Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1707 reviews
Fit
Large
(207)
True to Size
(1193)
Small
(200)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2014
Truly a beautiful dress and is so good in person, there was just a order problem
I absolutely loved this dress. It was so pretty on and truly moved like liquid gold and just looked flawless. The shape and the bust area were beautiful and whenever I moved in my house, I would see the reflections of the sequins all over the walls. It felt like an expensive dress. However I ordered a 2R and a 4R. The 2R didn't fit and the 4R did fit, it was a little tight, but certainly manageable. However they didn't send a 4R, they sent a 4P so it wouldn't work. It was an inch off the ground not wearing any shoes and I compared the length of the 2R and the 4 that I got (it said it was a 4R on the bag and there wasn't a pink Rent the Runway tag on the dress like the 2R had that said it was a 2R) and the 4 was four inches shorter than the 2 and it would have been the perfect length if it was a Regular size. The dress really was perfect and I have no complaints about the dress except that maybe the zipper was stubborn, but that's very minor. I was refunded and sent a different dress on time (because they didn't have my size in this dress on such short notice), so it all worked out well in the end. The customer service was great and very helpful in the whole ordeal and they did the best they could on the short notice, there was just an mix up in the order. There was also a shipping problem, which I don't think really reflects on the company, more UPS. But my box for these two dresses came ripped and it looked like it had to be retaped by someone at some point in the shipping process and was overall just in a pretty bad shape, but the dresses were all in good condition, so I didn't think much of it. However the return envelope/package wasn't in the box and I didn't realize there was supposed to be a return package until they overnight shipped the other dress and inside the box was a return package, so I have to try and see if the three dresses can be shipped in the one package.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
Looked amazing for prom - I got compliments all night long.
The dress definitely ran a little large in the chest area, so if you are smaller chested I would suggest getting your normal size and a size smaller. Both my normal size, 4, and the smaller size fit me, but the size 2 ended up feeling more secure. I was able to dance in it all night without it slipping off. I would also recommend getting a petite length instead of the regular length because at my height of 5'4 and 4 inch heels the dress was scraping the floor. The only trouble I had was with the zipper on the 2. It was extremely hard to zip up and I eventually had to have someone else pull it up with pliers. The same for taking it off, I was stuck in it for 45 minutes while my friends tried to unzip it. It wasn't because the dress was too small, it fit perfectly, its just the zipper gets stuck at the "belt" part of the dress. Overall I loved this dress, too bad it was a pain to put on, I'm hoping it was just my specific dress and everyone won't have this problem because the dress is stunning.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 4, 2014
Absolutely Golden
I wore this dress for my senior prom, and I got SO many compliments. But there are definitely some cons. The dress was tight. I ordered at 4P and a 4R, because I didn't know what would work with my heels. With this dress, I learned, size is more important than length. Also, the boning and sequins can be uncomfortable at times. But the dress is stunning. I went to a prom for a different school where only knew a few people, and people told me they loved my dress. For a last minute prom, RTR definitely delivered.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 4, 2014
Loved the liquid gold!!
it shined and looked as silky as gold! highly recommend it to anybody! the zipper was the worst part of the dress. i recommend putting the dress on backwards and and turning it around the right way, because it really is a pain to zip up. the fit was perfect, not to tight at all and the sequences did not irritate my skin what so ever. i got both the 0R and 0P and went with the 0P because it was a good 3 inches shorter and with 3 inch heels it was perfection. without the heels it was long but i was still able to move freely without a bunch of people stepping on the dress.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
This dress made me feel like an oscar. I felt classy and it made for an unforgettable prom night.
The dress did run a little big. I'm normally a 4R and I ended up wearing the 2R. The zipper is absolutely impossible to manage without the help of other people. It was also a tad bit long, just by an inch or so. It was manageable, I just had to keep pulling my dress up, even with 4 inch heels. Overall I received TONS of compliments. I heard everything from stunning to oscars while wearing the dress. It wasn't the typical prom dress which made me stand out in the mix of all the other prom dresses.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
Made my senior prom unforgettable!
LOVED the dress... the zipper was a PAIN! but eventually I found a way to get it up! The dress is soooo gorgeous! I was given compliment after compliment Other girls had gold dresses at prom but all my friends told me my dress looked the best! It was a tad long though... I am 5'3" so I should of rented the Petite size but I did not mind at all..Also I feel like this dress is very slimming!.. Soo gorgeous.... I packed it back to get sent back... I will for sure rent this dress again someday!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
May 4, 2014
It was definitely sparkly.
Really tight around my ribcage, and a bit scratchy under my arms. Fine for a night, I guess.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
May 4, 2014
This was the most fun dress I've ever worn!
I had a lot of fun in this dress. Fit 100% true to size. I am 5'2 and wear a size 4. My only regret was not getting the 4 short instead of the 4R. My boyfriend LOVED this dress and I got a compliment from every single person at my charity event. I didn't have a problem with the zipper but in the other review people mentioned the under arm chaffing and how it popped at the hips a bit- both were true but dress was too fun to care.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 4, 2014
My daughter wore this dress for prom yesterday. As you can see she had a fund time.
This dress is perfect!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
Absolutely stunning dress, great service, Overall it was phenomenal
First off, everyone thought renting a dress was brilliant, I would totally recommend it!! You save so much money and you get to wear a designer dress!! It's a gorgeous dress, the way the light catches it is amazing! I wore the 2R which for someone who is 5'2" was waaay to long, but beyond that fit great!! Like everyone says the zipper is a serious pain, took us 20 minutes to get it up when we first tried on the dress. You just gave to give it some elbow grease and you'll get it eventually. The rental process was great, it arrived exactly when it said it would and I didn't have any issues! Wonderful experience, beautiful dress, what more do you need?!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2014
Freaking awesome customer service. Stylists are on call to answer any questions and offer advice
The dress was awesome. I was worried about the length but it was perfect. I'm 5'6 and with 5in. heels it just hit the floor. The bust was a little loose but I wore a padded corset and it fixed the problem. The zipper is definitely tricky but manageable. My senior prom was amazing and I got a million compliments on my dress. Felt so cash monaaayyyy
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 3, 2014
Sparkles!
I ended up not wearing the dress but my main concern was that it was pretty heavy. Gorgeous dress though.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 3, 2014
This sparkly dress was perfect for my Great Gatsby themed Ball.
Loved this dress! Very flowy around the waist area. The size you choose really seems to depend on your bust size, the rest of the dress if very forgiving. I'm 5'5" and I wore about 3 or 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. The one setback is the zipper is very hard to zip up. I had to get two other people to zip it up and it still took a little while. It wasn't too tight, the zipper itself was just difficult. Loved everything else about it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 2, 2014
The glitter
Great fit I loved it!!!
Francesca July 23, 2014
LOVE BOTH THE LOOKS!!! WHERE DID YOUR FRIEND GET HER DRESS FROM??? AMAZING!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
May 2, 2014
Everyone loved this dress
It's kind of heavy and scratchy under the arms because of the sequins. But it's worth it. I normally wear an 8 but I sized down so the dress wouldn't fall off.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2014
Disappointed
Neither of the dresses I ordered fit. Beautiful dress, so disappointed I won't be able to wear it for senior ball. I usually wear an 8 in dresses, but I have a large rib cage which results in a wide back size. Realistically I should've bought a 14.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2014
I love it when a plan comes together. It made my prom so special,I loved the complements
It fit so right. I'm short so the length I knew was going to be a little, I wore basic high heels. Nothing I couldn't handle when it came to the length. This dress was a glove loved the complements throughout the night. Show stopper material
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 1, 2014
I was shimmering all night long!
This dress was stunning! I have been eyeing it for 2 years and finally wore it to my prom where I got tons of compliments! However, the zipper was super hard to zip and even with me wearing 4 inch heels the dress was still 2-3 inches too long! Thank goodness for hem tape! The sequins rubbed up against my arm a bit but weren't too bad! I wish I could've kept this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 1, 2014
Spectacular
Great dress, wore for my birthday. So sparkly, so awesome. I have no boobs but a padded bra helped a lot!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2014
I wore this dress to my prom and I loved it. I was told it was Oscar worthy!
I ordered the 8R and 6R; the 8 fit, but was a little baggy around my hips, so I wore the 6 instead. I thought that the sequins would be more uncomfortable than they were - for the most part I never noticed them. The boning in the top was painful at times, but not terrible. I was worried that the dress would be too long, but with 4 inch heels it just skimmed the ground. This dress looks great in pictures, and I had many people tell me that they loved my dress or that it was their favorite one there! The service at RTR was great and I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
April 30, 2014
This was the most beautiful dress I've ever seen!!
This was my first time renting from Rent the Runway and to be honest I was really nervous, especially about the length as I'm almost 5'11". I ended up ordering both the 8R and the 8L and I wore the 8R- it was the perfect length for me in flats (I tried on the 8L with 4 inch heels and it was the same length on me as the 8R was on me with flats!) Either way, this dress made my senior prom amazing and I've never gotten so many compliments from random strangers on a piece of clothing! I would highly recommend it, I only wish I could keep it forever!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 30, 2014
Too tight around the bodice, uncomfortable material, very heavy and unflattering.
It was too heavy and very uncomfortable. Also there seemed to be extra material just below the waist which made my hips appear larger than they actually are. I normally wear a size 4 dress as I wear a 32A cup bra but the bodice was even tight on the 6. I exchanged it for another dress for the event. Rent the Runway was awesome about helping/ exchanging/ shipping, everything. I am totally using them again even though this dress didn't work out for me. It was just a bad choice for my body type and my event.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
April 29, 2014
It was absolutely stunning! As soon as I opened up my package, I knew it was just perfect!
It looks GORGEOUS both in the packaging and on! I was getting compliments left and right. Every time I got up to go get/do something, everyone stared in awe. I could not have been happier! Although I had to keep pulling my dress up to make sure it did not fall off, it was absolutely amazing! I did not want to give it back, it was truly AMAZING! People told me I looked like a goddess! I could not have been happier! I got my dress a day earlier than expected (SCORE) and returning the dress was so simple.
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 29, 2014
I was the most beautiful girl at senior prom. It's as if the dress is made of fireworks. Perfection!
I have not worn a size 0 for awhile now- but the size 0P was a really good fit- if anything I had room around my waist. The bust fit really well (I added a strapless bra for extra support and tighter fit) and the length was perfect (for me the back trailed slightly and the front just grazed the floor). I am 5 ft 3 and 3/4 inches, my heels were 3 inches tall. Since the dress runs large, I would suggest that you ask a stylist to fit you. The dress itself was well-made, in good condition, and comfortable. I did not experience any problems with my underarms scratching up against the sequins. I was pulling it up at times- but that's just due to my small waist size. I definitely recommend this dress- it is beautiful. It catches light and reflects everything- the sky, the water, party lights. I went cosmic bowling after prom, and in our pictures you can see how the dress threw the light. It was a step outside of my comfort zone being so flashy and I was afraid of it being gaudy- but I had many compliments from boys and girls saying that it was gorgeous and perfect. The simple design of the dress counters the luxurious sequin fabric, so that the dress looks extravagant and not overly showy or tasteless. Very red carpet and a perfect mix of simple and sensational.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
April 29, 2014
I walked in and everyone went silent; I received so many compliments and was one of 'best dressed'
I ordered a 4 and a 6 because i wasn't sure if the designer ran small; the four fit perfectly everywhere except for the bust.... but i have no chest whatsoever (pro of this dress: makes you look like you have something up top) and when I was dancing the top kept sliding down... I had to hold it in place a lot. But the color is absolutely gorgeous; pictures don't do it justice. It is even more stunning in person. I put on the dress and felt confident and sexy, which is not something I feel very often. This dress is magic!!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2014
It was lovely - I got a lot of compliments overall.
I think part of the wiring for the ribbed part that is meant for support came apart. One of the wires kept digging into my breast and I was left with some red spots from the wire when the night was over. Aside from that I am 5'6'' and wore a size 4, but it definitely was long, even with my 4'' heels. I was worried I was going to keep tripping over it, unless I held it up! I would try to make sure I got one that wasn't so worn because the wires definitely started to dig into my breasts towards the end of the night. Other than that, I got a ton of compliments, and I thought it was perfect for my medical school prom!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful. So many compliments
Fit perfectly, no need for a bra. I am 5 foot 6 and the dress was the perfect length to wear up to 5 inch heels. Super comfortable, was not pulling up the dress the whole night. I definitely recommend it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
April 29, 2014
This dress was gorgeous! It photographed really well and I got a ton on compliments!!
Pros: very sparkly and looks like the photo Cons: I wore the size 0R without a bra and had a hard time keeping it up because the sequins make it very heavy. I would also consider going with a shorter length because I am 5'7" and did not wear heels. If I wore heels it probably wouldn't have been too long. Overall I loved it and it showed up with plenty of time before my event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
April 29, 2014
This dress was amazing!! I had so many compliments throughout the night.
I was a little skeptical about the length of the dress. Being 5'9, I figured it would have been a little short with heels. I was able to wear 3 1/2" heels and the length was perfect. I will definitely be renting from RTR again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
April 28, 2014
Old Hollywood Glamour!!
I rented a little on the late side, so I couldn't get this dress in the 2R, which would have been perfect. However, I managed to squeeze into this dress and wear 6-inch heels to overcome the length (the dress still pooled at my feet) and my senior prom was amazing— the dress is like molten gold and is impossible to look away from. Several people told me I looked like a goddess, and the dress will make you feel like one! I had a lot of trouble zipping up the dress due to a stubborn zipper: I had to lie down on my bed as my mom literally yanked it up my back and we were both sweating by the time it finally zipped into place, but it was all worth it. The theme of prom was Old Hollywood and I fit right in. Great rent!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2014
I was a walking disco ball
Loved this dress so much! All my friends loved it and I got so many compliments!! The only problem was my boobs weren't quite big enough so I had to pull it up somewhat often. And of course it was long but I was expecting that. I had to wear my highest heals so I wouldn't drag but I didn't mind. Overall I loved the rest and loved the whole rent the runway experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 28, 2014
The dress was literally like liquid gold! STUNNING!
Pros- the dress was gorgeous -the dress fit me so well -really comfortable for a sequin dress -great quality -arrived a day earlier then expected so I had more time to prepare -convenient return process -super nice customer service -great price for a great dress Cons- the RTR recommendation for someone my height was a regular length but it was like 3 inches to long so we bought temporary hemming tape to keep me from falling all over the place That's the only thing I found a little disappointing but overall would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to feel like a red carpet show stopper! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
Look like you're going to the Oscars, for a summer BBQ dress price.
I wore this dress to my junior prom and couldn't have been more in love with it. It was absolutely gorgeous, completely different from anyone else's and i received so many compliments. ordered a size 4 regular, and a 2 regular. I normally wear a size 4, and I went with a size 4 since my bust is bigger. The dress was pretty long so I had to wear 4 1/2 inch heels and the dress draped perfectly on the floor, but when I took my heels off to dance the extra material was hard to keep up with. This was my first expierence with Rent The Runway, and I ordered my prom dress, clutch, and earrings from here. It was a little nerve racking recieving my dress for the first time only 2 days before my event but the service was incredible and the online stylist answered all of my questions and concerns. My number one recommendation to you would be to read as many reviews as possible and find girls who have similar body types to you to help you find your size. As far as a heel height, shoe style and accessories, the online stylist would be great help for that! When I told people I rented my dress, their jaws dropped. Can't even name all of the times I was told I looked like I was going to the Oscars, or the Grammy s. I recommend RTR 100% and cant wait until my next event to use RTR again. (Paired this dress with the Jet Facet Clutch and the Crystal Leaf Earrings from RTR)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 28, 2014
Loved this dress and got so many great compliments!!
The bust fits bigger, but it was easily fixed by getting some push up pads that stuck on the fabric inside the dress. It was a great length for my 5'7 height, with my dressy sandals.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 28, 2014
Beautiful dress! Very elegant.
Runs a little long considering I'm short. Fitted through bust and waist. Overall very flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 28, 2014
I didn't end up wearing this dress.
Gorgeous though, wish it had fit. The 2 was too small - couldn't get the back zipped up all the way.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 28, 2014
Arrived early and fit perfect!
Wore this to my junior prom and the dress looked amazing! Even better in person than online. Fit perfect but was just a little long, should be fine with taller heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 27, 2014
Totally worth the rent!
Loved the look. The dress was gorgeous and I got a ton of compliments but it was itchy and had a bit of trouble with the zipper, not to mention it was too short. I had to wear flats instead of heels even with the larger dress size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 27, 2014
One Word: Breathtaking
I'm in love with this dress. I felt like a princess in it and I got a lot of compliments on it. I will definitely rent from this company again soon :)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 27, 2014
Fit well and worked out perfectly!
It overall fit really well, the length was perfect for my height. I did have to keep pulling it up though because it kept falling off my chest. Other than that it was perfect for the event.
LiliaApril 28, 2014
Why didn't it stay up on your enormous tatas?
LiliaApril 28, 2014
Your face really brings out the gold in the dress
LiliaApril 28, 2014
Do you have eyebrows?
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
15 / 43
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×