Screen Siren Gown

$303 to buy
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1732 reviews
Fit
Large
(208)
True to Size
(1204)
Small
(203)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 22, 2014
Looks like liquid gold!!
I fell in love with this dress and ordered it for a black-tie event, but it was too fancy (most people would be wearing short skirts). I'm 5'9" and tried a 6L and 8L. I usually wear a 8 comfortably. The 6 was way too tight. The 8 was even tight around the chest and since the dress is all sequins, it is heavy so all the weight was around my chest (which is "average" at best - doesn't hold much up). The sequins were rubbing under the arms as well. The length was just a bit too long (unless I wanted to wear 3 inch heels - which I don't wear). I think if I would have gotten one size up and regular length, it would have been perfect. I would still try it again in the future for an extremely fancy event!! Like I said before - it's an extremely gorgeous dress - just needs the right size and event to be perfect.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 22, 2014
Perfect dress to wear ringing in the new year!
This dress was as amazing and fantastic as all the other reviews say. It's the perfect rental dress (because how many times will you wear the same full length liquid gold gown?) and I got compliments on it all night. The weight of the dress was not bothersome to me, I didn't spend the night pulling the dress up either. I tend to be between a 6 and an 8 usually, in this case the 8 was perfect. I got a long at 5'9 but it was very long, my highest heels made it manageable but if you aren't going high I would get a regular length. Every girl should wear this dress at least once in their life!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 22, 2014
Fantastic dress!
A little bit longer than originally anticipated, (in 3" heels it was bout 1/2" too long) but the dress fit perfectly everywhere else!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 21, 2014
A showstopper for a black tie new year's eve wedding.
fit was great, dress had a built in corset, which was perfect. the dress is a bit heavy, but so elegant!
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96lbs
January 20, 2014
Gorgeous dress and great customer service
I ordered this dress in a size 0P for a black tie wedding. The dress was beautiful but ended up being too tight despite looking at reviews of other girls that were similar to me also wearing a 0. The dress fit everywhere but my chest and I could barely breathe. RTR was super understanding and overnighted me the 2P in time at no charge! The dress was absolutely gorgeous and I received compliments all night. It was too long even with 3 inch heels but I expected that with me being so short. (The picture shows without shoes) I wish I could have kept it though, it was the prettiest dress I've ever worn. Highly recommend this dress, however for petite but busty girls, I would advise going one size up.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 117
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2014
Beautiful dress, but...
Zipper is the worst! Just doesn't zip properly. Plus, I'm only 5'6 and the regular was noticeably too short in only 3" heels.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 15, 2014
SHOW STOPPER!
I ordered an 8R and 6R as I usually am right in between sizes. The 6R was a little tight in the bust area which made it harder to zip. PROS: looks amazing in person and pictures, glistens in the sunlight, comfortable, flowy so hides any problem areas. CONS: alittle itchy under my arms because of the sequins, hard to zip!. Used it for my engagement photo shoot and used the pic for my save the date card. Everyone told me that we looked so elegant and like movie stars! Overall absolutely loved the dress! Definitely using RTR again! They were great
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2014
Fun dress to snap a few photos in
I modeled for a two day photography workshop. This dress was my plan B so I still had a few photos taken in it. It is lovely, however I would not recommend renting this for an event where you would be doing a lot of walking/standing, it is very heavy. The gold is not sequins like I thought but some kind of metal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 13, 2014
Stunning dress
I wore this for a black tie wedding. It is a glamorous gown. I would definitely get the regular length. It fit perfect with my heels. It was snug around the waste where I usually where a size 2 so I ended up wearing the 4. Loved the dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 11, 2014
I had so many compliments!!! Love this dress!
This dress was so beautiful! It ran pretty long and the bust was tight. At the time I was a size 2 and weighed 120 lbs. The material is super itchy and kind of scratched up my arms, but it was still worth it. I felt like I had the best dress there! Would love to wear again for my maternity shoot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
January 10, 2014
A beautiful, flattering sparkler!
I wore this for a Gatsby themed New Years party. The fit was great, I am a C cup so no bra was needed but I never worried about "falling out" because construction was great. My only words of advice are to my fellow petite ladies. I'm 5 feet even and had to wear 4.5 inch heels with the PETITE! The length was fine with the heels and I could walk well, but if you are short and don't like heels, this will be an issue for you! Over all, I felt great and the dress moved so beautifully!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 10, 2014
Gorgeous gown, tons of sparkle!
I am 4'11'' and even in 6" heels, this dress was still too long on me. The bust was also a bit roomy, even with my 32C padded bra. However, It was definitely the most noticeable and glamourous number on the dance floor!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
January 10, 2014
It was a stunning dress!
The 2L was too long for me. I could have done a regular
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 9, 2014
I loved this dress! All eyes were on me. Beautiful!
It was a bit big, but that was my fault for not getting a 0.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 9, 2014
Nice, runs small
I rented this as a backup. Beautiful, runs small. Lots of material. Long
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 8, 2014
It was perfect for my friends Great Gatsby NYE 2014 house party.
as other viewers reported zipper in back is tricky, usually my rib cage allots for me to wear size 6-8 dress size but the zipper on this dress only closed on a size 10 which without a padded bra would have fallen off. the only size left was 10 long , it certainly is long as I am 5'7" with 5 inch heels it was still dragging a little. it does give a great long look to it and the material is light and flowy that it did not matter. so many compliments and questions where i got it. truly a beautiful creation.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 8, 2014
Most beautiful dress ever!
Be prepared to shine! Everybody at the wedding loved my dress. If you want to stand out, this is the dress!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 7, 2014
Beautiful, standout dress; Many compliments at an affair full of beautiful women.
This dress is great for a formal holiday affair where you really want to stand out (it's gold; it's long; it's sparkly). I think it fits a little snug (I usually wear a 6 or an 8 and this was a little tight); by the end of the night it was digging into my ribs and scratching a bit. I wore the 8R with a kitten (1") heel and it probably had an extra inch on the ground, but was not a problem. Lastly, since I think the waste was a little snug, with the sequence and the way they reflected light, the dress could tend to make you look bigger than you actually are (see the 3rd picture). Overall all though, this dress is very fancy and really makes a statement. Love RTR!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131lbs
January 7, 2014
Amazing dress, but should have ordered one size larger.
Absolutely loved this dress! It was perfect for the Gatsby themed New Years Eve party we went to. All my dresses I own are either a 2 or a 4 but I can honestly say a 6 would have been better, so for me the sizing was a bit small. I also ordered the regular length but next time with this designer I will do the short length. I totally recommend this dress and totally recommend Rent the Runway - incredible experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 7, 2014
Pure gold!
This was my back up dress, but I ended up wearing it because I didn't know when else, besides NYE, I could wear an all sparkly gown and not look tacky! I LOVED this dress. I can't say that enough. It speaks for itself when you put it on. Minimal jewelry is needed which is awesome because it is one less thing to worry about. The down-side to this dress was it was too big. I wore the 4R but needed the 2R badly. My normal dress size is a 2 but I went with a 4 because of the "contemporary sizing". It didn't matter! Because the dress is heavier due to the fabric, I was pulling it up all night! I tried wearing "sticky boobs" to help fill out the top but it didn't do anything. That being said, I would order this dress again in a heartbeat, I would just order my normal size. I wore 3 inch heels and my dress grazed the floor. I'm 5'6 so it was perfect! Order this dress. You will receive so many compliments from both guys and girls and feel incredible!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
January 6, 2014
Beautiful dress, just not for a wedding!
This dress was unreal! I got a lot of compliments all night. However, I also got a lot of side eye. It was a last minute delivery as the other dress I rented didn't fit properly-it was literally delivered 30 mins before the wedding. It was gorgeous but very showy! Which is not exactly how I was looking to stand out at a wedding! The fit was great. The Long was the perfect length with my heels. The RTR go to girls were so unbelievably helpful (except for the one who said this dress would be perfect for a wedding haha). I have already rented another dress- I love this company!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
January 6, 2014
Felt like a red carpet star! Received compliments the entire night.
This gown was absolutely stunning!! Seriously every 10 minutes I had strangers come up to me and compliment me on the dress. It runs long, which I prefer anyhow. The chest area is pretty tight and the zipper is extremely hard to zip up. Took my friend and I about 5 minutes to get me into the dress hahaha However, it was def worth it! I wore it with the strapless stick able disposable bras that I added on prior to checkout. I am finding that due to my broad upper body, when I would regularly wear a 4 or 6, in the Mishka Badgley, I need an 8.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
January 6, 2014
Perfect NYE Dress!!
This dress was beautiful and fit great! I was sad to send it back :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 5, 2014
Loved the fit of this gown. Definitely made me feel like a princess!
This gown fit pretty true to size. I rented the 0L, thinking I would need the extra length, but I definitely didn't, as I'm only 5'6". Even with 4 inch heels, the 0L was too long, and I ended up taping the front hem of the dress up a bit so I could walk without tripping over it. Loved the sequins and loved this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 2, 2014
Stunning gown!
Follow RTR's suggestion and size down if you a C cup or smaller, the top was a little large. Other than that, a great fit!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 1, 2014
Loved it, got so many compliments. I am 5'2" and weigh about 105 with a e top was B cup an
Loved it, got so many compliments. I am 5'2" and weigh about 105 with a B cup and I felt the top was super loose. I had to borrow my sister's bombshell to make it fit as a last minute solution. But with it it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
December 30, 2013
It was like wearing liquid gold.
I wore this dress for our engagement pictures because I was looking for something that gave my photos a "wow" factor and I certainly think I achieved that with this dress. It photographed extraordinarily well; even the photographer kept gushing over how much he loved the dress! I initially had ordered a petite size because I kept reading reviews about HOW LONG the dress was (and I did not want to wear heels or tall heels with the dress), however, the petite hit about at my ankles so it was just a little short to wear. I was worried the regular would be too long but it ended up being a great length for me to wear with short heels. The band around the waist may affect the size if you are a curvy gal like me, so you may want to get a size up as your alternate size. Great customer service with RTR, they got me my alternate size just in time for my photographs. I HIGHLY recommend RTR and this dress.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 28, 2013
Favorite dress I have ever rented!
I rented this for a formal event where the girls where elaborate gowns, and this was perfect! I received so many compliments! I wish I could rent it again for the same event his year. Would definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 21, 2013
Pretty but not for me!
The 6 was too tight on the top and the 8 was too big everywhere else. The zipper on the 8 was also nearly broken and extremely difficult to zip. I would not have felt comfortable going out in it with the zipper being so difficult. This should probably be repaired before sending it to renters.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 20, 2013
AMAZING
PERFECT
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 17, 2013
This dress was GORGEOUS!!!
I received soooo many compliments on this dress! I felt like a princess and I definitely turned heads that night. The dress fit beautifully on me too. It was a little too long, but when I had my heels on it was perfect. The dress itself was so detailed. It had sequins all over. Like, individually sewn on sequins. You can tell that this dress is very high quality. I actually want to find this dress and purchase it. That is how in love I am! I recommend this to anyone and everyone.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
December 17, 2013
I got to wear all gold.
The dress fits well although as usual I think I had a little trouble filling it out. The only negligible downside to the dress was that it weighs a ton. All in all I loved the dress and all my pictures in it
kelseyFebruary 20, 2014
Did you pair a belt with this? If so, what did you use?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2013
This dress made me feel royal!
I thought size 4 was going to fit me but it was to small so size 6 fit perfectly. But this dress is perfect for a fancy affair. I wore it for a formal affair and the theme was "a night at the oscars" and it was the perfect dress!Everyone loved the dress! I even won most elegant :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 16, 2013
So many compliments. Absolutely love this dress.
Size worn: 2R Back-up: 0R The length difference between the 0 and 2 is significant. The 0 was right at my ankle while the 2 still had about an inch on the ground after putting on my 3" heels. Since it's strapless, I would have preferred to size down so everything was nice and tight. But the length was too short so I went with the 2. I ended up wearing a pretty heavily padded bra to keep it tight in the bodice (the fit everywhere else was perfect) The bra did exactly what I wanted it to so I am very happy with the 2. Seriously such a great dress. The fabric is heavy which I like and the sequins are perfect. Such great craftsmanship.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2013
I felt great
Great dress, fit true to size. Was very shiny :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 13, 2013
The gold sequins really made this dress so impressive, everyone commented on how Glam I looked!
The 0p was a great fit lengthwise. I wore 4 inch heels and it just skimmed the floor. The zip was a little tough but ended up going up fine. The overall feel of the dress was not so comfortable as I felt I kept tugging at the top all night and while the waist was perfect, the bust seemed a little stretched out or maybe not so form fitting. Also for those girls with wider hips, this dress definitely accentuates your curves so just beware!! Overall a great dress just not the most comfortable that I have worn.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 9, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress!!!
The actual fit of the body was true to size. I am a 32B and 5'1. I wore 0R, and it was perfect up top, but even though I wore 6 inch heels, it was still so long!!!! I even asked one of their stylists and she said to stick with the regular length because of the height of my heels, but unfortunately she was wrong. I had to carry my dress almost the entire night. If you're my height, go with the shorter length! (wish I would have read a review like this before I ordered mine)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 8, 2013
Compliments all night long!
Absolutely beautiful dress, I had countless strangers approaching me all night long to compliment on how beautiful it was. A complete showstopper!
HollyDecember 8, 2013
Forgot to mention- I did need to wear 4inch heels to get the dress off the ground. The REGULAR length would have been fine for flats.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 3, 2013
too heavy!
I did not wear this dress. I got both the 10 and 12, and neither really fit quite right and i was afraid if i pushed the zipper too much, the fabric and sequins would get jammed. The dress was really heavy also
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 2, 2013
Amazing, perfect SIZE! LOVE
Perfect for any event. You have to hold it up so it won't drag the ground, but I got more compliments on this dress than any others I've ever worn!
See more reviews:
21 / 44

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×