Badgley Mischka

Screen Siren Gown

$209 to buy
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

This glamorous Badgley Mischka dress will make you the life of the party. Strut your stuff in this notice me dress like you are walking the red carpet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long, X-Long): Petite measures 56' from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 4'11"-5'2"; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'3"-5'6"; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'7"-5'10"; X-Long measures 64” from shoulder to hem and is recommended for women 5'11"-6'1".

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Gold sequins. Sweetheart neckline with built in bustier for support. Pin tuck detail on bodice. Gathered skirt. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
1745 reviews
Fit
Large
(209)
True to Size
(1211)
Small
(205)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 10, 2013
Beautiful dress, problematic zipper
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. I rented the 2L and 4L and should have worn the 2L but unfortunately the zipper kept getting stuck and at one point I almost got stuck IN the dress. So I wore the 4L but had to keep pulling it up all night which wasn't cute. Despite the fit issues though, the dress received a ton of compliments and it photographs beautifully. RTR addressed the zipper issue as soon as I informed them and I was very happy with that. As always, great customer service.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 10, 2013
I wore this dress to prom and got soo many compliments! absolutely amazing dress
The built in corset is a little large but with a padded bra, it fit well. and because of the sequins, it was a little itchy, but worth it
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
January 13, 2013
Stunner, but needs a stick thin girl with larger chest
When the dress arrived, I was so excited because it looked like it would be a stunner, Many of the reviews said it was big on top, so I didn't order the size up as well. The problem is that in order to zip it up, it is very tight around the rib cage. So it was uncomfortable in the mid section, but too big on my bust. Bummer. Would have liked to wear it.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
January 13, 2013
This dress is AWESOME! Makes you feel so beautiful. I got so many compliments!
The dress IS very long. The R was almost too long and I am almost 5'8"
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 14, 2013
Belle of the ball!
Gorgeous dress, caught everyones eyes for sure! I didnt give it a full 5 stars because it was a little big.. also as sizes go up the length is longer and it was very long on me and Im 5'7
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
January 14, 2013
Fantastic dress, not another one like it!
I wore this dress for a military ball and there simply wasn't another dress like it. The dress definitely got plenty of compliments. I usually wear a 2/4 and I ended up wearing a size 2 so it fits true to size. I'm also 5'7" and I wore flats and it ended up being the perfect length for me. If you're 5'7" or taller and want to wear heels, I would order the long. The zipper was tricky, but if you have one person holding the fabric in the back together and then have someone else zip the dress up, it helps a lot!! I simply couldn't have asked for a better dress and I had a hard time returning it. The dress was shipped on time and they included fashion tape and everything. I will definitely rent from RTR again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 14, 2013
RTR Miracle Story!
This dress was stunning, absolutely stunning. The way it fell and fit was gorgeous. Like many of the other women that have rented this dress, I wore it to a Military Ball, well sort of. In the hotel room prior to the event, the zipper broke off the dress. I had heard that the zipper was tricky, but I figured I would be able to get it zippered. My boyfriend ended up safety pinning me into the dress so that we could get one professional photo of us taken. After this moment, the pins burst and I ended up borrowing a friend's back-up RTR dress! I couldn't believe she had an extra- she saved my night! I've uploaded a photo of us wearing her RTR style, the Yumi Kim Snow Mountain Maxi. Lesson: always bring your back up! I would love to wear the Siren Gown again if I ever have the chance to.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 14, 2013
Not a great fit
This dress was really heavy and it caused it to hang oddly. I ended up not even wearing it because I did not feel like it was flatter at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2013
The perfect dress for an amazing New Years Eve!
The first time in 30 years (besides my wedding day) that I truly felt like a princess. Such a beautiful gown for a very special NYE wedding with great friends!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 19, 2013
This dress made me feel like an absolute GODDESS in my engagement photo shoot. Fit like liquid Gold.
It is a GORGEOUS dress. I am a solid size 6-- and the size 6 dress fit like a glove. If you are between sizes, get your normal size and the size up. Honestly, this dress made me feel like a Goddess and my friends are still talking about my "Vogue" photo shoot. RENT IT! I am so glad I did. It is a show stopper.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
January 19, 2013
I didn't actually wear this dress. I returned it within 24 hours.
