Badgley Mischka

Midnight Glamour Dress

$30 – $35 rental ?
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Turn heads at the party when you walk in wearing this insanely chic Badgley Mischka sequin party dress. You'll be the talk of the night. Stick to minimalistic accessories like Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Earrings to let the dress speak for itself.

Also available in champagne and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

784 reviews

Fit
Small 52
True to Size 521
Large 186
Photos 400
Mishel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Sexy and elegant

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my company holiday party and got TONS of compliments! The dress didn't look great in the bag, but it was stunning on. The sequins are so shimmery, everyone has to look. You don't need a lot of accessories. I has my own pave diamond ball earrings and I rented the bangle set. The front is plunging, so gives it great sex appeal, but appropriate and elegant. I am usually a size 6, so I ordered the 6 and the 4. I ended up wearing the 4. It fit perfect...snug on top to keep the ladies in place. I wore a regular push up bra, and the skirt is flowy, so no need for shape wear. There is a good heavy lining on the inside, but I still wore a half slip. I am 5'4", so the dress hit at the knees. I wish it was a little shorter, but no big deal. Totally comfortable for dancing and sitting. The only con is you cannot zip this dress up by yourself. With the material and sequins, the zipper is really hard to pull up. My husband had to help. Other than that, I would highly recommend renting this dress. It's a star on it's own!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

This was glittery and looked great in photos! Worked really well with our 20's themed holiday party.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
NOTE: I needed to safety pin the V-neck in order to wear this dress and feel comfortable, even in the smaller size I ordered. Other than that, I felt great in this dress. I wore it braless, which worked best for the cut of the dress' back and bust. The dress is loose in front, so I didn't feel the need to wear compression tights. I wore it for two parties in a row -- once with sky-high black pumps and once with the silver kitten heels you see in these photos.
Laura
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

I rented this dress for New Years and it was perfect! I loved the fit and it was very comfortable!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to pin the top a little just to feel more comfortable about it but other than that it was great!
Skyler
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

This dress was the perfect dress for NYE! I loved it mainly because I got engaged in it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. It was very true to size. I am also tall at 5'11" and it didn't feel too short at all. I couldn't be more pleased with my first Rent the Runway expreience!
Laur
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

This was my first rental and the quick service was great. The dress arrived earlier than deadline!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first rental and I wore this for New Year's Eve. The dress ran just a bit large in the chest so I had to size down. I still had to use the double sided "emergency tape" that RTR so gratefully provided a sample of with the rental. Other than that the dress was absolutely stunning, photographed well and fit very snug to the body without being tight or pulling. The sequins were not scratchy at all. Due to the weather I opted to wear tights under the dress. This hits right at knee length, is well lined, and is very flattering for a fuller hipped woman. I was very satisfied with my rental and will definitely be renting again!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 3, 2014

I wore this to a New Year's Party at the Wortham Center in Houston, TX.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect! I loved the shape and shine of the dress. Definitely did not need a necklace. I paired it with silver and semi-sparkly jewelry, but nothing over the top. Too much shine in the jewelry takes away from the dress. I wore shiny black pumps and used a black satin clutch with a small patch of rhinestones. I got many complements! The length was also great with it falling just above my knees. I did have some issues with my bra showing in the back, but that was mostly due to messing up the fashion tape. You will definitely need fashion tape in the back to cover the bra. I didn't need it in the front. The only real negative thing about this dress (and the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) is that the zipper did some weird things. It made it almost look like I had a tail because the end of the zipper was loose and flared out. I used fashion tape to minimize it as much as possible, but it was still there. It may have just been that particular dress or from where it fell on me due to my height. I'm not sure. But, it is still a gorgeous dress and I still recommend it.
jessica
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 3, 2014

Elegant meets Sparkle = the PERFECT dress

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my high school reunion after the store-route was a series of disappointments. My second choice dress was spotted on three other women at the same event...but no one had a dress like mine. I read other reviews saying that this dress was low cut and a little shifty in the cleavage area. After trying it on, I think that if you can fill it out...it is absolutely perfect. I definitely showed some skin, but it was not over the top and I never felt exposed (this is coming from a conservative dresser). It was forgiving in the waste and flattering to my curves. I wore a sweater because it was cold and it also protected my arms from the rub against the sequins. Overall I was so happy to wear this dress that I just wore it around for a few hours a day before the event because it was so stunning. I got compliments all night long and for a first-time renter I can say that I was completely satisfied and I will be coming back for more.
Shavonne
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 168 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

What's NYE without a little sparkle?

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first and certainly not my last RTR experience! I managed to come across RTR a few weeks before NYE and was set on getting this dress but in the rosey/silver color. However, when my NYE plans were up in the air I held off on renting until the Friday before NYE for delivery on NYE, but luckily this dress was still available in my size (10) but in a different color (navy blue). I was a little worried about whether the dress would make it in time for the party but I received it hours in advance. Like other users posted, it was a hassle zipping up due to the sequins and the chest portion was a little large (I ended up using some fashion tape so that my strapless bra wouldn't be seen). I am apple shaped and had also worn SPANX to hold me in which I think made the dress more flattering and fitting but comfortable. It certainly didn't feel tight when I got the zipper up and I received several compliments throughout the night. Would I rent again? Absolutely.
Guge
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

I wore this dress to a NYE party. It was perfect for dancing and I felt festive and sparkly.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I consulted the Go-To Girl Chat feature to choose this dress. I described the event, my measurements and where dresses usually fit me well and where I have problems. This is the dress we chose and it was a perfect fit. Other reviews mentioned a tricky zipper. I found that zipping up with the dress backwards then turning it around did the trick. It defined my waist with ample room for my 44 inch hips. Loved it! Can't wait to rent again.
marilyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 61
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! My only negative would be that after an evening of dancing the fabric irritated under the arms! But other than that it was a hit!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

WOW!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a NYE party and I was very happy with the fit. I ordered both the 14 and 16, but I probably could've gotten away with a 12. I felt so sexy, yet not over exposed and it showed because I got compliments all night. The zipper is a little difficult at the waist, but otherwise I loved every minute in this dress!
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Versatile, beautiful, comfortable dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a party on NYE. It was surprised by how comfortable it was - the cut was forgiving and the sequins weren't scratchy. The bottom hit right above my knee, which balanced out the low neckline nicely. It looked beautiful in person, but also photographed wonderfully. I am a 6 on top, but more of an 8 on the bottom, so I got both sizes, but ended up wearing the 6. I definitely recommend this dress; it would be a great dress for a nice party or a wedding.
M
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Turned heads into the New Year and the compliments came from every direction...men and women alike!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore nude heels that balanced perfect with the sparkle of the navy blue. Pros: neckline was sexy, but not overly so for a C-cup; navy color really stood out and the sequins were perfect amount of bling, extremely comfortable--no slimmer or spanx needed Cons: fit shorter in the back (I have a booty) so I did wear something to reduce my bum to be more conservative; sequins were scratchy under the arms, but I didn't notice till the next day.
Liz
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

Wore this fun dress to my church's NYE 2014 party! Got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a 14 but I wore the size 12 in this dress and still had plenty of space to move around! The sleeves were a little loose fitting so I had to hold them in place with fashion tape to keep them from sliding down all night. And the dress was actually longer than I expected which was a good thing! To conceal some of the cleavage I just wore a black cami on top and the dress still looked fab! I stood out with this dress and it was definitely an attention grabber!! This was my 4th time renting from RTR! Thanks ladies! You guys never fail me!! :-)
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

This dress fit perfectly and I received a compliment from everyone at my NYE party!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly! It sparkles wonderfully and would be flattering on any body type. You do need help zipping it up because of the sequins but once it is on, you will steal the show!
jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

What a perfect dress for a fancy affair.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The sparkles had a very eye-catching, yet classy effect. I had so many compliments on this dress! I truly felt comfortable in it. What a beautiful dress!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 17, 2014

Perfect!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a day of two weddings (ceremony for one, reception for the other). It was perfect! I got so many compliments and felt beautiful in this dress! As others have mentioned, the zipper is a little difficult to get up and I had to have my boyfriend assist. I am tall (5'11") and this dress was just right for length - it came just above my knees. The top was very flattering and I was able to wear the dress with a normal bra with straps and no shapewear! Very comfortable. I did not order an alternate size, as I read reviews of others with similar body type and size and luckily it was just right. I am normally a size 6 or 8 so was a little nervous, but the dress came a day before it was scheduled to so it gave me time to try on and make sure. Definitely will be using RTR again for future dress needs!
Yoohyung
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

The sparkles and swing of the dress make it perfect for dancing and formal event.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress material is on the thick side with all the ruching and layered materials. I'm 5'9" and around 130 lbs, not a lot on top, so I felt like I didn't fill out the top portion of the dress unless I stuck my chest out (posture!!!) The dress was very comfortable and great to dance in.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 25, 2014

THIS dress is why I love RTR!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This Badgley Mischka dress is amazing! It pained me to send it back in the UPS envelope yesterday. Anyways ... you all want to know how it fit. So I'm 6'2", weigh about 175, have a size 34B bust and usually wear a size 12 pant. I ordered the 12 with a back up size of 10. Because of my bigger hips and my height, I wore the 12 because the pleating hit my hips just right and it gave me just a little extra length to make me more comfortable for a formal night on a cruise. It was a bit big in the bust for me but that's a problem I have regularly so I just used some "boob tape" to hold the dress down and it was perfect (it also helped that I wore a navy bra so it all blended in in case something did shift). I paired it with nude pumps and I thought it looked nice. I would love to rent this dress for another event!
Christin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Got lots of compliments.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a lot of fun and fit the night well for this formal event. It was quite revealing in the chest area (as other reviewers stated) but I felt like it was okay because the length was to my knee (I'm 5'4"). I will say that you can't see it on the model, but the bottom tapers in a bit so it emphasized my larger hips so I stood sideways for all the pictures and you couldn't tell while you were moving/dancing. Overall, loved the dress. Sized down because my chest is smaller.
Lauren
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 24, 2014

This dress was perfect--runs a bit small, but very comfortable. I got compliments all night!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is a bit small, so do size up if you rent it. Great length and color. My only issue was getting the zipper all the way up. It actually had nothing to do with the dress being too tight, the zipper was just difficult--it took two of my friends to get me in it. Also, I did pin the front so there wasn't such a deep V cut. But I felt great in it and was able to dance the night away in a super fun dress.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Great NYE dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a house party for NYE and I was definitely the best dressed person there. Unlike other dresses I've worn, the sequins didn't chafe and it was comfortable to wear all night long. The plunge is pretty low so it was quite revealing for someone with a larger bust like me. I definitely use double sided tape to make it more secure and a bit less revealing.
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Sparkles!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I recently got REALLY into sequins, and wore this out to dinner & a "formal rock & roll show." It was really comfortable; I could sit and eat, I could dance, no sequin poking all night long! Got lots of spontaneous positive comments from friends and strangers alike.
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Perfect fun dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Had such a great first experience using RTR. This dress is comfortable, forgiving and made me feel fab. The draping around the mid-section is elegant and hides any issues. THe sparkle makes it a perfect party dress but the cut keeps the dress elegant. Loved this badgley mischka so much am renting the same dress in long/black for a gala.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Great dress! Very flattering and fun to wear!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit really well and it was super comfortable. It was low cut so I had to safety pin the front but other than that it was perfect! I was hesitant about the blue color but I really wanted something sparkly and it turned out really pretty in pictures.
Dena
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Mar 22, 2014

So sparkly!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a backup dress overnighted when my first dress didn't fit. I had a 14 & 16 shipped. I could have worn the 14 but wanted to skip the spanx and wear a heavily padded bra so I opted for the roomier 16. I'm a new mom and this dress was a great confidence boost. Hid my mommy tummy and made me feel special. My 5 month old was mesmerized be the sparkle and wanted to play with it before we left. The only com is after being it it for almost 12 hrs my arms were starting to get a little chaffed from the sequined but I expected that and it didn't happen for quite some time.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 23, 2014

The incredibly easy process and receiving so many compliments!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was amazing! This being my first RTR experience I was shocked at how easy it was! I chose the smaller of the two because I wanted to be sure I wasn't going to fall out of the dress and the larger one was not sewn together in the front. It was difficult to zip up when on with all the fabric around the waist area. But I received so many compliments and loved how it stood out among a sea of black dresses!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Apr 4, 2014

Awesome dress, I got so many compliments. I wore this to an auction fundraiser, cocktail attire.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits true to size, the front does dip low so I used Hollywood tape to secure it to cleavage line. The zipper is tight, it required a little muscle to pull it up.
Alaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

I wore this for my birthday party, and it really made the night and made me feel beautiful.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this dress. It's extremely flattering if you have a full/curvy figure. I wore the 14, which gave me a little room in the skirt--I wore Spanx tights out of habit, but definitely didn't need them in the dress. The V-neck is deep but flattering and tasteful. I did have to pin it so you didn't see the top of my bra, but it was a quick fix. the color is wonderful, and the sparkle really makes you feel special. I would fully recommend this dress to anyone.
lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 228 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Totally shined at the formal! This dress fit well, was comfortable, and was flattering!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The zipper was a little tough at first, but this dress is a winner! I danced all night, the dress stayed in place, it was flattering and tastefully revealing. I felt great all night!
Mbeers
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Apr 6, 2014

Great first night back out!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I just had a baby 6 weeks ago and needed a great dress for a work gala I felt confident and the dress really highlighted the positives and hid the post pregnancy pooch. I got a ton of compliments and the dress and I had a great night.
Alison
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Apr 7, 2014

Amazing!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a sorority formal and received lots of compliments. The dress is stretchy and super comfortable, and I wore it for 5+ hours with no issues. It's also great to dance in! The top is a little big, but was perfect for me since I have a bigger chest. Length was great as well. Highly recommended!
Jackie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 13, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I was able to comfortably dance and mingle all night! Plus, i wore a regular bra with it, another must have with dresses for me! It was a little bit scratchy but no more or less than i expected from a sequin dress. Would rent again!
VST
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Shimmery Comfort

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It worked! could have worn the 12 but the zippers are a bit finicky. I rented bracelets to go with it and it really completed the outfit. Have to say I was torn to go for it for the Roaring 20's event, but so happy I did, RTR made it easy and definitely something I will be doing again. PS, this has a LOW front, definitely needed a few pins to keep it closed.
Victoria
Age: 34
Apr 21, 2014

It was a show stopping dress. Classic, elegant, and still fun!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was super fantastic and I stood out from everyone. I received compliments all night. I felt glamorous. This dress runs true to size. Just like others said- the zipper sticks. I needed someone to zip it. Additionally, with all the sequence, there was an occasional long strand of hair caught in it (from previous renters). That was a little weird, but I'm guessing unavoidable. All in all, I looked and felt great
RTR Customer
Apr 21, 2014

Very easy to use

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress
Katy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Love this dress! Very comfortable & looks beautiful, super flattering cut! Got a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
One thing to note is that the dress runs a bit big, especially in the bust. I was debating between getting a 4 and 6 and decided to go with the 6. It was still extremely flattering and looked great despite being just a bit too big. Also I just lost a bit of weight so that could've been part of it that I didn't factor in! The sequins weren't irritating at all and I wore it for 8 hours and had a wonderful time. The color is absolutely beautiful and all my friends loved the dress! I wore it to a graduate student formal and had a great time. Would definitely recommend as I could see this being very flattering on varying body types.
Gavin
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2014

You will get compliments ALL night!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a third back up dress for me that I luckily got through a weird course of events. Thank god I got it though because it was a truly awesome dress. I got complimented all night as it stuck out because of all the sequins. It cuts a little low in the chest area and if your'e full-busted like me you might be a bit worried but the safety pin that it came with did the trick and kept everything in place and concealed all night! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who is considering it as it is VERY flattering in person!
Teresa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
May 1, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved wearing this dress to a couple of fundraisers. Beautiful color and sparkle. Pretty comfortable for sequinned fabric, and nice thick draping hid any lumps. Did need to pin the cross to keep it from pulling open, and tape down the straps. I liked being able to wear a normal bra. The tightest part of the dress is under the bustline, I'd size down if you're an hourglass.
Em
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
May 2, 2014

This dress was beautiful and in perfect condition. It fit like a glove and I got so many compliments

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins could be a little scratchy and the zipper was slightly finnicky but the dress was beautiful enough to be worth it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×