Badgley Mischka

Miss Mysterious Gown

$50 – $70 rental?
$725 retail
Stylist Notes

Glide through the night stunning everyone at the ball wearing this Badgley Mischka one shoulder gown. It is sexy, glamorous, and for sure a show stopper. Pair with a bangle set like the Cara Accessories' The More The Merrier

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout and highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted around backside - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Black matte jersey(71% Rayon; 29% Polyester). Asymmetric neckline with beading detail at shoulder. Ruched bodice with draping detail on back. Hidden side zip. Made in USA. See Size and Fit notes for length.

Share
378 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(278)
Small
(51)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 16, 2012
My boyfriend said I look stunning and I got several compliments on my dress!
I rented this dress for a Black Tie optional wedding. It was stunning! It was a perfect dress because not everyone went with the black tie dress code and it was not overly dressy, yet at the same time it was elegant. It fit true to size, and the fabric stretches and is extremely comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 23, 2012
Everyone said I looked so beautiful!
I selected the 10L and 12L, as I was unsure of the fit. I’m 5’6, 170lbs. and found that the 12L fit me perfectly. This was my first experience with Renttherunway.com. I was pleased with their delivery and return process.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
August 7, 2012
A little too short..
very pretty dress, the beading is gorgeous. I am 5'7 and curvy, and it did not fall well on me and was a bit too short. With heals it would look kinda crazy. I did not end up wearing the dress however, if you had a less curvy figure it may flatter you best.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2012
Bridesmaids dress
I wore this as my bridesmaids dress for a black/white wedding. It was stunning and fit perfectly. I would definitely order the long if you are 5'7 or over so that it is not too short. The crystal beadwork on the shoulder along with the material cascading over the shoulder made this a "belle of the ball" type dress. Would work for any formal affair, very sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 19, 2012
Could not be happier
This dress fit perfectly, which is surprising given that I'm petite and curvy. I received countless compliments on this amazing dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
August 21, 2012
Loved This Dress
This dress is absolutely beautiful and fitted perfectly with a little a bit of stretch. It accentuated my shape in all the right places!! I am 5'5" and I wore 5 inch heels with the 12L and the dress was a little short for me. I received tons of compliments throughout the night from my date and others. Loved it!!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
August 22, 2012
nice dress
This dress was very nice but it was a bit large.. I usually wear either a 6 or an 8 so I was surprised when the 6 fit loose on me. It arrived the day before my event and ready to be worn. I was very happy with it and got good reviews from friends at the event.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
August 24, 2012
Felt Like A Princess
It hugged all the right places. I received many compliments, even from Dr. Oz himself. It was definitely a night to remember and I truly felt like a princess at the ball. I recommend this dress most definitely!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
August 28, 2012
Beautiful style
This dress was a backup that I ordered for a formal wedding, and even though I didn't wear it, I would absolutely rent this one again for a different event. The style was very sleek and beautiful and seemed to cover up unwanted bulges in the wrong areas seamlessly. The length was perfect with 2" heels, just grazing the floor.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
September 1, 2012
Beautiful dress
This was my second dress. Didn't wear because it was too tight in the hips and too short for me. Beautiful dress though!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
September 5, 2012
perfect for black tie
great fit! i was 3 months post partum (with about 15 pounds shy of my pre baby weight) and felt confident. wore Spanx for added fit. i would select normal size and one size above.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 5, 2012
Slimming design and beautiful fit...very comfortable dress!
I rented this dress for a Marine Corps Ball last fall, but I am just now getting around to writing a review. I should have reviewed it earlier because I absolutely LOVED this dress. It was classy, yet modern, and very slimming! The long is very long (I am 5'7" and wore 4 inch heels), but other than that the fit was just right. I did wear Spanx as the dress does show all underwear lines, but didn't mess with a strapless or one-shoulder bra. I simply wore an adhesive support bra (sold through RTR), and that was all that I needed. The design on the shoulder is pearl-like in shades of blue-gray, green, and a bit of purple (if I remember correctly), so I opted for simple earrings. BUT, the dress could handle more if that is your taste. Overall, this dress made me feel beautiful, while being so comfortable. I received tons of compliments all evening! I would absolutely rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 26, 2011
My amazing friend threw an Oscar theme, 50th birthday party for me...It was truly one of the most memorable nights of my life..I have never felt more glamorous than I did in this fabulous gown!
Perfect fit! Arrived on time, ready to wear....I also rented the recommended jewelry to complete the perfect look....I will NEVER purchase a formal dress again...RTR is easy and affordable...I tell EVERYONE I know!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 26, 2012
Great
I could have went a size smaller but the 4 was fine. I felt very elegant.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 17, 2012
Loved It!!
Absolutely loved this dress, it fit just as the description said. Received many compliments throughout the night!
ProfessorMarch 24, 2013
question did you order a regular or long?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 18, 2012
I got so many comments on the dress! It's comfortable and very flattering!
The fabric is a little heavy but luckily the event wasn't too hot. You can walk around too fast since there's no slit and tapers near the knees for an almost mermaid feel. The beaded shoulder was beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
September 23, 2012
Fit like a glove!
Loved everything about this dress. Fit perfectly, so comfortable, beautiful beading on the shoulder just amazing! I'm 5'7 and I was able to pull off 3" heels which was exciting because the last long dress I rented I should of worn flats!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 26, 2012
GREAT silhouette, has that wavy "pow pow pow pow" thing going on!
Get the Long if you're 5'5" with heels. LOVED the little cape in back, gave it that "extra" something for a black dress. I love how this dress goes in at the thigh then back out again. SLIGHT mermaidy silhouette, rocks your figure! Amps up the Va Va Voom factor. Was so tight in the bust I actually went bra-less (no room for a bra!) and I NEVER do that ever (busty). The shoulder bling is heafty and gorgeoius. Great details on this dress. Black Tie stunner.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2012
Very beautiful dress that I wore to the Emmy's. Many compliments!!!
Fit true to size. I am usually somewhere between a 4 and a 6. I wore the 4L and it fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I totally agree that you should order the long. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress just hit the floor. Had so much fun and everyone we were with thought the dress was great!!!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 2, 2012
Stunning dress and very comfortable!
I wore this to my organization's fundraising gala and I got compliments all night. I was hosting the event so all eyes were on me. This dress was so comfortable, even though I was really busy, I felt like I was gliding around the ballroom in my pajamas. I went for the 4 because on the bottom I'm a 6 up top I'm a 4. Because the dress has a little stretch the size 4 was more flattering and hugged the right places! By the end of the night I think I may have told everyone about RTR. They thought it was such a good idea because I knew I would be photographed a lot and if I bought something I would probably never wear it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 15, 2012
Great for the occasion!
This dress was true to size and I loved it! I received compliments all night and that's how I knew I picked the right dress. One thing I did notice was that it seemed to be short. I usually have gowns fit a little long since I'm only 5'4 but I found this dress to be short! Luckily I had great shoes to pair the dress with so I definitely recommend a lower heel for this one. Thanks again, RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2012
Sexy black dress
The dress was just gorgeous! I wore it to a friend's wedding! I don't have pictures, but I loved the dress. Everyone loved the dress! The fabric is perfect because it withstands wrinkles. I had to drive with the dress on for 40 minutes to get to the wedding and it looked perfect when I got out of the car. I love dresses like these.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 22, 2012
Ease of ordering and the dress came in perfect condition
I wore the dress to a black tie wedding and I could not have been happier with it. I felt so glamorous wearing it and I received a ton of compliments all night. The dress was not too snug and I would highly recommend getting a long if you are wearing heels. The dress fits true to size but it might be a bit loose up top if you have a small cup size so get some tape! Overall it was a great dress a d I would wear it again in a heartbeat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 27, 2012
Loved this dress from the moment I saw it on the site! So comfortable and got so many compliments.
material transports great and stays wrinkle free. Dress was a bit short and I had to wear shorter heels than planned.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
October 31, 2012
Easy, efficient way to wear gorgeous designs!
This dress was incredibly comfortable and fit like a glove. It's made of a stretchy, thick, jersey knit that was very forgiving and sucked you in at all the right places. I'm big busted, so the ruching & high-quality fabric at the bodice accentuated the girls nicely w/o smashing them into uni-boob or making me look like a porn star. I am 5'2 and wore 3" heels, so the regular length was perfect and just dusted the tops of my feet. I felt beautiful in this dress and received a ton of compliments. RTR is SO easy & efficient. They email you the shipping confirmation so you can track your package when it's on its way to you. If you log into your RTR account, it already includes the tracking link for your package on the way so you can check when RTR receives it. They've thought of everything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 5, 2012
Fit perfect!!
The 0R was a little too short, but the 0L was the perfect length with heels! The fabric is a little thicker than most fabrics, so it was pretty forgiving! Very comfortable, lots of compliments!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 5, 2012
Just what I needed for a formal wedding.
It was true to size. The 6L length was just a little above the floor (I'm 5ft 9in) so could only wear a one inch heal. It was really comfortable to wear and I would rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
November 11, 2012
Beautiful gown, runs a little small.
I normally wear a 0, and I found the 0 to be a little snug under the underarms and it was very short. I'm 5'4" and the 0 fell about 2 inches above my ankles. The 2's length was perfect luckily and I was extremely comfortable wearing it even though it was a little looser under the underarms. Not to the point that you could see in the gown or see my bra luckily. The 2 was about an inch off the floor with 3 inch heels. I really loved the dress and I can't wait to rent from here again soon!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 11, 2012
I was complimented throughout the night about how classic and timeless by dress was! Loved it!
I had planned on wearing the 2R, and it fit just fine, the only thing was that it was just a little too short when I put on my heels. The 4R fit great as well, just was a little bit longer. Such comfortable material! I really loved the neck-line too. I never had to worry about the lower side falling a little too low during the night as we danced for hours so that was a pleasant surprise and a relief!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 13, 2012
Dresses came in on time, were very simple to return, and they were in beautiful condition.
It runs a little short. I usually wear a 2 and you could see my entire heel in the two, so I suggest going a size up! Other than that it's amazingly beautiful and very easy to move in! I danced all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 14, 2012
Classy Sophistication for Black Tie Wedding!
Loved how this dress fit my body, and the comfortable material. I received many compliments and my husband really liked the dress. I did notice that it seemed to run short (I wore three inch heels), but didn't mind since I also didn't mind showing my shoes. Nonetheless, RTR did a fantastic job with delivery and dressing me for the event.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 15, 2012
Perfect dress for any formal affair. Felt ready for a red carpet walk in fabulous couture that fit
Fit perfectly. I'm short but wore a 4 inch heel that worked great. Not difficult to walk in despite the mermaid-esq fit. Material was a little heavier than I expected but it was chilly that night and thus worked out well. The material is also flattering. Some sort of bra is needed. I used the nude non-adhesive push up breast covers which worked fabulously. This dress is amazing and that's how I felt. Perfectly appropriate for a black-tie optional affair
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 18, 2012
A stunning dress that fit like a glove
I normally wear a 6 so I ordered a 6 and an 8 just to make sure that it fit throughout my bust and was long enough. I had 5 1/2 inch heels on so I knew I needed it to be long, but being 5' 3" I figured a regular would be okay. I ended up wearing the 8 even though both the 6 and the 8 fit because the 8 was longer. It runs a little short, however since I knew my heels would be eventually coming off on the dance floor I stuck with the regular and it was the perfect length and not too long when I did end up taking my heels off. It fit extremely well and I got many compliments on the dress throughout the night. :) Thanks Rent The Runway!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2012
Comfortable and well made. Lots of compliments!
