Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$189 to buy
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1747 reviews
Fit
Large
(209)
True to Size
(1211)
Small
(206)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 18, 2014
I wore it for my junior prom and it was amazing!
It's photographs extremely well, and is absolutely gorgeous in the light. It was definitely one of the prettiest, and most unique dresses at prom, and I received complements ALL night! Also, the dress fit pretty true to size, and wasn't too big in the bust area, and the zipper worked fine, contrary to other reviews... It was so hard sending this dress back! I would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
Perfect dress for Gatsby Prom!
I wore this dress for my Great Gatsby themed prom, and it was PERFECT! This dress ran true to size based on the size chart I found on the Badgley Mischka website. I would have rented a 2L and 4L but I was advised by the customer service rep to rent a 0L and a 2L based on my measurements. The 2L was a bit tight, but I think the 4L would have been too big. If you have a smaller bust, you should definitely size down so you don't have to pull it up the whole night. The long sizes are very long, I am 5'8" and I wore 4 inch heels and the dress just touched the ground. It is SO beautiful in person, so fun to wear, and I got so many compliments on the dress. An unforgettable dress for an unforgettable night :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 17, 2014
The dress was so beautiful and looked like a waterfall of gold in the sunlight.
Pros - beautiful and stunning, good material so it wears well, great for small waisted girls Cons - really hard to zip up even on the hanger, go for a shorter length of dress than you think you will need. I am 5' 10" and the dress hit the floor when i wore it, and I got a R not a L
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2014
Beautiful dress, you'll feel very pretty in this.
I ordered a 2L and 0L based on others that rented the dress. I'm 5'7", wore 4 inch heels, 130 lbs, usually a size 2 in jeans and this dress was incredibly long. I ended up having to temporarily hem it and my heels were getting caught in the hem all night. Besides that, I felt very elegant, comfortable, and pretty through a night of dancing. I didn't get the scratches under my arms as others had but the wires in the bust area did kind of stab me in my chest. Nothing I couldn't handle. The chest is true to size (I'm 34A) and the 2 fit perfectly here and I was not pulling it up all night. The zipper was difficult to get up but with someone to zip you up it's doable. Unless you're 5'9" or taller or you're wearing 6 inch heels, I would suggest getting a regular in length.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
May 15, 2014
Stunning dress. You WILL feel like a goddess.
I absolutely loved this dress. Enough so that I will continue to utilize rent the runway in the future for all special events. I felt classic and beautiful and kwept my makeup very light and it felt perfect. I didnt feel over the top, it felt glamorous. I wasn't asked about choice of length. I was more worried about the size and didnt even think to ask about length. When I tried on the dress at home, it was still pooling at the bottom. As it was on short notice I ended up borrowing my cousins snake plateform shoes. You couldnt see the shoes at all since the dress barely brushed the ground.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 15, 2014
Wore it to a JROTC ball, but felt like I was at the Oscars
Loved the dress! I probably should have gotten a 10L because I had to wear it with a waist cincher/corset underneath in order to get it on...But despite the dress being a bit tight/small on me and the zipper being hard to zip, it was comfortable to wear and the length was great for my 5'9" stature and 4-inch heels. Plus, I got a LOT of compliments. I'll definitely be renting from RTR again for my next formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2014
Really pretty but didn't fit too well
I rented this for my school's dance but I didn't end up going. I actually canceled the order but the dress came anyways so I tried it on before I sent it back just to see what could have been. When I opened the packaging, I was really surprised to see it. The fabric is a lot shinier than in the picture and the dress is overall pretty heavy also. The 2R fit but the bust was too tight; you'd have to be like a 32A/B to be able to wear a bra with it. The 4R bust was too loose; I even tried on the dress with a VS strapless bombshell multi-way pushup and the dress still kept falling down. I have that awkward bust size where I have cleavage but I don't at the same time so the dress was not that flattering. However, the length was perfect for heels and the waist fit just loose enough to feel comfy but still tight enough to show that I have a waist.
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 15, 2014
Stepping out into the sunlight and seeing jaws drop at the gorgeous liquid-gold dress.
I 5'2" 110 lbs and wore this in size 0P with 5-inch heels for senior prom and the hem just touched the ground. The other reviews about the difficult zipper are true, but while it takes forever to get the zipper up--even when the dress isn't too small (for me size 2 was actually more difficult than size 0)--the results are fantastic! The dress is super reflective and eye-catching and when you wear it it's non-itchy, unlike most other cheaper sequined dresses. Would definitely recommend for anyone who's petite and wants to look like Oscar red carpet-worthy for a night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 15, 2014
Very glitzy and glam!
Beautiful dress! Really long thought and I even rented a regular and I'm 5'7! Definitely glad I didn't go with the "recommendations" and get the 4L for my height.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 14, 2014
Pretty dress but heavy.
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too long, but it was really cute. I didn't expect it to be very comfortable, but it was ok for a sequined strapless dress. I'm 5'6", and the 2 long was way too long even though I tried it on with 3 inch heels. The 2 would have fit just right had it been the right length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
May 14, 2014
unfortunately, was not able to experience the dress due to sizing
Was not able to wear it ..did not zip up
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34C
May 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress! Perfect dress for prom it looked stunning and I got many compliments!
This dress was beautiful! I got the 4R and the 6R, I ended up wearing the 6R the dress fit perfectly the only con about the dress is that the sequenced rubbed me on my underarms a little but it was hardly noticeable. I would definitely rent this dress again it made my prom
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 14, 2014
This dress was amazinggggggggggg I LOVED IT I really felt beautiful
This dress fits true to size and was LONG I'm 5'10 and I had on 6 inch heels and the dress STILL touched the ground
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2014
I wore this as a bridesmaid in my sisters wedding. it was unforgettable.
the top is not ideal for someone busty as i found out but it was still a wonderful dress.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 14, 2014
The dress it's self is stunning!
However, I normally wear a 12 in dress and the 14 was WAY too small,
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 13, 2014
Wore it to a singles gala at my church! It's so pretty and a great dress for a formal event!
The fit was a bit big for those who are not as well endowed in the chest area. Because it not form fitting, you can go a size down if preferred. The pros: EVERYONE LOVED THIS DRESS! It is super beautiful and catches much attention! One of my favorites on here! Cons: the zipper gets stuck! You will need help with this dress! Yet, the inconvenience is well worth it! Photographs extremely well! Felt like the belle of the ball! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 13, 2014
Great dress, but bigger than expected
I rented this for my engagement photos and it was way too big for me and I wouldn't consider myself to be on the very thin side so I was a little surprised. Luckily I was able to clamp the dress in the back to make it fit for the photos, but was only able to do front shots. It was really stunning and worked perfectly in my photos, but I definitely would not have been able to wear it to an event or anything because it would've fallen off.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 12, 2014
This dress made me feel like a Princess!
I wore the dress as my wedding dress! My wedding was cocktail party themed! Everyone loved it and my husband was my biggest fan!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 157lbs
May 12, 2014
This dress was beautiful- LOTS of compliments.
a little long. but beautiful and TONS of compliments. love love love
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2014
I wore this dress to the senior prom and it was a hit!
The dress was magnificent! I got TONS of compliments on it! I did order the petite length dress, and even so, it was still very long on me. I ended up wearing 4 inch heels! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who wants to feel absolutely fabulous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 12, 2014
Wore this for my sorority formal and I definitely stood out!
Great dress. I sized up based on reviews, but should have gotten my usual size. It was a little too large on top, but it stayed up and photographed beautifully. I was complimented all night long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 12, 2014
Gorgeous gown!
I fell in love with this dress! Even though it is sequinced it was very comfortable and easy to dance in. If you're 5'5 or taller and plan to wear heels taller than 4 in. I would recommend getting the dress in long. Also the dress fits tight in the bust area so if you have a larger bust you should go up a size. Everything else about the dress was perfect and I would definitely rent again from RTR :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014
GREAT FOR PAGEANTS!!!
I loved the dress! Looked stunning on the stage... So glittery! It was a little long for me in my 4inch heels. The zipper was REALLY tricky at first. So I wore the bigger dress. It made me look tiny! Overall, wonderful customer service, great dress, and I had an amazing night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
May 12, 2014
I definitely stood out at my Gatsby-themed prom!
I am a usual size 12 or 14, so I ordered those two first and the 14 fit snuggly, but both were way too short even though I ordered a long. They overnight shipped me the 16L and it fit comfortably and was the perfect length. Overall good experience renting from RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 12, 2014
Gold Goddess
My sister wore this dress in my wedding. It was absolutely stunning. It was comfortable enough to move in and absolutely stunning. She got compliments all night. The gold is bright but not overwhelming.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
May 12, 2014
Great date, amazing dress!
Fit true-to-size, needed tall heels for the length but it works out great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 11, 2014
this dress was STUNNING. i was kinda nervous about it at first, but i absolutely loved it
such a beautiful dress, the zipper gets stuck a little bit though (no biggie) #stunning #prom #loveit
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 11, 2014
This gorgeous dress and fabulous costumer service.
This dress was absolutely stunning! I felt amazing in it and got so many compliments! It was unlike any other girls dress! I even had one person tell me that my dress was her favorite one that she had seen that night! It's so sparkly and just so gorgeous. I usually wear a size 4R, but ended up wearing the 6 and it was a little tight and a little long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 11, 2014
Beautiful dress!
This dress is gorgeous! I rented it along with the Reem Acra Florence gown for my high school prom. I ended up wearing the other dress, but this one is still amazing and I thought I'd leave a review! It fit very well — I ordered a 4R and 6R and the 4R fit perfectly with about two inch heels. It really sparkled in the light, and as someone who loves sparkly things it was perfect! It is definitely a standout dress, so if you're looking for a stunner go for this one!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 11, 2014
I was able to grab so many compliments from this dress. SUCH a great dress!
The only problem that I would have is that I am 5' 8 1/2", and I thought the long would work, but in all reality, it dragged on the floor the whole night. I definitely suggest making sure the length will fit you. And although the zipper is sticky, you just put a little soap on the zipper and find a strong enough person to pull it up for you, and there you go! Perfect fit. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136lbs
May 11, 2014
Felt fabulous!
I ordered a size 6L & 8L, I ended up wearing the 8L since I have a bigger bust. I would recommend going with the regular instead of the long if you are about my height which is 5'7. I needed to use hem tape which was no big deal but why go threw the hassle If you don't have to. The dress is a little heavy so I used some special dress-to-skin tape on the top which kept the dress from falling. The zipper is a little tricky at one part but if you have some help then its fine. Overall the dress was beautiful and I loved it! The compliments were endless, a little girl thought I was belle and wanted to say hi, so cute! Had a great first RTR experience.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
May 11, 2014
Being able to look flawless without the price tag.
The dress was so gorgeous but it was so much more smaller than I expected it to be. My prom dress was a 2 and this dress was hard to zip up even in a 4. The zipper does get stuck half way up so you will need someone to help you. Also the sequins jab your bodies every move. I could feel the sequins though the lining of the dress. It is also a heavy dress. It's a dress you really have to love to out up with it.
AnikaMay 21, 2014
what kind of shes did you wear
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 10, 2014
I felt like I was straight out of the great Gatsby & received more compliments than I could imagine
I wore this dress to my school's annual theatre event (our version of the Tony's) and it was Gatsby themed. My size fluctuates from 12-16 so I was worried that neither the 12R nor the 14R would fit and that they would be WAY too long since I am only 5'3". However, my dresses arrived a day EARLY, the 12R fit like a glove and 2-1/2" heels worked perfectly! I had an amazing night and I enjoyed every second of my rental! I will defiantly be using RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 10, 2014
This dress was GORGEOUS & made me the center of attention! It was perfect for my Gatsby themed Prom!
This dress is very flattering and comfortable (sequins didn't chafe like I expected) some review said to size down if you have a smaller bust but this was NOT true in my case... If you have broader shoulders (34/36) you might want to go with your regular size & one larger to be on the safe side. I normally wear a 6, the 4 fit me everywhere but around my ribcage, 6 fit PERFECTLY snug (how I like strapless dresses). Also I am 5'6 and the regular length just barely draped the floor--any taller and you might want to get the long option.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2014
Unfortunately, UPS delayed the delivery, but the dress was gorgeous. I wish I could have worn it!
I'm 5'3" and even the Petite dress was a little long. I had to wear 5" heels, but the fit was true to size. The dress was a bit heavy, but photographed very well. Wish I could have worn it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 6, 2014
This dress was EVERYTHING. It was a head turner I was told I looked Elegant and red carpet ready.
I was sent a 12L and 14L I usually wear regular sizes but I like really high heels so I decided to get long. The 12L fit perfectly , BUT there was a HUGE zipper malfunction and I ended up not being able to wear it. the 14L was ok, it was the worst in the bust area I had to keep adjusting it all night long which was a pain. Even with the long, my heels were still too high for it and it sort of came off the ground which you can't really tell in my photo. The dress was REALLY heavy not unbearable but very heavy and the material wasn't very breathable so I was kind of hot. All in all I LOVED this dress so much. I wish I could've kept it. This was my first RTR experience and it was great.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2014
I didn't care for the fit on me. I wore my other choice.
The color was lovely, like liquid gold. But I felt the fit did nothing for me! My butt looked huge and I'm pretty small. Even my 13 year old skinny minny sister looked big!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
May 5, 2014
The event was amazing! We had a great time!
I loved the dress! I wore it for the Barnstable-Brown Gala and got TONS of compliments! People even asked to take pictures with me. I typically wear a 0 and this one was a little big....especially in the chest (I'm busty anyway and had to buy one of those bras that gives you an extra cup size!). But other than that it was perfect! A lot if reviews said it was hard to zip up but I didn't have an issue. The length was great with heels! I would definitely recommend this dress! It's a showstopper for sure!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2014
Every person I passed took a double-take at photos, dinner, & PROM!!
It was such a beautiful gown! I wore it for my prom, and there was no other dress like it! I felt so beautiful in it and I decided that when I get a lot of money, I'm just going to buy it. If you are trying to decide between this and another gown, choose this one! It photographs amazingly & looks amazing in person as well! I can not say enough good things about it! Also it came in a day early and I was very happy about that! For sizing, I'm normally a 2 or a 4 depending on the dress, but I went with the 2r because I knew I would be jumping and dancing all night. I wore flip flops and it was way too long but I managed, so if you are under 5'4 or even 5'5 and are planning on wearing flats, go with the petite size! The zipper was a little hard, I would have never been able to do it alone, but once you get it on, you will look stunning!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2014
Truly a beautiful dress and is so good in person, there was just a order problem
I absolutely loved this dress. It was so pretty on and truly moved like liquid gold and just looked flawless. The shape and the bust area were beautiful and whenever I moved in my house, I would see the reflections of the sequins all over the walls. It felt like an expensive dress. However I ordered a 2R and a 4R. The 2R didn't fit and the 4R did fit, it was a little tight, but certainly manageable. However they didn't send a 4R, they sent a 4P so it wouldn't work. It was an inch off the ground not wearing any shoes and I compared the length of the 2R and the 4 that I got (it said it was a 4R on the bag and there wasn't a pink Rent the Runway tag on the dress like the 2R had that said it was a 2R) and the 4 was four inches shorter than the 2 and it would have been the perfect length if it was a Regular size. The dress really was perfect and I have no complaints about the dress except that maybe the zipper was stubborn, but that's very minor. I was refunded and sent a different dress on time (because they didn't have my size in this dress on such short notice), so it all worked out well in the end. The customer service was great and very helpful in the whole ordeal and they did the best they could on the short notice, there was just an mix up in the order. There was also a shipping problem, which I don't think really reflects on the company, more UPS. But my box for these two dresses came ripped and it looked like it had to be retaped by someone at some point in the shipping process and was overall just in a pretty bad shape, but the dresses were all in good condition, so I didn't think much of it. However the return envelope/package wasn't in the box and I didn't realize there was supposed to be a return package until they overnight shipped the other dress and inside the box was a return package, so I have to try and see if the three dresses can be shipped in the one package.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
15 / 44

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×