You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Miss Mysterious Gown
Rental $90 Retail $725
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Glide through the night stunning everyone at the ball wearing this Badgley Mischka one shoulder gown. It is sexy, glamorous, and for sure a show stopper. Pair with a bangle set like the Cara Accessories' The More The Merrier
Chat with a Stylist
Black matte jersey(71% Rayon; 29% Polyester). Asymmetric neckline with beading detail at shoulder. Ruched bodice with draping detail on back. Hidden side zip. Made in USA. See Size and Fit notes for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout and highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted around backside - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos137

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 30, 2014
It was a black tie & tennis shoes gala.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful and very true to form. I ordered the long and had flats on (due to the nature of my event) and found that it was still slightly short, so may not work well for someone over 5'8" in heels. I loved the dress and was comfortable in it all night and would definitely rent it again.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Mar 27, 2014
Never felt more elegant.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabric has just enough give to hug your proportions beautifully. Not too tight. Not too loose. Easy to move in all evening long. The 0L was a great length on me (5'2") with 3" heels.
bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Mar 23, 2014
The fit & details.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit of this dress is very flattering. On the website I could not tell that the pearls were a blueish/ purple shade so keep that in mind. Also, when I got this dress it was way shorter than I expected. It hit just above my ankles in both sizes so I was confused because on the website it was listed as a floor length gown. Other than that it was perfect.
Letty
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jan 8, 2014
This dress was gorgeous .... Loved how elegant I felt "
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The whole , rent the runway experience was phenomenal . The drees come on time , fit great and the entire process was easy .... It was PERFECT !!!
Melanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 7, 2014
I absolutely LOVED this dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was the most comfortable I've ever worn. It fits snugly around the shoulder and the drape of it is very flattering. The fabric does have a bit of give and is heavy enough that it does not hitch at the hips or on the sides. It is somewhat short, so if you plan on wearing heels make sure you order the long versus the regular. I wore this while assisting my husband, a photojournalist, at the Academy Awards. I was required to move a lot, run up and down stairs and walk very quickly between the press room and the editing room. It was an EXTREMELY easy dress to move about in and would be a great formal selection for an event that might include a lot of dancing.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 7, 2014
Subtle yet stunning!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. I received endless compliments the entire night. The dress was almost too short, and I wore 1.5' heals. It fit my curves perfectly and had nice stretch too. The sleeve beading was very subtle but gave some drama.
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 5, 2014
Elegant, classic, show-stopping dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is flattering and very comfortable. It stands out and doesn't require much accessorizing. I wore the 4L but still found it a little short in heels. Highly recommended overall.
jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 2, 2014
Gorgeous dress, very slimming and elegant.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tons of compliments received, it was very stylish and had a snug fit without being too revealing.
Ann Marie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 91 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2521
Dec 1, 2013
I felt like a princess!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Southern Curves Vodka launch party and got lots of compliments! I am a very petite and short woman and was actually afraid the smallest size would be too big for me. It fit like a glove and hugged in all the right places. I will definitely be using RTR again!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 11, 2013
I received several compliments on the dress! It makes your figure look amazing, and it's comfy!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding in Chicago, and it was perfect for the event. The dress was beautiful and comfortable, but VERY short. I think RTR sent me the regular and not the long length (I'm 5'6" and the dress didn't even touch the floor when I put it on, without shoes). The material is really stretchy and flattering, but definitely make sure you have short shoes. The beading is more silver in color, but RTR sent me a gold bracelet to wear with it, and it looked great with it. The material was warm, so it was great for the November time period in Chicago. I definitely recommend the dress, just make sure you have a few shoe options!!
Suzi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 10, 2013
Elegant gown for a black-tie affair!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As many reviews stated, does run "short," but I wore the 8L, wore 2 1/2" heels, and I'm about 5'6" and felt the dress was "just about right." Probably could have worn slightly shorter heels but tends to be hard to find nice formal pumps shorter than 2 1/2". Otherwise, dress was very comfortable, nice stretchy material and the rouching and the "shawl" cover all the areas you might want to cover-up.
cindi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8634
Oct 27, 2013
Love that RTR has options for searching by bust size/body shape, etc. Extremely helpful
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so comfortable and fit me like a glove. It was short for some reason (shorter than the 10r). It would have been perfect if it were the length in the photo. But my full size bust requires a certain type of dress...36G ladies. It's exhausting finding a dress to fit so I accepted the fact it was short.. And the stretch fabric allowed me to move freely, sit, etc! Everyone at the Ballet Masquerade Ball loved it! Definitely rent this one.
Vialactika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 26, 2013
Gorgeous dress. Fits perfectly!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal party. I wanted something simply elegant but still fun. This was the perfect choice. Plus, it is very comfortable and fits so easily.
phillygal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8623
Oct 21, 2013
Great dress & very comfortable.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to formal affair & received many compliments. I'm 5'2" and the dress was 1/2" above 3" heels. Fit perfectly and very comfortable. I would rent this dress again. BTW--my first order of 2 gowns did not work, however, since I chose the 4 day rental, RTR was able to ship me 2 additional gowns (no charge) and this made my attendance a success. Thanks RTR!!
-L
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Oct 16, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom when I was still a bit unhappy with my weight and felt like a princess. It fits very well and highlights flattering features excellently. However, I am 5'1ft and wore 5 inch heels and it was still almost dragging on the ground. It helped greatly contributing to the amazing I had!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 28, 2013
sexy and comfortable
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i ordered this dress after reading the reviews about it being too short for most people. perfect for me! i ordered both the 0R and the 2R and wore the 2 because it allowed me to wear higher heels. even at 5'0" the 0 could only be worn with a kitten heel. i loved the fit of this dress! it was so comfortable, and I got many compliments all night long! i wore it with the ben-amun crystal chandelier earrings and the cara accessories the more the merrier bangle set, and a 3 inch heel. it was perfect for our black tie fundraiser!
vicki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Sep 27, 2013
Flattering fabric, right amount of bling and one shoulder detail - compliments received all night
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I travelled to London for a 10year company anniversary celebration. Fabric of dress travelled perfectly. Fabric falls beautifully. Right amount of bling to make it eye catching. Went for L on recommendations from others on this website and glad I did. R would have been too short with heels. Went for large green 'emerald' earrings and recommended bracelet. Glad I did as it added a little something extra. Red lips finished off the evening perfectly.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 26, 2013
Perfect for a Black Tie Wedding
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What a beautiful dress! It fit perfectly and wasn't super long (I was nervous since I'm only 5'2"). I did keep my heels on all night but it would have been fine if I took them off. The beading on the shoulder made a simple dress pop and I got many compliments on it. The only con would be that since it's so form fitting it made my dancing a bit limited. So no crazy dance party with this dress but overall it was a perfect fit!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 30, 2013
Great for a black tie event
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great, modest dress for a charity event with a wide range of ages in attendance. The dress was fitted, but the excess fabric hanging off the back helped keep the dress from looking too tight. I did feel that the shoulder was tight so I would recommend sizing up. Also, I'm 5'4" and had to wear the long for the heels I wanted to wear (3.5" heels) so just keep that in mind.
Sharon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Jun 12, 2013
This is the 2nd item I've rented from RTR and I love that they always throw in a little surprise!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great. The material was luxurious. The only thing which I later saw posted in most reviews was that the dress ran short - even the long one. I love wearing stilettos. I'm about 5'4 1/2 and wanted to wear my 6" Louboutins. I had to opt for the 3" pumps instead and I still felt the dress was too short.
Cindy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
May 30, 2013
This was my back up dress, So glad I ordered at the last minute.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress lots of compliments, only problem was the length was too long in the back. If you are 5'3 you need the shorter length unless you are able to wear very high heels which I was not. Love the back of the dress, very comfortable.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 5, 2013
I received lots of compliments on this dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The beading was beautiful and I loved how the dress fit. Beware that the dress is short for us tall girls and you will not be able to wear a tall heel. When I wore a fat shoe, the dress came close to the floor. But overall, great dress for a formal affair.
Vee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
May 3, 2013
Safe dress for a first rental
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress because everyone said it ran short and I'm barely 5'1". It's nearly impossible for me to shop for anything that doesn't have to be drastically altered. It worked out well. I ordered the 8 and the 10. The 8 was the one that fit, but it had a problem with the side zipper popping outwards two to three inches directly at the hip which ruined the sleek silhouette of the dress. I wasted a couple hours trying to see if I could get the zipper to lie flat but it appeared to be a problem with the way the zipper, lining and dress were sewn together at that spot (that particular dress should be taken out of circulation). I gave up and ended up wearing the 10 which was not as flattering but at least the length was perfect. What made the rental a winner was the jewelry I got to go with it. Even though the dress wasn't perfect, I still felt like the overall impression was quite good. The dress itself is forgiving and the fabric stretchy. A slightly tighter fit looks much better than a loose fit.
Nina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 29, 2013
Perfect for petite ladies!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was rented for prom. It looked beautiful. No spanx needed. It was elegant, extremely flattering and (best of all) comfortable. This was our first rental, so we were very nervous. The dress fit perfectly and my daughter got lots of compliments.
Stefanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Apr 28, 2013
Perfect Fit!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress fit perfect! I wore it to a charity event...it was comfortable, beautiful and I got quite a few compliments. Thank you RTR!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 17, 2013
I was getting compliments all night and felt stunning! Beautiful dress.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I heard this dress ran short so I ordered a 0L and a 2L, I tried on the 0L and it fit perfectly. It was the perfect length for me with 3 1/2 heels. The beading is kind of a darker silver and almost blue, which I loved. This was my first time renting from RtR so I was a bit nervous, but I was super impressed; my dress came a day early along with a goodie bag of various samples which was cool, and the dress fit me like a glove. I felt very glamorous in it at my senior prom.. I would recommend Rent the Runway and this dress to anyone!
Gina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Apr 15, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered a 6L which is my regular size and dress fit perfect! I'm 5'9" so even the long was a bit short, but it worked and felt great. Looking forward to my next event with RTR!
Jayne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 2, 2013
MY FAVORITE DRESS EVER!!!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented quite a few dresses from RTR and this one is my absolute favorite! The dress is beautiful and incredibly flattering. I wore it to a formal wedding and received compliments all night. My only issue is that the dress is a bit short (even the long length!). I had to wear fancy flat sandals or else the hem would have been above my ankles. I'm 5'9", though, so it probably wouldn't be a problem for most girls.
Halle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3331
Apr 1, 2013
I wore it to the Army Military Ball and it was very suitable for the occasion!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
runs true to size, the petit is really short. i am 5'5 and needed to regular. it was a great dress!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 27, 2013
Wow! Great for running around!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
As an event planner I'm always running around at events. I picked this dress because I knew I wouldn't have to worry about adjusting it all night. It was sexy, but work appropriate. Definitely hugs the body. Only complaint it was short. I'm only 5'2" and I had to wear flats. The detailing on the shoulder was just the right amount of bling. The back draping and the way it made my bum look was my favorite!
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8433
Mar 24, 2013
Perfect for charity gala!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a charity gala I attended for work and it was the perfect combination of sexy and classy. Hugged every curve, but the heavy material works well to smooth imperfections. Wear some type of body shaper to make sure of course! Loved the beading on the shoulder... Also, make sure you get the long if you are over 5'4. It was the perfect length with 3" heels. Only small downfall was this dress was a little hard to dance in.
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Mar 12, 2013
This dress was exactly what I was expecting!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great! I loved it! I would recommend it to anyone! It was double layered so it was really warm for the winter military formal event I wore it to. The one shoulder look is so classy! The front is a little shorter than the back, but I liked that because then you can show off the shoes!
noname
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 5, 2013
I LOVED this dress!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful!! Everyone loved it and so did I!!! I loved the one shoulder and the beading of it. It was also VERY comfortable. The dress was true to size and the length was perfect.
Mckenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 4, 2013
many many people came up to me that night with compliments about the dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
dress is true to size, except length! it runs very short. the size 0 fit me perfectly, but was no where near long enough (and I am 5' 2''). the 2 fit fine (but not as well as the 0), but was a little longer. i still thought it was a little short for my liking though.
Angie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Mar 3, 2013
I got so many compliments for this dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the bodycon fit and the slight mermaid skirt! The dress fit me perfectly although I am a pretty petite person of 5'1''. If the dress had been any shorter I wouldn't have been able to wear heels.
Jilanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 28, 2013
Great dress!!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great dress. I wore it for a local formal fundraising event. It is a quality dress made with a heavier fabric, therefore it flows well over any bodily imperfections. The back features an elegant swag that is lovely. I am 5'5" and wore 2.5" heels. The 6L hit right above my toes and was perfect for dancing and walking.
Tracey T
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 27, 2013
Beautiful dress that fit like a glove!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR rental & I was very pleased! The dress was beautiful but I was a little surprised by how form fitting it was. I ordered a 6R & 8R. I ended up wearing the 8R but it did have some stretch so that helped. I got lots of compliments & my favorite part was the sequined shoulder!
AJ
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 17, 2013
Loved playing dress up!!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments from my family/friends wearing this dress! Loved the way it fit my body. I felt like a princess going to the ball!! This was my first time renting from RTR and it worked like a charm!! Looking forward to renting my next special occasion dress from RTR!!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 10, 2013
Sophisticated & sexy, comfortable, runs short.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress worked very well for a black tie opera event. It was elegant but sexy and timeless. The wing detail on the back makes the dress unique. Extremely comfortable. My only issue was it runs short - I am 5'9" and ordered the 8L with 3 inch heels the dress was too short.
ariana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Feb 5, 2013
Very flattering dress! Elegant and sophisticated!!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Go for the long size, regular is too short if you gonna wear at least 4 inches heels.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress