Badgley Mischka

Party All Night Gown

$50 – $70 rental?
$650 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
658 reviews
Fit
Large
(49)
True to Size
(494)
Small
(41)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 5, 2014
Simple elegance
This dress was pretty but not on my body. I think it would fit somebody better with a much larger bust.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 4, 2014
Very Classy and Elegant dress,
I ordered my regular size 8 but also received a 6, for some reason the 6 fit looser, so I went with the 8. It was perfectly fitted but a touch long even with 4 inch heels. I am 5'5 , I could still walk but it definitely dragged, I spent most of the evening holding it when I walked just because I didn't want to trip. I did love the dress though, very old Hollywood and glamorous, has some stretch so order your true size and a size below because it looks sexier when it's more fitted, I still have a mommy pouch from my 7 month old and this dress really cinched it in and concealed, it's very flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
March 4, 2014
This dress fits like a glove
This dress fits so well - I love the stretch, especially for those of us well-endowed ladies. And the built in shelf in the dress keeps those endowments in the right place. The dress iso sparkly and fun, I got tons of compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
Fun but definitely itchy!
This dress was super fun for a New Year's Eve Black tie wedding. It is heavy and does have the built in bodice, but I wore a corset/bra to give me some lift. It does irritate you where the sequins hit your underarms!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
Great dress! Comfortable, eye-catching. Super classy.
Go for the "Long" version if you are average to tall and plan to wear heels. I am 5'7", thin but muscular, kind of flat chested, could have gone with the 0L instead of the 2L, because it wasn't as tight as I'd have liked, but nevertheless, it stayed up with a few tugs here and there.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
February 27, 2014
Beautiful dress. I wore it on homecoming court and won so consider it lucky! .
Fits well. A little short. Photographs beautifully. fits true to size
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2014
This dress was amazing
The dress runs true to size. The fabric is stretchy. I ordered a long because I wore 5" heels and needed the extra length. I loved this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 23, 2014
Seeing my husbands face light up
Pretty. However, Too small around the chest and boning( in the dress stabbing my ribs all night. And future note the L was really long and I'm 5 6".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2014
Sparkled all night long!
Big eye catcher! Very flattering. A bit too long to wear without shoes, but you need high heels not to trip on the train. The dress was pretty heavy so the bust needed readjusting throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2014
Elongating but not waist-friendly.
Made me look tall and ready for a fun, glitzy night out! The ruching along the waistline made me feel a little self-conscious as it were drawing more attention to my middle section... That's what ultimately made me decide to wear a red Lhuillier. Very nice gown otherwise,
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2014
This was the perfect dress!
I'm 5'7'' and I ordered the long. It was the perfect length for me! The sparkles are a little bit rough on the arms, but it was totally worth it! RTR sent me this dress when the zipper on my original dress was broken. They overnighted it and I received it before my event! I'll definitely be using RTR in the future.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 10, 2014
Perfect for a black tie event, classy and elegant.
First time renting a dress. It was beautiful and a great fit, received lots of compliments. I am tall so the length was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 9, 2014
Uncomfortable and Unattractive
Pros: It looked great in the bag Was long enough, even with 4" heels Cons: Unflattering on my body Super itchy Took 3 people to get the zipper to move (completely stuck)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 6, 2014
Fit like a glove!
Was a very flattering and comfortable gown. Dress was in great condition and went rent it again. Got lots of compliments on it. Simple and classy dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
February 5, 2014
LOVE RTR!
I preferred the fit of the 4 L, but it was too tight around the bust area once it was zipped. So if you are busty, you'll probably have to size up. I could get it zipped, but I had back cleavage so I opted for the 6 which was looser in the stomach than I liked, but fit perfectly in the bust. The sequins are a bit itchy under the arm pits, but TOTALLY WORTH IT!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 4, 2014
Loved the dress!
Dress was great! Got lots of compliments. It fit perfectly. It did get hot after all the dancing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2014
LOVE this dress!
It was extremely comfortable and I don't wear dresses often so that was a huge bonus to me. Received tons of compliments. Easy to walk around and even dance in. Couldn't be more pleased with the selection!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 28, 2014
ROCKED THE BUMP!
As you can see by my photo I wore this dress pregnant...that's a 5 month bump! The dress had just enough stretch to it that I didn't feel self conscious at all...and people loved that I showed off my bump rather that wearing some tent ensemble.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 27, 2014
Beautiful dress, wonderful experience, and will definitely use RTR again.
First let me just say, this was my 1st RTR experience. I needed a dress for a James Bond black tie fundraiser. After looking at a ton of photos of other who rented this dress and reading their reviews, I decided to order a 2R and 4R. This was a mistake. The 2R was too small and the 4R fit but both were too short. Thankfully, my package ended up being delivered a day before it was supposed to arrive. The following morning, I called RTR and spoke to a woman there who said they would overnight the 4L. There was a freakish ice storm that hit, I was in full panic mode because UPS said they weren't going to be delivering packages till Monday (this was a Friday and my event was Saturday). Long story short -- the dress arrived. Thank goodness. Pros: beautiful dress, very elegant, I received a ton of compliments, and felt comfortable all evening. Also, thank you RTR for overnight shipping! Unlike other customers, I did not have an issues with the boning stabbing my rib cage or the sequins scratching my arms. The material of the fabric has some stretch to it which was nice. Unlike other customers who wore this dress, I did not think that it was too long. I wore 3.5" heels and the front of the dress perfectly skimmed the floor. Cons: there were some sequins missing, however, I think I was the only person that noticed. I wore a strapless bra with the dress and pulled the dress up several times during the evening -- not sure if it because of my strapless bra, the dress, or both. The 2R was too snug, I couldn't have worn a strapless bra. The 4L was a little too loose in the bust and that's with a strapless bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 27, 2014
LOVE!!! So many compliments!!
Love, Love, Love this dress! BM dresses tend to run a bit small and sometimes the top doesn't quite match the bottom size. The same holds true with this dress. I typically wear a 2, but the top on the dress was way too tight with the 2. RTR was fabulous and overnighted me a size 4. So glad it was available and I was able to wear this dress to the opening of a movie studio. I received TONS of compliments.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 26, 2014
a great dress- made me feel like a movie star!
I normally wear a 4, but they sent a regular length 4 instead of a long one, so I had to go with the 6L. I am 5'8" and the long is the way to go. Was very comfortable and didn't ride down at all. Has a train that many were stepping on all night and my heels got caught in it as well but not a deal killer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 26, 2014
STUNNING!!!
Ok, this dress is unreal. So beautiful! Here are a couple of tips: If you are big busted like me make sure you have a friend handy to help you get the zipper up, impossible to do yourself. Also, if you are top-heavy like me you may want to try one size up for your back up size. The preformed fitting on the inside can poke you a little in the ribcage area, but I wore a Spanx under so it didn't bother me. The dress is a bit heavy, so you may have to pull it up occasionally. I am 5'5 and rented a 6R and had three inch heels, which was perfect! If your heels are any higher go with the longer dress! This dress is a must for any formal affair! I will be renting the other colors next!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 22, 2014
Beautiful and elegant dress!
Beautiful dress! I got tons of compliments on it! The length was great with a pair of heels. The only negative was that it scratched a little under the arms because of the sequins. However, it was so beautiful that it was worth the minor irritation!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 20, 2014
Great dress!
Fantastic fit, dress is a little heavy but I got a ton of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 14, 2014
Felt like I was covered in stars. Dress was beyond beautiful!
The fit was almost perfect for me. I wore the 0L but I have a rather large bust for a size 0 so it was a bit snug. Also because of my height, I couldn't wear the 0R; I would've had to wear flats. The 0L was still too long with 5 1/2 heels but I was fine with holding up the train. The only problem I had was the boning on my dress was poking into my ribs, badly, so I had to wear a corset that had a bit of cushion. Besides that, I loved the dress and it looked stunning in the light!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 13, 2014
Simply stunning!
I wore this dress to a black tie NYE party. It was my back-up choice, and I only wore it because my first choice was too short. That said, I am so glad that I wore it... it is stunning! The pictures do not do it justice. I am very busty (32F) and it fit me perfectly without needing a bra, and without cleavage pouring out. It was tasteful and understated sexy. The dress hugs every curve, and I did wear Spanx under it, but I would have been fine without them. It sparkles so beautifully, especially in a dark room, so that you don't look like a disco ball but it reflects light nicely. I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night! It is floor length and has a tiny sweeping longer hemline at the back, but I felt so beautiful and received tons of compliments.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
January 12, 2014
Elegant gown.
The gown was beautiful and high quality. The only complaint I had was the the sequins starting scratching me around the top.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 10, 2014
Absolutely stunning! Red Carpet black-tie affair & I looked and felt like a celebrity! Perfect dress
The fit was true to size, hugged the body in all the perfect ways. Yes the sequin can be a bit itchy under the arms, but you quickly get use to it. I ordered a 6L due to the reviews on length and I wish I had ordered regular. I'm 5'5 and wore Christian Louboutin Lady Peeps (5+ inches) and the dress was still a bit too long. Fabulous dress, perfect for formal affair and it photographs amazingly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 10, 2014
First time using Rent the Runway and it was amazing!
I rented this dress back in March of 2013 for a preliminary of the Miss Massachusetts pageant that I was competing in. The dress arrived right on time and having the two sizes made things so easy! I am not tall, but not short either, so I was glad I rented the regular length dresses, since I was wearing high heels with it. I had lost some weight before the pageant, so I ended up wearing the size 4 ( I rented the size 6 as well, since that was my regular size). The dress was pretty comfortable. The sequins could be a little irritating, but overall I thought the fit of the dress was flattering and simple (but the sequins made it anything but simple!). It was perfect for the evening gown component of the pageant! I would rent this dress again and will work with Rent the Runway again for sure!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 9, 2014
Very old Hollywood!
I usually wear a 4, and the 4R fit perfectly. The only disappointing part when I first tried it on was the boob area. It kind of flattened me and made me look wide on top, which I am not at all. But with the right strapless bra, that was easily fixed. I also kept stepping on the back of the dress, but it wasn't a huge deal. The way my ass looked made up for any negative aspects of this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
January 8, 2014
Super glam, super stretchy, super comfortable! Loved it!
The dress was a bit too big -- I ordered larger sizes because I was worried about it zipping over my bust, but the fabric is very stretchy, so I would actually recommend sizing down. The dress was too long on me (the petite wasn't available) but I loved it anyways. Because the fabric is so stretchy, this would work well on a lot of body types. I got a ton of compliments and would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 8, 2014
The material is wonderful. It is long. I'm 5'5 and had to hem the front with tape
I am 5'5 36c 32 waist and 40 hip and wore 3.5" heals. Loved it. As an older woman this dress is form fitting but not uncomfortable in any way. I did not wear a bra and felt comfortable. Would rent this dress again I got so many compliments.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195lbs
January 6, 2014
Sparkly Dream
So I got this in a 12R and 14R and once I got the 14R on I knew it was the one. I am very bottom heavy so was skeptical of whether it would work for me based on the models picture so a big thank you to the girls who came before me who posted their pics! It's a heavy yet well constructed dress, I never had a problem keeping it up, even as a person who is usually very skeptical of strapless dresses. I experienced minor irritation from the sequins but nothing major and certainly worth the dress over all. It had a smoothing effect and once combined with a pair of spanx I was smitten yet comfortable. Also I was able to pull this dress up very easily and thus didn't have to do any acrobatics to use the restroom. I will say though that as this is heavy it is quite hot underneath so I wouldn't recommend this for a hot outdoor affair as I believe you'd be a sweltering column of uncomfortable. I wore this for my boyfriend's company christmas party which was held in a casino event room. While I was definitely one of the most formally attired the black timeless silhouette made it so I looked classy and not overdressed. I got SO many compliments on this dress both from attendees and from random passerby in the hotel and casino as we made our way to the event room. If you don't want attention then do not rent this dress. I wore 2 inch wedges with this at 5'4" and the regular just barely reached the floor. So I'd keep that in mind. I wore this with an emerald green gem and pearl necklace that I purchased elsewhere as my first choice of necklace to rent from here was not available for my event date so reserve early! Also I had a heck of a time finding a UPS store or box in Syracuse NY on a Saturday so I was panicking until I found a Staples with a UPS inside. So keep that in mind if you rent and find yourself in a jam.
BrianaMarch 25, 2014
im the same weight and bust size..tho 5'8. how does it fit with the bust?
ArielleMarch 25, 2014
So I thought it fit really nice. I got a nice strapless bra from Victoria's Secret that added a little to my more modest bust and it stayed up nicely!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 6, 2014
I wore this dress to a 1920's themed New Years Eve party and I felt like I owned the room!
This dress was amazing! It had just a tiny bit of stretch that made it comfortable to wear the entire night. I had ordered the 6R and the 8R and decided to wear the 8 because I had gained a little bit of holiday weight. I wore it with flats and the R was just the right length. My legs are slightly longer than average, so I go back and forth between long length and regular length depending on the item. If you have average length legs and plan to wear heels, then the R will probably be fine. If you have long legs and plan to wear heels, then get the long. It is a tiny bit longer in the back also, so that might help with heels. I found it got in the way when dancing since I was wearing flats. The top of the dress did shift at some point during the night and the wire in the front was digging into my chest - but a quick trip to the bathroom to wiggle it around fixed that and it didn't bother me again all night. Overall, this was an amazing dress. I felt like I owned the room and got compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 5, 2014
Perfect for formal affair
This dress is very flattering and fits true to size! I got so many compliments!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
January 5, 2014
Beautiful but too long..
It was just way too long for me and I had 6" heels on ; (
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
January 4, 2014
Classic & Elegant
Although this dress doesn't necessarily stand out in a sea of black dresses, it is beautiful for a formal event. Simple, classic, and elegant, the sequins add detail without being loud. Fits true to size. Works well with a strapless bra. Bodice has enough structure to hold the strapless dress up all night without constant adjusting. Unless you are very tall, the regular length is probably fine. I'm 5'7", and worn a 4R with 4" heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164lbs
January 1, 2014
Very beautiful dress, felt like a movie star!
I rented this dress as my backup choice...and even though I ended up not wearing it in favor of another that matched the event better, this dress fit incredibly well and looked gorgeous. The ribbing didn't bother me at all, but if I'd worn it for a long night of sitting, standing and eating, it may have. The fabric has a good stretch to it. It was definitely long for my 5'3" height, but all in all, this is a gorgeous dress and I would def rent it for another event!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 26, 2013
Arrived on time, second size helped decide what was best for me!
Very pretty dress - will fit differently on everyone. I was very happy in the end, but also could have found a more flattering dress on the site. Was also VERY long!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 25, 2013
great dress!! lost of compliments and overall fantastic fit!!
fabulous fit especially on the top didnt find myself pulling the dress up all night major plus!! loved it!!
See more reviews:
8 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×