You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Nude Sequin Cluster Sheath
Rental $30 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Walk into the event wearing this sequin stunner by Badgley Mischka. A show stopping style for you to rock and take over the dance floor with your girlfriends!

Also available in navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST:Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos56

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

jen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 18, 2014
got so many compliments on the dress - it was a real crowd pleaser!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
everything was great, except it was just a touch big in the mid section.. It was weird, because they size wasnt off at all, and I promise I more often have the issue where a dress is TOO tight in that area. It reminded me of the difference between buying a fitted shirt and a regular shirt.... everywhere else conformed to my body, but the middle was just a tad off. Don't frett though, it wasnt bad enough for anyone to notice except for the girl wearing it!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Apr 16, 2014
I felt so beautiful and thin at my rhearsal dinner!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When the long sleeve version of this dress didn't make it on time for my rehearsal dinner, the stylists immediately sent out this and another choice. I loved this dress. I didn't need spanx or anything, and I rented a size up just in case (based on reviews) but there was enough give in this dress that I felt sparkly, beautiful and great. Fabulous dress for the bride-to-be!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Mar 8, 2014
Great for New Years
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Overall I loved the dress and was perfect for the occasion. It was a little big and wished I sized down. I read the reviews and got the ribbon to give it a little something extra. Without the ribbon it gave me no shape whatsoever and probably would of not liked it as much. For a sequenced dress this was pretty comfortable where as some you can get itchy.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 7, 2014
Perfect fit and gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is great! I'm pretty short at 5'2 and part of me was worried that the dress would be too long, but it wasn't. A few inches above my knee was great! I got tons of complements wearing this one.
Sea shell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Feb 8, 2014
Snug on the hips
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved it but im short and I have hips and I found it to be snug on the bottom and lose on the top so the arms looked strange and the size 10 I was afraid to sit in the bead work is beautiful if I were more of a board then it would look better . This was really a let down usually I love the dresses I rent but I guess this one wasnt any good . This is the only time Ive been a little disappointed rented it waited for it to get there and then went to christmas eve dinner -dress arrived at 8 pm party started at 7:30 .So I had no time to beg customer service for help but I got through the night and the dress itself is beautiful just not for my body unfortunately .
Ashley
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jan 31, 2014
I felt like a million dollars!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So happy I had 2 sizes to choose from. I am currently between a 12 & 14. When I tried on the size I ordered (the 14) the fit was a little more snug than expected. I figured the 12 wouldn't be much better but decided to try it anyway. Funny enough, the fit was looser and was more comfortable. So I ROCKED it with nude pumps and a camel clutch a Stella & Dot topaz earring and an arm party to match!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2431
Jan 29, 2014
This dress was perfect for my Bachelorette Party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! I normally wear a size 0, so I ordered the 0 and the 2. I ended up wearing the size 2 and it fit comfortably. I could have probably worn the size 0, but it was a little short and tight. I would get your normal size and a size larger shipped to you, just in case! The sequins looked great in photos! Loved the dress, didn't want to send it back!
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jan 28, 2014
Comfortable and Beautiful Dress
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this from the RTR Showroom in Vegas after I decided one of my other RTR dresses wasn't going to work. I went up a size because I was feeling really insecure about my body and didn't want anything tight or clingy. Because I was on vacation, I only had dark hose and shoes packed, if I were at home I would have paired it with nude hose/shoes. I threw a black leather jacket over it and went with a sparkly motorcycle biker chick look :) !
Brelynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 15, 2014
Perfect fit, great customer service, and always on time or even ahead of time!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for New Years Eve! IT was perfect for the occasion! Now, I usually wear a size 6, but I had gained a few lbs the week before the party (thank goodness for the backup size). They didn't have a 6, so I got a 4 and an 8. I ended up going with the 8 because I was comfortable in it. I really didn't even try to the size 4. I got several compliments out and about! I paired it with a black blazer because it was quite cold out as we were on a trolley for most of the night! It is quite fitted in the hip area, but I tend to have quite larger legs and thighs! Definitely not too tight to be comfortable though. It did ride up quite a bit when I sat, but there was not much sitting that night. Overall, I loved this dress, and it had the perfect amount of sequins for me on New Years Eve!
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Jan 13, 2014
Perfect dress for a formal affair- I wish I could keep it and wear it again!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress is comfortable and the perfect length. It is modest yet fun, and the fit is definitely true to size. If you're on the taller side I could see needing to be cautious of the length if you're going for a more modest look. The beading and sequins are beautiful, not gaudy at all and the coloring is perfect for varying skin tones. Very elegant and tasteful dress, I felt great in it at a black tie event.
Camille
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 9, 2014
i loved this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
the fit was a little big but it was really comfotable and great to wear! The dress hugs your curves in a great way and I would recommend it to anyone!
Jac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7432
Jan 2, 2014
Pretty dress but wouldn't rent again
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got this dress for my New Years Eve party and it got some compliments but it wasn't a show stopper. It was looser around the neckline but it was pretty tight around the stomach area. If you are an apple, I wouldn't recommend this one for you. I wore a shaper and that helped a lot but it wasn't the most comfortable dress I've ever worn. Also, I typically wear a 10 but due to how form fitting the dress was, I sized up to a 12.
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Jan 2, 2014
Self conscious all night...
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this same dress but it was the Orion and I wore that in an 8 and it was a little tight. This time around I ordered an 8 and a 10 thinking the 10 would fit perfectly. Unfortunately I was wrong. Girls with a tummy or hips should think twice about wearing this dress. I ended up wearing it for a NYE party. RTR was awesome in the fact that they offered to send a different dress out and they sent the one I chose but it wasn't as festive as I thought it would be so I went with this one. I did get some compliments but felt a little out of place.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2343
Jan 1, 2014
I got so many complements!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried about the length of this dress because I'm so tall but I didn't have any problems! Super cute and can't wait to Rent again!
Amberlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 30, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my engagement party and I absolutely LOVED it. It helped me to stand out as the bride, no doubt, as it was such a beautiful dress with so many sparkling accents. It fit nicely and hugged all the right places yet still was very comfortable to wear all night. I definitely would recommend this dress as I cannot even think of a single "con" about it.
Tommi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 22, 2013
Great for that holiday party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was great and I felt great in it! I got a 4 and a 6 and since I have hips (thanks mom), the 6 fit a lot better. Opting for the bigger size made it more of shift type of dress. It was long enough to cover up my booty, although I wasn't going to bend over in it. I was able to dance in it comfortably though. My boyfriend loved it and said I stood out from all the holiday dresses of red and black. Also, it made me feel beautiful and sexy while still being conservative which is important to me. Ready to rent again!
Marissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 11, 2013
Perfect for work holiday party
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's work holiday cocktail party. It was the right amount of glam and conservative and looked great with black tights (to keep warm in the chilly NYC winter weather). The material was a little loose around my midsection (I think because of the beading), which made it a little less flattering, but the overall effect was perfect.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 8, 2013
perfect for my hubby's work xmas party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the size 4 in this dress; i probably could have even gone to a 2, but chose a 6 as my second size so wasn't an option. However, the 4 fit perfectly and felt comfortable all night. I was abel to wear a normal bra and underwear which is always nice. lol. I needed a dress for my husband's work xmas party and it was perfect. My husband loved it, and I felt awesome the whole night. Great fit, and wish I didn't have to return it.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 13, 2013
Great basic dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Relatively simple cut, but actually very flattering (I was nervous it would just sort of "hang" rather than flattering). Works very well with the more intricate pattern/sequins. Definitely would wear this again.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 27, 2013
Beautiful dress! Makes a statement without being gaudy.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress for a cocktail party, you're sure to stand out in a good way. For a $990 dress, renting it for $85 is a steal. It runs true to size but is somewhat fitted at the hips. I ordered an 8 just in case, but it was too baggy. I wore the 6 and it was fine, albeit somewhat snug at the hips.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 14, 2013
The bling in this dress matched my wedding rings- worn to celebrate our 1-year wedding anniversary!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fits true to size, but for me since I'm so tall, it was a little short for bending down/sitting. However, if I went with the large size, it would be too loose and uncomfortable. Definitely a dress I want to wear again&again
Alaina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 11, 2013
Wore this for my bachelorette party & got TONS of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 4 & 6 since I can go either way sometimes. The insane size difference between the 4 & 6 was really bizarre. The 6 fit me like a sack and was very long- to my knees. The 4 was quite tight, but not too tight to be unflattering, and since it was my bachelorette party I wanted to be a little sexy. The pics on the website don't at all do this dress justice- it is beautiful in real life. And it is not too much- but it still stands out for sure. My bachelorette party theme was "bling me to the altar" and I certainly wasn't the most "blinged" out one but the dress was so incredible and flattering that I was still the star of the show. I am quite busty (and not just busty, but have a larger upper body otherwise, as well) so it was tight on my upper half but still perfect. I can't tell you how many compliments I got. Perfect dress! I really would have kept it if I could! Just beware that the size difference when going one size up is more like going 2 sizes up...
Joan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Aug 31, 2013
Sparkled Like a Bachelorette!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous dress for a bachelorette night out! The fit and fabric were gorgeous. Quick note that the dress definitely looks more NUDE/beige than white in person. That said, in pictures and out it looked perfectly bridal. Kinda want to rent it again for my rehearsal dinner!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 16, 2013
Perfect for my Bachelorette Party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to wear out for my bachelorette party. It was perfect for the occasion. I really loved this dress! It runs to true to size.
Jemi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 12, 2013
I got compliments on this dress all night, even walking down the street! I felt amazing!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my business school graduation dinner. It was perfect! Just fitted enough to feel great, but loose enough in the waist to eat! I ordered a 4 and a 6, but wore the 6 because the 4 was a little too tight in the hips for the occasion. I didn't have to tug at the fabric all night as fitted dresses usually ride up on me. My classmates voted me best dressed for the year and this dress helped me receive that award while looking fabulous! Everyone wanted to know where I got it. I will be referring tons friends!
Crystal
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 12, 2013
This dress was amazing!! I received a ton of complaments. It was a classy and fun dress all in one.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my wedding rehersal dinner. It was a nice change then just a plain white dress. I sparkeled and the dress looked great in pictures. The fit was comfortable. It was non itchy and had room for movement. All in all it was an absolute hit!!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Jan 25, 2013
Dress received a ton of compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a very easy to wear and comfortable dress.
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 4, 2013
Wore this for NYE party and got so many compliments on it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a 4 in pants, shorts, some dresses but was able to fit in a 2 and it still was a bit baggy in the stomach but still looked great.
AJ
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 18, 2012
This was my first experience with RTR. And they were amazing. I definitely recommend it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my civil wedding ceremony. I am usually a size 4 in stores, but I thankfully read some of the reviews and got the back up size a size smaller. I ended up in the smaller size. I got so many compliments from my family and friends and strangers. I am so happy I decided on renting a dress from RTR and I will do it again!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 3, 2013
Wore for NYE Party
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very comfortable. I wore for a New Year's Eve party and it was easy to move around in. It wasn't skin tight. I wore the 10 so I some wiggle room. The 8 was a little tight in the chest area. I received compliments all night.
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 2, 2013
I wore this dress for NYE and loved it! It was the right mix of sexy, sparkly, and classy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It's suppose to be more of shift dress, so I wore the size 0 so that it would be more form fitting. I was nervous about all of the sequin on the dress but it never caught on anything and was made very nicely. The only issue is that the slip layer of the dress would stick out past the sequin layer. Not sure if that happened from dry cleaning or is a malfunction but it was easily fixed. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 22, 2012
Perfect for Christmas concert!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a Christmas concert in Chicago and it was the perfect amount of sparkle. Being in Chicago I probably should have rented the long sleeve version of this dress, but this one worked. I would have sized down also. I'm usually a true size 6, but this one in some pictures felt boxy, so I would have gone to a 4 for a bit more shape. It was a great dress though. I felt like a million bucks! :)
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 8, 2012
Could've been a spokesperson for RTR!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
SOO many people complimented me not only at the event but even after when they saw it in pics online. Everyone wanted to know where I got my dress from that by the end of the night I could've been a spokesperson for RTR. This dress was beautiful. I wore it for my daughter's christening so it was great for a formal affair. Very comfortable! All around great dress. Would definitely rent it again! The gems on the dress are rose gold if you can't tell in the picture. No necklace needed due to accents.
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4331
Nov 14, 2012
So many compliments, felt great in it
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 2 or 4. The size 2 fit but was a little tight and the 4 was a little more roomy so I went with that one. It fit well and was extremely comfortable.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Oct 10, 2012
Convenient, quick, and affordable for high-quality dresses.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic. I wore it to a Broadway show and like some previous renters before me, I wore it with a champagne-colored sash. I just bought some silk ribbon from an art supply store and viola! A nice added touch that can help give this pretty dress some shape. I felt that this dress ran a TAD bit small.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 24, 2012
New Year's Eve--Had a blast in the sparkles!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was festive and super easy for NYE. Not my favorite dress every, but it was comfortable and the sparkles made it festive and appropriate for the dinner and parties I went to all night. The fit is straight, so it isn't necessarily a sexy dress, but it's pretty. It isn't meant to grip you at the hips or butt, so I would order up a size if you're doubtful (or have a curvy figure) to make sure it isn't pulling (that would make it unflattering).
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 9, 2011
great!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i got a ridiculous amount of compliments. the dress is the same width throughout so if your a 4 around the waist but have skinny legs you could definitely go for a two- sorry for the weird photo its the only one i have of the entire dress
Maia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 21, 2012
Gorgeous details, great fit, and classy while also being sexy.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I made a last minute decision to rent this dress, and couldn't have been happier! I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it blew the original dress I had purchased out of the water! The details on this dress are gorgeous (although there were some loose threads) and I enjoyed the fact that it wasn't skin tight, yet was still super flattering. Paired with super high glitter Dior heels I literally sparkled from head to toe. Perfection.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Sep 5, 2012
Bridal Shower
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my bridal shower and received so many compliments! The size 6 was a little looser than I would have liked, but the 4 was a bit snug, so the 6 was a better fit overall.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3322
Sep 4, 2012
A special anniversary night was even more unique by having a fabulous dress that no one else had on!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm usually a size 2 or 4 in dresses, and knowing that the fit wasn't as tight as others, the 2 worked out perfectly. I paired it with a white crochet sweater to make it a little more casual for an anniversary date night with the boyfriend at a nice restaurant!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress