Party All Night Gown

$90 rental
$650 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
623 reviews
Fit
Large48
True to Size475
Small39
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
May 19, 2014
The customer service
The dress looks amazing . It is beautiful. Only complaint is that there are two wires that sort of pricked me in the ribs all night but not to bad. The sequences didn't bug me at all. Everyone loved it . I felt like a princess
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2014
yes
love, love , love. Comfortable, classic , stunning dress. Made me feel like a million bucks. compliments all night
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
May 18, 2014
Tons of compliments!!! This dress was perfect for prom, I couldn't be more satisfied.
I'm glad I went with the smaller of the two dresses, it was definitely better for it to be a little tight at first because it did stretch out a bit throughout the night, but i didn't have to keep pulling it up all the time. If you are taller, definitely go with the long. The only thing that bothered me was the ribbing that it had inside, but I was able to put a barrier between me and the dress that made it a whole lot better. I would definitely wear spanx, it makes it easier to put on the dress and just makes it look a lot better.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 15, 2014
Absolutely stunning!
I received so many compliments on this dress, I felt like a movie star! I wore a size up from what I usually wear in dresses because I was in my first trimester of pregnancy and just needed a little more room! The fabric is stretchier than I thought it would be, making it really easy to move around in. My only complaint is the boning in the bust. It dug into me all night and I have a small chest! You can even see some redness on my skin on the left side where it was really irritating my skin! Other than that, the dress was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178lbs
May 11, 2014
It fit like a glove and I felt amazing!! My husband couldn't take his eyes off me...
I wore this to a military ball with my husband. I rented a 14 and a 12. It's stretchy, runs a little large and I ended up going with the 12. I have a larger chest, and the 12 was much better at holding the girls in. It does fit snug from chest to hips, so if you have lumps in any places, wear spanx. It was so easy to move and dance in. The dress was just comfortable. I was worried that the sequins would irritate my skin but that is not the case. Hardly even felt them. I felt like I rocked it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
May 11, 2014
Loved the look! I definitely felt perfectly dressed for the black tie charity event.
Overall the fit was ok. The zipper was a challenge. I couldn't do it on my own. I'm short and the petite was still a bit long. I think my shoes were 3" and I wish they were higher. I was nervous about ripping the hem while dancing. It was also a bit loose on too. I never really tried on the 2p bc of the zipper! I didn't want to keep messing with it. I have some boobs, so I imagine that if you were more flat chested it would fall off. Or go smaller
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 10, 2014
Super glamorous.
The dress itself is absolutely stunning. I wore the 10, but I could have worn the 8 because the dress stretched over the night. I'm 5'2 and the regular fit just right with 4 1/2 inch heals. The sequins were a little scratchy under the arms but not so bad that it ruined my night. The dress itself is super forgiving and even though I lifted it to dance it was easy to dance in all night long. My husband took one look at me and just said "wow". I got complimented all night long, and I felt so beautiful. Absolutely recommend this dress, and this is becoming one of my favorite designers. Worth every penny.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 5, 2014
Got a lot of compliments, but it wasn't very comfortable
I wore this dress to my senior prom and felt absolutely gorgeous in it, and received compliments all night. However, this dress wasn't made for dancing. It scratched my arms up, and made it pretty difficult to dance. Also, the zipper would get stuck due to the sequins. The dress was a perfect fit, and it had this issue on the hanger as well. But it's stunning, and made me feel stunning in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
May 5, 2014
AWESOME dress - but did not wear
This dress is so gorgeous on! I didn't end up wearing it as it somehow was completely too long. The dress was marked as a 14 but I think it may have been a 14L? I am 5'3 and with 4' heels it still dragged on the ground. This dress was comfy and felt like it would have stayed up and been beautiful. If I hadn't loved the Palais du Louvre Gown so much I totally would have rocked this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2014
I think it was a good dress, very pretty and it was glamourous. It's very well made and feels good.
Getting a dress was a pretty eventful thing in itself. Originally I ordered the Screen Siren dress but they sent the wrong order (I ordered a 2R and 4R and they sent a a 2R and a 4P, the 4P would have worked except that it was four inches shorter than the 2R and showed an inch of my foot without any shoes on) so I had to call in the next day and find another dress. Sadly on such short notice on the day before proms for probably a lot of schools, there weren't very many options for dresses left and I was offered this dress. The customer service was really nice and they got the dress here overnight with plenty of time and were sorry that they messed up the order and were just very helpful. It was still a bummer that I didn't get the dress I planned for, but this dress was a nice alternative. If you're going for a dress that is a standout dress and will get a lot of compliments, honestly, this dress isn't it. At least at my prom, there were a lot of sequined dresses and because the dress is black and a pretty basic shape, it's not very standout compared to other dresses. But, this dress fit well, was comfortable, and was very classy. It's a very long dress, which was perfect for me since my heels were about 5.5 inches tall so the dress was the perfect length. There was a weird thing with the boning on the chest with dug into my chest, but I just moved it around until it wasn't digging around. After a lot of dancing, the sequins do rub around the arm and chest area, but nothing unbearable and it didn't leave any rashes or scratches. I think the dress works well for bigger busted people, I didn't quite fill out the top area. Overall the dress was fine and it worked. The customer service was great and I think the stylists did well under the short time. The only thing that really went wrong was the order.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 4, 2014
Beautiful dress and it fits great!
I love this dress. Fits true to size and is comfortable to wear all night.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
The dress was stunning!!! This was her first Semi formal/ Prom. She was absolutely Flawless!!! GRAND
My daughter is a 36DD the 10R fit her perfectly. We originally ordered the 12R based on reviews. However we requested the 12 and 10R. When she placed the 10 on first we knew it was a match!! She was simply Stunning!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous dress! Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night.
Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night. This dress is also super heavy and hot! I wore it for a Spring wedding, although it's probably best suited for Fall or Winter. A little long for me at 5'2 with 4 inch heels, but overall I was very happy :-)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 29, 2014
Everyone loved this gown!
The dress fit well minus the top part with the wire over the bust. The wire kept flipping in and stabbing me in the chest. It was tolerable and I felt like a million bucks!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 28, 2014
Comfortable and beautiful!
Was my back-up dress but fit perfectly! Top stayed up all night even while dancing. Supportive at bust, slimming torso. Slightly scratchy under arms but really not a problem. Perfect length with 3" heel. Very beautiful and elegant.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 28, 2014
Felt very classy in this dress! The designer quality made it stand out from other prom dresses.
I wore this dress for prom! Fit perfectly, couldn't have had a better rental experience. I was afraid I would have to add extra padding to my bra as I am smaller chested but it fit nice and snug! I was also surprised at the excellent quality of the dress! Looked brand new and all sequins were in tact. I wore a 2R with 2 1/2 inch heels and the length was perfect! No one had a dress like this one out of a few hundred girls at prom. Highly recommend this dress, and renting from this company. I'm so happy I decided to! Love it so much!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
April 27, 2014
LOVE THIS DRESS
It fit perfectly. But I had to keep pulling the dress up due to the bust size (too large) but manageable. The zipper was a bit difficult, but could still be used. I wore this to prom and everyone loved it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2014
Zipper sticks.
First time using RTR and while this dress didn't work out because of a zipper issue and my backup dress didn't work out either, they sent me another two styles and thankfully one of them worked well. Will definitely rent from RTR again and recommend it to anyone and everyone.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 26, 2014
Everyone loved my dress, teachers, students, parents! It made me feel like i was winning an oscar!
if you get a long wear heels, con one of the wires in the breast was poking my rib...but that could have just been the way my body is shaped. All-in-all...this dress has absolutely NO cons (:
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
April 26, 2014
Loved this dress!
I wore this dress to a black tie event, and it was perfect. I ordered a size 2L and 4L, and opted to wear the 2L. It has enough flexibility in the hips, that even with my curves, the 2L worked great. At 5"10 in heels, the long was perfect, but by design the dress is longer in the back, which got stepped on a few times. No biggie. Overall, I really loved this dress. It made me feel super sexy. I was complimented numerous times, which is always nice too!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 24, 2014
Gorgeous dress, fit perfect and in great condition!
This dress came in two days early which was super nice and it fit perfectly. It was so pretty and I'm so excited to wear it to the event. The length was perfect and it was a little snug but it still fit and looked nice! Love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
April 22, 2014
Stunning sequins!
Loved this dress! This dress makes and entrance! Classy and sexy. Perfect for a black tie affair! It was comfortable, considering sequins can be scratchy. I wore high shoes which helped with the dress dragging, so I was about 5'9" with the heels and it still dragged. It's a dress you can't go wrong with!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
April 21, 2014
It felt amazing and looked amazing.
Don't get it in the gold
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
April 18, 2014
Everyone's compliments were great, but the look in my husbands eyes when he saw me was the best!
I wore this dress to a formal Navy event for my husband's ship. The dress is absolutely stunning in person. It runs true to size but was a bit long for me (even with 4" heels I had to hold it up to be able to walk without stepping on any part of it) which wasn't a big deal bc most of the event required us to be sitting. It was also a little large in the chest area for me, but that was easily fixed with some falsies. The rest of the dress fit like a glove and I received many compliments on it! I used the samples of fashion tape they sent with the dress just to ensure that it wasn't going to slide down throughout the night (as the dress is a bit heavy with all of the sequence) and they worked perfectly! I felt like the belle of the ball in this gorgeous gown!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 17, 2014
A great dress for a black tie wedding!
This dress provided a lot of stretch and being that I was fresh from having a baby and having gained about 80 lbs. I felt beautiful! :) The sequins didn't bother me as much as I thought it would but you definietly notice it rubbing under your arms - I wore the same dress in silver to another weeding the week prior and I couldn't ask for a better dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 15, 2014
The height was amazing!
Height perfect with three inch heels, dress was very slimming and was perfect for a formal affair!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
April 13, 2014
Amazing night with my fiancé at a work gala, he loved the dress as much as I did!
Fit perfectly! I have a small bust, so I did wear a strapless in addition to the bodice, but otherwise it was a beautiful gown and I felt glamorous wearing it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 9, 2014
It was perfect
The fit was perfect, very true to size, but long! I rented a regular and it was still very long. I did get lots of compliments the whole night long and the dress just made me feel super confident! Loved it and recommend it to anyone looking for a dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 177lbs
April 9, 2014
Received many compliments
I wore this dress to my senior prom. This was my first time renting. I was nervous about the dress arriving on time and if the dress would fit but I'm glad I chose RTR. The dress was so beautiful and I received many compliments. Pro: The sequin was not itchy under the arm. Con: I had to pull the bust of the dress up majority of the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
This dress was gorgeous! It fit very well except that the boning in the bust is a little awkward so you definitely need a strapless bra. It was a little shorter than I would have liked. Oh impossible to zip by yourself so make sure you have help!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 6, 2014
Loved the dress, classic look!
I got the dress the day before the event and was worried about the size/length, basically everything about getting a dress so short before the event. I ordered a 2L and a 4L and ended up wearing the 4L. The zipper was a little glitchy (it stuck a little bit) but once I got it on, it was fine for the night. It was a GORGEOUS dress, there is a little bit of ruching in the midsection but it really helps the fit, and it stretches so you never feel uncomfortable or squeezed. My only complaints would be that the sequins can hurt after a while. The ones at the top of the neckline were digging into my chest all night, but honestly, it was worth it for such a pretty dress. The same goes for the sequins on the side that my arms rubbed against. But overall, it stayed up very well for a strapless dress throughout the whole night and dancing! The train was a little long so I ended up safety pinning it up to avoid people stepping on it, but I would recommend this dress to anyone looking for that classic, elegant look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 5, 2014
Just Ok!!!
Beautiful dress but this particular one seemed a little tattered. Im not quite sure what happened but the bust area on both were stretched out and even though I sized down I kept pulling to up. The boning on the side also jabbed into my skin.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 3, 2014
This dress gave me the perfect amount of glamour for this evening! I got so many compliments.
The fit of the dress is true to size and very flattering. I found it a little big in the bust and it was falling down a little by the end of the night. The length was perfect for my kitten heels, though I had to hike it up while walking outside. Overall, an amazing dress - it definitely turned heads in a room full of sparkle. I was sad to send it back!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
March 30, 2014
This dress fit like a dream.
I got rave reviews from friends on this fantastic form-fitting black sequin dress. The only downside were that the sequins scratched up the inside of my arms a bit. I wore it with a short fur coat I have, which solved the problem. I got the 8R and am 5'3" and paired it with 6" heels, which was perfect. Though, when I danced barefoot the dress never got underfoot.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2014
Glam!
Beautiful dress. The petite size is great for short girls (I am 4'11). It was a little off the floor about an inch. Very fitted and yes I also needed two extra hands to help zip it up.
AbbyApril 9, 2014
What size heels did you wear?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 22, 2014
Beautiful, fun dress.
This was my backup and I didn't end up wearing it (although this was my boyfriend's vote!). I am 5'5 and 115 lbs and the 0 fit perfectly
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 20, 2014
Liked, not love.
I tried the 2 on first, and it fit throughout but the boning in the bust area was awkward. The 0 fit better, but was not very flattering in the chest area. I felt like the dress 'flattened me out.' Ended up returning it for another dress. Was not as unforgettable as other Badgley Mischka dresses. The sequins made it seem like a 'costume dress' to me.
Size worn:
12P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
March 17, 2014
It was beautiful, it was long and wonderful
It had alot of material in the back, like the train. I wore it with red, the way it shined made it that much better, its a good fit, at the time i was around 150 and am about 5'3-5'4. Wore really high heels but i didnt take away from anything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2014
Simply gorgeous dress!
I absolutely love this dress! Being 5'7, the regular length was a little too short with heels, but it looked glorious nevertheless. The dress photographs beautifully as the sequins sparkle in the sunlight, and I received many compliments on this dress. I would most definitely recommend this dress for any formal event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 14, 2014
Elegant, timeless, stunning
This was a gorgeous dress and I got a ton of compliments in it. I was able to eat dinner and dance all night in it!
See more reviews:
6 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×