Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Nude Sequin Cluster Sheath

$30 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Walk into the event wearing this sequin stunner by Badgley Mischka. A show stopping style for you to rock and take over the dance floor with your girlfriends!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST:Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST:Fitted - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - generous fit at waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.Nude silk georgette with copper paillette embroidery. Crew neckline. 3/4 length bell sleeves with elastic hem. Hidden back zip. 35" from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

256 reviews

Fit
Small 37
True to Size 168
Large 30
Photos 155
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Lots of compliments! Perfect for rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was a little tight in the hips but otherwise great. It had great shimmer!
RTR Customer
Nov 14, 2014

Ordered this dress for our anniversary dinner, my husband loved it.

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Other
Dress fit snug which was to be expected. Absolutely gorgeous dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

I wore this out for one of my birthday dinners!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Care of the gorgeous sequins! They made tiny scratches on the front seat of my bf's car (leather) seats... I think it showed up great in pictures, the sequins and the great color
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Great for our wedding rehearsal!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Not the best shot of me but this dress was perfect for our rehearsal
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Sparkling Elegance

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size was a little large, but I rented from the store and they didn't have anything smaller available. The cut was very forgiving. I recently had a baby and wasn't really confident about my mid section. This dress made me forget about that. I felt comfortable and beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Sequins and jewels really do POP!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for my rehearsal dinner and received SOOOO many compliments. Everyone there is now going to be a "rent the Runway" person now. I was worried it would be too tight wearing this dress but it loosens up a bit when putting it on and the extra layer underneath makes it not as tight as you think. Don't worry about the underslip going below the outer like some of the reviews say, all you have to do is pull the dress up and its fine. Another successful RENT THE RUNWAY look! :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Huge impact for an unforgettable evening!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to a 20s-themed date at swanky cocktail bar. Not only did my date's jaw hit the floor when he saw me, but I got tons of compliments from our waitress and the other patrons. I wanted a loose fit, and since my hips (38") are larger than my bust (32") I went with the 6 instead of my usual 4. I was pleasantly surprised by the good condition of the sequins. The only downside to this dress, as noted by other reviewers, is that the lining hangs slightly lower than the chiffon. That said, I would definitely rent the dress again for another occasion and accessorize it differently for a whole new look.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Good quality, perfect fit, got compliments all night, and won best dressed!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my senior year homecoming, and although I did not win homecoming queen, I did win best dressed! I ordered the dress in a 0 and a 2, not knowing how it would fit. The 0 ended up being the perfect size. I'm quite petite and have very minimal curves, but the dress was not too long and it hugged me in all the right places. I was worried about the sequins clusters, but after an entire night of dancing, not a single one fell off. I was very impressed and would recommend this dress for any fancy occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

I received countless compliments on this dress!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a bit loose on the sides. The color is nude and the dress is entirely sparkles, it doesn't look that similar to the model picture. Regardless it was a gorgeous dress perfect for a cocktail party or holiday event!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Gorgeous dress! I rented this dress to wear at my friend's wedding as her personal attendant.

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered sizes 2 and 4 and wore the 2. It was a little loose in certain areas but overall a great fit. The dress is more tan than it appears on the model and the sequins are beautiful! The underlay was a little longer than the overlay so I had to pin it up - really a minor issue. I loved this dress so much I didn't want to send it back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Very sparkly

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very straight dress, may not work for very curvy women. Sized up from usual 8 to 10 for room in bust( I'm 34D). Lining was too long, had to use fashion tape to keep in place, can be seen in photo in front. Dress was perfect for holiday party, felt sexy in dress though very covered up overall. Nude color dress with gold and silver sequins, my young son said I looked like "a Christmas ornament", but I think it was a compliment. It was a very fun dress, easy to dance in.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

The dress is a beautiful nude/blush color and I got lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size - I chose to wear a 4 not 2 because the 4 was more comfortable around the hips. Overall the dress kind of hangs. It didn't do too much for my body but it is pretty. I would recommend it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Fun dress with gorgeous sparkly beading - I was complimented on it all day!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was really happy with this dress choice for my bridal shower. It fit pretty much true to size, although the size 0 was shorter than I was looking for, so I went with the size 2. It was slightly less fitted but significantly longer so it worked well. My main gripe, which others have mentioned, is the liner was longer than the sheer sparkly layer. I taped it underneath, but it was still a bit of a pain to get it to stay put.
RTR Customer
Age: 30
Dec 17, 2014

I'm between a 10 and 12. This dress was nicely form fitting, easy to dance in and stunning!

