Badgley Mischka

Rosalind Peplum Gown

$70 rental
$695 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

There is no doubt that this stunning Badgley Mischka peplum gown will be the topic of conversation at your next social soiree! Accessorize with jewels like the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and kate spade new york accessories On The Town Necklace.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with fuller skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black stretch crepe ((98% polyester, 2% spandex). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Fitted skirt with peplum detail. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Grosgrain bow detail on waist. Lined. Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

453 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 335
Large 73
Photos 292
jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

I wore this dress to a black tie event. It was perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful! I got lots of compliments all night on it. It hung really nicely and was very comfortable. Just a few minor issues: 1) the peplum in the back didn't lay quite right. It sort of stuck out weird. I tried to tame it with DS tape, but didn't really work. 2) The bodice was a little big for me. Granted, I have a very narrow rib cage (32). It helped to add a strapless bra, but it would have been better if it had been a little smaller or at least had better boning so it felt more secure. 3) It is very long. I'm 5'7 and had 4 inch heels which worked out okay. I was still holding the dress up alot, but it wasn't a huge deal. Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress to someone! Also, this was my first RTR experience, and it was seamless! I will definitely be renting dresses in the future!
Bridget
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Red carpet ready!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fitted as if it was personally made for me.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Perfect for a black tie optional wedding

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'5" and a 36D, and the 4R was just right. The 2R also zipped but it pushed my chest up just so much that it seemed a little bit much for a wedding with a ton of elderly grandparents - no need for that! I didn't need a bra thanks to the inside cups, and only needed to pull it up after dancing. I wished that I had gotten a necklace to go with, but the slate and willow Kensington drop earrings went really well with it.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

The customer service and perfect description of the dress

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is true to size and not heavy or hot at all. The dress also did not wrinkle at all from beginning to end of the night no matter how much standing or sitting or walking I was doing
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

I felt like a super model, lots of compliments and brings out my nice curves!

Size worn: 10XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits perfectly! My husband said I looked very sexy. I have an hourglass figure and it hugged in all the right places.
Jordyne
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Absolutely stunning gown! Much loved and appreciated by my boyfriend and event attendees alike.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I tend to be a little top heavy compared to my hips, so the dress had a little space there in terms of fit. Additionally, I probably could have gotten away with the 8 instead of the 10, but I had ordered a 10/12. A little bit of tape made it work though. The fabric is perfect - it has a little weight to it and flows beautifully. For someone of my height the skirt was a little long, even with the 3.5 heel I had with it, so if you run on the short and curvy side, maybe look at the shorter length not the R. Also, I wore it with the shawl most of the time due to the conservative clientele for the evening, but it looked great without as well! All in all a magnificent gown - great first purchase! I strongly recommend it for any classy, sophisticated black tie evening.
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

SUPER flattering! A great black tie go-to!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black-tie evening wedding in late September. I typically am a consistent size 4 and ended up wearing this in a 4R. (I also rented a 6R which was far too big at the top. The 2R, I'm sure, would have stretched across my hips.) I was initially a little hesitant about the fit of this dress because I don't like to accentuate my hips, but oh. my. gosh. this dress could not have fit better or been more flattering!! It just lays perfectly and has the right balance of fit and flow. I would seriously consider investing in this dress for my permanent closet if I knew I had enough black-tie events to attend. It would be a fantastic go-to dress! It was the perfect amount of fitted, but I still felt covered up, classy, and comfortable enough to load up on food and drink! I'm 5'6" and wore a 3.5-4" strappy, feminine heel and this was the perfect length. There is a very short train in the back, which did prove slightly difficult during dancing time, but probably because the dance floor was packed! Chances are, you will look and feel fantastic in this dress. Sorry for the photo... this is the best shot of the dress I had before the sun started to go down, but I'm making a horrible face squinting into the setting sunshine. No one needs to see that... :)
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Perfect for black tie wedding

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got lots of compliments! Loved this dress.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

I wore this dress to a black tie affair wedding. It was a great dress for the occasion!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Very classy for the event I wore it to. Great dress with pearls!! Another girl at the event was even wearing the same dress in red! Cons: The wires in the top of the dress were poking me all night!! Not only this but because I have a smaller bust, the top of the dress was way too big which required me to wear a much larger bra than I was planning on.
Barbara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Fabulous dress, great fit and very elegant.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am slim, toned and a 34dd. The 4 regular fit vet nicely. The length was perfect with a 5" heel.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Very flattering on an athletic build

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I picked this dress up from the Flat Iron store as a swap after getting the Nicole Miller Tempted by You gown in the mail. Both Nicole Millers had the boning poking through is a very scratchy way. But also, importantly, I just didn't love the look of the dress once I had it on. It looks smoking hot on all the ladies with curves, but it just wasn't doing me any favors. This dress was one of four that they had in store in my size, and I loved it immediately. The peplum highlights your waist, and it just looks very put together. I did have to use fashion tape to "hem" the dress up. I wore 3" heals with it, and I still hemmed it up about 2.5." Although not obvious in the picts, it has a bit of a train.
Angela
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

The dress was perfect and came right on time

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress ran true to size. Thick fabric, very flattering and I'm not curvy. Cons: I'm 5'2' and I wore the 12R so it was a bit long. 12s was not available
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

This dress was super comfortable and looked great at the black tie wedding I attended.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with RTR and I loved it! I ordered the 4R and 2R and wound up wearing the 2R, however it was slightly big and I probably should have worn the 0R. I wound up pulling up on the dress to keep it up all night and it was ever so slightly long on me (even in 4 inch heels!). The slight sizing issue was not that big of a deal though, it still looked great. The dress was very comfortable, well constructed, and was in great condition. The peplum and bow details make this dress adorable and very pretty. I would totally wear it again, especially because I got lots of compliments!
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2014

This is the most amazing dress, the way it fit was perfection!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved how the peplum covers up the stomach area and the bow is the cutest detail! This dress fit like a glove and was very true to size, my favorite rental yet!
logant
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Stunning Dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was fabulous and everything I wanted it be. It runs true to size -- maybe a little bit small but not much. It's comfortable but if you will be sitting for most of your event you will want to skip this. Very lovely. Very simple.
Betty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Great dress! But...

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little tight on the waist, nothing unmanageable until I sat down for dinner and it got uncomfortable. Also the inside if the dress has some boning for a more hourglass figure and it had poked through the fabric and pinched me at one point. Over all great dress, everyone loved it.
RTR Customer
Oct 25, 2014

The dress fit like a glove! I got so many compliments

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect! I'm short so it was about an inch too long, but with my heels on it was fine. I will most definitely use rent the runway again
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 26, 2014

This dress was very comfortable and easy to wear. It was in perfect condition!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size and is simple and elegant. Great choice for a formal event!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

I don't feel like I have ever felt more glamorous and beautiful in my life.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit really well except for the length. I'm 5'3 and even with the highest heels I could muster, The dress still drug on the ground. But all I did was pick it up and carry it whenever I walked. I was able to dance to every single song without tripping over it. It was comfortable. I wore it with a strapless Maidenform shaping slip underneath. I can't say enough good things about this dress.
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

From fitting and comfortable - easy to wear!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is form fitting, but very comfortable. The material is high quality and doesn't ride up when dancing or walking. The waist is snug, but I carry most of my size in my hips, so it fit nicely. The size 4 top fit my bust perfectly and may be too big for an A or B cup. I wish I had rented the petite length because I had to wear my highest heels and it was still a little long.
Emilie V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 212 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Length was perfect for my 5' 10" frame with a kitten heel. I'm between a 14&16 and the dress was just a bit too snug in the chest to be comfortable all night. Peplum is very forgiving. Great dress! Luckily had another dress in a size larger that worked.
Krystina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Nov 5, 2014

First time with RTR. Service was great. I will definitely rent again.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the first time I rented from RTR. Unfortunately, this was not the dress I had rented to wear but my first choice was extremely small. The person I dealt with was super helpful and sent me this dress as the size I needed in the first dress was unavailable. This dress was true to size. I am a 6 and I wore a 6. The strapless part was perfect, I did not feel like I was pulling it up all night. The only complaint I have was the train. It's not a long train by any means but it did get in the way when I was dancing. Overall I have this dress 4 stars.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

I felt beautiful in this gown. It was so incredibly comfortable and I received compliments all night

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was slightly big- the 4L would've worked but, even with 3 inch heels, the 2L was the perfect length. The 4L would've been dragging. The 2L was so comfortable on me- I'm 5'9", 140 with a slender build. I didn't need a bra! (34C). It was amazing- fit beautifully, looked beautiful and felt beautiful!
Sonia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Stunning dress, made me feel beautiful all night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly on my body, the description online was spot on. It was clean and in great condition. It was about 1 1/2" too long for me but I applied fashion tape on the hem to bring it up on the front, left the back as is. The extra little "train" on the back just made this dress look like a million bucks. It is light and and well made. Received compliments all night from people I didn't even know. Even the event photographer told my boyfriends mother that my dress was stunning! First time using RTR and it was an amazing experience, will definitely use again!!
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Gorgeous dress that is super comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received the 2R and 4R, the 2R had a better fit but was longer than the 4 so I ended up wearing the 4R. I would recommend this dress for anyone. Simple and classic, perfect for any black tie event!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a charity gala and got tons of compliments. It was very comfortable and flattering For me it for true to size. I am 5'6" and it was a little on the long side as the back is slightly longer than the front. I had to make sure to pick it up on the stairs or it would have been a major hazard. Loved using RTR... The process was flawless. I can't wait to rent again! (My friend in the picture also rented her dress and looked amazing!)
Andrea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I felt glamorous!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 10-12 depending on the cut and style of a dress. This dress was flattering in every way. Perfect for a formal black-tie wedding. I got so many compliments and felt so sexy! The dress was comfortable and allowed for 4 hours of nonstop dancing! I loved that the top was form fitting but didn't cut into my skin. The dress lays perfectly on top without creating the "bra bulge." A stylist also picked out the "statement necklace" from RTR which was the perfect finishing touch. I'm tall but went with the regular length b/c I wore only 2 inch heels. If you want to wear sexier stilettos, you need to go with the long length. The dress was in perfect clean and excellent condition. I will definitely use RTR again!
Andee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

FABULOUS dress!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Other
This dress makes you feel like a million bucks. The fabric is stretchy and the peplum is SUPER figure flattering. I put sleeves on top because it wore it for a concert I was singing where bare shoulders weren't appropriate. I wish I OWNED this dress. It's so special and feels fabulous. I'm on the short side (5'4") so you really need heels with it if you're my height. And also tell people behind you to tread carefully, the gown has a train!
Shelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect fit. Beautiful. #1 compliment "Stunning"

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Before I start in with the dress I just want to say how FANTASTIC RTR customer service is. One of the dresses, that I really wanted to wear, was damaged. They quickly helped me pick another dress and I ended up wearing the replacement dress. Which worked out beautifully. The dress was stunning on. It covers your tummy and hips and compliments the figure. Love this dress. Compliments all night.
Aisling
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful dress and so comfortable!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size and the length was just right. I was able to wear flats and no one could see so I was delighted!
Renee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Very flattering fit - both elegant and sexy!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was great for my black-tie gala. The fit was true to size, although slightly long, even with my 5" heels. I was comfortable in it the whole night, and received many compliments!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

The style and fit we're perfect for the event

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
They did not have a petite in my size so I did have to wear 3" heels and the dress has a slight fishtail which did get stepped on a few times during the night
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

Overall - amazing dress but it runs big!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's black tie wedding in Napa, and it was a gorgeous dress. Got tons of compliments on it, and it's super flattering. The peplum lets you eat as much as you want without feeling self conscious, and the skirt has a bit of a mermaid flare to it. I'm tall, so at 5'8" I was worried that it would be too short on me. It was JUST long enough - I wore 3.5" heels, and kind of wish they were 2.5-3" but it worked. My only real complaint is that this dress runs big. I read all the reviews over and over, and it says true to size, but I'm normally a size 6, and the size 4 had about 3 inches of extra fabric. The size 2 would probably have been perfect, but my saving grace was that the fabric had some stretch to it, so it stayed up... just barely. Thank god for strapless bras! Overall, highly recommend - just size down by at LEAST one size, if not two. The fabric has some stretch to it.
Leticia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 29, 2014

LOVE this dress! Perfection!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fit great, built in support mean I could wear without bra and felt supported. 34DDD. I ordered the size 8 as backup and that fit also, just looked a little bigger around hips. This does have a slight sweep train that gives it an extra special feel. I got compliments all night.
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful dress, form flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The hips were snug, and I felt looked awkward on my wide hips (felt like it buckled a little bit on the sides), but I think that's the nature of the dress, unless you're a twig. I received so many compliments and frankly loved the material, as it was comfortable and had a bit of stretch in all the right places. Even my friend who joined us at our charity event wore the same dress in red! We both felt grand in the dress!
Vanessa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Will NEVER buy a dress again! 100% satisfied customer!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using Rent the Runway and although I was a little reluctant to use this service, I am so glad I did!! The dress was exactly what I wanted. I ordered a 2R and 4R and went with the 2R. I wore 4 inch heels and the length was Perfect! I was so impressed with the quality of service and how neat it was delivered. I can't wait to use RTR again!
Caity
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2014

Beautiful wedding

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress along with another style for my boss's wedding this past weekend. The first dress I tried on was much too big for me to wear and upon examining this gown I noticed unraveling along the waist at the seam and down the peplum skirt. I was beyond upset that they would send me a dress in this condition. I knew they would not be able to get another out to me in time so I turned to my amazing mother/excellent seamstress and she was able to fix it. I ended up wearing the dress (after it was beautifully sewn up) and received many compliments. RTR apologized and sent me a refund and a credit, all in all just happy we were able to resolve everything!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Love this dress!

Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 6'1" and normally a 6, and the 6XL fit me perfectly. This dress is LONG. It hit the floor with a 2.5 inch heel. It's just a very classy, simple, but elegant dress. I was complimented all night and it was really comfortable. I have to say I was impressed with the customer service at RTR. The original dress I ordered did not fit and they overnighted another one to the Las Vegas showroom, because I was flying from NC to Las Vegas for my event. Rocky, Alyssa and Alicia in the Las Vegas store were fantastic to work with and I even left with a necklace for the evening. Extremely positive experience and I'll definitely rent again!
Meag
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Perfect Dress for Black Tie Wedding.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress. I wore the 4R and it fit like a glove. Didn't even try my other size on this one fit so perfectly. I also was surprised at how perfect the length was. Since I'm on the shorter side, that was a concern of mine, but it fell right to my shoes (I had about a 4" heel on, so I'm sure it wouldn't work with flats). However, I didn't feel like I was tripping over it when the heels eventually came off to dance ;).The style was perfect for a winter wedding and was a great option for looking stylish but without drawing any attention. No one wants to be "that girl" at a wedding and this was the perfect dress for showcasing style without looking overdone.
Tory
Age: 23
Dec 16, 2014

This dress made me feel beautiful and sophisticated

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little long for me, but being 5 feet tall that was no surprise. It fit perfectly everywhere else and was really flattering. I didn't even have to wear a bra!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×