Badgley Mischka

Orion Sequin Orbit Sheath

$40 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent the ultimate party dress by rocking this Badgley Mischka sequin sensation! New Years, birthdays, cocktail events, dinner parties, ladies this is your dress! Pair with fab accessories like the Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Earrings.

Also available in cream.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy silk georgette with silver paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

535 reviews

Fit
Small 177
True to Size 328
Large 19
Photos 290
jacin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

LOVE. THIS. DRESS.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i'm 5'6" and was worried it might be too short. it was the perfect length and size and i absolutely loved it.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 16, 2012

My sister told me about RTR and we both rented dresses for a family wedding and looked fabulous!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was pretty close to true fit. I am taller (5'9") than the average girl so I was a little worried about length but it was almost perfect. The dress was beautiful and made me feel special. I walked around with my head held a little higher because that dress gave me more confidence. Sometimes it's a great pair of shoes or a fabulous dress that can make any women feel like a princess even if just for a night.
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Flattering and classy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as my backup when my original dress was not available in my size 1 day before my rental (major freakout moment!). While the original dress the other size fit and I didn't end up wearing this one to the wedding, I will be renting it again to wear on another event in the future!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

A Badgley Mischka star!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. It's my favorite rental from RTR so far. I actually wore it to the RTR launch event in NYC and it was a great choice for a chilly fall night in the city. The fit was snug enough to really show off my figure, yet had enough loose material to breathe. My only complaint was the fabric was really delicate- you definitely have to be careful not to catch any snags. Otherwise, the color is beautiful and the sequin design is so intricate and breathtaking.
Ranee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

Gorgeous and comfortable, I felt amazing!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Believe it or not my boyfriend was the one that told me about RTR. After I searched for about 2 weeks for the perfect dress to wear to a wedding I chose this amazing dress. I received a lot of compliments and felt amazing. Dress fits true to size but was a little loose in the waist. I would highly recommend and rent again.
Irene
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 2, 2012

I wore this to a Rent the Runway party.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a sheath dress and doesn't have a lot of give but it still felt comfortable.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

Gorgeous, perfect for a fall wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I decided on this dress for a cocktail attire/fancy fall wedding in Houston. I am usually a size 2 but could have probably squeezed into a 0. I figured the 2 would be better for dancing (which it was) and would be more appropriate. It was very beautiful in person and a lot of fun to wear. I received tons of compliments and my boyfriend loved it. I recommend this dress over and over. Thanks RTR!
sara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 8, 2012

Sparkled all night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was wonderful. I received many compliments. I'm never great with pairing accessories with outfits, so I wanted to find a dress that wouldn't require much jewelry. I just had a baby 4.5 months ago, so I went a size up from what I normally wear. I wouldn't be a good judge as for whether or not it was true to size. I ended up in a 6, but I normally wear a 4. I think anyone would love this dress, all shapes and sizes!
Emily
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Nov 9, 2012

This dress was fantastic! I felt beautiful and glamorous and received a ton of compliments.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading everyone else's comments on this dress, I decided to order two sizes. I ordered the 12 and 14. I went with the 14, as the 12 was just a bit too snug on me. The top of the blouse was a bit big and loose, so I wore a padded bra. The result was great--the dress really accentuated my curves and made me look more like an hourglass shape. I recommend ordering two sizes and going a size up as the dress does indeed run a bit small. Overall, I loved the dress and felt amazing wearing it!
JBurby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 10, 2012

GREAT DRESS, GREAT FIT

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a cocktail-attire wedding and it was perfect and I received a lot of compliments. I am a true size 2 but can sometimes wear a 0 depending on the brand. The 2 fit. You'll love the dress!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Nov 11, 2012

Stunning!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for an early winter wedding in Minnesota. It was a cold and blustery day but I felt like I shone (literally)! This dress is gorgeous and I wouldn't hesitate to rent it again. It does run smaller as there is no stretch to it. I am definitely a pear shape and the bottom was fitted, but still looked great. What made my night was being called a "stunner" by a random guy at the wedding and a "knockout" by the bride!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2012

Super comfortable! Loved every second of wearing it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great hit! So many compliments on it! It was really comfortable to wear, the only issue I had was that it was a little tight through the hips. But it was amazing to wear!
sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

I loved this dress and I loved my experience with RTR!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my 1st experience with RTR and I am hooked! The dress was delivered on time to my hotel in NYC. I am 53yrs old, usually wear a 2 or 4. I rented the 6 and it was perfect. I was leery it was not going to be age appropriate due to the length, not to worry, it was perfect. Thank you so much for helping a middle age women feel like a million bucks!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

This dress was called "The Dress of the Night" and there was plenty of competition.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly. It was a dream.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

I wore this dress the night I got engaged! It's the perfect dress for a really special date.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The color and sequins are GORGEOUS in person. I got a ton of compliments and didn't want to send it back!
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

absolutely PERFECT dress to celebrate my 22nd birthday in Miami!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was not the dress I had originally ordered but due to hurricane sandy my dress was unavailable so an abdolutely wonderful stylist from RTR ended up picking what she thought I would like and I have to say she did a great job because this dress was PERFECT! it was definitely a great dress to go party in Miami with since I stood out all night long. i am normally a size 4 but i was sent a size 6 and it actually worked out since i am hispanic and have hips and a backside and the 6 fit was not too tight so it was perfect to dance in. The length was a few inches above my knees. No need for jewelry since the dress already has so much detail to it, all i wore was a watch and ring. i definitely recommend this dress!!
HKR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

Sparkle and Shine!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried from the other reviews this dress might be small, but the 0 worked great for me. I agree that it is definitely slim through the hips, so if you are curvy there you may want to size up. But, I found the top of the size 0 to be a little baggy on me. Also, the sleeves were longer than I liked so I pushed the elastic up to get the effect of 3/4 sleeves. But the dress itself is gorgeous and well made. Got compliments all night!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Received this dress (along with another) as a replacement for my original order that was out of stock. I was contacted by RTR on Friday afternoon about choosing a new dress and they arrived at my hotel room the next day! Such great service. The dress was really fun and pretty to wear. I wore it out for a nice dinner and drinks in Vegas. Looked and felt great, very comfortable, though it was a little tight while sitting down.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 1, 2012

Sparkles and fun!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my company's holiday party. It does run small, just like the other reviewers say. I ordered a 6 (which is my usual size) and for my backup size, an 8 (which is what I ended up wearing). It was comfortable to walk around in, a little constraining if you have to bend down because it is short. Not super short, just short enough to be sexy without being trashy. I was able to dance in it comfortably as well. The longer sleeves were great since it was chilly in the ball room, I didn't need a jacket. I recommend this dress because it is beautiful and classy and fun. No one else will have anything like this on.
Shirlz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Dec 9, 2012

Felt like a star

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this to the Hobbit film premiere and gala and felt great in it. Got lots of compliments. The only issue I had with the dress is that some of the sequins were missing, especially along the zipper, and the dress kept riding up. But other than that, it was great! Order a size up. While the tight fit is great while standing, the minute you sit, it can become dangerous! I kept thinking I was going to come out of the dress every time I sat!
Tamra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 2 fit perfectly although the lining was a little snug but not too constricting. I danced all night in this dress! This is the perfect party dress...sexy but not too revealing... who doesnt love sequins!
Keri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Lovely dress; tons of compliments - and comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I serve as a Board member for a nonprofit charitable organization and wore this to flagship event attended by more than 2000 people. This dress is lovely, ideal for a winter time event. The sleeves make it less "showy" than some more revealing cocktail dresses but the length is young and fresh - and the rhinestones are killer! I received tons of compliments from my fellow board members and strangers alike. I wore it with nude platform heels and the rhinestone earrings were my own. Totally fun and overall seamless experience with RTR. Will rent again!
mitzi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my company's Christmas party. This dress was absolutely beautiful. Fits a little snug, but was gorgeous. I would definitely rent again.
Melora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

I don't recall what size I wore, actually. But, I loved this dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a fall (warm) wedding and it was a big hit! I felt very comfortable in that it's classy and covers everything, yet the mini length made it young & still fresh. The sparkles on this dress are really impressive - when I was out in the sunlight I was aware of all the sparkly lights it created. You must be careful that your jewelry doesn't get caught on the outer sheer layer or the sequins. I really loved this dress and would consider renting it again!
Kelli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

This was my first RTR experience and it will not be my last! So happy this exists!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was looking for something classy with a sleeve for my boyfriend's company holiday party in Chicago. When I saw this dress, I fell in love. Being short and petite, I was a little nervous about the length being too short or too long, as it's hard for me to find a short dress at a good length for someone who is "fun" size. I received the size 2 as backup just in case I needed a smaller size, but the 4 was perfect! It wasn't too snug anywhere and was comfortable to move around in and also after dinner. I also rented a silver clutch as well as the crystal cluster earrings, which were larger than I had expected, but I LOVED them and they looked fabulous with my down-do. I pulled out some black peep-toe pumps which looked great with the dress. I got several compliments (especially in the ladies room from complete strangers.) My mission to be a hot, classy date was accomplished!
Cynthia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Dec 18, 2012

I received so many compliemnts as soon as I walked through the door! Very classy and elegant!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall the dress was true to size, a tad bit tight on the hips, but my hips are 40" . I am a solid B cup and the dress was not snug up top and fit fine. The beads weren't scratchy or icthy either which was a HUGE comfort concern of mine. Overall, RTR now has a new loyal customer!
Kaly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Dress runs a little small, the 4 fit but was a little tight around the hips, causing it to ride up when I was dancing or sitting, I probably could have sized up to a 6. The sequins are gorgeous and not at all uncomfortable the way some sequined dress can be, but a lot of sequins were already missing when I received the dress, particularly from the back. Overall renting was a good experience and I would definitely do it again!
carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

Love, love, loved this dress! Subtle, sophisticated sparkle! Party perfect.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a neighborhood holiday party that our instructions were to "dress to impress". Super fun dress to wear. It was just enough shine and sparkle with out being too much. The navy was a nice change and stood out from all of the black dresses. I have a bit of a bootie and it was a little snug through the hips and thighs. It had a tiny bit of give. I got in the 4 and it would have been ok, but the 6 gave me a bit more wiggle room and gave me a little more length too. Highly recommend this dress!
Kourtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 23, 2012

Beautiful, sexy dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal affair where many women were wearing full length ball gowns but it is fancy enough that I didn't feel underdressed. I got a ton of compliments and my husband thought it was one of the hotter dresses that I've worn. The 6 fit perfect with a little room in the tummy so I could actually eat at the dinner. It was slightly snug in the shoulders (I have broader shoulders), but I could still dance all night. The 8 was too small, which was puzzling. It is definitely as short as it looks in the pics and with killer bejeweled silver platforms, the legs are fully on display if that's the attribute you are looking to highlight.
Flavia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

Stunning Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I picked this dress for a winter wedding. I asked for the size 0 and 2 but when they shipped the dress, size 0 was out of stock and they sent me a similar dress in XS. I was very concerned about the size of this dress since I'm normally a size 0, and I didn't want to wear any other dress! Well the size 2 worked me perfectly. The dress had the proper length for the occasion, neither too long nor too short. It was stunning, elegant and fun. I would def. recommend this dress! I got many compliments on this dress on this dress. My boyfriend totally loved it!! Thumbs up RTR! I'll def. rent another dress here!
Lilly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

It was a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was a little long on me so I had to use a belt unfortunately!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Perfect choice for a New Year's Eve Wedding. Looking forward to my next rental.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Usually a size 2, but it was a bit snug in the hips... wore the 4 instead....glad I had the option. A bit bunchy in the stomach area. Overall a great dress.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Perfect for New Years or a Fancy Winter Wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress! It was perfect for a winter wedding or NYE party. I wore a 2, which is my usual size and it was snug across the hips, but not awkwardly or uncomfortably tight. It was a little loose in the chest, but I am only an A cup, so that is not uncommon for me. The fabric/design had enough depth and variety to masque anything like minor mis-fits though. Like all sequin dresses... if you have long hair it may get snagged in the sequins! The hemline was appropriate for a wedding, i.e. not too short on me (but I'm 5'2"). The only strange thing I noticed was the underskirt hem hung below the overskirt hem, in the front. Overall, would highly recommend.
Samantha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 1, 2013

Great dress, perfect for formal events!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This is a gorgeous dress, and perfect for New Years. It runs a little small as the fabric is not very flexible. The sequins do tend to get caught on other items, but the dress was comfortable and flattering overall.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

The dress was a showstopper!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my company's holiday party. The dress fit like a glove and was true to size. Photographed really well. I got compliments on it all evening long. One thing to be careful of is there is not a lot of room in the hips. If you are more curvy, I would size up for sure. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Natasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Great dress. It was a good choice for a NYE wedding and I liked not needing a shawl.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Length was just long enough to feel comfortable, but if you are taller it may be too short for a classy occasion. I felt like it was acceptable at the NYE wedding. Fit was true to size, though you don't get any wiggle room. I usually wear size 4 from most stores, though I wear a size 2 in business skirts from Ann Taylor, BR, etc. I could not get the size 2 of this dress over my rear, but the size 4 was fine. When ordering, keep in mind there is absolutely no give in the fabric. Luckily, I learned from my now-snagged Christmas dress to bring a snag-proof clutch and bracelet when rocking adorned dresses such as this one. This is important to note, because the sequins on this dress will cause huge problems if you do. Plus, I think this dress is better with minimal jewelry and a simple purse. I wore narrow long diamond dangle earrings and a plain silver bracelet. I also wore sparkly silver shoes, though more simplistic navy or silver ones would have worked well, and probably better for non- NYE occasions. Lastly, I'm not sure if I am asymmetrical or if the dress is sewn a little off, but the bottom of the zipper kept riding far to my left side all night. I've had some problems with this before, though never to this extent. The dress still looked fine, but I had to keep adjusting it back to the center all night long. Again, this could just be my body or the partcular dress and probably would not happen to everyone. Overall: I really liked this dress, and even moreso when I saw that Carrie Underwood wore it to an event last year. Despite the minor issues, I am happy I wore it. RTR's service was great. The box arrived on-time and sending the items back in the pre-posted envelope was easy. You just slip the dresses in the package and put it in a blue mailbox. I will definitely use RTR again and highly recommend their service!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful, Fun Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it all: the fit, color, length, sparkle. It was perfect for a chilly November wedding.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

The perfect NYE dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve wedding and it was perfect. The color was amazing, and so were the sequins. I rented a size 4 and 6 and wore the 4....never even tried on the bigger size. Wearing long sleeves was a little awkward to get used to as the whole dress shifted whenever I put my arms up. I dance a lot at weddings and it got pretty hot because of the material. Loved it!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

I very rarely wear a dress, so this was an extra special occasion for me. I loved it!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly and it was clean with no flaws!!! I would highly recommend it!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

This dress was a magic maker!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
What drew me to this dress was the fact that my favorite singer, Carrie Underwood, wore it to a red carpet event. I loved how she rocked it, and I loved that the blue would work with my eyes. This dress was perfect, it had sparkle and glamour without throwing it your face. Everyone told me I looked like Carrie Underwood, even without knowing she wore the dress! It was a little short, and the sleeves were prone to getting stuck on the dress or even other dresses nearby. However I love it, and would recommend it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×