You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Red Carpet Beauty Gown
Rental $80 Retail $795
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Win best dressed award by wearing this gorgeous Badgley Mischka royal blue silk gown. For an over the top look, go with the Kate Spade's Kaleidoscope Necklace!
Chat with a Stylist
Royal hammered satin. V neckline with twist detail. Draped skirt with tulip hem. Twisted straps. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - bust are runs large, yet can be secured with fashion tape
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at mid-section
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or a NuBra due to deep V
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos80

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Emmy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Jun 2, 2012
RTR is unbelievably reliable! Customer Service is also very quick and helpful!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was everything I was expecting and more! It fit me perfectly, but I recommend purchasing the Strapless Adhesive Reveal Bra when renting the dress because that really made all the difference. It was a much deeper blue than depicted on the model and was very light-weight and flowy. I, as did everyone else, absolutely loved it.
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
May 13, 2012
The color!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a prom I went to and absolutely loved it! It was originally my back up dress, but it was too pretty to pass up. I rented sizes 2L and 4L. The 4 fit perfectly in the hips but was way too big and low for my small chest (the bottom of the sternum was showing). The 2 was a bit snug in the hips but fit perfectly on top. I wore a stick-on bra and secured everything with fashion tape. The dress was long, only because i decided last minute to wear sandals. If I had worn 3-4 in heels it would've been perfectly. I got so many compliments all night and the dress also photographs really well. The slit is revealing when you walk, but very tasteful and pretty. This dress is beautiful and different. I would certainly rent it again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 26, 2012
I felt great in the dress and my fiance loved it too!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress! Definitely need fashion tape for the front. My only complaint is that when you sit the slit goes up quite high. I wore 4 inch heels and the long was the perfect length.
Julia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Apr 18, 2012
I received so many compliments of how sophisticated yet sexy i looked. My favorite comment was that I looked as if I belonged on the red carpet. The V is very deep as you can see but in a completely classy way.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sororities formal and loved it! I got so many compliments on how gorgeous i looked in it. The color photographs AMAZINGLY the top was a bit big and i am a 32 DD the fashion tape was a must for sure. I would have worn the 2L but it fit just a bit too snug on the hips. This is a very mature dress so if I wouldn't recommend it to younger girls. I loved the whole experience of rent the runway, they were so helpful throughout even when i needed to change my sizes after i had ordered them.
Lisa C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Mar 30, 2012
This was the first time I rented from RTR and I was pleasantly surprised. I had a few different dealings with them in trying to make sure my order was correct. The thing that impressed me the most was when I received a call from stylist Emily a week in advance of my dress arriving to check to see if I had any questions. Excellent customer service! I've already placed my order for my next dress!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a post-dance competition party. I knew that the "competition" would be stiff in terms of fashionable dresses. This dress definitely scored perfect scores! The fit was excellent in every aspect. I did use the fashion tape just to make sure of no mishaps. This dress made me feel special. All eyes were on me and the dress. I loved it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 30, 2012
Felt fabulous all night.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Ballet opening night Gala and it was fabulous. I chose it actually as the back up dress and therefore only got it in one size, I really wish I had gone with a 2R, but it fit pretty well anyway and it was so glamorous and unique. It definitely required double stick tape on the top to keep it in place, and a low cut bra. I ended up using double stick tape to keep the straps covering my bra straps too. I'm 5'4" and wore 4" heels and the length was perfect. I like that the slit was respectable and classy when standing still, but stunning and sexy when I walked. Got many compliments.
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jan 19, 2012
Would definitely order from RTR again! I loved all the little "bonuses" they added in the box, great experience!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely gorgeous, I didn't want to return it! The top goes very low, but with the fashion tape they provided I didn't have any "mishaps." I felt like a complete star. I'm very tall, but the length was perfect, still touching the ground with 3 inch heels. The slit isn't very noticeable when you're standing still, but when you walk it flows out exactly like the picture. Great dress!!!!
Amberle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jan 13, 2012
The way I felt in the dress, the compliments I received from my husband and friends, and what a wonderful memory I had.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. Wish I could have kept it. I wore it for the Annual Margarita Ball here in Dallas. I received complements all night. I recommend getting the long if you are 5'7 or above. Also I wore the 6 long but the 4 fit better except for the length. I'd say it runs pretty true to size as I regularly wear a 4.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jan 4, 2012
Loved everything about this dress.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this beautiful dress for a White Tie event over the Christmas holidays. Actually for my daughter's debut in Savannah. It was perfect for the formal party. The blue is a rich royal color. The fit was pretty much true to size. Loved the slit in the front. It made dancing easy and fun! The only thing that I had to adjust were the shoulder straps. They were a little long so the top felt a little loose. The length was also just right with my 4 inch heels. I also rented the stunning Kate Spade necklace that is shown with the dress and got MANY compliments on it. I would definitely rent this dress again!!! Sidenote: The attached pictures also show my other 2 daughters wearing RTR for the event. They loved their dresses too!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Dec 12, 2011
Showing up like a real movie star to our party in a one of a kind gown. Everyone was floored. I felt so gorgeous.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The photo online does not do the brilliant blue justice. I felt like Sophia Lauren or Salma Hayek in this dress. Very va va voom. I weigh 145, am 5'2", and have DD breasts-tough to fit. the length was perfect, the fit was perfect, it looked like someone had tailored it for me. I did have to use a few safety pins and the supplied fashion tape to keep the girls in. I received so many compliments and high recommend it to renters.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 16, 2014
Ugh
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for prom and it is not for small girls! Very loose and unflattering, I did not like it.
Foodie83
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 31, 2014
Such a beautiful dress! Felt glamorous and confident as soon as I put it on!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As noted, runs large in the bust. Fashion tape is a must unless your chest is on the larger side. The color is much more royal blue than it appears on the model. It is a gorgeous color, but has no violet/purple tones as the photos show.
kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Mar 21, 2014
Very beautiful!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a ball. It was very beautiful, but be aware that the slit can be very revealing! It was a little hard to get in and out of the car. Also, the 2l was just long enough with relatively short heels, so probably better for shorter girls. Also its very low cut, so probably works best for someone with a larger chest to fill it out! I probably could have worn a four, but it was unavailable
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 6, 2014
This is the second time I rented this dress. The color is stunning.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was tight.... only because I'm in denial that I'm 10 pounds heavier than normal:)
stefanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 22, 2014
so many compliments!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved this dress.. fashion tape for the boob area was key
zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 21, 2014
I ended up wearing a beautiful black dress RTR sent and was amazing!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR sent me this because the day before my event they called to say they didn't have my size in the dress I had rented for my event:( I am small so this dress was way too much material for my body and I didn't wear it.
jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 16, 2014
Incredible color
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Too large in the bust. Very fine fabric.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 23, 2014
Beautiful
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is truly gorgeous. The only issue I had with it was the slit, which ran a little high. Normally it wouldn't bother me, but as we were going to a military ball, I felt it was a little inappropriate. Other than that it fit very true to size, and I didn't need to wear a bra with it which was a good thing, because I did have a bra that would have worked. I will probably rent this dress again for an event that is not so conservative because I was pretty bummed not to be able to wear it.
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 2, 2014
Beautiful dress but slightly big
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a beautiful color, and I have rented from rtr before and most dresses run true to size. This one was rather big, even in the bust and I wear a 32D. The dress came in in good condition, and the color was beautiful. Just wish it clinged to the body better.
Ms Toni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9534
Nov 12, 2013
Didn't Wear It!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I go back and forth at times between size 14 and 16 in dresses, depending on the fit. I got the 14L. Unfortunately, this dress was on the smaller side of the spectrum and I couldn't close it towards the top. I'm quite busty (38G) so while I was disappointed, I knew it was a probability.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 8, 2013
Just different enough for black tie
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gown to a summer black tie wedding and was thrilled with the result. The 2R fit well with mid-high heels, and the style was perfect for NY summer heat. I'd never used fashion tape before, but was amazed at how well it kept the dress in place (I taped the neckline and the shoulders.) It was great to stand out in a sea of black gowns without looking overly flashy. Would totally recommend.
Mariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 15, 2013
So glamorous!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's dress is super formal. A little too formal for cocktail attire wedding I attended, but my date was in a tux, and it was so pretty, I didn't mind being over-dressed! I went with the size two, because the top has a lot of room, and my 34DD fillled it out a little better than the 4. I still had to use the provided fashion tape to keep it from gaping! The 2 was a little hard to zip over my rib cage, but I often have that difficulty as my ribs do stick out disproportionately, but the dress stretched within a few minutes, and I was not uncomfortable at all. I did order the long thinking I would wear taller shoes, but it was still too long. I definitely would go with the regular length next time, despite wearing heels.
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Jul 9, 2013
I got a lot of complements on this dress!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my boyfriend's fraternity formal which also happened to be on my birthday. I have a booty so it was a bit snug in the hips. The top fit loosely even though I am not small chested. I would suggest sizing for your hips and use fashion tape for the top. Overall I loved the dress though!
Marie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 30, 2013
color is great, loved how the back flows in the wind, or as you walk.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very sexy and the dress looks amazing as you walk because the back flows behind you and shows off your legs. It was a bit awkward to get it to lie correctly on my chest. The straps are rolled but they kept unrolling. And the chest area was a tad bit too big for me. I ordered the 0L and 2L and I went with the 2L. The L length ended up being too long for me. I'm 5'5 and I wore 4 inch heels. It also turned out to not be the best dress for the event (grad school party), where everyone was spilling drinks. I ended up carrying the bottom in my hand and basically made it a short dress.
AMY
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Apr 8, 2013
nothing
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfect and the service was great
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Mar 10, 2013
Wonderful color and fabric
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up not wearing this dress to my event because the size 0 fit me better than the 2 and the 0 had a missing stitch at the bust causing the whole top to flop open. I attempted to pin it myself but with the ruched nature of the fabric, I couldn't get it to look natural. However, this a gorgeous dress and super comfortable. If I would have worn it, it would have needed fashion tape at the bust because I am smaller on top. The color is really beautiful!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 5, 2013
Beautiful Dress!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was lovely! The only complaint I have about the dress is that the bust area is really big! (And I have a bigger than average chest). I had to use fabric tape to keep the top part from exposing myself.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 7423
Feb 27, 2013
Gorgeous color and great fit! Made me feel glamorous!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great, it ran a little large on top. Make sure to have plenty of double stick tape for the bust. It's a low cut, but with enough tape to make sure nothing slipped out place it's incredibly flattering. I would definitely rent this dress again!
ALB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Feb 17, 2013
Too big in the bust, too small around the ribs.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress to the opera and my husband kept telling me beautiful I looked, but I was uncomfortable. My bust is large (dd cups), but I couldn't fill the top out if my life depended on it. I needed two cutlets for each breast and a push up bra to begin to fill in the cups. Oddly, the dress fit too tight through the rib cage. The slit gives the dress beautiful movement when you walk, but wear panties or sitting could become a peep show.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 10, 2013
Pretty but not long enough
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress as a back-up dress and did not end up wearing it to my event. Mainly because since I am almost 5'8" the 6R was too short when I put my heels on. However, it was very pretty on. I would have had to have used some serious fashion tape for the top of the dress but the color was amazing. My favorite thing about the dress was the slit as you walked! Stunning!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5642
Jan 10, 2013
Not for me
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So, this dress was a disaster for me. The color was gorgeous but it was gigantic in the boobs. I couldn't fill it up if I tried and it was VERY low cut.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 9444
Jan 10, 2013
Gorgeous color, but didn't fit.
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Picked this as my back up dress for a formal wedding. Ending up being too tight on the hips, causing the slit to start very high, and I was unable to sit down comfortably it in. It did however fit my bust - and RTR includes fashion tape so you can adjust the bust slit as needed. Gorgeous dress though - wish it worked!
lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Jan 5, 2013
everyone loved this dress
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I own a dress from this designer and usually they run small. That 's the reson I order a 10 and 12. I wore the 10 but could've taken an 8. The top runs really large, and I'm a 34D
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 4, 2012
Didn't wear
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as my first pick but since I had a back procedure that left me in bed and in pain I could not attend the function. I did have my sweet husband help me try it on and it looked great. I think I will rent it for an event real soon.
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Dec 3, 2012
This dress was fantastic
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using Rent the Runway and I love it, will definitely do it again. So easy. Dress fit like a dream, it was a bit long, I wore 3 inch heels and did ok, no tripping. You def. need the fashion tape. I thought I'd be falling out of it, but it drapes perfectly and wasn't wrinkle. Just a flattering gorgeous dress.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 27, 2012
The dress color was amazing, and the cut was really neat!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a bit long for my legs @ 5'4", but the short front made it a bit easier to walk. The cut was slightly too big for my frame, and the middle could have used a little something. I'd recommend getting a smaller size
Shannon
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 26, 2012
Dramatic dress
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Front line cleavage created a bit of a problem, but nothing a little two-sided tape couldn't fix. Beautiful flowing dress.
Nikki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 25, 2012
Beautiful
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful color. Beautiful shape. Beautiful dress.
Leticia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 16, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress. I received so compliment.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs a little large on the bust
ILARIA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Nov 15, 2012
Could not wear it. It was a disaster. The dress arrived crumpled up and it was unwearable.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gaping at the neck line and tight around the hips. Shame it is a beautiful color. Please note, it does not hang like you see in the picture. The dress is very straight.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress