Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Gold Glitterati Gown

$80 rental
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stun the crowd by walking into the gala wearing this insane Badgley Mischka gold sequin gown. Such a showstopper! Go with a statement piece to complete your look. Gold Glitterati Gown

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

632 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 503
Large 50
Photos 624
Elisabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

this dress was AWESOME! I wore it as a guest to a deb ball and got compliments all night!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a 4 or a 6. I ordered the 4L and the 6R. The 6R was to short (with 3 inch heels) so I wore the 4L. It fit me but it was pretty tight on the top and I'm quite small up there. I think I probably would have worn the 6L if it had been long enough, but the 4L fit very nicely on the rest of me.
mkgyrl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

This dress speaks for itself. .. I got so many compliments. Get the dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits beautifully. Accentuate your curves. This dress is beautiful color. You can dress it up with any accessories. Make sure you have high heels because u can get trip up in the dress.. but i would rent it again.
Tramia
Age: 19
May 20, 2014

Unending compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly for my prom, I danced all night and I didn't have to worry about the dress at all. Loved it
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2014

Stunning dress!!! Get ready to shine!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like an 'old Hollywood' movie star it this dress. So glam!!! I have never received more compliments, I highly recommend this dress! It was a bit long (but then again I did order the long) I was just wary about a regular being that I am 5'9". The dress just grazed the floor with 4" heels. I had to perfect the walk/kick (to sway the dress out of the way so I wasn't constantly having to pick up the bottom) to walk. The rouching in the waist is forgiving. I probably could have worn the size 0 but I felt more comfortable in the 2 (which allowed for plenty of room for champagne and food).The shade of gold is amazing, champagne in the sunlight and a rich gold on the dance floor. It really is the perfect shade of gold. My bf loved it!!! The only thing I might suggest is double stick tape. I am not the bustiest of broads so I found myself pulling it up frequently which is not the most becoming also the gown is a bit on the heavier side so yes- tape a must! Also in the photo I have a pashmina but it never made it into the event because I found that the sequins kept catching on the threads and pulling at the wrap...so you may not want to rock a shawl with this one. FABULOUS dress on the whole!!! Best compliment of the night "Now THAT"S a dress!"
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2014

This dress was amazing! I got a ton of compliments, felt like a supermodel!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit good, a little tight on the bust because i'm a 34 D, but it managed to fit okay without a bra! The sequins don't bother your arms while you dance either! Perfect dress for a formal occasion.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 21, 2014

Perfect Sparkly Dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was beautiful. I wanted something sparkly and this was definitely it. I ordered the 10L and the 8L and the 8 fit perfectly. The material is a lot more flowy than it looks it pictures which makes it more comfortable. I am 5'10" and with the long I wore flip flops. I could have worn a small heal, but not much more. I got compliments on it all night and renting through RTR was a great experience. I was very happy and will be renting more dresses from them!
RTR Customer
May 22, 2014

So many compliments! I looked and felt good!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly. Definitely true to size, I loved everything about it. The only down side was that the bottom of the dress was fraying, but it wasn't that noticeable. I had compliments all night, I definitely would order again!
Lexie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 23, 2014

Fell in LOVE with this!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Got so many positive comments on the dress; fit me perfect too! It was a little heavy when it came to dancing but other then that it was great!
K
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 27, 2014

Everyone adored it and loved it!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Well I received this dress earlier than the expected date which was VERY good! When I tried it on, everything was tight and right! By tight meaning, it was the right tight around the chest area since I am a very small girl (32 A). When it came to the zippering however, it was a wee-bit difficult for a couple of seconds but gladly enough it zipped all the way. I had no problems with the dress, everything was fine but NOTE: Please hold onto the bottom of the dress to avoid any damage if you're wearing a 4 inch heel and you're about 5'8"and up like me. Or just wear a heel that a bit more taller. I do recall myself pulling my dress up a few times during my prom event but overall I give this dress about 9/10. It's a very glamorous dress and I just loved how my dress was basically the highlight for everyone at prom! I felt like I was a star.
Jocelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 29, 2014

It is GORGEOUS! I absolutely loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Okay! I wore this to my Senior Prom and it is absolutely stunning! The only thing is; my waist is a 2 but I have athletic shoulders. Given my shoulders, I had to go up to a 4R honestly, I probably should have gotten a tall. I am only 5'6 so I thought a regular would cover my shoes - not the case! My shoes were gold and my accessories were gold and red. Definitely stunning! Oh! Also, it is literally ALL sequins. Yeah, the little round glitter things? Yup! Taking the dress out of the bag I was...shocked. All those sequins were definitely not what I expected. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I put it on, it didn't look bad! I know, terrible, right? I was just not ready to see all the sequins! But it was amazing on and fabulous in pictures. I would have to say, if you want a jaw-dropping dress, this is it!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 30, 2014

Gorgeous dress!!! Received many compliments!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It felt heavy. I do not recommend wearing it during the summer when it is very hot outside.
CA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 5, 2014

No secrets in this dress!!!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful in person, photographed well, but absolutely needs spanx.
Angel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

It was a gorgeous dress & it fit pretty well.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty long so be prepared to be picking it up all night.
RTR Customer
Jun 6, 2014

Everyone complimented my dress! It was amazing

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was amazing and true to size. #prom #formal #seniorprom
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Fit was great! Love this dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Being a tall woman (5'11) I was concerned that it wouldnt be long enough but it fit great! Looked great! And I felt absolutely amazing=)
Mallory
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

The dress fit perfectly; I couldn't have bought a dress as nice as this one for the same price

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Initially I was concerned that the 0R dress I ordered would be too small, but it actually fit really well. I'm 5'3 and I wore 2 1/2- 3 inch heels with the dress, and it didn't drag the ground. I would definitely recommend it for someone that has an hourglass figure, or if you're petite. The dress was a bit tight at the top, but not to the point where it was uncomfortable. Overall, it was a great dress- especially for prom. I'm picky when it comes to dresses, but I would highly recommend this one!
Lizz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

GORGEOUS color and adds a lot of shine!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I should have gotten the 4L because I'm kinda tall and with heels the 4R was short so I wore my backup size which was 6R. That's my only con, otherwise it was perfect!
Adrienne
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 11, 2014

I received a lot of compliments on this dress! It was a perfect evening.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly, although it was a little long, even for me and I am 5'9. I suspect the regular would have been too short. I was worried that the dress would be too small for my bust, but it fit perfectly, and I wore a strapless bra, although I did not need it. It didn't itch under the arms like others said, and I felt very, very classy in it. I was torn between this one and the on-shoulder blue dress, but since this was a fraternity ball and the colors were purple and gold, and the theme was Mardi Gras, the gold dress was fantastic! Although most commented that full busted women should not wear the dress, I think it is really perfect for women with full busts and it makes your stomach look flat if it isn't.
Dianna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

The dress made my feel so glamorous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was more comfortable than I had expected. It has a good amount of stretch and is very flattering. I'm in between a 4 and 6 on dress sizes and usually have fit issues with the bust area. I'm a 32DDD and fit just fine. The bodice has boning in the front so I didn't feel the need for a bra. I thought the length was perfect. I wore 4" heels and I'm 5'4". By the end of the night I changed into flats and it wasn't dragging on the floor at all.
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Stunning and Classy!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very flattering and glamours dress. The color is a dark gold and has black in the color. We used the dress for a fashion glamour shoot and the model had to keep pulling the dress up since she has a small bust.
Brandy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Golden Goddess!!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So I ordered a 8l and 6l it seemed like the size 8 they sent me was regular so I ended up wearing the 6L. It was perfect for my figure. I am tall so I couldn't wear that high of a heal without my shoes showing. I have really big boobs so it was sorta tight on the busy, but by far I feel like I worn this dress the best! I was so scared it wasn't going to fit or be too short and it ended up being perfect!!!!
Joanny
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Jun 30, 2014

You could still see me on the dance floor when the lights went down...so many sequins!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable and not too long, even though I'm a bit on the short side. Sequins were good in hiding some extra skin here and there. The 12 petite would've been a better fit since I had to pull it up a bit from the top, although it wouldn't slide down, and so some wire on the border kept poking me under my arms. Besides that, this dress was great. Lasted all of prom without wanting to rip it off.
Kandace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Gorgeous gown, but slightly uncomfortable

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this gown for a Mardi Gras ball, and it fit the occasion perfectly. However, despite the simplicity of the dress, it is surprisingly heavy. It fits well, but the bust part keeps folding in from all the ruching, so it has more of a straight across neckline instead of the sweetheart neckline like shown in the picture. The sequins under the armpit area also rub and irritate your arm, and the piping from the sewn in corset bodice was also uncomfortable. Honestly, this was an overall uncomfortable dress to wear and I couldn't wait to get home and take it off, but it was absolutely stunning on and I got so many compliments on it, so it made it worth it, lol.
JACLYN
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Receiving the dress early and having piece of mind.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was concerned the dress would not fit and since the wedding was the day after the Fourth of July; I was stressing maybe there would be an issue and RTR would be closed... BUT the dress came early and fit perfectly. The bust of the dress was a little big but I do have a smaller chest size. I was surprised the dress did not touch the floor - my heels were about 4.25in and I'm 5'1". The dress was comfortable, easy to dance and walk in as well as looked stunning yet simple. I could not be happier with my dress rental - thanks RTR!
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Instant Glowing Gorgeousness!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to awards night at Seminar and it was perfection!! It fit true to size. I'm normally between a 6 and an 8. I wore the 6L with 3" heels and the length was perfect. Material was a bit scratchy under the arms but that was no surprise as most sequin dresses are. It began to get more heavy as the night went on. Mainly in the bust area. Overall I loved it!!! Would wear it again and totally recommend it to anyone considering renting it :)
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

beautiful but does fit well if you have curves due the boning in the upper portion.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The inner lining near the breast area tends to show and you have to constantly fix it . I used this dress for a "Great Gatsby" NYE party and it was great for a house party but I would not have loved it at a wedding.
stacy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 161 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

I was Queen of a Mardi Gras event and this dress made me feel like a real Queen!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The first dress I picked could not be sent but the stylist called and helped me find a new dress. She was very helpful . I think the new dress was even better! Thanks rent the runway!
Kokoa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

I got compliments the entire evening. From the moment I walked in guests raved over this beauty!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit me like a glove. I wore a padded push up bra because I'm a 34A and it helped to fill out the dress perfectly. I was a little worried it might be to dressy but since the wedding was after 5 it was perfect. I had no issues with the zipper as others stated and it didn't rub under my arms or anything uncomfortable like that. It was honestly not heavy for an entire sequenced dress either. I seriously felt like it was made for me, I wore a strappy gold shoe (one strap around the top of my toes and one strap around the ankle) it had a 4.5 inch heel and the dress still skimmed the ground perfectly. I decided on stament earrings and bracelets instead of a necklace and a smokey eye and bronzed lips. Everyone kept stating that I looked like a walking golden globe or a movie star, best compliments ever. I am obsessed with this dress. I think I will order the silver one for New Year's Eve!
Tiffany
Age: 26
Aug 11, 2014

Great customer service!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as a bridesmaid dress in a wedding (the picture I posted are all dresses rented from RTR. Mine is 3rd from left) It was so glamorous with all the gold sequins and I had lots of compliments. The 0R was actually longer than the 2R but overall they pretty much fit the same. I am 5'5 and was only able to wear a 2 1/2 inch heel for it not to be too short. I liked how fitted it was in the bust so I wasn't pulling it up all night. It also was not a heavy dress in my opinion. Would definitely recommend and rent again!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

This dress did not flatter my figure, but was made beautifully.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have an athletic figure with a small chest: 6'0" 150 lbs and a 34A cup. The dress just did not sit on me right. I felt the ruching on the stomach actually gave me the appearance of a belly, instead of hiding one. It as also vey heavy, but made beautifully. I was wearing an "adds two cup sizes" bra from VS and it did not help at all, my sister asked if I was even wearing a bra when she saw it on me. Length was just right without heels for the 4L and my height. Overall, I think it would be better on a bustier woman! Luckily, RTR customer service is literally the best, and had a new dress sent to the hotel I was staying in states away on the day of the event! It made me trust this company so much!
Brienne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

All eyes were on me :)

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was skeptical about renting a dress for this last minute event, but I was pleasantly surprised when I unzipped the garment bag! Both dresses came in great shape minus the boning being lose on the 8L. However, I never felt itchy or irritated by the sequins. The 8L was longer than the 10L and fit better. I really could've gone with a 6L if I didn't have so much chest!!! The dress is radiant and it certainly was a head turner. I wore about a 3 1/2 in heel and it hit the floor just right, but I stepped on the dress a lot and it was a bit difficult to dance in. As many other said, it did get heavier/looser as the night went on. Overall I love this dress and will certainly rent from RTR again!
Jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

So many complements! Wish I could wear it again!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall I loved this dress and felt so beautiful in it. The color is a darker gold as many have mentioned, but since I wore only earrings and no necklace, it was fine to wear normal gold colored jewelry. I am about 5ft 3.5 in. tall and wore 4 inch heels. I think I could have worn slightly shorter heels so that dress would hit just a bit longer in the back (my right heel got caught up on the lining layer of the subtle train a couple of times). Some other reviewers mentioned how the fabric hangs and isn't so flattering if you have a bit of a tummy. I did find this to be true - it certainly didn't hold anything in. I adjusted where the ruching lay a few times during the evening so that it wouldn't accentuate my belly bump as much. The bustline lay more straight across on me than in the picture online and it didn't feel like it a wire in the front of the cups, whereas my backup size (0R - way too small for me) felt like it had a heavy wire to give the cup shape, but it still looked great that way. This was my first time renting from RTR but I will definitely do it again!
megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

I wore this gown to a military ball, and it was perfect!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit absolutely perfect. I couldn't believe it. They sent a 2 and a 4, and I went with the 2 Long, and with a pair of mid sized heels, it was just right. It is a very high quality dress, and even though it's strapless and I'm small busted, it never slipped down. It held up beautifully through the night, and was able to dance without any wardrobe malfunctions! Whoo! This is my first RTR experience, and I will be coming back! Even my husband was impressed with the service and the quality. This gown is fantastic, and I highly recommend!
Tracie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great with a lot of stretch. Got a little bigger as the night went on. Was a little long for me, but worked okay with 3 inch heels.
Alex
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Everyone said It looked so glam an old Hollywood, which was exactly what I was going for!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. The length was a little long but with a taller pair of heels it looked amazing.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

This dress is PERFECT! Great fit, and it's so sparkly!!!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolute perfection! I rented it for a black tie wedding, and I felt amazing in it! I received compliments all night, as this dress truly is beautiful. The sequins are a bit scratchy under your arms, but I got used to it. It fits nice and tight on the upper body, and begins to free fall into a slight train at the bottom. All in all, I am SO HAPPY that I picked this dress!!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Classy!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Awesome dress. True to size. Very comfortable to dance the nice away in.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Head turning dress

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only reason this dress didn't get 5 stars from me is because I have a small bust and had to keep pulling it up. Fit beautifully elsewhere but being a heavy dress overall, no straps had it slipping down just a bit. Made it a little hard to dance the night away but overall amazing dress.
Sheri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

The dress was very comfortable, and I got so many compliments on it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit me perfectly. I did not have any issues with my dress.
Sonja
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

I wore this dress for a James Bond themed cocktail party, it was perfect!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The cut was extremely flattering, very comfortable and just the right weight for a 65 degree outdoor evening event. I typically have trouble with strapless tops due to lack of fullness in my breasts after breast feeding two babies!), however the construction of the bust was perfectly supportive worn with a strapless bra. The dress was a little long even with my 4 inch heels, but I managed just fine. The dress is a little longer in the back, so if it was shorter it may have looked as nice, so I was ok with the length.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×