You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Midnight Kiss Dress
Rental $40 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Fall in love wearing this sequin stunner by Badgley Mischka at the stroke of midnight. The perfect party girl dress for you to dance all night long. Go with accessories like the Ben-Amun's Antiqued Crystal Bracelet and Elizabeth Cole's Bacall Earrings.

Also available in green.

Also available in sizes 2X - 3X.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy sequins (100% nylon). Long sleeves. Surplice neckline. Pencil skirt with ruching. Hidden side zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L,XL. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12; XL=14,16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos200

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 18, 2014
Loved the sparkle!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit and simply beautiful dress! Only down side is that I got stuck on everything and everyone but honestly it wasn't too bad. Loved the dress and definitely made my night extra special
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 17, 2014
So many compliments!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing. I ordered the large & xl but went with the xl for comfort. I wore a slip under it, so it wasn't itchy at all. It was very flattering, easy to move in, & everyone kept complimenting me! I didn't want to send it back! I've never felt as pretty as I did in this dress.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6422
Apr 15, 2014
stand out from the crowd
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, I was happy with this dress. The color was spectacular and the sequins looked great in the picture. The only issue I had with the dress was that the top was too big for me. I have this problem a lot with dresses because my hips are bigger and the neckline can sometimes just droop. But I pleased with the dress and glad that I rented it.
Nicole
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9334
Mar 3, 2014
I absolutely LOVED this dress! I wish I didn't have to return it at the end of the night!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority's formal, and all my friends kept telling me how amazing I looked! This dress is everything and more! I didn't have any problems with it. The size was amazing and I didn't need to wear a lot of jewelry with it, just some simple earrings.
Rochelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Apr 14, 2014
Sequins always turn heads!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so easy to wear! The ruching hid everything that makes me self conscious - I didn't even wear spanx!! I wore this for a night out in Vegas, and didn't pay for drinks all night. I also got compliments from other girls all night. I didn't look Vegas slutty, which made me feel more confident. I paired it with black pumps and gold accessories. The sequins spoke for themselves. Since my hair is shoulder length, I just left it down. A big downside to the dress is I felt like it stretched out during the night. When we left the club, I was pulling at the shoulders to cover up my bra straps. I also got stuck on another girl who was also wearing sequins. Overall, I would probably rent it again, but for something a little more formal with less of a party atmosphere. It was longer and easier to dance in, but I feel like there are better dresses for the Vegas party atmosphere.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Apr 12, 2014
I wore this dress for my first DPhiE formal & loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. I got so many compliments throughout the night & couldn't have been happier about how it fit! This was my second time renting, and was still a wonderful experience.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 8, 2014
The sequins were awesome!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was definitely a heavier material, which was great for an evening event in April where there is still a chill in the air. The fit was very flattering (though Spanx wouldn't hurt as it is form fitting), and I received so many compliments throughout the night.
Cynthia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Apr 8, 2014
A beautiful and comfortable dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove. It accentuated me in all the right places. I normally wear a size 8 or 10 in a dress so I ordered a L and an XL as my backup. The large was perfect. I was able to wear my normal bra with some Spanx underneath which is really important to me. I was super comfortable all night and received lots of compliments which is always a good thing!!
adnama384
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9543
Apr 7, 2014
Sparkles from head to toe!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress. I got tons of compliments and I just felt amazing the whole night. Other reviewers have commented that while it's hard to see in pictures, there is ruching around the middle and is very slimming. I wore spanx under mine just to avoid the 'thigh rub' but I would've gone without them comfortably too. I am right between a 14/16 right now with some junk in the trunk and was concerned that the XL wouldn't fit but I was pleasantly surprised. I wore my hair back in a low teased pony because it kept getting caught on the sequins when left down. So hair up is a definite must if you have longer hair. The sleeves weren't lined but I didn't find them to be itchy at all--it was actually nice because they let my arms breathe without having my arms exposed. :) All in all, fantastic dress--rent it! Thanks again RTR--this is my 5th rental now and I'll keep coming back. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34B
Canonical User Type: 3133
Apr 1, 2014
I sparkled the whole night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ioved this dress and I received lots of compliments. I did notice that it stretched a little throughout the night so I was glad I went with the xs.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Apr 1, 2014
Thank you RTR!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my law school's Barrister's ball! I felt so awesome in it and it was easy to dance all night in!
Kyli
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9343
Mar 23, 2014
This dress is absolutely wonderful! I got compliments on it all night. Totally fit my Gatsby theme!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is awesome. If you're curvier, I'd wear spanx of some sort. I just wore spandex shorts underneath to "suck some things in." It fit my shape beautifully. The dress came to about mid-thigh on me, which was a concern since I'm so tall. The sparkles weren't a concern, either. I had an "itch free" night! Honestly, get this dress. People were calling me "sparkles" all night and I was truly the center of attention. High quality, fits like a glove (with a little room to hide some flaws), and overall an excellent dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Mar 20, 2014
Sultry sparkle
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this dress. The color was a muted royal blue. The neckline was fabulous. It was sultry and festive. Recommended!
Margo
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Mar 12, 2014
I wore this dress to my sorority semi formal and received compliments all night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The bottom of the skirt where the seam is is a little weird, but this dress fits like a glove. The material is stretchy so it forms to your curves without being too tight. It's a beautiful dress perfect for a fall wedding or formal event.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Mar 12, 2014
I got soooooo many compliments on my dress at this event in Beverly Hills! Felt amazing!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm only 5'2", so this dress fell a lot longer on me than on the model. It looked a little loose at the bottom, which was ok, because it was a work event. The fit was great. If anything, I might order a size down for your backup. The zipper is on the side, under the arm, which wasn't easy to get zipped, but ended up working out. I did wear some serious spanx, because although covered in sequins, the material is thin and shows imperfections (if you're a little curvy like me.) It was a warm dress, which was nice because it was 50 and pouring the whole time I was there. I was concerned that it was going to be too low cut, but it was perfect! And it looked great with nude accessories. This was my first time renting from RTR, and it won't be my last! Thanks RTR!
Julianna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Mar 12, 2014
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I reserved the medium and the large. Although the medium fit, I opted for the large because it was a bit longer and the event that I attended was for my son's school. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. I received many compliments. The color is gorgeous!
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 167 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 11, 2014
Everyone needs a sparkle dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for my bestie and she looked great! She wore the large and it for perfectly :)
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 10, 2014
Statement Engagement Party Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was actually a perfect dress to rock all day. I'm not sure how it was possible, but I was able to keep the dress at a longer length during my day-time family party and was also able to pick it up a bit for the night out with friends. Surprisingly, the sequins were not even itchy. The material was stretchy and comfortable. It hugged curves in all the right places, it was incredibly flattering! I was definitely disappointed to send it back.
Christy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Mar 10, 2014
I went out with my friends and received so many compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit my body perfectly. The dress hugs in all the right places and it's not too short.. especially for a tall girl like myself. Wasn't scratchy in my opinion. And, the sleeves were perfect for the winter weather! Excellent quality. I would definitely recommend!
Kay
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8641
Mar 9, 2014
Beautiful midnight blue sparkle!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress, and it had to be overnighted after my original dress didn't fit. RTR customer service made a fantastic recommendation and this dress arrived the next day in time for a charity gala. Loved the fit/feel. Had many women throughout the night, both young and old, comment on how great it looked. I paired it with RTR arrow earrings and bangles, and it was a full-on sparkle evening!
Audrey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 8, 2014
Gorgeous dress and easy to wear!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting and it was as easy as could be. The dress arrived in the morning, all sparkly and beautiful. I had ordered a Small and a Medium; the Small fit perfectly and it was super comfortable all day. i never had to think about my dress at all, except for acknowledging the many compliments I received. I'm quite a bit shorter than the model shown, so the length was just above my knees, which was perfect. The shirring forgives any real or imagined figure flaws. The color is beautiful. I wore it with the Oscar de La Renta Northern Lights Drop Earrings - incredible! - and no other jewelry. I felt like a movie star. I will absolutely do this again!
