Screen Siren Gown

$80 – $100 rental ?
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1615 reviews
Fit
Large204
True to Size1161
Small173
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 28, 2014
Got so many compliments, definitely stood out!
Overall fit was good, I had to wear two bras because the top was a bit loose but I am very small on top so I expected that. Otherwise, great!
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 28, 2014
Catch everyones eye!
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I wore it to Military ball and received many complements. I loved the dress so much I wore it around the house the day before. I originally ordered a 2p but the back up size 0p ended up fitting better. It is very figure flattering. Also the length was absolute perfection! I also got the Black version of the dress for back up, gold is much more eye catching but both are beautiful.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 26, 2014
I rented this for my Senior Prom & it was just perfect!
Everything about the dress was beautiful, the only negative thing I could say about it was that it took forever to zip up. It fits true to size, but it took a couple of people to actually zip up the dress because it kept getting stuck even though I fit into it perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
February 25, 2014
As the wedding singer, I needed a show stopper. This was it!
The dress definitely stands out, which was good for performing. I got compliments on it the entire night. This dress was in my RTR favorites for awhile, and the bride actually chose it from about 5 dresses I sent her. Only con was that the boning in the bodice was kind if uncomfortable. It was a little tight at top but the 12 was too big. Another great rental from RTR for me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2014
The dress was wonderful and made a statement without being over the top.
The zipper is a little difficult to zip because of the seam and the bust is a little big. The length was about perfect on me (5'4) with heels. Four of my friends rented this dress in different colors (not planned) and it fit all of our different body types perfectly,
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
February 24, 2014
You'll feel like a million bucks in this dress!
The dress was sooo incredibly long, that was the only downfall. This is a very popular dress so if you're attending a big event it's almost guaranteed that someone else will also have this dress. You'll feel like a million bucks in it, and it's definitely an attention-getter. People kept coming up to me all night telling me how much they liked it and photographers kept asking to take pictures of me. Wasn't itchy or uncomfortable at all, didn't fall down, it was perfect! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
NinaMarch 8, 2014
did you wear heels? if so, how high?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 24, 2014
Loved the sequins- definitely a head turner!
I was definitely disappointed with this rental. I am 5'7" and knew I'd wear 5 inch heels so I ordered the "long" size per the sizing instructions. There was still an extra 3-4 inches of fabric on the ground that I had to hold up all night. Also, had to go up to a size 6 because the zipper on the size 4 was too finicky to get it zipped more than once. Because of the bigger size I was pulling the dress up all night. Even on the size 6 the zipper was pretty screwed up like on the 4.. Such a bummer ! Overall a great experience with RTR, but be warned about the zipper and overall length of this dress when ordering a long!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 23, 2014
This dress and good friends
The 4 was a little loose so I decided to opt for the tighter 2. I am 5'8" and got a long which proved to be a bit too long even with my heels on. I must say like everyone else mentioned, the zipper was extremely difficult and took multiple people forcefully tugging on it minutes before I had to leave to get it to work. The sequins were a bit scratchy (especially on the underarms) and I did have to pull the dress up a lot during the night but I must say the dress was absolutely beautiful and I felt amazing in it. No one else had a dress quite like it and the gold looks stunning in every photo. Overall I was extremely satisfied with my decision to wear this to my senior prom last year.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 23, 2014
This Great Gatsby dance was absolutely brilliant & my dress made the night stunning.
With a strapless dress, you better expect that you'll be hiking it up all night but the brilliance of the dress distracted me from the annoying having to pull it up all the time. There was no one else at the dance with a dress like mine- I received compliment after compliment about how beautiful I looked and how stunning my dress was. There was one little weird thing about the dress; at the bust line it would turn over at the top a little bit but that didn't keep me from falling in love with it. I highly recommend this dress if you want to take people's breath away. i don't want to send it back!! xo
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 22, 2014
The dress was a showstopper!
I was the center of attention all night. The light bounced off of it beautifully and I got soooo many compliments. The fit was fantastic! There are only a few tiny downsides; it's a little heavy and the sequins were a bit rough on my underarms. I also didn't wear heels, so it was a bit long on me, but I didn't mind at all. I would 10/10 recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
February 20, 2014
Love this gown!!
I wore this dress for my birthday and it made me feel like a princess!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
February 20, 2014
Wore this dress for a Halloween party I went to as a very chic Cleopatra. Was awesome!
All systems go!
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 20, 2014
This dress made my night unforgettable! I got so many compliments on this dress!
