Badgley Mischka

Party All Night Gown

$70 – $90 rental?
$650 retail
Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
668 reviews
Fit
Large
(49)
True to Size
(501)
Small
(41)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90lbs
October 8, 2012
Beautiful Dress!!
This was my back up dress and I ended up not wearing up, but still took a picture in it. The fit was perfect and the shape is great. There's a bit of ruching around the stomach area to hide any unsavory bulges. The length of the petite was perfect for someone my height.
SejalNovember 27, 2012
What size heels did you wear? I'm 5' 0'' and concerned about the length!
nancyDecember 11, 2012
They were about 4.5 inches. The 0P should work out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 9, 2012
The original sizes selected were too long, RTR sent 2 more sizes in P length to arrive on Saturday!
Dress is very form fitting and really flattering. I received a number of compliments ranging from gorgeous dress, smoking hot, beautiful. Rent this dress, you wont be sorry! I also had a fabulous rent the runway experience. (my first time.) I will rent again!! I did want to point out that the length was perfect for me in petite. (I was told the dress ran a bit short in length.) I am almost 5'3 and wore 4 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 10, 2012
I wore this to a black tie benefit in January and it was perfect!
The only compaint I have is that the dress has a little train which makes it hard to dance/walk if you are in a crowded area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 10, 2012
Great Dress!
The dress fit perfect. The ruching in the mid section was flattering. The length was great with heels on and had a minor train to the back I felt. It was comfortable to wear all night and didn't itch like some sequin dresses do sometimes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
October 12, 2012
freaking loved it, prom was a success!
I gave it a 4 because I had to keep adjusting, I had to pull up the top a lot, and when I wanted to walk i had to lift up the bottom. There's a tiny train which I like. Oh and the sparkles are a bit itchy. But overall I loved it so much because it was a total showstopper. Nobody else had a dress anything like it
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
October 13, 2012
I felt absolutely stunning, best dress ever
I was so nervous to rent a dress online but it was amazing! I was happy to find that the dress fit well, but halfway through the night I found myself wishing I had a smaller size. The dress was super flattering, I felt beautiful. If your at all hesitant to remt this, don't be:) put this baby in your shopping cart right now!!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 14, 2012
Thanks to RTR I was the best dressed of the evening!
I ordered a 6L and 8L. I immediately tried on the 6L and it was a little big on me; the bust of the dress wasn't anywhere near my body. I felt like the 6L was possibly stretched out by a previous renter, so I moved on to the 8L. Thank goodness RTR offers 2 sizes! The 8L fit perfect; the dress does slightly loosen as the night goes on. I was worried about the length of the dress based on other reviews, but the front length was perfect. The dress has a small train and that is what made the length slightly difficult. The length and train did not bother me while I was walking or slow dancing, but I chose to hold the dress up while walking up/down stairs. The dress itches a little bit under the bust area due to the fabric used, all other areas inside the dress are soft and comfortable. The sequin does irritate your arms, but it's not bad. I would 100% rent this dress again! The small negatives of a tiny train and slightly itchy do not outweigh how beautiful this dress is and how wonderful you will feel in it.
JaimeFebruary 18, 2014
What height were your heels?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 14, 2012
Not for my body type
I should have guessed how this would fit, but I tried it anyways in a 10 and 12, and it just didn't look good on me. I know better than to wear strapless, and it just made me look super broad. It was too huggy on my tummy for my post baby tastes, and just didnt make me feel super hot. The dress itself is very pretty and elegant, I would recommend it to someone with less arm/shoulder issues, and I just didnt feel like it made my boobs look all that great, kind of minimized them, so if you were trying to do that, might be good. Wore my back up instead
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 14, 2012
I loved everything about this dress!
The sequins were very itchy, but only when you rubbed up against the dress. For me, it was a little long but i am only five foot one itch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2012
This was my first designer dress ever!
The fit was great and I was very happy with the condition of the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2012
Gorgeous Gown Great Fit
Ordered the 8L and 10L.. Ended up wearing the 10L bc I found out I was 7wks when I wore the dress! however the fit was great and length was perfect. I am 5'7 and wore 3.5in heels
ShirleyNovember 7, 2012
Thanks for adding your heel height! It's very helpful as I am 6ft. Tall & often have issues with dress length & details like this are so helpful. Thanks & you look amazing! Shirley from Toronto-WAITING FOR RUNWAY TO OME TO TORONTO, CANADA!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
October 16, 2012
I rented this dress because I did not want to buy one due to baby weight I still have.
I thought the fit was really good. The bust was a little large (I am a 34DD) so I wore a strapless bra, but in retrospect, I sort of wished I did not wear a bra because in the photos, I feel like the dress is too low. I could fit into the size 8 but I thought it was too snug around my hips and I thought it draped better on me in the size 10. Until I am back to my normal 133 pounds, I will be using RenttheRunway for dresses I don't want to buy in larger than my pre-pregnancy size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174lbs
October 19, 2012
I ordered it as my back up dress, it was absolutely stunning so I gave it to my best friend to wear.
I ordered this as my back up dress for a Mardi Gras Ball and didn't want to put it to waste since my first choice dress worked perfectly, so I gave it to my best friend to wear (ditching what she was going to wear for this stunner). Absolutely the bell of the ball. Perfectly long, held it all in, and was comfortable to wear all night long.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
October 21, 2012
Fabulous but pay attention to length measurements
This was my back up dress and I didnt end up wearing it because it was too short. Im 5'1" and the hem stopped at my ankles. However, it is gloriously sparkly and not having to wear a bra is a huge plus. I would have worn it if it had been longer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 22, 2012
Fun dress
Perfect for a black tie event!
SejalNovember 27, 2012
what size heels did you wear?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
October 23, 2012
When I came out in the dress and my husband said, "wow!"
Fabric is flattering and has stretch to it, so the smaller of the two sizes fit better. It was super comfortable for the first couple of hours, but after some dancing, the wire on the top of teh dress dug into my side a bit. Overall, I felt awesome in the dress and recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
October 24, 2012
Stunning
I normally shy away from black dresses, but this one stood out to me because of the cut and the sparkle of the sequins. It is just a gorgeous dress - the way the sequins caught the light when you move is really beautiful. I felt like a million bucks and my husband could not take his eyes off of me! I am 5'2 and the regular length was fine with 4 inch platform heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 28, 2012
Such a flattering gown!
I'm 5'7" so the fit guide suggested that I wear a long, but it ended up being TOO long. People kept stepping on my train and it was just dragging behind me. However, the overall look was amazing and I received so many compliments on my dress! One guest even decided to rent the same dress!
CristinDecember 13, 2012
Where was this party??
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2012
The night was okay. Dress was a bit uncomfortable as I kept having to adjust the bust area
Dress was no snug especially in the bust area. The 0R ran a bit large on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 30, 2012
A Beautiful Dress for any Special Occasion
I absolutely loved this dress! I got so many complliments! I wore it to a military ball. It was very flattering; there was a good amount of stretch to it and the ruching in the midsection helped disguise my belly (along with spanx!). The sequins did cause some minor irritation on my underarms, but nothing that anyone couldn't deal with. As far as sizing goes, I would normally wear a 10, but I ended up wearing the backup size of 8 - so I would definitely suggest getting your backup in a smaller size. The bust was a little loose, but not in an unflattering way. It would definitely work for women with larger bust sizes. It was a very long dress, I am 5'3" and got it in an 8R. I wore 3.5" heels with it and it just skimmed the ground in the front. There is also a little train in the back, so when I was walking outside and up/down stairs I had to pick it up. Wish I had a good photo from the event, but I do not. :( I do have the one of me from when I was trying it on though. Overall, a wonderful pick! This was the first time I've used RTR, and I will definitely use it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
November 1, 2012
The delivery was immediate and the live online chat with a stylist was helpful, super easy and fast!
This was actually my first RTR dress and experience. This was my back-up dress for a black-tie masquerade event on Halloween weekend. I actually didn't realize the gathering in the front and back when I ordered it, but it was extremely flattering and a very comfortable dress. I got the regular length, which I was nervous would not be long enough. I am almost 5'5 and wore about a 3 inch heel. It was the perfect length! Little things to be aware of: the sequin overlay sometimes gets caught with other sequins on the dress (this happened on the back side at the bottom a little bit) so it might kind of look like static cling! The back of the dress also has a slight train (which you can see in the picture without the mask). Just something to be cautious of with your heels on because it may slightly hit the floor. It was the perfect dress and I highly recommend it!
AlexandraDecember 5, 2012
did the sequins itch
BethDecember 11, 2012
They did not. I know sometimes with sequins it was rub on your under arms and can hurt, but it was never a factor with this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
November 1, 2012
I wore this to my Winter Cotillion Formal!
If you're above a size six, I would not recommend this dress. I was a bit iffy about it even on me. It's stretchy all over, but if you're TOO curvy it can work against you and make your hips look much wider than they are. It is a tad itchy, and you'll def want a body suit. I got compliments all night though!
ZoeNovember 7, 2012
I like the way you put the sash on the waist. I may do this as well. Stay tued!
AnalisaNovember 8, 2012
@Zoe, yes the sash was able to pull it together. Otherwise, I felt like my hips just looked too large! Thanks!
AlexandraDecember 5, 2012
did sequins' itch
BethanyJanuary 5, 2014
What heel height did you wear with this dress? I'm 5'6 1/2" and I'm not sure if I should order the regular or the long. Thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 2, 2012
So absolutely in love with this gown...
We got invited to be guests at my bosses table at a huge, very formal Texas event. I knew I needed something killer, and black. :) I felt incredible in this gown, for the most part. My only complaint was the metal bust supports were coming out of the fabric and stabbing me all night long. Between that and having to pull it and my bra up constantly, it was a bit annoying. That aside though, I don't think I could have picked a better dress for such a formal event. I wore 6 inch heels so the regular was just barely too long for my small height. I really didn't have to hold it up to walk at all, except when the sequins in the back would get stuck to my heel. :) It fit perfect in the waist and butt and was very flattering. The gathering in the back and the small train just made it that much more fabulous! As we were walking out of the event, we walked past a group of teen girls and all of them just kept whispering about how gorgeous I looked. Made the 28 year old feel pretty darn incredible!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
November 4, 2012
Perfect Look for the Right Event
This dress has a nice, sleek fit. The stretch material allowed for it to cling perfectly accentuating my curves. Lots of compliments. I felt sexy! This was my first time ever renting a dress and I would DEFINITELY do it again! Thank you!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 4, 2012
I received tons of compliments on this dress! I felt amazing wearing it! Wonderful first experience!
This dress is very true to size! Just wished I would have ordered the petite as it was a tad long....
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 4, 2012
Fits very true to size. Runs a little long but nothing some great heels cant fix ;)
Many reviews reported the dress to be heavy and itchy (due to the sequins). I did not have a problem with this at all.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 5, 2012
I loved the look of the sequins and felt very confident in the dress!
This was actually my backup dress in case my original dress did not fit. So happy I got this one I was in love with it! It had a snug but comfortable and true to size fit. The dress was a bit too long for me but I added a temporary hem to it which made it perfect. I felt really good in the dress it was not only flattering on my figure but very easy to move and dance in all night! I received tons of compliments as well!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 92lbs
November 5, 2012
perfect dress for a formal affair!
Dress was very pretty and it fit me pretty well. The wire on the bra area was poking me but besides that it was pretty comfortable overall. I wore 0P but it was still a little bit long for me to dance around. Very classy and timeless dress for any formal affair! :)
JenniferNovember 6, 2012
hi, what height of heel did you wear?
MiranNovember 8, 2012
hi jennifer, i wore 4" heel. i had no problem of walking but just dancing part was hard.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124lbs
November 8, 2012
Very Classy, Elegant Dress
Got compliments from many people at the ball. The dress is beautiful and fits very nicely to your body. I think Black looks very classy and the fact it shimmers adds to its beauty and uniquness. This dress truly stood out from the rest and made me feel like a "bag of money " :P
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
November 13, 2012
The way this dress sparkles makes you feel like a million bucks.
I received many compliments in this dress and I felt fantastic in it. I am 5'7" and usually wear a size 8. So the 8L was perfect. The only con was the sequins rubbed a little bit on the inside of my arms, but it was well worth it.
BrittanyNovember 17, 2012
What height of heels were you wearing?
LizDecember 25, 2012
4inches.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 13, 2012
Can't-be-beat sparkle.
The material was not as high quality as I expected and this dress definitely needs spanx and a good strapless underneath. However the cut and rouching give this a really forgiving fit. I could have used a 4 extra long because of the shoes but it ended up working out because I didn't have to worry about tripping.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2012
Everyone simply loved it.
I'm usually around size 4, but I sized up and it was still a bit snug but definitely manageable. Wore 4 inch heels and it was a tad shorter than I'd hoped for but nothing too cry home over. Really wonderful dress - definitely a show stopper. Wore spanx underneath.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2012
I didn't have to spend time shopping for a dress and getting it fitted! The reviews helped a lot!
I got a ton of compliments and really liked the style and fit. The 0R fit fine as well but I went with the 2R to give me a little extra room! I wore 4 inch heels which were perfect for the length. It was comfortable and easy to dance in. I didn't have to pull the dress up all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2012
Received many compliments! Dress was simple, yet very pretty!
I rented this dress for our military ball. RTR was out of the backup size. Since formal dresses usually run small, I rented the 14. However, this dress I would've been able to wear a 12 no problem. While the dress fit ok, the top was very loose and I had to purchase a strapless with quite a bit of padding to help fill it out. I'm 5'10 and wore 2" heels and my feet were out the majority of the night. I wish it would've been a little longer so that I could've worn heels, but with the slight train it helped balance the dress out so it didn't look too short. The dress fit perfectly, has stretchy material to make it very comfortable and I had no problem at all with the sequins causing problems under my arms! Will rent again hands down! RTR was a very easy and simple solution, had NO issues, dress arrived on time and the return process was very simple!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
November 16, 2012
this was my second option but I let my friend wear it and SHE LOVED IT!
My friend is 5'6, 150lbs, and wears a 36DDD, so her main concern was the BUST!! It all worked out with the 10R, and she looked stunning. She wore 2in heels and it dragged a little but it fit around her bust and everything. She looked gorgeous
View photos (2)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
November 18, 2012
Unbelievable - perfect dress!
This was actually my back up dress as the dress I got two sizes of had to be fitted in order to look good. This dress was perfect. I was concerned about length because I am 5'10" and was wearing 3" heels - perfect length! Looked like it was made specifically for me. Truly made the night - was receiving compliments from people who I didn't even know. If you are looking for a formal affair...... get this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 18, 2012
I got so many complements I really felt like a movie star. It fit perfectly!
It fit like a glove, I got a bigger size just in case because I thought it would be too tight, because I have a pear shape, but I ended up not needing it! And the sequins are awesome because they did not look cheap or anything! I am definitely going to rent this dress again.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
November 19, 2012
Wore this to my company Christmas party for a law firm. I received so many complements!
Sequins usually and weight or make me feel i look heavier. This dress did not do that and considering the sequins that's amazing. The dress was pretty heavy and a little itchy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 20, 2012
Awesome dress
I wore this dress to a black tie charity event. Received sooooo many compliments. Love love love this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 20, 2012
This dress is beautiful
Sexy and sleek
See more reviews:
3 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×