Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Pastel Petunia Gown

$80 rental
$795 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready for your red carpet close-up in this gorgeous pastel gown by Badgley Mischka. Go with Ben-Amun’s Antiqued Crystal Bracelet to really let the dress shine.

Also available in navy

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust. We recommend fashion tape to secure bust area.
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - lining runs narrow at the hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust. We recommend fashion tape to secure bust area.
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - lining runs narrow at the hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Lavender crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V neck with twisted overlay detail. Open back with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
292 reviews
Fit
Large35
True to Size208
Small19
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
May 26, 2015
The dress is very unique and beautiful and I got many compliments!
The cons-the cleavage was too low so I had to use fashion tape and a safety pin to keep it in place. Also, the dress was too long even with 4 inch heels. Honestly, I had too much fun to be bothered by my dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
May 25, 2015
to wear such beautiful, flattering dress that I never would have been able to afford was amazing!
I'm very curvy and tall, and this dress was probably the best fit I could've found! I looked and felt stunning in it! The dress looks more purple in person than it appears on the website, which was nice. It is a very flattering design, especially at the chest. I kept getting compliments on how good my boobs looked which was really funny! It does show a lot of cleavage if you have bigger boobs, but is designed in such a way that it still looks classy and elegant rather than trashy. The top also wasn't that tight on me, and I probably would've gotten it altered if I were to own the dress. It was very comfortable also, and goes with any shoes. I loved this dress - wish I could've kept it ;)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 11, 2015
Classy and elegant
After agonizing over what length to get I went with the recommendations on here and got the 6R and 8R. I was worried that I needed the L but I did not. I wore flat sandals and the 8R was actually an inch or two too short but the 6R was just right. The fit of both sizes was pretty much the same. I did find myself stepping on the dress a few times, and using extreme caution when riding the escalator but overall the regular length was perfect for my 5'9" height with flats. Like others mentioned the chest area can be very revealing when you lean over and you may want to tape it. I filled it out enough to not need to tape it but I was still borderline. I wore this to a formal military gala and it was a hit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 9, 2015
Disney princess attire
LOVED THIS. I was super hesitant about getting this at first. Don't be. It's beautiful, fits wonderfully, and I got compliments all night. I'm 5'5" wearing 3-4 inch heels and it brushed the ground beautifully with or without shoes. Make sure you fashion tape/pin the chest area!! I went to prom and as the night went on it was flapping everywhere and I didn't want to flash people (but I didn't). I literally felt like a princess in this dress and I loved every part of it, especially the beautiful color. I highly recommend this for prom as it was easy to dance in and flows so beautifully, and you can twirl it around and such. My first RTR dress was a great success!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2015
Unique Ceremony Dress
I wanted a wedding dress our of the ordinary, just on the simple side. It was so beautiful and the back less detail was beautiful.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 18
May 2, 2015
Beautiful dress but runs large
This is a wonderful dress. Wore this gorgeous dress to my junior prom. Fit is overall large because I'm usually a 2-4 in dresses but I wore the 0 in this dress. Also, this dress is great if you're taller. I'm 5'3 and it was the minimum height for this dress so if you're shorter than me this probably isn't the dress for you. Beautiful color but it is a darker lilac not so much a pastel lilac like in this picture. You definitely need two things: sticky bra and fashion tape for this dress. These two items helped amazingly well for dancing throughout the night without being revealing. All in all, beautiful dress and highly recommend. Got compliments on this all night :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2015
Pretty much, I just loved everything about the dress.
It is slightly see through, so be careful with underwear. I had to wear the 6 because the 4 was too short. Other than that, it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2015
It was the perfect night because we had our sorority spring formal.
I loved this dress! I wore it to my sorority formal. The lining was a little fitted underneath, but I word Spanx and it fit perfectly. I had to pin the top because it was loose on me and low cut, but it stayed all night when I pinned it. Definitely would recommend for someone to rent.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2015
Loved the color & received tons of compliments
I loved this dress - I received tons of compliments at prom. I would say this dress runs pretty true to size but you'll most likely have to use fashion tape to secure the front of this dress because it is a bit revealing unless you get lucky and it fits you perfectly. The fashion tape worked for me but I'm glad I took extra because it wore off after awhile so I would recommend bringing extra, too. The dress is a bit long too but I did not wear heels so it may be different for other people. Otherwise the dress was great, despite these things I definitely recommend the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 27, 2015
I wore it to prom and loved the flowiness of it!
I used fashion tape on the top area to pull the twist tighter. I also used some on the back to make it lie flat. I'm super tall so I ordered the long size and I didn't wear heels with it because I was lazy and wanted to be comfortable, so it was actually dragging to floor for me... But overall, loved how different of a color it was and definitely recommend it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
April 27, 2015
I got so many compliments and I felt like a goddess!
I'm normally I size 00 but there was nice 00 size for this dress so it was a bit long and a bit loose in the back. But with some very high heels it was perfect haha. I pinned the neckline just because I was wearing this dress to prom and I didn't want there to be any nip slips throughout the night. But would still very much recommend this dress because it is so pretty and classy. I got sooo many compliments from my friends, random people in the restroom and the people in my groups' parents. It kind of has a draped look like an Egyptian princess, which was my prom theme. Overall I think it was the perfect dress for my night and I recommend it to anyone wanting to feel elegant.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 26, 2015
The color was perfect for my spring prom.
This dress was beautiful but it was extremely long!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
April 25, 2015
PSA: Actual princess dress!!!
The slip of this dress was snug on my hips, not a bad thing, but a thing. Also, I did not fill out the top of the dress so whenever I bent over I showed the whole world my boobs. I recommend for those who have trouble filling it out to pin it shut (I used my boyfriend's boutonniere pin) & boob tape did not work out so well. But the dress was the perfect length and so beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 22, 2015
I rented this dress so I could be the MOH in my best friend's quickie wedding.
The other reviewers mentioned that I needed dress tape so I definitely had that on hand and used it generously. I'm a DD so I usually have to order a size or two up. That is NOT necessary in this dress. I should have ordered a 4 or a 6 regular. The dress does run a bit long if you don't have 4 inch heels (I'm 5' 6"). FYI - I used the Braza teardrop shaped sticker bra - it worked like a charm. Stayed on all night. I do recommend using rubbing alcohol on all areas that you're going to use the dress tape and the sticky bra.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2015
It was such a beautiful dress and I received compliments all night long!
The top is a little big and you WILL need fashion tape, but that was no big deal. The slip under the dress is form fitting and it will ride up a bit, but other than that, it was perfect! So comfy and flowy. I felt like a lilac goddess! I will definitely be renting this dress again!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
April 20, 2015
The color was beautiful! And I love the open back.
The inner lining of the dress is way to snug for someone like me that has hips and butt. I wouldn't recommended it if you do. Also is meant for a busty person. I had to pin the front.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 19, 2015
Nothing went wrong--no complaints!
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I didn't wear it because I had liked the other dress I ordered. The dress lays beautifully.. However the cleavage was a bit much, but it's nothing a bit of body tape can't fix!
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 14, 2015
This dress was such a wonderful color and perfect for the occasion!
It may have fit true to size if it was a smaller size. I worn an 8 regular because I am normally that size but I had been working out lately and didn't think my dress size had really been affected but I was wrong. I would rent this dress again just maybe a different size. I also had issues with the front showing off my well endowed bosom so I suggest fabric tape. However, I got several compliments despite it not fitting exactly right!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
April 13, 2015
Not flattering and too complicated to wear...
I didn't end up wearing this dress, because the chest area was huge!! In order to wear this, I would've had to spend my evening worrying about the chest area not opening and revealing anything. It was also too much fabric to try and hold down with fashion tape. I rented the 4R, and the waist and length fit fine, but the fabric at the chest would fold and open up if I had to bend slightly or even sit down. The gathering of the fabric was awkward, and made my hips look wider than it was. The pleating was more at the sides of the dress, rather than throughout the hold skirt. The dress looks pretty in the picture (and hanger) but if you don't want to spend your event fussing with your dress, then I wouldn't recommend recommend this one.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 12, 2015
Felt classically beautiful :)
Its a gorgeous dress with very comfortable fabric. Its simply just a stunning dress. I ordered a size 8 and a 10 (I usually wear an 8) and I ended up wearing the 10 simply because it felt more comfortable but they both fit. It has an open back so you can't really wear a bra...I'm a 36D so I wore it with fashion tape and it worked like a charm. I wore it for an outside wedding in Miami and it kept me cool. I was comfortable all night. The regular did run long so I wore it with heels and picked up the fabric when necessary (mostly when dancing lol). I received tons of compliments!!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2015
I loved this dress so much. I was comfortable and got loads of compliments.
I had to tape the top of the dress to my skin so I didn't show too much but it was the perfect length!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2015
Pretty but complicated dress
The color and fabric are gorgeous! I felt like I had to adjust and arrange the dress all night, though. I am somewhat short-waisted, so the bodice was too long and even with fashion tape, it gaped and draped a bit funny. I wore the bigger of the two sizes I ordered so it would hang a little lower on my hips. I felt pretty, though. Just a bit high-maintenance!
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 106lbs
March 31, 2015
Lots and lots of compliments on this dress!
The dress fit perfectly, and the color was so pretty! The front opens up a lot, but a safety pin takes care of that. Also, the hook on the back was broken so it wasn't as tight as it should have been. But other than that, it was a great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
March 31, 2015
Fairytale Formal Dress
It was a great length on me (FYI - I am 5' 6-1/2" and wore 4" heels). The bust area is a bit revealing but worked well with a U-Plunge Backless Bra. I also recommend using some fashion tape to keep everything in place. I loved wearing this beautiful dress for a formal ball. I received several compliments on the color and style of the dress throughout the night! Highly recommended.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 30, 2015
The dress was nice but not as expected.
The top fabric is beautiful but the fabric underneath was a bit clingy and would bunch up. This dress is best for larger chests.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2015
Fussy Fussy Fussy
The color is beautiful and the movement of the fabric in the skirt is incredible. I got so many compliments in this dress! Unfortunately, I was also tremendously self-conscious throughout the entire evening because I was afraid the strategically placed fashion tape would give out at any minute! I am tall, with an hourglass figure, this dress is not really meant for someone with hips. The back of the dress was puckering all night. In retrospect, I probably should have got with the 12L, but I didn't have time to have another one shipped to me. In the end, I give this dress 3 stars because of its fussiness (tape, puckering etc). If you're looking for something that you can move around in, or if you any curves, I would look to a different option. I got lots of compliments, though...so there is that :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 17, 2015
Birthday Evening Dress
I rented the gown for an evening dinner that didn't end up happening. However, with a little pinning and finesse, it worked almost like a fancy maxi for church. The Pros: The dress itself is quite lovely, and if I had not wanted to breathe I could have fit into the 10R. It zipped and buttoned, I just didn't like the snug feel. It's also a very flattering shade of pastel that works unusually well for individuals like myself that are borderline ghost. The Cons: The material is actually quite warm, which on an unusually warm day in an unusually warm church makes for a miserable time. I pinned it because it really was quite exposing, and did not stay put with the safety pin. I ended up changing before dinner for those two reasons. If you aren't hot blooded and don't mind a cleavage show, it will probably work perfect for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
March 15, 2015
Most amazing RTR dress I've gotten!!!
This dress is unbelievably beautiful. Warning- it's not great if you have full hips or bust. I am a perfect 4 but am hippy- and the lining pulled tight across my hips. Also- you have to tape and safety pin your chest in if you plan on sitting. Standing it's amazing. Again- this dress is beautiful. Flowy and so gorgeous. I can't recommend it enough. I wish I had an event to wear this to every day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 13, 2015
I wore it to a halloween ball.
I didn't care for the fit of the dress. It wasn't perfect. I should have known because of the cut.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 12, 2015
Excellent Dress!!!
Fit really well. A little bit for me in the front.
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 10, 2015
The dress fit perfectly! I got so many compliments at prom!
I wore 2.5inch heels and it was the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
February 19, 2015
The dress I rented was absolutely beautiful. It was such an easy process using rent the runway.
This dress was absolutely stunning, I got compliments all night. The dress fit the body very nicely. I had to safety pin the bra part because It was very low.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
February 14, 2015
Stunning dress. I wore it to my boyfriend's med school formal & received compliments all night!
I usually wear a size 0 or 2, so I ordered both. The O fit well length-wise, but the bust was sorta tight which caused it to pull apart in the front. I ended up wearing the 2R which fit perfectly everywhere except it was still a little long with 4 in heels. The only problem I had was when I was sitting at dinner beforehand. The material at the bust would poke out instead of lay flat. I used the dress tape that they give you though and it fixed it for the most part. Overall an amazing dress and perfect choice for an elegant event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
February 13, 2015
Dress was sooo pretty in person!
Perfect fit & length--I'm 5'8" and wore 3" (ish) heels. Dress hit the floor without too much fabric in the way of dancing. Fitted at waist but very comfortable for the entire night.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
January 20, 2015
I loved this dress!!!
The only two things that I had issues were it was very long and it was kind of tight in the hip area. Overall it was a beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 2, 2015
Tight around the ladies
Although the color, material, and design or very beautiful, it is not made for girls with large breasts. I was very uncomfortable in the top portion and most of the evening, and I even went up a size. If you're going to rent this dress I recommend either being smaller chested or having to go up two sizes and use lots of fashion tape.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 30, 2014
Beautiful color, but fit a little funny
I had my eye on this dress for months and was really trying to squeeze out an excuse to wear this one. I tried this on for my friends who all agreed- nah. I should've taken a picture anyway, but it was not very flattering on my body type and the fabric seemed to scrunch in a weird way under the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
December 27, 2014
Awkward in all the wrong places.
I think this dress is meant for someone more petite. My chest was popping out and it was way too tight in the rib cage. The dress on the hanger was so pretty. I loved the soft purple color and girly fabric. It just wasn't for me.
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
December 20, 2014
The belle of the ball!
I loved wearing this dress. It runs true to size , I ordered the 0R and 0L just in case the regular wasn't long enough for me to wear with heels but it was! I did not see a need for fashion tape in the front as I don't ever really slouch or worry about the front drooping forward, I'm about a 32 C/D and it fit great. Everyone kept coming up to my boyfriend and telling him I looked great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2014
I felt like a princess! This was my dream dress. Got complements the whole night!
The 4R fit except it was a tad snug in the hips. The gap in the front was too deep for my liking, but was easily pinned. I wore a strapless and backless bra that worked like a charm. This dress is SO wonderful!!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×