Screen Siren Gown

$80 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1702 reviews
Fit
Large207
True to Size1192
Small199
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 17, 2013
This dress was GORGEOUS!!!
I received soooo many compliments on this dress! I felt like a princess and I definitely turned heads that night. The dress fit beautifully on me too. It was a little too long, but when I had my heels on it was perfect. The dress itself was so detailed. It had sequins all over. Like, individually sewn on sequins. You can tell that this dress is very high quality. I actually want to find this dress and purchase it. That is how in love I am! I recommend this to anyone and everyone.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
December 17, 2013
I got to wear all gold.
The dress fits well although as usual I think I had a little trouble filling it out. The only negligible downside to the dress was that it weighs a ton. All in all I loved the dress and all my pictures in it
kelseyFebruary 20, 2014
Did you pair a belt with this? If so, what did you use?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2013
This dress made me feel royal!
I thought size 4 was going to fit me but it was to small so size 6 fit perfectly. But this dress is perfect for a fancy affair. I wore it for a formal affair and the theme was "a night at the oscars" and it was the perfect dress!Everyone loved the dress! I even won most elegant :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 16, 2013
So many compliments. Absolutely love this dress.
Size worn: 2R Back-up: 0R The length difference between the 0 and 2 is significant. The 0 was right at my ankle while the 2 still had about an inch on the ground after putting on my 3" heels. Since it's strapless, I would have preferred to size down so everything was nice and tight. But the length was too short so I went with the 2. I ended up wearing a pretty heavily padded bra to keep it tight in the bodice (the fit everywhere else was perfect) The bra did exactly what I wanted it to so I am very happy with the 2. Seriously such a great dress. The fabric is heavy which I like and the sequins are perfect. Such great craftsmanship.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2013
I felt great
Great dress, fit true to size. Was very shiny :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 13, 2013
The gold sequins really made this dress so impressive, everyone commented on how Glam I looked!
The 0p was a great fit lengthwise. I wore 4 inch heels and it just skimmed the floor. The zip was a little tough but ended up going up fine. The overall feel of the dress was not so comfortable as I felt I kept tugging at the top all night and while the waist was perfect, the bust seemed a little stretched out or maybe not so form fitting. Also for those girls with wider hips, this dress definitely accentuates your curves so just beware!! Overall a great dress just not the most comfortable that I have worn.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 9, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress!!!
The actual fit of the body was true to size. I am a 32B and 5'1. I wore 0R, and it was perfect up top, but even though I wore 6 inch heels, it was still so long!!!! I even asked one of their stylists and she said to stick with the regular length because of the height of my heels, but unfortunately she was wrong. I had to carry my dress almost the entire night. If you're my height, go with the shorter length! (wish I would have read a review like this before I ordered mine)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 8, 2013
Compliments all night long!
Absolutely beautiful dress, I had countless strangers approaching me all night long to compliment on how beautiful it was. A complete showstopper!
HollyDecember 8, 2013
Forgot to mention- I did need to wear 4inch heels to get the dress off the ground. The REGULAR length would have been fine for flats.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 3, 2013
too heavy!
I did not wear this dress. I got both the 10 and 12, and neither really fit quite right and i was afraid if i pushed the zipper too much, the fabric and sequins would get jammed. The dress was really heavy also
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 2, 2013
Amazing, perfect SIZE! LOVE
Perfect for any event. You have to hold it up so it won't drag the ground, but I got more compliments on this dress than any others I've ever worn!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
December 2, 2013
Beautiful dress, but tricky fit
This dress was beautiful and after reading a number of the reviews it was the original dress I ordered from RTR. When it came it did not fit. I am a bigger girl and it did not fit around my ribs and chest area. I couldn't get it zipped up all the way. Embarrassing but I wanted to review in case someone like me chooses to try this dress. Stunning bit I wouldn't recommend for all body types. However I would recommend RTR any day. They were amazing and helped me find the perfect dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
December 1, 2013
Heads were turning all night!
I wore this to the HRC National Dinner. I had heads turning all night! I felt radiant and confident and the loose skirt meant I was comfortable all night. This dress is definitely a show stopper, so wear with caution ;) I am a 32 A, I wore a strapless padded bra underneath but it was still a tiny bit big in the bust. I would recommend a bustier to help hold it up if you are a less than blessed woman like myself :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
November 29, 2013
Beautiful dress for a Girl on Fire!!!
It has been over a year since I rented this dress so my memory is a little fuzzy! I rented this dress for my sorority formal. I was inspired by Jennifer Lawrence's look at the LA Premiere of The Hunger Games in 2012. Everyone LOVED the dress and it was definitely a hit for the evening. I remember that it was a little bit on the heavier side and long (I had ordered the long based off of reviews but wished that I had gotten the regular) but it was a beautiful dress. At the time, I was about 7-10 pounds heavier than I am now so it made me look a little hippy in pictures but I carry ALL my extra weight in my abdomen and it's something I've struggled with all my life. I ended up wearing the 12L but the 10L fit me well too (the zipper kept snagging). I did have a mishap with the zipper on the 12L at the end of the evening when I was getting out of the dress (the zipper basically broke half way down) and I felt HORRIBLE sending it back. However, I attached a note explaining the situation and had no issues with RTR! (Thanks!) This was my second experience with RTR and it was another success! I am now searching for dresses for NYE!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 27, 2013
The dress made me feel like a million bucks.
I ordered 2 sizes, the 0L and the 2L. I wear a 0-2 in jeans, but didn't think about the bust area. I read all the other reviews and people said it runs bigger in the bust area, this is not true. I have 34 D bust and it was a struggle in the 2. And I was also scared that it was going to be too short, cause the other reviews said it ran short. I am 5'8 and wear 3-4inch heels, so I figured it was going to be really short. Nope! It was too long. That was the only problem with the dress, I had to carry it all night cause it kept getting caught on the bottom of my heel. Besides those minor problems he dress was a hit and truly makes you feel amazing. I will rent again from RTR, it was easy and affordable.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2013
This is the most amazing dress! I felt like such a princess!
A little smaller than expected. I am usually a 6 and wore the 8. I am 5'7'' and wore the regular with flats. Could have gotten the longer one and worn with heels.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 24, 2013
This dress was amazing. It looks like you are wearing liquid gold.
It looks like liquid gold and I got a ton of compliments. I am 5'8 so I ordered a long and it was plenty long, I was able wear high heels with it. The zipper was difficult but as long as you have someone to help it is manageable. It is pretty heavy from the sequins but it stayed up well throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
November 21, 2013
A show stopper for sure. Gorgeous!
I was worried the dress wasn't going to be long enough because of my height, but it was perfect! I was the planner of the event so heals were out of the question but it would have been perfect length still! The fit was amazing! It was a little big in the top but nothing a strapless bra couldn't fix! The dress was absolutely jaw dropping! I actually won best dressed at the event. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone and everyone! RTR did it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 20, 2013
This dress made me feel amazing.I rented it for a black tie wedding.
I'm5'4 and the dress ran very long and i got the regular. I'm pear shaped so it was very flattering and perfect on the chest area. the gold is beautiful without being over the top.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 20, 2013
Made me feel like a princess. So thankful for RTR!
Fit great, great for girls with real hips!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
November 20, 2013
Want to feel glamorous? Rent this Dress.
I wore this to my company's holiday party. Being that I planned the whole event I decided I could be a little more formal than the invite mentioned. It was a show stopper! So many compliments and the CEO's wife couldn't stop talking about it. Success.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 19, 2013
Perfect Night with the Perfect Dress!
I wore this dress to a formal dance. I loved it i usually wear a size zero but I got the size 2 as my back up and that one fit better! I am a little bit more on the bustier side so it was an easy mistake. But i loved this dress an it looked amazing in all of the pictures. I had such a great experience with RTR I cant wait to rent again :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
November 19, 2013
Rented this dress for my wedding reception & I've never felt so amazing.
I might have loved this more than my wedding dress! Fits like a glove. It stayed up all night, no need to tug while on the dance floor. I am 5'5 and had 2" heels but could have easily worn 4'--the dress is long. Overall--you will feel like a million bucks guarantee!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
November 18, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I wore this gown for the 2013 Marine Corps Ball and had a great experience with RTR! The dress was beautiful and I got so many compliments. Perfect amount of sparkle while remaining classy and sophisticated. Marine approved, "you look like Cinderella!" etc etc. I would wear it again. As per previous reviews has a few caveats: 1. obviously, the zipper. I had to finally just zip it up in the front and jump around like a fool until the zipper was in back. It's not impossible to zip, but very, very difficult. 2. very long! I'm nearly 5'11 and ALL legs and usually always wear a long-- I wore the 6L and it fit like a glove but too long even with my one pair of heels (normally I don't wear heels as I'm tall enough as it is!) 3. It's not the MOST slimming in the hips area, as there is a lot of fabric here and either you'll like that or not. I bear my hips proudly and didn't mind one bit that I didn't look pencil straight. 4. most important for me to point out, as I didn't see this in previous reviews as much THIS DRESS IS SO SCRATCHY! i was prepared for the arm scratches, as that's what one signs up for with a sequin dress, but it was very irritating around the ribcage on the inside of the dress. I was SO wishing i had strapless something or high waisted spanx that night because it was quite uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2013
I was a Shimmering Goddess
This dress was perfect for my event and I was stopped multiple times for compliments. I'm a bit top heavy and I did have to hoist the dress up after being seated. I think I stressed my fiance out reminding him not to step on my dress on the dance floor (it's A LOT of dress). Just as everyone else said, the zipper was VERY tricky, so make sure you have plenty of time to get into it and maybe have a girlfriend help you out instead of your man. I'm just under 5'6 & the length was almost perfect...just a tad long in 3 inch heels.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
November 16, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I rented this dress for my senior ball and loved it! It was definitely unique and different from all of the other dresses that I saw. The fit was flattering and it flowed nicely. I am very short and unfortunately petite sizes weren't available when I rented it resulting in a lot of extra fabric. I had to wear very high heels to fix this problem. I was still able to walk and dance around. Overall, I was very pleased with this dress! Will definitely rent from RTR soon!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 14, 2013
I've matched my husband's blues with red and blue gowns in the past...gold is so much more fun!
I usually purchase dresses for these types of events, but it really is a waste when you only realistically wear them once. For this event we decided to go last minute so I FINALLY rented the runway. What a great process! The dresses came right on time, they were in pretty great shape considering and sending them back was a snap. I saw a lot of mixed reviews about the length of this dress -- I am 5'7" 125 and the 2R fit great. Maybe a little tight in the chest area, but the 4 was too big overall. I did wear the heels from my wedding which were intentionally short, about 2" (can't be taller than the groom haha). There was a little length on the floor -- much like the model's picture -- but not enough to trip over, and enough to get away with a 3-4 inch heel. Overall I was thrilled with this whole process and this dress was absolutely stunning.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2013
A complete show stopper!!
This outfit will easily make you the best dressed at any event. It was absolutely perfect for the black tie wedding I attended and I received endless compliments. For those ladies with a little less on top I suggest sizing down or else the top is a bit loose. Because it is not fitted through the waist or hips, sizing down is not as big of a problem. Be careful with length. I am 5'6" and the size chart said with 5 inch heels I should order a long but I had to send it back and get a regular. Would also be great for a Prom or Sorority formal. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
November 13, 2013
Absolutely Gorgeous!
I wore this to a gold themed gala I was in charge of. It was beautiful- I got compliments all night. I am very pear-shaped so I worried it would be too big on top, but it fit just fine. It was a little bit long, but not so much that I was tripping over it. I had come off a crazy work week and had a lot of things happening this night that I needed to tend to, but I still felt amazing because of this dress! It truly fit me perfectly and I loved wearing it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 12, 2013
This dress is a show stopper! People were gushing over me all night long.
It's definitely heavy with al the sequins. The size 6 fit perfectly only draw back was the length. I am 5'2" and I needed 4" heels and it was still a smidge long but I was able to pull it off.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful dress!
The length was a little long even in heels but overall great dress.
aileenaDecember 10, 2013
What length did you order?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2013
A dream come true!! The look on my boyfriend's face when I step out of the room was priceless!
The dress was amazing, I was debating on the size 4 n 6, but simply decided to wear the 6 because it was more comfortable. The length was perfect if you're planning on wearing heels higher than 4', if not it might be a little long. I definitely recommend this dress if you're looking for a show stopper kinda dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
November 10, 2013
Such a fun dress! I wore it to an award show and got tons of compliments!
I wore an 8R but it was too long on me! I made it work (kind of) by wearing the tallest heels I own ;) I ordered another full length dress for another award show in the same week and the regular length was perfect. It just depends on the dress I guess so FYI, this one runs a little longer than normal. Other than that, I loooved it! I got tons of compliments and it was comfortable for the most part.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 9, 2013
Felt so Hollywood
I ordered a 4R and a 2R as a backup and the 4R was true to size. I'm a pear shape so the gown hid my not so flattering parts. I rented the earrings that they suggested and it all worked out!!! I received a jillion compliments. The length was long. It puddled a bit but I loved how much drama that added.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 7, 2013
i looked amazing!
the zipper sticks a bit but if you angle the whole thing out towards you like a regular zipper it works a LOT better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 5, 2013
Show stopping dress
Wore this dress for a charity gala, it is classy while still being sassy. Fits big, zipper was hard to get up, but once it was on I didn't want to take it off. :) The other dress in the photo is a RTR too.
SummerApril 8, 2014
Was the length ok for you? Did you wear heels?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
November 5, 2013
I wore this as part of my Halloween costume this year, it worked perfectly!
The dress fit great, but was definitely well worn/loved. The top of the cups kept rolling over to show the lining, and the zipper had definitely seen better days.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2013
I threw a James Bond themed birthday bash and this dress was perfect! So many compliments!!
The fit was perfect! I am 5'8" and rented the Long length which I probably didn't need. I wore platform heels so the length ended up not being a big issue. The dress was very flattering!
JulieFebruary 23, 2014
you looked STUNNING... Quick question.. what COLOR shoes did you wear? thanks !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 4, 2013
Instant way to become the center of attention in this dress!
The dress fit perfectly when I finally got it on after struggling with the zipper. I am in between a size 2-4 long, so the 2 fit best.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
November 4, 2013
For a night full of compliments left & right pick this dress, red lipstick and you're a movie star!
Great fit, comfortable to dance in, and full of sequent beading. I used fashion tape to secure the bust. Perfect length for 8' heels and for flats when the night is over. Paired it up with Green Emerald Earrings and Oscar de la Renta Ring!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
November 3, 2013
AH-MAZ-ING DRESS!
LOVELOVELOVE this dress. I was so sad I had to return it! I have never seen anything so shiny and sparkly in my life! I wore it to the Marine Corps ball and got so many compliments on it. Also the dress was SO comfortable! Loved it! Cannot say enough good things about it! Only bad thing was the zipper on my alternate size, which I did not even wear so it did not matter haha!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
21 / 43

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×