. And one side was shorter than the other which made me think someone tried to hem it. It also was a tad bit loose. When I tried on the 2P, it was perfect! It was tight with a bra but without one it was fine. It was even a little long with the heels! I felt amazing all night, and the sequins didn't bother me like I thought they would. My only complaint would be that I had to send it back instead of keeping it in my closet forever!
RTR Customer
Nov 28, 2014

Such a stunning dress!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Party
This dress is such a show-stopper. So gorgeous, and such a flattering fit. The zipper is a TOTAL pain in the butt, though. At first I though it was because I needed to size up, but I was swimming in the 2R that RTR was nice enough to over-night me in my fit of panic. Advice- pinch the zipper while pulling the fabric away from your body (this takes another person to accomplish) and try zipping that way. It gets stuck right under the band, but if you can get it to that point, it will fit! Overall, this dress was amazing, and I am entirely impressed with the customer service and efficiency of this company. I will definitely utilize their services again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Nov 30, 2014

I just loved how effortless it was to rent and return!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous, although there was a big difference between the 4p and 6p. (Wish there was a size in between!) the 4 was a little small in the bust area for me, but the 6 was far too large. The 4p was perfect for me, length-wise... Oddly enough, the 6 was a little shorter. I wore platform heels with the 4p and it was the right length. The zipper was difficult, but other than that, I liked that I felt comfortable once zipped, and I didn't have to keep pulling the dress up all night. I did have to purchase spanx, because underneath where the waist cinched, it squeezed a little (which I was worried about in the pictures of others, but the spanx definitely helped).
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 5, 2014

It is a head turner for sure and if you're looking for an epic dress, this one's for you!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely beautiful. It made for great photos and I felt so glamorous wearing it. It especially shines on the dance floor when they dim the lights. Amazing dress but it does seem to run a little small so thankfully my backup size worked. It was just too tight on my waist but I never had to pull the dress up at all so that's a plus in my book. I had no shortage of compliments which made me feel great! I will definitely be renting from rent the runway again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Shine through the night

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVE: Dress! I usually don't wear sequins because they drop everywhere - this one worked out fine! Everyone complimented my dress all night - felt like I'm an Oscar winning actress! Also, fabric is pretty thick so I didn't have to wear my bra. MEH: Fabric is kinda saggy so it's REALLY hard to zip in general. I tried to zip and unzip without wearing it and it was still hard. If you don't have an extra hand to help you out, this can be a challenge. Also, glad I rented regular not long one - I'm 5'7", wore 3 in heel but it was still little bit dragging on the ground, which made little hard to dance.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

The dress is absolutely beautiful!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Other
This dress is more beautiful in person. I wore it for a family christmas photo shoot. It fit well, although the dress is heavy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Beautiful dress, but didn't wear it.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'2", and the 2P was still probably 4 inches too long, even wearing 3.5" heels. Couldn't wear it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Junior League gala was a ball in this dress

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress! The Long was very long - I am 5'10" and had 3 inch heels on, and it was still a bit of a tripping hazard. I love Badgley Mischka dresses (particularly gold sparkly ones), but the zipper on this was really difficult to zip. My poor boyfriend actually cut his finger trying to get a hold of it! I went braless with this dress and it worked great since there is kind of a sticky lining running right around the top of the dress. Be aware that the dress is fairly heavy on the hanger because of all the sequins. Once I had it on, I barely noticed the extra weight. Super fun dress for a very fancy event - be prepared to be the center of attention! I accessorized with a navy wrap and navy shoes.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Great dress to dance in!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material of the dress was not what I had expected based on photos online. It was very heavy and all sequins! Also, as others have commented, the zipper was so difficult to get up! That being said...I did get compliments ALL night long! The dress also photographs beautifully.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

I was a bridesmaid in my friend's Christmas-themed wedding. It was perfect!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I am not a "sequin" kind of girl ordinarily, but I absolutely loved wearing this dress all night. I was sad to have to send it back! It fit well, too. I'm pretty tiny so it was a bit long (but with 4-inch heels just right) and a slightly large in the bodice, but these imperfections were so minor. The dress stayed up just fine and I never tripped on it. All in all, if you're trying to decide if you should rent this dress, go for it! You'll love it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Felt like a queen!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered this dress for a halloween party. My costume was cleopatra and I didn't want a cheap, ill fitting dress. So I opted to rent this beauty which I was very happy about. Its true to size and was actually comfortable. I was able to eat, drink, dance, and move around pretty freely. Received many compliments all night. Would definitely rent again for a formal event.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 15, 2014

Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered a 4R based on the other reviews. I was so surprised when I tried it on and it was super short (like to my ankles barefoot short). RTR overnighted me a 4L and I figured it would be perfect. But, the 4L was like 4 inches too long! I think the 4R they sent me was either hemmed by another customer or just a mess up or a 4 petite. I ended up wearing the 4L by fashion taping the hem. The zipper is a two person job but the dress is overall comfortable and hid my 17 week baby bump perfectly! I got tons of compliments on it too!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely stunning. The zipper was a hassle like all the other reviews mention. I think the 6 regular would have been better for my height.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

HIGHLY recommended!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely adored this dress!! I wish it was more affordable because I would purchase it in a heartbeat!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 21, 2014

This was the perfect dress for my friends wedding, I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Wedding
It was a bit long but I was able to make it work with the right shoes. It's a bit hard to zip up, definitely need help from a friend! Other than that it fit perfectly!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

I wore this dress to a family member's 100th birthday party (a formal and truly special event)!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was simply stunning. I wish I owned it and had other occasions to wear it! It was absolutely perfect for the event and I felt amazing in it. I was a little worried it would be too long as I'm about 5'1"-5'2", but I wore it with my highest heels (4") and although the back was a little longer, it was perfectly fine and I had no issues at all. I found the fit to be true to size, I typically wear 0 and the 0P fit exactly as I had hoped. But, oh my goodness, people who reviewed this dress previously were not kidding about the zipper being difficult. It took a LOT of elbow grease and help from others to get this thing zipped up. I wouldn't let that hold you back from renting it though as there's really no other dress quite like it and you will feel radiant! Just factor in a few extra minutes when getting ready, haha :)
RTR Customer
Jan 1, 2015

Great dress!! Definitely a show stopper!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing!! The only bad thing about it was the zipper! It was very very difficult to get up... It took 2 people! Other than that, I have no complaints! I wore it for a New Years Eve gala and it was perfect!!
RTR Customer
Age: 28
Jan 1, 2015

It was my change dress for my wedding and it was PERFECT!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a size big
RTR Customer
Jan 4, 2015

This dress made me feel so beautiful!!! I got compliments all night. It photographs well also.

Size worn: 6P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper was a bit tricky and I couldn't get it zipped my myself. The heavy fabric mixed with the length made stairs tricky. But it was comfortable and gorgeous!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

This dress was perfect for a black tie NYE Gala. It was elegant, figure flattering & comfortable!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was hesitant on ordering the long because other reviewers, even taller than myself, said that the tall ran very tall. This was not the case for me, I ordered the 2L and the 4R (only because the long was sold out). It was a bit of a gamble but it paid off...the dress itself ran a little big in the chest, so for you small busted ladies like myself size down for the top. As for the length, the 4R just barely hit the floor, so if I had put on shoes I would have looked like I was preparing for a flood. The 2L with 3 inch heels was still just a bit too long but with a little hem tape (or higher heels) it worked just fine. The overall fit of this dress is flowy and very comfortable. If you are looking for tight and sexy this is not your best bet. But if you want to be comfortable, elegant and Greek goddess chic for the night definitely go with this little number. I felt like a million bucks and my husband could not get over how beautiful the dress looked. Only downside is that the zipper does catch a little around the mid back area because of the ribbing. My tip is to pull down on the base of the zipper while someone else zips it up. This made getting in and out a lot easier for me. Other than that - perfection!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

the dress wore me

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like this dress was too heavy, too long, and too...much for my shape. I'm 5-4 and a pear. I think it would be lovely on someone taller or with a slightly bigger bust and shoulders. I just felt like it was wearing me, and not the other way around. Zipper needed pliers and an extra set of hands to get up, even though there was room in the top.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

The pictures. I haven't seen a bad one yet!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
I would have given this dress 5 stars, but the size that fit me best was a little bit worn out -- the silicone grips had worn off and the top was a little droopy; otherwise it was an absolute dream! A friend's size 2 fit me even better. Wore this with 9 other girls for a wedding and we looked insanely good. Returns were simple and RTR was helpful with the wedding party!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

The most glamorous dress I have ever worn. I felt so beautiful!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress in my sisters New Years Eve wedding. The dress looked so good on all of us in the bridal party (5 girls of all different body types and sizes). It was the most beautiful dress, especially in person. But it does photograph beautifully and it was comfortable! I had to wear a bra with it but I wore a strapless bra and everything stayed up all night. I'm 5"8 and wore the 4 long with 3 inch heels. Despite the heels it was a liiiiittle long but I wasn't tripping over myself so it was good and the 4 regular was jut too short. Overall, I loved this dress. It was so beautiful and I felt so amazing wearing it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Gorgeous dress. Arrived on time. Thank you RTR!!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great except the length. I wore the 4P and it was still too long. Walking/dancing was ok but going up and down steps was scary. Still an amazing dress! #wedding #newyearseve #gold #badgleymischka
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Eye catching once on but very difficult to get on

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Party
I received many compliments on this dress and it was perfect for New Year's Eve! I'm a shorter girl and the petite was the perfect length for me with 3 inch heels on. However, there were quite a few problems. The dress that I received wasn't in the best shape. The hem line of the dress liner was fraying pretty badly and the hook and eye at the top of the zipper was missing. This dress was also VERY hard to zip up but once it was zipped, it fit fine. The fact that the hook and eye was missing probably made it even harder to zip up. All in all I really liked the dress and it was great for NYE but I wouldn't ever rent it again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Jan 7, 2015

Fun, flattering but inconsistency in dress lengths

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The size 2P was a perfect length for someone who is 5'2 but the 4P which I wore was extremely long for a petite size. I had to wear 5 inch heals to make the dress work. The zipper on both dresses was very hard to zip and if I didn't have my husband there, I wouldn't have been able to zip the dress myself. Maybe this is from too many wears? Overall, it was a fun dress to wear for our NYE party.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Gorgeous dress that made me stand out!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my husband's Marine Corps Birthday Ball. I ordered the 4R and the 2R as my backup size. The 4R fit as it should. I wish I would have gotten the petite, because it was a little long for the heel height I wore. When I first put the dress on, the sequins irritated under my arms a little bit, but as the night progressed, I didn't notice it anymore. The dress was beautiful and definitely made me stand out. I got a lot of compliments on it and was sad to send it back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Like liquid Gold, these dress is amazing!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so much fun! I wore it to a formal New Year's Eve party and got so many compliments on it. All of the pictures I got in the dress looked great, it didn't matter what the lighting was or how dark the dress really shined and was stunning. I probably could have gone with a size 8R but it was not available so had to settle with the 6R. The 6 fit, but I wanted a little more room in the bust and around the hips; I did not need to wear a bra with the six though. The length was perfect with 3 inch heels. The zipper is no joke as all the reviews warned me of - took 2 people to get it zipped up as it gets stuck right above the waist - so give yourself an extra min or 2 to get into the dress and just kn ow that you will need help getting it zipped. Otherwise it was a great party dress and had a lot of fun in it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Jan 14, 2015

Continous Compliments ALL Night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I ordered the 6R & the 8R because I can wear 6/8 in dresses. I ended up wearing the 8R because it was more comfortable and I was able to dance in it. I am 5'4" so I normally wear a regular dress length but the R ended up being long, even with 3" heels. Just a warning that the sequins may rub under your arms the longer you wear it. It was an overall great and eye-catching dress. I definitely recommend it for a Formal occasion.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

So sparkly and flowing. Received compliments on it all night!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
hides all lumps and bumps. Cinches you in at the waist. I am 5'5" and typically wear a 2-4 in dresses. 2, if tight on top, 4 if tight on the bottom. Hence why I ended up wearing the 2L, absolutely no need for a bra, even I wasn't a 34A! (3-4" heels and was good to go). cons: zipper was super sticky...probably from overuse. Got it up but needed a bit of help. A little itchy at the top but FULLY worth it for 1 night of glory! Highly recommend this for a formal event.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Extremely comfortable, so many compliments. I loved this dress, I wish I owned it.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All in all, this dress was wonderful. I wore it to an embassy event in DC and was complimented many times, by friends and strangers alike.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 19, 2015

this dress is full of glam

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
so gorgeous in person. elegant and glamorous. fit like a dream. I love rent the runway. I wish I would've rented this dress to get married in! (photos by Andria Lindquist)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×