It is a beautiful dress, but for women with hips and an average to short torso, it is unflattering. It accentuated my hips in a very unattractive way. I also read the reviews that it was slightly short in length, so I ordered the long knowing I would be wearing 4 inch heels. I did not find that it was short at all. In fact, I should have ordered the regular length like I normally do.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
January 19, 2013
Love RTR, got compliments all night long
Okay so this dress looks different in person from on the website. It is ALL sequins, when I first got it I was a bit overwhelmed but realized it was gorgeous and I was in charge of the event I wore it to so I thought I could stand out (I wore this to my highschool winter formal) I wore a size 0R and it fit could I had to pull it up during the night so make sure you get a extra padded bra. The only annoying thing is that the dress was SUPER long! Even with heels I had to pick it up to ensure I wouldn't step on it and ruin it and without heels it was even longer. Im 5'3 so if u are i would think abou getting petite if its available. This was my first time using RTR and I'm very impressed. The packaging was so nice for these beautiful dresses and everyone even my teachers said I was best dressed. I definitely recommend it!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
January 22, 2013
Gorgeous dress for a wonderful price!
The fit was great. My rib cage area is big for my size so usually I have tough time fitting button up shirts, but this dress fit like a glove. If you're petite in that area it may be a bit big for you. The length was perfect with no more than 3 inch heels. The dress is gorgeous and I definitely recommend it for anyone looking for an old Hollywood glamour look.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 71
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
January 22, 2013
Loved it, very comfortable.
Beautiful dress fit very well. Had to get one size larger and, had a very difficult time getting the zipper up.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
January 22, 2013
So lovely, but zipper made it impossible to wear!
I was in heaven when this dress arrived. It is so beautiful and I could not wait to wear it. Unfortunately, as many other reviewers have comments, the zipper is nearly impossible unless the dress is too big for you. I usually wear a 4 in a dress, so I ordered the 4R and 4L (being unsure about length). Because the zipper has to fold inward a bit for you to zip it up, if the dress is evenly slightly fitted up top, it will be a nightmare to trip to zip. We did EVERYTHING we could to dry to zip it, and it wouldn't work. It would zip when I look it off, so I recommend getting a size bigger so that you have a bit more wiggle room in the bust so that it zips. I am not busty, but this dress is very small up top. Otherwise, it would have been gorgeous and didn't seem like it would have hurt at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 22, 2013
SHOW STOPPER AND MOUTH DROPPER!
GLAMOROUS! What a Beautiful dress! When I walked into the kitchen where my boyfriend's friends were gathered- their mouths literally dropped! I ordered 0R as the petite was not available, so I knew it would be long and it was (I'm 5'2"). I thought I could hem it with hem tape, but since it is a GOWN, that was a LOT of fabric- scratch that! Actually, I wore about 4in platforms and it worked out pretty well! I wore it on NYE on a night cruise and it seemed like everyone on that boat complemented me! I felt like a celebrity! I definetly was the best dressed that night!! And of course, I told everyone about RTR like I was working for them! haha! Girls- if you want a show stopper and mouth dropper, this is the dress!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
January 22, 2013
This gown is absolutely gorgeous in person---its quite ethereal!
However due to its short length I couldn't wear it! (I rented the 10L) Even barefoot it was two inches above the ground! Also, this dress is not for my busty ladies---I am a 34 DD and the top barely zipped--and smooshed my girls! I would recommend this dress to anyone under 5'8" with an A-C cup.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 22, 2013
AMAZING!
just get it! Don't think twice!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
January 22, 2013
OBSESSED! This dress is absolutely gorgeous & so fun!
I am completely in love with this dress and was so sad to return it! It fit perfectly and was very flattering. The dress is so eye catching and glamorous and I got compliments all night!
RTR CustomerMarch 3, 2013
what heels did you wear?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 22, 2013
Too long
The dress fit well size-wise but the length was way too long. I rented the 2P and got the 0R as a back-up. They were definitely the same length. The dress would have worked if it was about 3 inches shorter. It was not the length I expected with a petite size.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2013
This dress will truly make you feel so beautiful!!
I say it runs a little large in chest area..but everywhere else was comfortable! I am a small C and narrow frame and I felt I had to wear a bra with the gown even though they suggest not to. I think a size 0R would have fit perfect but I managed to pull off the 2R. Also the length was totally fine!! I am 5'5" and I could wear flats or heels and the dress was long enough. I received so many wonderful compliments on the dress, I wore it as a guest to an inaugural ball but I felt like the star of the show! Truly a magical dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
January 23, 2013
Beautiful Gown - I felt like a Star!
The bad first. The zipper was a nightmare to zip up. But I coated it lightly with Vaseline to help it move. I put it on sideways to close it. Only rent this gown if you have someone around to help you get in it. The gown I wore, a size 10R, had a lot of sequins missing in the back at the bottom of the dress. The good. I sized up because I am very busty. Once I got the dress on, it was very comfortable. I was very aware of the sequins under my arms by the end of the night, but it did not really bother me. The best. I got so many compliments on my dress all night & I really felt I stood out in a good way.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
January 23, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress. I received a ton of compliments all night!
This is a great dress - I highly recommend it! You will feel gorgeous wearing it!
AudreyJanuary 28, 2013
I'm looking into this dress for prom! We have the same bust size and the info on the dress says for larger busts. Would you say it still fit well? You look stunning in it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 25, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this dress to my event. I wore another from Rent the Runway.
It is beautiful. The sequins shine gorgeously. But it was short on me. I'm about 6 foot tall, and it was hitting me at the ankle. this is not good. so i didn't wear it. This was my back-up. I had also rented the Nicole Miller Drop Dead Gorgeous Gown, WHICH I ADORED AND NEVER WANTED TO TAKE OFF.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
January 26, 2013
Someone said I looked like I was going to the Oscars! It was so beautiful and RTR has good service.
I originally ordered a 4R and 6R, luckily I got it a day before the event and could not zip it up. So I called RTR and they express shipped me a 8R. I am 5'5 and 140lbs. The zipper REALLY IS DIFFICULT. I had to put candle wax on the zipper to actually get it up. You really do need some help to put this dress on. I looked like a million bucks! So much so that I say an ex and went up just to say hello, he gave me the longest hug ever and then stepped back to "take it all in." LOL. This is a fabulous dress. Consider ordering a size up though. I would give the dress five starts, but the problems with the zipper were entirely too much!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 26, 2013
The dress was amazing I could not have been happier!
The dress was even more beautiful in person! It is completely covered in beautiful gold sequin, it gave off the most beautiful glow. I am 5'7 and I rented the 0L it didn't exactly touch the floor but it came close enough to it. I did have to sacrifice the 5 inch heels I was planning on wearing for a pair of 3 inch ones but it was so worth it! This dress could not have been more beautiful. I HIGHLY recommened this dress, I recieved compliments all night long, I felt like a princess.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
January 26, 2013
BELLE OF THE BALL AT THE 2013 INAUGURAL GALA!
I was a bit taken back by the sequin covered gown at first sight, but once adorned, it is definitely a stand out gown not to be worn by the timid. One word of caution is that the gown is EXTREMELY long! I am 5'1' and even with 4-5 inch heels, there was a few inches on the floor but nothing a few safety pins and dress tape couldn't fix. Overall, a great gown to feel beautiful and stand out in. Wore this show stopper gown at the 2013 Inaugual Gala accompanied by my boyfriend where I received so many complements, my boyfriend and I lost count! I even befriended a few Congressional and Council women, with whom I shared my secret of Rent the Runway for their future events! Rent the Runway all the way!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174lbs
January 27, 2013
Gorgeous but you must have tiny waist
This dress is gorgeous but you must have tiny waist to fit. Also should note the bunching/rushing style at the waist goes all around and interferes with the zipper. Even if it fit its extremely difficult to zip even with someone's help, which I had. I rented this for my birthday party and couldn't zip it so ended up buying a new dress .
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2013
Showstopper! Only Michelle Obama looked better in gold than me at the Staff Ball!
The dress is beautiful; however, the sizing is a bit off. I had to wear the 16 even though I typically wear a 14 in Badgley Mishka. It was hard to zip up in general even though the 16 was a tad bit big. The sequins are beautiful. The dress also runs a bit long, so you have to wear 3 inch heels if you are under 5 foot 7. The other thing is that the dress has a bit of a train, so you have to be careful of people stepping on it. Overall such an impressive gown for a fun and formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2013
Beautful!
Having bigger breasts, DD, makes finding dresses a bit hard sometimes. I l.o.v.e.d. this dress, but I felt like I was going to fall out at the top. My cups were literally running over and in the picture I had breast tissue on the sides :(. If you are a bigger bust lady, just say no. If the cups were a bit bigger, I would have worn this pretty girl.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
January 28, 2013
I loved this dress it was a timeless and as described a show stopper, I got compliments all night!
I'm 5'4" and the length was perfect with my heels, I'm a 4 in jeans and a C cup and because of my wide back the dress was a little tight on top, however other then that if fit great.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 28, 2013
I originally ordered this dress as my primary prom dress, but I ended up choosing the other dress.
The dress just isn't flattering to a pear body shape. It's also very heavy and very uncomfortable. It didn't give me the right shape and made me look boxy. Not for me.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
January 29, 2013
I was told I was the "Oscar" at the Academy Awards of Martial Arts!
I donned this amazing gown to the Action Martial Arts Magazine Hall of Honors Banquet, or the "Academy Awards of Martial Arts", at the Tropicana Hotel in Atlantic City, NJ. As soon as I got this gown I was floored and more than excited to see that the smaller size fit like a glove. I ordered the 6L and the 8XL because I am 5'9" and the 6L was PERFECT with 3 inch heels; it grazed the floor and I could still walk around without tripping, but there is definitely an art to kicking your feet in front enough to walk. :-) I got so many wonderful compliments on my gown: I was called the Oscar at the banquet, I was complimented by little girls, and as we went throughout the casino afterwards, I was complimented by total strangers all night long, even in the bathroom! hahaa This was such a fantastic experience and I am and was more than thrilled to have RTR be a part of it. I will DEFINITELY rent again!!
SalenaFebruary 14, 2013
Michael Jai White! Awesome! You look great, too :)
AngelaFebruary 14, 2013
Thanks girl!! :-)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
January 29, 2013
I wore this to the SAG Awards this weekend, and received so many compliments
Rent the Runway saved my weekend! I had never used RTR before, but on Wednesday afternoon I was invited to the SAG Awards that coming Sunday, and I was scrambling for a dress with only a few days before the event. I ordered this dress, even though they were out of my backup size, hoping it would arrive on time and fit, and it arrived at my house before 10am on Saturday and fit like a glove. I received so many compliments and will definitely use RTR again for other events! Thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 30, 2013
amazing! I don't think anyone could look bad in this dress.
Fit was great, wore it with black and gold accessories. I received so many compliments! The top of the dress did flip over to reveal the elastic a few times, but it wasn't too noticeable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109lbs
January 30, 2013
I did a pageant, everyone there said my evening gown was their favorite! Definitely stood out!
Waist was a little big, didn't need a bra, it does make your hips look a little wider.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 30, 2013
RTR rocks, so speedy and great products.
Honestly I was alone when trying on and couldn't even zip this dress up. People are correct about the zipper you need all hands on deck so if you don't have someone around to help you try it on your stuck. It was pretty out of the box though. Good thing I ordered a second option!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 30, 2013
I was told I had the best dress at prom!
I ordered the 0R and the 0L. I knew I would wear the 0R because I'm only 5'3... on a good day. Anyways,when I received the dresses, the 0R had a hole on the boning on the zipper making it impossible to zip. It was really disappointing but luckily I had the 0L! It ended up fitting like a glove and was just a little long but it looked great! The zipper was really difficult to zip, but I put it on backwards, hooked the top and had someone pull together the part where it got stuck and it was fine! Back to the hole in the dress... I called Renttherunway and they were to helpful. They offered to send me ANY dress off of the website for free and any piece of jewelry! IT WAS GREAT! I couldn't have asked for a better dress- much less a better experience. It was truly the best service I have ever experienced. The dress is true to size and so gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
January 31, 2013
Gorgeous dress.
Beautiful dress! Didn't fit. Make sure to order backup!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
January 31, 2013
I received compliments all night! I loved my dress.
It fits true to size and the long is perfect for tall women. I loved it!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
11 / 44

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×