Badgley Mischka

Putting On The Glitz Gown

$80 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

All eyes will be on you at the gala when you wear this sequin sensation by Badgley Mischka. Accessories like the Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings and Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet are all you need to pull this look together.

Also available in champagne and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

397 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 272
Large 76
Photos 295
Martine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 15, 2014

Felt Glamorous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for a wedding industry gala I recently attended. I kept getting compliments all night regarding the dress (and overall look). The dress is super comfy and just beautiful with the right amount of sparkle! I did have to use fashion tape to adhere my bra to the dress but otherwise, it was a near perfect fit! Highly recommend for a fancy occasion.
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 23, 2014

I got tons of compliments on my dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had been telling the ladies I work with about RTR so they all knew I would be renting my dress for the military ball. Everyone was impressed and I got many compliments (and several new customers for RTR.) The dress has a Grecian look but is also kind of 1920's in style. It was also comfortable even though it is covered in sequins. I got the 10L and the 12L (as a backup) but ended up wearing the 10L, which was just long enough with my 4 inch heels. The dress is low-cut so you have to be careful if you are bustier like I am, but it was still "classy cleavage." I highly recommend this dress to anyone who likes to wear things other than strapless gowns and who likes a more vintage look.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 24, 2014

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning! I did have some issues with the dress, but I still came home at the end of the evening wishing I could keep it. The sequence is itchy on the arms. Also it was really long. I ordered the long after reading others reviews, and even in 2' heels it was still dragging on the floor. I normally wear a size 14 dress, because I have large hips, but because of the material even the 12 was a little too big. The only other issue I had was that the dress cut very low. The person who had worn it before me put in two little stitches in thankfully, but I still found it a little too revealing for the event I was attending. Overall, I loved the dress. Everyone else loved the dress. It was a true win. I highly recommend this dress.
Corinne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

The dress was so gorgeous! I got so many compliments on the look and the way it fit.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress falls beautifully and has the perfect sparkle for a black tie event. Very classy dress.
Melissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

The most comfortable, flattering dress that made me feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit true to size for me. I have a larger bust, and wore a push-up bra with it and the top fit perfectly. It was sexy without being overly sexy (and yah for a dress that I could wear a regular bra with!). I wore a 2.5 inch heel and the bottom of the dress was still a little long, but I wanted to save my feet for dancing. I truly loved this dress and was pleasantly surprised that the sequins didn't scratch the back of my arms how some other sequin dresses I've worn to events. I received tons of compliments all night!! I loved my 1st experience with RTR!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Glitzy gown for the win!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this gown! I wore it to a black tie gala for work. Due to my bust size, and the fact that I was wearing the dress for work, I had to pin the top because the girls wanted to come out and play. I ordered the 2L and the 4L and found that the 4L was just too large around the waist so I wore the 2L even though it was a little snug. I have baby making hips (aka ginormous hips) and they definitely showed through the cut of this dress. Make sure you order the Long if you plan on wearing heels! I am 5'6" and wore 4in heels, and the Long was barely hitting the ground.
Veronica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 5, 2014

I was comfortable and felt like I looked great! The amount of compliments confirmed!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a hit! Very forgiving in the hip area but had to be pinned up top for I'm not all that busty! Comfortable and easy to get around in to execute my hostess duties, at 5'6 the long was just the right length to drape the floor and cover my heeled shoe.
Alexandra
Age: 20
Nov 6, 2014

Stunning

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a stunning dress, I wore it to my husbands Marine Corps ball and it was perfect! It flowed so nicely and hugged in all the right places! Only con was that my bra showed a little in the back and I suppose if you're well endowed you wouldn't even need a bra! A safety pin easily fixed that though :) I got so many compliments, if you want to feel gorgeous then rent this dress! I was so sad to return it!
samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I caught the bouquet!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was an absolute show stopper at the black tie wedding I attended. I typically wear a size 6, but i opted for the 8L. It was a little big in the waist, but the long length was perfect for my height. I thought it would be hard to dance and move around in the heavy material, but it was very comfortable. I received a million compliments and would definitely rent this dress again! It was my first RTR experience and I will definitely be back for future events!
nomakeup3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 205 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

5 months postpartum, feeling comfortable & beautiful in my RTR dress, earrings and bracelet!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I just had my second son back in May 2014. I am 5'6", 205, and a 38 DDD. I knew I needed a dress (for my sorority sisters wedding) that I could wear my own bra with (strapless with these girls is not an option) and I needed something to hide my tiny postpartum pooch. After reading ALL of the reviews for this particular dress and finding women who "looked like me" I decided that this one would best fit my needs and IT EXCEEDED THEM! To say I was "pleased" with this dress, earrings, and bracelet is an understatement (yes I rented the jewelry from RTR as well). The packaging, the ease of returning the items, how well the dress fit was amazing. I did have some room in the 16L but because it fit so well in the bust area I didn't bother trying on the 14L. I went with the long for this dress instead of the regular because I knew my heels would give me between 4-5 inches and I didn't want my ankles out. ;) Even when I gave those heels the boot, I wasn't tripping over the gown; Holding up a gown when you walk isn't stressful. The only issue I had was the string holding the middle section together did break so I had to pin the middle again but it wasn't anything major. I would recommend this dress to ALL mothers who want attention to be on their face and not their postpartum love pooch! I can't wait for another event so that I can rent from RTR again! Thank you for helping women feel amazing!
Verona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2014

Gorg!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely perfect for my event simple and elegant enough for my taste. The sequins were not scratchy by the arms and the fabric had a little stretch. The bust has a little thread holding it together and because I'm a little big in that area I pinned the bottom part just to keep it from coming open. I wore the 10R and I had measured the height of the dress with the heels I was going to wear before renting the dress. It was a great length, for my 5'1 height with almost 5 inch heels it just grazed the floor. Loved it!
Lex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

The service was amazing by the company, and the dress was perfect. I couldn't have been happier.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs large. I am a size 4 in jeans usually, and never in my life would I fit into a size 2 jean. I wore the 2 here because my bust line area was too loose in the 4. I loved deep front and back lines, but you have to be careful when you sit down because the fabric isn't cemented to your bra, so it will fall forward. My favorite part: NO STRAPLESS BRA!! :) This dress would have been better with heels, but I am already 5'8" and my boyfriend is ~5'11", so I didn't want to be too tall, so I wore flats. Would look gorgeous with heels.
Lou
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

All around great dress, very flattering for us curvy ladies

Size worn: 16XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a dress that had straps that allowed me to wear a regular bra, a dress that wasn't tight but wasn't loose, and one that showed that I actually have a waist. This dress did it. I imagine even if you have smaller hips and a smaller bust, it would work for you. It's an all around flattering shape. It wasn't very heavy, but the sequins do add some weight. Nothing major. I thought the sequins would be "showy" but they really don't shine in an extreme way. I wore it with 1.5 inch heels and maybe it was a little too short - by 1/2 an inch. It definitely runs short if I require an XL at 5'10. It was a perfect dress for a black tie wedding, and I imagine it would be appropriate at any fancier event. I give the dress an A+!
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Easy and convenient with great high quality got and material

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy and elegant. Very comfortable fit. Needed a formal dress that would accommodate a 4 month baby bump and this dress was perfect! I'm 5'4 and wore 2 inch heels and the hem barely skimmed the floor. Very flattering
Katy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2014

I wore this dress to the Navy-Marine Corps Birthday Ball and it was perfect for the occasion

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit incredibly and was extremely comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the sequins under my arms got a little irritating later on in the evening. I am short, but the length was perfect even with a pair of flip flops for dancing. I wore this with a pair of long earrings, and no other jewelry because the dress was a statement all in itself. I highly recommend this dress for smaller, curvier girls. I had to pin the top together a little, but other than that, it fit wonderfully.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Overall i felt like royalty but it did feel big!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
it is a lot of material. Even though i am only 5'2" with 34b it fit my chest pretty well but it was a lot more dress than i was expecting. The zipper also caught a lot but overall i felt like royalty in this gown! Highly recommend for a formal event like a military ball!
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

This dress was perfect! Just the right length, fit, and sparkle for a formal event!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 4P and a 2P. The 4P was too long/large and hung on me, but the 2P was perfect for me. I wore 3" heels, and the dress length was just right. My stiletto heels got stuck on the back of the gown a few times, so a thicker heel might have been better. Overall, I felt great and loved the sparkle I had at the party!
Joan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

i've never gotten so many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
great dress. very comfortable, but still formal. i was able to wear a regular bra with this dress as well.
RTR Customer
Nov 25, 2014

Felt like a princess!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5ft tall and have a 34DD bust line. I normally wear a size 10, but they didn't have any available so crossed my fingers and ordered the 8p (reviews said the dress tends to run large). The 8p was perfect. The length was also perfect since I wore 4 1/2 inch heels. Overall very comfortable. You can wear a normal bra and the fit is forgiving enough not to have to wear spanx. I do suggest ordering some tape as well as the cleavage is cut low. I ended up taking a safety pin to close the neckline a little and then tape to keep it from gaping.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Love the review comments

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was glad I read the dress reviews and ordered my normal size (a 6) and the smaller size (4). I ended up wearing the 4. The size 4L length was perfect and I am 5'8.5". I thought the sequins under the arms would bother me but they didn't. I am also glad that another renter had done a tuck in the chest otherwise it would have been too low cut for me and I would have needed to pin. I did have to pay attention when I sat down so the sleeves didn't fall off my shoulders but not a big deal. I rented this for one of the largest charity balls in town and felt wonderful. My friends couldn't believe I had rented the dress and accessories. I really liked this dress.
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Feeling glamourous.

Size worn: 14XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits wonderfully and has an old Hollywood glam feel to it. It''s lined and the sequins make it a bit heavy, but not uncomfortably so. As some of the other reviewers have mentioned, the zipper is a bit stiff so it's a good idea to have someone else with you when getting dressed. I wore the XL with 3 inch heels and the dress skimmed the ground. My backup size was only available in an L, and it was an inch or two too short. I wore this with an Ella Carter ear cuff, an Ella Carter Riley earring, and the Ben-Amun antiqued crystal bracelet (all Rent the Runway rentals) to a winter Army formal event.
Trinal
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Perfect and Beautiful!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'5" and wore 4" heels. The 10L was perfect. If you wear jeweled heels, be careful because the lining of the dress will get caught.
Chika Bonita
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Dec 13, 2014

The process went smoothly and I got my dress 2 days early!

Size worn: 12XL
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a neck breaker! The only fault is that the zipper is a bit tough.
Allie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Loved the black sequins and how they glowed and sparkled all night long!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit exactly as I had expected. I am tall, 5'9", and wore a small heel it looked perfect. I was so comfortable in this gown and got many, many compliments throughout the night. The dress fits great around my bust, and loosens a little around the waist and hips, which made it incredibly comfortable to move in. I felt so gorgeous in this gown!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gah, I LOVED this dress. I wore it for my 30th Birthday Masquerade party. It was definitely a hit. It really compliments your curves and is very forgiving in the stomach area. I did have to put a safety pin in the top so my boobs were held in a little better, but you can't even tell. Definitely recommend this dress!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 0P and a 2P I ended up going with the 2P because I have a bigger bust line. The dress was amazing it flowed great and fit comfortably.
Jaime
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Loved it! Beautiful dress and comfortable. Runs a little large.

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got tons of compliments! Normally I'm closer to size 2 but I wore the 0 because the 2 looked a little saggy. But the 0 fit perfect! I suggest trying your normal size and a size below when ordering.
Bailey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 23, 2014

THE DRESS

Size worn: 12XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was AMAZING! It fit great, I felt great, and most importantly - it looked great! So I ordered the 12XL, and had the 10L as a backup. I ended up wearing the 12XL - I wanted the length (I'm 5'9, and wore 4 inch heels) however I could have worn the 10L, just not with the 4 inch heels. Overall, it fit well - there is some cleavage so be aware of that regardless of whether or not you want to show it off.
Cecilia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Great fit and extremely comfortable!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Party
Perfect length and fit, tad loose on the top but a safety pin did the job! Extremely comfortable as well! The dress was very flattering.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

The perfect party dress

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my company's holiday party and it was such a huge hit! Its the perfect length for someone my size, it covers up my roundness well, comfortable and its very flattering. I felt like a million dollars, and would totally rent this dress again!
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Amazing Dress

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress. Didn't want to take off
RTR Customer
Jan 2, 2015

I rented this for a New Years Eve wedding... It was perfect! I got a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4 reg and a 6 long I am 5'7 and was planning to wear flats so I was thinking the regular would be long enough, but it was not. I ended up wearing the 6 long with heels. It was a little big in the bust but I just pinned it and it was fine. The dress was comfortable and perfect for the event... I highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Jan 4, 2015

Such an easy process and the dress was perfect!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly! I am 5'3 and wore 4 inch heals and length was perfect. It showed more cleavage than I wanted to show but it was very easy to pin it to fit how I liked. I wore it to a black tie wedding on NYE so the extra sparkle was great!
Hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Great fitting dress, perfect for a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought it ran super short- I'm 5'3" and I wore 3 inch heels and it was too short. Overall, beautiful dress. Not as much of a show stopper as I would have hoped but it fit and I got compliments on it.
Kerra
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 176 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

Compliments all night long!!!!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great but without pinning the top it showed too much cleavage.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

Perfect Dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly and looked so stunning! I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress before and I didn't want to take it off! I ordered both the 6 and 8 L (I'm 5'8") - the 6 fit perfectly and the long length was great. I wore short heels and the dress was just off the ground.
Amanda
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jan 26, 2015

Beautiful and classy!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect with high heels. If you are much taller or want to wear REALLY high heels you may want to go for the long. The dress was really comfortable and looked great!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Vintage Hollywood Glam

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for an annual gala event that has a theme. This year was a vintage-themed party around KC's heyday of the Jazz era. I am NOT a basic black dress person but rented it because I thought it looked like it would evoke a vintage glam look while flattering my figure (which a flapper cut would not). My size has been changing frequently; I have a 14-month old and am nursing, so I wasn't sure what to order. I wear a 12P jeans but recently bought a 10P dress from Ann Taylor, and tried on 8 regular formal dresses that fit but didn't flatter. The 10P was too big but the 8P was perfect. I wanted to be comfortable and dance so the 8P hit just shy of my shoe toes. If I wanted it to fit "right" I would have been fine in the regular. But I wanted it slightly short so I wouldn't step on it.
RTR Customer
Jan 26, 2015

Simple process, excellent quality and great customer service

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning and comfortable and very flattering due to the natural waist. Safety pin works great on the neckline if needed. Regular length was a bit short, 5'3 with 4 inch heels and it was a couple inches off the floor. Highly recommend this dress for a formal event!
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Jan 27, 2015

Dress fit beautifully and won many complements throughout the night! Truly spectacular dress!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4 and 2L as my back-up. I wore the 2L because it fit my bust and waist better! I was able to wear a normal bra with the dress which was a huge plus!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×