Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Pastel Petunia Gown

$80 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready for your red carpet close-up in this gorgeous pastel gown by Badgley Mischka. Go with Ben-Amun’s Antiqued Crystal Bracelet to really let the dress shine.

Also available in navy

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust. We recommend fashion tape to secure bust area.
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - lining runs narrow at the hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust. We recommend fashion tape to secure bust area.
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - lining runs narrow at the hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Lavender crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V neck with twisted overlay detail. Open back with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

261 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 190
Large 30
Photos 255
Devin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Worn to a formal, tons of compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros- Fit true to size, unique, flattering, I didn't have a problem with the hole in the front as some people mentioned Cons- too long even with heels but that was expected, dress came in three days late (the day of my event), the bottom really clung to dirt, the back was a little loose
Caitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 20, 2014

A stunning dress that is even more beautiful in person than the pictures!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I saw this dress and had my heart set on wearing it to my sorority formal this past April. By the time I got around to ordering it however, my only options were the sizes that I needed ( a 4R and 2R) were unavailable. I therefore ordered the long sizes and decided to wear it anyways. In the picture, I am wearing the 2L with flat shoes. The dress was long (as expected) but still would have been too long had I worn heels. The 4 however, was bigger than I expected, and I wore the 2 instead. The sizes though both fitting, seemed a little bigger than normal. I wore a stick on bra- an essential for this dress. As many of the other recommendations suggest, I would look into double sided tape or fashion tape. I did not use it however, it was a bit of an issue when I sat down. As a whole however, I absolutely loved the dress, got endless compliments all night, and felt beautiful. As always, I was sad to return the dress, but this one was definitely worth renting.
Rachel R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 22, 2014

The prettiest purple I've ever seen.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this gown! Everything about it was perfect: the color, the fit, the length. I know some reviewers had different experiences regarding the dress being too long and/or too loose up top, but for me (34DD, 5'5"), it was pretty much fine! I rented for a gala, at which I spoke on stage in front of a few hundred people...so I loved that it was kept appropriate by the higher neckline (while still showing a good amount of cleavage!). I only wish I did not have to send it back.
Bela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
May 23, 2014

It was a gorgeous dress. From the color to the cut. I loved it and everyone else did too!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only con was the front. It was a little too deep so I had to pin it. But otherwise it was magical.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 23, 2014

Cbus Speech

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a speech, and while it was a beautiful dress- it was a little too big for me. I loved the earrings I got with it much more. Definitely opt for tape for the chest.
Brynne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 31, 2014

This dress is absolutely stunning! It fit great and was flattering in all of the right places.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is overall good other than the slip. It continued to ride up throughout the night. It was not a huge deal but it required me to be mindful of it before each picture. I also decided to wear a stick on bra with this dress and that required a small pinning in the front cut out which all in all worked out great! The length of the dress is a bit long. I wore a 4R which went well with some very high wedges. Being 5'4", higher heels may be necessary. Overall, this dress was well worth it! It was very comfortable and classy yet unique. A slightly tight slip was forgotten by the end of the night!
RTR Customer
Jun 1, 2014

I absolutely adored my dress! I wore it for my high school prom it fit like a dream! Love RTR!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a perfect fit for me!
Zoe
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

I won best dressed at my prom!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is gorgeous. The slip underneath fits like a glove but tends to ride up around the upper thing and wrinkle. The dress is very long. I am 5' 8" and this trailed and I had to keep lifting it all night but so gorgeous nevertheless. The chest can be gappy, so if you choose not to wear a bra like I did, make sure you're careful! Soooo perfect.
Meaghan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

This dress was PERFECT for my prom!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me, waist-wise, perfectly! However, it was a little bit long; I had to wear 3 inch heels to make sure the bottom didn't drag. Because the sides are see-thru and the back is open, if you are going to wear a bra with it, wear a backless bra and make sure to bring clothing tape to make sure everything stays in place!
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Elegant and unique prom dress made my night amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress last week for my senior ball. Nearly everything about the dress was perfect--the beautiful color, the expensive cut and draping, and so much more. However, even this incredible dress had its faults. First, it was REALLY long. I'm pretty sure the dress runs long as it is, but this problem was only worsened by the fact that I am 5'2", and all the short sizes were sold out by the time I made the rental. I wore 5-inch heels (which I promptly left at coat check), and even then there was about an inch dragging on the floor. Second, it is very deep-cut in the front, so I pinned it to make it less scandalous. Regardless, this dress made me feel like an absolute GODDESS and I got more compliments than I have in ages. Just remember to wear really high heels, to pin or tape the front, and to wear a backless bra (I got mine for $25 at Sears!).
katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 6, 2014

perfect dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my senior prom and i LOVED it. it was quite long, and i was a little worried about the top, but i fixed it no problem. Overall this was the perfect dress and i got tons of compliments on it!
Olivia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Gorgeous, flowy, goddess gown!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! It was so comfortable and accentuated all the right stuff despite being very flowy. I wish I had a picture of myself walking in this dress because the bottom part opens up and follows you in a beautiful, princess-y way. I wore this for a "Royal"-themed banquet for my sorority. I have a bigger chest (DD), so I did have to tack it a little in the front, but it was a really easy, temporary fix. It is a backless dress, but no need for a special bra. I went without a bra, and there's just enough fabric to cover up the nips (and I have piercings that are usually noticeable when I don't wear a bra). I am 5'11", and I wore 3" heels with this (I ordered the long length of the dress) and the dress barely grazed the gown--perfect! If you're tall but you're planning to wear flats, you may want to get the R length (not sure though because I didn't try that one on). My favorite part of this dress is the twisted area on the chest--it's so beautiful. I ordered the 12L as a backup size because I wasn't sure if I'd be small enough for this one, but thankfully this one fit really well! RTR had an issue with the 12L option of this dress, so they sent me another Badgley Mischka gown in the 12L size. They had some issues getting ahold of me to talk about this mishap--the fault was on my end--but of course, their customer service was fantastic and they offered to overnight me another dress if nothing they sent worked out. Definitely even more loyal to RTR than before, and I've been using this site since I was 15!
Sami
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Jun 9, 2014

Beautiful and elegant dress - everyone loved it!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore my normal size (0R) and it fit perfectly! The color was absolutely gorgeous and stood out in all of my pictures. I also loved the material because it was so flow-y, which made it super fun to walk in. My favorite part of this dress was that it was so unique! Definitely buy fashion tape and high heels if you're short (I wore 4-5 inch heels).
Em
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

What a gorgeous dress! I felt like the main attraction at my senior prom!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress the minute I saw it! Perfect color, style, and I knew that my body would look pretty great in it! I am 5'4" and wore 2 1/2 inch heels, a little too small for this dress: I could have used an extra 2 inches! The dress was also a bit difficult to pick up because the slip underneath was a little more tightly-fitted than the flowy exterior layer of the dress. Fashion tape is an absolute must unless you want your dress to open up in the front. I received dozens of compliments and felt like the "belle of the ball"! My dress stood out from all of the others and many girls asked me where I got my dress from! Truly a magical dress and it was so easy to order! I love RTR and I will definitely rent from here again!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Prom!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress, but the corrections I needed to make in order to comfortably wear this wasn't worth it, so I went with another dress. Both the front and back gape open, the v-neck was incredibly low and the slip bunches up. A backless bra (I recommend the NuBra) and fashion tape are needed! I am 5'8" and wore 3.5 inch heels, and the dress still left a little bit of a train.
Sophia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Stunningly unique dress.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely STUNNING. I got more compliments on this dress than any I have ever gotten, and it was definitely the most beautiful one at prom. It stands out and compliments curves. My only problem is it showed a bit too much cleavage (which I fixed with fashion tape) and the back of it was a bit awkward because it didn't lay flat against my back unless I was in a certain position. I also had to be super careful with how I bent down--definitely keep your back straight! Completely minor setbacks though. I wish to god I could buy this dress, its so flattering. I'll definitely be renting it again.
Kassandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Jun 15, 2014

I absolutely loved this dress! The color was perfect and it paired beautifully with pearls!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a high school senior prom. It was "Phantom of the Opera" themed and paired perfectly with the colors! I have a naturally athletic build with broad shoulders, so I wanted something to cover it up and feature other parts of my body! Be careful, though, when you bend down! The fabric on your chest will fall! I recommend fashion tape or standing up straight at all possible moments! Other than that, the fit was perfect! I ordered a size down, hoping it would fit, since my original size (4L) wasn't available. I ordered long and wore 3" heels and it hit the ground perfectly! I'm 5'8" with long legs! I highly recommend this dress to anyone! Even for a prom dress, I felt beautiful and elegant!
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

It was pretty!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear this dress because my first choice fit great. A bit loose on top and the chiffon bunched making me look like I had love handles. My wedges have 2.5" height. The bottom layer was fine but the top layer was still way too long. The bottom layer also bunched at the hip where it was a little more snug. I took the pictures the next morning so I apologize for looking so haggard!
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 20, 2014

My dress made me feel incredible!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's spring formal and it was the perfect dress for the event! The dress was absolutely beautiful on and I received so many compliments! The only downside is that even though the dress was very flown and moved beautifully when I walked the lining was much more fitted so at times it felt a bit snug. That being said I still would have ordered this dress!
Betsy
Age: 24
Jun 26, 2014

Beautiful color and cut!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As many others have mentioned, fashion tape is probably needed for the front (although I did ok without). The dress is a beautiful color and much prettier in person. Received compliments for days after wearing it!
RiRi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Jun 27, 2014

I wore this dress to the daytime Emmys.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely fits true to size. Double sided tape will be your very best friend. I was worried that the dress might fit a bit snug in my hips but a good pair of spanx solved that. This dress is so pretty and photographs so well! I received a ton of compliments throughout the evening. The customer service was also amazing! My travel time got moved up by a day and the customer service rep helped me overnight the dress so I had it on time!
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Jul 1, 2014

Great Flow: Both the dress AND the flow of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is such a beautiful dress! My daughter wore it for prom this year. It is a special color, and the draping was subtly sensuous. I liked how the "cut-out" look on the sides had nude material-it made a classier statement than full cut-outs would have made, which was more appropriate for a jr/senior prom. I definitely advise using style tape to adhere the dress through the chest area. This dress seems geared to a smaller-chested individual, as there is no support and not much material to cover oneself. The fabric is thin but not sheer, as it is layered, and the draping made it unique. My 5'5-1/2 daughter wore 3-3/4 inch heels and they worked well. A lovely dress for a special occasion!
kale
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

That't my step-dad btw haha

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Good fit but not perfect since the 0R was out of stock. The lining rode up a bit which was kind of annoying but overall it was the most beautiful dress I have ever worn.
c
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful, Classy & Elegant!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit just the way I thought it was going to fit, perfect on the waist and a bit snug through the hips. The only downfall was the upper body was a bit loose but it is because I don't have a full bust & I couldn't wear a bra. The back is gorgeous and overall the dress was beautiful.
Victoria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Great dress, elegant and sexy! Loved being able to wear color in a sea of black attire

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am about 5'3, 119lbs and a 34dd chest. The dress was a bit long even with high high heels. Because of my chest size I absolutely needed to purchase fashion tape for the dress to fall in an appropriate manner. After that I was in love!
Jordan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 19, 2014

OBSESSED. perfect! (other than gaping top) loved it.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
it might have just been my sticky tape but other than showing a little too much at times i loved this dress. the color was perfect especially with my dark hair. i got the 8R and 10R but the 8 was much better and the top was still pretty big. I'm a 34 - 36B an 8 and every once in awhile a 10 in pants I'm 5 foot 9 and the length of the regular was perfect bc i wore flat sandals. i got so many complements! my bf's mom actually cried. also the most comfortable prom or evening gown I've ever worn. over all i think this dress was amazing and i loved every second in it.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 20, 2014

This dress was fun, comfortable and made the night unforgettable!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit seemed pretty true to size. I didn't have to wear a bra with the dress but did decide to wear a good pair of spanx. The dress has a nude underlay that is quite a bit more fitted than the purple overlay. So, I did have to be mindful that the underlay was not scrunched up in photos. Great dress, would definitely rent again!
Miro
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Jul 28, 2014

This dress was perfect for my event! I loved the opened back, and the size was just right!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the perfect size for my 5ft body. The only problem I had was that it was long in some areas and I had to hold it up when walking, or dancing. Other than that this dress was amazing!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

I was called a modern Greek goddess!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR provided me this gown as a backup and I could not have been more pleased, the service was great and the dress even better! I loved this dress, it was danceable and flowed very nicely. It looked great on my figure and flaunted my chest nicely without being too revealing. I received several compliments and felt like a princess. I used fashion tape to keep the girls in place, but I did notice when sitting at the dress to open up a bit in the front so I added a safety pin for extra coverage. The outer layer ran a bit long, but I was fine in flats (my preference).
Max
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for senior prom and the compliments were endless. The color is even more beautiful in person and the flowiness makes it more fun to wear. However, fashion tape is an absolute necessity for the front of the dress and the back. I chose to wear a sticky bra but its an option to not wear one at all. The regular size fit like a glove, and for my height, I wore 4 3/4 inch heels and it was a perfect length. It was a tad tight in the waist, but it's still completely moveable to wear while dancing. I wish this dress was mine to keep, I'm so sad I had to send it back!
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful, but not perfect for curves

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, but it's really meant for less-than-curvy women because of the way the draping fits. I tried this dress on in the NY store in a size 10, and it was huge, so I ordered sizes 6 and 8. The 8 was a little too loose in the waist, but both the 6 and 8 bunched at the hips and the 10 was like a bag. If i had less curves, the dress would have laid more flat and been absolutely perfect. Another thing about this dress is the top. I am a 32 DD and I don't like the girls to show. If I had worn this dress, I would have 100% had to pin it closed. Other than these fit problems, the dress is stunning. The color is unique and all my friends loved it; however, it just wasn't the perfect fit so I didn't end up wearing it.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Very beautiful gown, elegant. Needs backless bra to work in the front.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'7" and wore 4" heels with the regular length, just hit the floor. Pretty color, feminine.
Shannan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Feeling elegant yet comfortable all night

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 2L fit but the 4L felt a little better. The 4L was a little big in a few places and gapped a little in the back and chest areas. I definitely recommend double sided tape which fixed this issues right up. The dress was beautiful and really comfortable. I got compliments all night and felt really great in the dress.
Bee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

Gorgeous dress! I got a ton of compliments on it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally have to wear a size up because of my bust, but theres a lot of stretch in the chest area that allowed me to go with a smaller size dress.
Georgiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Wedding time!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 8 was perfect though the back of the dress was a little loose and had to put some fashion tape on it!! The dress had such a gorgeous flow, but I would recommend wearing high heels or platforms if you're 5'2" like me haha. I love love RTR!! I definitely recommend this dress!!
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Two days after the formal dinner, cruise guests still stopped me to say how beautiful this dress was

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Found this fit true to size. As others mentioned, the bust will pucker when you sit and turn so tape is a definite must. I didn't find any bunching issues with the lining, but I also wore a mini slip as well so I think this helped. Loved this dress! Gorg color and sexy, classy! Highly recommended for making a statement.
Maryrose
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

The dress was absolutely gorgeous. I got compliments all night!! The color is fantastic!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 0r and a 2r. The 2 fit perfectly everywhere but my chest where it was super loose. The 0 was tight everywhere but my chest where it fit perfectly. But with some safety pins and dress tape the 2 looked stunning. Safety pins are a must for this dress, especially for small chested girls like me.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

It fits great & even though my cup size is a C-D it was not too revealing. Its a bit short - i'm 5'9

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fits great & even though my cup size is a C-D it was not too revealing. Its a bit short - i'm 5'9 and wore pretty low heels (about 2 inches).
chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Peek-a-boo

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress, but I didn't 'test it out' before heading to the wedding. When you sit the middle section can be VERY revealing. Luckily the wedding planner had double sided tape but I had to keep checking on my flashing all night which was really annoying.
Camryn
Usually wears: 0
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Beautiful dress, lots of compliments

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is absolutely stunning in person. As someone who is tall and thin it really did a nice job accentuating my figure, or lack there of. The dress was also the perfect length, I ordered the long being 6'1 and I was still able to wear heels.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×