Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Putting On The Glitz Gown

$80 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

All eyes will be on you at the gala when you wear this sequin sensation by Badgley Mischka. Pair with Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings to pull this look together.

Also available in champagne and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor Length - Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4')'Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V neckline. Ruched waist. Full skirt. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

434 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 292
Large 82
Photos 331
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

RTR was great throughout. Great selection, awesome customer reviews and pics, and delivery was fast

Size worn: 12XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a show stopper. I rented this for a charity gala, and it turned heads. I did have to tape it by the bust and straps, as it was very low cut and a bit big on top. The zipper was HORRIBLE, but after many attempts, it went up. It's not a size issue, it's the fabric. It is hard to zip even when off. But my entire experience was a positive one, and I will continue to use this website. Thank you!! :)
Amelia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Body type: Petite
Jan 27, 2014

CLASSY

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a wedding anniversary and was so shocked at the amount of compliments I received! I usually wear simple and black silhouettes like this and the sparkle added an extra "umph". I had to use double sided tape to fit and secure around the bust but the length was perfect.
Colby
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

The dress was beautiful. I got so many compliments. Great Experience!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore the dress for the formal nights on our family's Christmas Cruise. We decided to have formal portraits done and I feel the dress just made it even more special. I felt like a million plus bucks. The only problem was that I am 5'6 and I ordered the 14R, which fit everywhere except in length. I had to wear flats otherwise the dress was about 4 inches too short. I also had to pin the bust area as it was so deep of a V in front that I was showing way too much of the girls (mind you I am also a 38DDD). I would rent this dress again in a long and remember to pack the safety pins.
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 22, 2015

Va Va Voom! Comfortable and breathtaking!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a Black Tie Optional wedding in New York. I have larger hips and a small waist, and was very relieved to find the size 8 fit my curves like a glove. Pictures do not do the do the dress justice - the sequins are so sparkly, but not at all tacky. The dress is a *little* low cut, but not so low enough I felt uncomfortable wearing it to a wedding. It was extremely comfortable and easy to dance and sit in. I'm 5'5 and wore roughly a 3" heel, and you could see the toes of my shoes which bothered me a little. The zipper was really tough to zip (and I've found this with all RTR dresses) not because it didn't fit, but likely because these dresses are presumably dry cleaned every time their worn. With the help of my Mom AND Dad we got me zipped in and ready to roll! My experience with RTR was also wonderful. I had originally requested a size 10 in this dress but unfortunately the size 10 was returned to RTR damaged and no longer available. With the help of two RTR stylists (Molly & Tianwei) I was able to select a alternate option, as well as the size 8 "Putting on the Glitz" Gown which worked perfectly. I highly recommend this dress to those looking for a little glamour. Bonus: nearly no accessories required with all the shine and sparkle!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

This was perfect for a winter black tie wedding!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress - glamorous but subtle (surprisingly for a sequins dress). I am very small chested so this worked great and I could wear a normal demi bra. By the end of the night the sequins definitely rubbed my armpits raw a little but not painful. I am 5'6 and wore 4 inch heels so the long was good, almost too long. I could have worn a regular and shorter heels.
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Beautiful Dress!!!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I am normally about a size 6-8, but at the time of the event, I was 25 weeks pregnant. It's a great dress for anyone who needs a little give in the mid-region. Very forgiving and lots of extra material that conceals imperfections. BEAUTIFUL DRESS!!! Would love to get in other colors! Definitely a go-to, fall back, always safe to order!
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2015

The man I was with :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous, classic, and elegant. The sequins weren't cheap looking, and it all fit very nicely together. One con was the weight of it, it was a bit heavy but I wasn't doing a lot of walking so it was fine.
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Dress came 2 days early, fit like a glove!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read into this dress for hours making sure it would work for me. Things never seem to fit right for me but with this gown, that was not the case! I ordered it to come in on Thursday, the day before my event. And it came on Tuesday! I was won over right then. I was then worried about if it would fit me right and when I tried it on, I fell in love. It fit me so well, and I felt so beautiful. it's classy, but still a little sexy. Ya feel me? I thought the sequins would be itchy but they weren't, it's extremely comfortable and so flattering. I will definitely rent again if I have another event! I feel that anyone and everyone would look amazing in this dress. thanks RTR, I owe ya one.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Wore it to a grad school formal.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Fits true to size. It was a tad long on me, but that's only because I was only wearing 2-inch heels (I'm 5'4). It was a big hit - got lots of compliments. You need a bra that goes down super low in the front, otherwise you'd be able to see it with the deep-cut v-neck. The material is stretchy so I didn't have to worry about bloating and it getting tight throughout the night, which was nice. I did, however, need someone to zip/unzip it for me at the beginning/end of the night - it's one of those zippers that needs a lot of force to close.
sairah
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

fit like a dream!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
its hard to find a dress that enhances my assets without making me feel like i'm totally exposed. this dress was great at hiding my problem areas and made me look fantastic. It definitely needed more than double sided tape to keep my bust from falling out. luckily the person who wore it before i did had some fancy needle work so I was set. i tried on the 16L just to see what the v-neck would look like without the stitching and it was unwearable for me "as is" this is a great dress for curvy women but watch out if you're tall - it runs short, even the long. I had to wear very short heels and it was still 2 inches above the ground.
Caroline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Apr 14, 2015

Gorgeous dress!!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress so much and I felt so beautiful. My body type is really weird for my age; I'm super short and I'm really really thick and this dress was very flattering in my bustier areas. The petite was the perfect length for me. I couldn't believe that a dress I ordered online ended up fitting me like a glove. Zipper was kind of hard to get up, but that's not a big deal. It eventually went up. Super comfortable and elegant, would definitely recommend this for any girl with any body type! This was my first rental from RTR, and I am very pleased. Can't wait to rent again!!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Prefect, comfortable black tie dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, didn't need to wear a bra which is great and unusual for a 34 D+. Was a little worried it was going to be "too much" as it's all sequins but was really lovely and fit the bill for the night.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 17, 2015

Beautiful night out in NYC to the Met!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
My mom and I were in NYC and got to visit the Flatiron RTR store! The store there is wonderful and everyone is so helpful. They helped me pick the perfect dress for the opera. The dress is great and stretchy, so it stayed comfortable all night. I wore the long, and I am 5'7'' and I wore 2 inch heels. Thanks RTR!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Pretty dress, roomy in the waist for a baby bump.

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for a formal work event. I'm 19 weeks pregnant in this picture and significantly wider/rounder than usual. I'm typically a size 8 & 36C, but I'm up to a 38DDD now. The 10 did not fit around my new assets, but the 12 was great. The extra material around the middle did a great job hiding my bump. Most people didn't even realize I was pregnant. One complaint, I got the regular length. I'm 5'6" and have shorter legs and it was too short for my liking. Would have gone with the long if I could do it again.
Shannon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Apple
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

It was our formal party to mark the end of the school year. The theme was Great Gatsby

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits perfectly with my body and my height. I was kinda scared when I rented it because my bust size is pretty small and I'm afraid that it will look ugly on me, but turned out to be classy and beautiful. I had to use fashion tape for the chest so that it would stick to my skin and not running away. Depends on your skin sensitivity, the armpit can get itchy. The glimmering dress was perfect for our formals since the theme was the Great Gatsby! I got a lot of compliments for wearing this dress.
Courtney
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Apr 22, 2015

Made me feel gorgeous!

Size worn: 16XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my prom and felt absolutely beautiful! It hugged the good amount of curves, while still covering some of the insecurities in my body. The sequins were not that itchy as I expected. I remember the 16 fitting slightly too loose (however I am on the smaller side of a 16) , but I was sent the 14 in a different color and enjoyed the black much more. Overall gorgeous dress, and definitely helped cut the Prom budget! I went with the 16XL because I'm 5'9" and was planning on wearing heels, however it did end up being long and I did have to hold the end of the dress up occasionally.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

I wore this gown for a photoshoot and it was perfect. It was super flattering!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Other
I'm a slim/athletic fit and I typically wear a 2-4. The 2R fit well except at the waist. There's no stretch and the fabric is more tough there. So, I went with the 4R. It was a little loose below the waist but still looked great!
Megan
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

