Badgley Mischka

Glitz Gown

$70 – $90 rental ?
$650 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Twinkle, twinkle you're the star in this gorgeous Badgley Mischka gown! Watch jaws drop when you walk into the ballroom for your next black tie event and get ready to own the room all night long. Now is your time to shine ladies! Make an even more bigger statement by going with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings.

Also available in black and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1340 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 690
Large 564
Photos 1238
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

The perfect dress for a grand exit!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my own wedding - I changed just before our exit and it was a huge hit! I had so many compliments on the dress, and it looked spectacular with the sparklers we used for our exit! It was wonderful to be able to change into such a gorgeous dress (believe me, after spennding the whole day in a heavy strapless wedding gown, you're ready for a change) - and I still completely felt like a bride! I rented the 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 2. It fit perfectly, and I have a very full bust (34/36 D). I was tired of wearing heels so I wore flats with it, and the 2R was still a tad long. Not unmanageable but would've been perfect with about 3 in heels I think.
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

DAZZZLING

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous. I was told multiple times that I had the most beautiful dress at the affair. I definitely recommend this dress. I used body tape to make sure my bra didn't show - otherwise, it was easy to wear and I loved it.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

I rented this dress for engagement pics that we had done! It was absolutely amazing!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It does run big. I normally wear a size 4 so i rented a 0L and 2L. Both of them zipped and fit; however the 2 was just more comfortable and a little longer. I didn't wear any shoes with it for the pictures, but if I had decided to wear heels I probably would have preferred the XL length. Highly recommend this dress!
Renee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

I was the emcee at a formal event for a client's school. I felt glamorous...Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and 6R after reading the other reviews. It was a little bit long, but worked out with my 3.5/4" heels. I'm full-busted, but still have room in the 6R, and I couldn't get the fashion tape to cooperate. The waist was a little snug. If you're short-waisted with a full bust, go with the smaller size to help hold you in (top tends to be a little big and flop open). Not too heavy for a sequin gown, felt pretty good.
sdmom
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Vintage Hollywood Style!!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable, compliments all night long. It reminded me of old Hollywood. I would rent again.
Jade
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

I wore this to a black tie holiday party and I have to say, I was the star of the show in this dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit absolutely beautifully. The second I tried it on, I knew it was the one! It looks incredible in photos. I wore comfortable heels and never wanted to take the dress off! I did wear a bra with it but you could get away with not. Also, my chandelier diamond earrings were a perfect addition to the dress. I hope I can post a full length photo later on...when the photographer at the party sends me a link to them.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

The perfect bridesmaid dress. Fit every girl perfectly and they felt glamorous and beautiful.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
fits true to size to a little big. and if you wear heels consider the long version if you are over 5'6
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 17, 2015

True eye catcher. I like to wear a bit more of a modesty dress the cleavage wasn't too much.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I should have ordered an 8 and 10 (normally a 6-8) .. Thankfully the 8 fit.
J.Ann
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely gorgeous. It is incredibly figure flattering and I got a million complements. One lady even said I was the most glamorous woman at the event! On the model, the dress appears more silver/white but it is actually more of a gold/blush (which I think is apparent in my photo) in person. I ordered the 8R as the free backup to the size 10R I ordered. I'm glad I did! I honestly think I could have worn a 9 if they had it. The 8 was a little on the tight side, and I preferred the fit of the 10 in the body, although it was maybe a touch loose. However, the 10 was too long. I'm 5'4" and wore 2.5" heels and the dress drug on the ground, which is why I went with the 8 even though it was a bit tight. The 8 was the perfect length on me. The dress is really low cut, as is obvious on the model. I pinned it up. Also, they say it can be worn with a regular bra, which is more or less true. If I hadn't pinned the front, my bra would have shown. Also, I had to pin the back of the bra to my shapewear to keep it from showing in the back. The dress came in way early (which was nice if it had ended up not working out.) My one complaint is I wish Rent the Runway had the designer's sizing charts on their website. It's all well and good to reference the size you normally wear, but women's sizing is so wonky and varies so much from brand to brand, that that isn't a very helpful comparison. I have both a size 4 dress and a size 8 dress that both fit hanging in my closet right now. I had quite a few minutes of concern comparing myself to various reviewers and debating what size I should get before it occurred to me to google the designer and try to find the measurement/sizing chart. I ended up finding it on the Badgley Mischka site and using that to figure out my size, but it would awesome if Rent the Runway could have those right with each dress on this site. All in all, I was very pleased with my experience and will definitely use Rent the Runway again!
RTR Customer
Feb 19, 2015

I got nothing but compliments all night long. I felt beautiful.

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'3" and wore two inch heels. The dress was still entirely too long and I ended up holding it in one hand all night. Also, the breast area was way bigger than expected. (I pinned it though and everything was fine.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

I wore this dress to my husband's battalion ball and I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! So pretty in person! The length was a bit awkward--I am 5'3" and I couldn't wear heels because they would peek out. So I wore sandals instead, so my toes wouldn't show. The dress hit the floor, and I picked it up majority of the time when I walked so it wouldn't drag on the floor. But overall it was a great fit--I got the 2R and 4R and could fit into both but opted for the 2 because the 4 was a bit longer on me. If you are thinking about renting this dress--do it! You will receive compliments all night long ;)
Kristen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 173 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Elegant and sexy all in one! so Gatsby!!! i felt as if i owned the room!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was true to size im a 34DDD i felt it was just enough cleavage . It flowed well in the mid-section which was comforting due to me still trying to fight baby weight off LOL i felt GREAT! I literally danced the night away!
RTR Customer
Feb 22, 2015

This dress was perfect. It was impossible not to stand out in the midst of so many other dresses.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so comfortable, easy to wear, and very flattering!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 23, 2015

I was told I belonged at the Oscars!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress did run large, so sizing down was the perfect idea! My dress back up size fit perfectly and the dress was everything I anticipated and more. I got so many compliments that I never wanted to take it off!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

The most amazing, luxurious dress I have ever worn!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments all night, and I truly felt beautiful in this dress. It is hard for me to find dresses that fit properly sometimes, because I am a 6 across the hips, but a 4 everywhere else. This dress fit perfectly! It was even a bit large around the middle, and I ended up wearing a 4R. Left plenty of room to drink and eat, which I definitely appreciated. The gold is actually a rose-gold, which is a bit hard to see in photos. This was the most perfectly-fitting, heavy, luxurious dress I have ever worn. 5+ Stars!
Courtni
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 26, 2015

Belle of the Ball

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I wasn't too crazy about the dress when I saw it on the hanger however, the dress transforms when you put it on. I received so many compliments in this dress and one person even told me I was the "Belle of the Ball." The dress fit perfectly everywhere except on top; it was slightly too big. I had to keep readjusting the top throughout the night, but it was worth it. The dress is very flattering, especially for those who have a little extra in the middle that they want to cover up.
Candace
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Great post-baby dress!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Most reviews said that this dress ran large but I believe it's more true to size. I just had a baby 2 months ago and wish I would have ordered a 10L. Very fitted through the boobs and as you new moms know, breastfeeding=larger chest which I didn't factor in. :) this dress is definitely a head turner - I got compliments all night. It's beautiful on- more so than the pictures. Get it you won't regret it.
stacy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 6R fit perfectly and was the perfect length for me (5'5") with 2" heels. I put it on and my 2yo son exclaimed, "Mommy princess!" And I felt like one.
emia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 12
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 177 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

The gown is a classic and I got a lot of compliments. Very comfortable for people with wider waist.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size, holds firm on chest, leaves ample space on waist and hips, covers belly problematic areas well
Lily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

I received endless compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a sorority winter formal and would absolutely recommend this dress! You will sparkle all night!
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

I loved the dress and received many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4L and 6L, and ended up wearing the 4L; the 6L was a little too long and had extra fabric around the bust and hip area. The dress was very comfortable; I was standing/dancing most of the night and experienced no issues. I did not find the material to be heavy, and the design is forgiving to the extent that even after two kids I did not feel the need to wear a body shaper. I was glad that I ordered the L and with small heels (2") it just skimmed the floor. I did not have to pin the dress in front, but a push-up bra was a necessity (straps stayed hidden). The entire process from start to finish with Rent the Runway was extremely easy, I will definitely rent again!
Teah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Sparkly!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a "Glitter Gala" so it definitely went with the theme well. Everyone said this ran large, so I rented the 8L & 10L. The 8 was super short, the 10 I could zip up but was tight in the ribs. I ended up needing the 12L overnighted, it fit. I got lots of compliments, but I didn't feel that pretty in this dress. I thought the draping at the hips made mine look bigger than they were (which is already a problem being pear-shaped). It worked well for the event, but I wouldn't rent it again
Kylie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

The quality of the dress is top notch. Beautiful and took great pictures!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pictures are little blurry, sorry. A few cons, (because honestly nothing is perfect...)Fit was tight around the ribs and loose everywhere else. Had to safety pin the chest to close it up a bit. Now for the pros... I'm 5'9 and the length was perfect on me! It looked great on all the bridesmaid, which ranged from pregnant to tall to skinny and short. Gorgeous for pictures! It was thick, so no see through cheap material. Lots of compliments! Overall, I loved the dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

The dress made me feel very glamorous! It fit well and was very comfortable. Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually ordered this as a backup and none of the dresses I received with my first order fit. I read so many reviews that raved about the RTR customer service and my experience was no different. They were out of additional sizes in my first choice dress, but after a 5 minute online chat with a RTR representative, two more sizes of my backup dress were on the way. As far as the dress, the fit was a little small in the waist but there was plenty of room in the bust and hips. It's a pretty low V in the front, and the garment tape wasn't sticking so I had to use a safety pin, but it didn't change the look of the dress. I'm only 5'5", but the regular length was almost too short with 2" heels. Overall, I loved the dress and would rent again.
Abigail
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

absolutely loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
wore this to prom! Was extremely comfortable and low-fuss all night. I got tons and tons of compliments. It is definitely more of a rose gold, which made finding earrings to match a little more difficult! Overall, I was obsessed with this dress.
LindsBro
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 7, 2015

Worked great for a mini baby bump on NYE!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was 6 months pregnant and this dress fit my bump great. Had some good stretch and gathering at the waist which was helpful. I normally wear a 4, and the 4 fit fine even with a lot of extra weight especially around the belly. When I wore it, I was about 140lbs. If I was not pregnant, I definitely would have gone down to a size 2.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Mar 10, 2015

Made me feel absolutely gorgeous!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress to death! If you have curves it definitely compliments them. I kept getting compliments all night! However, it is long, so if you're short like me, stilettos are a must. It also snags onto other people's clothes easily, so beware! Beside that, the dress is wonderful!
Cristy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

This was a classy dress that got tons of attention and compliments. I felt like a goddess!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience. I initially rented an 8 and 10 because of all the reviews about it running small. I had them overnight a 12, and it was perfect. The others fit everywhere except for my ribcage. The 12 did have a zipper issue when I was talking it off, but it did not effect the wear of the dress. It's a thicker dress so it add a little bit of warmth. I used the double side tape that came with it to close the bust a little (otherwise my bra would have shown). I loved being able to wear a regular bra with it too.
caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

hard to beat

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're wearing this dress to any event, plan on receiving compliments every two minutes. I had everyone from teenage girls to 60+ year old women stopping me to tell me how gorgeous my dress was. It's flattering on any shape and any age-group. You can't go wrong with this dress. I will say that being 5'2, the straps were a little long so the cinched waist did not hit at my true waistline, but that's to be expected. The dress was a little heavy, but not itchy at all. The only really fitted part of the dress was the waist, so definitely order a size smaller if you have an exceptionally small waist. I know I could have squeezed into the 2R, but the 4R was more comfortable for me to move around in. Some past reviews said this dress was pretty short and did not need insane heals. As you can see, the dress was rather long on me even with 6 inch platform heals.
Silvey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 14, 2015

Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The experience was great. The dress even came a day early. Would rent again!
Sam
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Great Rent the Runway Experience

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress! The color and fit of it were so perfect. I definitely recommend looking at the sizing chart on the Badgley Mischka website, the measurements there are very accurate and helpful in choosing what size to order. I normally wear a 0 or 2 in dresses and this dress seemed true to size. I'm 5' 2" and the regular length was on the long side for me, so if you're short definitely plan to wear 3-4" heels. This was my first Rent the Runway experience and everything was perfect! The dress arrived in plenty of time for my event and the return was so easy with the pre-addressed envelope. I'll definitely be using Rent the Runway for future formal events!
Alta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Loved the dress

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful but for my size and body shape I felt short and dumpy. Fit was true to size and would have been great if I wanted to look pregnant. Had both 10 and 12 and neither looked great on my body type.
katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

The first dress I got didn't fit and RTR was able to send me this dress in time and it was perfect!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was beautiful! Got lots of compliments. I was nervous when the first dress I ordered in a 6 didn't fit but this one fortunately fit perfect.
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

The dress fit beautifully, photographs great. Quite comfortable as well.

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this gown for a photo shoot for my small business, Anna Elizabeth Events, and it turned out beautiful in the photos taken. Very glitzy and glamorous. To see the rest of the photos of this gown from the photo shoot, head over to the blog: http://www.annaelizabethevents.com/blog XO
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Beautiful sequins, sexy dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was great and comfortable. Lots of compliments. Used two sided fabric tape to hold in place.
Stephany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

This was the perfect dress for my baby shower, went perfect with the theme. Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Party
I'm 8 months pregnant so I was worried about the dress not fitting me right or comfortably, but it did! I loved everything about this dress, it was the perfect dress for my baby shower! I was so unsure about what size to get due to my weight gain and never have been this big, the 10 zipped but I was just more relaxed in the size 12; I'm 5'2 and i wore flats, the dress was a just little long but I liked it like that, if I was to were heels I feel like the dress would have been maybe just a little short for my liking or just the length. Defiantly recommend this dress for any special occasion!
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

I felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable, yet glamorous. I was worried about not feeling pretty at the beginning part of my pregnancy. I'm 13 weeks with my second, so I feel bigger than I did the first time around. But this dress was very flattering and made me feel great. #glamorous
Kay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Beautiful rose gold dress!! I don't regret renting this dress one bit! I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Wedding
0R, was too tight & I could barely breathe. 2P was perfect! The length was perfect for me too! I'm 5'2 & wore 2 inch heels & everything went well together.
Kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 26, 2015

Perfect for a Gatsby themed party!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a Great Gatsby themed black tie gala. I was worried about the dress being too long for my height but it worked great with 4 inch heels. If you're a busty girl, you will definitely have some cleavage but otherwise the fit was true to size.
Mercedes
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Overall experience was wonderful, dress arrived on time. Definitely using RTR again!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is stunning, perfect for photos. I received so many compliments. Extremely comfortable and forgiving in the hip area. Dress runs long even with 4' inch heels (5'0).
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×