Ruched Sweetheart Gown

$97 to buy
$900 retail
Stylist Notes

This beautiful body-hugging gown will make scene-stealing statement. Bring this Badgley Mischka along to any black tie and you'll be the belle of the ball.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits all cup sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist - ruched matte jersey fabric flattering on any body type
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits all cup sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist - ruched matte jersey fabric flattering on any body type
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black matte jersey. Sweetheart neckline with beading detail. Built in bustier for support. Ruched bodice. Flared skirt. Hidden back zip. Model's height is 5'10". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
480 reviews
Fit
Large
(103)
True to Size
(317)
Small
(38)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 16, 2013
Classic black formal gown
Heavy fabric with a lot of stretch. I wore an 8 but a 6 would have been a better fit, if I hadn't ordered this as my backup, as the top was rather large for an 8. Ruched fabric gave nice texture and shape and did a good job hiding any imperfections. Creates a flattering hour glass figure and the bottom has enough fabric to give the dress a little swish when you dance. Beading detail at the top was a nice touch but not too much to still wear a necklace.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 23, 2013
it was for my first sorority formal!
outlined my body shape...I got the long because it was a good height with my heels which I don't remember being too tall, so I would go for the long
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 26, 2013
The gown was perfect for this event, I especially loved the small train it had!
The dress was very fitted and the length was perfect even with my heels. The sweetheart cut neckline was very pretty too. Overall a great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
April 30, 2013
Felt so classy.
The regular length worked great with 2 inch heels that I didn't have to worry about tripping over the dress. There was a train that I had to lift as I walked up stairs. The boning in the bodice kept the dress up and I didn't have to worry about it falling down. It was slightly tight around the ribcage but it helped give me some cleavage.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2013
Perfect Balance of Sexy and Elegant
This dress was INCREDIBLE!!!! It fit me like a glove and I felt so sexy and beautiful in it. I usually opt for a more conservative dress for formals, but I couldn't resist this bodyhugging silhouette. The material is thick enough to hide any flaws. My boyfriend's jaw dropped to the floor when I took my coat off to reveal the gown. He couldn't stop complimenting me all night. It must have done the trick, because he proposed to me 2 days later! This dress will always have a special place in my heart and I cannot say enough great things about it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2013
Loved the sutbtle embellished sweetheart! Great for any formal/black tie event.
Very slimming. The bust was a little big so I went with a size smaller
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 17, 2013
Very elegant!
love this dress! it's really fitted, and I thought it was very flattering! Great rental!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
June 2, 2013
hmmm
well I rented the dress to try it on and the 8 was great, then when I rented it for the wedding the 8 was incredibly short and felt cheap, and I'm only 5'1"! So the 10 fit better felt better quality and was an appropriate length.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 11, 2013
I Felt So BEAUTIFUL !
I wore this dress for my senior ball, it wasn't my first choice but i was happy with the results. I am also a first time renter. PROS; The 12L went past the floor which is Exactly what I wanted being that I am 5'8 & have curves. I didn't need a bra as one was built in and it looked just like the photo so there were no surprises. CONS; The ribbing in the dress made me look a tad bit wider but not significantly, and the fact that i have small bust size made the dress fall down , some but with double sided tape it was an easy fix. I also had a 10L . It fit so great but if your tall like me the 12L is your best bet. Over all I was EXTREMELY pleased with the service and product !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 27, 2013
This dress was beautiful, comfortable and easy to move in...perfect for a black tie wedding!
I loved this dress...the fit was great and very flattering. It was elegant but fun and the detail along the top made it unique (I got several compliments on it throughout the night). I would definitely recommend this dress for another formal event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
July 24, 2013
My dresses arrived on time
Great dress. I had two options and it was difficult to decide but I went with a different one from rent the runway.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
August 9, 2013
I wore this to a red carpet themed party for my son's preschool. I received so many compliments!
Fit like a glove!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2013
Beautiful and elegant
I wore this to a black tie wedding and I felt so elegant! I really think you can't go wrong with this dress, no matter your body type. I will say that I wish I had gotten the regular length rather than long -- I ordered the long because I was wearing about 3-inch heels and reviews said to go long in that case, but I still found it TOO long. Even though I ended up wearing the smaller size (and I suggest ordering smaller), it still felt a little bit too long and I was occasionally worried I'd trip over it -- so I personally think that unless you're planning on wearing higher than 4 inch heels or have long legs, go regular length. Also, the emerald earrings were perfect -- I think I got more compliments on those than the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 19, 2013
Photographs beautifully...but doesn't look as good in person
Being short and petite, I wasn't worried about renting this dress despite the reviews saying it was shorter than expected. But I was shocked when it came how tight it is...I almost couldn't wear it. And it does run very short. I definitely recommend ordering the long size, even if you think you won't need it. What surprised me most was that the fabric and beading on this dress looks so much cheaper in person than it does in the pictures. And the dress has a small train that wasn't described or shown in the photographs. I wouldn't have worn it at all, except it was for a black tie wedding out of town and I had no other options. Luckily, the dress does seem to stretch out a bit as you wear it, so it became more comfortable after having worn it for a while. The best part is that this dress looks amazing in photos, so even though I wasn't super happy with it, the pictures all turned out great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2013
Would have been a show stopper had the dress fit.
