Badgley Mischka

Gold Glitterati Gown

$70 – $80 rental ?
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stun the crowd by walking into the gala wearing this insane Badgley Mischka gold sequin gown. Such a showstopper! Go with a statement piece to complete your look. Gold Glitterati Gown

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold sequins(100% nylon). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

584 reviews

Fit
Small 34
True to Size 478
Large 46
Photos 576
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

The dress was a perfect fit and perfect for the event that I attended

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros - gorgeous cut, design, and color. Cons - The sequence did scrape my arm a bit but I was dancing all night!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 1
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

The theme of NYE was old Hollywood Glam and this dress delivered!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect. I did wear a strapless bra for support. Overall, the dress fit like a glove. I received tons of compliments that night.
Charise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 8, 2014

This is one of 2 dresses I wore for my 50th birthday party. It was a big hit. I loved it.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a good fit. I needed help getting it zipped. Everyone loved it and so did I. It was my entrance dress and I wooed my guests. My boyfriend was amazed. I am still getting compliments from people who attended and from those who have seen pictures. Thank you RENT THE RUNWAY for helping make me feel so beautiful on 50th birthday.
Diane
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! So many people came up to me and said how beautiful it was.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 2 or 0. The 2 was too tight in the bust but great everywhere else. I had to order the 4 in an emergency. RTR got it to me on time and didn't charge me anything extra! Only problem was the length. I stepped on it (as did others) all night. I even wore 5 inch platform heels. I should have tried the 4p. I wish the RTR rep would have suggested it. It did scratch me a little under the arms but that didn't bother too much. All in all it is a stunning gown.
Emilie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

I made the society page!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked great overall, but if you're pear-shaped, it does accentuate wide hips a bit.
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

Sparkly and gorgeous

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2 L & 4 L and was sent the 2 R & 4 R. That was disappointing but I absolutely loved the dress. I was able to find some old 2 inch heels that I wore as a bridesmaid years ago and as you can see from the picture the dress grazed the ground just as it should. If you are 5' 7" or taller I would def recommend ordering the long if you want to wear high heels like I did. The 4 fit me perfect. I do have a wider back so depending on the dress I am a 2 or 4 since my hips are completely straight but this worked out really great. I got tons of compliments all night at our New Years Ball and felt very glamorous!
Chenise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Glitz and Glam all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is pretty and great for a glitzy function. It was comfortable, but be warned: it is quite unforgiving in the tummy area. I did have to wear Spanx and tummy still showed. Bust was too roomy and waist was more fitting and thus I went with a size 8 instead of a 6. Although the dress appears long, it doesn't cover shoes well. I would not choose this dress for hour glass figures like mine.
cheryl
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Loved this dress, so many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my senior prom and absolutely adored it. I ordered a 0R and 2R and wore the 0R, my only complaint would be that it is definitely not designed for women with larger chests. It was quite tight around my breasts (as you can see in the picture) but I couldn't wear the 2R instead because it was too long. However, the positives outweigh the negatives for me and despite the chest issue it looked great on and was comfortable. Looked very classy and elegant, especially since I didn't want to overdo it for prom. Renting a dress from RTR worked out very well for me and I recommend it to all my friends and family. Why spend retail price on a dress you'll wear once?
Theresa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

I loved this dress!! I recommend this site to anyone!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a dress custom made from an online site and was not pleased at all. This dress was a last minute find that was shipped to me in 2 days and arrived the day before my event!! I ordered a 4L and 6L. I actually wore the 6lL but should have worn the 4L. The fit was much better especially in the bust area. I found myself pulling up the dress in that area. The length was perfect! I wore 6 inch strappy stilettos! I got compliments all night from men and women and of course my husband! I was very pleased and felt like a celebrity! I was impressed with the packaging because the dresses actually came in garment bags other than a a plastic bag with the dress stuffed in what looked like a shoe box from the dissatisfied site I ordered from. I will definitely be renting from there again. I've been telling everyone I know of this site.!!
Aubrie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Show stopper dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a military ball and loved it. It is definitely eye catching, so be prepared to get a lot of looks! There were numerous women (including strangers) who came up to say how beautiful the dress is. I usually wear a 6 in dresses, but it was too tight in the bust area, even without a bra. The 8L still fit well, although it did loosen a bit by the end of the night. The length was good - I'm 5'9" and wore 3" heels. My toes peeped out in the front, but with the longer train in the back I think it was best to wear at least a little bit of a heel. I would definitely recommend the dress and want to try RTR again!
Kat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

I felt like royalty. This dress is definitely a showstopper.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only bad thing was that it kept slipping down towards the end of the night.
Darla
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 12, 2014

A stand out dress!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was AMAZING! I received soo many compliments...even had someone tell me I had the best dress of the event! I ordered 2 sizes, the 10L and 12R. The 12R was a mislabeled size, so it was way too small (like an 8!) so I tried the 10L. The fit was good, but a bit tight in the bust. So I called RTR and they immediately sent me a 12L that arrived the next day and it fit PERFECTLY! The fabric is stretchy and it had a built in bra, so I didn't have to worry about that. Definitely plan to wear Spanx as it is very form fitting. The back has a beautiful little train...just loved this dress!
Leeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 13, 2014

Very well made!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR dress and I loved it! I rented the 4R but got the 2L as a backup (2R wasn't available). I wore the 2L and ended up wearing mega-heels to compensate for the extra length. Pros: the dress is very well made... not a single sequin out of place or missing. The weight to the dress was perfect for a winter event (company awards dinner - masquerade-themed). It was by far the best dress at the party and I wish so badly that I owned it! Oh and did I mention: no bra needed! The girls were nice and secure all night. Cons: the top is a little funky. It feels like it should dip down a bit in the middle but it didn't. Could be because I was wearing a 2 but have a larger chest (D to DD). Overall, I would definitely rent this dress again. It made a Mischka Badgely lover out of me!
Charlene
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 163 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Great Dress

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wonderful dress felt great!!! A little long but over all great experience!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Feb 24, 2014

This dress fit perfectly and was so much fun to wear

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a gorgeous dress and it fit me like a glove. I wore 5 inch heels so I'm glad I ordered the 2L. I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball received many compliments. RTR Customer service was great. I would highly recommend this company and this dress. I look forward to my next RTR rental!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

LOVE, BEAUTIFUL, ELEGANT, FUN!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. Loved it! Its very flattering, shows fabulous shape, and the dress looked brand new and never worn! I am very self conscious about my mid section, and I was worried about that when ordering this dress, but it was actually very flattering! I received tons of compliments all night everyone was dying to know where I got it from! The back up dress looked great as well, there wasn't a whole lot of a difference between the 2 and the 4, so I wore the 2 to make sure it stayed up and i wasn't pulling it up all night. Its a stunning dress, i wish i could have bought it! RTR was absolutely a dream to work with! The one I posted is fuzzy, but Ii wanted to send a good pic of it full length.
Misty
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Such a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras ball. I got tons of compliments in it. The fit was amazing, and I was able to wear my usual 4 inch heels since I'm such a shorty at 5'1. The length was perfect, not too long that I was tripping over it and just covered my shoes. Loved it!!!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball and got comments all night about how beautiful the dress was!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly, it hugged my curves in all the right places and stayed on through all of my crazy dancing. I wore 4.5" heels and it was the perfect length. This was my first rental from Rent the Runway and I will absolutely rent from them again!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Totally beautiful!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was absolutely gorgeous! The fit was great and very comfortable even though I wore it all through watching the Oscars! The top was well fitted and didn't need a bra and the gathers on the stomach made it flattering to wear even without spanx. I wore this dress with the Nicole Miller Accessories Star Light Star Bright Necklace and it was so beautiful and really tied the whole look together! This was my backup dress which fortunately fit as my other dress was WAY small.
Ferita
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

I wore this at the 2014 Pre/Post Oscar parties.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit my body perfectly. It is an absolute stunner. Got a lot of compliments!
Courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 5, 2014

Mardi Gras Charity Event

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
We attend an annual themed charity event every year, this year was Mardi Gras. I got so many compliments from the dress to my accessories etc... This dress is a little scratchy under the arms due to the sequins but they do say "Beauty is Pain" haha. I'd take it for an evening in a Badgley Mischka gown any day. I am only 5 '5.5" but I got the long because I was wearing 6" heels and didn't want my ankles to show; it just hit the floor, perfect... Love this dress, company and I will definitely be renting more for every occasion!! : )
Whitney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

The dress was stunning.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly in the body (a little large in the chest area) and the length was perfect. I received so many compliments. Highly recommend it!
Dee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

This dress was amazing! A definite showstopper!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the fit. I considered the extra dress a bonus, but they both fit well. I went with the 12 instead of the original 10 because it fit better in the bust area. The length was great!! and I normally have a problem with that because of my height. I wore it to a Mardi Gras Ball and the speaker for the evening had unfortunately rented the same one..LOL. Although we both looked amazing, a wonderful addition to the site would be a notification that someone in the same city rented the same one for the same date. However, I am definitely renting again!
Bre
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Walked into this Military Ball and TURNED HEADS...

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't know anyone when I traveled across the country to go to ma boyfriends Army military ball. When I walked in the door I immediately grabbed every guy and girls attention. Even though most of them looked at me like "who do I think I am" I would rather that than "what does this chick have on"! If you want a dress that will steal the show and have ppl wishing they were you... This is the dress to get!! Fit perfectly!! Forms your body to show off all your curves and hides all your flaws. You will feel like 1,000,000 bucks and look like one too!!
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

Glamorous gown but heavy

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a very beautiful, sparkly, classy gown. I think it runs somewhat true to size, perhaps a tad large. This was my backup gown for a masquerade ball. I didn't wind up wearing it because the other dress I ordered looked so much better on me. I have a ruler shape - tiny chest, slim hips, and this gown did not give me the best shape. I felt rather flat in it and felt like I could see a small pooch at the belly (I tried this on without spanx/padded bra, which may have fixed those issues). The gown is also rather heavy which made it less comfortable to wear as compared to my other choice. Overall, it's still a beautiful gown and I would have happily worn it had I not loved the other gown I rented more (nha khanh Noir Timeless Love Gown). I rented both the 0R and 2P and the fit was pretty close in both. I would have worn the 0R (pictured) as I think I didn't need the P length with high heels.
Eden
Age: 20
Mar 12, 2014

This dress was simply perfect.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments all night! I felt like such a celebrity. I wore 3 inch heels. I did step on the dress a little bit but other wise it was fine. Bust was a little big for dancing but it didn't bother me. Dress is very fitted so make sure you get the right size!!
Pixie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

It fit like a glove and was perfect for the masquerade ball!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was perfect, the petite while a little long was great with a pair of 3" heels. Stretchy comfort for the entire night.
Krystal
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Rented for a James Bond-theme ball, left feeling like a celebrity!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you want to feel classy, making heads turn and people wonder if you are a celebrity, this is the dress for you! I was worried at first that it would run too short (I am 6'1" and I wore heels), but it was perfect. I'm normally a size 4 or 6 so I ordered them both long. The 4L fit perfect. Even after a multi-course steak dinner the dress stayed comfortable (sitting, standing, doesn't matter, it didn't pinch or constrict). The zipper kind of stuck and was hard to do, that's my only complaint. What a wonderful experience- I can't wait to rent from you folks again! Highly highly highly recommend. This is coming from a woman who doesn't own a single strapless gown. I've never worn them before because my small waist makes them migrate down and look bad. However this dress delightfully surprised me by being strapless, staying in place, and looking fabulous all night long. And it didn't make my bust totally disappear!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 23, 2014

Fabulous looking Gown! Be ready to stand out of the crowd!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 12R because it was more comfortable. I should have worn the 10R because the size I wore kept sliding down all night. I have a very large bra cup size- 36F, so that is why I sized up. Aside from that the dress was very comfortable and I received lots of compliments all night.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

My fiance and I got compliments on our outfits literally the entire night!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L & 6L because I knew I'd be wearing heels... the 4L fit perfectly on top, but was just a little bit too long. Definitely will order the regular length next time. Overall, the dress was in perfect shape, arrived on time, etc! Great experience, looking forward to renting again! :)
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

Loved this dress, got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 4p, length was perfect with four inch heels. I am 5'1 124 lbs. Only thing the top was not as supportive as I had hoped(with the built in bustier) and I could not wear my push-up strapless bra b/c it made it too tight. Maybe if I had ordered the regular size instead of petite, there would have been a bit more room?
Lilly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

I was at a red carpet event & felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is really better on a large busted woman. It is very pretty and made well but hard to zip as it catches on sequins, so you have to pull down while zipping up.
Jaiden
Age: 18
Mar 28, 2014

Absolutely loved this dress! I didn't want to take it off!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was comfortable and very well made dress. The dress was elegant and classy while accentuating curves in a sexy way. Through the night I noticed it did seem to get a little loose while dancing but not too bad. Overall, the dress was amazing and it fit our Gatsby prom theme perfectly. #Gatsby #Glamorous
NS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful and simple!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love the dress. Was a little worn at the bottom under the dress but no one could see! Beautiful dress!! Runs a tad bit large.
Marsha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Dress was beautiful and I received a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 4L was big on top so if you are busty, that would work for you. Dress was a little sharp under the arms and in the under wiring. I felt the 2L was short and I didn't like that the front didn't cover my shoes, I'm 5'8." Overall, I felt stunning in the dress and am sad the night is over and I have to send it back!!!
tori
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

This dress was absolutely stunning. Received great comments on it all night. I recommend this dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress fits true to size. And it holds up without a bra, i didn't have to pull it up all night like most strapless dresses. Also i love the color and it draws a lot of attention to yourself. great for military balls
claire
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

I Love Sparkles-This dress gets it done

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered 4L & 2L, went with the smaller size because the boobs are small and it held better up top. Wore this to a black tie wedding in October, chilly to say the least but this dress is thick and with a shawl i was golden. Lots of compliments, felt amazing!
Kailar
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

HamptonU senior ball. wanted a dress that complimented my personality and my size.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit beautifully loved the body figure the dress gave me. the length was perfect allowed me to show off my shoes in the front with a trail in the back. boyfriend couldn't keep hands off me the whole night.
Courtney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

What a gorgeous dress! I felt stunning and received compliments all night!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
What a gorgeous and surprisingly comfortable dress! The fabric has a nice stretchy feel to it without looking painted on. The dress is not the best for busty women. I think anyone smaller than a C cup would be fine, but the boning in the support structure dug into my sides for most of the evening, particularly when I was sitting. The sequins also add a good deal of weight to the dress as well as visually. The color/shape is very glamorous, but next time i will choose something with a bit more support, or a dress that I can wear my own undergarments.
April
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

This dress is amazing! So comfortable! Fit was perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got both dresses in a long size. I would have not... it still worked anyway!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×