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to a Mardi Gras Ball. I felt like a princess dripping in gold. The 0P fit perfectly but it was a little too short for heels. The 0R was a tiny bit bigger around the waist and longer. The 0R was perfect with heels. I decided to go with the 0P because it was going to be a long night, and I thought it would be better to wear flats. I wore this with big emerald green earrings and a gold Marc Jacobs clutch. I used these photo's on my fashion blog. Come visit me! www.morrellsarmoire.com
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
February 20, 2014
No one can miss looking at this dress!
The long, REALLY is long. Im 5'8", wasn't wearing a very high heel, and wished I would've ordered the 8 regular. Also a little tight across the bust.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
February 19, 2014
A showstopper dress that makes you feel fabulous!
Overall, I loved this dress! So fun to wear, the sparkles are amazing and felt very high fashion- you'll definitely feel like the belle of the ball. I rented both a 0R and a 2R. I could fit into the 0 but the zipper was so hard to zip up, even when I wasn't in the dress, that I decided to wear the 2R. This zipper was no cake walk either but it was better than the 0. I wore 4 inch heels and am 5'3 1/2 and it was the perfect length, right to the floor. I would say it's mostly true to size, but the top is a little big compared to the way other 0 or 2's usually fit me, I did have to wear a clear, backless gel bra to keep it up, so I'd suggest getting one of those if you don't want to be tugging at it all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 18, 2014
everyone loved it!
i have a very small chest, and i needed a heavily padded bra to even try to keep it up. it is also a very heavy dress so i was pulling it up a lot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 18, 2014
True to what most other reviews said, this dress is a showstopper!
I received so many compliments from strangers! One thing to definitely keep in mind is this is a lot of dress. It was heavy and voluminous on the bottom. I ordered a 4R and a 4L and the regular was above my ankles. If you want to get noticed this is your dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
February 17, 2014
it was gorgeous and everyone loved it.
i guess i misjudged my actual size because it was really tight which makes sense since i got a size 0. other than the fact that i couldn't pound on dinner, it was a perfect night in the dress. it never slipped or anything. it was pretty long so i had to wear really high heels which is okay since i like height. everyone complimented me on it and asked where I got it from. i really loved this dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
February 17, 2014
A perfect dress for my winter formal.
The dress ran slightly big so I went with my backup size as a 2. I am 5'7 and thought it was slightly long but heels fixed that. Surprisingly, the dress did not fall down all night and I was able to dance. I loved wearing it for the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
February 16, 2014
Carnival Time
This is the most beautiful gown that I have ever worn. It was so nice that a co worker decided to buy it at the RTR sample sale!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 16, 2014
Perfect for a Mardi Gras Krewe Ball
I tried on several gowns in different styles and by different designers before renting this one and they were all size 12... When I saw that this one only had a 10R available, I saw the reviews that it ran big and crossed my fingers. Luckily it was a perfect fit! We had some trouble with the zipper, but I think that was a function of all the seams meeting in the back plus the heavy fabric. A little wax rubbed on the zipper teeth did the trick :) I wore 4" sandals and the length was just right for my height.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2014
it is a beautiful dress well manicured on the body i felt like a princess....
amazing dress i felt very beautiful in it... pictured well ... the whole experience with rent the runway is amazing!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 11, 2014
Just as beautiful as it looks!
I got this dress as a free one day rental, and I had always wanted to know what size I would be in case I had a reason to rent it. The 4R fit well on top (I'm a 32 DDD), but the petite probably would have been better length-wise. The material is tiny donut shaped sequins, and it looks kinda funky if you are super close up, but from a normal distance it looks amazing. I would totally get this again if given a reason to do so!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2014
Gorgeous, long, fits low on the ribs.
It's possible that I have a longer-than-average torso, but the waist was hitting me low on the ribs. Though I'm a little between a 6 and an 8 right now, I thought this dress should be OK because it only needs to fit well around the waist. Unfortunately, on me it hit a bit high--more on the ribs than on my waist--so I couldn't squeeze at all. The zipper is also sticky there on the waist-line seam, which doesn't help. I think I'll try again for another occasion and either diet or order a size up, because it's so gorgeous. I ordered the long and tried it on with 3" heels, and though I'm 5'8" I'm not sure I actually need a long. In the front especially it was pretty long, though it probably would have been fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 10, 2014
Band at the middle runs very small...
I couldn't get this one zipped up past my waist and I have a fairly slender waist. So, you must be narrow through the middle to make this one work. Absolutely gorgeous dress though!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
February 9, 2014
Only had to pay $100 for a fantastic dress for homecoming :)
This dress was awesome! Although, I made a mistake. I ordered the long because I always am too tall for everything (jeans, dresses, etc.) IT WAS WAY TOO LONG! I ended up having to pin the bottom, which was insanely hard. It looked funny to me but no one noticed. I got tons of compliments and was very happy to have it not in the back of my closet taking up space :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
February 9, 2014
It was a show stopper.
Long is SUPER long. I'm tall and had to pin it up by 3 inches.
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 8, 2014
Stunning dress and felt like a Hollywood star
This is the first time I have rented from Rent the Runway. I wanted a special dress to wear to the Grammy Awards in LA and this was it! I originally ordered the 6R but it was really long so I called and they overnighted me the 6P. I wore this dress with 1 inch heels and it was the perfect length. Such classy service from Rent the Runway. It was a beautiful dress and I got compliments from people walking by all night. I would highly recommend rent this dress if you want to stand out in something special. Have been very impressed with RTR! Wow!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
February 4, 2014
This is the perfect dress to stand out in!
This dress was beautiful. It ran true to size for me, and I'm glad I ordered the 10 Long, because it was almost too short with heels on. I got so many compliments, and (in my opinion) I had the best dress at our Barrister's Ball! It was comfortable and I had no trouble with itchiness. I did have to pull it up occasionally when the dancing got crazy, but it was well worth it! I'm in love with this dress and would wear it again and again if I could.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
February 4, 2014
Glamorous night at the Met
This was perfect for a night at the Met Opera, with a short sleeved fur coat to top it off. It was comfortable and stayed up well, but definitely ran small. Thankfully, the RTR goddesses swept in at the last minute to send two new sizes!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2014
It complimented my date and got many compliments throughout the night.
The dress hugged my hips a little more than I liked. The bust fit very well though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 158lbs
February 3, 2014
Gorgeous, unforgettable gown. If you want to be the star of the show, this is your dress!
I wore this dress to a wedding reception in Richmond, VA, where the couple had married several months before in FL and were having their wedding reception/party in VA. The event was at the Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, and this dress could not have been more perfect for the occasion. It is literally one of the most beautiful dresses I've ever put on. I received compliments ALL night long! I'm quite busty, short-waisted and apple shaped, so the 10R cut into my hips a bit, but the RTR girls were unbelievable and sent me the 12R overnight for free. My only complaint would be that the sequins are kind of itchy, but it's well worth it to look and feel as beautiful as this dress makes you look and feel! BEST customer service experience I've ever had. I loved this dress! 100% recommend to anyone looking to shine on a big night out.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182lbs
February 2, 2014
Beautiful gown, shiny, colorful, young
The dress was great, but it was a little big on top, too long in center front, and the zipper keeps sticking badly at the seam on the waist.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
February 1, 2014
The fabric on this dress is amazing. It looks something like lamé, but it's actually tiny sequins.
This dress definitely runs long. I like it to not show my shoes when I wear heels but not drag, and so I wasn't sure if I should get the regular or the long, since I am 5'9". The regular is DEFINITELY long enough for about 3" or 4" heels. I actually measure a 29A, so I had to wear a bra underneath of the dress to have it fit comfortably in the chest. That being said, this dress was everything I could have wanted. The material is beautiful, not too shiny at all like I was nervous about with a sequined dress, and it fit wonderfully throughout the waist.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
February 1, 2014
Red Carpet Gorgeous!
I wore this dress to my senior prom. It had originally been a second choice for another dress that I had wished to wear yet became unavailable three days before the event. Luckily this dress was available and while next time I would go with the regular length as I am 5'6 on a good day, I wore very high heels and the dress was perfect! I received countless compliments and felt like a Hollywood star the entire night :) perfect perfect dress and I recommend it to everyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 30, 2014
I love how much it shined! All my teachers and friends said I looked like a "walking Grammy"!! <3
It fit perfectly. It was as if it was tailored for me :) I broke my heart having to send the dress back.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 28, 2014
This was my first time doing RTR, I loved it! I'd totally rent another dress for another occasion :)
Loved the fit, the zipper was a bit difficult but still an amazing dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
January 28, 2014
the dress!
dress was gorge. i rented it long because my heels were tall - was 99% great. a little TOO long, but that's my fault probably. i loved this dress and its definitely a show stealer.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
January 28, 2014
Beautiful dress!
This dress was my backup, but it was beautiful. I think it might be too shinny and metallic for some, but I thought it was lovely.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 27, 2014
AMAZING!
Fits great, but might run big on some. Beautiful dress!
See more reviews:
17 / 41

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×