Badgley Mischka

Palais du Louvre Gown

$55 – $75 rental
$640 retail
Stylist Notes

Win best dressed wearing this insane beauty by Badgley Mischka for the black tie event.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights under 5'2"), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Black sequins. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
613 reviews
Fit
Large
(30)
True to Size
(412)
Small
(56)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
December 7, 2013
Great dress
This dress was perfect it fit great and I received compliments all night long. My only complaint about this dress is the zipper it was hard to zip.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
December 8, 2013
When I put it on the first time, my husband got tears in his eyes and told me how beautiful I looked
Having lost 70 pounds in the last year, with 30 more to go, (long story, bad injury, long recovery) this was my first time feeling the confidence to wear something beautiful. I don't think I have ever felt so glamorous, sexy and ladylike all at the same time! It fit beautifully, and the little train was magical. I am tall and most of my weight is in my belly still and the cut of the dress and the ruching helped to camouflage this very well. The length was perfect, I wore 3 inch heels, but could have gone up or down. I started getting compliments on the elevator and they didn't stop all night long. It had been a long time since people have looked at me like this! Jaws dropped....friends who hadn't seen me since last year were amazed and best of all, I was completely comfortable all night long. I didn't want to take it off. To make the evening even better, it was my 45th birthday and far and away, my best birthday ever. RTR made it so easy, and I told everyone about it, (it was funny how the fact that it was a designer gown seemed to make it stand out from all the other dresses - if I could afford to buy couture, it is worth every penny!) Bottom line, it is a stunning gown, comfortable, elegant, just sexy enough and the fact that it was such an easy process made it even better. I will absolutely be renting again in February for an event in Las Vegas - hopefully I will be down another size by then too! Thank you very much for making my debut as an almost skinny again person unforgettable!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 71
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 168lbs
December 11, 2013
I was so happy wearing this dress and got so many compliments.
I had ordered the 14R and 16R and was expecting to have to use double tape to hem the dress. I was pleasantly surprised that the length, with the 2 1/2 inch heels I wore, was perfect. It was very comfortable and I felt very glamorous and elegant. My friends were surprised that I took a chance for this very special occasion- my husband and I were Chairpersons of a charity Ball to benefit our local hospital. But the descriptions and pictures from others encouraged me to take a chance and I was sure happy I did.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
December 17, 2013
With my crazy schedule it was super easy to order this fabulous dress and have it delivered!
It's very hard to find a dress which fits my body type. My frame is larger on top (wider shoulders and large bust) and smaller hips in proportion to my upper body. For this reason I was a little hesitant to get a dress online, but I really didn't have a choice in the matter because I didn't have the time to go shopping for a dress in a store. I am so happy I found this website, because it worked out perfectly! The most important factor in finding a dress was looking at pics of other woman with similar body types, and of course the reviews. The fit: The reviews I found were spot on. Very comfortable, great for big busted woman, and very forgiving for women with extra curves. The arms were a little scratchy and a little tight but I do have larger upper arms. The length of the 14L dress was perfect for me (I am 5' 6") height. I am in between sizes right now and depending on the jeans I wear I am 14-16. I found the 14L dress to fit me best as the 16R was a little loose on me. As far as length the 16R would have worked for me too. Overall I was very impressed with the fit and quality of the dress, and will do this again next year.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2014
The perfect dress! I felt so glamorous.
I ordered the 14R and the 14L - I like to wear a higher heel (3-4 inches) and the 14R was too short for that but the 14L fit perfectly! I thought I would have a hard time with the sleeves since my arms are kind of muscular but the sleeves didn't bother me whatsoever. The ruching in the middle hides any belly (Spanx helped but they weren't necessary). There's extra material inside the chest area so a bra isn't necessary either but I wore a strapless one since I'm not used to going without. The dress looks and feels heavy but it was very comfortable once it was on. I got complimented on it all night. I felt like a movie star!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 19, 2013
perfect for a night out on the town in NYC
great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
December 19, 2013
Overwhelming on a 2P
It's quite a bulky dress and overwhelmed my small frame. The heavy sequin-encrusting, I think, is a love-it-or-hate-it thing. I am very petite, with a narrow, straight-ish figure (T-shirt shoulder about 13") and proportionally thick arms and this dress made me look a bit chunky on top rather than flatteringly buxom. The ribbing made the neckline a little too high for this size. Neither my husband nor I liked the scratchiness of the sequins. It was also a pain to zip up. I had to go with the other dress in the end. I think this might be a proportion issue as I can see from the pictures that the ladies with broader and taller frames than mine looked beautiful and glamorous in this dress.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 24, 2013
I wore this to a military ball and it was wonderful!
The fit was perfect I have broad shoulders and always struggle to find dresses that will fit me comfortably.. but these type of sleeves were perfect. The dress wasn't itchy at all like I though it might be. It was a little bit long but I wasn't wearing heals because I would have been taller than my date. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168lbs
December 27, 2013
Beautiful gown, stretchy, comfortable, forgiving fabric.
Would work best for someone with more of a waist than I currently have!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 56
Body type: Petite
January 1, 2014
Very nice dress but did not fit as well as I wanted it to.
It bunched in some areas. Would not rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
January 5, 2014
High quality, comfortable, elegant.
Loved this dress I wore to my company holiday party. It looked great, was super comfy all night, and I received many compliments on the dress. Would rent this designer again and again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2014
This dress outshined them all.
It was a last minute decision to go out on a New Year's Eve. I had nothing special or new to wear and I had no time to go shopping. I decided to rent and am so happy I did. I don't think I'll ever shop for special occasions again... I ordered my dress on line. The dress was here three days before my specified date. I don't know if it was some kinda special because it was my first time renting, or because it was a holiday. No matter the reason, I liked it. It gave me enough time to try the dress on and decide whether to go with it or not. The dress was perfect; new. It was true to size. I didn't even need to try the second one on, because my first choice fit perfectly. What attracted me to this dress in the first place was the fact that it shines, which means you don't need to have any special jewelry on because the dress itself is like one big jewel. The second thing that I loved about it were the sleeves. I am very wary of sleeveless dresses because my upper arms are not as fit as they used to be. This dress, however, looked sleeveless, but it covered the parts of my arms that I'd rather not show off. The sleeves were nice and snug to my arms, but were not in a way of me moving or dancing. They did not seem tight at all. I absolutely loved it. My husband says my dress outshined them all, plus I received tons of compliments from complete strangers. Returning it was just as easy. They sent a prepaid envelope (not a box) in which I was able to pack both dresses. My husband dropped it off at UPS on his way to work the next morning. I am definitely doing this again for any special occasion and am going to recommend Rent the Runway to everyone I know.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
January 19, 2014
I have never felt more glamorous! Love, love, love this dress! Incredibly comfortable.
I am 5'7" and this dress was a perfect length- however, I was glad I packed a 4 inch and 2 inch heel, as the 4 inch heels would have left my ankles exposed! I was worried I may be pulling the dress up all night, as I do have a 36DDD chest, but to my pleasant surprise- I was not. I recently finished an intense accelerated BSN program and put on about 15-20 lbs in the last year because of that- this dress concealed the extra weight in my midsection so well that I did not want to take it off! The wedding was a NYE wedding. It began at 4 in the afternoon and wore this dress till about 4 in the morning with such ease. Bravo RTR, the dress took an already amazing night and put it over the top!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
January 26, 2014
Dress did it's job! Had enough stretch to move freely!
I'm 5'5 and the dress was a tad short prior to wearing my 2 inch heels!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
February 4, 2014
Outstanding gown! Everyone LOVED it! I enjoyed this gown immensely.
I think it ran small, but when you get the right size, it is great! It fits like a dream and so comfortable. The gown is very elegant and sophisticated. Definitely a must for an evening event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
February 17, 2014
I wore this dress to a Black Tie Preferred wedding. This was the perfect dress for this event!
This dress fit true to size. I tried on the 2 and the 4, but the 4 was definitely more comfortable and appropriate for a formal affair. The dress was very elegant and definitely made me feel fancy. The downside was that it felt a bit heavy.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
February 19, 2014
A true Showstopper!
Fits like a glove!
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 195lbs
February 20, 2014
The event.
I really needed a size 16, however, I pulled it off with the 14.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 27, 2014
Showy & sensational
I got both the 8r and 10r in this. The 8 fit, but just felt a little too constrictive around the chest. The 10r was much more comfortable. I am 5'8", and the Rtr website recommends a long at that height, but I think they assume everyone wears very high heels. With 2 inch heels I still had to be careful not to step on the hem of the regular, so keep that in mind. The off-the-shoulder sleeves & bodice stay in position all night, no tugging. It looked great! I'd rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
February 28, 2014
We were so excited to attend our Nephews New Years wedding. Got many lovely compliments.
I did order a size 12 and 14. I felt more comfortable with the 14 for my bust size. Very comfortable, moved well, could dance, dance,dance!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Age: 23
March 3, 2014
nice
I liked this dress it was very stunning. I normally wear a size 14, but i wore 16 and I am 5'. I have hips and butt and have never had problems with length. I had to continiously pull the dress down b/c it was shorter. It would have been perfect if i got 16 long
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
March 4, 2014
It was for my daughters wedding.
Although I didnt where it, I loved it!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
March 7, 2014
The service...
Love the dress!!! Fits true to size...
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
March 7, 2014
Stunning dress!
Very comfortable! Great fit, hid all of my problem areas. I received so many compliments on this dress! I felt like a million bucks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
March 13, 2014
Mardis Gras Bacchus Ball - Always a fun event!
Fit was great. Was apprehensive about the bare shoulders, but it really looked nice and was really comfortable all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 16, 2014
I wore this gown to my Military Ball, I loved the gown, shame I went alone.
The only down fall to this gown was trying to get dressed alone. The zipper is up the back, and due to the sequins, it's much too difficult to do alone. I had to wait for another girl friend to arrive and come up to my room to zip me up, before I could go down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
March 17, 2014
I felt so gorgeous in this dress!
The fit was great I got a 2L and a 4R but I just wore the 2 because I have a small waist but larger bust. This dress streched perfectly, the only issue was I couldn't really raise up my arms on the dance floor because of how the sleeves are. I got over it pretty quick though when I heard everyone commenting on how beautiful the dress was! I did have heels and with the dress they fit perfectly but I soon changed into flat sandals because its just more comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 1, 2014
Beautiful gown but I didn't like the way it fit me.
The dress is gorgeous and I was attracted to it's unique neckline but I didn't like the way it fit me. It ran a little small in the chest area so it made my already small chest look non existant. I was so sad it didn't flatter me. I wound up sending it back and RTR overnighted me another dress. I love RTR and will rent again and again! Great customer service.
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205lbs
April 8, 2014
I felt & looked amazing!
I rented this dress for my junior prom. I got the 16R and the 16L and went with the 16R because I was afraid of snagging the hem with my heels while I danced. I wore 3" heels with it and the length was great! The fit is amazing -- it hugged me like a glove without being too tight. The sleeves are a little bit snug but very comfortable, especially since I have big arms. I didn't really notice any rubbing either. It is difficult to zip -- I had to have my sister close the hook-and-eye and then zip it up while I braced against the wall. Overall, it was very comfortable and very easy to wear. I wore a strapless bra but if I rent it again I will go without -- the boning in the bodice is supportive. I wore sheer stockings but did not wear Spanx and didn't need to! It's a really slimming dress and the fabric is great. I would recommend this to anyone. My goal for prom was to look like the evil queen from Once Upon a Time and I did!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
April 11, 2014
The other dress I ordered
Dress seems to run small & was not long enough at all. This dress on looks like for an older person. I was glad I ordered another dress because I wanted to cry when I tried this on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 14, 2014
This dress was glamorous but I could move, the perfect combination
I was terrified this wouldn't fit, but it zipped right on up. The 6L was a little bulky and the 4L bunched a bit on the back along the zipper but I went with the 4. The zipper was a little messed up but once we it it up you couldn't tell. The lining is tight, so that could be a major fit factor for some. Looking at pictures, I was worried this dress would be a little momish (hot mom, but still mom) but it was fun and perfect for my sorority formal. It's simple, but the sequins are high impact. I wore gold studs and a couple gold bangles with black heels and it was great.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 19, 2014
It was very old school glamorous
I have a large bust and small midsection. This dress added weight on me because it did not form to my shape in front, it made my waist and hips look as wide as my shoulders. I felt much heavier and didn't like any of my full length pictures.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
April 21, 2014
Lots of compliments! Great dress.
Fit was perfect. Tried two dresses before this, but they were both too short. Thankfully, the stylist sent this dress overnight in time for the event. Greatly appreciate it.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 32
April 23, 2014
The Perfect Engagement Pictures
The awesome customer service at RTR overnighted this dress to me (and a larger size just incase!) after the first dress I ordered showed up dirty and wrinkled. I'm a little taller, a little bottom heavy, and have struggled to love my body shape after having my daughter almost two years ago. This dress made me feel amazing! It was a little long, but I didn't wear heels with it and I generally like my dresses to drag to ground. My experience with RTR was better than I could have ever imagined and I really appreciate how prompt and considerate their customer service department was. I will be renting my bridal shower dress from here now too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
April 24, 2014
Could not wear this
The fit of this is incredibly small, especially in the sleeves. The midsection of the dress does nothing for a curvy figure. Overall, much better for a short, petite, figure.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 1, 2014
hip dips make me sad
if youve got big hips that you want to hide. this is not the dress for you as the dress is pretty fitted at the hips. Also the sequins make you look larger than you are because of the sheer volume of all of fabric plus the sequins. the customer service however was amazing, Muriel helped me pick out a new dress and stayed on the phone with me for an hour and a half helping me get a dress in time for my prom. I ultimetly went with the Faye Chiffon Gown in red. Fingers crossed! i hope it looks good :)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 64
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 4, 2014
I felt like a movie star
I loved this dress! I was pleased that the size I hoped I would wear, fit me. The zipper was somewhat difficult to zip, so the night I wore it, I made sure that it wasn't unzipped all the way down when I put it on so that my husband could zip it up easier. I definitely would not have been able to zip it up by myself. The dress was comfortable and didn't hug me in all the wrong places. It absolutely complimented my shape and at 5'4", I felt taller and at 61, I felt gorgeous! This was the first time I used Rent the Runway and it won't be the last!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 4, 2014
This dress was gorgeous! I felt so beautiful!
Fit - runs true to size. I normally wear a 2, but I went with the 4 because my muscular arms wouldn't fit in the 2's sleeves. The 2's bust area was also tight. I went with the 2/4L, which was a perfect length for heels. Pros - GORGEOUS sequins and fit. Very flattering to curves. The "ruffled" front hides anything. The short train on the back is a perfect addition to this dress. Cons - I had to pull it up a few times, but the bodice piece underneath kept the dress up most of the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 4, 2014
Smoothest rental experience ever!
I ordered this dress for my senior prom and I originally ordered a 4P and a 2R. This is my first RTR rental so I was nervous about the whole thing with the dresses coming in on time but I got the dresses a day early so I was able to try them on but realized the 4 was perfect length but it was a little big on me and the 2 was a better fit bit it was way too long even with me wearing 5 inch heels. So I emailed RTR about my issue and they overnighted a 2P on the day of my prom. I was really scared the dress wouldnt come in on time but once I got home from school it was at my front door! I was so relieved that my whole rental experience went smoothly. I got tons of compliments and I had no problems at all with the dress. My friends said they couldnt even recognize me at first! My prom really turned out perfect! Thank you RTR!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 208lbs
May 8, 2014
This dress was amazing. Everyone told me how much they loved this dress and how beautiful I looked.
This dress is more generous in the stomach area. If you are not very busty then I'd size down. The dress stretches and drapes nicely. As everyone else pointed out you will need someone to help with the zipper. The sequins are comfortable and not scratchy. It's much lighter than I thought. The only downside is the length. I wore low 2" sandals. If you are over 5'5" and plan to wear heals then go for the long. Compliments were coming all night long. This is a beautiful dress. I got the perfect fit on the first try based on reviews of other peoples weight, height, and bust size. It was extremely helpful!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
4 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×