You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Glitz Gown
Rental $70 Retail $650
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Twinkle, twinkle you're the star in this gorgeous Badgley Mischka gown! Watch jaws drop when you walk into the ballroom for your next black tie event and get ready to own the room all night long. Now is your time to shine ladies! Make an even more bigger statement by going with the Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Also available in black and navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos726

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3122
Mar 23, 2014
Most beautiful dress I've ever put on, I felt like a princess.
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a beautiful dress, but the only downside is the bust area if you aren't busty, other than that loved it!
Ssm303
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 23, 2014
Sparkle Glam!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Red Cross Century Ball. I loved how the dress fit me. It was very flattering to my curves. It was a little tight and hard to zip through the rib section, but with a little shifting I got it zipped. I loved that it gave great coverage for a full bust. Normally I would feel uncomfortable showing cleavage at a charity event but this dress gave me no reason to worry. I received tons of compliments all night. I'm going to get the short version for a wedding next month!
Alexandra
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8424
Mar 22, 2014
Total Glamazon
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! The fit was perfect for my body type. It was simple yet elegant. I kept on getting stares all night and asked where I got my dress. So happy I chose to wear a dress from here. First time using this service and I will be back for more!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Mar 20, 2014
Loved the dress! So many compliments :) I felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress, but it definitely runs large. I am normally a 4 and thankfully I got a size down. I could have maybe even wore a 0. Overall, the dress fit well and I didn't have any problems! Thank RTR :)
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 19, 2014
Sparkles and makes you feel like you're a movie star!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was a co-host for an annual employee awards ceremony (with over 440+ people present). I've co-hosted this event the past three years and this year we wanted the event to be over the top. My co-host told me he was wearing a tux so I decided to rent this beautiful sparkly dress. We were on stage for most of the evening presenting awards and when I was done, so many people came up to me and even emailed me later in the week to tell me how gorgeous this dress was on stage. They said the dress sparkled and glimmered and gave the overall feel of Hollywood glamour. I probably told over 40 people that I rented this dress from RTR and that they were impressed I could get such a nice dress from online. I would highly recommend the dress for a formal affair or an awards ceremony. You will feel like a movie star!
Sonia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9541
Mar 17, 2014
Absolutely loooooove this dress!!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this beautiful dress to my school's Mr. & Miss FHS pageant. I got so many compliments from many of the other contestants. The dress is definitely is true to size, gorgeous!!
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Mar 17, 2014
Great dress with lots of wiggle room. Stunning look!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was long even with heels. Lots of "give" in fabric. Looked the look- very elegant . Could wear normal undergarments.
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 16, 2014
Was told by the bride I was the best dressed at the wedding!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well and was comfortable. Danced all night and felt like well dressed for a black tie wedding!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 16, 2014
I was the bell of the ball. All eyes were on me!!!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had rented another dress than was too short to wear with heels. This stunning dress was overnighted to me and I received it just in time for my event, with a little issues with UPS. I put this dress on and immediately felt amazing. I defiantly rent this dress again. Everyone's eyes were on me all night.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 13, 2014
I received many compliments on this dress.... one word: Showstopping!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an army ball. This dress was super comfortable, except for my first trimester baby bump. I went with this dress because it was listed as being "bump friendly". It hid well, but the 6R was a little tough to zip because the waist is not empire. I could easily zip up the 8R, but then the top was huge and saggy and the length was way too long. I did end up wearing the 6R, but it got more uncomfortable as the night went on and after we had eaten dinner. Overall, I really liked this dress and would recommend it... especially if you aren't pregnant, then there would be no fit issues! :) I got many compliments and it was the perfect combination of classy and fun! Was a little bummed that RTR didn't send the garment bag or other samples with this rental.... still love them, but was disappointed they weren't included!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 12, 2014
I LOVED the dress! I got RAVING compliments from at least 15 people (even Miss North Carolina)!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly. A little scratchy under the arms, but that's to be expected with all the sequins.
Whitney
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9344
Mar 10, 2014
This Hollywood themed sorority formal was one of the best nights of my life!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was definitely a showstopper! I have never felt more beautiful. The formal's theme was Hollywood so the dress was perfect. I was literally GLOWING! :) I had to secure the dress with fashion tape so my bra wouldn't show, but other than that, everything fit perfectly. This was such a great decision!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Mar 10, 2014
I got tons of compliments, even from strangers, and free cover at the afterparty for looking so nice
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only con was that the straps were a little long for my torso, so it didn't fall just right, and my cleavage was slightly risqué. However, a last minute safety pin helped, and some fancy fashion tape probably would have worked even better. Also, if I weren't 29 or my boobs were slightly larger, it probably would have looked fine even with the dipping neckline. Overall, totally fabulous, I never wanted to take it off. Put this dress on, and no matter what you do with hair, makeup, jewelry, etc., you will still be the belle of the ball. That said, rent the bracelet/cuff on the model. I waited until the last minute since I wasn't dress shopping also and I had a hard time finding good jewelry.
Ashleigh
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 10, 2014
I felt so pretty! I did see some other RTR dresses but I was the only one in this dress!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The Go to Girls were a great help, they consulted me on how the dress ran, and confirmed my size. They said I'd be a 2 petite. They also suggested I order a size 0 as my back up but It was too small around the rib cage. The 2P was a little long for me, but it wasn't anything hem tape could't fix. I do wish the shoulders had laundry straps to secure my bra, but I applied some hem tape to my bra straps and it stay put all night. The hardest part of the process of renting the dress was just figuring out which one I wanted! I can't wait for next year's Make a Wish event so I can order another one.
Sienna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4223
Mar 9, 2014
I got so many compliments it's unreal! You cannot go wrong with all this sparkle.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit scratchy under the arms, but bearable. Fashion tape is necessary to be protected from nip-slips.
AshleahO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 9, 2014
Stunningly beautiful and a real stand out dress
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I worn this to my husband's battalion ball and I looked amazing! In a sea of dresses that looked like prom this dress was unique, classy, and high fashion. The size I ordered fit like a glove and the length was perfect with my heels, the only negative I have to report on this dress is that the sequins under the arms rub a tiny bit. Overall, this dress was extremely comfortable and a real show stopper!
Maya
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8344
Mar 1, 2014
#Glamorous is the word that my boyfriend actually used!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress makes you feel phenomenal. The only thing keeping it from being a 5 star is the difficulty with the zipper. I wasn't sure if I would even be able to wear it because it was such a huge effort to me in the dress. Also I'm 5'8 and the dress was not as long as I wished it to be. So taller ladies may want to get xl if wanting to wear pumps. Additionally ladies with larger bust (I'm a 36 g) its still okay to get a dress size smaller. Overall I had a great time in the dress and and knew that all eyes on me where in awe!
Andrea
Age: 19
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 8, 2014
Everyone kept saying I look like I was going to the Oscar's!!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful! It photographed perfectly! I'm in love, I don't want to send it back! It fit my shape perfectly. The only downfall is that the sequins rub against your skin.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 8, 2014
My sister and I went to the Oscars! She rented from RTR too!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a 10R but it was running big but the 8R fit like a glove! Length was perfect for 3" heels. I had to pin the bust so it wasn't too much exposure but you couldn't tell. Would highly recommend this for girls with curves. Pulls in at the waist and makes your butt look great! And you have a little flexibility in the stomach area because of the way the dress falls.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 7, 2014
I felt like a princess in my glitz and glamour!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a true-to-size fit except for the bodice. The dress is obviously designed for those with a bigger bust but I was able to wear it loose on top. It was convenient that I could wear a traditional strapless bra. #mardigrasball #gatsbystyle #glitz
June
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Mar 5, 2014
Beautiful dress. Everyone complimented. Literally.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You will never fail with this dress. So elegant yet eye-popping gorgeous.
Caitlyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Mar 5, 2014
The dress was absolutely exquisite and the fit was perfect. So many people stopped me for details!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. I am a true 12 and always need something that is long because I am so tall. This dress fit like a glove. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Loren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Canonical User Type: 3432
Mar 3, 2014
Sparkly dress + cowboy boots + NOLA Mardi Gras ball = an unforgettable night!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved every moment I wore this dress! It was super comfortable and easy to wear. I was even able to wear my regular bra! The dress is more of a rose gold rather than a traditional yellow toned gold (with made me love the dress even more)! I am 5'5" and wore the dress with a comfy pair of cowboy boots to a New Orleans Mardi Gras ball. With the boots (with a low 2 1/2" heel) the dress was the perfect length. I accessorized with a pair of chandelier earrings (also from RTR) and red lip.
Dkwilson
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 3, 2014
Dress runs large except the band at the waist is quite fitted.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks better in person that it does in pictures. Not great for short women because the straps over the shoulders are long.
Paloma
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9523
Mar 2, 2014
It's hard not to feel the center of the universe when wearing this show stopping dress.
Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read through the reviews ahead of time and read that it was pretty roomy. So out of paranoia I got the 14 and the 16. Normally I wear around a 14 (sometimes a 12), depending on the fit, but the 14 that I got was actually too big! Like WAY too big. The 16, for some bizarre reason, was much smaller (still loose) but smaller. Perhaps the 14 has just been stretched out a bit from more wear? No idea, but either way the dress was perfect. It is pretty revealing in the bust area (which I generally have no problem with), but pinned it anyway to keep it from just looking to flappy. Otherwise, it's incredibly forgiving. Skims curves and despite being sequins actually had a lot of give. The dress is also more rose gold than it looks in the picture. I'd get it again in a heartbeat.
gumbolove
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Mar 2, 2014
Fabulous dress - received many compliments from "stunning," to "gorgeous," to "wow!" Well worth it!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras ball in New Orleans. I wanted an evening gown with a bit of "glam" to match the festive environment of Carnival. The rose gold color of this dress was stunning! I'm 5'10 and wore 3 inch heels. I thought the 6L was perhaps 1 inch too short (I didn't love the look of the shoes I was wearing, so I would have liked to have a slightly longer gown). If I were to do it again, I would order the 6XL. As the other reviews suggest, this dress runs a little big. Normally, I either fit into a 6 (a bit snug) or an 8 (a bit loose). In this dress, the 8L was too big. the 6L fit just right. Even though I have a small bust size, the dress still worked nicely for me! Two other (tall) women rented this same style for the event I attended (one in navy and one in black). Both of them looked elegant and beautiful. Depending on the "effect" you are going for, I would suggest getting this dress in gold for a truly "dazzling" look; whereas, I would suggest getting this dress in navy or black for a more subtle, yet no less fabulous, look.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 2, 2014
Complements from the Bride!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
4R fit great but was a little more low cut than I expected. I had to pin it in order to wear any sort of bra at all. The length was great with 4 in heels. Rubbed under the arms a little bit, but overall I loved it.
Allyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Mar 1, 2014
I wore this to my sorority's cabaret and got endless compliments all night! I loved it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the perfect length with 4 inch heels. It definitely is more of a pale rose gold. Fit very well.
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Mar 1, 2014
I got married in this dress!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome, comfortable, flattering, and SUPER SPARKLY. (Sorry the picture isn't better - I was having too much fun to stop & pose nicely.) RTR was kind enough to include a pack of fashion tape for the bust, but I didn't need it - one of the small perks of having small perks ;). I felt like the most awesome bride ever, and I also loved cramming that dress back into a bubble mailer and putting it in the UPS drop box the next day. None of that fretting about how to preserve my wedding dress, or convincing myself I'll find a way to wear it again. Done & done.
Kathryn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 27, 2014
I wore this to an Old Hollywood/Art Deco party and felt absolutely beautiful. Very fun!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
While I was able to wear a regular bra, I was very glad I received a sample of fashion tape to help hold everything in. I am pretty short and was a little worried the dress would be too long but it just skimmed the floor with my 3-inch heels on.
Danielle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9344
Feb 27, 2014
Rented for my sorority formal... GORGEOUS!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received this dress from RTR overnight because the dress I rented did not work out... and I was not disappointed at all! It does run large (I could have easily worn a 12), but the fit overall was comfortable. I will say that the long on me was not quite long enough though; the dress grazed the top of my feet with flat sandals on, but I am also 5'11". I also was worried about my chest, since it is larger, but I thought it looked fabulous (with the help of some fashion tape)! I got a lot of compliments, and no one had on the same dress. (:
Danielle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8523
Feb 25, 2014
Good fit, good length, beautiful sequins
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is fantastic! It really emphasizes your curves, so you should be comfortable with that in order to wear it. The length of the regular dress was great, and I could probably have gotten away with a two inch heel instead of a four inch. The 12 fit well enough to wear, but the 10 fit better through the bust. I did not have the problems with the sequins itching that others have mentioned. I could wear a regular bra with it, and the fabric is heavy enough that colors underneath don't show through. It was a little difficult to find jewelry, as the color of the dress is more of a rose gold, but I found some gold with pale pink accents that worked out fine.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 25, 2014
Great dress, I got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Can wear a regular bra with it, which is a huge plus because I'm a little heavy up top. It tapers in the back which I hadn't realized so I did step on it a little, but it was ok overall. I really enjoyed wearing it and found it to be really comfortable. I will absolutely use RTR again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8334
Feb 24, 2014
A long time friend of mine was getting married!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. My body type is very strange because I have wide hips, a big butt, and not the flattest of tummies, but my upper body (in regards of length of torso, my arms, my chest width and upper back) are kind of small. Because of my hips I have to go up in a size just so the dress can go over them but the top tends to be too big. So in this dress there was a slight slack in the shoulder and cleavage area, but I just pinned the dress in the v-cut to help with that. Other than that it was perfect. I got the regular length because I read that it was a long dress and my friends it is a long dress. I'm about 5'7" and in my 3 inch heels I wore I'm 5'10" and that got the dress about half an inch off the ground so I was able to strut my stuff and not be worried about tripping on the dress. It slimmed me in the right areas (my tummy) and showed off my assets (my butt and boobs) which was great!! I was complimented all night and I felt stunning. I had no problems with receiving the dress and sending it back was a piece of cake. I can't wait to do this again for another wedding in May =]
Jovana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 24, 2014
I wore this gown to a Charity Gala, it was perfect!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Most of the reviews I read about this dress said that it ran big. I thought the opposite. I usually wear a size 8 and it fit but it was tight. Luckily, I didn't order the size 6. Other than that, the dress was amazing! It was comfortable and flattering. Overall, RTR wins again. Love it! This is my second time ordering from RTR and I loved both of my experiences so far! :)
Sara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Feb 24, 2014
I got soooo many compliments on the dress! It was soo stunning!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material in kind of stretchy so I would order a size down from what you normally wear. I had ordered an 8, but ended up wearing the backup size 6 because it was a bit too long. I felt so beautiful all night long, I would definitely get this dress again
Jeanette
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8424
Feb 24, 2014
I got so many compliments... Even the bride said it was a stunning dress!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm very short (5'2) and my breast is very large so I has to look for a dress that would accommodate that... And this dress did beautifully! I was very comfortable in the bust area and I could have gone for the 12R but I felt that was just a bit too short which surprised me. The 14R was the right length but a little loose around my waist. Honestly this is just a beautiful dress on and it's hard to send it back :(
Alexandra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 23, 2014
I totally recommend this dress for anyone who wants to be comfortable and look/feel glamorous.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! I wore this to my first Mardi Gras ball in Baton Rouge, La. Both the 2L and 4L fit but I opted for the 2L so I wouldn't have to wear a bra. The length was long enough for my 3" heels. This was my first dress with rent the runway. Best decision I could have made for the occasion!
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 22, 2014
This dress made me feel like a movie star... The glitz was seen from across the room;)
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size with me.. The length was prefect
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Canonical User Type: 7111
Feb 21, 2014
Rented this gown for possible bridesmaid dresses!!!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love it!!! Rented it to see how it looked on for possible bridesmaid dresses. I will be coming back in October and renting 7 more!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress