You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Glitz Gown
Rental $70 Retail $650
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Twinkle, twinkle you're the star in this gorgeous Badgley Mischka gown! Watch jaws drop when you walk into the ballroom for your next black tie event and get ready to own the room all night long. Now is your time to shine ladies! Make an even more bigger statement by going with the Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Also available in black and navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down in this dress. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - standard bra can be worn
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist.
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. (Regular, Long, and XL). Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'10''), And XL measures 63" from shoulder to hem ) recommended for heights 5'11''-6'1'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra (fashion tape recommended as dress has relatively deep v in front)
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos725

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Renee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Apr 11, 2014
I was the emcee at a formal event for a client's school. I felt glamorous...Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and 6R after reading the other reviews. It was a little bit long, but worked out with my 3.5/4" heels. I'm full-busted, but still have room in the 6R, and I couldn't get the fashion tape to cooperate. The waist was a little snug. If you're short-waisted with a full bust, go with the smaller size to help hold you in (top tends to be a little big and flop open). Not too heavy for a sequin gown, felt pretty good.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 18, 2014
I rented this dress for engagement pics that we had done! It was absolutely amazing!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It does run big. I normally wear a size 4 so i rented a 0L and 2L. Both of them zipped and fit; however the 2 was just more comfortable and a little longer. I didn't wear any shoes with it for the pictures, but if I had decided to wear heels I probably would have preferred the XL length. Highly recommend this dress!
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 26, 2014
DAZZZLING
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous. I was told multiple times that I had the most beautiful dress at the affair. I definitely recommend this dress. I used body tape to make sure my bra didn't show - otherwise, it was easy to wear and I loved it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 26, 2012
The perfect dress for a grand exit!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my own wedding - I changed just before our exit and it was a huge hit! I had so many compliments on the dress, and it looked spectacular with the sparklers we used for our exit! It was wonderful to be able to change into such a gorgeous dress (believe me, after spennding the whole day in a heavy strapless wedding gown, you're ready for a change) - and I still completely felt like a bride! I rented the 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 2. It fit perfectly, and I have a very full bust (34/36 D). I was tired of wearing heels so I wore flats with it, and the 2R was still a tad long. Not unmanageable but would've been perfect with about 3 in heels I think.
Jessa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7243
Apr 16, 2014
Gorgeous dress! Loved it!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting a dress. I wanted a special dress to wear to my High School Senior prom but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I loved this dress. It fit true to size. I felt so glamorous and received many compliments all night long. This dress was perfect. So glad I found Rent the Runway!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Apr 16, 2014
Flawless!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly! I ordered a size 8 and 10. I ended up wearing the 8 and it fitted perfectly! I felt flawless in the dress. The 10 was too big in the shoulder area. the dress did keep dragging on the floor and I wore a 4 inch heel. But I am on the shorter side. I received so many compliments from my friends and family. My boyfriend said I looked gorgeous! I wore this dress for my Senior Ball in college, I was so sad when I had to return the dress! I will definitely be ordering from RTR again!
erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 16, 2014
It look hollywoodish but alil title big I don't have boobs
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Good
Joy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Apr 16, 2014
Amazing fit and tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing. I rented size 4 and 6 just in case and the 4 fit so perfectly I did not even try on the 6. The length was perfect. I got tons of compliments with people asking me where I got the dress. Loved it and can't wait to rent more dresses!!
Abbey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 15, 2014
This dress is definitely a show stopper!! So many compliments. Loved this dress and experience!!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Long definitely is long... Had to pin up just to walk in heels! Deep V definitely needed fashion tape just to keep everything covered. Super comfortable and lightweight, perfect to dance the night away!! Not itchy. Great rose gold color photographs perfectly-not silver or gold or bronze, rose gold. I absolutely adore this dress and would buy it if I could!!! RTR is perfect for any formal occasion.
B
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 15, 2014
Stunning dress! I received compliments all night long. :)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L and 6L. I usually wear a size 6, however this dress runs large. Overall, it was an amazing dress to wear to my gala!
Liz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Apr 15, 2014
I looked amazing in my dress and I couldn't have asked for a better fit
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. It was a bit itchy under the arms but it was nothing unbearable. The dress is easy to dance in and not too heavy. #formal #lovedit
Elena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Apr 14, 2014
A night to remember :)
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a great fit! It is a bit difficult to zipper the dress where the fabric changes direction but that was to be expected. I received a lot of compliments on the dress and am super happy with my rental :)
Miranda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Apr 14, 2014
I wore this gown for the 2012 Miss Fiesta San Antonio Pageant.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was such a great fitting dress, it made a statement and was incredibly comfortable. I got many compliments on the dress throughout the evening.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 14, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress! It looks even better in person than it does in photos.
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great in the waist but my bust is a bit smaller in comparison to my hips. I had to pin the straps back so they weren't too big. Other than that it was perfect! It sat perfectly on my hips and moved easily when dancing. I found it a little difficult to pick shoes to match - ended up going with strappy black patent. Wish there were recommendations for that.
Ashton
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8324
Apr 14, 2014
I felt like a Princess the entire evening!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried about cleavage showing in this dress, but I was pleasantly surprised! It looked great and made me feel beautiful! Everyone commented on how awesome it was at the event, and even now, people will come up to me and say that they saw my pictures on Facebook and loved my dress! I ordered a size up just in case but did not need it! the dress fit perfectly, yet it was a little bit long. (I recommend wearing higher heels if you're my height) This was my first time using Rent the Runway and I will definitely be using it again.
Nicci
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7343
Apr 13, 2014
Expect compliments. Definite showstopper. It was the hit of the Barrister's Ball!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was really comfortable, and fit like a glove. A bit heavy, but that's the price you pay for all the sparkle! Runs a little large.
Michaela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 13, 2014
Perfect!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress runs a bit large and the length is a bit longer than expected. I ordered a smaller size than I would have had I not read the reviews, so I would definitely suggest sizing down.
Pamela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 13, 2014
The process was so easy and the dress was fantastic.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The reviews of the others who had worn the dress were invaluable. I wear a 4 usually but read that the dress ran large so I ordered a 4 and a 2. I ended up wearing the 2 and probably could have worn a 0. I received compliments all night. This will be my go to approach for formalwear from now on!!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Dress was glamorous and comfortable! I felt amazing all night!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great. I am 5'9''. I thought I would have needed the XL but it wasn't available. The 8L was perfect. I was still able to wear my 3 inch heels. Only problem for me was the chest area. I am an A cup and the 8 was a little large on me. I had to safety pin it to fit better. This dress would be perfect for someone with a larger chest. It still fit and looked great with my minor alteration!
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 13, 2014
My friends, Husband, and the dress :)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was fantastic! I received many compliments on the dress and it was perfect for my Gatsby event :) Although I loved the dress, there were some cons. The dress was a little heavy for my liking. Also, I wore a strapless bra, but I felt that it was more exposed than I would have liked (pasties would have been way better). Also, the top was a little too loose so make sure you get a smaller size if your a 34C. Other than that, I highly recommend! :)
Jill
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6343
Apr 13, 2014
Absolutely loved this dress! I received compliments ALL night!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8L and the 6L. I am about 5'10" and I have an athletic build. Weirdly enough, the 6L fit better than the 8L on me. My only issue was the zipper. It got caught on the track and it took several people to get the last inch or so up. The sequins rubbed on my underarms a little bit, but it wasn't too uncomfortable. The dress fit tightly right under my bust, but fit fairly loosely from there down. This was my first RTR rental and I will definitely be renting again. All in all, the dress fit great, and I would 100% recommend renting it! You will turn heads and your date won't be able to take his eyes off you!
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 194 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9614
Apr 12, 2014
We just did a pageant last week and hadn't had time to look for another dress.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter saw this dress and fell in love with it . I rented it for her junior prom. I was so surprised at the quick convenient service. I rented jewelry as well. The size 12 fit her beautifully.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty dress
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got lots of compliments! They said I couldn't possibly go unnoticed lol My hair did get tangled in the sequins though. But other than that it was a lovely dress!!
Monisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 9, 2014
sparkle sparkle sparkle
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So, this was a pleasant surprise. I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras Ball in DC. I ordered another dress for the occasion and hated the way it looked on me. An RTR stylist actually picked this one out for me and I prayed that it would work. I loved it! It was super flattering it had so much sparkle and was just perfect for the occasion. Only problem I had was it seems a bit to big in the bust area and it was puckering a little bit and would show my bra BUT then I realized I just needed to pull the waist down properly and that wouldn't happen. Oops. Anyway, huge shout out to RTR for getting me the perfect dress. Thanks guys!
Jessica
Age: 18
Canonical User Type: 1211
Apr 7, 2014
THE DRESS WAS A HIT! I got complements all night, and 5 days later I'm still getting complements!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and hugged my curves in all the right places! It fit me like a glove, I absolutely loved it! It does run a little big so I ordered the size smaller and it was perfect. LOVED IT!!
Corrine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 7, 2014
Even prettier in person than pictures can show!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as part of the wedding party and it was very pretty. I also was a fan of it because it wasn't too tight or form fitting. It is very low cut, so I did need to use a safety pin to make it a little more conservative. Overall great experience once again from RTR!
Lita
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9541
Apr 7, 2014
Spectacular!
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color of this dress -- almost like a blush gold. If photographed well, moved beautifully, and got compliments all night. I felt beautiful and glamorous -- the way the fabric shines and falls like liquid is totally show-stopping. Obviously I was comfortable with the cleavage; for some, though, you might want fabric tape. I wore a 14L with nearly 4 inch heels and the dress just grazed the floor. I did need to lift it when walking up and down stairs, but even then felt sort of glam. Overall, this was a 10.
Abbie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 5, 2014
I kept getting Great Gatsby references! It's a stunner!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really concerned about the length. I'm 5'6 1/2" and I ended up wearing the 8L with flats. It dragged the ground a teensy bit but I would rather that than it be too short. I was definitely the prettiest girl in the room and kept getting so many compliments! I'm normally a size 10 in dresses so ordered both the 10L and 8L and ended up wearing the 8L. The 8L fit comfortably and the chest area fit tighter like it was supposed to. Had a problem with it being low cut and showing my bra but I just safety pinned the dress straps to my bra straps and that did the trick. Seriously a stunner of a dress!
victoria
Age: 17
Canonical User Type: 1211
Apr 5, 2014
The dress is soooooo beautiful. Looks way better in person. Got so many compliments at junior prom!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are 5'6 or taller get a long. I wore heels with mine and the length was perfect. Shoes weren't shown. !. If you're a smaller bust size. Then you may need to pin the dress at the V neck. But other than that it was great! My bra was low enough that it didn't show. PERFECT DRESS. Don't hesitate.
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 3, 2014
Just a wonderful night with the people I care about the most, and looking fabulous of course!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit perfectly!
Liv
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Apr 2, 2014
So beautiful ...
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so amazing. It really sparkled from every angle. It looks gold in photos but it's more rose gold than anything, so I just wore small rose gold earrings. It honestly didn't need much jewelry. I wore a bra and used some tape to prevent it from showing. I'm 5ft 11 and couldn't decide if I should get the L or XL. I went with the L and originally thought it was about one inch too short, but when I was dancing I appreciated it because I didn't need to hold it up. Everyone kept raving about how great this dress looked and I loved it. I would totally do Rent the Runway again!
Preston
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8444
Mar 31, 2014
I had a baby three weeks before NYE and this dress definitely helped hide the post baby body areas!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'11 and I ordered a Long, however I had to wear flats because it was so much shorter than I thought it would be. Also this dress fit me much lower cut in the bust than the pictures I saw of the other girls reviews. Great dress and the sparkle was perfect for New Years, got a ton of complements which makes a new mom feel great!!!
Jamie
Usually wears: 8
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6414
Mar 30, 2014
I have never received so many compliments on my outfit in one night!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got this dress for a Gatsby themed benefit and it was perfect for it! I typically am between a size 10 and 8. The reviews said it ran large and it does. The 8 was slightly big in the top, but it wasn't that noticeable. I wore 2 inch heels and the length was perfect. I would recommend a L for any higher heel though. I got so many compliments in the dress. #glamorous #Gatsby #sparkly
M
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 30, 2014
Looked and felt amazing!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit large in the chest area but overall it is a beautiful gown.
Sara-Bethany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 26, 2014
Perfect combo of glitz and glam. I kept being told that I looked like a "movie star"!!
Size worn: 6XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first timing using RTR. I wore this dress to my sorority's spring formal. It was a hit! Everyone kept complimenting me in how beautiful the dress was. It is definitely more of a rose gold than yellow gold, but I loved it! I ordered the 4L and 6XL. I ending up wearing the 6 extra long because of the added length, even though the 4 zipped/fit. I am 9' 1/2 and wore about 4 inch heel and the dress was just barely above the ground. It is also surprisingly comfortable, I was able to dance all night without any problems. The only small issue was the deep V in the front, sinceI have a smaller chest, but it was an easy fix! This dress is a stunner and I will definitely be using RTR again!!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 25, 2014
This dress made an amazing New Years Eve even more special!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
To echo everyone's review of this dress, it's amazing and you have to rent it! Random people were giving compliments and my boyfriend was stunned. The fabric is nice and heavy (which was great for Boston in January) and the sequins don't fall off easily. I pinned the front closed a bit and the sequins didn't rub too badly under the arms. The regular length wasn't as long as I thought it was going to be - I'm 5'5" and could only wear a 1" - 2" heel before the hem started to come up off the floor. I had never imagined that I would ever enjoy wearing a dress this sparkly, but I'm so glad I rented it! You won't regret it!
Whitney
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9434
Mar 24, 2014
Dresses can be difficult to fit my body, but it worked perfectly. Loved it!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Works well for a full figure!
Nv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 23, 2014
Stand out dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful. I wore this to my husband's black tie event for work and I received so many compliments . The only thing is it was a little long even with four inch heels, so if you are on the shorter size you may need to wear higher platform shoes.
Anna Russell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Mar 23, 2014
Beautiful dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress, so comfortable and fun. It does run large so size down for your backup, and the sequins do scratch your arms, but it is stunning!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3122
Mar 23, 2014
Most beautiful dress I've ever put on, I felt like a princess.
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a beautiful dress, but the only downside is the bust area if you aren't busty, other than that loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress