Badgley Mischka

Rouge Rosalind Peplum Gown

$50 – $70 rental?
$695 retail
Stylist Notes

Make a statement of timeless elegance at your next formal affair in this breathtaking gown by Badgley Mischka. Bold red in a classic shape will make you feel radiant through the evening. Pair with a classic crystal accessory like Ciner’s Crystal Link Drop Earrings for all out gala glamour.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Red stretch crepe ((98% polyester, 2% spandex). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Fitted skirt with peplum detail. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Grosgrain bow detail on waist. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share
774 reviews
Fit
Large
(115)
True to Size
(478)
Small
(34)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
October 26, 2013
Runs longs
Very pretty dress but be ready with some tall heels! I wore the tallest I had and the dress still was too long. It made it hard to dance.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 29, 2013
Stunning and elegant!
This was the perfect dress for my 30th birthday masquerade ball. The color is an attention grabber, while the dress itself is elegant and glamorous. The length was a tad too long, but I think the regular would have been to short. Overall a stunning dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 31, 2013
Comfortable, sleek and a gorgeous pop of color.
Katie one of the stylist at RTR was such a huge help. I ordered two dresses for a black tie event and she strongly suggested I wear this one. She was right. The bit of spandex in this dress makes it so comfortable. I was able to dance a move around with ease. Not to metiin that it's flattering on any figure. I an a size 6. I ordered the 6 and 8 as back up but really wish I had gotten a 4. Thought I would have to size up because of my hips but a little spandex goes a long way. I also stood out in a sea of black. This dress is simple but it is so elegant... the accessories that Katie helped me select were alao just perfect. Oh I wore 4 inch heels and the length was fine!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 4, 2013
This dress was amazing. I received compliments all night long. Extremely flattering as well.
It was much too long. I had to use stylist tape and tape up the hemline. I probably should have gotten the petite. It was a little large in the bust as well. I'd have felt more comfortable in a 6 probably, but I'd definitely rent this again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 8, 2013
I felt elegant and comfortable all evening! It was the perfect dress for my Christmas Gala
The dress was true to size. My first choice in size for perfect. The dress was very long even with my 5" heels. I had read that the dress was long on other reviews, so I had already purchased hem tape. A few strips of hem tape and it was perfect. My RTR experience was wonderful. RTR males it so easy, from ordering to returning. I can't wait to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 10, 2013
Didn't work for me...but at least someone else looked great in it!
The color is gorgeous and the dress flattering, but it ended up being more appropriate for my 55-year-old mother than for me! I admittedly am pretty hard to fit, but I found it ran pretty huge, especially because it's got a lot of stretch. It also wasn't quite as youthful a gown as I was hoping for. The 0L was perfect for my mom who is usually a 4 or even 6...at least she looked amazing in it!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 11, 2013
Felt glamorous at a black tie event!
Great quality, flattering fit, and long! I'm really a 4 or 6 thanks to my lower half but I have a smaller upper body so I went with the 4L and it was perfect! I'm a little hippy so I thought the fitted, peplum style might not be the best for my body type, but I'm glad I took the risk. I received compliments all night long! I'm 5'8" and I wore 3 inch heels - and the dress still touched the floor.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 11, 2013
A perfect Military Ball dress!
This was my first RTR experience and I felt this dress would be very figure flattering to my body type. I was on a crunch for time and liked it but wasn't sure I loved it. I am a big fan of the metal belt trend and added it covering the bow belt sewn onto the dress. I am glad for the free second size because that is what ended up fitting best. I received compliments all night, as did my date. I wore it to a Marine Corps Ball and couldn't be happier with the choice!
MeganNovember 22, 2013
Where did you get your belt?? Did it slide up and reveal the bow under a lot?
JessNovember 23, 2013
Hi Megan, the belt was from Asos.com ($50) it was secure as long as its latched tight.
MeganNovember 25, 2013
Thank you!
luleApril 6, 2014
i LOVE the belt!
MelissaApril 12, 2014
Can you give a link to the belt? :))
CourtneyJune 6, 2014
The belt is Fab!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
November 18, 2013
Beauty & the Brave at the Birthday Ball, felt like passion and looked like love in my gorgeous gown!
Pros: Loved the way it fit overall with the added peplum, compliments were endless throughout the night! Although I usually go for a more beaded, glitzy gown, this was absolutely stunning next to my Marine! the dress overall has a really nice feel to it, comfortable around the middle areas and hugs well to the bottom. Would have loved for the top to be of similar fit, but was certainly a star at the Marine Corps Birthday Ball this year in this beauty! Cons: I recommend wearing a fitted strapless tank top slip or something to hold more in if you are more on the beautiful busty side.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 22, 2013
This was one of my options. Rented 2 dresses. Didnt use it but liked it. I would definitely wear it.
Strapless fit was big for me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 27, 2013
This dress is a showstopper
I wore this dress for a black tie gala in October. I ordered the 2 and 4 and ended up going with the 4 just for the length. It was a little more simple than my normal style but the color and the neckline were attention-grabbers. Would definitely recommend this rental
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2013
Love this dress!
This is a fabulous dress! You won't be disappointed. I ordered the 4R and 2R…I went with the 4R because of my larger chest. The 4R was a little long even with 3 1/2 in heels but it didn't bother me because I was so comfortable. I ordered a big sparkler necklace to go with it and I felt like Julia Roberts in Pretty Woman.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
December 3, 2013
This dress was beautiful and shockingly comfortable! Lalaloved my experience with RTR!!!
The dress was beautiful. I was so excited to get it the day before our Marine ball. The dress fit perfectly, wellllll it was great around the tush and waist, but was a little big in the bust. Which is not a new thing for me. The structure of the dress kept it up where it needed to be and I didn't feel like I was constantly pulling it up or messing with it. The peplum perfectly covered my food baby after the dinner. It was a stunning dress, I received compliments all night long! Loved it!
RebeccaJuly 2, 2015
Wear a strapless double push-up from VS, the bombshell and that should take care of the problem.. That usually does the trick for me :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
December 9, 2013
Love! Love! Love! My boyfriend wouldn't stop gushing!
I ordered the 10L and the 8L as a backup after reading the reviews. The dress has a little weight to it and the 10 was just big enough I knew it would be hard to keep up without constant tugging, so I went with the 8. This dress is super comfy and flattering all over. I had compliments all night and my BF is still telling people about it and gushing two days later. Definitely that "Pretty Woman" effect! And the go-to-girls are fabulous!! I had a moment of panic when the shipping changed for delivery to be the night of my event rather than the day before. One call and they had a new one (same dress in black) overnighted. I was so thrilled when all four dresses showed up in time. Didn't even open the black back-ups! This was my first time using RTR and I'm looking forward to my next event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 9, 2013
BEAUTIFUL DRESS...ON A DIFFERENT BODY TYPE!
I wore this dress for a family wedding. It is absolutely beautiful. I had seen this dress in person on someone else at another wedding and loved it! However, I did not like it on myself. I did end up wearing it, but I didn't feel as confident as I have in other dresses . I have big hips, and where the peplum hit, only accentuated my hips even more. If you are a little more narrow in the hip area, this dress would be beautiful on! I do have to say that the Long, is definitely long enough! I am 5'8, and was probably 6 feet that night with heels, and the dress was dragging on the floor.Great quality and perfect for a winter wedding. And of course, I would use renttherunway again, because of the excellent service.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
December 16, 2013
Showstopper!
Fashion emergency? RTR to the rescue! I wish I had heard of RTR sooner, but I am glad I came across them when I did! I had 2 dresses (Plan A and Plan B) for my husband's holiday party, and as luck would have it, both fell through and I didn't find out until 2 days before the event! I didn't want to shop at the mall because I wanted a dress that nobody else would be wearing. Found RTR on Google and they were able to overnight this dress to me. It did NOT disappoint! It is as beautiful as it is comfortable. I got so many compliments on it! I am SO looking forward to my next RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 17, 2013
Hugged all the right curves!
The dress was GORGEOUS, had the perfect amount of stretch. I wore it to a black tie holiday party, and it was so comfortable the entire night. The 4R length was perfect, I am 5'5" and wore 5.5" heels with it, the dress just barely brushed the ground in the back. The only down side to the dress was that it seemed like the bust was stretched out a little, I had to keep pulling the dress up all night. Otherwise the dress was perfect!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 18, 2013
Show stopper!
I absolutely loved this dress! It fit like a glove and was very comfortable. The boning was a little tight, but it just forced me to sit up straight! It is very long. I am 5'8" and wore 4 in heels and I still had to pick up the dress in fear of stepping on it. I never run into that problem. If you want a show stopper, I would definitely wear this dress. I also chose to wear the Jules Smith Viva Glam necklace and thought it was the perfect accessory for this dress. Have fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 19, 2013
Helped disguise my post baby belly!
I originally rented two other dresses and when neither fit Rent the Runway's amazing Go To Girl helped me select this dress (and another back up) and sent it overnight to me. This dress has a bit of stretch to the material making it more likely to fit a multitude of body shapes. Personally I have a 3 month old and dressing my body after baby is challenging (especially in an evening gown!) the stylist I spoke to assured me the top would fit over my large chest, the peplum would hide the baby bulge and the stretch would help fit on my widened hips. I was skeptical but so glad I listened. The dress fit well and hid my problem areas. One note to shorter women it is very long so invest in the temporary hem tape like I did and you will have no problems! I would also recommend to anyone with an unusual body type or challenging shape to utilize the stylists available. The girl I spoke with was very patient, understanding and helpful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 23, 2013
It is so comfortable and flattering! Definitely highly recommend.
I am 5'9" and got the Tall size and wore 4 inch heels... definitely did not need a Tall, regular would have probably been better
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 27, 2013
Definitely Runs Big
Pretty dress, amazing color. In my opinion, better suited for a more buttoned-up occasion than what I was attending. Didn't end up wearing this one since it ran pretty big and felt a little too "mature" for my event. But would be really pretty for the right occasion! I rented the 0 and the 2, both were too big up top and in the waist
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
December 27, 2013
Got so many compliments!
Gorgeous dress! Perfect for a black tie wedding. It was a little too long even with 4" heels!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 29, 2013
Amazing dress Wonderful fit
Perfect length material was wonderful for hiding flaws. The top was a little snug for me in 6 and too big in 8
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2014
Gorgeous, Classic Gown
I usually wear a 2 or a 4 and chose the 2 for this gown since it's strapless and the extra tightness kept it up perfectly. Beautiful gown is a really flattering, timeless silhouette. Didn't want to take it off!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2014
It was definitely a standout dress!
I was in between the two sizes, but went with the smaller size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 15, 2014
The dress was elegant yet sexy!
I ordered a 0R and 2R. The 2R fit perfect but was way too long so I opted to wear the 0 which still fit but was a little tighter. The 0R was still a little too long even after wearing 4.5in heels but it worked better than the 2R.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 17, 2014
Absolutely Stunning!
The dress fit true to size; however, the long is really long. I had to wear my tallest shoes (maybe 6"?? platform wedges) and the dress still brushed the floor. The bow wasn't totally straight like the model photo (it was a bit droopy), so I used some fashion tape to keep it straight across the front of the dress. It was really comfortable while standing, but when I sat down, the metal from the corset top was kind of poking me (which just forced me to sit up straighter lol). I alway get compliments in an RTR dress, but this dress was a compliment magnet!! I had random people taking my picture, which was hilarious and awkward. Hahaha!! All in all, I loved this dress!! My favorite rental to date!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
February 3, 2014
Gorgeous classy gown
This was provided to me b/c the dress I'd originally rented was not available. This is a breathtaking classic gown that would be perfect for any black tie affair. I needed something a bit funkier, so I didn't wear it, but I'd definitely rent again for a more "corporate" event. Very flattering and gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 5, 2014
On time, fit like a glove and felt like a princess!!
Fit was true to size, not tight through the hips it skims your curves. Dress runs long I ordered the regular length and wore it with high heels and it was perfect.
DMMarch 28, 2014
How many inches were your heels? It looks like the length was perfect!
AshleyMarch 31, 2014
They were 5 inch pumps
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
February 12, 2014
Loved this dress!
Super fun and compliments all night. A little tight in the bust, had to go with the bigger size. Easy return, would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
February 13, 2014
A formal party with the hubs
Pretty dress but the bodice was slightly uncomfortable and not for larger busts. The length was perfect in the 12L (I'm 5'10" and I had on 5" heels). Fabric was soft and the dress was great overall, but by the end of the night, I was ready for it to come off. The RTR experience was great, however, and I'll be using them again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 14, 2014
Great gown, head turner
Fits great, very flattering. Added a gold belt to make it more modern and less old-fashioned (the bow + peplum was a bit much for me)
lubbyMarch 3, 2014
CAN YOU PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHERE YOU GOT THE BELT FROM >
VictoriaMarch 24, 2014
what size height heels did you wear? Was the dress too long?
luleApril 6, 2014
Love the belt!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 17, 2014
great flattering, silhouette
This dress fit well and was comfortable, however, I decided against it when I turned around and could see every part of my butt and leg. Even with the lining, this jersey shows everything. I could have worn SPANXs underneath, but then the crease from that would have shown through on my leg. Other than that, this dress fit well and is flattering. The length was perfect for me in 3.5"heels (I'm 5'9".) It hit right at the floor with a slight train.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 20, 2014
Great fit, perfect length, good structure on top!
Beautiful color, the long was perfect with heels. Top was structured enough to stay up all night without having to do the awkward "strapless dress pull up", but not too tight to be uncomfortable. Worth wearing a strapless bra regardless.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 20, 2014
Classy and comfortable!
I usually wear a 6, but the 4 stayed up better. I am almost 5'8" and wore a LONG . Even with 4" platform heels it was almost too long. Loved how forgiving the fabric was. Wish I had something to wear it to again! Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 23, 2014
Perfect gown for my 13 year old daughter for the Heart Ball
Perfect fit, comfortable. So pretty!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 23, 2014
Perfect dress for a formal ball!!
I wore this for a mardi gras ball and the fit could not have been better! I will definitely be renting this dress again!
MariaMarch 9, 2014
I see you're the same height as me..how tall would you recommend heels to wear with this?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
February 24, 2014
This dress was incredibly flattering and so stylish! I got compliments all night!
I was amazed at how well this dress fit. I normally wear a 2, or sometimes a 0 depending on brand. The 2 was way too big but the 0 fit perfectly - I recommend ordering a size down for your backup size. I wore a strapless bra but I probably didn't need to. My only minor complaint (emphasis on minor) was that the length was a tad long. I'm 5'6 and wore 4" heels and the dress touched the floor; especially in the back, where it's much longer but I would rather have it too long than too short. RTR gives you fashion tape that I could have used to take the hemline up but I didn't have time to put it on :-). Still, I had no problems walking or going up/down stairs; and it certainly didn't keep me from dancing all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 25, 2014
This dress was amazing! I kept getting compliments all night!
For overall fit it was great, the dress fit true to size but the bust area was a bit loose on me other than that it was amazing. The dress runs long but with good heels it becomes the perfect length.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
February 26, 2014
It was an awesome pop of color, flattering fit!
I didn't wear a necklace, but I wish I had worn something that complimented the earrings!
See more reviews:
2 / 20

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×