Screen Siren Gown

$80 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1722 reviews
Fit
Large
(208)
True to Size
(1201)
Small
(202)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 17, 2014
i was unable to wear this dress because it was very long!!
everything in the bust and waist are fit perfectly the problem was the height of the dress, i was sad because i was looking forward to wearing this dress....
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 17, 2014
I received compliments all night long! At a gala with over 1,000 attendees, all eyes were on me! :)
This dress is a true beauty! It was comfortable to wear and the gold color is simply beautiful! I received compliments all night long and the dress is very flattering! Perfect for a formal affair, wedding, or gala!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 16, 2014
I wore this to a '20s themed formal, and the dress was perfect.
Fit relatively true to size, but was larger in the bust. Had some issues with the zipper... you'll need to use some strength!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 16, 2014
This dress was beautiful!
I ended up wearing the 2R because the 4R was just too big and really long. It was pretty tight in the chest area but it fit great everywhere else. The zipper was really really hard to get up, but it does zip. Overall I loved the dress and it was great for our Great Gatsby formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 16, 2014
Beautifully dressy gown for a serious black tie affair
This runs large in the chest and is much more comfortable if tightly fitted. I am a 2 but narrow enough to wear the 0 and not have to pull at the top. It was probably too long for me (i'm 5'6" and wore 4 " heels) so a regular would probably suit most people. the sequins and material flow very well and are flattering. Not my favorite dress I've rented but certainly got the job done.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 15, 2014
It looks pretty
Make me look like a greek goddest
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 23
April 14, 2014
This dress was absolutely gorgeous. It reminded me of some type of Hollywood style dress.
The dress was stunning and flattering. It was fitted up too but very loose and flowy on the bottom.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
April 14, 2014
Absolutely stunning!
Perfect dress for a Champagne themed party. I received tons of compliments and I would wear again and again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 14, 2014
Great dress~
I didn't get to wear this one, because it was too large and long. It was a back up and my first dress worked great.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2014
I saw this dress and immediately knew that it was the one. I have never felt so beautiful!
It fit like a glove. The fabric is fully sequined, yet not itchy. I didn't even need to wear a bra. If I ever become rich, I will definitely buy this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
April 14, 2014
The dress made the night.
If you want to sparkle this is the dress.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
April 13, 2014
This dress was definitely a show stopper!
Kind of tight around the bust area, everything else felt great
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2014
I received so many great comments on this beautiful dress!!
The zipper is a little tricky but other than that it's a fabulous dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 13, 2014
This dress was absolutely stunning in person and unlike anything anyone else had.
The length and fit were perfect, although the zipper was difficult. I needed two other friends to zip it even though the dress fit fine. Other than that, amazing gown!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
April 13, 2014
The dress looked gorgeous in pictures and even better in person !
The size 6 fit perfectly with a bra, I loved the dress but definitely should have gotten a Long instead of regular! I got a lot of complements & no one had the same dress as me ! Thanks you RTR for making 2014 Prom amazing
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
April 13, 2014
Sooo pretty in person and in pictures
Fits well but the zipper was hard to pull up I had to get 2 people to help I'm 4'11 and I got a petite and wore 5 inch heels and it was still a little long but overall the fit on top was great and I got so many compliments
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Weight: 108lbs
April 13, 2014
I will cherish the memories made in this dress forever!
The dress was absolutely stunning and turned everyone's head! I wore it to prom and got endless complements! I wore the dress with 5 inch heels and I am 5'0 and it fit perfectly! Although the only con I has with the dress was that it kept wanting to fall off of my chest. I am a 32a but that can be easily fixed with a really padded bra! I would highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants to be a show stopper!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
April 10, 2014
Perfect for Prom! I felt like a goddess!
I had originally ordered a different dress, but two days before my Senior Prom, I was contacted and told that both of my sizes had been damaged by the previous renter. But RTR went above and beyond in finding back-up dresses for me and 7 different dresses of various sizes arrived on my doorstep! This dress was better than I could have ever imagined and fit perfectly. It had great movement and shimmered in every light! It stood out on the red carpet and I got tons of compliments! Definitely made my prom a night to remember :)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
April 9, 2014
I wasn't the smallest, or the most curvy but ALL EYES WERE ON ME!!!
I wore this beautiful dress to a scholarship pageant and got 1st place! The zipper is tricky and since I have a large bust I had to throw on a fur caplet to not poke anyone's eye out. It came EARLIER than it was supposed to! It barely hits the floor so I'd definitely get it longer if you want the dramatic look. Overall it was a beautiful dress, sequins didn't itch despite the multitude. Would definitely rent again. It was a successful first time RTR experience for me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
April 8, 2014
Perfection.
Although it fit a little large, it was nothing I didn't expect. I am 5'1'' and 100 pounds so I was planning on a lot of fashion tape and stilettos! Overall, the dress was stunning. I got lots of complements and it showed up well in pictures. The dress is of great quality and you could tell. Would recommend to anyone.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 7, 2014
VERY Heavy!! But gorgeous!
I ended up not wear this because it was too heavy & too small. My bust were definitely popping out of this dress. Gorgeous though!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 7, 2014
Sequins Hurt!
Got this dress as a backup and didn't end up wearing it. The sequins chaffed my arms when i was just trying it on, so a whole night would have killed. It was a bit bulky and wouldn't have been comfortable for a night of dancing.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
April 7, 2014
LOVED IT!
Pro: It looks great in pictures in even better in person, you don't really need much as far as accessories Cons: It runs big(ish) in the bust/chest area so it sat a little lower on me BUT that was actually helpful because then the sequins didn't scratch my arms while dancing. Overall it looked great in pictures and I got tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2014
Consistently told I had the best dress of the night!
This dress fits beautifully. Seriously! It runs a bit long so be prepared to wear higher heels. It is actually really comfortable, although the sequins irritated under my arms after dancing all night. It is good for bigger chests and stays up without an issue. Very flowy on the bottom which was fun to twirl and dance in. I would suggest it to anything.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Age: 22
April 7, 2014
I felt like the bell of the ball, literally! I went to an ROTC ball and everyone loved my dress!
I would definitely order a size up, I am usually a size 6 but after reading the reviews of it being tight near your true waist I ordered an 8R and it fit almost perfectly! I don't have the biggest chest but nothing a good ole push-up bra can't fix! I would recommend wearing heels if you are on the shorter side, I am 5'4" and I wore sandals and it was perfect for me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16WL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220lbs
April 7, 2014
the dress. I loved it!
this dress fits true to size and yes, like all the other reviews said you will have problems with the zipper
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 7, 2014
The dress was perfect in every way!
When I needed to call or email concerning arrival date and payment I was attended right away! The dress came on time and it was even more beautiful in person. The packaging was cute and made it very easy to send back. I will rent from RTR every chance I get! #prom2014 #perfectdress #gold
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 6, 2014
Show stopper!!! Everyone loved this dress. Tons of compliments. It looks like liquid gold.
Fits pretty true to size. Fitted around the waist (which helps keeps it up). Even though it was strapless, I did not have to pull it up every 5 seconds. Very comfortable. Order one size up just in case. You will probable need help with the zipper. Was very happy with the long size. Wore 3inch heels and it was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 4, 2014
Didn't think I would like this dress as much as I did! Everyone in our wedding party looked amazing!
The zipper was tricky...took my husband to get it up. The dress is very long as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 4, 2014
Not what I expected
I hate to say it...but the fabric felt a bit overused or overrented. I ended up not being able to wear it because it ran a little large and the red version was just so WOW!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
April 3, 2014
Beautiful dress way too long!
Whoa I ordered a petite because I am 5'3 but I am positive that I received a regular size. I could not walk in this dress it was so long. Even with 5" heels.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 3, 2014
perfect dress!
The size fit perfectly! I wore the 4R and I'm usually a 4-6 depending on the dress. I wore 4 inch heels which was just enough to let the dress fall right to the floor. The only complaint I would give this dress is that it was very itchy. If you rent it, I would suggest getting a body shaper or something similar so that when it rests on your waist it doesn't scratch. Otherwise an absolutely beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 2, 2014
:)
Definitely large in the chest, so size down if (like me) you have the chest of an eleven year old. Up close, it's teeny tiny sequins, which I didn't love, but from further than a foot away it looks like you're wearing liquid gold and it was AMAZING! My date was peanut sized so I wore flats, and the dress was just a bit long. One inch heels would have been perfect, except I don't own any heels that little. You won't regret ordering this dress. Fo' realz.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2014
This dress was a HIT!
I received an award and after my acceptance almost every woman came up and complimented my dress! It runs snug on the ribs so if you have any boobs or big ribs like me get the size up. Hard to zip past the waist band, but stick with it. It was to the floor and then some with my 4in heel so opt for the higher shoe when you wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 30, 2014
Eye catching but heavy
Loved this dress, however getting IN to it was a debacle. I had to stuff my chest in to the 6 (I wear a 4). Zipping it was insane and required assistance. That being said, once I was in it, I loved it and received so many compliments. It brightened up the whole event, and I felt glamorous.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 30, 2014
Beyond Perfect
This dress was amazing, I LOVED every second of wearing it and did not want to take it off!! The fit was perfect.....the only con to this dress is the zipper. The zipper is very hard to zip up, even on the hanger. In order to get the dress zipped I had someone smush the dress together so the zipper was flat and then i reached around and zipped it up. The zipper has to flat, pulling the dress together to zip it does not work. Other than that there are not enough words to express how amazing this dress was and how wonderful I felt in it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 30, 2014
It was the most beautiful dress I've ever worn.
I wore this dress to my senior prom and received a lot of compliments. I felt like a movie star and I loved how the dress shimmers. I would rent it again if I could.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 29, 2014
I received SO many compliments and just felt so glamorous!
Fit great except for the length.. Being super short it was EXTREMELY long so I had to hold it up every time I walked. The petite seemed to be just as long!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 29, 2014
All night, I felt like I was glowing subtly as I walked through the ball. Loved it!
I wore this to the Marine Ball and it was stunning. The dress is less shiny in person (in a good way--not gaudy just beautiful!). The material is thick, so the dress is a little heavy, but you're still able to dance and move easily. I loved the process of deciding what accent color to go with--I clearly decided on blue--and I got so many compliments! I would definitely recommend the dress again! Side note, I am small busted with a bug rib cage, so it might be a little tight up top on anyone with a bigger chest.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2014
I got my many compliments on this dress and it was just fabulous!!
I wore this dress for senior sorority spring formal and it was absolutely stunning! It wasn't heavy but verryyy long even with high heels. Very flowy and I got so many compliments on it---such a unique dress! The zipper was a little tough to deal with but as long as you have someone else to zip it, you're fine. Tried to use dress tape but didn't hold up but my chest is large and it ended up being fine--didn't have to adjust too often! Overall such a perfect night with the perfect dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
17 / 44
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×