Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1422 reviews

Fit
Small 147
True to Size 1051
Large 194
Photos 1351
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 14, 2010

So simple!! Arrived on time, clean, and ready to wear.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does not run true to size. A 0 is supposed to be 31.5 inches around. I had to wear two strapless bras and a belt under the dress to give myself enough width to hold up the dress. When ordering I suggest getting your usual and a size smaller! It also is long, so plan on a good heel. I was complimented all evening and loved the way the dress flowed.
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2012

Pain is Beauty

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to prom. I'm usually a 6 but for this dress to stay up I wore the 4. This may have been my downfall because the dress that I received was uncomfortable. The plastic pieces in the top (bustier) came through the fabric and was stabbing me at the top of the chest. I got bruises and cuts. Those plastic pieces also hurt to sit down as they stabbed my stomach. I've never received so many compliments on a dress in my life. I had the best dress at prom. The 4L seemed to be longer than the 6L too so I got to wear heels and I'm 5'9. I recommend this dress if you can stand the pain.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 8, 2012

Loved by my fiance, friends and even strangers, a very special dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed to wear flats with this dress so the 4R length was perfect for this. I did not need to pull the dress up during the night, I wore a padded 34B strapless bra from Victoria Secret. Received numerous compliments and felt that the dress made the night even more special. Excellent customer service for sizing advice, efficient delivery and instructions.
Mela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Loved being so glittery and was perfect for my holiday party!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Too long, had to wear very high heels. Itchy under your arm pits constantly. Fit sort of loose in the top area which made me look bigger than I am.
Brittiny
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Dec 11, 2012

Very pretty dress, so elegant!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top portion of the dress is not conducive for smaller chest women, let me just say that. It has an odd fit. I had to belt the dress to give me a more fitted look. However, the dress was very beautiful. I received a ton of compliments.
sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

No doubt this is a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 0R and it was a little large on me so I had to use a ton of hollywood tape and literally tape the dress to my body to keep it from falling off. Wish they had double zero available. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and it was too long so I used more hollywood tape to take up the front hem.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2012

I was comfortable in the dress, and I got a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable, and the length was perfect for me in heels.
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

I love this dress! I got so many complements, even from people I didn't know!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It kept sliding down a bit, but it was completely worth it!
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

The day before my wedding this dress showed up. I put it on and it was PERFECT! Thank you!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect! The dress was true to size, the photos were lovely and this was the perfect wedding dress! The hardest part was to return it! Thank you!!
SEndreson
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

I rented this dress for a NYE wedding, it was perfect!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My size (6) was not available so I took a chance and ordered the 4 and the 8. I ended up wearing the 4, it was so perfect for the event and I received compliments all night! If I could do it again I would definitely get the long instead of the regular. I am 5'7 and with heels the regular length was a tad short. Overall gorgeous dress!!!
kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

I got so many compliments on the dress, and it sparkled nicely in the light.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I would suggest trying a size slightly smaller than the one you usually wear because the dress is heavy and I had to keep readjusting myself.
Karah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

This dress made me feel absolutely amazing, received compliments all night long!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a Marine Corps ball and it complimented my husbands dress blues perfectly. I ordered it in a 4L and 6L, and the 4 was way too small, but noticeably longer than the 6L.The 6L fit like a glove, even with the fact that I was 10 weeks pregnant with my second child. I had to wear 1/2" heels with the dress or it would have been too short, but it worked in my favor because I wasn't to fond of the thought of having to wear heels anyways! The dress is very forgiving, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a fabulous dress! The zipper is a little sticky, as other reviewers had mentioned, but I just turned the dress backwards and zipped it in the front, then spun it around to the back.
E
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 16, 2012

Amazing! I wore for a photo shoot and it looked incredible.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits pretty true to size. I'm very tall with a booty and the long length fit me perfectly with heels and covered my hip well. Super sparkly and stands out!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

I felt like I was in the Golden Globes and the flattery and compliments were endless...

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little tight on the top, but that is just because I gained a few pounds over the holidays. I felt like a Hollywood movie star. It was perfect!
Ogechi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 17, 2012

I wore this to the Marine Ball and I felt so beautiful in this dress. I was the Belle of the Ball.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the size under and it was the perfect fit. I got so many compliments.
Katey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

I loved this dress! so many compliments!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're taller than 5'6, I recommend ordering a size long. I'm 5'7 and the regular length would have been too short.
Kara
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

Four words: I LOVE THIS DRESS. I wore it for my company holiday party and it was an ABSOLUTE HIT.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Like all of the reviews mention- the zipper is a KILLER. There isn't any way for you to zip this thing up on your own. The dress runs incredibly true to size- I ordered my normal size, plus a size up since it is designer.. but the extra dress was completely unecessary. For the length, if you plan to wear flats.. if you are my height- stick with the regular rather than the long. However, if you are 5'9" to 5'10" I would highly recommend the long. I had on about 4" heels when I wore the dress.. so the picture should give you an idea of the length. Finally the sparkles. A lot of sparkle dresses really irritate your arms by rubbing the undersides of them. DEFINITELY NOT the case with this dress. Just an FYI :) Overall, the dress was fantastic. I had random people off the street asking to take pictures with me due to how stunning the dress was in person. DEFINITELY worth your rental if you are considering it!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

Beee-utiful

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress!! I wore it for our christmas photo shoot and loved every moment in this dress. I would say that my only complaint was that it was a little short on me (although I'm pretty tall) and the zipper was difficult. Overall the dress is great but I would recommend getting the 2nd size. I was so glad that I did!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Dec 22, 2012

I wore this gorgeous gown to my high school's homecoming. Got SO many compliments! Fit perfectly!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was gorgeous and had the perfect amount of sparkle to attract everyone's attention when I went out on the football field. LOVED IT!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Dec 22, 2012

STUNNING PERFECTION!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had the hardest time returning this dress because it was so gorgeous! It fit me like it was made for me, I stood out in the crowd, got so many compliments, and most importantly I felt amazing in it. My boyfriend loved it too! I'm a little over 5'2" ,32C, pear shaped, normally a size 4 and it fit me perfectly all over. I really could not have asked for a better dress for me senior prom.
Sasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

I wore this dress to a Mad Men themed Faux New Year's Eve party and got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 4 and the 2 fit pretty well (slightly small, but the 4 was way too big. It fit more like a six with a large bust). If you normally wear a 4, especially if you are smaller in the bust, I would definitely recommend ordering a size 2.
Payton
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

so many compliments

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress flattered me and hit my waist at the perfect place. Im really glad I ordered 2 sizes because someone had cut the other dress and it was too short on me. The only other bad thing was it scratched my arms so bad. But overall i was very happy with Rent The Runway
rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 30, 2012

So many complements!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper was a little annoying - kept getting stuck.
Clara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

The dress is absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received tons of compliments throughout the evening. I felt like a princess in it. I am a very much a pear shape and was nervous about sizing. I didn't speak to a representative, just followed the sizing guidelines for the dress. They were completely accurate. I ordered a size 4R and 2R. The 4R was too large in the bust so I ended up wearing the 2R. The only reason I gave the dress 4 stars and not 5 is because the 2R had such a sticky zipper. It was so awful getting it up and down, without even having the dress on! Besides that, this was such a special dress. I would recommend it.
Amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

The dress was perfect!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gown fit perfectly. The zipper was a little tough but that made the dress feel very secure. It was long without shoes (I'm 5'5"), so it was a little difficult to dance; but with heels (5'8"), it was a great length for everything else. The metallic fabric of the dress in person would allow you wear either gold or silver jewelry. Overall, I was really happy with the dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 3, 2013

Felt like a celebrity!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! I received so many compliments on it! I JUST fit into the 8, probably could have worn the 10, but I worked really hard to get myself into the 8! The regular was really long and I'm a little over 5'5. I also love a dress I don't have to wear a bra with... so this was perfect. Felt so pretty and classy.
Marian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

this dress is gorgeous!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am veryyy short so I used safety pins to pick it up a bit.
Callie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

Gorgeous dress, definitely a show stopper!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was wonderful, 2 things to be noted though. 1. The zipper is very difficult so make sure you have a friend(s) to help 2. I am not a busty girl, but the top of this dress was extremely tight and I barely fit. If you are well endowed make sure you go up a size or two.
emily
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Jan 3, 2013

I wore the dress to a NYE Ball at a nightclub in Chicago.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had several people running up to me saying they loved my dress. Other than zipping it up (which took forever! the zipper is crazy on this thing so beware) I really enjoyed wearing this dress. Im 5'11 and wore flats and the dress just skimmed the floor.
Robin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

Perfect for a NYE formal

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is lightweight, stays put, and is remarkably comfortable. It's not for shrieking violets, since you'll definitely sparkle! Lots of fun to wear. At 5'6", though, I didn't need a long even with huge heels. I ended up with it draped over my arm anytime I walked.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 7, 2013

I got so many compliments at the black-tie optional NYE gala I attended! Perfection

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'2" and I wore six inch heels but I still had to pick up my dress to dance and move freely. Top was a tad loose but nothing too bad. Overall it made me feel glamorous all night!
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

What an amazing feeling it was to wear such a beautiful gown, I felt like the belle of the ball!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm almost always a size 2 on top, and a 2/4 on the bottom with curves. I'm approx. a 25" waist, 36" hip. I'm fairly busty at a 32DD, and was certain that the size 2 would be the perfect fit. I opted to get the regular length considering I'm "average" height and was going to wear a platform heel. I can't remember the last time I wore a size 0 in anything, but I am SO glad I got a second size otherwise I would have been without a dress. The 0 fit perfectly, I did not do any adjusting to pull up the dress the entire night and opted to not wear a bra because it was a snug fit as was and provided the support I needed up top. It was VERY long... I had to hold it while I went up the stairs or walked through a crowd so it wouldn't get stepped on. The zipper was a little hard to zip at the transition of the seam at the waist, but most dresses are. I just had to have someone assist me with it. It was the perfect dress for my event, and reading the reviews really helped me decide the size along with the free size. I highly recommend a smaller size than you normally wear and if you are 5'6 or under... rent the shorter size! The dress is well made and the sequins lay flat on the dress so they didn't catch or snag on the white gloves I wore and the sequins didn't scratch me like most sequined dresses do. It flowed beautifully as I walked, photographed well, and I got SO Many compliments from women and men of all ages. I love RTR and will be renting from them again in the future! I wish I would have found them sooner!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 9, 2013

It was like wearing liquid gold. The dress was stunning, without being overpowering. Lovely!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great condition, the sequins stayed in tact (not one fell off!). I got a 2L without considering the larger bust of the dress. Though I wasn't inconvenienced, I could have gotten a size smaller. Other than that, absolutely perfect!
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Everyone said that I was the best dressed at prom and that I looked like I was going to the Oscars!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect for my 5'3" height. However, the chest area was rather tight. It still fit, but it made me look flat-chested. I would be weary of the zipper---it was kind of worn out and easily got jammed or stuck. Nonetheless, the dress was stunning. It wasn't overly sparkly or tacky--it was the classy and right way to stand out. Everyone, both guys and girls, gave me compliments and asked where I got my dress! Even strangers, who I passed when walking on the street, called out from their cars or where they were standing to tell me I looked beautiful. Little girls thought that I was a princess! Highly recommend this dress!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

I was the star of the show!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the 8L because i'm 5'11 and I weigh 140 lbs. Except when I got it in the mail, i was pleasantly surprised that it was TOO long! But that wasn't really the problem, it was almost a little too big for me cause i am kinda skinny. also, it flattened my rather voluptuous chest, so beware! that and i got scratches on my underarm from the sequins! but otherwise, i was VERY pleased with my experience with the dress, RTR, and everything about it It made my senior prom unforgettable! And i definitely stuck out as you can tell! (:
Paige
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Fantastic dress, not another one like it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a military ball and there simply wasn't another dress like it. The dress definitely got plenty of compliments. I usually wear a 2/4 and I ended up wearing a size 2 so it fits true to size. I'm also 5'7" and I wore flats and it ended up being the perfect length for me. If you're 5'7" or taller and want to wear heels, I would order the long. The zipper was tricky, but if you have one person holding the fabric in the back together and then have someone else zip the dress up, it helps a lot!! I simply couldn't have asked for a better dress and I had a hard time returning it. The dress was shipped on time and they included fashion tape and everything. I will definitely rent from RTR again!
chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

RTR Miracle Story!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning, absolutely stunning. The way it fell and fit was gorgeous. Like many of the other women that have rented this dress, I wore it to a Military Ball, well sort of. In the hotel room prior to the event, the zipper broke off the dress. I had heard that the zipper was tricky, but I figured I would be able to get it zippered. My boyfriend ended up safety pinning me into the dress so that we could get one professional photo of us taken. After this moment, the pins burst and I ended up borrowing a friend's back-up RTR dress! I couldn't believe she had an extra- she saved my night! I've uploaded a photo of us wearing her RTR style, the Yumi Kim Snow Mountain Maxi. Lesson: always bring your back up! I would love to wear the Siren Gown again if I ever have the chance to.
Bri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 16, 2013

The perfect dress for an amazing New Years Eve!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The first time in 30 years (besides my wedding day) that I truly felt like a princess. Such a beautiful gown for a very special NYE wedding with great friends!
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 19, 2013

This dress made me feel like an absolute GODDESS in my engagement photo shoot. Fit like liquid Gold.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It is a GORGEOUS dress. I am a solid size 6-- and the size 6 dress fit like a glove. If you are between sizes, get your normal size and the size up. Honestly, this dress made me feel like a Goddess and my friends are still talking about my "Vogue" photo shoot. RENT IT! I am so glad I did. It is a show stopper.
Jill
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 19, 2013

Love RTR, got compliments all night long

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Okay so this dress looks different in person from on the website. It is ALL sequins, when I first got it I was a bit overwhelmed but realized it was gorgeous and I was in charge of the event I wore it to so I thought I could stand out (I wore this to my highschool winter formal) I wore a size 0R and it fit could I had to pull it up during the night so make sure you get a extra padded bra. The only annoying thing is that the dress was SUPER long! Even with heels I had to pick it up to ensure I wouldn't step on it and ruin it and without heels it was even longer. Im 5'3 so if u are i would think abou getting petite if its available. This was my first time using RTR and I'm very impressed. The packaging was so nice for these beautiful dresses and everyone even my teachers said I was best dressed. I definitely recommend it!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×