You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Orion Sequin Orbit Sheath
Rental $30 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent the ultimate party dress by rocking this Badgley Mischka sequin sensation! New Years, birthdays, cocktail events, dinner parties, ladies this is your dress! Pair with fab accessories like the Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Earrings.

Also available in cream.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy silk georgette with silver paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos226

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4242
Jan 17, 2014
This was a dress that stood out among the normal homecoming dresses.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm very picky about what dresses I wear because I want it to be something no one else will wear. This dress was spectacular because it was classy, but fun. The sleeves added that extra special something to the dress. Being tall I was a little worried about the length but it was perfect. The dress was a little tight over by large butt and hips, but it was fine. The dress was a little loose around the stomach so it was good for camouflaging what you just ate. Definitely, my favorite dress that I've worn to date. Besides, Carrie Underwood wore this dress, so it has to be fabulous.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Apr 15, 2014
This was a beautiful dress! I received so many compliments and felt great wearing it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is very true to size. I am curvy so the dress was snug in the bust and butt area, but that did not take away from anything. I would absolutely wear this dress again!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 15, 2014
Family wedding, danced all night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a 4-6 based on the fit on the stomach. I have built arms and legs, but my middle is my problem area, this dress really is not very forgiving on the stomach. It photo-ed okay, but I was uncomfortable with my stomach! Very cute, I'd recommend for just about anyone else but me :)
Eleanor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 13, 2014
Perfect for an evening garden wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
A bit tight around the hips, but the fabric gives. Also, my jewelry tended to snag the material. Overall very flattering and easy to dance in!
staci
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 13, 2014
Rent the run was is always seamless and easy!! Have loved every experiemce
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress looked perfect for a black tie wedding! I got lots of complements! However, the beading on the sleeves kept getting stuck to the beading on the sides of the dress. So when "shout" came on I couldn't raise my arms because they were stuck to the dress. This is a very fun dress but the beading is a little tricky. It definitely got frustrating towards the end of the night when I felt like I was trapped in a beading straightjacket.
Yogamamma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8544
Apr 11, 2014
Just gorgeous!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I went to the opera with my mother for her birthday. This dress was beautiful and appropriate with just the right amount of sparkle. The sequins do catch on each other (and my hair) occasionally, but overall, it was a perfect dress for the event. Thank you!!!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 6, 2014
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit really well, however it is a bit short. It was super comfortable and flattering. The 8 for perfectly and there was plenty if room to sit comfortably without being too tight.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 4, 2014
Unique dress with the sleeves
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really wanted to rent this dress because of the sleeves but was nervous it would be too hippy-ish... If that makes sense. And I was also a little afraid it would look too boxy on me. BUT I ended up really liking the fit. It did not look boxy at all. At first I had my hair curled and down but I decided putting my hair up looked better with the sleeves. The length was appropriate, not too short or too long. It's a unique looking dress and definitely comfortable enough to dance in. Really liked this rental.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 31, 2014
Classy with a little bit if sparkle- caution runs small!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear and rent a 2-4. Per the advice of rtr consultant I rented a size up for back up (4 , 6). There was little to no difference in size from 4 to the 6. Also, the sequin patches are not located in the most flattering areas, but I liked the dress overall.
San
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 23, 2014
Absolutely beautiful dress! No complaints!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit true to size. I'm 5'10'' so it was a little short, but I just had to be careful when sitting down. Otherwise everything was perfect. RTR customer service was amazing and I can't wait to rent my next dress!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 23, 2014
Totally unique
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have a big butt, so this was tight around the seat and hips. There is zero give in it. I had to wear the bigger size to fit it on the bottom. The smaller would have fit my top. However even when I put on the bigger size the top still fit nicely. All in all I loved this dress!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 18, 2014
This dress was just ok to me...wish it had been more form fitting
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was pretty but it just didn't do anything for me...it basically hung on me and I ordered the smallest size. I had thought from the pics it was a little more form fitting so I was disappointed when it wasn't. Still a cute dress and for someone more curvy it might look better. Great service as always!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2634
Mar 12, 2014
Perfect for a glittery Sikh wedding!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew there would be a lot of glitz at this wedding but I wanted to blend and not stand out. These little burst of sparkle were EXACTLY right for the occasion . The sheer material on the sleeves and the clusters of beads echoed the look of the traditional dresses while being a modern dress. It fit well, tight in the upper part but I'm very broad shouldered and a bit busty so that's an issue with my frame. It was not uncomfortable though. I had a blast in this dress!
Jacki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 11, 2014
I loved this dress and got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a New Year's Eve wedding and loved it. It fit perfectly and the beading was beautiful. I'm petite so I was concerned it would look big and baggy on me and it didn't. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Merechap
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 9, 2014
I wore this dress to my engagement party and it felt great to be sparkling on my special night!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Out of the 2 sizes I ended up going a size up because the fabric doesn't have any natural give to it and I wanted to be able to sit comfortably.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 8, 2014
Dress was great!! Received many compliments!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a wedding and received so many compliments. The dress was great except the under slip would show at the hem of the dress. Overall, I loved the dress!
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 6, 2014
Sparkle and Shine
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress was really beautiful but did run a bit small/shorter than I would have preferred. I am taller so typically things run shorter on me anyways. Aside from that, I loved the dress and it photographed beautifully!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 5, 2014
Fun dress to wear to a casino-night party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was very fitted and flattering! I was concerned it would be too short with my height, but it looked great. I received lots of compliments. The dress I wore was in good condition. The smaller size 2 which I also received had a little more "wear and tear" with respect to the sequins (lots of loose strings)-- I was thankful that the size 4 was a good fit.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 26, 2014
Fun sparkly dress for NYE!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got a ton of compliments wearing this dress for NYE. I especially appreciated the sleeves on a relatively cold night. Surprisingly, the sequins didn't really get stuck to each other or to the sleeves, which was a nice surprise. The dress I wore had a slight problem with the hem (the under layer would slip out from under the top layer as I walked or danced), but it wasn't noticeable except to me. Overall great rental.
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Feb 24, 2014
Everyone loved the dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a party. I ordered the size 12 and size 10. Unfortunately the 12 came without sleeves so I ended up wearing the 10. I would have preferred the 12 but I loved the 10 too. the dress is short but you get away with it because of the long sleeves. Overall a great winter dress and I great experience with RTR.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 23, 2014
Night out in Vegas
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful dress and perfect for a night out in Vegas. The dress is definitely made for less curvy ladies. The dress fit very snug around my hips and backside. Overall such a fun dress to wear out and so many compliments especially from my husband.
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 19, 2014
Soooo many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great! The sparkle is awesome and looked really good with the lights at the wedding I wore it to. The sleeves are sheer so I wasn't too hot wearing it. It is a short dress but the skirt went to the end of my fingertips if I put my hands down at my side.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 10, 2014
Got so many compliments on the dress, I felt amazing in it and had a wonderful night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous and I got many compliments on it! It runs true to size, however was slightly short when i sat down (had to always have my napkin on my nap to cover up my thighs). Other than that, it is a great dress and my experience with rent the runway was fantastic! I will definitely be doing it again!
faye
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Jan 20, 2014
Sparkled the night away!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the size 2 and 4 to wear to a formal wedding. They arrived early, but since the 4 felt quite snug, I returned the size 2 for a 6. (The customer service at RTR is excellent!) The size 6 arrived the day before the wedding, but it just didn't look quite right, so I ended up wearing the size 4 after all. The dress does feel snug at first (there is no stretch) but it became more comfortable as the night wore on, which was spent mostly on the dance floor. I felt beautiful and received many compliments. This dress is a stunner.
EJ
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 13, 2014
Can I keep it? Please?
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE THIS DRESS! I wore it to a formal Rehearsal Dinner at Ruth's Chris in Miami and it was a hit! The dress was so comfortable and fit like a dream. I really felt like a rock star. The sheer sleeves were perfect for the Miami weather in late December, especially since it was quite windy the night I wore the dress. I am recovering from a broken foot so I had to wear an unsightly walking boot with it, but the dress was so amazing that no one even noticed the ginormous boot. I hate to be cliche, but I really did not want to send this dress back! My heart still yearns for this beautiful cocktail dress. I will definitely be renting this again!
nicmariep
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4441
Jan 10, 2014
This is the ultimate party dress! You will be the center of attention!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the size 4 and 6 for a holiday party. I decided to wear the size 4 but both dresses had slight issues with them that made the decision difficult. The size 4 fit perfectly up top but was a bit tight around the butt. The size 6 was a better fit down below, however the top was really loose. This dress is short! But it is not inappropriately short because the top is conservative. Definitely a nice balance. I would rent this dress again for sure!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jan 8, 2014
Wore this dress to my best friend's rehearsal dinner, first RTR and a huge success!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dress for the wedding was actually Badgley Mischka so I know the designer fits my body type well, but I was nervous for sure! The length was PERFECT for my height, that was what I was most nervous about. It was fairly loose around the middle which I'm fine with, but was still totally flattering. I didn't even try the 2, because I know things are usually long on me and I tried the 0 first hoping the length would be ok, it was not too short but definitely showed off my legs, which for some reason i can never find dresses that are the perfect length like this one!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 6, 2014
Classy
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful dress. It's very classy and looks expensive. I think it is meant for a more straight and narrow figure. There were areas around the hips and butt that material bunched up a bit. That's why I went with a 4 rather than my usual 2.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 5, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Felt great all night!
Katharine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2443
Jan 3, 2014
Perfect NYE dress :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for NYE in Vegas and loved it! I will say that it is not as slimming as it looks on the model, so I had to pin it in the back. Other than that it was great!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5521
Jan 2, 2014
Beautiful dress, perfect for New Years!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was beautiful and fit well. I found it was a little tight at the bottom since I am bigger there, but overall the fit was great. I did notice that the hem was falling a little and some of the sequins were loose, but that comes with the territory with sequins. Overall I think it was flattering and beautiful.
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 11, 2013
Perfect dress for a wedding and received many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs a little small. Went up a size so it was not too tight for the event. The bust area is a little loose, but the rest of the dress fit well. Don't worry about the sequins falling off, they are well attached.
Erica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 10, 2013
Countless compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I received countless compliments and RTR could not have been easier to work with. I ordered the 2 and 4. The sleeves on the 4 were a little longer than I had hoped so I opted for the 2.
Wendy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 9, 2013
Not great for my body type (slim, small curves)
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was a backup for the dress I wanted (which was damaged by the previous client, so I couldn't get it). I got both size 0 and 2. I usually wear a 2, but the 0 fit. However, it hung in a way that made it look a bit shapeless. I tried belting it, as seen in the photo. It was ok, but not great on me. I ended up wearing something else to the event. The dress is pretty, and would look better on someone with a bigger bust and hips.
Jenn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 9, 2013
Great dress. Super comfortable and got tons of compliments (this pix is with no hair/make-up!)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered the 4. It was a little tight on the bottom section, but the size 6 would probably have been too big on the top. Nothing some spanx couldn't fix! Dress was comfortable. I liked the sleeves...they had kind of a billowy feeling to them. You didn't need much jewelry because the dress was super-sparkly. I wore it in Vegas, was perfect for a night out! Rent the Runway experience went really smoothly; I would definitely rent again.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Nov 20, 2013
She lit up!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked this out for one of my mom's friends to wear to a "Sparkle and Shine" party. She LOVED it! She's 5'1" and a size 6, and she looked and felt amazing in the size 6.
Stefanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 30, 2013
Great for winter event!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a late November wedding and it was perfect with black tights & pumps. Loved the sheer sleeve for this time of year. In terms of fit, this dress definitely ran true to size for me (many other reviews recommended a size down). Overall happy with the dress!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Nov 26, 2013
This dress is great for a fall or winter event! I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear an 8 and even though I was advised to size down for the back-up, I sized up just in case because I was intent on wearing this dress to my sorority semi-formal. WELL, it was a good thing I did because I could not even zip the 8 all the way. The 10 fit well, but I was kind of anticipating that it would be looser (more like a shift) so I was a pretty uncomfortable in it at first - I have a butt so it was more fitted at the bottom than I would have liked. I tried to find another dress but since I only had one day I decided to just suck it up. However, I am really glad I chose to wear it in the end because I got a ton of compliments and I didn't have any problems with it staying down despite the fact that I was dancing the whole night! I also loved the sheerness of the sleeves. I did notice that the sequins have started coming off of this dress and even just from taking it off the hanger I could see a few falling off. Long story short - definitely size UP for your backup if you have a big butt or bigger hips, but overall it's a great dress.
Me
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 15, 2013
Nothing but sparkles and compliments all night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ok, so I am a size 2 and rented a 0 as well as a back up size. I went with the 0 because the size 2 bubbled up at the small of my back (I have a little junk in the trunk) and the neckline was a little too baggy. Plus I liked the length of the 0 better. It was not easy to get it past my hips, but once I did, it didn't budge or ride up and it was surprisingly comfortable. Everyone just kept complimenting this dress all night. I rented a second dress just in case and was really torn between the two, but ultimately, this one was just more fun for the occasion (my daughter's sweet 16). At the end, I was really happy that I went with this one. I'll try to post a better pic so you all can see the fit once I find it :)
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 14, 2013
Lots of sparkle!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect dress for a night on the town for my bachelorette. The dress was a comfortable fit with enough room for dancing the night away. Would definitely recommend for a great party dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress