Badgley Mischka

Party All Night Gown

$90 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

499 reviews

Fit
Small 33
True to Size 414
Large 40
Photos 397
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Amazing dress, a must have

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress, the fit was fantastic. Super flattering. The rouching is so forgiving but I would still recommend spanx underneath. I'm pear shape so it's hard for me to find form fitting dresses that are comfortable and look good. This dress did it all. If you're attending a black tie event on nye this dress is a must have. It has a small train on the back that takes it to a new level. My only complaints were that there boning popped out and was cutting me, but that was remedied when I cut the piece poking out and covered it the a bandaid. The sequins rub under your inner arm Ubut that can be cured with a little bandaid blister block. All in all no big deal on either issue.
April
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 28, 2012

I t was beautiful and flowed with grace. people complimented it all night long!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was just right snug fitting however the sequins under the arm may cause some irritation while dancing.
Keri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 30, 2012

Gorgeous dress! Perfect fit, many compliments.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering, and forgiving fit. Despite the abundant sequins, this dress was exceptionally comfortable, even after a long night of dancing. I ordered this in long, and was somewhat worried that it may not be long enough - not so! I am 5'9" and with 2.5" heels the dress was floor length. Amazing dress overall - I was only sad to part with it.
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Felt like Jessica Rabbit!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The ruching across the middle and dense sequins are really flattering. When combined with Spanx underneath it camouflages everything! FYI the dress has no boning of its own, so a super-supportive strapless bra is necessary if you have a bigger bust.
AS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Compliments from perfect strangers!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was at first worried the dress in L would be too long. In the end it worked just fine, but the hem was trailing the floor - not the right thing to wear if you go dancing (I went to the opera in it). I was wearing about 2.5 inch heels. The fabric is very heavy and the stretch and small train make it fall perfectly; it's incredibly flattering. You can see that even in the blurry phone picture... The only negative is that I needed a lot of fashion tape to hold the neckline in place, and the dress is so heavy it tore my skin. I don't regret it though and will rent the dress again if I find another good occasion for it. People turned and stared at me, it was more than worth it!
Kristy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

The event was a red-carpet themed gala, and we were definitely red-carpet ready!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for the occasion -- glittering and fabulous. It was also surprisingly comfortable, and I had no problems leaving it on and dancing the night away into the morning hours. One thing I did notice was that as time wore on, the dress got a bit heavier and a little more stretched out, which made me happy that I chose the 4L! (I also got the 6L as an option.) Also, I am incredibly tall -- 6'0" without shoes -- and this dress was definitely long enough to wear (with flats).
Cheryl
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
Oct 6, 2012

Very classic dress but glamorous. Nice fit

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was not as long as I thought that it would be but fit was perfect.
nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Beautiful Dress!!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress and I ended up not wearing up, but still took a picture in it. The fit was perfect and the shape is great. There's a bit of ruching around the stomach area to hide any unsavory bulges. The length of the petite was perfect for someone my height.
Jewels
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

The original sizes selected were too long, RTR sent 2 more sizes in P length to arrive on Saturday!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress is very form fitting and really flattering. I received a number of compliments ranging from gorgeous dress, smoking hot, beautiful. Rent this dress, you wont be sorry! I also had a fabulous rent the runway experience. (my first time.) I will rent again!! I did want to point out that the length was perfect for me in petite. (I was told the dress ran a bit short in length.) I am almost 5'3 and wore 4 inch heels.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Great Dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfect. The ruching in the mid section was flattering. The length was great with heels on and had a minor train to the back I felt. It was comfortable to wear all night and didn't itch like some sequin dresses do sometimes.
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

freaking loved it, prom was a success!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I gave it a 4 because I had to keep adjusting, I had to pull up the top a lot, and when I wanted to walk i had to lift up the bottom. There's a tiny train which I like. Oh and the sparkles are a bit itchy. But overall I loved it so much because it was a total showstopper. Nobody else had a dress anything like it
Erika
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 14, 2012

Thanks to RTR I was the best dressed of the evening!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 6L and 8L. I immediately tried on the 6L and it was a little big on me; the bust of the dress wasn't anywhere near my body. I felt like the 6L was possibly stretched out by a previous renter, so I moved on to the 8L. Thank goodness RTR offers 2 sizes! The 8L fit perfect; the dress does slightly loosen as the night goes on. I was worried about the length of the dress based on other reviews, but the front length was perfect. The dress has a small train and that is what made the length slightly difficult. The length and train did not bother me while I was walking or slow dancing, but I chose to hold the dress up while walking up/down stairs. The dress itches a little bit under the bust area due to the fabric used, all other areas inside the dress are soft and comfortable. The sequin does irritate your arms, but it's not bad. I would 100% rent this dress again! The small negatives of a tiny train and slightly itchy do not outweigh how beautiful this dress is and how wonderful you will feel in it.
Denise
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 14, 2012

