Badgley Mischka

Up To No Good Gown

$80 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Watch out Angelina! Strut your stuff in this sequin sensation by Badgley Mischka. A showstopping style that looks great with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Black Ice Bangle Set.

Also available in gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. Dress also runs short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths: Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’7” woman in 3” heels; X-Long measures 64" and will be floor length on a 5’10” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size in the waist and hips but slightly large in the bust. We recommend that women with A to C cup sizes size down for a better fit. Dress also runs short in length (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for larger bust sizes - women with A to C cup sizes should consider sizing down
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist - gathered skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - gathered skirt conceals hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 4 lengths: Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’7” woman in 3” heels; X-Long measures 64" and will be floor length on a 5’10” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black sequins (100% nylon). Strapless with boning on bodice. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

171 reviews

Fit
Small 42
True to Size 105
Large 14
Photos 111
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

Gotta Love Sequin!!!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful dress and thank god it fit because I spaced and ordered the wrong second size. I matched it with some jewelry from Icing and did my own hair in a curly side swiped hairdo. I ended up wearing the 4R and it fit pretty good but I think if I would have ordered the 2R instead of the 6R it would have fit perfectly. There was a suggestion to order the long because it ran short but I'm glad I didn't because it was far from short. But overall the dress was perfect and I had an awesome time in it.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

This dress is so much more stunning in person!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience, and I couldn't be happier! This dress was even more beautiful than I had anticipated. It was the perfect black dress, gorgeous but not too flashy. My normal size is usually a 6 or 8, and I ended up wearing the 8, with some room to breathe. I literally have no complaints!
Alexandra
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Feb 28, 2014

The dress looked amazing in photos, especially black and white pics.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size, bodice runs a tad bit tight but on the bright side it stays put and I didn't feel like I was trying to pull it up all night. Perfect for a black tie wedding!
Chloe
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

This dress was awesome! Super sparkly, but not over the top. I got compliments on it all night!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top definitely runs large (I have a huge chest and it just about held everything in). Other reviews also said that it ran long, and I ordered the regular thinking it would be long enough, but it was much shorter than expected and I couldn't wear heels with it. It was incredibly flattering though and would look good on pretty much anyone!
Karla
Age: 26
Mar 5, 2014

It was a gorgeous gown. Photographs don't do it justice.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs long.
Krista
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

Shined like an Oscar!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a formal Oscar party. From the rental pictures, I thought this dress was black with silver threading. It is all black sequin. The dress is not heavy! The 4L was a bit short with heels, but the 6XL was too large. If you are between a 4 & 6, the 4 will do. The only 'annoying' thing about the dress was the bust wiring on the chest. It kept cupping in and pulling fabric. NOT A PAIN, but something I noticed when the dress first arrived. The dress was easy to style and you will receive many compliments :)
Maggie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Sparkly and fun without being over the top.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top definitely runs a little large, so I ended up wearing the 8L. At 5'11", the long was just perfect enough to scrape the ground when wearing flats. I was pulling it up a bit throughout the night, but for a strapless dress, it really wasn't bad at all. I absolutely loved the dress and had a really hard time sending it back! It was sparkly and fun, but I didn't feel like I was trying too hard.
Sydney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 27, 2014

I wore it to our schools masquerade formal and I LOVED IT! I got so so many compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it fits true to size. However it is really long and I can't wear heels so I had to keep picking up the dress when I walked so that was kind of annoying. It's a beautiful dress, and it's not too heavy for being full of sequins.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

The perfect amount of sparkle!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first experience with RTR and I couldn't have been happier! This dress was absolutely perfect for my sorority's masquerade formal and I got so many compliments! The dress was just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top! Pictures certainly don't do it justice! Like so many other reviewers said, you will need two people to zip up the dress, but it stayed in place all night without being uncomfortable. If you are on the shorter side like me, try your best to get the petite size. I made the regular length work with some rather substantial heels (like 5 inch heels) but I had to hold the dress whenever I walked to avoid stepping on the hem.
Carolina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 3, 2014

Great dress for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4R and 6P and ended up wearing the 4R as the 6P was too big on me. Even though the 4R was long, I toughed it out and really enjoyed wearing it. I was able to dance all night, though I did hold it up for majority of the time. Either way, it was a great dress for a formal affair, just be sure to order early and get the length you need!
Xamagga
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
May 5, 2014

The dress was absolutely amazing, the fit was perfect, I received complements all night at prom.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect dress.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014

Beautiful gown, hid my baby bump!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Picked this gown for a formal when I was almost 4 months pregnant - it was perfect! The gown is gorgeous - simple black but the sequins really make it stand out (in the most subtle of ways if that makes sense). The regular was still a bit long for me (but I'm only 5'4''), even in heels I was still picking up the dress to dance.
Anastasia
Age: 18
May 16, 2014

Felt beautiful in it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dancing in it kind of hurt because of the sequins and it was hard to get the zipper to work but overall it was an awesome dress!!!
Addy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
May 17, 2014

Beautiful and simple!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I was a bit weary about renting after reading the reviews. Girls said that it runs a bit smaller so I decided to order a 2P which ended up being perfect (in flats). I'm usually a 4R which I ordered as a back up size which fit fine but it was way too big in the chest area. It's great and comfy but after a while the lining on the inside of the dress began to rub against by hips. A little bothersome after eating but nothing too bad. Also the zipper was really hard to get up over the top half of the dress! I'm guessing it's from all the wear over time but me and my mom figured out that of you put pressure onto your hands when you place them on your hips, the dress will stick out a bit on the back and make it really easy to zip up! Overall it's a gorgeous dress that's timeless and looks great in pictures!
Sammie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 19, 2014

Felt so classy and sophisticated in this gown!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time working with RTR and I couldn't be any more pleased with how everything went! I wore this dress for my junior prom and was ultimately so happy with the outcome. The gown looks amazing in the pictures that my date and I took and looked even more breathtaking in person. The dress was definitely unlike any other gown at my prom in the best way possible due to it being designer quality and was exactly what I was looking for. It also had an old Hollywood flair to it which set the gown apart without going overboard. The only con that I had experienced was that the dress does run long. I am 5"7 so I rented a regular length gown thinking that I could wear sandals but ended up going out and buying 3 inch heels the day before prom. Also, I recommend talking to a RTR associate on deciding which size you plan to choose considering that every gown fits differently. Overall, I had a wonderful time and I am very thankful for such a wonderful service like RTR to help me find my dream dress! I look forward to using RTR again for many more events!
Mallory
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful Gown for Black Tie Gala

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is truly stunning. It was perfect for a black tie gala and I felt beautiful in it. I am 5'7" and wore a 4L with 3.5" heels and the dress touched the ground. Two downsides: the bust was a bit too big and I had to keep pulling it up all night. I'm sure the heaviness of the sequined gown didn't help. Also, my dress arrived with a small hole at the waist on the left side! I didn't notice until I had the gown on and by that point it was too late, so I ended up wearing it anyway. Luckily the room was dark, so no one noticed, but I was self conscious about it all evening. I also ordered a 6L, but it was way too big around the bust/waist.
Maddie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2014

Effortlessly chic

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress may look heavy online, but it's actually a lighter material that's very comfortable. The bodice is a little big, but I didn't have any issues with it falling down. It's difficult to zip (right where the material cinches) but once you get past the gathering of material it's a breeze. I ordered the long version of the dress which worked well with about 3.5 inch heels. I highly recommend this dress! It looks even better in person than it does in pictures. It reflects light very well, but it doesn't look tacky. I wore it for prom and got a lot of compliments.
Noa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
May 23, 2014

I absolutely loved the sparkles!!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress for my senior prom and when I got it and I thought that it fit pretty well in most categories. The only thing I could say about it was that it subtly emphasizes love handles if you have them and if you have a larger chest like I do the dress sits lower on your body. I also felt the need to buy fashion tape to keep the dress up but it was a small purchase and once I did I felt much better about dancing through the night. Other than that I loved the dress and got so many compliments from everyone at the prom!! It was a great night and i would still highly recommend this dress.
Shannia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 25, 2014

Beautiful dress! I got so many compliments and it was so flattering.

