Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Party All Night Gown

$90 rental
$650 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
592 reviews
Fit
Large47
True to Size467
Small37
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 9, 2013
Perfect for a black tie wedding!
Details first: I'm 5'6" and wore 4" heels and the dress just grazed the floor perfectly. There is a bit of a train on the dress so be aware of that if you're going into a dancing-heavy night. The sequins on the dress are beautifully done (and don't look cheap!), and I thought they were just busy enough that I avoided too much jewelry - I stuck with small stud earrings. As a lot of the reviews mentioned, yes the wiring can be slightly uncomfortable but I found that they're easily manipulated so I could bend the wiring to fit the contour of my body and it ended up not bothering me one bit through the entire 8 hours we were at the wedding! Also, the dress feels heavy when you pick it up but it stays on :) no risk of wardrobe malfunction!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
October 7, 2013
Amazing!
This dress is fabulous. It has tiny gathering that accentuates all the right places. It is a little stretchy and I couldn't decide between the size 2 and 4. They both fit great. I ended up going with the 4, I felt it gave me a little more coverage, but if I wanted more cleavage I would have gone with the 2. One of my friends told me I reminded her a little of Jessica Rabbit in this dress.... It was a super fun easy to wear dress that was perfect for a James Bond themed charity event.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 30, 2013
Stunning dress! Perfect for a black tie formal affair.
Overall the fit is true to size. All the comments about length are correct. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress brushed the floor. The boning in the bodice was also uncomfortable and poked into my rib cage. My solution was to put on a spanx underneath to provide a layer of protection from the boning. My guess is because the dress would fit someone with a larger bust size better. The ruching and the sequins make this one of the most flattering dresses I have ever worn and it would be great on any body type.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2013
Loved this dress, pure unadulterated glamour.
The dress fit beautifully, I loved the way it moved. Perfect for the holidays.
GraceNovember 7, 2013
what heel height did you have on with this dress?
laurenJanuary 10, 2014
4 inch, skimmed the floor beautifully.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
September 22, 2013
The looks on the faces of all of the men I encountered.
I wore this in the size 10 and It was perfect. I have an hourglass-ish shape and was worried that it would accentuate a larger midsection, but it wasn't as bad as I was afraid of. (and Spanx helped it further). The R was long enough (swept the floor) even with 4 inch heels. I felt gorgeous, and really could have partied all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2013
MOST AMAZING DRESS
I felt like a princess in this dress! I was told over and over how beautiful I looked and how flattering the dress is. The ONLY complaint I had is the boning dug into my ribs all night, but I would deal with that anyday to wear this again. Rented the silver as my back up too but the Black was just stunning.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 7, 2013
Such a beautiful dress. Jessica Rabbit in black! I loved it.
Pretty sparkly, hangs perfectly. Tight in the bust/corset, but I love that in a dress- cinches in, smooths out, highlights the assets.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 4, 2013
Show stopper....impeccable service from RTR!
I read the reviews and even spoke to a consultant! The underarm chafing wasn't an issue. It was tight in the bust but fit sooo nicely elsewhere. I wore 2 1/2 inch heels and had a slight bit of drag on the floor, but it was not kicky or cumbersome. It was a theme party for classic Hollywood. I went with a Grace Kelly-inspired hairstyle and had several folks at the party want a photograph of/with me.... It was a great dress and the experience was so enjoyable! Thanks RTR! I have already placed another order for a dress. The customer service and desire to please the client is unbelievable!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 26, 2013
All-time favorite rental!
I had so much fun in this dress, I only got one iPhone photo at the end of the night! I wore this combo to my company's holiday party at the Gansevoort Hotel. I dressed down the gown with a tee and Ash Cool Biz wedge sneakers (3 inches). Despite the sequins, this dress is easy to move in and light. A deep slit breaks up the skirt and the strapless top stayed in place through a night on the dance floor. The necklace is amazing and I wore it all four days of my rental :) The ornate design gave my outfit an edgy feel and while still matching the glamour of the gown.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2013
Great dress with a ton of wow factor for a black tie fundraiser. Received tons of compliments.
True to my other sequenced clothing, prepare for some scratchiness under your arms. Beauty is pain :). The dress was a touch too long, but I was easily able to make it work. Other than that, no complaints. The dress has some give to it and is definitely form fitting in a good way. Have fun!!
RTR CustomerSeptember 27, 2013
We have the same measurements although you are a little taller than me. I was thinking of ordering the long because I wear very high heels. What size heel did you wear? I see that you ordered the 6 R but it was too long. I'm also torn between the 4 and the 6, my waist is a 26.5, my bust is a 32 D but I have a pretty defined hourglass, my hips are a 38. I weigh 130. What would your advice be for size? Thank you! Kelly
BethanyJanuary 5, 2014
First off let me just say, you look stunning. I have a fundraiser to attend and I've never used rent the runway before. I'm 5'6 1/2, 118-120 lbs, a 32D+, and 30 years old. Depending on the dress my size runs from a 4 to a 6, normally. Any suggestion on which size and length I should order? I appreciate your help. Thanks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 15, 2013
Very pretty dress, perfect for NYE glam.
Gorgeous classy dress that was perfect for NYE. Despite all the sequins, it wasn't too heavy either and it didn't slip down throughout the night. Very flattering. Runs true to size. I got the long just because I wore very high heels but I think the R would have been just fine.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2013
Great dress! looks even better in person. Elegant and classy!
True to size, very comfy, and light.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
July 31, 2013
Perfect for petities!
If you are looking for a formal gown for petites, this one works!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
July 26, 2013
Love love love the dress
I wore this dress for a New Years Eve ball, it looked absolutely amazing. loved the fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 11, 2013
Fantastic, slimming dress!
I wore this dress to a gala last December - and this silly prom pose picture doesn't do the dress an ounce of justice. The dress fit me like a glove! The sequins do scratch your underarms a bit, and the train ran a little long (which got stepped on a couple of times). All of that aside, if you need a gown for a black tie event, this is it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 17, 2013
I sparkled all night long
This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding that I attended. I received so many compliments and inquiries about my dress. Everyone commented on how much they loved it. I felt like a Hollywood star! This fit true to size and the fabric has a bit of stretch to accommodate a full stomach (so you can eat!) The boning in the bust was a little uncomfortable at times, as it poked me below my bust in the ribs and had to be adjusted a couple of times. The long was a bit to long for my 5'6" bod plus 3.5" heels, and dragged a bit. Also, my heels would get caught in the fabric while trying to dance and I had to hold it up wile dancing. It's important to note that this dress have a bit of a train, so be careful when people are walking close behind. Overall, even with the few cons, I'd describe my RTR experience as extremely positive and I would definitely rent from them again.
BethanyJanuary 5, 2014
First off let me just say, you look stunning. I have a fundraiser to attend and I've never used rent the runway before. I'm 5'6 1/2, 118-120 lbs, a 32D+, and 30 years old. Depending on the dress my size runs from a 4 to a 6, normally. Any suggestion on which size and length I should order? I appreciate your help. Thanks.
JenJanuary 27, 2014
Hi Bethany, I wear mostly size 8, and some 6's in some brands. Just a guess, but I'd order a 4 and 6 L. With 3.5" heels, the dress was a bit long, but I feel if i had taller shoes it would have worked. I'd contact RTR directly for better sizing advice.
JaimeFebruary 17, 2014
I'm having the same problem. I usually wear an 8 and sometimes a 6. I'm 5 8" and ordered 6l and 8l. Now I'm thinking I should Ave ordered 4l and 6l. I'm 140 labs. I'm afraid the 6 is going to be big. Should I try the 4?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 14, 2013
Beautiful dres...but not for my body.
This dress is really pretty and it is just as pretty when you see it in person. This was my "backup" dress for a formal event I was going to. I am a size 4-6 and I got a 6. When I got it on, I thought it was incredibly tight and did not flatter my figure. I am thin but I still have boobs, a booty and I felt like the dress made me look pouchy and heavy. I was glad that I had another dress to wear that night but was sad that I didn't get to wear this one because it really is pretty. I think it is definitely great for slender girls with smaller breasts. If you have a hourglass or pear body type or boobs, approach with caution. It is not very forgiving....
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 11, 2013
This dress is a smoke-show!!
I never actually got to wear this dress, as the wedding was cancelled due to a blizzard. I did, however, try it on. This. Dress. Is. HOT. It fit like a glove. The rusching makes it even more flattering (disguising the dreaded lower abdomen pouch... something that can be accentuated by sequins!). As soon as this dress was zipped up, I felt super sexy. I only wish I had gotten to wear it for more than 2 minutes!! If the opportunity ever arises, I will DEFINITELY rent this one again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
June 10, 2013
Bad dress
This dress was very tacky, I didn't like the sequins of the shape it gave me. it was a back up dress and didn't wear it
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 1, 2013
Wore to opening gala @ Hoboken Int. Film Festival. Got SO many compliments! Def red carpet worthy!
You might want to wear a strapless bra underneath (even though you don't have to) just to keep the boning from poking you. Also, you cannot zip this dress alone, as the zipper is a little testy.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
May 29, 2013
comfortable, sexy, and chic!
could have been built a bit better. not the best quality
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
May 25, 2013
Perfect dress for a dressy wedding!
It was a perfect fit and ran true to size. it was comfortable and allowed me to dance all night! And the earrings and bracelet added just the right touch. I will order from Rent the Runway again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 22, 2013
Couldn't have felt more glamourous on New Year's Eve!
Wore this dress for New Year's and loved everything about it. It was sparkly and elegant without being showy. The corset inside kept it up all night. My only complaint is that the sequins rubbed under my arms and left a mark the next day. Also, it's long, so plan to wear some heels!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 21, 2013
Beautiful dress, I felt straight out of Great Gatsby.
It was a little long for me, but the short size appeared to be a little short. The train was lovely but would occasionally snag on my heels. The boning was a little uncomfortable but definitely bearable. It was so beautiful on, however. Totally slimming and gorgeous. The sequins don't look cheap, and make you look show stopping for sure.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 119lbs
May 20, 2013
Classic
was too large for me but the material is heavy and feels like a real gown on!
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 18, 2013
Great service, lots of compliments, & the ease of renting a designer dress (for less)!
This was my first experience with RTR and I will definitely be using it again! When I had any questions or concerns, stylists were quick to reply and help me out. I wore this to prom, and decided to order a petite so that I didn't have to wear heels (comfortable all night!) I wore flat sandals and with my height the petite was the perfect length. The fabric is stretchy and I'd only worry about the sequins and slightly pokey bodice if you have extremely sensitive skin. You'll need someone to help zip you up--the zipper is a little tough from use. My favorite thing about RTR is how kind they are, also the fact that renting a dress is so practical! You never have to wear the same thing twice to events, so every night is special! I felt very glamorous and had a great night. Beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
May 16, 2013
This dress feels like the Red Carpet! The bomb! So sexy, a Hollywood glam feel. Feels so sexy.
The fit is so comfy. I wore the 8 when most other dresses I wear are a 10. I'm tall and it was perfectly long and stayed put, where it should. What a fabulous gown!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 98lbs
May 13, 2013
I got compliments from everyone about how nicely the dress hugged my body!
The dress was beautiful and I got so many compliments that night. The only bad part about the dress was the zipper got stuck and the dress kept poking me throughout the night, leaving me a bad bruise. Over then that it was gorgeous!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 12, 2013
Worn to Prom
Fit Perfectly! I wore this dress to prom. I loved the gown, i thought it would be itchy due to the sequins, but it wasnt.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2013
LOVED this dress!! So many compliments all night!
The dress was stretchy and fit so well. The only downside was the sequins under the arms were a little scratchy.
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 8, 2013
Fit really well but wires poked out of the top a bit.
I t looked so much nicer than the other dresses. It looked so much more expensive. Will rent from RTW again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2013
Ended up wearing the other dress I had ordered
I expected this to be really hot, but I actually think the gathered fabric made me look thicker and curvier than I am. It would probably look really sexy on a skinny/straight frame, but I've already got curves, so this wasn't right.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
May 5, 2013
The dress came right on time (which I was nervous about)!!
The dress fit SO good! It fit my body like a glove! The bust area was a little uncomfortable so if you don't want to wear a bra, you might want padding or something in that area. I got compliments all night with this dress!! I enjoyed this dress a lot!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2013
The prettiest/most flattering dress
Perfect fit! I am 5ft 6 and got a regular so with heels I would recommend getting tall! Otherwise that the dress was absolutely perfect!
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 3, 2013
"Did you just come from the Oscars? Bedazzling gown!"
I wore this to my sorority formal where a girl said I looked like I just came from the Oscars. This dress is classy and sexy. Not very many floor length dresses fit me because I am so petite, but I am SO happy Badgley Mischka made this in a 0 Petite! I wore 4-4.5 inch heels, and this dress gracefully touched the floor. It fit me perfectly width wise - and no back fat! Now for the cons...the bust area was a little baggy and uncomfortable with the built-in wires and the zipper was tough. Also, it's quite thick and if you're planning on dancing a lot, get ready to be hot!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 1, 2013
Beautiful dress.
True to size! Great dress for a formal event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 29, 2013
Stunning!
The only issue I had with this dress was the zipper. I thought it was too small and wouldnt zip but it turns out the zipper just was stretched from use. After I got the dress on it was amazing!! I am 5'3" and ordered a regular. I wore 3" heels and it dragged on the ground a little but I didnt mind. I would totally rent this again!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 26, 2013
Stunning dress.
The sequins might be annoying at the end of the night, since you keep brushing your arms on them. At the end of the night, my arms were slightly red and irritated by the sequins.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2013
GREAT DRESS!
Fit perfectly! the length was PERFECT! I am 6' tall and was wearing a 2 1/2 peeptoe pump and the dress was on the floor. dress does stretch a bit from wear, but i was dancing all night so that may have had something to do with it! great dress.. will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
April 23, 2013
The dress was amazing.
I loved it.
See more reviews:
8 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×