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Party
The fit of the 10 was form fitting, not too loose at all, but still easy to dance and sit down in. I wore it to a Christmas party one night then a wedding the following night. I wore it with gold sparkly heels for the party and gold sparkly flats for the wedding. I think it was maybe too sparkly/party dress for the wedding but it turned out great! In retrospect I might have gone with the 12 for a little more space but they didn't have the 12 in the store so I took what I could get and loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 21, 2014

Sparkly goodness!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Party
This dress is incredible. The detailing on the sequins is so intricate. And it's a steal - only $30 to rent?? I wanted to keep it. Length was great as well. Mid thigh.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Pretty dress for NYE, but didn't fit well

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for New Year's Eve 2014. The dress itself is really pretty and I did get a lot of compliments. It photographs well and the sparkles come out much prettier than in the photos of the model. However, there were many things about this dress I did not like. I didn't realize it was going to be such a nude color (I guess I thought it was more white) and nude isn't so great on my pale skin, but it turned out looking alright. It was a tad short and the slip did hang out a bit underneath, but those things were not big problems either. One of my big problems with it was that it was kind of clingy and the fabric would bunch up in places. The size 2 was much too big and bunched up a ton, so I had to wear a spandex cami dress underneath underneath the 0. My main problem with this dress, though, was that it kept turning all night! The dress constantly was shifting so the side seam was in the front of the dress and the zipper in the back was all the way over on the side. I felt like all I did was adjust the dress and it just kept happening over and over, so I found it very annoying and was really glad I only rented the dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Gorgeous Sequin Dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Oh how I wanted this to work out!! Rented for the NYE party I hosted. I saw another reviewer who sized up and belted it, and though the size 6 worked for that purpose I couldn't get the belt to stay. The four seemed MUCH smaller than the 6. Now that I think of it though, Badgley Mischka dresses have never fit my body type right so maybe I'm just in between sizes here. Thus 4 stars - it's just beautiful, and I guess if you know your size in the label you'll hopefully have better luck than I did! The picture is in the size 4, I had to wear Spanx and ended up switching to my backup dress before guests arrived at the party because I wanted to be able to move around and enjoy the evening. (Can't figure out how to change my info just for this review, but in the pic I'm def more around 130)... The sequins jingle a little on this dress, which I LOVED but if you're not the guest of honor this might be annoying. I would not wear this to someone else's wedding. Fab bachelorette/rehearsal dinner/other party dress though.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Awesome Gatsby party dress

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Party
I wore 2 sizes up from usual 6, 8 would be what I would wear in this when yes when I rent this again. I wanted the shift straight look so wore the 10. When it arrived the sequins were kind of stuck together in spots but came apart nicely. Beautiful fabric and sequin work. Would be great for any fancy occasion. Comfortable
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful dress. Felt amazing

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Party
NYE party/ dance. Great fit. Looked fun and really classy. Got lots of compliments. Spanx are a must to smooth myself out. Wore my normal bra! Paired with nude heels! Loved this rent!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

This dress was pretty and sparkly (great for NYE) however, I found it to be a bit boxy.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for NYE but a bit boxy. I typically wear a size 4 but I went for the 6 because I felt it looked better a little looser.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Got the most compliments for the dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress for a Gatsby themed party on NYE. The dress was beautiful. Wish I had ordered a size 6 as it seemed to hug tight around my waist, more than other size 4 dresses I've worn. The glitter detail was beautiful but some of the sequins were falling off throughout the night. Other than those two minor details, it was a great dress and I absolutely loved wearing it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Perfect for NYE party! Sequins but not over the top flashy.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits fairly tight. Looks very ivory in the picture online, but is actually a blush color! Still very pretty dress! Got a lot of complements on it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

This dress was perfect for my bachorlette party in Nashville, sparkly but not too fussy.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is a blush/nude color but somehow always photographs white (what sort of magic is this?). The dress runs true to size for me but I'm pretty curvy and short. The lining does slip out over the night. I'm not 100% that the shift look works well on an hourglass/pear shape.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Wore it to my bridal shower and received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
The dress fit pretty true to size. I have bigger hips but a smaller waist so I went with the 6. The 4 fit ok but I felt I wouldn't be comfortable if I say down or needed to bend over. Dress was easy to move it and I received a ton of compliments. Only have it 4/5 stars bc of the hem of the one dress had fallen. So I had to use fashion tape to hold up before I wore it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

This dress helped me to feel beautiful at my bachelorette party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party & it was PERFECT. The dress fit great - it is fitted through the hips, so it doesn't feel too baggy; the length was perfect for a night out; and it had enough moving room to dance. Loved the beaded detailing; it was gorgeous. I would definitely rent this again. The color is a little darker than it appears on the model, but that was no biggie for me & it was just as gorgeous as it looks online. Loved this dress & this night!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

So many compliments

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Party
Fit well, lots of compliments -- only thing was that the underlay kept poking out from underneath. But it was probably only noticeable to me. Was a hit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Pretty but not my favorite rental

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for a ritzy work party, Gatsby themed. It was beautiful, and I stood out from the crowd with a neutral sequin instead of darker colors. My only complaint would be I didn't do a good job picking out something for my body type. Shifts tend to make me look more rectangular and larger than I am - better to go in fitted and curve hugging direction.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Perfect dress for NYE! I got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Party
It was a little tight around the hips...but, I'm very curvy so I expected that. Loved it and wished I could keep it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Perfect for Bridal shower

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
Great dress for my bridal shower. It looks white in pictures but is more nude/champagne color in person.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

This dress was perfect for my sorority's spring formal! I loved it and got so many compliments.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size and not too short with heels. The lining was a little longer than the outer layer, but it didn't show up in pictures or bother me throughout the night. I would definitely recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
May 21, 2015

Great for my wedding rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I could gush about the beauty of this dress for days, but it wasn't without its faults, though luckily they were minor. Overall the dress was stunning in person and surprisingly comfortable. As other reviews have said, the dress is definitely more of a rose gold than a true gold color, but it doesn't take away from the beauty of it at all so it wasn't a negative for me. However, the dress did have a few stray strings here and there but I'm sure I'm the only one who noticed them--thankfully none of the sequins seemed to be loose at least. The other downside was that this dress fit a little large on me. I'm super petite, but this dress just fit a little oddly. It was fitted throughout the bust and hips, but the middle was slightly baggy, so I put a belt with it. Also, the layers/slip under the top layer kept peeking out oddly so I used double sided fashion tape to keep them in place. In review, this is a stunning dress as long as you're prepared for any small issues you may have with it! I would still rent it again...but maybe after buying a more suitable belt.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 23, 2015

Excellent Experience!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Work
This was my first experience with Rent the Runway, and I can't say enough good things! I found this dress while searching for something appropriate to wear to a work-related awards banquet. Since it was my first time renting a dress, I selected to have an additional size delivered as well, but I didn't need it. The size 4 fit nicely and the beading/sequins were absolutely beautiful. I will say that when I thoroughly checked out the dress, some of the sequins were stuck together; I'm assuming from the laundering process they go through. But, all in all, I had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends as well as rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2015

This dress is beautiful and comfortable! What else could you ask for?!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
First off, this dress is gorgeous. And a little more creamy than white. I wore the 6 which was a liiiiiitle teeny bit more snug in the hips than I like but not to a point where it didn't fit, just personal preference. (I have 39" hips so this is always my problem. A pear through and through) The 8 was great through the hip but it had that problem where the under slip was longer than the top layer. Big NoNo. So 6 it was! And it was great! It gave a little as the night went on and I was comfortable! Lots of compliments! I LOVED this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
May 29, 2015

Very classy and fit perfectly!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable, lightweight and elegant. I originally didn't choose this dress, but I went to the store with my original dress that didn't fit me and saw this on the rack. It was beautiful and I'm glad I saw it! It looks better in real life than it does in the pic. Perfect and only $30 to rent!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Great Gatsby party

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
Echoing everyone else. This dress was perfect for a GG themed 30 bday party. I've rented the long sleeved version of the dress so I knew it would fit and the white was perfect for late May. Fed recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Stood out in a sea of black.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful and I give it 5 stars for the appearance, but I was disappointed in the quality. Because it's such a delicate material it probably gets worn out quicker than other dresses and it showed on the two sizes I got (0 and 2). The 0 had a weird line across the back where you could tell someone sewed it back together and the 2 had a small hole in the outer layer. Not deal breakers, because the dress was beautiful, but something to think about if you don't want to feel self conscious about the dress. I also noticed that the sequins were all stuck together when I first took it out of the box, making the outer layer of the dress hang weirdly .. I took the time to separate them and it made a big difference. I know that sounds nit picky, but it made a noticeable difference. I will say this dress probably isn't the best if you have wider hips - you can always size up but then it may be too baggy in the bust. The 2 was extremely baggy in the bust so I opted for the 0 which was snug getting over my hips but once I got it on, it was okay. The dress definitely shows up more white in photos (I included a daytime and night time with flash photo to show the difference) but it is a rose gold/nude in person. Overall if you rent this dress in a less used size I'm sure you will absolutely love it, I just think it may be time for RTR to retire the 2 particular dresses I received.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

Beautiful wedding in DC!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! Fit true to size and very comfortable, wish I could have it in my closet at all times!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 12, 2015

This is a stunning dress that was very comfortable.

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Date
I'm 113lbs and 5'1". I wore the 4 and it fit like a glove. Got tons of compliments all night long. Will absolutely rent this again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Jun 13, 2015

Wedding rehearsal dress :)

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I originally picked the Woven Garden dress but when it arrived it was way too big for my petite frame. Since I have such a short torso it is sometimes hard for me to find a dress that fits nicely but this dress was very beautiful! Different from anything I would have otherwise selected but I really liked it for my wedding rehearsal dress! Thank you to customer service for helping me pick this dress!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

The dress made me feel like a million bucks on my birthday! It's the perfect mix of classy and sexy.

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Date
I read the other reviews about the beading falling off and was a bit worried when I received the dress. The beading on my dress was all there and I realized the beading is quite securely fastened on the dress. I did occasionally worry that the beading would come off when something brushed against my dress, but nothing of the sort happened. So just be super careful! I agree with others about the fit being a bit weird. It's slightly tighter around the hips and baggy all over. It slowly grew on me though as time went on. I didn't have to add a belt or anything. It was super comfy all day as well.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×