Badgley Mischka

Party All Night Gown

$90 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

544 reviews

Fit
Small 35
True to Size 439
Large 41
Photos 435
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Very beautiful dress, felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress as my backup choice...and even though I ended up not wearing it in favor of another that matched the event better, this dress fit incredibly well and looked gorgeous. The ribbing didn't bother me at all, but if I'd worn it for a long night of sitting, standing and eating, it may have. The fabric has a good stretch to it. It was definitely long for my 5'3" height, but all in all, this is a gorgeous dress and I would def rent it for another event!!!
Monika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful Dress, I got compliments all night wearing it! I would get the long size, only if you are tall and planning on wearing pretty high heels. I am 5'7" and wore 3" heels and it was still a little long. Other than that the sizing is true to size.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 17, 2013

Really elegant gown, fits like a glove, and stands out in the crowd.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely nothing negative to say about this dress!
Sheila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

"Stunning" "Breath taking" "Gorgeous"...want to make an impression? This will do it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This will get everyones attention no matter where you are. Its truly beautiful. The fit: Im 5'3" and wore 4" heels and the 2L was about 2" too long. the 2R would have been perfect. As many ppl wrote, the sequin under the arm/around the bust can get a bit scratchy. Wearing a strapless bra or slip would have alleviated this. There is boning in the bust area that can be manipulated to fit but there is not boning in the waist so it felt a little loose/too stretchy in the waist and the ruching can make it a little thicker in the middle than I would normally like. The downside of this dress is the underlining on the train feels a bit like fleece so the train got caught on the sequin and kept getting bunched up. The train also makes it a bit hard to walk in if you arent walking very slow and deliberate. If you are built with smaller hips/waist, order a size smaller than you normally would wear. Its definitely a show stopper though
Akilah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Gorgeous Dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. The sweet heart neckline was doing wonders for me. It was perfectly simple with the right amount of sparkle. Needed a little help with getting it zipped up. But other than that, awesome. I loved it but only got to wear briefly because my event was cancelled :( So I only got to try it on at home before switching for another dress for a semi formal event, which I felt this would be over kill for. Ignore the hair and makeup not being done lol.
Ana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 27, 2013

My formal was absolutely perfect and this dress was everything that I could have asked for!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gown fit like a glove, and it was comfortable and just beautiful! I wish I could have kept it. This dress was way too perfect just find beautiful simplistic accessories to have the whole package. The pictures do not do this dress justice only when you try it on you know how wonderful it truly is.
Natasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Lots of compliments! stunning dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and even had one person tell me it was her favorite dress of the evening. I felt great in it. The reviews had said that the boning hurt a little bit so I wore a full bodice undergarment which not only helped keep the tummy in but also prevented the boning of the dress from digging into me so that was helpful. The only thing was that the sequins under my arms irritated my skin quite a bit so I just tried to dance with my arms up all night. Overall it was worth it!
Rosa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Great dress for the price! I wore it for the Marine Corps Ball Formal.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress had a great fit and it wasn't too shiny! It was a sleek and elegant dress. This is the second time I have rented a dress and will definitely rent for a third time. I received several compliments throughout the night! Thank you RTR!
shary
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Dress was fantastic but the built in bustier was a little uncomfortable.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received a lot of complements.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 15, 2013

I wore this dress for "Special Night for Special Olympics". Many compliments and stares.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is gorgeous on , and has stretch with in the dress. Now for the down side. The dress has some type of boning in the top that dug into my rib cage most of the night. My ribs hurt for days. Being pretty for one night was worth it. Glad I didn't buy this dress, as I don't think I would wear it again.
Maeve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Great as a back up dress, but I went with my first choice instead!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a little short on me, I'm 5'8" roughly and this dress was a little short in the regular style even when I wasn't wearing any shoes. I had rented the regular because I heard the dress was long, but because I sized down from a 6 to a 4, I should have gotten the long style. I would consider myself to be hour glass shaped and I found that the rouching around the middle was actually too much and made me look a little thicker in the middle than I would have liked. But overall the dress is stunning, the sequence is beautiful and fit like a glove. As a backup dress it was perfect, but my first choice dress was too perfect that I had to wear it.
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Wonderful fit and so easy to wear!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove, and was in excellent condition, looked brand new. Wore 4 inch heels, and was a little long, but I made it work. Received so many complements! I would rent the other two colors in a heartbeat!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

My Save the Date Dress! Gorgeous dress! I would wear this everyday if I could!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I am 5'11 and I wore this dress with 3 inch heels and the 6L was still long enough, I LOVED IT! Would highly recommend it. I ordered a 6L and 8L and the 6L fit perfectly, i would try to order 2 sizes when you get this dress because it can be hard to tell!
sakpin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 25, 2013

Perfect dress for a formal wedding

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'4, worried about the dress length before it arrived but it was actually perfectly tailored. Great quality and no hustle to dry clean. Highly recommend!
Maddy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

The shipping was great and the dress was great quality.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked how the dress fit, but the boning in the sides was bent kind of weird. It may have been just the dress that I got, but it wasn't very noticeable, just a little square looking if I moved in a certain way. It was a little annoying because i could feel it in my side. Other than that, I loved how it fit and looked.
Megara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 166 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

I felt like the belle of the ball.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are a curvy girl, that may be about 10 lbs off your goal weight, this dress and a pair of spanx are the answer. I felt like a million bucks and received complements at the USMC Ball all night long. I highly recommend this dress.
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! It was gorgeous sparkle & it made me look thin & curvy in all the right places. It does have a bodice - I liked that, and it was just a tad heavy. But it was fabulous! I'm short & so I ordered P. I wore 3 inch heels & it perfectly grazed the floor. I also had a UPS mix up & RTR was very helpful! They overnighted a new dress right away.
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

Perfect for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Details first: I'm 5'6" and wore 4" heels and the dress just grazed the floor perfectly. There is a bit of a train on the dress so be aware of that if you're going into a dancing-heavy night. The sequins on the dress are beautifully done (and don't look cheap!), and I thought they were just busy enough that I avoided too much jewelry - I stuck with small stud earrings. As a lot of the reviews mentioned, yes the wiring can be slightly uncomfortable but I found that they're easily manipulated so I could bend the wiring to fit the contour of my body and it ended up not bothering me one bit through the entire 8 hours we were at the wedding! Also, the dress feels heavy when you pick it up but it stays on :) no risk of wardrobe malfunction!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

I got so many compliments on this dress and the best part was it was SO comfortable!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly - I went with the 4 instead of the 2 because I have really broad shoulders. The long turned out to be a bit too long for me (I'm 5'5" and was originally planning on wearing big heels but went with small 2" ones instead so it was my fault) - but it still worked out fine! I loved how comfortable I was in it the entire time!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Amazing!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is fabulous. It has tiny gathering that accentuates all the right places. It is a little stretchy and I couldn't decide between the size 2 and 4. They both fit great. I ended up going with the 4, I felt it gave me a little more coverage, but if I wanted more cleavage I would have gone with the 2. One of my friends told me I reminded her a little of Jessica Rabbit in this dress.... It was a super fun easy to wear dress that was perfect for a James Bond themed charity event.
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Loved this dress, pure unadulterated glamour.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit beautifully, I loved the way it moved. Perfect for the holidays.
Tana
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

The looks on the faces of all of the men I encountered.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this in the size 10 and It was perfect. I have an hourglass-ish shape and was worried that it would accentuate a larger midsection, but it wasn't as bad as I was afraid of. (and Spanx helped it further). The R was long enough (swept the floor) even with 4 inch heels. I felt gorgeous, and really could have partied all night.
cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

MOST AMAZING DRESS

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a princess in this dress! I was told over and over how beautiful I looked and how flattering the dress is. The ONLY complaint I had is the boning dug into my ribs all night, but I would deal with that anyday to wear this again. Rented the silver as my back up too but the Black was just stunning.
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Show stopper....impeccable service from RTR!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I read the reviews and even spoke to a consultant! The underarm chafing wasn't an issue. It was tight in the bust but fit sooo nicely elsewhere. I wore 2 1/2 inch heels and had a slight bit of drag on the floor, but it was not kicky or cumbersome. It was a theme party for classic Hollywood. I went with a Grace Kelly-inspired hairstyle and had several folks at the party want a photograph of/with me.... It was a great dress and the experience was so enjoyable! Thanks RTR! I have already placed another order for a dress. The customer service and desire to please the client is unbelievable!!
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

All-time favorite rental!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had so much fun in this dress, I only got one iPhone photo at the end of the night! I wore this combo to my company's holiday party at the Gansevoort Hotel. I dressed down the gown with a tee and Ash Cool Biz wedge sneakers (3 inches). Despite the sequins, this dress is easy to move in and light. A deep slit breaks up the skirt and the strapless top stayed in place through a night on the dance floor. The necklace is amazing and I wore it all four days of my rental :) The ornate design gave my outfit an edgy feel and while still matching the glamour of the gown.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

Great dress with a ton of wow factor for a black tie fundraiser. Received tons of compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to my other sequenced clothing, prepare for some scratchiness under your arms. Beauty is pain :). The dress was a touch too long, but I was easily able to make it work. Other than that, no complaints. The dress has some give to it and is definitely form fitting in a good way. Have fun!!
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

Love love love the dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a New Years Eve ball, it looked absolutely amazing. loved the fit.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

Gorgeous dress!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this a while ago, so I don't have many details. I got so many compliments on the dress, all the girls were asking where I got it from! The dress is heavy, but that wasn't a big deal for me. The bust was a little big, but I have a rather small chest, so it's not like I haven't dealt with that before. Overall, great dress!!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 11, 2013

Fantastic, slimming dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a gala last December - and this silly prom pose picture doesn't do the dress an ounce of justice. The dress fit me like a glove! The sequins do scratch your underarms a bit, and the train ran a little long (which got stepped on a couple of times). All of that aside, if you need a gown for a black tie event, this is it!
Jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

I sparkled all night long

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding that I attended. I received so many compliments and inquiries about my dress. Everyone commented on how much they loved it. I felt like a Hollywood star! This fit true to size and the fabric has a bit of stretch to accommodate a full stomach (so you can eat!) The boning in the bust was a little uncomfortable at times, as it poked me below my bust in the ribs and had to be adjusted a couple of times. The long was a bit to long for my 5'6" bod plus 3.5" heels, and dragged a bit. Also, my heels would get caught in the fabric while trying to dance and I had to hold it up wile dancing. It's important to note that this dress have a bit of a train, so be careful when people are walking close behind. Overall, even with the few cons, I'd describe my RTR experience as extremely positive and I would definitely rent from them again.
Seregon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

Wore to opening gala @ Hoboken Int. Film Festival. Got SO many compliments! Def red carpet worthy!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You might want to wear a strapless bra underneath (even though you don't have to) just to keep the boning from poking you. Also, you cannot zip this dress alone, as the zipper is a little testy.
Denna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
May 25, 2013

Perfect dress for a dressy wedding!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a perfect fit and ran true to size. it was comfortable and allowed me to dance all night! And the earrings and bracelet added just the right touch. I will order from Rent the Runway again.
Leah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 21, 2013

Beautiful dress, I felt straight out of Great Gatsby.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little long for me, but the short size appeared to be a little short. The train was lovely but would occasionally snag on my heels. The boning was a little uncomfortable but definitely bearable. It was so beautiful on, however. Totally slimming and gorgeous. The sequins don't look cheap, and make you look show stopping for sure.
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 18, 2013

Great service, lots of compliments, & the ease of renting a designer dress (for less)!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first experience with RTR and I will definitely be using it again! When I had any questions or concerns, stylists were quick to reply and help me out. I wore this to prom, and decided to order a petite so that I didn't have to wear heels (comfortable all night!) I wore flat sandals and with my height the petite was the perfect length. The fabric is stretchy and I'd only worry about the sequins and slightly pokey bodice if you have extremely sensitive skin. You'll need someone to help zip you up--the zipper is a little tough from use. My favorite thing about RTR is how kind they are, also the fact that renting a dress is so practical! You never have to wear the same thing twice to events, so every night is special! I felt very glamorous and had a great night. Beautiful dress!
Adrienne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
May 16, 2013

This dress feels like the Red Carpet! The bomb! So sexy, a Hollywood glam feel. Feels so sexy.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is so comfy. I wore the 8 when most other dresses I wear are a 10. I'm tall and it was perfectly long and stayed put, where it should. What a fabulous gown!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 98 lbs
May 13, 2013

I got compliments from everyone about how nicely the dress hugged my body!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful and I got so many compliments that night. The only bad part about the dress was the zipper got stuck and the dress kept poking me throughout the night, leaving me a bad bruise. Over then that it was gorgeous!
Ciani
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 12, 2013

Worn to Prom

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit Perfectly! I wore this dress to prom. I loved the gown, i thought it would be itchy due to the sequins, but it wasnt.
Tylir
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
May 5, 2013

The dress came right on time (which I was nervous about)!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit SO good! It fit my body like a glove! The bust area was a little uncomfortable so if you don't want to wear a bra, you might want padding or something in that area. I got compliments all night with this dress!! I enjoyed this dress a lot!
Mercy Mackenzie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 3, 2013

"Did you just come from the Oscars? Bedazzling gown!"

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my sorority formal where a girl said I looked like I just came from the Oscars. This dress is classy and sexy. Not very many floor length dresses fit me because I am so petite, but I am SO happy Badgley Mischka made this in a 0 Petite! I wore 4-4.5 inch heels, and this dress gracefully touched the floor. It fit me perfectly width wise - and no back fat! Now for the cons...the bust area was a little baggy and uncomfortable with the built-in wires and the zipper was tough. Also, it's quite thick and if you're planning on dancing a lot, get ready to be hot!
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Stunning!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only issue I had with this dress was the zipper. I thought it was too small and wouldnt zip but it turns out the zipper just was stretched from use. After I got the dress on it was amazing!! I am 5'3" and ordered a regular. I wore 3" heels and it dragged on the ground a little but I didnt mind. I would totally rent this again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×