Brittnee Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 8, 2014
Wore it as my finale/afterparty dress while emceeing a fashion show--favorite rental ever!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is a phenomenal navy blue in person. Comfortable, flattering, hugs your curves in all the right ways, and makes every head turn with brilliant sparkle. I returned it two weeks ago and still can't stop thinking about this dress. I ordered the small/x-small and went with the extra small. As you can see, it came to my knee (not a mini on short girls, as it looks on the model) but I felt like the entire silhouette was more sophisticated with it coming to the knee. I only had about two minutes to change into this, my last dress of the evening, and was able to get it over my head and be back out on stage on time; however, I did have to have someone help me zip it up the side. Not sure if it was just that particular zipper that stuck or if every dress will be that way. It's my favorite dress I've worn so far, and the only thing I'm disappointed in is that I didn't save this rental for my 30th birthday party!
Caprice
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Mar 6, 2014
The perfect amount of sparkle.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and so did everyone else! I received a lot of compliments from people I didn't even know, so keep that in mind if you don't like attention! The dress hit me about knee length, so I used fashion tape around the hem and took it up about 2-3 inches and it stayed all night, no problem. I would say the dress runs pretty true to size, however if you are a little bigger on bottom be aware that you may have to use the fashion tape on the upper half. I wore a shaper underneath but the dress has stretch to it and the ruching on the sides allows room for comfort so it's all about personal preference. I was worried the sequins would cause itching but I had no problem with them although I highly recommend you wear your hair up! I would rent this dress again any day!
Carolyn
Usually wears: 4
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4513
Mar 6, 2014
I felt like a celebrity in this dress! The sparkle made me stand out in a sea of black.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable! Only note is that I am hourglass and this might be cut for a more straight body type. Still fit great, but didn't nip in at the waist.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Feb 28, 2014
Perfect for a winter wedding, especially since I don't attend many winter weddings!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought the dress fit great. I was a little bit worried about how tight/short it would be, even after trying it on at the showroom, but it was great. It has a zipper on the side and a light lining. Over all, for being a long sleeve dress it was very light. It has a light stretch to it and some ruching which makes it very flattering. My only suggestion is, don't pair this dress with a fancy hair-do because it may snag your hair when putting it on!
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Feb 27, 2014
Fun holiday party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really loved wearing this dress to a holiday party. It was a bit worn, with some sequins loose, but it wasn't noticeable to others. I could wear a normal bra with this dress, which is always a plus.
hulugan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Feb 19, 2014
Holiday Perfection
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it! Such a great fit. Wore it for my company holiday party, and it was perfect. Super comfortable, not too low cut, beautiful color and everyone loved all of the sparkles! I would rent it again.
Magdalena
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 15, 2014
I received countless compliments from both men and women!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Initially I was very hesitant about renting such a WOW dress, but after much consideration and reading reviews, I went for it. And am I glad I did! I rented both a medium and a large size and they both fit very nicely but I decided to wear the medium because it fit a little tighter (and sexier). The fabric was thick enough to keep me warm in January yet thin enough to let my skin breathe as I danced the night away. The length of the skirt and sleeves was just right. The only slightly negative thing was that my hair kept getting caught on it but I guess that's expected. I highly recommend this dress!
Anjali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 12, 2014
Sparkly fun dress for a black tie optional wedding!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for a wedding or a fancy occasion. I loved the fit and length. It was super sparkly and such a hit!
Aimee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7423
Feb 11, 2014
No birthday tiara needed
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this to celebrate my birthday this past weekend and it was a HUGE hit! I received so many compliments from my friends and from strangers; one guy even said he knew I was the birthday girl because, even though I didn't have a tiara or sash, the dress was sparkly enough to attract everyone's attention. I felt amazing in it! I ordered the medium and large as my backup since I'm on the curvier side. Despite the side zipper being a little weird (it stuck out and I had to adjust it throughout the night), I went with the medium because the large felt looser than I wanted it to fit and wasn't quite as flattering. The side ruching definitely worked in my favor and I was very happy I could wear a normal underwear underneath. The sleeves took a little getting used to, but I expected that since it's a heavily sequined dress; I was happy, though, that the rest of the dress was lined. The only downside to the dress is that the skirt got a little loose toward the end of the night; not surprising considering all the sitting and dancing I was doing that night, but not expected either. Overall, I would definitely rent this dress again!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 10, 2014
fun + classy
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my law school formal. It was classy but still fun and perfect for the occasion. The sleeves are itchy, but the rest of the dress is lined so it's not terribly uncomfortable. The v-neck is actually more asymmetrical than it looks on the model, which I didn't love, but it was still a fun dress to wear for an evening. The ruched sides make it a very forgiving and flattering dress for those of us with curves.
ericka
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5521
Feb 1, 2014
Great dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the medium. Fit like a glove yet very comfortable. Beautiful dress in person
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 14, 2014
Great fit, super flattering!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was fantastic! I am a standard size 10, and the Large fit perfectly. It might have been a LITTLE bit big, but a Medium would have been too small. I feel like the dress was a little longer than it looks in the picture, and I have pretty long legs. The hem was just a few inches above my knees. I wore this for NYE and I felt great :)
jad
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Jan 24, 2014
A crown winner!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was the judge at a pageant event and this dress should have been crowned as the winner! Even contestants praised it afterwards. Perfect fit. I could have worn the Medium but felt more comfortable in the Large. I didn't even have to mess up with the zipper!
Meredith
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9443
Jan 22, 2014
Wearing this dress made me feel like a celebrity while in Vegas!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Overall, the dress has a nice fit. It isn't just a straight fit, which is nice for those of us with curves. In fact, it is hard to tell from the picture of the dress that there is some gathering around the front middle area. My only con is that the lining on the front right side didn't seem to want to stay where it should, allowing the sequins on the underside to scratch my leg. Other than that, the dress was fabulous and so fun to wear!
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 21, 2014
So many compliments!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a night out in NYC for my birthday. I've never gotten so many compliments in my life. I was a bit nervous about all the sequins. I'm usually more low key in my fashion but i fell in love with this dress. The medium could have fit but the arms were snug. The large fit my arms well and I had more room to move around (i.e. drink 10 beers). I have a large chest and the dress was super flattering! I can see the large being too big on the top on a girl with a smaller chest than mine. Alove loved the bit of rouching on the sides to cover problem areas. Rent it! You will not be disappointed! I also loved being able to wear a normal bra with it!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jan 20, 2014
Pretty and Easy
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
easy to wear, a little tight in arms and across chest though next size up would've been too loose in the waist- nice fit through waist and hip.
Molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 20, 2014
So many compliments! RTR is, as always, very easy to work with
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on my dress and it was perfect for my sorority's semi formal! The dress fit like a glove. My only con was that is was a lot longer than I thought it would be, so I had to tape it. RTR was a pleasure to work with, as always, and I cannot wait to rent from them again in February for our formal!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Nov 9, 2013
The dress was gorgeous and I got many, many compliments on it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my high school Fall Ball, and the fit was spot on! I rented the small and the medium, thinking I would need the medium, and was happily surprised I that was wrong! The dress was not itchy at all and was a great length for my tall self! If you are going to be in a crowded setting while wearing this dress, beware that it catches on everyones hair.. I accidentally ripped a girls messy bun out (oops), but no damage done to the dress of course!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 16, 2014
This amazing navy sequin dress was perfect to ring in 2014 in style!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am usually a size 8 but very busty and currently a little more around the waist than I would like. The medium fit but the large gave me a little more room with the rouching that kept me totally comfortable all night - without spanx. The lining on the dress is perfect for winter as it keeps you very warm. I loved the deep V in the front and back as it was sexy without being overly showy of the bust line. Dress was in great condition and I will absolutely continue using RTR for my big moments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress