Screen Siren Gown

$100 rental
$850 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet. Add extra drama to this look by wearing Slate & Willow's Pale Pink Floret Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1684 reviews
Fit
Large207
True to Size1186
Small195
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 25, 2014
I chaperoned the prom and as an English Teacher I felt like a character from the Great Gatsby!!! WIN
If you are too Heavy you may have to go a size up... I was able to do a ten but I had the help of three other ladies. It was an amazing dress and was so much fun. I couldn't say it was one I would wear for a true formal event. It was best for themed parties because the gold is red carpet Gold!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 25, 2014
The first thing you see in the crowd or pictures is this dress
(I'm wearing a 0L in this picture without heels) I got both the 0R & 0L. I originally planned on wearing the 0R because I'm already tall (5'9) and didn't want to wear heels. But the R grazed on top of my feet so I had no choice but to wear the L. Now the long is REALLY long, I needed 6" heels and it still lightly grazed the ground. At first while trying it on, the zipper refused to go up, but on my prom day it took a few tries. Overall, the dress was amazing and I'm glad I wore this to prom. & I'm VERY picky when it comes to dresses
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
May 24, 2014
I wore this dress to prom& it was GORGEOUS! It photographed perfectly and I felt like a princess.
I am a 34 C and I was really scared about the sizes I ordered because previous comments said the chest area was loose, but for me, the 4 felt quite snug. Also, I am about 5'4 and the dress was also very long for me even with heels. So, I would suggest 4P for anyone my size. Other than that, this dress was perfect and I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2014
So glittery and fabulous for Gatsby Prom!
I felt like a million dollars in this dress, there was no one at my prom with anything close and got so many complements. I ordered the 2R and 0R, both fit but I went with the 0 because even though it was snug it didn't slip at all. The regular length worked really well for me, long enough but wasn't stepped on, but this was with flats. There are only two cons to this dress, taking photos is a little tricky because is it so sparkly and it rubs the inside if your arms. Also the zipper was difficult even when I wasn't in it so get some help. Overall this is an amazing dress worked wonderfully for my Gatsby themed prom!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 24, 2014
Amazing dress for a black tie wedding!
This dress is very flattering and gorgeous. I received so many compliments throughout the night! I ordered a 0R and 0P, but the 0P looked better on length-wise (I wore 3.5" heels). Size 0 is actually smaller than my usual size but I prefer the top to fit tighter and I didn't even have to wear a bra with it (although it was a little bit of a challenge to zip up). I would really recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 23, 2014
So Upset I Have To Return It! :(
Absolutely perfect. For anyone pondering whether or not they should get the dress my answer is: yes!!!!!!! I waited until two days before prom to make my decision cause I was beyond nervous to rent from here. I wasn't sure of my size or if it would fit around the bust (I'm between an A and a B.. Mostly an A) so I was over thinking it to the max. I literally read every single review until I kind of just went for it and I couldn't have been happier. I didn't look like it had been previously worn or anything. I'm 5'2 so I ordered the petite (it was still pretty long even with my heels but I was able to look passed that) the dress was beautiful. There are like a million sequins on it and they shimmer in the light. Not to sound like everyone else but it really felt like I was wearing liquid gold. I absolutely loved it. Any cons that I would say... Well there weren't many but I suppose the sequins did hurt after a while under my arms. The zipper was tricky. I had to have my friend help me. It got stuck around the bust area (which worked out great for me cause it made it seem like I had some cleavage) All in all to say I loved the dress would be an understatement. I definitely recommend it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 23, 2014
Belle of the Ball
being only 5'1 the dress was a little long, but with a simple hem to the bottom I was able to make it work just fine! the 2 fit perfectly and I didn't have to worry about it slipping down when I danced. It was an amazing dress and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a formal dress that stands out in a crowd!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 22, 2014
I wore this dress to present awards at our company conference on the same stage as the Golden Globes
The dress was absolutely stunning! I found the fit to be a little tight if you have a larger chest and bigger in the hip area. Overall I felt extremely glamorous in the dress and did not want to return it!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 21, 2014
so many compliments and a stunning dress.
only gave it four out of five stars because the zipper is hard to get up and I worried about maybe having to get a bigger size but with effort the 10r fit like a glove.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 21, 2014
Loved the sparkles!
Am 5'2" and wore a 4P. It still touched the ground with 5" platforms. The dress is a bit heavy so make sure its snug in the bodice. Overall I loved wearing this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
May 21, 2014
Loved the fit! Gave a glamorous feel to our engagement photos!
I would have ordered it longer. Does not stretch FYI!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2014
Makes you feel like a princess
Perfect fit and super flattering. Go incredibly glamorous. I REALLY didn't want to give this back! #glamorous #canttakemyeyesoff
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
May 20, 2014
MAGICAL
I haven't been to the event yet but i tried it on and it looks gorgeous. It is just really really hard to zip on, but once it is zipped it is not moving. It can be a little too long. But it looks just gorgeous on pictures, like gold water. I'm so glad i found RTR, it is gonna be awesome!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16WR
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 19, 2014
Be cautious; ill-fitting.
Be cautious of this dress. I usually wear a 14, and ordered a 16 and an 18, per reviews. There was little to no size difference between the two. The material is extremely heavy and has no give, therefore making the fit impossible. I didn't even end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 18, 2014
The Dress made me feel like Beyonce from Dream Girls!
This dress fit like a glove. I Wore it to my senior prom. The dress looking even more amazing in person I also ordered the 4r but it was too small. I am 5'7 and I am so happy I got the regular instead of long because the long would of been too long. Even, the regular brushed the floor. Some come are This zipper did get stuck was difficult to zip up. Also,at the bottom of the dress I noticed a small patch of sequins missing, but not noticeable. I received complements all night.it truly looked like liquid gold. I would rent this dress again. I loved it so much I wanted to keep it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 177lbs
May 18, 2014
The customer service was friendly and efficient!
I wore this for my 1920's themed junior prom. This dress was absolutely gorgeous! It was amazing quality. It was the perfect length with heels on, but kind of a pain to hold up for the night of dancing without them. A few cons were that the empire waist was not forgiving and the zipper took 2 people to zip. Other than that, the dress was beautiful! People are still talking about it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
May 18, 2014
I wore this for my Great Gatsby Prom. People were complimenting the dress all night.
The dress is true to size. I'm a size 36 C and was unable to wear any type of bra or the dress would not have zipped. It took quite awhile and multiple tries to zip the zipper.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 18, 2014
I wore it for my junior prom and it was amazing!
It's photographs extremely well, and is absolutely gorgeous in the light. It was definitely one of the prettiest, and most unique dresses at prom, and I received complements ALL night! Also, the dress fit pretty true to size, and wasn't too big in the bust area, and the zipper worked fine, contrary to other reviews... It was so hard sending this dress back! I would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
Perfect dress for Gatsby Prom!
I wore this dress for my Great Gatsby themed prom, and it was PERFECT! This dress ran true to size based on the size chart I found on the Badgley Mischka website. I would have rented a 2L and 4L but I was advised by the customer service rep to rent a 0L and a 2L based on my measurements. The 2L was a bit tight, but I think the 4L would have been too big. If you have a smaller bust, you should definitely size down so you don't have to pull it up the whole night. The long sizes are very long, I am 5'8" and I wore 4 inch heels and the dress just touched the ground. It is SO beautiful in person, so fun to wear, and I got so many compliments on the dress. An unforgettable dress for an unforgettable night :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 17, 2014
The dress was so beautiful and looked like a waterfall of gold in the sunlight.
Pros - beautiful and stunning, good material so it wears well, great for small waisted girls Cons - really hard to zip up even on the hanger, go for a shorter length of dress than you think you will need. I am 5' 10" and the dress hit the floor when i wore it, and I got a R not a L
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2014
Beautiful dress, you'll feel very pretty in this.
I ordered a 2L and 0L based on others that rented the dress. I'm 5'7", wore 4 inch heels, 130 lbs, usually a size 2 in jeans and this dress was incredibly long. I ended up having to temporarily hem it and my heels were getting caught in the hem all night. Besides that, I felt very elegant, comfortable, and pretty through a night of dancing. I didn't get the scratches under my arms as others had but the wires in the bust area did kind of stab me in my chest. Nothing I couldn't handle. The chest is true to size (I'm 34A) and the 2 fit perfectly here and I was not pulling it up all night. The zipper was difficult to get up but with someone to zip you up it's doable. Unless you're 5'9" or taller or you're wearing 6 inch heels, I would suggest getting a regular in length.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
May 15, 2014
Stunning dress. You WILL feel like a goddess.
I absolutely loved this dress. Enough so that I will continue to utilize rent the runway in the future for all special events. I felt classic and beautiful and kwept my makeup very light and it felt perfect. I didnt feel over the top, it felt glamorous. I wasn't asked about choice of length. I was more worried about the size and didnt even think to ask about length. When I tried on the dress at home, it was still pooling at the bottom. As it was on short notice I ended up borrowing my cousins snake plateform shoes. You couldnt see the shoes at all since the dress barely brushed the ground.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 15, 2014
Wore it to a JROTC ball, but felt like I was at the Oscars
Loved the dress! I probably should have gotten a 10L because I had to wear it with a waist cincher/corset underneath in order to get it on...But despite the dress being a bit tight/small on me and the zipper being hard to zip, it was comfortable to wear and the length was great for my 5'9" stature and 4-inch heels. Plus, I got a LOT of compliments. I'll definitely be renting from RTR again for my next formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2014
Really pretty but didn't fit too well
I rented this for my school's dance but I didn't end up going. I actually canceled the order but the dress came anyways so I tried it on before I sent it back just to see what could have been. When I opened the packaging, I was really surprised to see it. The fabric is a lot shinier than in the picture and the dress is overall pretty heavy also. The 2R fit but the bust was too tight; you'd have to be like a 32A/B to be able to wear a bra with it. The 4R bust was too loose; I even tried on the dress with a VS strapless bombshell multi-way pushup and the dress still kept falling down. I have that awkward bust size where I have cleavage but I don't at the same time so the dress was not that flattering. However, the length was perfect for heels and the waist fit just loose enough to feel comfy but still tight enough to show that I have a waist.
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 15, 2014
Stepping out into the sunlight and seeing jaws drop at the gorgeous liquid-gold dress.
I 5'2" 110 lbs and wore this in size 0P with 5-inch heels for senior prom and the hem just touched the ground. The other reviews about the difficult zipper are true, but while it takes forever to get the zipper up--even when the dress isn't too small (for me size 2 was actually more difficult than size 0)--the results are fantastic! The dress is super reflective and eye-catching and when you wear it it's non-itchy, unlike most other cheaper sequined dresses. Would definitely recommend for anyone who's petite and wants to look like Oscar red carpet-worthy for a night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 15, 2014
Very glitzy and glam!
Beautiful dress! Really long thought and I even rented a regular and I'm 5'7! Definitely glad I didn't go with the "recommendations" and get the 4L for my height.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 14, 2014
Pretty dress but heavy.
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too long, but it was really cute. I didn't expect it to be very comfortable, but it was ok for a sequined strapless dress. I'm 5'6", and the 2 long was way too long even though I tried it on with 3 inch heels. The 2 would have fit just right had it been the right length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
May 14, 2014
unfortunately, was not able to experience the dress due to sizing
Was not able to wear it ..did not zip up
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34C
May 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress! Perfect dress for prom it looked stunning and I got many compliments!
This dress was beautiful! I got the 4R and the 6R, I ended up wearing the 6R the dress fit perfectly the only con about the dress is that the sequenced rubbed me on my underarms a little but it was hardly noticeable. I would definitely rent this dress again it made my prom
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 14, 2014
This dress was amazinggggggggggg I LOVED IT I really felt beautiful
This dress fits true to size and was LONG I'm 5'10 and I had on 6 inch heels and the dress STILL touched the ground
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2014
I wore this as a bridesmaid in my sisters wedding. it was unforgettable.
the top is not ideal for someone busty as i found out but it was still a wonderful dress.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 14, 2014
The dress it's self is stunning!
However, I normally wear a 12 in dress and the 14 was WAY too small,
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 13, 2014
Wore it to a singles gala at my church! It's so pretty and a great dress for a formal event!
The fit was a bit big for those who are not as well endowed in the chest area. Because it not form fitting, you can go a size down if preferred. The pros: EVERYONE LOVED THIS DRESS! It is super beautiful and catches much attention! One of my favorites on here! Cons: the zipper gets stuck! You will need help with this dress! Yet, the inconvenience is well worth it! Photographs extremely well! Felt like the belle of the ball! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 13, 2014
Great dress, but bigger than expected
I rented this for my engagement photos and it was way too big for me and I wouldn't consider myself to be on the very thin side so I was a little surprised. Luckily I was able to clamp the dress in the back to make it fit for the photos, but was only able to do front shots. It was really stunning and worked perfectly in my photos, but I definitely would not have been able to wear it to an event or anything because it would've fallen off.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
May 12, 2014
This dress made me feel like a Princess!
I wore the dress as my wedding dress! My wedding was cocktail party themed! Everyone loved it and my husband was my biggest fan!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 133lbs
May 12, 2014
This dress was beautiful- LOTS of compliments.
a little long. but beautiful and TONS of compliments. love love love
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2014
I wore this dress to the senior prom and it was a hit!
The dress was magnificent! I got TONS of compliments on it! I did order the petite length dress, and even so, it was still very long on me. I ended up wearing 4 inch heels! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who wants to feel absolutely fabulous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2014
Wore this for my sorority formal and I definitely stood out!
Great dress. I sized up based on reviews, but should have gotten my usual size. It was a little too large on top, but it stayed up and photographed beautifully. I was complimented all night long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 12, 2014
Gorgeous gown!
I fell in love with this dress! Even though it is sequinced it was very comfortable and easy to dance in. If you're 5'5 or taller and plan to wear heels taller than 4 in. I would recommend getting the dress in long. Also the dress fits tight in the bust area so if you have a larger bust you should go up a size. Everything else about the dress was perfect and I would definitely rent again from RTR :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014
GREAT FOR PAGEANTS!!!
I loved the dress! Looked stunning on the stage... So glittery! It was a little long for me in my 4inch heels. The zipper was REALLY tricky at first. So I wore the bigger dress. It made me look tiny! Overall, wonderful customer service, great dress, and I had an amazing night!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
13 / 43

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×