You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Red Carpet Beauty Gown
Rental $80 Retail $795
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Win best dressed award by wearing this gorgeous Badgley Mischka royal blue silk gown. For an over the top look, go with the Kate Spade's Kaleidoscope Necklace!
Chat with a Stylist
Royal hammered satin. V neckline with twist detail. Draped skirt with tulip hem. Twisted straps. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - bust are runs large, yet can be secured with fashion tape
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or a NuBra due to deep V
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Nov 14, 2012
Beautiful dress, way too small.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress is gorgeous-- exactly as in the picture-- and the fabric is divine. Unfortunately, it didn't zip-- despite wearing a different dress in the same size, also by Badgley Mischka. I wish it would have worked out.
DDP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Nov 7, 2012
Fun Sexy Dress
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a very fun dress that's a beautiful color The material was a little thinner and shinier than I had expected. It ran true to size however it didn't seem to fit right in the bust. I am very small in the bust and the way it fit was not flattering. I believe this would be a beautiful dress on someone that has more of a bust.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Nov 5, 2012
Too long and slit too high
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately the slit was too high. Combined with the dress being too long, I couldn't wear it.
ADot
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 18, 2012
Mardi Gras ball gown.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful on that tall model, but not on me. It was too long, way too fitted at the waist, and extremely loose at the bust.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Oct 8, 2012
It was a great dress but i had just chosen another dress i had over this one.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great, I just decided to go with another dress I had rented because i liked the color better.
vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 7, 2012
Rent the runway
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding the slit was beautiful but the bust area was too small, and lacked support. Not for bust woman like myself.
Reese
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 1, 2012
The dress runs large!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
At 5'4 and 110lbs, the 0R was a good length with heels on but was still too big! I ended up not wearing it.
stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 1, 2012
The dress was very comfortable! The slit in the leg is very trendy.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bust part is a bit awkward. The top is not fitted so in certain photos, the lighting and shadows can do unflattering things to the top. I think this dress is better for bigger busted people. Overall, the dress was very pretty and comfortable.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 24, 2012
Stunning gown
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding and so many guests commented on how gorgeous my dress was. The dress was a little bit in the chest area for me, large in the stomach area, and just a tiny bit tight in the thigh area. The slit doesn't actually show unless you purposely attempt to hold an "Angelina Jolie" like pose. The color an style of the dress make the person stand out from the crowd.
Corina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 21, 2012
Was sent as a back up dress I wear a size 6 and it was too tight bummed really wanted to wear it!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
n/a
Tiy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 19, 2012
Slinky
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has a great color, fits true to size, and flows nicely. Great for a wedding! However, I think that the one I wore might have been missing a stitch to keep the front together (the 8 had it but the 10 didn't), so I had to tape it. A liiiitle revealing with the low front and high slit when sitting, but that's not always bad!
Susie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3321
Sep 19, 2012
I wore this to my senior prom and it was beautiful.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress is gorgeous except it was loose in the bust area if you have a smaller chest like me.
Esme
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 18, 2012
Beautiful Color but Well Worn
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress is incredible. You can see it in the uploaded photos- and I really wanted to wear it for the event I attended, however, I chose to wear my other rental option for 2 reasons. First, it was 102 degrees and I didn't want to sweat through the thinner unlined silk of the gown. Second, the fabric of the rental I received was obviously worn. The side seams rippled and it was going to need a lot of steaming to attempt to lay right. It's a gorgeous, MATURE dress, perfect for a cooler (less sweaty) day. I rented a 2L and it fit perfectly.
Leanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Sep 17, 2012
Showstopper -- great dress
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I wore it to an awards show where my boyfriend ended up proposing to me. The only issue I had with the dress was the fit on top -- I had to use tape and safety pins to keep everything in place and not flash anyone. Loved it!
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6541
Sep 16, 2012
Perfect wedding dress.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a destination wedding in Mexico. The color was stunning and so was the material. If you have big ribs it may be a little snug as it was for me but it still fit. The only downside was you need incredibly strong double-stick tape to make sure your bra doesn't show or worse (if you decide to skip the bra). Since I was in Mexico and dancing the night away... the sweat was not helpful with my sub par double stick and I ended up changing later in the evening. All in all- gorgeous dress.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 12, 2012
Gorgeous color!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress, but is tricky to movbe in. The front is cut very high, and I had a hard time sitting down without showing too much. The color is very pretty though- just be careful when you sit!
Lana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 10, 2012
I felt so glamorous!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this gown to a Ball held in a beautiful museum. I got a ton of compliments and felt absolutely glamorous! I love the flowing material, it moves with you while walking. I have no complaints!
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 27, 2012
MEH
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was blown away by the picture of this dress but when it arrived I was less than enthused. While the color is lovely, the waist sits at an awkward place not giving it any definition. Additionally, that dramatic slit in the middle of the dress will only appear while walking very fast or if you are facing a wind machine, it is not at all structured. In the end, decided not to wear it.
Kirfie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8541
Aug 25, 2012
Beautiful, but Not as Pictured
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress itself was a beautiful color, and fabric, but it does not look like it is pictured. It doesn't actually flow outward at all, it falls staight to the ground, and only opens a bit when you walk. The fabric is a lot thinner than I thought when you look at the picture. If you have a fuller chest, this will NOT be the most flattering. There are pleats in the bust of the dress, and it makes the girls look very wide. This dress IS a beautiful dress, but for someone thin and not too chesty.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3132
Aug 23, 2012
Loved this dress
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a perfect way to end my senior year. I wore it for my college's Senior Formal and did not stop getting complements on it all night. Although the fit was perfect, I wish I ordered a 0R instead. I am 5'7 and I wore it with 3" heels and the 0L was still dragging on the floor a good amount. With a 32A bust, the low v-neck was not too sexy or revealing and when paired with a few strips of fashion tape, everything was perfect.
kyra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 21, 2012
Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Runs true to size. If you're taller and planning to wear heels I would suggest going for the long variety of the dress.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 16, 2012
Great Color
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is a great color. Really stands out in a sea of black. Beautiful material. The deep-v wasn't as deep as it looks like on this picture.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 13, 2012
prettier in the photo
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a formal wedding. I had tried it on in the store and really liked it then a friend of mine told me about renting it on this site. I was thrilled because I couldn't see owning this dress as it was one of those things you really only wear once. When the dress arrived I found that it a bit dull from the cleaning process and the train was cut off. I wasn't pleased with it so I returned it. I still like the idea or rentals, this one just wasn't for me but the service was fast and well as the refund.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 10, 2012
Red Carpet Ready
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my graduation banquet, and I received never-ending compliments! The deep V and the high slit in the front is sexy but not trashy. I usually wear size 2 on dresses, but this dress runs large. Wish I rented the size 0. But nobody could tell this dress was a little big on me - YAY! I'm 5'4" and this dress is too long for me (I had my 5 inch heels on too!)
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 25, 2012
Beautiful color!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color of this dress, especially with the silky shine. However, because it is silk, and therefore no stretch, there is no room for error on the fit. It fit well in the chest although of course needed double-sided tape otherwise it would gape when leaning forward ever so slightly. The waist and hips were loose but it still wore well because of the flowiness of the skirt. The shape looks AMAZING when you are walking around -- when standing it is just kind of meh. I wore it for a dinner/dance so I went with the 4R and 2.5" heels. Because the skirt moves so much I didn't have problems stepping on it. I wore it with chandelier earrings rather than necklace because I went with mystery bling and that's what was sent -- it still looked good as I am somewhat flat chested and had a pretty good tan going :)
KpopFashionista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Jun 22, 2012
Made for the Runway
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress as my back up dress for my Husband's Army Ball. I didn't end up wearing it to the event but I loved this dress and it fit perfectly but only splits when you walk and looks great but it really shows everything when you sit down. I have a small bust and would have had to use a lot of fashion tape to make sure there wouldn't be any wardrobe malfunctions either. I just wouldn't feel comfortable wearing this to an event like the Army Ball but it would be perfect for many other events and I'm sure that I'll rent it for something else. It is a very beautiful dress in person and is comfortable, the fabric is great and being 5'11" with the Long you can wear up to a 3" heel and it still be very close to the ground.
juliette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 19, 2012
beautiful dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i loved this dress! the color is so pretty on and was super comfortable. i would recommend wearing tape though, i didn't think i needed it but the top fell a little when i sat down. i probably could have gone down a size but i think this brand runs a little small in the bodice.
taylor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
May 17, 2012
Beautiful Dress
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress as a backup so I only received one size. It was too small but it was a beautiful gown. If only it fit because it was very elegant. I recommend sizing up if you are curvier like I am.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 14, 2012
Fraternity Formal
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a fraternity formal in February. I ordered a 2R and 0R. The 2 was huge, but the 0 fit nicely. I wore a strapless bra that plunged a little in the front and was good to go. When I ordered the dress I was worried about the length, but I was fine wearing 2-3 inch heels. Be sure to wear short spanx as the fabric is clingy, but the split comes up pretty high. The color is a little darker than the picture and is beautiful. I loved this dress and felt absolutely amazing in it! It's definitely a head turner.
Nicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 11, 2012
Beautiful color, awkward fit
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the color of this dress so much and was so excited about it but once I got it on it fit perfect everywhere but the chest area. It was just too loose. In the picture the model is sporting and deep V but the dress I received was sewn about half way up and it just did not fit right. I probably could have clipped where it was sewn to see if it would have fit better, but I didn't want to hurt the dress! Also, the dress in the picture looks stiff and full. The actual dress was flowy and flat. It didn't work for me unfortunately but it is a gorgeous dress and would look amazing on the right person!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 8, 2012
SHOW STOPPER!!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you don't want to be told how amazing you look all night... this dress isn't for you. It is a SHOW STOPPER!! The slit is high enough to be sexy yet classy and the plunging neck line is revealing yet tasteful. Note: This would NOT be appropriate for a young teen (under 18.. i.e. prom) or for a women who is busty. The plunging neckline is half way between the belly button and the nipple line. However, I am a 32B and it was VERY classy without the "slut" factor. You must use double sided tape with this dress!! The slit comes 3/4 up the thigh, so if you have an event that you need to sit at without the coverage of a table...this dress is not for you. Also, if you feel that you have a bit of a belly, this dress will conceal the area enough to feel quite confident. Overall... WOW!! When I walked the very light silk fabric just FLOWED amazingly. You WILL show a leg all night, however own it and you will shine in the dress. :-) I wore 4.5 in heels and the length was perfect. It was just a tough on the floor behind me so when I walked the slit opened and looked with I was floating across the floor. The dress is AMAZING, I have never had so many compliments in such an elegant dress that was by far the star of the entire black-tie event.
leslie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6642
Mar 7, 2012
Bright beauty
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was just as shown! It was very forgiving, might have been able to do the 6. I received compliments all night. It was very comfortable and showed off my shoulders and arms. Would rent again.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Feb 20, 2012
Perfect for my Mardi Gras ball
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the most beautiful dress I have ever worn. I rented the 6L and 8L and went with the 8, I have a curvy body and it was tight around my butt but perfect on top. The top on the 8 was big but double stick tape took care of it. The dress was beautiful when you walked with the slit up the leg. I'm 5'9 so my legs are long so the slit might not be as high on someone shorter than me. overall, I recommend this dress!
Stacia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 9, 2012
Dress doesn't look like pic
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a very pretty dress and I did like it, but the color is much more blue then it looks in the picture, and the opening shown in the photo is not that dramatic, it's more like a slit and barely visible. I was going for a more dramatic effect so wanted the swooping opening, which wasn't there so I was a little disappointed. I am a 34B and the top was a little big but I didn't think the neckline was too plunging.
Keri
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7644
Jan 3, 2012
Great, Flattering Dress
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My size is in between 8 and 10. I should have gone with an 8 just because it was a little loose in the hips. Overall though, the gown was stunning! Can't wait to rent the runway again!
Adrienne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 19, 2011
Stunning
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this amazing gown to a holiday black tie event. I felt that I stood out in the typical sea of black dresses. The dress did fit true to size. The deep neckline was flattering and I highly recommend using Hollywood tape to keep things in place. I wore a statement necklace (also from RTR) and I think that the dress needs a big necklace that fills in the "V". The front of the dress only really shows off your legs when you are walking and the fabric really moves. I loved the dress and felt fantastic in it!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 5, 2011
Sexy fit
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress and received many compliments on it. However, it was definitely sexier than I had hoped when I rented the dress. I wore it to an event with my parents and it I felt a little uncomfortable! The dress fits slim and shows quite a bit of upper thigh. The top ran a little large on me and double stick fashion tape was a MUST to prevent any wardrobe malfunctions. I am four months pregnant and the fabric gathering in the front was able to hide my belly well!
Kristin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 2, 2011
Amazing dress! So glamourous!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a stunning electric blue. People will notice you first for the striking color and then they'll take in the gorgeous draping and super sexy front slit that highlights your legs and the fabulous shoes. I wore the dress with a bold, multi colored statement necklace (not the one pictured on the model, but another available for rental by RTR) and it really brought the whole look together. The deep V neckline required me to use topstick tape to make sure that I didn't accidentally expose a breast. I must say this dress is a show stopper, but also so comfortable!
emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 23, 2011
A little big and loose on top
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I couldn't wear this dress after all, since the size didn't fit right. It was snug on the bottom, and loose on the top. It would have worked if I had a bigger ribcage I think I'm 5'4 120lbs, and usually a size 2. The size 2 dress was a bit snug around hips, so you need to be pretty lean to wear it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress