Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Party All Night Gown

$90 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

541 reviews

Fit
Small 35
True to Size 438
Large 41
Photos 434
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Beautiful but too long..

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It was just way too long for me and I had 6" heels on ; (
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 6, 2014

I wore this dress to a 1920's themed New Years Eve party and I felt like I owned the room!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing! It had just a tiny bit of stretch that made it comfortable to wear the entire night. I had ordered the 6R and the 8R and decided to wear the 8 because I had gained a little bit of holiday weight. I wore it with flats and the R was just the right length. My legs are slightly longer than average, so I go back and forth between long length and regular length depending on the item. If you have average length legs and plan to wear heels, then the R will probably be fine. If you have long legs and plan to wear heels, then get the long. It is a tiny bit longer in the back also, so that might help with heels. I found it got in the way when dancing since I was wearing flats. The top of the dress did shift at some point during the night and the wire in the front was digging into my chest - but a quick trip to the bathroom to wiggle it around fixed that and it didn't bother me again all night. Overall, this was an amazing dress. I felt like I owned the room and got compliments all night!
Arielle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Sparkly Dream

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So I got this in a 12R and 14R and once I got the 14R on I knew it was the one. I am very bottom heavy so was skeptical of whether it would work for me based on the models picture so a big thank you to the girls who came before me who posted their pics! It's a heavy yet well constructed dress, I never had a problem keeping it up, even as a person who is usually very skeptical of strapless dresses. I experienced minor irritation from the sequins but nothing major and certainly worth the dress over all. It had a smoothing effect and once combined with a pair of spanx I was smitten yet comfortable. Also I was able to pull this dress up very easily and thus didn't have to do any acrobatics to use the restroom. I will say though that as this is heavy it is quite hot underneath so I wouldn't recommend this for a hot outdoor affair as I believe you'd be a sweltering column of uncomfortable. I wore this for my boyfriend's company christmas party which was held in a casino event room. While I was definitely one of the most formally attired the black timeless silhouette made it so I looked classy and not overdressed. I got SO many compliments on this dress both from attendees and from random passerby in the hotel and casino as we made our way to the event room. If you don't want attention then do not rent this dress. I wore 2 inch wedges with this at 5'4" and the regular just barely reached the floor. So I'd keep that in mind. I wore this with an emerald green gem and pearl necklace that I purchased elsewhere as my first choice of necklace to rent from here was not available for my event date so reserve early! Also I had a heck of a time finding a UPS store or box in Syracuse NY on a Saturday so I was panicking until I found a Staples with a UPS inside. So keep that in mind if you rent and find yourself in a jam.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

The material is wonderful. It is long. I'm 5'5 and had to hem the front with tape

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'5 36c 32 waist and 40 hip and wore 3.5" heals. Loved it. As an older woman this dress is form fitting but not uncomfortable in any way. I did not wear a bra and felt comfortable. Would rent this dress again I got so many compliments.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 8, 2014

Super glam, super stretchy, super comfortable! Loved it!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a bit too big -- I ordered larger sizes because I was worried about it zipping over my bust, but the fabric is very stretchy, so I would actually recommend sizing down. The dress was too long on me (the petite wasn't available) but I loved it anyways. Because the fabric is so stretchy, this would work well on a lot of body types. I got a ton of compliments and would definitely rent again!
Ellie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

Very old Hollywood!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 4, and the 4R fit perfectly. The only disappointing part when I first tried it on was the boob area. It kind of flattened me and made me look wide on top, which I am not at all. But with the right strapless bra, that was easily fixed. I also kept stepping on the back of the dress, but it wasn't a huge deal. The way my ass looked made up for any negative aspects of this dress.
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

First time using Rent the Runway and it was amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress back in March of 2013 for a preliminary of the Miss Massachusetts pageant that I was competing in. The dress arrived right on time and having the two sizes made things so easy! I am not tall, but not short either, so I was glad I rented the regular length dresses, since I was wearing high heels with it. I had lost some weight before the pageant, so I ended up wearing the size 4 ( I rented the size 6 as well, since that was my regular size). The dress was pretty comfortable. The sequins could be a little irritating, but overall I thought the fit of the dress was flattering and simple (but the sequins made it anything but simple!). It was perfect for the evening gown component of the pageant! I would rent this dress again and will work with Rent the Runway again for sure!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Absolutely stunning! Red Carpet black-tie affair & I looked and felt like a celebrity! Perfect dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size, hugged the body in all the perfect ways. Yes the sequin can be a bit itchy under the arms, but you quickly get use to it. I ordered a 6L due to the reviews on length and I wish I had ordered regular. I'm 5'5 and wore Christian Louboutin Lady Peeps (5+ inches) and the dress was still a bit too long. Fabulous dress, perfect for formal affair and it photographs amazingly!
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Elegant gown.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The gown was beautiful and high quality. The only complaint I had was the the sequins starting scratching me around the top.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 13, 2014

Simply stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie NYE party. It was my back-up choice, and I only wore it because my first choice was too short. That said, I am so glad that I wore it... it is stunning! The pictures do not do it justice. I am very busty (32F) and it fit me perfectly without needing a bra, and without cleavage pouring out. It was tasteful and understated sexy. The dress hugs every curve, and I did wear Spanx under it, but I would have been fine without them. It sparkles so beautifully, especially in a dark room, so that you don't look like a disco ball but it reflects light nicely. I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night! It is floor length and has a tiny sweeping longer hemline at the back, but I felt so beautiful and received tons of compliments.
Jasmine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

Felt like I was covered in stars. Dress was beyond beautiful!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was almost perfect for me. I wore the 0L but I have a rather large bust for a size 0 so it was a bit snug. Also because of my height, I couldn't wear the 0R; I would've had to wear flats. The 0L was still too long with 5 1/2 heels but I was fine with holding up the train. The only problem I had was the boning on my dress was poking into my ribs, badly, so I had to wear a corset that had a bit of cushion. Besides that, I loved the dress and it looked stunning in the light!
Sabrina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fantastic fit, dress is a little heavy but I got a ton of compliments!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

STUNNING!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ok, this dress is unreal. So beautiful! Here are a couple of tips: If you are big busted like me make sure you have a friend handy to help you get the zipper up, impossible to do yourself. Also, if you are top-heavy like me you may want to try one size up for your back up size. The preformed fitting on the inside can poke you a little in the ribcage area, but I wore a Spanx under so it didn't bother me. The dress is a bit heavy, so you may have to pull it up occasionally. I am 5'5 and rented a 6R and had three inch heels, which was perfect! If your heels are any higher go with the longer dress! This dress is a must for any formal affair! I will be renting the other colors next!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

ROCKED THE BUMP!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As you can see by my photo I wore this dress pregnant...that's a 5 month bump! The dress had just enough stretch to it that I didn't feel self conscious at all...and people loved that I showed off my bump rather that wearing some tent ensemble.
Jenna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 3, 2014

LOVE this dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was extremely comfortable and I don't wear dresses often so that was a huge bonus to me. Received tons of compliments. Easy to walk around and even dance in. Couldn't be more pleased with the selection!
Mere
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was great! Got lots of compliments. It fit perfectly. It did get hot after all the dancing!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

LOVE RTR!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I preferred the fit of the 4 L, but it was too tight around the bust area once it was zipped. So if you are busty, you'll probably have to size up. I could get it zipped, but I had back cleavage so I opted for the 6 which was looser in the stomach than I liked, but fit perfectly in the bust. The sequins are a bit itchy under the arm pits, but TOTALLY WORTH IT!
Adriana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was a very flattering and comfortable gown. Dress was in great condition and went rent it again. Got lots of compliments on it. Simple and classy dress.
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Sparkled all night long!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Big eye catcher! Very flattering. A bit too long to wear without shoes, but you need high heels not to trip on the train. The dress was pretty heavy so the bust needed readjusting throughout the night.
Tracy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Great dress! Comfortable, eye-catching. Super classy.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Go for the "Long" version if you are average to tall and plan to wear heels. I am 5'7", thin but muscular, kind of flat chested, could have gone with the 0L instead of the 2L, because it wasn't as tight as I'd have liked, but nevertheless, it stayed up with a few tugs here and there.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

This dress fits like a glove

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits so well - I love the stretch, especially for those of us well-endowed ladies. And the built in shelf in the dress keeps those endowments in the right place. The dress iso sparkly and fun, I got tons of compliments all night.
B
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

I wore this dress to the Academy Awards -- needed a red carpet-worthy gown.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit comfortably and true to size. I am 5'6" and wore 3" heels. The regular length was about an inch or two too short, so Rent the Runway overnighted me a 6L. It was ever so slightly long but much better than the regular length dress. Also had a small train on the back, which was beautiful on the red carpet but a bit of a pain at a crowded party. The dress was very comfortable although the boning on the 6R was a little sharp. Overall a beautiful dress.
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Perfect for a Mardi Gras Ball !

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8L and the 10L while the 8 fit perfect, I wore the 10 because it wasn't as tight around my boobs! The dress is pretty long. I wore 3 inch heels and it was still dragging on the floor. I would have gotten the regular had I known. Otherwise, the the dress was comfortable. I love how I DID NOT have to pull it up all night, like most strapless gowns. The boning most people have been complaining about really didn't bother me but that might have been because I wore a larger size so it was not too tight around my stomach. It wasn't my favorite dress that I have rented but I will still always use Rent the runway for all my balls and formals because the customer service is amazing!
Jessie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Definitely a head turner!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras ball and loved every second of it. We were constantly walking around and dancing and it worked great. This dress is definitely form fitting! It fit perfectly except I had a little room in the bust so if you're pear shaped like I am, bring some fashion tape or invest in a generous strapless bra. (I would suggest the bra because the sequins make the dress a little heavy) I was pulling it up from time to time. It was a bit longer than I anticipated, but other than that I loved it! I would absolutely recommend this dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Simply gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this dress! Being 5'7, the regular length was a little too short with heels, but it looked glorious nevertheless. The dress photographs beautifully as the sequins sparkle in the sunlight, and I received many compliments on this dress. I would most definitely recommend this dress for any formal event.
Nataly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

It was beautiful, it was long and wonderful

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It had alot of material in the back, like the train. I wore it with red, the way it shined made it that much better, its a good fit, at the time i was around 150 and am about 5'3-5'4. Wore really high heels but i didnt take away from anything.
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Mar 30, 2014

This dress fit like a dream.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got rave reviews from friends on this fantastic form-fitting black sequin dress. The only downside were that the sequins scratched up the inside of my arms a bit. I wore it with a short fur coat I have, which solved the problem. I got the 8R and am 5'3" and paired it with 6" heels, which was perfect. Though, when I danced barefoot the dress never got underfoot.
Carly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Loved the dress, classic look!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the dress the day before the event and was worried about the size/length, basically everything about getting a dress so short before the event. I ordered a 2L and a 4L and ended up wearing the 4L. The zipper was a little glitchy (it stuck a little bit) but once I got it on, it was fine for the night. It was a GORGEOUS dress, there is a little bit of ruching in the midsection but it really helps the fit, and it stretches so you never feel uncomfortable or squeezed. My only complaints would be that the sequins can hurt after a while. The ones at the top of the neckline were digging into my chest all night, but honestly, it was worth it for such a pretty dress. The same goes for the sequins on the side that my arms rubbed against. But overall, it stayed up very well for a strapless dress throughout the whole night and dancing! The train was a little long so I ended up safety pinning it up to avoid people stepping on it, but I would recommend this dress to anyone looking for that classic, elegant look.
Han
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

It was perfect

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect, very true to size, but long! I rented a regular and it was still very long. I did get lots of compliments the whole night long and the dress just made me feel super confident! Loved it and recommend it to anyone looking for a dress!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Amazing night with my fiancé at a work gala, he loved the dress as much as I did!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! I have a small bust, so I did wear a strapless in addition to the bodice, but otherwise it was a beautiful gown and I felt glamorous wearing it.
Meryn
Age: 30
Apr 18, 2014

Everyone's compliments were great, but the look in my husbands eyes when he saw me was the best!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal Navy event for my husband's ship. The dress is absolutely stunning in person. It runs true to size but was a bit long for me (even with 4" heels I had to hold it up to be able to walk without stepping on any part of it) which wasn't a big deal bc most of the event required us to be sitting. It was also a little large in the chest area for me, but that was easily fixed with some falsies. The rest of the dress fit like a glove and I received many compliments on it! I used the samples of fashion tape they sent with the dress just to ensure that it wasn't going to slide down throughout the night (as the dress is a bit heavy with all of the sequence) and they worked perfectly! I felt like the belle of the ball in this gorgeous gown!
monique
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Apr 21, 2014

It felt amazing and looked amazing.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Don't get it in the gold
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Stunning sequins!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! This dress makes and entrance! Classy and sexy. Perfect for a black tie affair! It was comfortable, considering sequins can be scratchy. I wore high shoes which helped with the dress dragging, so I was about 5'9" with the heels and it still dragged. It's a dress you can't go wrong with!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress, fit perfect and in great condition!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress came in two days early which was super nice and it fit perfectly. It was so pretty and I'm so excited to wear it to the event. The length was perfect and it was a little snug but it still fit and looked nice! Love it!
momOFfour
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie event, and it was perfect. I ordered a size 2L and 4L, and opted to wear the 2L. It has enough flexibility in the hips, that even with my curves, the 2L worked great. At 5"10 in heels, the long was perfect, but by design the dress is longer in the back, which got stepped on a few times. No biggie. Overall, I really loved this dress. It made me feel super sexy. I was complimented numerous times, which is always nice too!
Gaby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Everyone loved my dress, teachers, students, parents! It made me feel like i was winning an oscar!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
if you get a long wear heels, con one of the wires in the breast was poking my rib...but that could have just been the way my body is shaped. All-in-all...this dress has absolutely NO cons (:
Christian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 27, 2014

LOVE THIS DRESS

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly. But I had to keep pulling the dress up due to the bust size (too large) but manageable. The zipper was a bit difficult, but could still be used. I wore this to prom and everyone loved it!
Elle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Felt very classy in this dress! The designer quality made it stand out from other prom dresses.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for prom! Fit perfectly, couldn't have had a better rental experience. I was afraid I would have to add extra padding to my bra as I am smaller chested but it fit nice and snug! I was also surprised at the excellent quality of the dress! Looked brand new and all sequins were in tact. I wore a 2R with 2 1/2 inch heels and the length was perfect! No one had a dress like this one out of a few hundred girls at prom. Highly recommend this dress, and renting from this company. I'm so happy I decided to! Love it so much!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Everyone loved this gown!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well minus the top part with the wire over the bust. The wire kept flipping in and stabbing me in the chest. It was tolerable and I felt like a million bucks!!
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous dress! Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night. This dress is also super heavy and hot! I wore it for a Spring wedding, although it's probably best suited for Fall or Winter. A little long for me at 5'2 with 4 inch heels, but overall I was very happy :-)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×