Unfortunately I don't have a photo of me in this dress because the dress did not fit. I ordered a 6L and the waistline and bust were too big. The dress was very pretty in person and the length would have been perfect with my 4inch heels just too bad it didn't fit. I would recommend to go with a size smaller if your measurements are similar to mine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 9, 2013
So comfortable
fit perfectly, tons of compliments
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 9, 2013
I received so many compliments on this dress. I wore it to a black tie affair fundraiser for work.
I work this dress to a black tie fundraiser for work and I felt great in it. It was not revealing at all, but very classy and timeless. I received so many compliments on my dress and I felt extremely comfortable the whole night. In fact the President of my organization gave me such a high compliment that he forced the photographer to take our picture and get the full dress in the picture! I am typically a size 0, but the 0R was a tad to short with my 4in heels. I'm 5'5", so I ended up wearing the 2R which was a bit longer and was the prefect length with my heels. It was a smidge loose on the top, because I have a small bust, but not enough to be noticed or uncomfortable. I loved wearing this dress and hated having to return it. It was the perfect dress for a work event! I will definitely be using this site again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 23, 2013
This dress runs short.
I ordered this for a back-up, thankful the other dress worked. This dress runs really short-- the 10 (which fit the best) grazed the top of my feet. Any shoe, including flats, would have shown. The 12 was better in length but way too big at the top. Lastly, the boning in both sizes was popping out of the top. Had I worn this dress, I would have been self-conscious about the boning all evening.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2013
opted not to wear. spotty material, and ran small
I was disappointed by the fabric. looked almost cheap, up front. and it was HEAVY! I had a long night ahead of me, opted to wear a dress that was more comfortable and had a little more give.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 6, 2013
Classic Elegance
I chose this dress for the Ebony Power 100 Gala. It fit perfectly, and definitely stood out. Simple but elegant, and best of all comfortable. Wore it with a strapless bra, but may not have needed it. Paired it with a feather/fur stole, simple black clutch and crystal drop earrings.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 6, 2013
Glamour!
This dress was perfect! I wore it for a charity gala, and felt so glamorous. The 0R was just right. A snug fit in the bust which kept the top in place all night - no tugging necessary. The body is soft and stretchy. So comfortable, and hugged my curves in all the right places. I wore 4" heels, and the bottom still pooled on the floor for pictures just like a celebrity on the red carpet. RTR's service was fantastic. The easiest process, with fab results. I will DEFINITELY rent again. A good excuse to go to more dressy events.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 14, 2013
Beautiful gown!
I loved this dress, it fit me beautifully, accentuated the parts I wanted highlighted, and helped slim me down. I typically wear a size 8 in dresses, but I actually went with the size 6 in this dress. I wore the 6L with three inch heels and it was still a bit long, but I still loved the way it fit. I'd highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 16, 2013
Okay 1st experience
I had a 10R and 8R that I rented. The 10 was tight around my chest and the 8 was very loose, which is why I went with the 10. The 10 also had a white line on the bottom by the train, looked like when it was cleaned starch was burned into or something . I just folded the bottom up an inch and used double sided tape that was provided to hide it. Over all not bad experience, next time I would have the dress delivered at least 2 days before event so that if I wasn't 100% happy I could exchange for a new dress or new size.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 21, 2013
Compliments!
Fit great throughout, however a tad long. The top was a great fit and very flattering and I have a big top.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 1, 2013
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's company holiday party. It was perfect for the occasion!
The length was good - I looked at other reviews because i was concerned about it being too long, but it worked out fine. The ruching on the sides was very flattering. Great sophisticated dress!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 2, 2013
Very pleased!!!
The dress fit well but I was surprised to wear the 0 because I thought it would be too small...so the dress does run a little big. I am 5' 4" and the site said a R lenth would be good but it wasn't unless you are wearing like 2"-3" heels, which I wanted to wear taller ones. I was small busted at the time and the dress was still loose around the top and I did have to adjust myself quite a few times. Over all though I loved the dress and I got tons of compliments.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
December 11, 2013
The customer service was amazing.
This is actually my back up dress. It made me feel so beautiful. My husband asked me if I could buy the dress.LOL. The fit was wonderful, but the dress was a little stretched out. It still worked great. The length is incredibly long. I wore 4 inch heels and still had to hold the dress up. You will definitely need to wear a bra w/ this dress. If you have a little or a lot of curve this may be the dress for you. I would order your normal size and then a size smaller for sure.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 13, 2013
Absolutely loved the way the dress fit! I got compliments all night long.
I loved the way the dress fit! I'm about 5'6 and I wore 3 inch heels and the long was perfect. It was a tad bit big in the chest area so as I was dancing i had to pull it up some. Overall it was a great dress. Everybody loved the dress and it fit like a dream.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2013
fits and flatters any and all shapes.
theses dresses always do the trick when you dont have a chance to make it to the show room to try on!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2013
Classic look, nice fabric
The dress generally fit well, draped nicely, and stayed up securely despite being strapless. The fabric around the zipper in the back puckered a little bit so I felt like I needed to keep tugging it down but otherwise, the dress worked well for my company holiday party.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
December 19, 2013
baggy up top and had a HUGE flaw!
