Meshing Around Gown

$158 to buy
$585 retail
Stylist Notes

Knock their socks off when you walk into the black tie gala wearing this insanely sexy Badgley Mischka gown.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - generous fit at hips
LENGTH: Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - generous fit at hips
LENGTH: Four lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11''), XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black matte jersey (100% viscose). Chiffon cap sleeves. Crew neckline with keyhole. Straight skirt with slit. Ruching at waist. Hidden back zipper. Lined (100% polyester). Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
158 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(126)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 28, 2014
Modest and beautiful
I got tons of compliments! It was far too long, however, since I was wearing flats, so I had to use double-sided styling tape to hem it up about 3". The pleating on the side is a very nice touch.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
August 23, 2014
simple, sexy and secret stunner
this dress fits perfectly, -superr comfortable; material is a dream, it breathes and you can move around without guilt, discomfort or regret. And with the right accessories, hair and makeup- this dress is a secret weapon steal simple STUNNER at corporate party, red carpet, black tie event/wedding. just enough subtle with the hint of sexy in the cut, cap sleeve, slit and key hole.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 3, 2014
Elegant and stunning dress!
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and loved it! I felt that the 6 and 8 fit the same; however, I had ordered the 8 in a long and 6 in regular (so I went with the 8L for the length, I am 5'9). Really beautiful and elegant dress - I got so many compliments on it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Dress was beyond comfortable!
I had no issues with the dress. It was my second option and I choose it because it was stunning yet the most comfortable dress I've ever worn! Wore it with 4 inch heels and the length was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 1, 2013
awesome dress!
Great dress! Def. order petite if you are short, i am 5'1 and i wore 4 inch heels and it hit the floor a tiny bit. The slit is NOT in the front, in fact it's not noticeable at all! and not as high as you see it on the model. it hit me a little above my knee and it was towards the back very hidden by the fabric. Super comfortable, i wore it for a black tie wedding and it was perfect.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2014
It's a pretty dress overall, but just couple of things don't make it perfect.
If you are larger busted, the girls will be showing a lot and you may need dress tape. For me, the size 10 ran large. If you are larger busted with a narrower waist the 10 will fit your bust, but there is an awkward gap in the back and a little at top of the neckline. Size 8 fit a bit better, but again there are little gaps at the back. I would recommend this to someone who is smaller in the bust as I don't think the gaps would be an issue. I ended up not wearing either dress as I didn't like how the gaps looked.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
November 6, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Perfect for the Navy Ball on a yacht! So many compliments from everyone!
Perfect fit and length.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2014
Beautiful Dress... Tons of compliments
#fabulous
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 18, 2013
Great service!
Very comfotable and elegant dress. I wore a 4 L and it was a little long with 4 inch heels on. The dress was true to size, not too tight or big which was perfect! Definitely using Rent the Runway in the future!
JessicaSeptember 24, 2014
I am a 34A also....how was top top? Did you have to use any tape?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 1, 2014
Black tie awards gala
The dress fit like a glove which is a miracle since I just had a baby. I thought it was very flattering to the tummy and hips, not clingy at all. About an inch of my strapless bra was showing, so I just tacked the top of the dress closed. I wore 4" heels, and the length just skimmed the floor. I was a little nervous about renting a dress, so I definitely wanted to pick something "safe". I can't imagine this dress really looking bad on anyone. I really liked that it is a really basic style dress with just a small touch of trend with the keyhole and mesh neckline. I blended in, but still didn't look like anyone else. I was glad I picked it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
May 31, 2014
I had a very unique dress for senior prom.
The front of the dress is a little hard to control with larger bust sizes. Also, I am 5'4'' and ordered the long to wear with heels but ended up wearing flats because the length was barely skimming the ground.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 21, 2014
Pretty fabric, classic style
The dress looks gorgeous on the hanger; I was desperate to wear it even though it was my backup. A few things kept me from wearing it- the op was very loose, definitely requiring a size down, while the waist was a little more unforgiving than I would have liked. So- gorgeous dress, but the top runs bigger than the waist (at least, from my experience). 5'9" with 4" heels, skimmed the floor.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 27, 2014
I was told that my dress was the only "wow" dress worn.
I typically wear a 6, but it was not available. Since many of the reviews said the dress runs large, I figured I would be ok with the 4. It was a tight fit and the zipper was a challenge over the ruched waistband area, but the dress was great! It was the perfect length too. I got many compliments and was told that my dress was the only "wow" dress in the room. I was also told that my husband and I looked downright presidential in our attire. The keyhole is a little low, but I wore a black strapless bra that was indistinguishable from the actual dress. I will definitely RTR again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 30, 2014
I
The fit was great. #prom
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 21, 2013
Very elegant when accessorized.
I was worried when someone called this dress matronly. However, I gave it a shot, and I loved it. The key hole neck is a super sexy feature. The slit is much lower than shown in the picture, but with the neck and the mesh detail, a dramatic slit like the one shown might have been a bit much. Dress felt comfortably loose at a size 10; however, I am a true hourglass figure and I have a thick build, so I'm easily a size or two below what would be the standard dress size at my weight. Continuing with the review... I also liked the length of the dress with my three inch heels. I was able to move free from dress drag, but was in a long enough dress to keep with the formal dress code. I would recommend accessorizing this dress to bring out its full impact.
moniqueOctober 29, 2014
you look gorgeous!!!!!!!!!! if this is matronly, I will gladly be matronly!! stunning my dear
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
December 12, 2013
RTR was amazing and I received the dress right on time! It was a magical evening.
Dress was fantastic! I am 5'10" and usually wear 5 inch heels when I go out, so I LOVE that there was an XLong option. It is always a problem for me. But this dress was long and flowing and I looked amazing.
moniqueOctober 29, 2014
you are the spitting image of Cameron Diaz, and you look amazing in this gown.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 16, 2014
Perfect, simple and elegant
This dress was perfect for a formal ball, the leg slit was just sexy enough without being too much. I usually wear a 6, but the 4 fit better in the length. I was able to wear reasonable height heels, which was nice because it was a long night.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2014
It was nice wearing a dress that cost way more than I was willing to spend on the event!
The dress was beautiful. It was exactly as described. I was impressed with the condition the dress came in and the way it was shipped. It was truly ready to wear. It showed a little more boob than I would normally wear, but for the most part, I felt comfortable and the I think it really looked good. Unfortunately I had to wear the bigger size which fit great, but they only had a long and it was too long, but a little fashion tape took care of that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 17, 2014
Packaged perfectly, very clean, looked like new!
The long size was a perfect length for a 5'10" girl and barely brushed the floor. Received so many compliments throughout the night. The leg slit and mesh made this conservative dress a little more sexy! My boyfriend stated several times throughout the night how nice the dress looked.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 26, 2015
Fantastic
Fit absolutely great. It is a little heavier fabric, so layed very well and was flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Rented for:
Wedding
March 17, 2015
Great dress, great bag, great experience = great event!
I visited the RTR showroom in Chelsea, NY with a particular dress in mind (the Nha Khanh - Shoulder to Shoulder gown), but they didn't have it in the store. Crystal Gardner, one of the stylists, was SO helpful - she brought out styles that I wouldn't have even thought of trying on. And despite my wanting to see only long-sleeve black dresses for a back tie wedding, she brought me some shorter sleeve options as well. I ended up trying on the cap sleeve Badgley Mischka - Meshing Around gown. I tried a size larger than I normally wear, but it fit perfectly! Even though I liked this dress very much and knew I wanted to order it, I was still a bit stuck on the Nha Khanh dress. So I ordered the Nha as a backup (in 2 different sizes). The dresses arrived a full 3 days before the event, they were packaged so well in a lovely box and to my surprise came with 2 packs of Orbit gum and a small bottle of hand lotion - they thought of everything! After trying on the dress I had been eyeing for so long, I quickly realized that the Nha Khanh dress was just not flattering on me. It made my shoulders look droopy. So I'm really glad that I had the opportunity to actually visit a showroom and try on different gowns because you really just never know until you try the dress on. The Meshing Around gown was a hot - compliments galore - and so comfortable. The dress is simple but classy so it needs a little accessorize get, which I did with - a diamond tennis bracelet, diamond shaped chandelier earrings and a diamond necklace. I also rented the Badgley Mischka - Black Cybill clutch to go with it, which added even more bling. My first experience using RTR went above and beyond my expectations - even the return proc S's was a breeze. I will definitely use RTR again and again and again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 14, 2012
It was a good back-up dress
This was actually my backup dress that I didn't wear but had tried on just to see which option was better. The length of this dress is quite good for anyone 5'8" and taller. I think it does run large overall though and I would suggest sizing down. The slit is also less prominent when worn which was a con for me. You'd have to really stick your leg out to have the effect that you see on the model.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 19, 2012
I received compliments on this gown all night long, it was a hit!
It is a beautiful gown, though it is a little on the long side for 5'2". I followed the fit suggestion and wore 5" heels but I still had a little trouble staying off of the ends of the dress. If you're as short as I am, you might actually want to order the petite size and the regular to see which works best. It's true to size for the most part, although a little looser around the waist than I expected but I am an hourglass figure so I have a very small natural waist. Through the hips, however, it fit beautifully. It worked well with a simple strapless bra, which I liked. Overall, wonderful dress! I loved how heavy it felt and how it draped around the legs.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
October 22, 2012
Very Classy Dress
I wore this dress to a formal event and was very happy! Originally I was supposed to wear a different dress but there was some shipping problems-the dress didn't come on the day it was supposed to so I called RTR and they were so amazing! They immediately shipped another dress to my hotel and it was there when I arrived! I wore the 2R which fit really well, although the length was a bit too long(I should have gotten the petite) but, all was good that evening! I got several compliments and it was very comfortable! Would recommend this dress for any occasion- It's absolutely perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
October 22, 2012
Good back up
The fit and lovely but I felt the shoulders just didn't look "right". I am not sure if they were maybe stretched because of the fabric being on a hanger, the dress is a bit heavy. Otherwise the drape of the fabric is very nice because of the weight and is very flattering. I could have absolutely worn the dress and felt beautiful but this was my back-up so I went with my first choice.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 23, 2012
The dress was perfect, and so comfortable. Elegant, special, and understatedly sexy.
The picture on the website makes the slit seem much higher, like up to the mid-thigh. The slit on the dress I got only went to my knee though. I'm 5'4" and was wearing 5" heels and the dress was maybe about 1" too long and skimmed the ground. Not that big of a deal, but could have been if I went with shorter heels. Also, it's such bad placement, but the white tag that says how to care for the garment is sewn at the bottom of the dress to the lining, right next to the slit! So every now and then it was visible which was a bummer. I wanted to hack it off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6XL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
October 26, 2012
Attended a formal military event in D.C. knowing what I had on was very appropriate.
This dress was perfect for a conservative military dinner. Having the option of renting an extra long dress (6XL) gave me the option of wearing 3 1/2 inch heels! The slde slit on the dress sent to me did not go past my knee, so the picture of the model wearing the dress is a bit misleading. The dress is very comfortable as well which meant a long evening free of shifting and silently wondering, 'how many more hours do I have to wear this?' Love how it cinched in my waist just a bit more... : ) I wore Spanx and a strapless bra underneath and there was no need for any extras.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 30, 2012
I loved this gown! It looked great on me and I got tons of compliments!
The fit was true to size. I'm 5'4" but I wore 4 inch heels. I loved everything about this dress - it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 5, 2012
This dress was beautiful and very slimming. I got tons of compliments!
The dress was true to size. I am right on the edge between 8 and 10. I only rented the 10 and it was perfect. The fabric is comfortable and perfect for dancing all night. I have a large bust so had to secure the bottom of the keyhole to prevent too much cleavage. I'm pretty modest when it comes to that sort of thing so probably a lot of women would choose to wear it as it is. My only complaint is that in the picture of the model, it looks like the slit is in the front. It is actually on the side and the only time you really notice it is if you pull it around and hold it. I assume that's what the model is doing. I was surprised by that but otherwise very pleased.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2012
Perfect for a night at the opera
This dress was sexy but subtle and completely perfect for the occasion. I do wish, though, that I had been able to rent the extra long version, because I am 6'0" and in short heels I almost felt it was a bit too short. Overall, though, this was a gerat dress.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
November 11, 2012
Dress made me feel elegant and chic at the Margarita Ball.
Little big, typically I'm a 4 and could fit into the 2 which was a bonus! Definitely a little conservative for my age, 21, but still made me look very sophisticated. Great for formal events!
KimMarch 18, 2013
Looks Great!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
November 12, 2012
Amazing service. So easy!
The dress fit true to size- a few other reviews mentioned the length being an issue, but I did not have a problem (5'5" and wore 3 1/2 inch heels). Flowed beautifully and was extremely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
November 12, 2012
Not as glamorous as it looks in picture
the slit doesnt go as high as it looks like in the picture. the slit doesnt even go over the knee.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
November 18, 2012
I really enjoyed renting the dress! The size was perfect. I typically wear a 4 and it fit perfect.
This dress was a very nice fit! I liked the draping and gathering at the waste, as it added a bit of camouflage if your figure is not perfect. I wore a strapless black bra and spanx slip and it felt great. The slit is much less than shown in the photo - it goes up only to the knee on me and I'm 5'5". The cap sleeve is more like sleeveless, also keep that in mind. This was a very pleasant experience and I received several compliments! I went to the event solo, so I don't have any great photos, sorry!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 19, 2012
This dress fit BEAUTIFULLY!
This dress fit perfectly from the sleeves to the length of the gown! I felt stunning in it and it was vrey comfortable through out the night! I was so excited that the gowns were able to be delivered to the hotel I was staying at with no complications! I HIGHLY recommend RTR to all my friends!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 27, 2012
Classy dress, very comfortable
I ordered this for a black tie wedding. I was concerned because the other reviewers mentioned it being very long, but it was the perfect length for me. I paired it with about 3in heels. The dress was super comfortable and I got compliments all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 29, 2012
Gorgeous gown! Love the mesh detail at the top.
Runs pretty true to size, even slightly big. Would size down for back up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2012
I didn't wear this dress, it was a back-up option.
The dress was still a bit long for me, even with 5" heels. The fit is very flattering and I chose to wear something else over this dress, but I would definitely wear it for the right event. I accesorized with Gerard Yosca drop earrings which had large green gems.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 5, 2012
Dress was great, very flattering and I received many compliments. Perfect for a black tie affair!
I LOVED this dress and loved how many compliments I received. The only issue is that I am short so the petite would have been better but it was unavailable so I took a chance. This was my first experience with RTR and I would do it again in a heartbeat! The process was easy from the selection to the return. The Customer Service was incredible. Thank you for making my life a bit easier and allowing me to look good!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2012
I didn't end up wearing this dress but it fit perfectly!
Very comfortable! I also LOVED the slit up the side... very sexy!
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×