Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1685 reviews
Fit
Large207
True to Size1187
Small195
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 20, 2013
This dress made me feel amazing.I rented it for a black tie wedding.
I'm5'4 and the dress ran very long and i got the regular. I'm pear shaped so it was very flattering and perfect on the chest area. the gold is beautiful without being over the top.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 20, 2013
Made me feel like a princess. So thankful for RTR!
Fit great, great for girls with real hips!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
November 20, 2013
Want to feel glamorous? Rent this Dress.
I wore this to my company's holiday party. Being that I planned the whole event I decided I could be a little more formal than the invite mentioned. It was a show stopper! So many compliments and the CEO's wife couldn't stop talking about it. Success.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 19, 2013
Perfect Night with the Perfect Dress!
I wore this dress to a formal dance. I loved it i usually wear a size zero but I got the size 2 as my back up and that one fit better! I am a little bit more on the bustier side so it was an easy mistake. But i loved this dress an it looked amazing in all of the pictures. I had such a great experience with RTR I cant wait to rent again :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
November 19, 2013
Rented this dress for my wedding reception & I've never felt so amazing.
I might have loved this more than my wedding dress! Fits like a glove. It stayed up all night, no need to tug while on the dance floor. I am 5'5 and had 2" heels but could have easily worn 4'--the dress is long. Overall--you will feel like a million bucks guarantee!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
November 18, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I wore this gown for the 2013 Marine Corps Ball and had a great experience with RTR! The dress was beautiful and I got so many compliments. Perfect amount of sparkle while remaining classy and sophisticated. Marine approved, "you look like Cinderella!" etc etc. I would wear it again. As per previous reviews has a few caveats: 1. obviously, the zipper. I had to finally just zip it up in the front and jump around like a fool until the zipper was in back. It's not impossible to zip, but very, very difficult. 2. very long! I'm nearly 5'11 and ALL legs and usually always wear a long-- I wore the 6L and it fit like a glove but too long even with my one pair of heels (normally I don't wear heels as I'm tall enough as it is!) 3. It's not the MOST slimming in the hips area, as there is a lot of fabric here and either you'll like that or not. I bear my hips proudly and didn't mind one bit that I didn't look pencil straight. 4. most important for me to point out, as I didn't see this in previous reviews as much THIS DRESS IS SO SCRATCHY! i was prepared for the arm scratches, as that's what one signs up for with a sequin dress, but it was very irritating around the ribcage on the inside of the dress. I was SO wishing i had strapless something or high waisted spanx that night because it was quite uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2013
I was a Shimmering Goddess
This dress was perfect for my event and I was stopped multiple times for compliments. I'm a bit top heavy and I did have to hoist the dress up after being seated. I think I stressed my fiance out reminding him not to step on my dress on the dance floor (it's A LOT of dress). Just as everyone else said, the zipper was VERY tricky, so make sure you have plenty of time to get into it and maybe have a girlfriend help you out instead of your man. I'm just under 5'6 & the length was almost perfect...just a tad long in 3 inch heels.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
November 16, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I rented this dress for my senior ball and loved it! It was definitely unique and different from all of the other dresses that I saw. The fit was flattering and it flowed nicely. I am very short and unfortunately petite sizes weren't available when I rented it resulting in a lot of extra fabric. I had to wear very high heels to fix this problem. I was still able to walk and dance around. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress! Will definitely rent from RTR soon!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 14, 2013
I've matched my husband's blues with red and blue gowns in the past...gold is so much more fun!
I usually purchase dresses for these types of events, but it really is a waste when you only realistically wear them once. For this event we decided to go last minute so I FINALLY rented the runway. What a great process! The dresses came right on time, they were in pretty great shape considering and sending them back was a snap. I saw a lot of mixed reviews about the length of this dress -- I am 5'7" 125 and the 2R fit great. Maybe a little tight in the chest area, but the 4 was too big overall. I did wear the heels from my wedding which were intentionally short, about 2" (can't be taller than the groom haha). There was a little length on the floor -- much like the model's picture -- but not enough to trip over, and enough to get away with a 3-4 inch heel. Overall I was thrilled with this whole process and this dress was absolutely stunning.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2013
A complete show stopper!!
This outfit will easily make you the best dressed at any event. It was absolutely perfect for the black tie wedding I attended and I received endless compliments. For those ladies with a little less on top I suggest sizing down or else the top is a bit loose. Because it is not fitted through the waist or hips, sizing down is not as big of a problem. Be careful with length. I am 5'6" and the size chart said with 5 inch heels I should order a long but I had to send it back and get a regular. Would also be great for a Prom or Sorority formal. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
November 13, 2013
Absolutely Gorgeous!
I wore this to a gold themed gala I was in charge of. It was beautiful- I got compliments all night. I am very pear-shaped so I worried it would be too big on top, but it fit just fine. It was a little bit long, but not so much that I was tripping over it. I had come off a crazy work week and had a lot of things happening this night that I needed to tend to, but I still felt amazing because of this dress! It truly fit me perfectly and I loved wearing it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 12, 2013
This dress is a show stopper! People were gushing over me all night long.
It's definitely heavy with al the sequins. The size 6 fit perfectly only draw back was the length. I am 5'2" and I needed 4" heels and it was still a smidge long but I was able to pull it off.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful dress!
The length was a little long even in heels but overall great dress.
aileenaDecember 10, 2013
What length did you order?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2013
A dream come true!! The look on my boyfriend's face when I step out of the room was priceless!
The dress was amazing, I was debating on the size 4 n 6, but simply decided to wear the 6 because it was more comfortable. The length was perfect if you're planning on wearing heels higher than 4', if not it might be a little long. I definitely recommend this dress if you're looking for a show stopper kinda dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
November 10, 2013
Such a fun dress! I wore it to an award show and got tons of compliments!
I wore an 8R but it was too long on me! I made it work (kind of) by wearing the tallest heels I own ;) I ordered another full length dress for another award show in the same week and the regular length was perfect. It just depends on the dress I guess so FYI, this one runs a little longer than normal. Other than that, I loooved it! I got tons of compliments and it was comfortable for the most part.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 9, 2013
Felt so Hollywood
I ordered a 4R and a 2R as a backup and the 4R was true to size. I'm a pear shape so the gown hid my not so flattering parts. I rented the earrings that they suggested and it all worked out!!! I received a jillion compliments. The length was long. It puddled a bit but I loved how much drama that added.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 7, 2013
i looked amazing!
the zipper sticks a bit but if you angle the whole thing out towards you like a regular zipper it works a LOT better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 5, 2013
Show stopping dress
Wore this dress for a charity gala, it is classy while still being sassy. Fits big, zipper was hard to get up, but once it was on I didn't want to take it off. :) The other dress in the photo is a RTR too.
SummerApril 8, 2014
Was the length ok for you? Did you wear heels?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
November 5, 2013
I wore this as part of my Halloween costume this year, it worked perfectly!
The dress fit great, but was definitely well worn/loved. The top of the cups kept rolling over to show the lining, and the zipper had definitely seen better days.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2013
I threw a James Bond themed birthday bash and this dress was perfect! So many compliments!!
The fit was perfect! I am 5'8" and rented the Long length which I probably didn't need. I wore platform heels so the length ended up not being a big issue. The dress was very flattering!
JulieFebruary 23, 2014
you looked STUNNING... Quick question.. what COLOR shoes did you wear? thanks !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 4, 2013
Instant way to become the center of attention in this dress!
The dress fit perfectly when I finally got it on after struggling with the zipper. I am in between a size 2-4 long, so the 2 fit best.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
November 4, 2013
For a night full of compliments left & right pick this dress, red lipstick and you're a movie star!
Great fit, comfortable to dance in, and full of sequent beading. I used fashion tape to secure the bust. Perfect length for 8' heels and for flats when the night is over. Paired it up with Green Emerald Earrings and Oscar de la Renta Ring!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
November 3, 2013
AH-MAZ-ING DRESS!
LOVELOVELOVE this dress. I was so sad I had to return it! I have never seen anything so shiny and sparkly in my life! I wore it to the Marine Corps ball and got so many compliments on it. Also the dress was SO comfortable! Loved it! Cannot say enough good things about it! Only bad thing was the zipper on my alternate size, which I did not even wear so it did not matter haha!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
November 3, 2013
This dress is one of a kind!
This dress was amazing! It was comfortable and easy to walk, sit, stand, and dance in. I stood out in a room full of people. I was impressed with the customer service! I was so nervous because this was my first time every renting. I was not disappointed, I will use this service again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
November 3, 2013
Loved the color, we were required to wear gold, silver or bronze. I Gold It and Killed it.
Fit's small, long yet doable with the right heel. All worth the amount of effort necessary to look fantastic.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 29, 2013
the dress was spectacular. it turned heads and was beautiful. worn to a masquerade ball.
the fit was great. no complaints.
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 28, 2013
A home run!!
I wore this gown for an Air Force Birthday Ball. I'm 5'3 and with heels, the petite length was perfect!! I'm usually between a 2 or a 4. I tried on both sizes and the 4 was more comfortable but I wish I would have worn the 2 because I was pulling up the top most of the evening. The 4 fit just fine but wasn't quite as snug up top so I had some issues there. Overall I fell in love with this dress and didn't want to send it back! Recieved lots of compliments and even my husbands co workers wives have already reserved this gown for future events :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Beautiful dress. From the waist line up, it is a bit tight, but the bottom flows nicely. Perfect for a formal occasion. I am 5'4 1/2 and I had to wear heels for the dress to fit. It you are planning on wearing flats and are a similar height I would suggest going with the shorter length. Beautiful dress!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 27, 2013
Got so many compliments on this dress. Everyone loved it!
Very true to size and flattering!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 27, 2013
Perfect for a Black Tie Wedding!
I got the dress in a 2R and a 4R. The 2R was too small but the 4R fit perfectly. The dress looked beautiful. I loved it so much I would consider getting it again for another event. I wore it to a formal wedding, but it would be perfect for any black tie/ formal affair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
October 23, 2013
I got this dress for a photo shoot, loved the dress and got so many compliments on the pictures.
the zipper in the back would not zip up all the way, which made the photo shoot a little more difficult. I also order a size 4L the size long would zip up it just wasn't long enough.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2013
I wore this to a charity ball and have never gotten so many compliments! I felt like a goddess!!!
This dress fit perfectly! It was a tad long because I wore flats (I was working the event), but I used a little hem tape and it worked great! So comfortable and flattering!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
October 21, 2013
This dress made me stand out in a ballroom full of 800 military and their guests!
My waist size is naturally a 10 or 12, but due to my bust size (36DDD) which usually needs a 14, I ordered both the 12R and 14R to be safe. For a dress with ZERO stretch, the 14 fit my chest well. It is very difficult to zip up, everyone is right. This dress had plenty of room in my waist area to give, but still got caught at the waist seam on the way up and down, but due to the warnings about it in the other reviews I was already prepared for the issue. The dress is fully sequined, and lined so it can be rather heavy. Due to the weight of the material I probably should have gotten a 14S instead of the 14R. It was a very long dress, and I had to wear my tallest heels (4 1/2 + inches). In retrospect, I wish I had gotten the shorter version for sure. Almost 5 inch heels were killer all night. The dress was clean, but had obviously been worn a few times because the boning in the chest was broken and wouldn't stay in its proper place on one side always coming up out of the bust area, and stayed in place but stabbed me in the lower ribs on the other side. I used a half piece of the double sided tape sample they sent on each side of the mid-bust to hold the center area up, both for the boning not staying in place, and the weight of the dress pulling the center downward. I didn't think my fiance's coworker's wives would have appreciated staring at my strapless bra all night so it was really great that they send a little sample of the tape. DESPITE all of that, the dress is a show stopper! My fiance beamed all night showing me off to his friends, coworkers, generals and their wives. Everywhere I went all night, people would come up to me and gush about the dress, and there was no one else there who had anything similar. From 18 year old girlfriends, to 45 year old wives, this dress truly impressed! This was my first rental through Rent the Runway, and despite all the minor issues I had, I will definitely be renting again!
JenApril 14, 2015
Thank you for such detail! You look amazing and I'm similar-ish and ready to book the dress with tape at the ready!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 20, 2013
Exquisite dress and extremely comfortable. Thank you RTR!
The dress was true to size and accentuated all the right places. It is a long dress, so plan to wear heels. I am 5'4" and the dress completely covered my 5" heels. This dress is so glam it is hard to describe. It is absolutely gorgeous and it makes for some great pictures. I felt like a princess. I hope I have a reason to rent it again :)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
October 15, 2013
I felt like such a diva in this dress. It feels like liquid gold!
The zipper is really really really hard to zip up on both the 2 long and the 4 long
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 13, 2013
not good for the curvier, and OWIE
I am a very curvy girl. I have a tiny waist with very wide hips so the bodice of this dress did not come in enough. Also I almost always wear an 8 because of how large my hips and butt are; however, I read this ran large so I order the 6 & 8, but the six was still too large up top. I learned my lesson when a dress isn't fitted through the hips I am a 4/6 The dress also cut under my arms and cut my date during prom. After a while my poor boyfriend was complaining about my dress hurting him. The dress is gorgeous and I believe if I had my size I would have loved it and gotten over how it rubbed me raw, but I didn't...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
October 10, 2013
I wore this to cut the cake and then go to my after party, just gorgeous! so many compliments!
I cant get enough of this dress. It photographs well is easy to move in and overall just makes you feel like a million bucks. But I have a smaller bust, a B, and the 2R was the smallest size I ordered and I had to keep pulling it up all night. but I felt so amazing in it I didnt care---people who went to my wedding are STILL talking about "that gold gown you walked out in"---so many of the women at the event asked about it and if they could borrow it.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 9, 2013
Dancing the night away with perfect photographs
This dress photographs INCREDIBLY well. It is super flattering and really comfortable. My friends told me I looked like a mermaid in it, very magical and etherial - if you're small waisted and or want to hide the hips this dress is perfect!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 4, 2013
it is dazzling & unforgettable. the perfect dress to wow.
IT IS BEAUTIFUL, THAT IS ALL.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 103lbs
October 2, 2013
A stand out gown!
I wore this for a charity even. It was perfect for the Black and Gold Gala. The dress is beautiful and lightweight. Unfortunately, the top was large on me, and the dress was verrrrry long, even with heels. My measurements are 31-23-34. I'm tiny. The tape helped a lot, to keep the dress up, but the back kept falling and showing my bra. And being so long, when I'd walk, every now and then I'd step on the back and pull it down further. I wish I would have ordered the 0P. I really loved the dress though. This is my first RTR experience, but I'm a true believer in this site. Great company!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
21 / 43

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×