The dress itself is really beautiful. In pictures I look fantastic and flawless in the dress. However...there were MANY secrets to my success. The bust is HUGE. I have C cups and they were swimming without a bra. There is some piping and cups in the dress itself but it simply isn't enough alone. On top of that...there was a HUGE sharp strand of plastic sticking out from the left arm side of the dress up top near the underarm area. I'm guessing where the tag was cut off? But there was at least two inches of this plastic and a few more little ones under an inch (barely) also sticking out. It was SO incredibly uncomfortable and really threw me for a loop every time a picture was taken I was so worried it'd show up. Tacky central. LUCKILY it didn't and I was able to tape it down but I thought that was a major bummer! Maybe this is how all the dresses are? This is my first time renting from here so I'm not totally familiar with what's considered normal. The dress looks fantastic and I got tons of compliments and it really is elegant as a silhouette however I definitely will not be renting or recommending this particular dress again.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 28, 2013
elegant, yet sexy.
i loved this dress! it fit really well and complimented my body type perfectly. i would have given it five stars, but the 0 (which i wore) had a few beads missing from the beading at top, whereas the 2 was perfect, but a little too large for me. but other than that, i felt classy and beautiful all night long, and received a TON of compliments!
OliviaApril 14, 2014
Was the 0R tight enough? I'm also a 0 and I'm scared it will be too stretchy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
January 1, 2014
Great for black tie events!
Wore this to a black tie party and it was a nice, simple choice. Caution, the long size is LONG! I would go with the regular option unless you are 5'10 or above not including heels
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2014
I loved this classic look!
I ordered this dress in a 4R & 4L for a new years eve masquerade ball, and despite a few picky issues with it I absolutely loved it! -I was planning to wear black one inch heels to the event, as I knew there would be a fair amount of stair climbing, dancing, and standing around and wanted something comfortable, and the R ended up being a bit too short while the L was far too long. The mini train on the dress still touched the floor in the R but it showed a bit more foot than I really would have liked; however, this was favorable to having an overly long dress so I just bought some black hose and it was fine. The second (and sort of third) issue I had with it was that it was a bit too big in the chest - at least it was for me, at a 32D/34C - to begin with (nothing a padded bra couldn't fix though), but throughout the night the dress loosened up even more and it became a bit of an issue. Nothing that some strong fashion tape wouldn't have fixed though! Like I said, these are very nitpicky things and I'm sure a fair amount of them could have been solved by ordering the dress in a 2 instead of a 4, so overall I was really happy with the dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 10, 2014
Stunning dress!
I used RTR for the first time needing a dress for a formal NYE events. The first dress I selected arrived and both sizes were to big, so I picked this one out kind of in a panic. It arrived at 5 PM on NYE and the event was at 9PM - thankfully it fit like a glove! The beading detailed is difficult to see in pictures, but it is beautiful and really adds to the dress. It very form-fitting and hugged my curves in all the right places. I ordered the long because I'm 5"8, and with 4" heels it still hit the floor which I loved. GREAT dress overall, it was glamorous and elegant, I got compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
January 16, 2014
Beware of boning!
As the other reviews state, this dress does run short, so the 8L worked well for me. This dress really shows off (or overexposes, depending on how you feel) your cleavage if you are a C or beyond. It is flattering though and I received several compliments. I was very disappointed in the condition of the dress though. The boning was exposed in multiple places w/in the bodice, and it was so bad I had to return home to change into something different. I had a small sore in one place! If you rent this dress, wear a bustier bra - I cannot stress this enough. I only wore a strapless bra and was so annoyed after 1-2 hours.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 19, 2014
Wore to a black tie wedding. Very comfortable and with heels not too long.
Found it to be comfortable for a wedding....loved the gathering around the waist. Has a small train
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
February 9, 2014
Classic Black Dress
I rented the 8 and the 10 as a backup, and ended up wearing the 8 because there didn't seem to be much difference. The dress was short enough that I wore flats. The boning in the dresses made it stay up, though it did poke a little on the left side.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2014
form-fitting classic Hollywood glam <3
Fit- cinched, figure flattering but form fitting, good for curvy women who arent afraid to show their curves ;). Favric conforms to your skin, so you can wear a smaller size as well. Top of dress has some added support and boning to help create a shape, so you dont even have to wear a bra if your cup size is not big. Got many compliments on this simple, classic ,sexy dress. The sweetheart cut with beads was a beautiful touch. Wished I had time to pair it up with long gloves and it would have been taken to another level!!! This was actually my second choice but I ended up wearing it. Im 5'6, and the R was just right for me with 3 inch heels, the Long was way to long even with 4 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 11, 2014
I wore this to a gala in Washington, DC.
The dress was wonderfully made with soft fabric and beautiful draping. I would love to own this dress.
See more reviews:
6 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×