Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1498 reviews

Fit
Small 152
True to Size 1099
Large 196
Photos 1425
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 20, 2010

breath-taking.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED the dress! It was stunning and kept the compliments coming all night!! Every girl should wear it once to feel like a princess!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 30, 2012

Best dressed!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress. It was comfortable, didn't fall down, and the length was perfect with 2.5 inch heels. This dress shines!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 30, 2012

I felt awesome, everyone kept complimenting me on how great I looked in the dress and how much they loved it! I honestly think I probably had the best one there.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress SO much! And so did everyone else. A lot of people walked up to me multiple times saying how much they loved my dress and how great I looked in it! I would really recommend this dress for Prom or any formal affair because it's a serious showstopper and you'll definitely be noticed, but in a good way. The only critique I would have is the fact that it's really long! I ordered the Long version because I'm somewhere around 5'7 or 5'8 and with 5' heels, I was still stepping on the dress. The 4R would've probably been a perfect length so just keep in mind that unless you're planning on wearing SUPER tall heels OR you're around 5'9 or 5'10, get the Regular because it was a pain to have to worry about the length of the dress since people were stepping on it on the dance floor and I was too. But other than that, it was perfect! If I could do it all over again I would still get this dress in a millisecond!
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 21, 2012

Service was quick, easy and helpful, I loved my prom because of my awesome date and my awesome dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So excited when my dress finally came, it was a little bit long but it was comfortable and gorgeous! I received so many compliments and when people found out I rented it, they were amazed!
ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 22, 2012

Wearing a once in a lifetime dress...because RTR makes it affordable!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
To be honest, this dress was not my first pick--I had my eye on two other dresses but neither was available for the weekend I needed...thus I rented the "Golden Torch" as my friends went on to call it (the ball was the same weekend as the Olympics). When I got the dress I was scared about being overdressed due to the fact that it is like one, big sequin....but it turned out to be a HUGE HIT! I had people coming up to me all night telling me how much they loved my dress! I definitely encourage people to read the "style/sizing" tips becuase I would not have been able to wear the 4 (even though traditionally I am a sie 4)...phew thank goodness for the back up! The dress photographs great, sparkles and is really flattering on everyone I have seen! It is heavy so you do want a smaller size to keep it from falling down and it wasn't long enough for me to wear heels even though I got a LONG (i'm 5'9"). Great business, great dress, great night...I couldn't be happier!
Chloe
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

"You look like you should be in a Taylor Swift music video" I thought this was hysterical. This picture is with my grandfather and it is definitely my favorite from the night.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am not too tall but I have more of an hour glass figure. It fit perfectly in a long and I'm 5'7. I wore heels. It was all eyes on me and compliments constantly. I wore it for a debutante dance with the "Enchanted Evening" theme. I am going to rent it again for prom. It also photographs better than any other dress I've worn! It's attractive but still appropriate.
Maura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

definitely the perfect choice!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
i'm 5'7" and wore about one and a half inch heels, so the long was perfect. you do definitely need to size down if you have a small bust but it flowed over my curves really nicely. i wore it to my senior prom and everyone loved it! couldn't believe how many compliments i got...also, lots of dancing & i really didn't have a problem with the sequins
Vatrahaki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 26, 2012

The moment I opened the box and saw the dress, I grinned ear to ear. The dress is gorgeous!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a movie star in this gown. I ordered one size down as suggested and it was very snug around my chest area. I barely had enough room for the air in my lungs, but flashing the crowd would've been worse, so I was happy. Now, I deducted a star for 2 minor reasons: 1. The sequins irritated the inside of my upper arms a bit. 2. According to the length, the gown runs short and since I planned to wear 3" heels, I ordered it long. Well, it was still way too long and I had to lift up the gown whenever I walked. Regardless, I still felt great wearing it and received many compliments.
Brenda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Aug 27, 2012

Rent the Runway offers amazing deals, including the back-up dresses. They make renting dresses fun and easy.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The order arrived on time and shipping it back was extremely simple. I'm 5'3'' and I wore 2 inch heels. I had no problems at all with this dress. I received several compliments and felt comfortable all night. This dress is amazing and I would recommend it to anybody looking for a glamorous and worry-free dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 28, 2012

A gentleman called my dress "fire" and my family members told me I looked like an award. I absolutely loved every minute in the dress and didn't want to take it off!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my cousin's black tie wedding. It fit perfectly and was so beautiful. I received so many compliments and truly felt like a princess in it!!
Cristi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Sep 4, 2012

Feeling like an Oscar for a night

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing dress, loved wearing it and very fun choice for a formal event
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

I felt like a princess in my dress, I couldn't have felt any happier then I was wearing that dress.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to my junior prom and I loved it! I got so many compliments on it. It is an absolutely beautiful dress, I wish I could wear it again to my senior prom.
Robin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

A tour bus full of people driving by yelled how much they loved my dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding. I was worried about being overdressed, but it looked and felt great. Based on other reviewers, I ordered the 8L & 10L. The 10 fit well, was snug but not suffocating on top, and I'm not large in the chest. There is no stretch in the fabric, and I'm glad I ordered the larger size. I'm 5'10", and the Long size was a bit to long for me. I was wearing huge heels and still managed to catch my foot on the front a few times. I would have preferred to have it a bit shorter, and wear smaller shoes, but nonetheless, I was still able to dance and walk fine most of the time. After I took it off I realized that the hem had come a bit undone in the front, which made it even longer. No wonder! I didn't have a hard time zipping the dress up, and I wore a normal strapless bra without padding.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

I had all of my bridesmaids rent their dresses from rent the runway this past weekend for my wedding. All of them chose different floor length black gowns, and my sister/maid of honor wore this stunner by Badgley Mischka. All of the dresses fit perfectly, and I was so happy I decided to rent the dresses from rent the runway. Best decision I could have ever made for my girls on my big day!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose this dress for my sister/maid of honor in my wedding this past weekend. As soon as she put the dress on, I wanted to burst into tears. She was so beautiful, and looked like an old hollywood movie star. I was thrilled with the dress, and she was radiant walking down the aisle!! The dress looked like it was made for her! <3
ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

I couldn't have felt more amazing in this dress. It was stunning! My fiance was speechless!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
When I saw this dress I knew I had to have it for my engagement shoot. I ordered both the 0L and the 2L, good thing I did because for some reason the 0L was too short but the 2L was a great length. Overall the dress in my opinion runs large as I would have preferred to wear the 0L for the overall fit. The MAJOR issue on both dresses was the zipper! I literally thought we were going to have to just not photograph the dress from the back and pin it together. It took nearly 15 minutes to figure it out. I had to rent this dress twice because of a silly little hurricane here in Florida the weekend of my shoot and both those dresses had the zipper issue as well! The dress overall was amazing, people on other boats were literally slowing down as they drove by because of the fabulous bright gold! Every girl deserves to wear a dress like this!
Andree
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

This dress is stunning! I wore it to my sorority's formal and received SO many compliments! Rent It!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a size 2R and it was a little long. I am 5'4 and 120 lbs. Size two fit perfectly. Didn't have to keep pulling my dress up. Easy to move around and dance in. If you don't wear shoes and are dancing on the dance floor make sure you pick up so the bottom doesn't snag. No cons really.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 16, 2012

THIS DRESS WAS AMAZING!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my pageant, (to hand down my crown) and I got SOO many compliments! I'm 5'8, about 135 and I wore the 4L. I definitely wouldn't suggest ordering a long in this dress. I was wearing 4 inch heals, and the dress was still too long. Also, a 6 probably would have been more comfortable! Anyway, this dress is AMAZING in the light!
Sarah Mae
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

I have worn A LOT of dresses, but I have never felt so beautiful before. Absolutely rent this dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely fits true to size!! I wear a 34C and normally a size 2, and the 2 fit perfectly. I didn't have to wear a bra because the top was snug and held me well. The only downside was that the sequins rubbed my chest and underarm a little, but I put some lotion on after and didn't notice it by the morning. The length is perfect too, I'm about 5'4'' and it was perfect, so you don't need more than a 2'' heel even. I wore 5'' heels and you could see most of the shoe. Overall, this dress is amazing and if you want to feel like a princess/glam goddess rent it right now.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Amazing! I've never felt more glamorous in my life.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a dream to wear. I opted for the slightly smaller size so it would fit nice and snug up top and not fall down throughout the night (it is a little heavy). The lower half of the dress is a little more forgiving which was great for my shape. Overall, a beautiful dress!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

This dress is absolutely amazing!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress! It's so shiny and the gold color would look good on anyone. I planned on wearing the size 2 because this dress runs a little big but the night of the formal, the zipper was so hard to zip up by myself that I ended up wearing the 4 because the zipper was easier on that one. The 4 was a little long but I wore 5 inch heels so it didn't create much problem. Overall I loved the dress and got so many compliments on it!
frances
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

I wore this dress to prom and it made me feel like I was walking on the red carpet all night.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit very well. The only issue was the length. I am 5' 5" and it barely touched the floor so I had to wear flats. I suggest that if you are taller or want to wear heals you should get the L.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

I wore this dress to a New Years Eve wedding. I LOVED IT! Got so complements that night!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a size 2 and a 4 and the size 2 seemed to be more worn than the 4. I ended up wearing the less worn dress even though they both fit pretty similarly.
Carly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Better than Prom Queen

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this Badgley Mishchka dress for my junior prom! I got tons of compliments all night and to this day. The dress does run rather large overall, so I would suggest getting your regular size, as well as a size down. The dress is crazy long, so unless you're a lucky girl with lengthy legs, count on heels for the evening.
Kodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

When I walked on stage, everyone gasped! This was for formal wear at my univeristy's pageant

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
it was a truly beautiful gown. Definitely need to wear spanx, the invisible zipper makes it hard to close. I loved it!
Erin Eloise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Showstopper

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I attended a gala in New York City and the second I walked in the place all eyes were on me because of this gown. That night I was interviewed and asked "who I was wearing". It was absolutely amazing and quite a flattering dress even when I was at my highest weight of 185lbs and a size 10.
Lawnz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Sep 21, 2012

This dress is certainly one of a kind. It was perfect for the Oscar's look I was going for.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L, and unfortunately the dress was too big in the waist/bust and too short (I'm 5'10.) I had to take off my heels for pictures so that the dress wasn't showing my feet! Other than those two issues the dress was marvelous! It photographed really well too, if I may add!
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

So many compliments!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super in love with this dress! It fit perfectly, i'm 5'4 and it was the perfect length for me. Anyone taller should probably get a long. The zipper was literally IMPOSSIBLE my boyfriend and i had to fight with it for almost 30 minutes to get it to zip, i was so worried I wouldnt be able to wear it. I'd be prepared for that, i broke out in a sweat i was so nervous! In the end we got it so its ok. I highly recommend this dress its super fun! I wore it to a charity event and everyone loved it!
Chloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

This is a dress that definitely makes you stand out, in a classy, formal way!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous! I felt black tie all the way. My only complaint is the fit. Usually I wear a size two in most Badgley Mischka dresses, but this size two made my hips pop out significantly. I decided on wearing the size 4 instead, but that was still too large and I had to pull it up all night. Moral of the story: sequins do not have much give. In fact, they even chaffed me! Oh well, it was totally worth it.
Terra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

The dress was gorgeous and I got so, so many compliments on it.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Honestly, when I was trying the dress on for the first time, my 2 1/2 year old daughter walked in, gasped, and said, "Oh, mommy!" Young children are always so honest so I took that as a great compliment...and I just continued to get more. The only problem I had with the dress was the length. I am 5'8, and I do like to wear tall heels, but the dress was really just too short. I ended up quickly buying some kitten heels from DSW and they were still too tall. I got lucky...the sparkly, metallic flats were on sale everywhere. So, I just bought some gold, glittery flats and wore those. It worked out and no one knew the difference. But, it was a little terrifying rushing around trying to find some shoes to wear.
Shaily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Red-carpet worthy!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I went to the emmys 2012 in this dress and got a ton of compliments from both famous (and non-famous) people! the fit: i'm 5'3, 105 pounds, 34C chest, 25/26" inch waist. I wore a size 0 and felt like it was a little loose in my bust and a little loose around the waist. I wore 3" heels, and wished I had gone with a 4" heel just to get it off the ground. the pros: totally loud dress that begs for compliments. the cons: 3 other women had the same dress on at the emmys. but we gave each other a knowing smile, "hey, got good taste."
veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

loved the dress and so did everyone else.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a mardi gras ball and I got numerous comments all night. The dress was a little big, but a padded bra helped that. It is also extremely long, especially for a short girl. I worked on it with hem taped and it held up pretty good. But it is an absolutely gorgeous dress.
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

Long, beautifully detailed red carpet worthy gown, felt like a princess

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
the bust is smaller than would think, order a size up if you have any boobs
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Sep 28, 2012

I love the fact that RTR send two dresses! If it wasn't for that my original size would of been big!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Some of the sequence was falling off but other then that it was perfect!
Abby
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Oct 2, 2012

Everyone loved my dress! It definitely stood out in a good way!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress! Fit was good, a little trouble with the zipper but not as much as everyone else seemed to have. The hem was a little short on me for pictures but I wouldn't have wanted it any longer when it came to dancing, it would have dragged. However, I did wear it with flat sandals, so if you are tall and want to wear a heel I would recommend the longer hem length. Also beware of the sequins scratching your arms, I definitely had irritated areas at the end of the night.
alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the dress I wore for my last formal my senior year in college. It was absolutely the best choice and fit very well. It was very hard to zip up in the back, but we made it work with a few extra hands. Make sure you have people help you fit into it if you're a size 0. I am pretty short and I wore pretty tall heels but this dress was long. I had to hold it up a lot to make sure it didn't snag on anything. It's a beautiful dress. If it's available, I would absolutely recommend it!
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Stunner

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Many comments on this beautiful dress. A bit tight on top although cup size runs big-a bit scratchy under the arms when dancing but nothing I couldn't handle. What a gorgeous gown!
Ruby
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Being told I had e best dress at the ball :)

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a bit shorter than I expected so I had to go out and buy some smaller heels. I had the dress in the longer length as well but part of the boning was coming out and would have been sticking in my armpit all night. On the whole, it was a great experience renting from renttherunway.com and I will definitely do it again and again!
Anne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 5, 2012

I was nominated best dressed by the bride's photographer!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Only cons: The fabric was thicker than I would have liked so I thought it made me look a little thicker and it was heavier too
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 6, 2012

I wore this dress for my junior prom

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little small in the bust but I got compliments on it all night! Many people told me it was their favorite dress at Prom and people still remember it almost 6 months later. :)
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Oct 6, 2012

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I loved it. I felt amazing and had many compliments!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress for very nicely. I only had one issue with it. The zipper was broken on my dress when I recieved it. We had to improvise. It was a beautiful dress. I had many man compliments on it during the ceremonies. Overall loved this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×