This dress is very well made and overall quite comfortable. My only complaint would be that the lining of the dress would stick to my nylons and get bunched up. The dress is tight fitting in the legs, so walking and stairs were somewhat of a challenge at times, but nothing I couldn't handle. I'm short (5'2") and this dress was just the perfect length in 3in. heels- if you are any taller and plan on wearing heels, I'd go with the tall size.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 20, 2012
Perhaps I should thank RTR for meeting Jimmy Fallon??
If you are over 5'6 you MUST rent the long. They were out of the long so I got the regular thinking it would be OK. I am only 5'7 and had to wear flats and the front of the dress didn't even touch the floor. SUPER short.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 27, 2012
Loved the dress!! Great quality, felt glamorous
It has a slightly longer back, almost like a train, which you can't tell by the pictures online. I still loved it. The service dept was WONDERFUL when I changed my mind on which dress multiple times. Thank you!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 28, 2012
Most innovative way to enjoy a special occasion stressfree, hasslefree.
Where do I start....Unfortunately, I ordered incorrectly so there was a chance that I would receive my dress for the wedding late. I brought my back-up but I was still hopeful, after all, it was my fault. Customer service was so helpful and patient providing tracking numbers and kind words. My dress was delivered at 10:34am and due to the madness of the day I got my package at 4:30. How elated I was to receive my first runway box!! The packaging was everything I imagined a couture dress to be handled. I ordered 2 sizes just in case and the fit was AWESOME!! I loved it, I loved everything about this service. I'm hooked and I will use this service again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 2, 2012
This dress was perfect for a last minute formal James Bond themed holiday party
This dress is made of nice stretchy fabric, so very comfy...you can eat & dance & the drape made it pretty flattering. The fabric is also pretty heavy. not sure I'd wear this in a hot sweaty venue, but it was winter and it was warm enough to walk the block to and from the car without a jacket. If you're worried about your triceps being less than toned, you can also hide a little behind that drape off of the shoulder ;) The fabric puckers a bit on the right side where zipper is and the model's arm hangs down. Frankly no one's gonna notice that in a dark formal venue. Just do the same and hide that in a photo or just turn that side away from the camera...the beaded shoulder is the star of this dress anyway. I am 5'3" and normally wear between a 4 or 6, so i ordered a 4R and a 6R. Like the other reviewers have said. This dress is SHORT in the front. The front of this dress only came up to about my ankle bone, so pick out some really cute shoes ladies. I ended up wearing some 1" heels. If you are like 5'4" or taller & want to wear heels, get the long. I also ended up wearing the 6R because it was a little longer and the dress was drapey-er in the bigger size. Also, true to other reviewers comments, the skirt is mermaid-ish and kind of tight, so you'll not be doing high roundhouse kicks in this dress...more like walking in smallish steps and carefully on the stairs. A regular strapless bra worked fine with this dress and if you need some more support, you could probably wear a convertible bra with one strap. I also wore spanx so no visible panty lines. I saw people wearing 2 other dresses that I recognized from seeing them on RTR. (the Bagdley Mischka Fifth Ave Showstopper & Starlight gowna...OMG gorgeous! will be my next rental) That would be my only worry...This style was listed as a "Most Popular" design. Not sure how likely you would see someone else wearing the same dress. Maybe a good excuse to get the back-up style for $25 ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 3, 2012
Perfect fit if you're short!
I'm five feet tall (zero inches) and was convinced that I'd be tripping over every gown from this site. I had five-inch heels at the ready and some hemming tape. Boy was I pleased when this dress fit perfectly with TWO inch heels! The stretchy fabric also made it easy to raise or lower the dress a good couple inches. I do not recommend the matching bracelets from this photo if you're petite, however; they were pretty overwhelming and I chose not to wear them.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
December 4, 2012
First time using RTR and I highly recommend it!!
The dress fit like it was made for me. The fabric was thick and expensive and I felt great in it.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×