Badgley Mischka

Ruffles in Red Gown

$97 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

It is a well known fact that men love a woman in red. Let him swirl you round the floor in this sweetheart neck strapless gown by Badgley Mischka and be prepared to fall in love! Pair with elegant accessories like Badgley Mischka's Crystal Rose Vines Necklace and Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in boning provides structure in bust - fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up in back-up size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with ruffles and ruching detail to help conceal midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - slightly fitted at hips then becomes loose - ruching detail in back helps to conceal backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in boning provides structure in bust - fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up in back-up size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with ruffles and ruching detail to help conceal midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - slightly fitted at hips then becomes loose - ruching detail in back helps to conceal backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red silk chiffon. Strapless sweetheart neckline with ruffle detail. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit Tab for Length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

141 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 127
Large 6
Photos 102
Lili
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2011

The dress fit perfectly! My favorite part about it was knowing I only spent $100 on a super expensive dress, AND that I wasn't going to have to worry about dry cleaning!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run true to size but maybe even a little bit big! I got an 8L and a 6L and the 8 was a bit too loose at the bust while the 6 fit PERFECTLY! Honestly this dress is BEAUTIFUL i felt like i should be at the academy awards! I wore it to a prom and it looked very elegant. The dress itself is actually like firetruck red, a bit darker and more intense (less pink) than in this photo. It is very flattering too, it fits comfortable and snug around teh bust and ribs, then it just drops to the floor and doesn't stick at all in that annoying lower stomach area! The ruffles are perfect and not over done at all. There are ruffles at the top of the neckline too that look very pretty and feminine. Overall, I would totally recommend this dress to anyone because it is extremely flattering, not too expensive, and an awesome color! I did NOT want to return it! Thanks RTR!!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 19, 2011

Perfectly packaged dress...lovely on

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter wore this dress for the Harvest Dance (jr. prom) Absolutely gorgeous. The 2L was too long for her 5 ft. frame but the 4R was close enough with a little of the enclosed "hollywood tape" and heels. The color was beautiful on her. She received so many compliments. Why keep a closet full of dresses that will never be worn again? RTR is the way to go! Especially with a dress as beautiful as this one.
kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 20, 2011

Everything!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress! It fit beautifully. If you are unsure of the size, its better to go a size up for the back up dress, but the 6r fit beautifully. Im 5'5 and got the 6r. I had to wear 2 inch heels, but my feet thanked me for it. So if you are 5'4 or higher definitely go with the long if you plan on wearing higher heels. But overall, its beautiful. The reviews I read on the dress beforehand really helped me, so I hope this helps you!
Robin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 22, 2011

This dress makes you the center of attention. Our event had over 1,000 in attendance. The MC of the evening couldn't take his eyes off me. My husband and I received an invitation to his personal Christmas party before the night was over!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit so good! It was very comfortable as well. I was very glad I ordered the long, it was the right length with my 3" heels. I got so many compliments all evening. Whether we were eating, dancing, or participating in the silent auction it was the perfect choice for the evening. It is going to be hard to top this for our next event!
Wendy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Nov 25, 2011

Perfect dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit and well constructed.
Khyati
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 9, 2011

A dress that fit so well!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ladies! This just came in the mail and I was so nervous to try it. BUT no need, it was perfect! The fit is perfect, the length is perfect, the color is as pictured. I am sooo excited to wear this tomorrow night! I was really nervous because I'm petite and have wide hips. I was worried it wouldn't fit even ordering the next size up (size 6) just in case. It is perfect for those of you with hour glass or pear shaped figures. In fact, having curves makes it look even better. Gosh it's going to be hard to give this one up. My first time using RTR and will definitely do it again! Update: I wore the dress to the event and everything was great. I didn't know any one there and still got lots of compliments on it. It will make every woman feel beautiful. It was so easy to ship it back too! Don't hesitate on this one!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 12, 2011

Definitely the dress to wear in a sea of traditional black gowns.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning! The color is amazing... and I got compliments all night... and days after with the photos. My only complaint was the bottom of the dress was a bit frayed... but I would still wear it... wasn't so bad you couldn't wear it... and it's for an evening event so it's dark anyway. I was worried about the sizing, so I googled the Badgley Mischka size guide and it fit accordingly. :)
Erin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2011

I felt super glamorous and one of a kind!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was amazing!! I wore it to a company formal Christmas party. It hugged all the right places and fell perfectly. I wore 5inch heels which was perfect because my heels were super cute.. The best advice I can give to a new renter as I was… Go to the big expensive store and try on the specific Designers’ gowns to get a feel for sizing.. This particular gown was at Saks.. I ordered a size down from what I tried on and it fit as though it was made for me!! The entire process was super easy and seamless. Thanks RTR .. and I’ll be back!!
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 3, 2012

With a dress as fabulous as this, the least of my worries was finding a NYE kiss ;)

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For a fabulous NYE dress, this pick was amazing!! With a larger chest in designer wear, I sized up and the dress fit perfectly. The dress hugs closely to your body, so wear this dress with confidence! I'm 5'6, and with heels, the regular length fit better than a "long" fit. I got so many compliments that night. And when everyone else was wearing boring black for NYE, I felt like a show stopper in this magnificent red.
Tara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 13, 2012

The dress was a perfect fit for me; no tugging on the top or trailing the hem on the ground. Very flattering dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress to go to the Air Force Ball with my husband. This dress just conformed perfectly to my body. Even though it’s strapless I never had to adjust it throughout the evening of dinner and dancing because it is just so well-made. I’m 5’4” but the regular length fit perfectly with some 3” heels. My one admonition would be that chiffon wrinkles easily and it was wrinkled enough that I ended up lightly ironing the overlay after two days of hanging up in the bathroom didn’t remove the wrinkles. But it was totally worth that extra 10 minutes; I loved this dress! Would definitely rent again!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 26, 2012

It made my life so easy that they could ship the dress to my hotel and I didn't have to worry about it getting there. Shipping it back was even easier with the ready envelope! Thank you RTR!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful Dress, received tons of compliments! It showed up to a hotel in las vegas with absolutely no issues so I didn't have to drag it on a plane with me and worry. I am normally a 4 but they were out of my size and the 6 was a little big, but not unbearable. I would recommend anyone wearing heels more than 3 inches to get the long as it just covered my feet. We won an award and the CEOs wife commented on how much she loved the dress. Great evening!
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 30, 2012

I felt fabulous in this dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to my husbands Firefighter Ball and got so many compliments! I probably need the 8L but it was not availiable so I only wore 2" heels and it was ok. Great formal dress!
Nina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 8, 2012

The best part was all of the money we raised--I was on the committee for this event and our awesome DJ dedicated "Lady in Red" to me.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVEEEE!This dress is the ultimate in femininity with it's soft ruffles and the cut and ruching give it some major VA-VA-VOOM! I'm a classic pear - small busted, flat tummy with hips and a booty. I had been feeling self conscious about recent weight gain, but this dress made me feel beautiful and confident. The 4R was a litle roomy in the top, but I used fashion tape and it fit like glove with my push-up bra. Also wish I could have had an extra inch or 2. I wore 3 inch heels and I wanted to keep tugging the dress down to the floor. The dress also arrived in a crinkled ball - I had it professionally steamed and RTR offered to cover cost!!! Just make sure you allow time before your event just in case.
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 15, 2012

The dress was so fabulous!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely LOVED this dress. I wore it for my friends wedding this February. It is so elegant and I got so many compliments on it. I would say the dress runs true to size, but the boning in the top did dig in to my ribs a bit. If you are thinking about renting this dress, just do it! You will not regret it.
Mandi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 27, 2012

All the compliments I received

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was by far the prettiest gown I've ever worn! I also ordered the 10L:, which fit better, but there was a wire exposed so I had to wear the 12L. I had to pull it up through the night but I have never felt so pretty in anything! Amazing dress!
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 3, 2012

the size 0 came in damaged and Rent The Runway was so amazing. they send me two other gowns of my choice for free the next day.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my Oscar themed Sweet 16 party and I was in LOVE with it. It does run small-I'm usually a 0R but I had to wear a 2R. It's one of the prettiest dresses and I didn't want to send it back.
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 12, 2012

Beautiful dress and a great night

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the dress for a sorority formal. I ordered both a size 4 and a size 6 long. I ended up wearing the size 4L. It fit perfect with just about a half an inch from the ground which is a good length for dancing and walking. Bust is a little tight and I have a small bust to begin with. Other than that it was beautiful and even arrived a day earlier than expected.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 16, 2012

The staff at RTR is extremely accommodating. I decided to extend my trip by one night so they let me keep the dresses for an extra day free of charge and I just dropped it off at their office!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my favorite RTR dress I have rented! The material is light and hugs your curves perfectly which makes it comfortable yet sexy. I wore it to a beach wedding in the Bahamas and got a ton of compliments. I rented the 2L, even though I'm only 5'4'' bc the regular wasn't available. I'm so glad I did because it was the perfect length with platform sandals. I highly recommend this dress to anyone.
Savannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 1, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous dress

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to Prom, was a fabulous dress. Rented a 2L and was a perfect fit with 3 inch heels. Extremely figure flattering. Loved it.
Shelby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 14, 2012

I felt like a princess in this gown.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was wonderful. I wish I could keep it forever! I was one of the only girls at prom who didn't have a problem with strapless dress slipping. I danced all night, and never had to pull it up. It was incredibly beautiful and comfortable, and I received a lot of compliments on it! Thank you, RTR! <3
Alejandra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 15, 2012

Everyone said I looked "stunning"

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly! I was scared that the dress might be too long and I would end up tripping over it throughout the night, but it was at a perfect length! The red is just a hint darker than in the photo but the darker shade is preferable in a more formal setting.
Keara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 19, 2012

The fact that I really stood out compared to a lot of people and it was a comfy dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love love loved it! Sometimes it was too much for my smaller chest, but I kept it up :)
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 30, 2012

I loved it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was awesome and it fit great.
Leah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 1, 2012

Great dress! Really did look straight off the red carpet.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for prom and it was stunning! I got tons of compliments all night (although to be fair compliments were being handed out pretty freely). There were a surprising number of long red dresses at prom, but I've been told by several people that this one stood out as being incredibly glamourous and exceptionally well-made. As far as size went, everything fit well except the length--I had wanted to order a 6L, but it wasn't available on the date I needed it. The dress was probably an inch or two too short, so I opted out of my 5 inch heels and worked with it. Over all a stunning choice!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
May 12, 2012

I felt like I was going to a Red Carpet event in this dress I wore to Prom!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for Prom and went with a size 2 because the size 0 was already booked. I chose the long size because I wore 4-inch heels. With the heels, the dress had a perfect length, but when I took my shoes off to dance, I had to hold it up - it wasn't a big deal though. The dress hugged my body perfectly and was very comfortable; the ruffles were exquisite as well. My only complaint is that it hangs a little low in the bust, and seeing as I'm not very chesty anyway, I had to pull the dress up to keep it from slipping. Overall, this was a beautiful dress that made me feel like a celebrity on the red carpet, and I was sad to send it back!
Grace
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2012

People told me I looked like a movie star all night!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I got it for my senior prom and I ordered the 4R and the 2R, and for some reason the 4R was shorter than the 2R. The dress fit me perfectly and it was the perfect length to wear with my 4 inch heels. The only problem I had was it was a bit worn. There was a piece of wire sticking through the top of the dress which irritated my skin throughout the night. The bottom was also a bit frayed, but overall the dress was amazing, and definitely worth it.
sade
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
May 27, 2012

The gown look as if it was made just for her. She was positively STUNNING many many thanks RTR.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for my daughter she was invited to a prom. She looked absoultely GORGEOUS she was a knockout. Thank you so much RTR.
Monica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 30, 2012

This simple process that gave me amazing results made this dress and my prom night unforgettable!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was form fitting, classy, and came with no damage! The backup dress didn't come (despite their promise that it was available) but, I was lucky enough to have fit in my preferred size. They did, however, send another completely different dress as my backup! Overall I was impressed by the ease of returning, wearing, comfort, style, and color of this dress! It's a bright (but not too bright) red and it flatters all the right areas! I wore special tummy tucking shorts under the dress also which really made a difference in slimming the midsection! Overall a well delivered and constructed dress that I would definitely recommend!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 3, 2012

RTR delivered the dress late. ON THE DAY OF PROM! But RTR did make up for it. Thanks so much!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was simply stellar. Throughout the night I received compliment after compliment on how gorgeous I looked and I felt famous. The only slight issue I had was that it was a tad bit short. Other then that I was completely in love with this gown and and completely content with my date not being able to take his eyes off me
Krista
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Jun 20, 2012

I've never had so many compliments in a dress, and haven't looked / felt as good since my wedding. It was a great way to "debut" myself after losing 65-ish pounds.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very true to size. It was in great condition; other reviews had me worried about the boning sticking out. I've never had so many compliments in a dress, and haven't looked / felt as good since my wedding. Would absolutely rent again (and again, and again!) as events arise!
Lisa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 30, 2012

I felt beautiful celebrating our first wedding anniversary in this gown!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was my first dress to rent from RTR, and I couldn't have been more pleased. It is beautiful, and flattering for a full figured woman. Love it and would rent it again!
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 14, 2013

great costumer service

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning, so flattering and the color is to die for but even at 5'5 i needed the long...unfortunately they had a mix up and only sent the regular which fit everywhere except it was too short...Luckily they called me and promptly sent me another dress which was really nice, overall great customer service...I'm looking forward to trying again and getting the right length.
Janice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 114
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

Loved the dress once I received an undamaged one...

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely dress in a true red. The first one was I received was completely mangled in the bust section. The boning was extremely bent out of shape and created an inside out boob. The replacement was in better condition. Both were well loved, especially at the bottom hem. There were stains and small tears. One of the dresses was hemmed much shorter than the others presumably because of previous damage to the hem. Overall, I think I would rent again, but if you're a perfectionist, you should make sure you have plenty of time for them to send a replacement dress.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Dress was damaged beyond repair

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented this dress but it was damaged beyond repair. I was able to select a different dress which I absolutely loved. RTR has such amazing customer service!!
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 5, 2013

Wore this to the Emmy's last year. Great dress, snug fit but flattering.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, snug fit but flattering.
michelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 27, 2013

The beautiful selection of dresses n accessories. Stress Free!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress so much. However this is not the dress I decided to wear for the Military Cav Ball. I wore the a green beautiful gown that I ordered from RTR. It was hard to make a decision because they both were Perfect! The fit was perfect n to rent them was so easy n reliable. RTR offered me a second gown for only $25. I ended up with two gorgeous gowns that fit n looked so beautiful! The most difficult part of renting these dresses was choosing one...
Eliisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

This was such a hit and hugged my body in all the right places. It gave me curves!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 2 in clothing and this dress was no exception! Perfect length for me with heels!
niusha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

It was a wedding and I felt really great in this dress. it was really classy and had a great color.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fits true to size
Shirin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

looked great

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
a little to tight @ the chest
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

So bold and flattering

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove and hugged all the right places and flaunted all my best features!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×