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really good dress for busty women! I searched forever for a dress to fit up top and this was perfect. I'm 5'2" and wore this dress with 4 inch heels and it was the perfect length. It is a bit heavy and the sequins scratched my arms when I danced, but not enough to really bother me.
Acacia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 3, 2014

This dress was so beautiful I didn't want to return it it! It was a great experience.

Size worn: 16XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great but very close fit. Hard to zip up but looked great on. I wore this for my prom and felt beautiful! I recommend ordering it 2 days before your occasion because mine didn't come until night time the day before my event. #gatsby #prom
Anu
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 200 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very classy and easy to move around in.
RTR Customer
Jun 14, 2014

Loved loved loved the black color.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress!
RTR Customer
Jun 15, 2014

Rent the runway is my new obsession! They were so awesome with helping me get the right size!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are a busty woman like me, this dress runs small! I am usually a 10-12 and I had to send both those sizes back and get a 14. This dress is really long too so unless your 6" I wouldn't think you would need the long. But RTR was so awesome about overnighting me the right size! I couldn't believe it was on my doorstep the next morning! It was like Christmas! I love RTR and will definitely be using them again and telling the world about them!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Lots of Compliments

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I received a of compliments for this dress, and it looked great, but I had a few problems with it. It was tight on the chest (which is not a problem I usually face), and the ribbing kept poking me at the top of the dress (see picture). These created a weird shadow in pictures. It was a heavy dress.
Kristy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

I wanted to sparkle without stealing the show and this was the perfect gown!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper was my nightmare. The sequins make it difficult to zip up no matter the size.
Rach
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Perfect

Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my husband's Marine Corps ball. It was absolutely perfect for the occasion. I received many compliments. This dress fit true to size. I'm 5'11" and wore 3 inch heels. I had the 6XL and I probably could have got away with the 6L; the XL was a bit too long but it fine. This dress is heavier but not too heavy. It's a good quality dress. The sequins are beautiful and not cheap or overpowering. I would definitely recommend it. I felt beautiful in this dress.
Veronica
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Perfect!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I felt so glamorous and comfortable the whole night. The dress was a little heavier than I anticipated but it really wasn't that big of a deal. I got so many compliments all night and through social media. I would absolutely rent this dress again. I was too short for the regular so I had to use the temporary hem tape to make it a petite length.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Attended the National Kidney Masquerade Ball, this dress made me look like I belonged at a gala!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning. I received many compliments and the length was perfect. I wore 4 inch heels and if you're around 5'7 or 5'8, the R size is perfect and won't drag on the ground. I sized up merely because the bust area is rather tight and didn't want my girls popping out. However, this dress is good for bustier women since it's tight around the bust area and with some Hollywood Fashion Tape, it stayed up. You almost could pull it off without a strapless bra but I wanted everything to stay in place! Also, the waist area is a bit bulkier and since it's not form fitting, I wouldn't recommend this gown for someone who is on the shorter side since there's a lot of extra fabric that is below the bust area and could easily make you look like you're drowning in fabric. Overall, was perfect for my event. One note: the sequins by the armpits might be a little itchy, don't be alarmed!
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Stunning!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress and how it looked in person but it didn't fit true to size like I thought (no I didn't gain any weight! lol). It fit ok from the waist down but it was definitely tight on top with and without the strapless bra. The material wasn't stretchy on top either so I could barely breathe but I had no choice but to work it out for the evening. I'm 5'11" so the long was just right. I initially got the extra long but that was too much. I should have gone up a size. I did receive a lot of compliments on the dress and had a wonderful time. I would definitely rent it again but just go up a size.
Jenny
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Got tons of compliments - from strangers!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went with the 0 because I was worried I would dance the 2 off or step on the dress and pull it off! The 0 was a bit tight but I didn't budge all night! Loved it. Really long though, even with 3 inch heels (I'm 5'2"), tripped a couple times but it was worth it!
Haley B.
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

This dress was perfect for the military ball!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has a very old school Hollywood glamour appeal to it. It was absolutely perfect for the military ball. The liquid sequence make the dress feel chic without being too over the top for the occasion. The dress does run on the long side, so I wish I would have ordered a Regular instead of the Long version. Overall it was perfect and I will definitely be ordering from RTR again!
Summer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

This wasn't my first choice but RTR helped me find another dress quickly and overnights it to me.

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs VERY small in chest area. I am a 34D and felt too voluptuous but still wore it anyway. Lots of compliments. It's pretty long too.
Kassandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Dec 27, 2014

So many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first dress I rented from Rent The Runway and it was incredible! This dress fit slightly big so I chose the petite sizing. I am 5'3" with a small bust and I couldn't be happier with the fit. I did wear about a 2" heel so the dress hit just above the floor. This dress is pretty heavy with it being an sequins but overall experience was great and I have never received so many compliments on a dress!
Devon
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Loved the dress and it worked well for my sorority's 50th anniversary gala.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was heavy and since it was strapless, I was nervous of it falling. I pinned it to my strapless bra and used fashion tape and it worked out well.
Amy
Age: 28
Jan 31, 2015

I received a lot of compliments on the dress. It made me feel sexy.

Size worn: 16L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I Wore it for a Mardi Gras Ball I loved it! It was perfect for the occasion. After reading the reviews I went with the long, but it was a little too long. The chest was too small but I wore it anyway. With the black, you could not tell.
RTR Customer
Feb 9, 2015

The shipping was very fast and convenient. Also it was extremely easy to ship it back.

Size worn: 16L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top fit extremely tight and it squeezed me greatly. Also the zipper would get stuck at a certain spot every time. Overall I liked the dress ok enough, I received a lot of compliments. Easy to move in, very classy and elegant. #TauBall #ClassybutSassy
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Feb 9, 2015

It was a dress to remember

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was an absolutely stunning dress in person. No picture can do it justice. My only complaint is that the zipper was a little tricky initially. I needed my mom's help to zip it up, but after zipping up and down on my body a few times by the day of the dance it was no problem at all! I received tons of compliments and would definitely rent it again!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 18, 2015

Glittering!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is the perfect amount of fancy! It's not too in your face with all the sequins, just the right amount of shimmer to catch people's eye. I'm 5' 4"/130lbs and I'm usually a RTR 4/4L but I'm glad I went with the 4P on this dress. When wearing strapless, I always feel more comfortable with a tighter fit up top so I know it's not going to slip down as the night wears on. It has a built-in corset/bra so no need to worry there. My date was not very tall, so I wore flats. If you're looking to wear heels I suggest going for the long. This dress made me fell fun and elegant all at the same time! Perfect party dress!
Storey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Sequins galore

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for a Mardi Gras ball. When I placed the order I was under the impression that the dress was black with some sort of silver overlay. When I got it, I realized it was all sequin. I was fine with that but was just a little surprised. Overall, I liked this dress and was surprised about the weight of it. It was lighter than I expected. The zipper however, was a total pain. My boyfriend almost couldn't get it up which caused me to panic. After wrestling with it for ten minutes or so, he was able to get it up.
nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

This was my back up dress and I wish I had a chance to wear it, very beautiful!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went to the Rent the Runway showroom in NYC Flatiron during Christmas break to try on dresses for NYE in Chicago. I received great service at the showroom. This dress was my 2nd choice, I tried both colors, black and gold. The size 14R was tight at the bust when zipped, so I chose the size 16R as my back up option for New Year's eve. Overall, it's a beautiful dress, camouflages the stomach area well and I will keep it in mind for a future event.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×