You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Midnight Glamour Dress
Rental $45 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Turn heads at the party when you walk in wearing this insanely chic Badgley Mischka sequin party dress. You'll be the talk of the night. Stick to minimalistic accessories like Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Earrings to let the dress speak for itself.

Also available in champagne and black.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos264

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

kathleen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 31, 2013
1st rental- great quality-rent it you won't regret it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and I will definitely rent again! This dress ran a bit large and I was glad I followed suggestions and sized down for my back up size. The dress arrived in perfect ready to wear condition. The only complaint i had was that the zipper was a bit difficult I think due to all the sequins and lots of wear- I needed helping zipping into it. The neckline is also a bit low- as a smaller chested girl I often have a hard time filling out the tops of dresses- thankfully mine came already pinned! I received so many compliments all night long!
Meghan
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9524
Oct 28, 2013
Great dress! So flattering!!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So glad I rented! My friends encouraged me to try this after positive results themselves, so glad I did! This dress was a huge hit. I got a million complements! And the photographer loved it too! It was perfect for a night fall wedding. A little snazzy but not too much. Very flattering and easy to wear - no spanx required! You can wear a normal bra, but tape is a must!! I had to tape the whole front so there were no wardrobe malfunctions. It worked great. The shoulders were big on me, but I'm short and have that issue with most dresses so not surprise. I loved the blue crystal earrings the RTR selected to go with the dress also. Can't wait to rent again! So great. Thank you!!
amber
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9434
Oct 25, 2013
Just beautiful
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
First time renting & was wonderful!! I wore this for my Holiday work party & it was perfect!! Elegant glamorous & awesome fit!
Libby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5334
Oct 22, 2013
A Sparkly Night
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is great for full busted women and I still felt completely covered! It was also a plus that the full sequins on the dress were not itchy at all! Love this dress and its beautiful color.
Sara
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9531
Oct 21, 2013
Easy ordering, great customer service, beautiful products!
Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous and was the perfect length! I paired it with Kenneth Jay Lane princess dangle earrings and was perfect! I was so glad RTR included the fashion tape because it's the only way I spill out the top! The top has so much material and runs large, but fits everywhere else. As stated by other reviewers, the zipper is very hard to do by yourself. Overall, this dress was stunning and I will order it again in another color in the future!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Oct 17, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVED this dress!!
Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to a wedding and shined like a diamond! Can't wait to rent again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 17, 2013
Perfect glamour!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size and was very comfortable. My only complaint about the dress is that under my arms where mildly scratched from the sequins by the end of the night, but it wasn't unbearable. The dress came on time and was easy to return. Very well made. I felt like a star!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Oct 15, 2013
Loved this dress. Formal AND comfortable. Great combo.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie fundraising event and loved it. It was comfortable and I really appreciated that I could wear a regular bra with it. I didn't think it wasn't as roomy, especially in the ribcage, as other reviewers seemed to indicate so I didn't need to size down. My dresses arrived on time and returning them was a piece of cake. I would definitely rent from Rent the Runway again.
Jen
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Oct 15, 2013
I had countless complements on how beautiful this dress was and I truly felt beautiful wearing it!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Being a little more full figured it is difficult to find a dress that is comfortable and looks good on you. This dress is both!! I feel like it was pretty true to size. I would wear it again in a heartbeat to ANY event, it is probably my favorite formal dress of all time.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9443
Feb 12, 2013
Perfect New Year's Eve Party Dress!
Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If you don't want to show your rear end off, then definitely don't get this dress. It accents the derriere and what a DEEP neckline! Looks great with a pair of nude pumps and definitely hair down and no jewelry- the dress draws all the attention and is all the bling you need for the night. I am a bit more modest with my clothing and generally err on the side of conservative, so this was fun stretch for me. I did feel that times that I had to keep pulling the dress down and the neckline up, but that is probably just me so I gave it five stars anyway. Oh, and don't forget to purchase a backless and low deep bra - the neckline in the back is too low for even my deep v bras. I purchased an adhesive bra that stuck to my sides that worked great. Again, perfect for New Year's Eve! Have fun!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 14, 2013
A fun and comfortable dress for a great night.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran slightly large, was comfortable and flattering!
Hailey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7234
Oct 12, 2013
Made my homecoming unforgettable!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit a little loose around the bust area and I am a busty girl (36DDD). Other than that the dress fit perfectly! It definitely flatters a curvy girl! I received so many compliments about the fit, color, and the sparkles! It made my homecoming unforgettable!
NoraV
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8643
Oct 5, 2013
Fits true to size.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I like the way the sequins shine! Lots of fun to wear.
K
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Oct 5, 2013
This dress was a hit! Gorgeous color (great alternative to black). Flattering lines.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was mostly true to size, but maybe just a little big. Order a lower size as a backup. (I made the mistake of ordering a larger size.) It works with most standard bras, but you will probably need to use the complementary fashion tape to secure the straps so they don't slip to reveal your bra. This dress is great for short waists (but I imagine would also work for long). Versatile--appropriate for a formal affair but also fits into cocktail attire. Highly recommend.
Malia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Sep 29, 2013
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this dress as a backup when my first rental turned out to be unsuitable for my occasion. I received my first dress on Wednesday evening, contacted RTR Thursday night about wanting a replacement & received it on Saturday morning (the day of my event). It was impressive how quickly they got the second dress to me & they didn't charge me extra to make things right. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful & nice! Now to the dress, it is longer than pictured and a bit too mature for me. The top is very large & more suitable for someone with a larger bust, BUT the sparkle was just right for my special night.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 24, 2013
Awesome experience. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is an amazing dress. I received a lot of compliments on it. It fit great. The dress was comfortable and glamourous. I was able to wear a regular bra with it. **I did an online chat with the fitting specialist. They recommended I order a size 10. I decided not to follow their recommendation and ordered the size 4 and size 6. The size 4 fit me perfectly. I think this dress is true to size. I normally wear between a size 2, 4 or 6 depending on the brand.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Sep 17, 2013
Amazing!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress - great fit and very comfortable. I had to use a safety pin to keep the front together, but it was a quick and easy fix. I would absolutely recommend this dress!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 15, 2013
The dress made me feel so fabulous for my engagement photos!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was perfect on top but (as usual for me) tighter on the bottom. It is a stretchy material, so it was forgiving. I did not love the length because I thought it accentuated my hips from the back. I typically wear more A-line to avoid that. However, overall I just loved it!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9534
Sep 5, 2013
I felt confident & comfortable in this dress! I got so many compliments, and I felt wonderful.
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am very large chested (36DDD), so I needed a bit of fashion tape to keep the dress in place, but even without the tape, I didn't look inappropriate in it. The dress was incredibly comfortable, although the sequins did rub a bit on the underside of my arms. I wore it with nave blue Converse, thanks to reconstructive knee surgery - but it actually looked pretty cute. This is the first dress, in an incredibly long time, that I felt comfortable in - both mentally and physically. I highly recommend it! I rented earrings and a clutch to complete the outfit. I'm actually considering renting the dress again for another event - I loved it so much!
Scarlet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Sep 4, 2013
Memorable and sparkly! I felt glamorous!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size and was very comfortable to wear.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 25, 2013
Loved the dress and my RTR experience!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my work's annual charity gala, I got so many compliments all night! I can confirm this dress does run a little big, I'm usually a 4-6 and I ended up wearing the size 2. The material on the inside of the dress is very thick and silky and stretchy, really the most comfortable formal dress I've ever worn. I was worried about the sequins rubbing against my skin but they never bothered me all night. Nice being able to wear regular underwear for a change too! Definitely renting from RTR in the future, I love all the little extras they include, it's a really amazing deal considering the price I paid using a promo code!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6441
Mar 21, 2013
Amazing dress, fit perfectly. Received lots of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is sparkly but not overdone. Perfect for an evening wedding.
CT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 1, 2013
Last minute save by RTR made my NYE!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented another Badgley Mischka (Mini Sequin Pixie Dress) for a New Year's Eve party in DC. I got an email two days before that there was a mix up and RTR would sent me a similar dress instead. I was pleasantly surprised that they found a dress from the same designer, in the right size, and similar style (sequins!) last minute before New Year's Eve! AND IT FIT!!!! It fit like a glove and it was flattering (especially hiding my full belly - can you say all-you-can-eat-buffet?!). I got a ton of compliments and felt so special wearing one of my favorite designers on NYE. Great save RTR!!!
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 22, 2013
Dress absolutely sparkled and got compliments all night!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Was a tiny bit longer than I would of liked and runs big. I paired with black peeptoe pumps and sparkly black jewelry whick looked great with the midnight blue color. Will use RTR again! Great experience.
Barbara
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Jul 12, 2013
I love the sparkle in this beautiful dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt like a "runway model! I ordered the dress in size 10 and 12 and decided to wear the size 12 since I was going to dinner before my event! The only concern I had was the "zipper". It was a bit sticky...but I managed to get it zipped! You know sometimes it a bit tough for us Single Ladies to zip our dresses! I would certainly rent this dress again (midnight blue)!
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 5, 2013
Flattering, comfortable, and hassle-free.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Initially ordered a 4 and 6 based on the customer reviews of true-to-size but found the dress to have extra material in the chest and hip area so swapped out the 6 for the 2. The color is definitely more purple/royal than a traditional midnight/navy but is still subtle and pretty.The dress is flattering and very comfortable (sometimes sequins can be itchy). Got many compliments. Thank you RTR!
Kat
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Jul 2, 2013
I wore it for my graduation from Surgery residency. It was so sparkly and perfect for the event!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size, which was good since they didn't send the second size. The top had a little more room than I needed, but it didn't look too big, even though I tend to wear a smaller size on top than on bottom. I'm 5'8" and the length was great - hit just above the knee. I did have someone else zip me in to keep the zipper from sticking. All in all, I loved the dress and was sad to put it in the mail the next day!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Jun 23, 2013
Sparkly and Comfortable
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit easily, was long enough to not worry about sitting, and was comfortable for an evening of eating and socializing. I found it to be a little low cut, but a broach solved the issue. I'd order this one again when i need something that shines.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 10, 2013
So comfortable and I received so many complements!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size. I ended up wearing the 8, and it was perfect. The material was slightly itchy, but it wasn't a big deal. Just be sure to wear a good push up bra if you aren't very full in the chest. I had so many people complement me and ask where I got the dress. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Jun 10, 2013
Dress looked great. I got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress shows off a small waist but has plenty of room for a big bust and big hips. Looked great and was comfortable all night.
Jill
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9524
Jun 5, 2013
I wore this for my bacherlorette party and I felt amazing in it!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a great dress for a curvy girl. You can wear a regular bra with it. I thought the sequins might bother my arms all night with rubbing against the dress but it didn't. It was very comfortable to wear and very flattering.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 3, 2013
I wore this dress for my birthday and loved how much it sparkled!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was a little long (but I am short!) The fit was good, snug @ the high waist. The hips were a little large on me. Overall I loved it and felt pretty all night.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 21, 2012
Great for accomodating baby bump
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love, love, love this dress. I rented it last year in pink and this year for a rehearsal dinner. I sized up because I am 5 months pregnant. I went up 2 sizes. I probably could have only gone up one but 2 sizes up was more comfortable because the biggest size showed less cleavage, and I'm not going for a slutty pregnant look lol! This dress is classy and attention getting, perfect for evening events!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8533
May 28, 2013
. Absolutely perfect dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for an evening cocktail wedding reception in Wisconsin recently and if was gorgeous! The style is so flattering to hourglass shapes like mine. It is not fitted in the hips, but the draping is very slimming. Also the v neck is very helpful for those of us with large, ummm, "girls." :) I originally ordered the 14 and the 12, but the 12 fit the best. If you're smaller on top you might want to get some double sided tape as the cleavage factor is really high. I liked it but for someone more self conscious it might be a better option. I received tons of compliments and felt like a million bucks! I will DEFINITELY be using RTR again in the future!!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8424
May 21, 2013
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this in a 10 and a 12, I fit both, but I liked the feeling of the 12 better (my ladies were seriously on display in the 10.. hubby liked it, I was concerned). This dress was simply beautiful, I received complements all night, and felt like a million bucks. The length was appropriate, I wasn't worried about pulling it down all night. I'm kind of standing in a weird stance in the photo, but the bottom wasn't tight at all.. super fun to dance in, and probably one of the best dresses I've ever worn! I can't wait to rent again, and I will.. in another color most definitely!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 20, 2013
The compliments I received all night on my dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was so comfortable! The under layer of the dress was so soft - I was worried the dress would be heavy and/or scratchy from all the sequins, but it felt like I was wearing a nightgown! The 4 fit like a glove - The waist was tight but not uncomfortable, the chest was perfect (no double stick tape and a normal bra were just fine) and the draping on the dress was very forgiving! I danced all night at the wedding, bowled at the after party and closed down a bar - and I felt amazing in the dress the entire time! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone!
Linda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
May 4, 2013
Literally turns heads.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented a 6 and an 8, but I would up wearing a 4 because the dress seemed to run large. I wanted to be able to wear a normal bra, which I was able to do, but the dress was low cut. The dress was comfortable and I received compliments all night!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Apr 28, 2013
Pictures don't do it justice
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding in Charleston, and I got compliments all night. The dress is a little bit deeper of a blue than you can tell in pictures, and it was incredibly flattering. I used double sided tape to make sure there wasn't too much cleavage. I usually wear a 12 but rented a 12 and a 14. Both fit, but the empire waist on the 12 was a little high so I ended up wearing the 14.
Kristy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8531
Apr 25, 2013
it was gorgeous and a big hit at the Emmy's
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
NA
Davi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 22, 2013
Easy dress to wear
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress that's easy to wear. The fit hides the lower half and you can wear a push-up bra to give extra attention up top. The sequins didn't bother me too much - a little around the arms. It's a stretcy fabric, so it's comfortable for all night. I saw a few photos where I didn't love the silouette (the roomy bottom half was a little too big), but most were great and I got compliments all night.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress