Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Party All Night Gown

$90 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this all black sequin gown by Badgley Mischka at the black tie gala. Mix and match your accessories with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Genesha Bangle.

Also available gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'3'' woman in 3'' heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

525 reviews

Fit
Small 34
True to Size 430
Large 40
Photos 420
Brenda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Very Classy and Elegant dress,

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered my regular size 8 but also received a 6, for some reason the 6 fit looser, so I went with the 8. It was perfectly fitted but a touch long even with 4 inch heels. I am 5'5 , I could still walk but it definitely dragged, I spent most of the evening holding it when I walked just because I didn't want to trip. I did love the dress though, very old Hollywood and glamorous, has some stretch so order your true size and a size below because it looks sexier when it's more fitted, I still have a mommy pouch from my 7 month old and this dress really cinched it in and concealed, it's very flattering.
Gaby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Everyone loved my dress, teachers, students, parents! It made me feel like i was winning an oscar!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
if you get a long wear heels, con one of the wires in the breast was poking my rib...but that could have just been the way my body is shaped. All-in-all...this dress has absolutely NO cons (:
Christian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 27, 2014

LOVE THIS DRESS

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly. But I had to keep pulling the dress up due to the bust size (too large) but manageable. The zipper was a bit difficult, but could still be used. I wore this to prom and everyone loved it!
Elle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Felt very classy in this dress! The designer quality made it stand out from other prom dresses.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for prom! Fit perfectly, couldn't have had a better rental experience. I was afraid I would have to add extra padding to my bra as I am smaller chested but it fit nice and snug! I was also surprised at the excellent quality of the dress! Looked brand new and all sequins were in tact. I wore a 2R with 2 1/2 inch heels and the length was perfect! No one had a dress like this one out of a few hundred girls at prom. Highly recommend this dress, and renting from this company. I'm so happy I decided to! Love it so much!
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Everyone loved this gown!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well minus the top part with the wire over the bust. The wire kept flipping in and stabbing me in the chest. It was tolerable and I felt like a million bucks!!
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous dress! Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit, although the boning inside was digging into me all night. This dress is also super heavy and hot! I wore it for a Spring wedding, although it's probably best suited for Fall or Winter. A little long for me at 5'2 with 4 inch heels, but overall I was very happy :-)
RTR Customer
May 4, 2014

The dress was stunning!!! This was her first Semi formal/ Prom. She was absolutely Flawless!!! GRAND

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter is a 36DD the 10R fit her perfectly. We originally ordered the 12R based on reviews. However we requested the 12 and 10R. When she placed the 10 on first we knew it was a match!! She was simply Stunning!!!!
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2014

I think it was a good dress, very pretty and it was glamourous. It's very well made and feels good.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Getting a dress was a pretty eventful thing in itself. Originally I ordered the Screen Siren dress but they sent the wrong order (I ordered a 2R and 4R and they sent a a 2R and a 4P, the 4P would have worked except that it was four inches shorter than the 2R and showed an inch of my foot without any shoes on) so I had to call in the next day and find another dress. Sadly on such short notice on the day before proms for probably a lot of schools, there weren't very many options for dresses left and I was offered this dress. The customer service was really nice and they got the dress here overnight with plenty of time and were sorry that they messed up the order and were just very helpful. It was still a bummer that I didn't get the dress I planned for, but this dress was a nice alternative. If you're going for a dress that is a standout dress and will get a lot of compliments, honestly, this dress isn't it. At least at my prom, there were a lot of sequined dresses and because the dress is black and a pretty basic shape, it's not very standout compared to other dresses. But, this dress fit well, was comfortable, and was very classy. It's a very long dress, which was perfect for me since my heels were about 5.5 inches tall so the dress was the perfect length. There was a weird thing with the boning on the chest with dug into my chest, but I just moved it around until it wasn't digging around. After a lot of dancing, the sequins do rub around the arm and chest area, but nothing unbearable and it didn't leave any rashes or scratches. I think the dress works well for bigger busted people, I didn't quite fill out the top area. Overall the dress was fine and it worked. The customer service was great and I think the stylists did well under the short time. The only thing that really went wrong was the order.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
May 5, 2014

AWESOME dress - but did not wear

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so gorgeous on! I didn't end up wearing it as it somehow was completely too long. The dress was marked as a 14 but I think it may have been a 14L? I am 5'3 and with 4' heels it still dragged on the ground. This dress was comfy and felt like it would have stayed up and been beautiful. If I hadn't loved the Palais du Louvre Gown so much I totally would have rocked this dress!
Kassidy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

Got a lot of compliments, but it wasn't very comfortable

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my senior prom and felt absolutely gorgeous in it, and received compliments all night. However, this dress wasn't made for dancing. It scratched my arms up, and made it pretty difficult to dance. Also, the zipper would get stuck due to the sequins. The dress was a perfect fit, and it had this issue on the hanger as well. But it's stunning, and made me feel stunning in it.
Jae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 10, 2014

Super glamorous.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress itself is absolutely stunning. I wore the 10, but I could have worn the 8 because the dress stretched over the night. I'm 5'2 and the regular fit just right with 4 1/2 inch heals. The sequins were a little scratchy under the arms but not so bad that it ruined my night. The dress itself is super forgiving and even though I lifted it to dance it was easy to dance in all night long. My husband took one look at me and just said "wow". I got complimented all night long, and I felt so beautiful. Absolutely recommend this dress, and this is becoming one of my favorite designers. Worth every penny.
Pam
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
May 11, 2014

Loved the look! I definitely felt perfectly dressed for the black tie charity event.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall the fit was ok. The zipper was a challenge. I couldn't do it on my own. I'm short and the petite was still a bit long. I think my shoes were 3" and I wish they were higher. I was nervous about ripping the hem while dancing. It was also a bit loose on too. I never really tried on the 2p bc of the zipper! I didn't want to keep messing with it. I have some boobs, so I imagine that if you were more flat chested it would fall off. Or go smaller
Ann
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178 lbs
May 11, 2014

It fit like a glove and I felt amazing!! My husband couldn't take his eyes off me...

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a military ball with my husband. I rented a 14 and a 12. It's stretchy, runs a little large and I ended up going with the 12. I have a larger chest, and the 12 was much better at holding the girls in. It does fit snug from chest to hips, so if you have lumps in any places, wear spanx. It was so easy to move and dance in. The dress was just comfortable. I was worried that the sequins would irritate my skin but that is not the case. Hardly even felt them. I felt like I rocked it!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 15, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments on this dress, I felt like a movie star! I wore a size up from what I usually wear in dresses because I was in my first trimester of pregnancy and just needed a little more room! The fabric is stretchier than I thought it would be, making it really easy to move around in. My only complaint is the boning in the bust. It dug into me all night and I have a small chest! You can even see some redness on my skin on the left side where it was really irritating my skin! Other than that, the dress was perfect!
Carolina
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
May 18, 2014

Tons of compliments!!! This dress was perfect for prom, I couldn't be more satisfied.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm glad I went with the smaller of the two dresses, it was definitely better for it to be a little tight at first because it did stretch out a bit throughout the night, but i didn't have to keep pulling it up all the time. If you are taller, definitely go with the long. The only thing that bothered me was the ribbing that it had inside, but I was able to put a barrier between me and the dress that made it a whole lot better. I would definitely wear spanx, it makes it easier to put on the dress and just makes it look a lot better.
RTR Customer
May 19, 2014

The customer service

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress looks amazing . It is beautiful. Only complaint is that there are two wires that sort of pricked me in the ribs all night but not to bad. The sequences didn't bug me at all. Everyone loved it . I felt like a princess
Treyauna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
May 22, 2014

I was in LOVE with this dress

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All night i received so many compliments. I ordered a 12l but I'm sure I could have rocked a 10. I had to male sure I held the dress as the train kept getting caught in my shoe. this had me feeling so sexy and beautiful LOVE IT!
Kiah
Usually wears: 2
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 24, 2014

Dress fit well. 2L was long enough for 3" heels. I could've wore 4".

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it for prom, You might need a strapless push-up bra. the dress is pretty when the light hits it. got a lot of compliments. glad i went with the black. Better than the other two choice colors.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
May 27, 2014

This dress stuns.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received compliments all night at the black tie wedding where I wore this -- one girl followed me into the bathroom to ask where I got it! And it sparkled on the dance floor - easy to move in, fantastic gown. As for fit, I ordered a 0L and a 2L. The 0 fit perfectly, but was longer than I'd hoped for. I am right on the line between regular and long (I'm 5'6 1/2), so I erred on the long side. Even with the highest heels I own (3.5"), the dress was too long. I ended up doing some fashion tape hemming to wear the heels I wanted to wear (2"). Other than that, the fit was awesome - total curve-hugger. My friend tried to convince me not to send it back :)
Courtney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

This is a show stopper dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size, except very long. It's heavy because of the sequins.
Monika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Wow! Talk about being a show stopping dress! This dress makes you feel and look like a super model.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugs and accentuates every curve. It has a very precisely placed crease along the stomach part of the dress. It hides any, if any, gut you may have.
Lina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Cute dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not the most comfortable but very cute
Monique
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

I loved how it sparkled when it hit the light !

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress fits wonderful !
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 15, 2014

A stunning, flattering dress that was perfect for a black tie benefit

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was actually my backup dress and I'm so thankful I decided to get it. I am 6 feet tall, so I was nervous about the length, and it could have been an inch longer in the front, but all in all it made walking around all night a breeze and in the comfort of ballet flats. I was immediately approached by the photographer from a local society magazine who said he loved my dress and look and wanted to publish the photo. Holy flattering. The dress fit so well and I was not constantly tugging at it as I have in the past with other strapless dresses. The train gave a lovely effect in pictures, but was stepped on a few times during cocktail hour. Combined with the scratchiness of the sequins on your inner arms, I would probably not recommend this dress for ladies who plan to dance the night away. That being said, it was an overall great experience!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

The dress fit beautifully.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material was stretchy so it stayed put. It was a comfortable fit.
Charity
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

The dress was beautiful but still sexy. I felt amazing and received so many compliments!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little tight but that made it more glamorous!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Gorgeous, stunning, and elegant dress! Perfect for the Gala.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfect. I didn't find it scratchy as some reviewers noted. It is definitely very sparkly but for a black and white soiree it was the perfect dress to wear. I had a lot of women compliment me and ask me who designed the gown. This was my first time using Rent the Runway and I am so happy I will never have to buy a one-time gown again for my galas!!
Susannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

A perfect date with my husband - I felt amazing in this dress, standing by his side!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my third choice, as dresses #1 and #2 both wound up being too large (even after going with Rent online help), but it fit awesome!! The ribs did dig into me a little bit, and I tried bending them out, but it didn't help much. Still, it was a great dress and good length (I'm 5'6.5" and had 2.5" heels and the Regular was fine). I'm not normally a sequins kind of girl, but I felt SO glamorous wearing this!! Tons of comments, not the same dress that all of the other women were wearing (it was a Navy ball), and other than the slight poking, it was a comfortable dress. Just enough stretch if you need it. I can't wait to use Rent the Runway again!
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

This dress was a definite head turner. I lit up the room & felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was true to size and despite other reviews, I was surprised to find that the dress wasn't that heavy considering all the sequins. It was comfortable and didn't rub under my arms. However, as you can see in my picture, some of the wiring stuck out under my armpit which kept poking my arm. That was the only complaint I had. I wore flats with this gown as I am 5'9. The regular length gown was perfect, maybe a little on the long side.
Gianna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Covered in stars!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I opened the package for this dress, I knew I'd made the right decision. I was a little worried about the sequins looking over-the-top or too tacky, but they were incredibly tasteful and classy. The ruching in the midsection concealed any lumps and made my ass look fantastic ;) I did have some issues with the dress slipping when I started dancing, which was annoying but thankfully didn't turn out disastrous haha. I'm 5'7" and 130lbs, and I wore about 5" heels. I'm normally a 4, but I ordered both the 2L and the 4L and the 2 turned out to be the one that fit. I was able to pull this off without needing to wear a bra, too! Overall, the dress was amazing. I felt like I was covered in stars all night, and got so many compliments. This was my first renting experience, and I was so pleased with the service! Next time I have a big event, I'll definitely be renting my dress :)
Dee
Age: 30
Oct 7, 2014

I had a black tie wedding to attend 5 weeks after having a baby...I needed something flattering

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great strapless dress for big-busted women! I am normally a 38 DD, but was also 5 weeks post-partum and breast feeding!! This dress kept the girls under control with just a hint of cleavage showing. The ruching on the midsection and gathering on the backside were very forgiving!! I am 5'5", wore 5" heels, and the R length was perfect. Cons--breast feeding was a pain in this dress!! I literally had to unzip and take the whole top half of the dress off. Not a problem for most people, I'm sure ; )
Jil
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Oct 12, 2014

Bling and Glamor

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a gala and it was stunning!
Sharon
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Show Stopper...

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
A little snug. Took some effort to get the zipper up but once it was up, I was very comfortable. Definitely needed a strapless bra. Very long, I wore 5" heels and I was still tripping over it. Pretty dress but not sure I could wear this to an event (used it for a photoshoot) due to the length.
Jessie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

The dress offered me enough sparkle I didn't need to wear anything additional to shine!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even though it looked like I was sewn into it, it offered a lot of flexibility, was very comfortable for me to dance in all night1
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Compliments on this dress all night !

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
Very happy with this dress! Fits great and true to size! It was suggested to size down, but my regular size fit perfect. I have a 36DD chest and needed the larger size. Got compliments all night!
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Post Deployment Military Ball

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love love love the dress!! Not only did I receive so many compliments, but I felt like a star! I had to wear pretty tall heels, the regular size is super long! Overall I wouldn't have wanted to wear any other dress! My boyfriend even proposed! Magically dress!
Rebekah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Nov 16, 2014

Stunning gown!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was comfortable. Heavy because of the sequins, but nothing too bad! Loved this dress! Hugs in the right places!
Tanya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

Was a bit too long but other wise perfect. Got tons of compliments :)

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
#marinecorpball
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

Elegant yet FUN!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress for a black tie event. I was worried that the sequins would be too much, but it was very classy. I'm 5'8", so the long was perfect with 4" heels. My only complaint is the sequins rub really bad on your arms. I had marks for a few days afterward. I highly recommend this dress for a formal event.
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4L and 2L. The 2L fit great everywhere but was much longer than the 4L for some reason. The 4L fit well too but it wasn't as tight in the bust area. The dress had some stretch to it and was very comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×