Badgley Mischka

Rouge Rosalind Peplum Gown

$70 rental
$695 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a statement of timeless elegance at your next formal affair in this breathtaking gown by Badgley Mischka. Bold red in a classic shape will make you feel radiant through the evening. Pair with a classic crystal accessory like Ciner’s Crystal Link Drop Earrings for all out gala glamour.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red stretch crepe ((98% polyester, 2% spandex). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Fitted skirt with peplum detail. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Grosgrain bow detail on waist. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

473 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 333
Large 86
Photos 404
RTR Customer
Jun 17, 2014

This dress was beautiful!! It fit my hour glass shape perfectly and I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfect true to size.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

I was BEAUTIFUL

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It ran a little small but it wasPERFECT!! I felt like a million bucks. The fabric stretches a lot. I rented the 2 and it was a little to tight on my bust area but perfect everywhere else.
Nathalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

I felt beautiful in the dress and received tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered both the R4 and R2, and ended up wearing the R2 because the 4 was too big in the bust area. The dress is as beautiful as it looks on the model and it will make you feel like a star. Unless of course, there are two other women wearing the same dress at the same event!! I wore this dress at a local bar association gala where myself and the bar association's president wore this same dress! As if that wasn't enough, the MC of the night also worse the same dress, but in black! Can you say awkward? We were good sports about it though and I think we all looked beautiful! I wish there was a way for them to screen the orders to avoid such awkward situations in the future. Until then, although I had an awesome experience, I don't think I will be using rent the runway anymore. I do not wish to relive the same experience as last night.
Samantha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

I wore this dress to an Albanian Wedding. Great night with great people.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered the dress in an 8R and my second size was a 6R. I thought the 8R would definitely fit because that is my size in almost every other dress and jeans. When I got the dresses I tried on the 6R first and it was way too big! I had to call and have them ship a 4R to one of the locations in Manhattan so I could pick it up, try it on (it fit A LOT better than the 6R and 8R did) and then it definitely needed to be hemmed as well. I am 5 foot 2 and I wore 4 inch heels and it dragged a lot before the hem. I wore this dress to a formal wedding, and it fit well with the rest of everyone else's attire. I recommend going a size down when ordering this dress and also get double sided tap too. The dress does slide down in the chest area, I had issues with pulling the back up when I was standing. Other than that the dress was comfortable and fit well everywhere else.
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Gorgeous Dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so comfortable and flattering -- I got compliments all night. The fabric came a little wrinkly but looked like a million bucks with just a little bit of steaming. A little on the long side (I wore with huge platform heels so it did not drag).
D.P.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Absolutely Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning dress. Got so many compliments. Hugged in all the right places giving you an appearance of being super thin. A little bigger on top than I would have expected.
rachel
Age: 19
Jun 29, 2014

So many compliments on this dress! It was so classy.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a six in other dresses and I wore the four which was still too big. I didn't know you could exchange the sizes once you got the dress but will definitely remember that in the future! It was perfect length, but I'm 5'8 and was wearing 2 1/2 inch heels.
Monique
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Perfect fit! Received so many compliments I hated to send it back.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is tv wry true to size. The corsetting can be a bit painful. So when you order make sure you select you a size up and another size up! The color is stunning! I felt like a celebrity!
Dianka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Stunning Dress

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was not the original dress I had chosen. A stylist helped me choose another dress as quickly as possible since I needed to wear it on the weekend. I was sent three dresses and I ended up choosing this one. I was complimented on this dress several times and it was so comfortable. I don't regret choosing this one. I love being able to wear exquisite dresses and not actually having to buy a new one every time. This is a great service.
Anna
Age: 34
Jul 3, 2014

This was my first RTR experience and it will definitely not be my last!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to my actual size, but since I have a smaller bust, i had to get a size smaller.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Perfect for the occasion

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Phantom of the Opera Charity ball. It was my backup dress but I couldn't pass it up once I put it on. It was super comfortable. Fit great and I got tons of compliments. My only complaint was the length as the other dress I rented for the night was by the same designer and was too short to wear with flats and this one I had to wear 6 inch heels and it was still slightly too long. Otherwise nearly perfect dress
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

I felt so beautiful in red!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So this dress was beautiful, but it was too large. I used some fashion tape which helped, but I could have really used a smaller size. It was a comfortable dress though, and I was able to dance and have fun! My eyes look weird in the photo, but it's the only full length photo!
Lily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Gorgeous gown! Was told I looked like I was on the red carpet!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
What I really wanted to comment on was the impeccable service of Rent the Runway. I rented this dress for my senior prom, and I had tried the white color in my nearby department store, where I deemed myself a size 8R. Two days before prom I get an email from RTR saying that the size 8R of the dress is damaged, but the size 6R is still on its way. I began to freak out over whether or not the dress would fit. With my order, RTR sent another red Badgely Mischka gown to make up for the damaged dress, and they also asked if there were any other dresses I was interested in to send. I chose the black version of this dress in a size 8R as well. RTR also sent me a complimentary gold clutch because of the mess-up. Luckily, the original size 6R fit! The material is a little bit stretchy, but the zipper of the dress was a little bit busted ( I assume from so many people squeezing into this dress). The zipper is a little difficult at the point where the peplum is, but don't worry, it will still zip up even if it takes time! Overall, I can't thank RTR enough for their amazing service. And with the $25 coupon, I only paid $80 for my prom dress, necklace, and clutch!!
Nadia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 25, 2014

Dress is beautiful! Truly stands out as a showstopper

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. I'm in between sizes right now the 10 was a bit tight, 12 a bit loose but more comfy for me so I went with the 12R. Length was perfect and I'm 5'7. Only con is the boning in the bodice had a wire poking me all night. But the many compliments I received outweighed the discomfort
Chidera
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Comfortable dress, beautiful color! I felt so elegant!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
From the moment I saw this dress I knew I had to rent it! I loved everything about it. The color is very vibrant and would compliment any skin tone. The peplum was great for covering up my tummy. I ordered the 10R and the length was perfect. I am a true ten, the dress was VERY snug but somehow still pretty comfortable. In the picture I have on four inch heels and as you can see it still brushed the ground. I chose to accessorize with a gold belt because I wanted to give it a more modern look. I have a fairly full bust and I didn't need to wear a bra with this dress. I received compliments all night long, probably one of my favorite dresses ever worn! My only issue was that the dress came with a slight odor, but I just sprayed perfume on it and let it air out with a few dryer sheets tucked in and that did the trick. This is a great rent! Thanks RTR!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Was told I was the best dressed of the night. Very classy and appropriate

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit a little tight in the rib cage. But overall fit well. I didn't think this was the most flattering on myself but it was a nice dress and I received compliments on it.
Bobobear
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful on, very flattering to my hourglass figure. However the Long is very long. It was still long when I was wearing 4 inch heels and I am 5'6" I am typically a size 8 and had to go with a size 6 because the fit is very large.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 4, 2014

Everyone loves a red dress!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable. At 5'2'' in height the petite length was perfect with 3 inch heels. I received many compliments on the dress at our friends wedding. Such a great dress!
Charlene
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Bomb!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous, so comfortable and very true to the size. Got a lot of compliments.
Andee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Who doesn't love a scarlet gown?

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit is good! Always a tad too big in the bust so I would use tape to prevent shifting. I rented this as a backup to a gig I was singing and even though I decided not to wear it I'm singing another event in November and will be wearing it for that! The peplum hides a problem tummy while still hugging curves and looking really flattering! I would DEFINITELY wear heels with it--- I'm 5'4 and the dress was VERY long on me. Overall I loved it and it just looks beautiful on!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

LOVED the shape.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for an hour glass or pear shaped body. Great color, too!
Bekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Loved the color but too short and obviously worn.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to wear this dress so badly to a formal event I attended but all the "longs" had been rented so I snagged it in the "regular" it was too short and clearly heavily worn, the boning inside the dress was poking out and very uncomfortable. I ended up wearing the 4 Long in the black and loved it!
Tawanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Very simple, seamless process!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was slightly concerned about how the RTR process worked, mostly because I was fearful that my dress wouldn't fit and I would be left scrambling at the last second trying to find a another dress to wear to my company's annual fundraising gala. However, my concerns were a waste of energy. What an easy, seamless, simple process!! My dress arrived exactly when RTR said it would, but unfortunately it was too short. I'm 5'4" and after reading all the reviews about how long the gown was, I decided to order a 4 petite and a 6 petite as my backup size. I immediately called RTR and they overnighted two more dresses, same sizes, only regular length this time. The dresses had been delivered the next evening by the time I arrived home from work, and the length was perfect!! I'm now a believer! Thanks RTR!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 26, 2014

Stunning!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove. I'm glad I got the regular and not the long. I'm 5'7 and the length was perfect with regular heals. I got dozens of compliments all night long and the main comment I kept getting was "stunning dress!" Sad to see it go back, but loved the bright red color. Highly recommend it!!!
Lizabeth
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Aug 28, 2014

Sweet dress with soft lines

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first choice dress but I did not end up wearing it. The color is as pictured, as is the belt and the skirt. It's such a lovely, soft dress that I had high hopes when I tried it on. On my body, it did not feel as easy and effortless as it looked on the hanger. It sat very bulky on my waist and hips. I felt like this fit pulled the top of the dress down leading to me adjusting my bust often. It's a really lovely dress and had I not felt bulky in the mid section, I would have loved to wear it! Enjoy!
Crystal
Usually wears: 10
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

I felt like the most beautiful woman there!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran a little large, but I planned for that. It's nice to wear a size smaller than usual! The train was a little dirty, but it wasn't noticeable to anyone but me. The fabric was heavy, but that helped with the draping and it wasn't a problem. The peplum really did a great job hiding flaws. It's a stunning dress. Classic and sexy, yet current with the peplum.
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

This dress made me feel absolutely STUNNING!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have never been completed so much by literally every single person I met at an event. This dress looks gorgeous in pictures but in person it comes to life. I typically wear btwn a size 2p & 4P; this dress is the 2P. It fit perfectly except I had a little (tiny) extra room in the bust. If your bigger than a B cup, this dress will definitely work for you I think. Also, I'm super short and this dress floated just above the ground in my 5 inch heels. Overall, I fell in love with this dress. RENT IT!
jessie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

I got many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments on my dress. It seemed stretched out in the top portion. I wear a 34DD and it just needed to be pulled up a few times but not too many. It felt great. Not too tight around my waist and not too long. I am 132 and 5'7" Thought without my heels I had to carry it so I didn't trip and I had to hold it when I was dancing. I wore probably some 4-5" heels. #airforceball #military #ballgown
Chesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 22, 2014

Elegant show stopper

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding. The fit was true to size. The silhouette was just right for my body shape and I received compliments all night long. The color is a beautiful red. The built in corset did not hold me in well so I wore a strapless bra which provided more support. The long length was perfect for me. Overall I loved the dress and referred some friends to RTR.
Meghan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 22, 2014

LOVE this dress!!!! So pretty and flattering!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could wear this dress again and again! It was a beautiful color red and so sleek. It fit perfectly. I am always between a 6 and an 8 and I wore a 6. The long was a bit long. I am 5'7" but it was still so pretty. It didn't matter. Highly suggest renting this one. I also was so impressed with the RTR process It's great for events!
Shannan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

This dress was a huge hit! Stood out among the sea of black!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just had a baby, so I've been self conscious about clothing, but this dress really created an hour class figure and made me feel comfortable all night. I received so many complements and the color was just right. This dress was sassy AND classy!
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Felt beautiful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got more compliments than I ever have on a dress! It was comfortable, and fit well. A little roomy in the bust, but that's mostly because I don't have much of one!
christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

I felt like I needed a red carpet to walk on!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was half to full size too big but the fit is amazing! Comfortable and didn't feel like it was falling down! Great quality!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Loved this dress - beautiful and flattering.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this as a bridesmaid where everyone was to choose their own RED dress. This was my second choice after I received my first choice and was not happy. RTR sent this one the next day to have in time for the wedding. I was so relieved when I tried it on. I didn't wear spanx with it, as the peplum covered my problem area very well- which means I was very comfortable in it all night. I likes the fabric, it is a bit heavy but is substantial and made very well. The length was nice (the first choice dress was too short), it touched the floor with the 3" heels I wore. Had so many compliments and felt very pretty wearing this one!
alicia
Age: 26
Oct 2, 2014

This dress was stunning and just the right amount of elegance and fun.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. It was my first rent the runway experience and I was nervous about fit. I actually found this dress in stores and tried it on in black. I tried on a 4 in the store and it fit ok. When ordering I was nervous to order my second size choice as a 6 or a 2. I went with the 2 thankfully and it fit perfectly even better than the dress in the store. The pepblum covers the tummy area nicely so if the dress is more fitted in a smaller size it accents the curves better. I absolutely loved everything about this dress and would rent it again in a heart beat! However, I am 5'7 and wore about 4 inch heels and the long was still a little lengthy when dancing and walking.
Sydney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Lots of compliments - perfect for a red carpet event.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran a little large, but it was very comfortable and didn't look too large. I'm 5'8" and wore 4 inch heels and the dress was still a little long.
Teri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

I loved this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous! It fit very well. I ordered the 0R and 2R. I am a little over 5'7" and I was originally going to order the long, but after several reviews of people saying the Long was extremely long I went with the Regular. And I'm glad I did. I wore 4" heels and it stood about an inch off the ground, which worked well because it has a slight train in the back. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because it didn't stay up very well. I was constantly pulling the top up and I thought it would hold well because I'm a 34C. It would be nice if the dress had grip in the top around the the sweetheart line. Tape didn't work because the dress is pretty heavy and it still pulled down. The hips were a little big too, but the peplum hid it well. I have to say I must've looked famous in this dress because people stopped to ask who I was. It was definitely a HIT!
RTR Customer
Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful dress. Received compliments all night! Fits true to size!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is nice
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Such an elegant dress & color is amazing. Wore it to a black tie event & got a million compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4L and 6L expecting to wear the 6, but I ended up in the 4. Definitely snug but not TOO tight. I'm super tall (5' 10" - 5'11") and the long was perfect with heels. I felt so glamourous and got a million compliments. Definitely recommend!!!
iLOVEhatephoto.com
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Photographs extremely well.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Model was 34A, so it was loose fitting on the top, but nothing a clip couldn't fix. The dress comes a little wrinkled through shipping, so a steam is recommended. It was a gorgeous dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×