Palais du Louvre Gown

$75 rental
$640 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Win best dressed wearing this insane beauty by Badgley Mischka for the black tie event.

Also available in black, navy, and sizes 14-22.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' an above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''. Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' an above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
445 reviews
Fit
Large26
True to Size329
Small46
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
February 8, 2015
I received tons of compliments on the dress. It was great fun to be so dressed up.
I ordered two sizes – 10 and 12. Upon receipt, I tried on the 10 first. It would not begin to zip. I had a moment of panic thinking the 12 would be too small as well. There isn't a lot of difference between two sizes....The 12 was perfect with a little extra room. Just for fun, my 15-year-old daughter tried on the 10. She is slim and wears a size 0 or 2....the 10 fit her without it being "too big." I'm wondering if the 10 is sized small?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
February 8, 2015
Enjoyed this dress as it was great for a black tie.
The off the shoulder/arm area tends to have an odd fit. I couldn't get the ideal comfort level in this area and I kept trying to maneuver and fix but nothing seemed to work.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 7, 2015
Big Chest Needed!
Beautiful dress but definitely meant for someone with curves. It swallowed me. The fit is flattering and the material is thick enough to hold you in, but was just too much for me.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183lbs
February 7, 2015
First of all the customer service at Rent the Runway is absolutely amazing!
This dress was fantastic. Totally had a classic, old school Hollywood vibe. I probably could have worn a 10L because the fabric did have stretch. You didn't need to wear any Spanx with jr at all because the ruching and sequins hid any imperfections. It fell so nicely due to the weight of the dress and it stayed up the whole night (even with it being a little big). The only con I can think of is the length. If you're tall like me, it's not going to hit the floor with heels on. It didn't bother me too much! Wearing it with sandals ruined the vibe of the dress so I just sucked it up!! Ladies if you have bigger boobs this dress will make you look like Jessica Rabbit!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139lbs
February 5, 2015
My husband thought it was very classy yet sexy! That was all I cared about.
loved the dress. I wish I ordered the size 6 to help give me more curves like in the picture. I ordered the 8 to be on the safe side I am always in between sizes. Dress is stretchy so will work for everyone. The length was good because I work 5 in heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
February 2, 2015
Beautiful dress, easy to wear
This was my backup dress. I usually wear 10-14 in dresses. I went with the 14L because of the reviews that mentioned the dress was short. I'm 5'4" so things aren't usually short on me but I didn't want to take a chance. I had to wear 4.5" heels and the dress was still about 1/2" too long, though manageable. This dress was a little big on me in the midsection and made me look a little thicker than I actually am. But it didn't look too big thanks to the ruching. The fabric is stretchy and I could've gone down a size or two and still been ok. I am very busty (38DDD+) and there was plenty of room and coverage for the girls. Recruit some help for the zipper, you will need it even if the dress is a little big. The dress was beautiful and very comfortable. Easy to wear without any pulling or tugging to keep things where they should be. I received lots of compliments and may even rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
January 30, 2015
Felt so elegant
This dress was beautiful, very comfortable, and hides a multitude of sins. I wore the smaller of what rented, so that it would stay up better. Like others have said, it does smash the boobies a bit, but I was still very happy with the overall fit, which was like a glove. I'm 5'7", and wore 4" heals and the 8L grazed the floor. However, I think the 8R would have been too short. Out of the 250 person black-tie wedding, I had 2 complete strangers each come up to me separately and tell me that my dress was the most beautiful of the night. So if you rent this, you won't be disappointed. I felt like a movie star.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 28, 2015
Friends & I went to Queen of the Night in NYC & really played up the "gala attire" requirement!
The dress is gorgeous, but the material is a little bulky. For an already curvy girl, it made me look a little bigger than I am. As others have mentioned, the sequins got a bit scratchy by the end of the night, but during, I never noticed. Overall, it's a gorgeous dress I would definitely recommend as long as you keep those things in mind!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 67
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
January 28, 2015
The dress felt wonderful the whole night. Very elegant. Sexy, but dignified.
The zipper was a bit hard to work, but did so successful, just be patient and careful. Jewelry suggested was what I used and it was perfect. Lots of compliments during the evening.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 27, 2015
Would not rent this again
I had a nuclear meltdown because the dress I ordered first didn't fit. So, thanks to the amazing people at RTR, I was able to get this one overnighted to me at my hotel. When I got it, I wasn't even worried about the sizes because it said it had stretch and that was a true statement. However, I bodybuild (and I'm currently trying to add muscle), so my upper body is wider than most and I had to end up wearing the 8, and even then I could not really move my arms and I ended up with marks. The dress was loose everywhere else, but snug to the point of being extremely uncomfortable around my shoulders. Next time I'll stick with my general rule of NO SLEEVES--EVER!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2015
The dress was EVERYTHING! The look on everyone's face was priceless!
I wore this dress to a Black Tie birthday party and it was a HIT! The fit of the dress was perfect. I needed help with the zipper but other than that, it was very form fitting and showed off all of my curves. I loved how long it was and that was great since I am very tall and I knew that I would be wearing heels as well. I have large arms so I am glad that the arms of the dress weren't an issue. The dress was a bit heavy but I wasn't very concerned about that throughout the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
January 26, 2015
Show stopper - mouth dropper!
I loved this dress! I rented this for a Mardi Gras. I received the most compliments from this dress. When I walked in all my friends said wow! I am big busted (36DD) so it's difficult to find dresses that will zip all the way up. If you are big busted order up a size. I normally wear a 12 but had to wear the 14. If you are tall - get the Xlong because my heals weren't high at all and the Long was perfect. The jewelry was perfect that I rented as well!!! I didn't want to send any of it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 26, 2015
Stunning and perfect for our gala!
I absolutely love this dress. I am 5'7" and I ordered the 4 long. I chose the long based on other reviews and am so glad that I did. With a 4 inch heel, it was the perfect length. I am a 34-C up top, and although it was a little tight initially getting it to zip (thankfully my hubby was there to help!), the "girls" were not spilling out in the least. The arms, although a tad restrictive, were perfect since I am not a big fan of the jiggle of my upper arms and the dress concealed them perfectly. Once again, RTR provided the perfect outfit for the evening!
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 24, 2015
It was actually like the picture and the fit was awesome . It definitely hugged my assets perfect
Love this dress got so many compliments will definitely rent again
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 22, 2015
Many, many compliments on the dress! I felt like a very sexy rock-star!
I typically wear a size 14, however I ordered last minute and 16 was the only available size. The 16 actually fit nicely, however the upper back hung off A LOT but I was able to pin it and it looked perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 21, 2015
va va va voom
i was unsure what size to get, as i am still nursing my baby so the boobs are a little out of control these days. the zipper was tricky enough that i actually thought it didn't fit at first. i ordered the emergency back up and found it way too big, so tried again on the original size and it was fine. it was comfortable and easy to wear. a 'safe bet' for a first time rental.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 156lbs
January 20, 2015
Tons of compliments!
I got this dress as a replacement to another Badgley Mischka dress that did not fit. I am a 38C and the dress was snug. As many others have said, the sleeves are tight. Not uncomfortable, just hard to move around (reaching for items on the table, etc). Also, you must have someone to help you into this dress. My husband had a heck of a time with the zipper. I am 5' 4.5" tall and wore 3.5" heels. The dress was a bit too long, but the regular would have been obviously short. No need for a bra. The way the dress is made, it holds the girls in place (and flattens a bit). I had so many people compliment the dress. I felt great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 16, 2015
NYE Sparkle!
I rented this dress for New Year's Eve. I didn't want a long gown, but by the time I started looking on the site most everything I liked better was already rented. I decided I would go with this one as it was one of only a few left with sequins and it would likely be warmer on what was forecast to be a horribly frigid NYE. It was pretty comfortable, however lifting my arms up was pretty much not an option. It fit well, but was too short to be as slimming as I'd hoped. I ended up wearing kitten heels with it to make it less noticeable, which was nice in the end because I was able to stand and dance for longer periods of time. I only got one compliment from a girl in the line for the restroom. Overall, it was okay.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 16, 2015
Bridesmaids Dresses!
I had an issue with the seamstress that was going to make my bridesmaids dresses less than 4 months before my wedding. I wanted to keep my plan of sequins gowns for my girls. One of my bridesmaids & I came up with the idea & it worked out perfectly! My only complaint is that there wasn't a 0P or 2P for one of my girls who is small & short, otherwise they looked great. They photograph really well & it was a hit with everyone! We ended up being featured on a few wedding blogs & a bridal magazine. Thank for saving the day RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 15, 2015
It was a blast getting all dolled up for our annual Christmas card!
I loved this dress! I am 5'2" so I ordered the petite and it was perfect with my 3.5" heels! I have larger arms and a larger bust and this dress was perfect for coverage! I also am a bit pear shaped so the black with sequins worked perfect for me! I wanted to find an elegant, but simple dress for our Christmas card short and this was the perfect choice!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 14, 2015
to a black tie event which I was a speaker w/600 peeps..comfortable, designer, no worries ~~~kudos!
It fit perfect!, with room to sit and dance comfortable. (The 6 was a smidgen tight.) Large bust fit comfortable. A bit long but got tape just in case but didn't use it. i liked the sleeve off the shoulder but because i was speaking in front of doctors and medical experts, i choose to wear it up a little....more spghiticated. I was complimented all night and looked fabulous under the spotlight! Noone else had a dress on i liked better. Thank you Runway!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 12, 2015
great fit!
I really liked the dress it just didn't flatter my figure well. I have large boobs and the dress squished them and I looked wide. But it as a poor choice for my body type in my opinion. Everyone else said it looked fantastic!
Size worn:
16L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 248lbs
January 10, 2015
Great dress for that special occasion!!
I loved this dress! Wish I could have kept it! I am 5'11, so I was worried about the length, but it was perfect. It was a bit snug to zip up, but there was just enough stretch that it was comfortable, and did not feel tight. The downside part was that the way the arms were made, I couldn't lift my arms up!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
January 9, 2015
Perfect dress for New Year's Eve Party!
I've been losing weight so I wasn't sure which size I needed. I got a 14L and a 16L and ended up wearing the 14L. The dress does have some stretch to it, so I think I could have worn a 12. It was a tad bit too long (my heel kept getting caught on the back of the dress) and I was wearing about 3 inch heels. The sleeves were actually too big for me, which surprised me after reading all the reviews that indicated the sleeves ran small - not so for me and I have also been lifting weights as other reviewers had mentioned. I had a lot of loose material on the bottom part of the sleeve on both sides. I did wear a strapless bra despite the boning in the dress, which was good because the longer I wore the dress, the more it seemed to stretch out. I wish I had some tummy minimizing shapewear or spanx to control the tummy area, but it was black and very flattering so I don't think it was noticeable. I got tons of compliments all night! And the best part was when the DJ starting playing music, the dress was so comfortable and fit so well that I could actually move and dance in the dress very freely. One warning: this dress is IMPOSSIBLE to zip up on your own. Be sure you have someone available to help you. :) Overall, it was a great dress for New Year's and a great first time experience using Rent the Runway! I will ALWAYS check Rent the Runway out first anytime I need a special occasion dress.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
January 8, 2015
meeting the royals kate and william!
great fit, perfect choice for a gala event. elegant and classy and held my own next to the princess!
Size worn:
12XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
January 8, 2015
Beautiful Dress
I rented the 12 because the 10xl was out of stock. Dress was floor length on me in flats, I am 6'1. It was a little roomy for me, bunched a little at my waist which distorted the hourglass figure I was going for. Overall great, but I think If i had gone with my size the arms would have been too tight because I have broad shoulders. I received tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
January 6, 2015
Great choice
The dress made my night beautiful, I felt wonderful, got compliments all through the night
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
January 5, 2015
Heavy and tight.
I did not end up wearing this dress for the event. It was tight around the arms and I knew there was going to be dancing. The fabric is extremely heavy and it was quite long even with 5 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
January 5, 2015
Fun, fitted, jaw dropper that is very flattering and glamourous. Wore to Murder Mystery party.
I'm 5'5" 128 and always between a 4 and 6 depending on the fit. The length was perfect for either short or tall heels at my height. I would have preferred the 6 but the zipper on the 6 was not working. It took forever to work it up - kept getting stuck - so I went with the 4. It is MUCH stretchier than it looks on the hanger - and very flattering in the bodice. The chest/shoulders were tight with the 4 (couldn' lift my arms) but it had to do given the zipper issue on the 6. The dress is really heavy but very comfortable and NO BRA needed - the best part. I wore it to a murder mystery party so the tight fitting chest/shoulders were not an issue for me. It runs true to size. The only down side is the zipper. You definitely need help getting it zipped regardless.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
January 4, 2015
Pretty dress, but too long.
I rented this for a formal holiday party, and ordered the 14R as a back-up. Loved the all-over sequins, but didn't work out b/c it was too long, and the 14R was even bigger & longer.
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Party
January 2, 2015
I really loved how easy this was! This was my first rental and it was great!
I wore this to a semi-formal NYE party on Navy Pier in Chicago. It was gorg! I used to wear tiaras and gowns at Walt Disney World, but I felt even more beautiful in this gown than I ever did there! I ordered both a 6L and an 8L. I ended up wearing the 8 because the 6 was too short once I had heels on. I would absolutely rent this one again, I didn't want to return it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 24, 2014
the neckline is very flattering and the ruched back showed off my curves really well
no major cons, the dress was a bit heavy but not unwieldy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 193lbs
December 20, 2014
I love that you get 2 sizes!
I wore this dress for a fancy-shmancy holiday party. It was a huge hit! I got many compliments on it! It fit wonderfully very comfortable. I opted to wear flats because as I wore heels the bottom of the dress was getting caught in them. Not a huge deal, it was more for comfort. It fit very true to size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 71
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
December 18, 2014
Gorgeouse
The fit was true to size , sexy and, I moveD in it with ease and elegence
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 18, 2014
Overall great experience! Everything was as expected & I loved having reviews to go by
A little snug around my hips, but with some Spanx I was good to go! The dress was pretty heavy, but it was worth it. I wore 4" heels which is why I wore a Long and it was the perfect length. The dress fit me very well in my bust and my arms, too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
December 18, 2014
AMAZING DRESS!
Beautiful dress. Tons of compliments. However, I am 5'6' and wore 3 inch heels and the dress seemed a bit short so I was constantly tugging on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
December 18, 2014
swimming in sequins
I dd not like this dress at all. it was very big and did nothing for my figure. Made me feel very boxy
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
December 15, 2014
The way I felt
Dress fit great. I added the ribbon belt to give me a better shape. Pretty comfortable. Not to heavy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 15, 2014
The dress was beautiful!! It fit me perfectly!! I will forever use RTR!!
#formalwedding
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 12, 2014
The service was great! Adding accessories to the order made it easy to get fancy.
I was a little hesitant about the size,thinking I might be better suited to an 8 but only the 6 was available. I took a chance (got a backup dress) but this little gem has enough stretch that it fit like a glove. I suggest getting your target size and backup size one down, the tighter fit gave better support to my bust. Slightly restricted movement in the arms, you'd probably be challenged to "wave your hands in the air like you just don't care".....but who plays that song at a black tie event anyway.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×