Made me feel gorgeous!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear a 14 in pants but a medium top. The 12R fit perfectly. I am 5'5" and you wore 2" heals, you could see the tops of my toes. I don't like to wear high heals so it was perfect for me.
Allie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Simple, elegant and stunning!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well but too short although ordered a long. Wore flats so worked out well. I am just over 5 foot 10
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

RTR made the process very simple!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful. I felt like a princess. I wore it to the Army/Air Force Military Ball and it was perfect for the event. The dress ran true to size, but the top is a little big...so I would suggest having something to help up top if it is loose! I love RTR and will definitely be renting again!
Kallie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Apr 27, 2015

Perfect for my university's senior dance!

Size worn: 6XL
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for my first time using RTR. I was very nervous about fit and length so I went with this since it wasn't strapless and came in an XLong. The 6XL fit perfectly for me, but was a tiny bit big in the bust since I'm smaller chested. I was able to wear a normal bra with no straps showing, and it flowed over my hips and butt without making me look bigger. I'm 5'9" and wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. I wouldn't have wanted it any shorter, so tall girls go with the XLong for sure! I would definitely size down for your extra size with the style of this dress. Overall, I had a great experience renting, loved this dress, and will be using RTR again!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

This dress was truly stunning!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was extremely comfortable and fits true to size. I will say that if you rent this dress and have a smaller chest, just be sure to have a safety pin close by! It does fall open on the top just a little bit, but nothing a safety pin cannot fix. I loved the dress and got many, many compliments!
Chiara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

The dress was the perfect amount of classy and sexy.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely gorgeous. I have a curvy body shape and the dress fit me perfectly and accentuated all the right parts. The low cut in the front was just the right amount of sexy without being too scandalous. The sequins are not tacky at all but add a little extra youthful energy to the dress. The dress was the perfect length with my 5" inch heels because I wanted the dress to completely cover my shoes which added the dramatic effect to the dress. No need for any special bra, the dress is cut in the front and back to cover all straps. Absolutely amazing dress. I would order it again and again.
tiffany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

I really enjoyed wearing this dress and received a lot of compliments. It was very comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The top was a little big and I felt like I needed to pull it together and double check that I wasn't revealing too much cleavage. There is a stitch that holds it together, but would it needs to be tighter/higher up the neckline. I recently have lost a few inches so I have gone down a size, but it does seem that this dress probably runs a little big.
Amanda
Age: 33
Apr 28, 2015

I felt like a million bucks in this dress. It was comfortable and not too heavy. I would rent again!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect dress for a charity ball. I got my size and a size bigger. My size fit perfectly! I was very comfortable and the sequins under my arm never bothered me, as I had read in some reviews. I could wear a normal bra, which was a plus as well. I had the longer dress and was still able to wear flats, so at 5'7"+, definitely order the long if you're planning to wear heels. I will definitely rent this dress again, maybe in one of the other colors. Thanks RTR!
Eden
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 6, 2015

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a bit big and definitely low cut, but is exceptionally comfortable!
angelica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 6, 2015

Loved it. Hid my belly

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it. Hid my belly
Summer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 7, 2015

I loved this dress! I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is forgiving and not too tight around the stomach. I have a large bust (34DD) and the 6R fit perfectly!
Skyler
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2015

I rented this dress for senior prom! I felt so glamorous.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits like a glove and is very flattering. It's a tad shorter than expected, it doesn't touch the floor. The zipper is a little tricky, but with help I was able to get it on. The dress looks so wonderful, and it's so sparkly in person. If you are a bit lacking in the bust area, you will need to pin or Hollywood Tape the dress shut, or else the top may be a bit revealing and baggy. Overall though, the dress was perfect! I didn't want to send it back! I felt like pure old Hollywood glamour. Highly recommend!
AJ
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 12, 2015

I was the best dressed one there.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2L and a 4L because the reviews said it ran short with heels. The zipper was awful but that was the only catch. The 2 fit perfectly because normally dresses don't fit well around my bust (32DD) but luckily the dress was loose up top. The 2L just brushed the floor with my 4" heels on. Perfect for pictures. It was the perfect dress for my senior prom. It was so hard to send it back.
Aimee
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 170 lbs
May 17, 2015

Amazing dress! Classic and stunning.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size, the length was perfect, without heels. It fit like a glove and was so comfortable all evening. The sequin material did get a little hot while dancing, but overall this dress was perfect.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 21, 2015

I wore it to a black tie wedding and I received so many compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 8XL
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and fit extremely well. The only issue I had was I am typically a size 6, but because I have a bit of a wider back I had to wear the 8 so I didn't feel like I was going to rip it. Other than that the length was perfect, it fit nicely, hugged my curves, and made the girls look great! It's a plus that you can wear pretty much any kind of under garments with no problem!
Savina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
May 23, 2015

Fit beautifully, moved well, so comfortable! Great prom dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered an eight and got six as a backup size because ten was booked, but I ended up using the six after all. It fit really wonderfully, I had to tape the front a little to keep from popping out while dancing, but it was more for peace of mind than functionality. It was still quite long, it was just hovering above the floor in four inch heels, but I'm rather short so it should fit nicely on someone of average height. It nipped my waist in but definitely showed my wide-ish hips off, so it's a good dress if you're trying to create hips or have them and want to show them off, but the draping won't hide already wide hips if you're insecure about them. I was also really pleasantly surprised that the sequins didn't snag at all. I was also able to just wear a regular demi-cup bra with no straps or cups showing. All in all, a really wonderful and flattering dress.
RTR Customer
May 24, 2015

Made my last prom unforgettable because it was the exact dress I image to have for myself .

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Other
Wore 12L . Weight 170 . Height 5'4 . So I order to dress just in case one didn't fit or so on . But I found that both fit pretty much the same other then the fact one was way longer. I decided to order size 10R because there was no 12R anymore so then I order 12L & the 10R fit alright it was long enough to if I wanted to show my heels . & the 12L was a little long . I had to hold it in order to get around but I didn't mind it . The 12L fit me a little less tight as well . The V neck kind of top was way to open for me & I did have to click it on both dresses because If not everything would have been just out . Other thing that was tricky was the zipper it might take two people to close it . I wore this to my last prom & I felt it was great . Exactly what I wanted .
alicia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
May 29, 2015

This dress wow'd!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After a near panic attack of not getting it to zip, loved the dress. Definitely lower cut for those of us with "girls", but that was easily handled with a couple of pins. Really comfy and definitely gave me the illusion of my shapely curves. I worn the 16L because I wanted to wear flats undetected, but the 16R would have worked just fine as well. I'm normally a 14/16, and the dress fit pretty true to size. Great pick for any black-tie event.
Kristen
Age: 33
May 30, 2015

I loved this dress! I've never worn such a beautiful dress that was actually long enough for me!

Size worn: 14XL
Rented for: Wedding
A little big up top but fit perfectly otherwise. I am 6'2" and the extra long was perfect with flats. I don't wear heels but if I had, the dress would be a bit short. It was nice to be able to wear a regular bra. I'm 7 months postpartum after having my third child and the rouching was great for concealing my baby tummy. I would 100% use RTR again for my next formal event.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141 lbs
May 31, 2015

Beautiful dress, perfect for this black tie event

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very flattering and very comfortable! I received compliments both in person that night and on my Facebook post. The regular length was perfect with 2" heels. The top was a little large, but was easily pinned.
Dacey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous and photographs really well. If you have curves, you have to be comfortable showing them off, as it definitely hugs the hips - but when I asked my friends and family how it looked, they all said it was flattering. It was quite comfortable, and I didn't find that the sequins scratched (like other people did). It really IS hard to zip up, though.
Cassandra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Beautiful LBD that sparkles!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits nice and you can actually wear a normal black bra with the way the sleeves are designed :)
JM
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 3, 2015

It was prom, and i thought i looked really nice

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's true to fit, it was loose and easier to move in. At first I thought it would be itchy because of the sequins, but it was so comfortable. The only con is is that I don't have a large set in the chest area, but pinning it works just fine!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×