Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Miss Mysterious Gown

$85 rental
$725 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Glide through the night stunning everyone at the ball wearing this Badgley Mischka one shoulder gown. It is sexy, glamorous, and for sure a show stopper. Pair with a bangle set like the Cara Accessories' The More The Merrier

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout and highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted around backside - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout and highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted around backside - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black matte jersey(71% Rayon; 29% Polyester). Asymmetric neckline with beading detail at shoulder. Ruched bodice with draping detail on back. Hidden side zip. Made in USA. See Size and Fit notes for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

330 reviews

Fit
Small 48
True to Size 257
Large 14
Photos 164
phillygal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Oct 21, 2013

Great dress & very comfortable.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to formal affair & received many compliments. I'm 5'2" and the dress was 1/2" above 3" heels. Fit perfectly and very comfortable. I would rent this dress again. BTW--my first order of 2 gowns did not work, however, since I chose the 4 day rental, RTR was able to ship me 2 additional gowns (no charge) and this made my attendance a success. Thanks RTR!!
Vialactika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 26, 2013

Gorgeous dress. Fits perfectly!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal party. I wanted something simply elegant but still fun. This was the perfect choice. Plus, it is very comfortable and fits so easily.
cindi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 27, 2013

Love that RTR has options for searching by bust size/body shape, etc. Extremely helpful

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so comfortable and fit me like a glove. It was short for some reason (shorter than the 10r). It would have been perfect if it were the length in the photo. But my full size bust requires a certain type of dress...36G ladies. It's exhausting finding a dress to fit so I accepted the fact it was short.. And the stretch fabric allowed me to move freely, sit, etc! Everyone at the Ballet Masquerade Ball loved it! Definitely rent this one.
Suzi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Elegant gown for a black-tie affair!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As many reviews stated, does run "short," but I wore the 8L, wore 2 1/2" heels, and I'm about 5'6" and felt the dress was "just about right." Probably could have worn slightly shorter heels but tends to be hard to find nice formal pumps shorter than 2 1/2". Otherwise, dress was very comfortable, nice stretchy material and the rouching and the "shawl" cover all the areas you might want to cover-up.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

I received several compliments on the dress! It makes your figure look amazing, and it's comfy!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding in Chicago, and it was perfect for the event. The dress was beautiful and comfortable, but VERY short. I think RTR sent me the regular and not the long length (I'm 5'6" and the dress didn't even touch the floor when I put it on, without shoes). The material is really stretchy and flattering, but definitely make sure you have short shoes. The beading is more silver in color, but RTR sent me a gold bracelet to wear with it, and it looked great with it. The material was warm, so it was great for the November time period in Chicago. I definitely recommend the dress, just make sure you have a few shoe options!!
Ann Marie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Weight: 91 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Southern Curves Vodka launch party and got lots of compliments! I am a very petite and short woman and was actually afraid the smallest size would be too big for me. It fit like a glove and hugged in all the right places. I will definitely be using RTR again!
jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Gorgeous dress, very slimming and elegant.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tons of compliments received, it was very stylish and had a snug fit without being too revealing.
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 5, 2014

Elegant, classic, show-stopping dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is flattering and very comfortable. It stands out and doesn't require much accessorizing. I wore the 4L but still found it a little short in heels. Highly recommended overall.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Subtle yet stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. I received endless compliments the entire night. The dress was almost too short, and I wore 1.5' heals. It fit my curves perfectly and had nice stretch too. The sleeve beading was very subtle but gave some drama.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

I absolutely LOVED this dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was the most comfortable I've ever worn. It fits snugly around the shoulder and the drape of it is very flattering. The fabric does have a bit of give and is heavy enough that it does not hitch at the hips or on the sides. It is somewhat short, so if you plan on wearing heels make sure you order the long versus the regular. I wore this while assisting my husband, a photojournalist, at the Academy Awards. I was required to move a lot, run up and down stairs and walk very quickly between the press room and the editing room. It was an EXTREMELY easy dress to move about in and would be a great formal selection for an event that might include a lot of dancing.
Letty
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

This dress was gorgeous .... Loved how elegant I felt "

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The whole , rent the runway experience was phenomenal . The drees come on time , fit great and the entire process was easy .... It was PERFECT !!!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

Perfect for a Black Tie New Years Wedding!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this on new years eve to a wedding. It was SO comfortable and fit like a glove. I was also excited that the length in the 0R was perfect for my 5'2" height. Definitely recommend!
bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

The fit & details.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit of this dress is very flattering. On the website I could not tell that the pearls were a blueish/ purple shade so keep that in mind. Also, when I got this dress it was way shorter than I expected. It hit just above my ankles in both sizes so I was confused because on the website it was listed as a floor length gown. Other than that it was perfect.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Never felt more elegant.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabric has just enough give to hug your proportions beautifully. Not too tight. Not too loose. Easy to move in all evening long. The 0L was a great length on me (5'2") with 3" heels.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

It was a black tie & tennis shoes gala.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful and very true to form. I ordered the long and had flats on (due to the nature of my event) and found that it was still slightly short, so may not work well for someone over 5'8" in heels. I loved the dress and was comfortable in it all night and would definitely rent it again.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Elegant yet subtle makes for perfect black tie wedding guest attire.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely get the Long size. I'm 5'6" and had to wear 3" heels rather than 4" even with the 2L. I've never in my life had to wear a Long size as I'm pretty average in height, but I'm glad I read the other reviews and got the Longs. Stretchy material makes this an easy fit. The 0L was a bit tight in the bust, and the 2L was a bit roomy in the waist for me. I really could have worn either size, but went with the 2 for comfort/modesty. I went to a very formal black tie wedding in Los Angeles and this dress definitely fits in more than it stands out at such an event. Definitely didn't overshadow the bride or bridesmaids, but was elegant enough to look "right".
Miriam
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2014

You put this on and you won't want to try on another dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very flattering. It was very long, the material was a bit heavy so you will get warm if your a warm climate. Photo's don't really do this dress justice, it looks like a lovely gown in the photo but once you get it on its absolutely stunning. The only con's I have is that if you have larger breast I suggest going up a size because where the dress drapes on the shoulder is tight and a bit uncomfortable under the armpit. Other then that gorgeous smile gown for a black tie event.
Corie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Jun 1, 2014

Beautiful!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a ball. It is very flattering. The dress can run short. I'm 5'1 so the dress went up to my ankles so I wore 1.5 inch heels. I had no problem with this because I don't like to wear too high of a heel. Great quality dress.
Chelsey
Age: 23
Jun 6, 2014

Having a nice dress available quickly really made my experience less stressful

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a black tie event in DC and it isn't really out there like most dresses but very classy. Happy with my selection for something basic. The top of the dress is a little big around the bust area. I could of wore a 4 but it would of been uncomfortable tight, the 6 fit me appropriately for my event.
Leeling
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Perfect for my short height and form fitting from hips down! Stunning!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is actually a bit heavy material so it will flow and drape properly. Def need some heels (2-3inches) with this dress and you really don't need a lot of accessories to dress it up. As for walking in it - I had no issues moving whatsoever since the material was stretchy so no tripping!
May may
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

I wore this dress for a family wedding. Everyone said I looked very glamorous!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. Dress is form fitting, but not tight and not constricting. I recommend you try on this dress with the exact undergarments you are planning to wear. I didn't and you can see from the photo where my underwear hit my waist.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Sep 15, 2014

This was my backup dress and the process was simple. I love this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a heavy jersey material. It's not thin or flimsy. It fit perfectly. Hugged all the curves in the right places without pulling or bulging. I received tons of compliments all night. This dress is a stunner! Get it!
kerri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

The dress was exactly what I had hoped it would be! Great first experience!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. I ordered both a 0 and 2. Each dress did not fit tremendously different, but the size 2 was much more comfortable. Definitely a fitted dress and hugged the body perfectly. It was a bit longer than I had hoped, but I am only 5'0"! I ended up wearing the highest heel I could possibly find and the dress still touched the ground a bit. I probably should have ordered the petite, but I didn't because the other reviews mentioned that the dress ran a bit shorter (not short enough for me!). Overall, loved it! Looking forward to ordering again!
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a gala. It was a tad bit on the short side, especially for being a 4 long. I'm 5' 7'' and the long didn't cover my feet. Fortunately, I had cute shoes too. The bust was a little tight. Overall, a beautifully made gown. I probably should have got a 6 long.
RTR Customer
Oct 5, 2014

Beautiful dress for a fabulous night!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits very true to size. Being 5'4" I was nervous ordering the long size but with 4" heels this dress was perfect! Beware this dress is form fitting for girls with hips, not very forgiving if you are curvier around the waist/stomach. Both dresses arrived with a few minor flaws in the beadwork but nothing too noticeable. Other wise this is a beautiful dress, perfect for a black tie wedding!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

This dress was perfect for the gala! I received many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly and made me look like I had hips! I didn't even have to wear a bra. I was nervous about the length - also perfect.
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

When my boyfriend couldn't stop staring at me! It was the sweetest moment of the night.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great and there were no malfunctions with it. The only cons were the length and the tightness around the calves. It was a little shorter than I wanted it and it sometimes was hard to walk/dance. But all in all, I felt amazing and my boyfriend was swooning all night!
Mocha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

I went to the Marine Ball with my sisters and I had the time of my life.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful. The fit is amazing and it will make you feel like royalty....lol
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Zipped perfectly for a fun formal event!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Zipper worked, the size 0R fit like a glove, it is tight so no underwear could be worn, but it's black so was not revealing like that. Definite good dress for any black tie event!
Dawn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

So easy!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove. No spanx needed because material is heavy enough that I only needed a full body slip. Very comfortable. Dress did not run short on me (I was scared it would due to previous posters) but I was able to wear a 5 in heel and shoes barely showed through the front of the dress and in the back the material was long enough that it nearly graced the floor. Loved it!
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Fancy enough!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for a Golden Globes party. I am 5'4" and like many posters found the dress to be a little on the short side in 3 inch heels, even though I ordered the Long. Wore mine with a strapless bra and Spanx - didn't find the dress to be particularly tight, just body skimming. The only picture I have alone doesn't show the shoulder detail, but it's fun and photographs well., though more full maybe than the photos indicate. I rented the bracelet I am wearing to match the rhinestones and pearl detail, but it was much much brighter than the dress. I mostly had my hair off to the side most of the night, but if I were to wear the dress again would have put my hair up or in a bun. It's definitely a little understated, but I blended in well at this very formal event.
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 25, 2015

I wore this gown to a black tie dinner.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit amazing except it is REALLY REALLY short. I am below average height and the regular fit dress exposed my upper ankles. I am a standard 6 and RTR did not have a 6L so I ordered a 4L and it was the one I ended up wearing. I would recommend this dress to anyone. It is beautiful and made me feel great. Fit like a glove except the length.
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Beautiful dress. Fit was great!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit great. I was concerned because I have a small waist and hips but large bust. The bit of stretch to the dress was helpful in the bust. I could comfortably wear a strapless bra. However the dress was a little short for my taste even in the long size. The dress almost touched the floor with 3 inch heels on and I am 5'5. There were subtle flaws in the beading but nothing too bad. Lastly, this dress is not forgiving. I have never bought or worn Spanx in my life but I purchased some for this dress. I would rent from RTR again for sure.
Abby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Chicago auto show first look for charity. I am wearing the dress on the far left.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'4, 125 pounds and this dress fit me perfectly. It does run a little short but it ended up being okay, better than tripping on it all night. Plus it's a little longer in the back than front. I wish it would have been an inch longer but it was fine. It hugs your curves and fit perfectly everywhere else on me. Simple and classy.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Stunning! But just a bit short.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a black tie wedding. The material was thick enough for a January wedding. Very classy! The fit was perfect all around, but the only downside of this dress was that it was a bit too short! I'm only 5'3" and without heels, the dress still didn't touch the ground. I wore this dress with 4" heels (I don't have anything lower!) and my feet showed. No one really noticed but it still bothered me. Besides that, beautiful dress. I would just recommend going with the longer size, especially if you plan on wearing heels.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Gorgeous top, not as gorgeous bottom half.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress (my original dress in my size wasn't available) and it was nice. I didn't wear it to the Formal but I loved the top of this dress - very sleek - down to about the hips. I didn't like how it sucked in so close to my body around my legs. Also, I'm pretty short, but the Regular length was too short on me. I did gain a few inches in the hem when I put on shapewear (I am wearing spanx in the picture - HIGHLY RECOMMEND for this dress!) but it still felt too high when wearing heels (3in). I don't know if I'd rent it again - I think going up a size would have been better in the hips/legs but too big in the bust.
Kimmberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

This was a backup that I did not wear.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly, however a bit short on me. It was a beautiful gown. Just not for the event I was attending.
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Hourglass girls....DON'T!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ok how can I describe the fit of this dress. As you can see I'm curvy but I can usually pull off a 12 if the fabric is stretchy. Well this fabric was very stretchy (Thank God) and a wonderful weight and feel. But it fit like an 8 at the bottom and like a 14 at the top!!! The regular length showed my whole foot! I wore it anyway and my husband thought I looked stunning but this was not meant for me! Lol. The person who would be ideal is someone who is stick straight and very busty. Even if you have belly issues, no worries this will hide it well. The shoulder detail and extra fabric made it stand out. Also if you're taller than 5'3" go with the long.
Vickie T
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

When my friends told me they LOVED the dress!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect an upscale wedding. Classy, sexy and elegant. Hugged my body like no other. The petite length was perfect for my. 5'4 height, didn't drag on the floor at all! I like how the material has a slimming effect - allows me to eat without being worried about a bulging stomach.
Jacque
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 90 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

The dress put it all together got so many compliments.

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfect! I recommend this very much. True to size. Not heavy for me being a small girl.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×