I loved everything about this dress!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins were very itchy, but only when you rubbed up against the dress. For me, it was a little long but i am only five foot one itch.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

This was my first designer dress ever!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great and I was very happy with the condition of the dress.
christie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2012

Gorgeous Gown Great Fit

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered the 8L and 10L.. Ended up wearing the 10L bc I found out I was 7wks when I wore the dress! however the fit was great and length was perfect. I am 5'7 and wore 3.5in heels
Elaina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 16, 2012

I rented this dress because I did not want to buy one due to baby weight I still have.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought the fit was really good. The bust was a little large (I am a 34DD) so I wore a strapless bra, but in retrospect, I sort of wished I did not wear a bra because in the photos, I feel like the dress is too low. I could fit into the size 8 but I thought it was too snug around my hips and I thought it draped better on me in the size 10. Until I am back to my normal 133 pounds, I will be using RenttheRunway for dresses I don't want to buy in larger than my pre-pregnancy size.
JR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 19, 2012

I ordered it as my back up dress, it was absolutely stunning so I gave it to my best friend to wear.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as my back up dress for a Mardi Gras Ball and didn't want to put it to waste since my first choice dress worked perfectly, so I gave it to my best friend to wear (ditching what she was going to wear for this stunner). Absolutely the bell of the ball. Perfectly long, held it all in, and was comfortable to wear all night long.
Kalee J
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

This dress was rented for my twin sister's wedding, and I matched all the decorations!!! :)

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit very well. I had a 4L and there was a little train in the back. It was awesome, though, there is some boning in the bodice you need to be aware of, so make sure the chest fits true to size. The bust was a little big, so the boning was poking me. Ouch! But, I LOVED wearing it, and it was so worth renting!!!
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

Fun dress

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for a black tie event!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 23, 2012

When I came out in the dress and my husband said, "wow!"

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric is flattering and has stretch to it, so the smaller of the two sizes fit better. It was super comfortable for the first couple of hours, but after some dancing, the wire on the top of teh dress dug into my side a bit. Overall, I felt awesome in the dress and recommend it.
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Oct 24, 2012

Stunning

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally shy away from black dresses, but this one stood out to me because of the cut and the sparkle of the sequins. It is just a gorgeous dress - the way the sequins caught the light when you move is really beautiful. I felt like a million bucks and my husband could not take his eyes off of me! I am 5'2 and the regular length was fine with 4 inch platform heels.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

Such a flattering gown!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'7" so the fit guide suggested that I wear a long, but it ended up being TOO long. People kept stepping on my train and it was just dragging behind me. However, the overall look was amazing and I received so many compliments on my dress! One guest even decided to rent the same dress!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 30, 2012

A Beautiful Dress for any Special Occasion

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I got so many complliments! I wore it to a military ball. It was very flattering; there was a good amount of stretch to it and the ruching in the midsection helped disguise my belly (along with spanx!). The sequins did cause some minor irritation on my underarms, but nothing that anyone couldn't deal with. As far as sizing goes, I would normally wear a 10, but I ended up wearing the backup size of 8 - so I would definitely suggest getting your backup in a smaller size. The bust was a little loose, but not in an unflattering way. It would definitely work for women with larger bust sizes. It was a very long dress, I am 5'3" and got it in an 8R. I wore 3.5" heels with it and it just skimmed the ground in the front. There is also a little train in the back, so when I was walking outside and up/down stairs I had to pick it up. Wish I had a good photo from the event, but I do not. :( I do have the one of me from when I was trying it on though. Overall, a wonderful pick! This was the first time I've used RTR, and I will definitely use it again!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Nov 1, 2012

The delivery was immediate and the live online chat with a stylist was helpful, super easy and fast!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my first RTR dress and experience. This was my back-up dress for a black-tie masquerade event on Halloween weekend. I actually didn't realize the gathering in the front and back when I ordered it, but it was extremely flattering and a very comfortable dress. I got the regular length, which I was nervous would not be long enough. I am almost 5'5 and wore about a 3 inch heel. It was the perfect length! Little things to be aware of: the sequin overlay sometimes gets caught with other sequins on the dress (this happened on the back side at the bottom a little bit) so it might kind of look like static cling! The back of the dress also has a slight train (which you can see in the picture without the mask). Just something to be cautious of with your heels on because it may slightly hit the floor. It was the perfect dress and I highly recommend it!
Analisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 1, 2012

I wore this to my Winter Cotillion Formal!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're above a size six, I would not recommend this dress. I was a bit iffy about it even on me. It's stretchy all over, but if you're TOO curvy it can work against you and make your hips look much wider than they are. It is a tad itchy, and you'll def want a body suit. I got compliments all night though!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 2, 2012

So absolutely in love with this gown...

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
We got invited to be guests at my bosses table at a huge, very formal Texas event. I knew I needed something killer, and black. :) I felt incredible in this gown, for the most part. My only complaint was the metal bust supports were coming out of the fabric and stabbing me all night long. Between that and having to pull it and my bra up constantly, it was a bit annoying. That aside though, I don't think I could have picked a better dress for such a formal event. I wore 6 inch heels so the regular was just barely too long for my small height. I really didn't have to hold it up to walk at all, except when the sequins in the back would get stuck to my heel. :) It fit perfect in the waist and butt and was very flattering. The gathering in the back and the small train just made it that much more fabulous! As we were walking out of the event, we walked past a group of teen girls and all of them just kept whispering about how gorgeous I looked. Made the 28 year old feel pretty darn incredible!
Jamie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

I received tons of compliments on this dress! I felt amazing wearing it! Wonderful first experience!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very true to size! Just wished I would have ordered the petite as it was a tad long....
Miran
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 92 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

perfect dress for a formal affair!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was very pretty and it fit me pretty well. The wire on the bra area was poking me but besides that it was pretty comfortable overall. I wore 0P but it was still a little bit long for me to dance around. Very classy and timeless dress for any formal affair! :)
lisa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 8, 2012

Very Classy, Elegant Dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got compliments from many people at the ball. The dress is beautiful and fits very nicely to your body. I think Black looks very classy and the fact it shimmers adds to its beauty and uniquness. This dress truly stood out from the rest and made me feel like a "bag of money " :P
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Perfect dress to make for a perfect night

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly! I was able to dance all night and not have to worry about the dress at all. I got lots of compliments at the ball as well as at the after party at a club. I wish I could have kept this dress because it was one of the best fitting dresses I have ever worn and I felt like a million bucks all night. I suggest you get the size you would normally wear if you have a larger chest.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 13, 2012

The way this dress sparkles makes you feel like a million bucks.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received many compliments in this dress and I felt fantastic in it. I am 5'7" and usually wear a size 8. So the 8L was perfect. The only con was the sequins rubbed a little bit on the inside of my arms, but it was well worth it.
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

Can't-be-beat sparkle.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The material was not as high quality as I expected and this dress definitely needs spanx and a good strapless underneath. However the cut and rouching give this a really forgiving fit. I could have used a 4 extra long because of the shoes but it ended up working out because I didn't have to worry about tripping.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

Everyone simply loved it.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually around size 4, but I sized up and it was still a bit snug but definitely manageable. Wore 4 inch heels and it was a tad shorter than I'd hoped for but nothing too cry home over. Really wonderful dress - definitely a show stopper. Wore spanx underneath.
Evelyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

Completely wowed!!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was completely stunning and got so many compliments all night. I think that the bust was made for slightly larger chested women since the boning around it pressed into my ribs quite a bit. A better strapless bra would have corrected this problem. It truly was an amazing dress, it hung perfectly and sparkled and I absolutely felt like a princess.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

I didn't have to spend time shopping for a dress and getting it fitted! The reviews helped a lot!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a ton of compliments and really liked the style and fit. The 0R fit fine as well but I went with the 2R to give me a little extra room! I wore 4 inch heels which were perfect for the length. It was comfortable and easy to dance in. I didn't have to pull the dress up all night.
jasmin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Nov 16, 2012

this was my second option but I let my friend wear it and SHE LOVED IT!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend is 5'6, 150lbs, and wears a 36DDD, so her main concern was the BUST!! It all worked out with the 10R, and she looked stunning. She wore 2in heels and it dragged a little but it fit around her bust and everything. She looked gorgeous
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

Classic glamour, great fit!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my engagement photos in Las Vegas. I am 5'7, and I rented the 8L and 10L. The 8L fit better around my waist, but it was a little too small on the top (I have a larger bust), so I wore the 10L. I also wore the dress with flats, which meant that I had to use some hem tape on the front of the dress, because it was too long. If I rented it again, I would go with the regular length. I felt so classic, glamourous, and sexy wearing this dress. I highly recommend it! My fiance also loved it, and I got a lot of compliments from strangers while we were out taking our photos! My overall experience with RTR was fantastic, too. The dress showed up 2 days early, and it was so easy to return the pieces I rented. I will definitely be renting again!
Catherine
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 18, 2012

Unbelievable - perfect dress!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my back up dress as the dress I got two sizes of had to be fitted in order to look good. This dress was perfect. I was concerned about length because I am 5'10" and was wearing 3" heels - perfect length! Looked like it was made specifically for me. Truly made the night - was receiving compliments from people who I didn't even know. If you are looking for a formal affair...... get this dress!!
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

Awesome dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie charity event. Received sooooo many compliments. Love love love this dress.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

I absolutley loved this dress! I wore it to a black tie wedding and received so many compliments!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a huge hit at the black tie wedding I attended. It was one of my husband's clients, and I wanted to look perfect! It ran true to size and was worn easily with no need for a bra.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×