Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Fluorescent Chiffon Gown

$80 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You might be mistaken for a celebrity in this brilliant pink gown by Badgley Mischka. Pair with accessories like Kendra Scott’s Tangerine Porter Earrings for a nice color contrast.

Also available in red and green.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Hot pink crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

571 reviews

Fit
Small 47
True to Size 430
Large 62
Photos 453
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

My sisters wedding. I was the bridesmaid. I received so many compliments all day long on this dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great. Although long since I'm only 5'4. But I had very very high heels on. Super super flattering shape and color is beyond gorgeous. Loved this dress!!! I would think this would be flattering on many shapes and sizes as it flowy in all the right places.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

I received so many compliments wearing this dress! The color, fit, and comfort was amazing!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first order and I had an amazing experience! It started out with a little scare. There was a delay in the shipment and the dresses were not going to arrive before I left for my event. I called and Julie was AMAZING!!! She sent two more dresses overnight to my hotel. The dresses were handed to me when I checked in. Julie also threw in a bracelet and earrings for all of the trouble. What could have been a horrible experience became a great one! I am usually between a 4 and a 6 in dresses. I ordered a size 4 and 2 based on other reviews that this dress runs large. They both arrived in great condition and no wrinkles. I have a small bust and the 2 fit perfectly! The dress has non-slip strips inside to also help with keeping the top in place. It fit snug, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. I did not have to touch the dress at all! The size 4R was actually shorter than the 2R that I ended up wearing. I wore 2 in. heels and it just brushed the floor. This is such a comfortable and forgiving dress! I did not want to take it off!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Sizing wasn't perfect but color was amazing!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4 was a little small and the 6 was a little big but other than that it was perfect! So many compliments on the color
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Nov 11, 2014

It arrived on time and it was the perfect dress for my last formal!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly! I had absolutely no problems with RTR. This has been the best idea yet!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Nov 11, 2014

Great color

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great color, but it totally felt and looked like a bad bridesmaid dress. It photographs well, but I thought it was very unflattering in person. I paired it with a green Kendra Scott necklace, and the colors together looked great.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Flattering, beautiful & loads of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Another great experience with RTR! I loved wearing this dress to a Texas wedding I attended in September. I was a bit worried that this dress may look too "bridesmaid-ish" but it ended up being just fine. The color was just a bit more understated in person (which was a good thing, to me) but still beautiful. I paired it with this gold belt I found at Anthropologie and had compliments on it all night. I will definitely be renting this dress again in the emerald green color.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Gorgeous dress! -Don't get the LONG option!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the CMA Awards and got SO MANY compliments all night long! In a sea of black dresses this dress was so fun and really stood out! I would have worn the 6 but the LONG option was WAYYYYY too long. I am right at 5'7" and had 5" platform Louboutins on and the dress dragged behind me like a wedding dress train! So I wore the 8R even though it was a bit roomy. The dress has some corset-boning in it so it stayed up just fine though. Overall it was very comfortable and I loved it! Would definitely recommend it! I rented my jewelry also- The Ciner Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace and Earrings. Loved all of it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

This dress added the pop of color to my black tie event.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown is very simple to don and to disrobe. It's very fitted in the bodice. To avoid zipper battles, I sized up (lesson learned from previous Badgley Mischka gowns). The chiffon flowed with my movements despite being floor length. I'm still receiving compliments. In a sea of basic black gowns, be prepared to stand out -- beautifully.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Gorgeous Color for Engagement Shoot

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was just the perfect dress for my engagement shoot. It fit well, the color is vibrant and the material is so flowy that it just carries so well with movement. I am so pleased with this dress and highly recommend. A very easy and fun dress to wear!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Nov 25, 2014

LOVE this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stylist Review: Amazing color and comfortable fit! This gown runs long, but with heels it was the perfect length. I would recommend this dress in a second! I did not want to return it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 27, 2014

Great dress, comfy fit, highly recommend.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a great pick for the Marine Ball I attended. It was classy and formal, but comfy enough to easily dance in. The zipper was a bit challenging and the gown is long. I would recommend wearing very high heels if you are 5'5 or shorter. I have a small waist, but large lower half and this dress did a great job of showing off my waist and covering the more unflattering parts of my body shape.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Black tie wedding in Miami!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was perfect - I wore pretty high platform beige peep-toe heels, and rented the suggested matching earrings. I paired the look with a gold handbag, gold stacking rings, and a gold/diamond tennis bracelet. The earrings really pick up the color in the dress and are close to a tangerine color. It looked awesome! Totally recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Gorgeous (and comfortable!) dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits very true to size. The waist is fitted enough that you won't spend the whole night tugging up your top, but it's still comfortable enough that you can eat dinner and dance the night away. (Perfect for a wedding!) The color is also incredible -- it loks just like the picture, maybe a bit deeper.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Dress was beautiful!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Wedding
The dress did not stay up well. Had to pull it up every so often. Also the dress is pretty long even in the petite size and I'm 5'5. I kept tripping on the back. Other than that, it did the job! The color was beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful dress, just too big

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Cheerful, vibrant, flattering dress. A dress that you can dance and eat in and still look beautiful. Cons: Way too big. I was holding it pinned back in the picture. Very large in the waist. Also, too long even in heels. Should've gotten the size two instead.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 9, 2015

Pretty great!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
In my original size (6R) this dress was a little snug in the top, with boning that poked me a little bit. So I went with my back-up size 8R just to make sure I was comfortable and it was a great decision! The color was so much fun and I would definitely recommend it. It was also a little long. But overall I got lots of compliments and it was a fun night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Tons of compliments on this dress. I felt beautiful all night long!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Length was perfect. I'm 5'7" and the long size would've been too long. I felt very comfortable in this beautiful dress and the color was perfect!! RTR, again, exceeded my expectations.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 19, 2015

Loved the color!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 4 and 2 (as some reviews had said it runs small), but the 4 fit perfectly. I wore 3.5" heels, and while the bottom did graze the floor, I think it would look odd if it didn't. Really like the service and will definitely do it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 19, 2015

Stunning color

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and fit pretty well, although I think the 4P would have been a better fit. The color was gorgeous and I felt great it in.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 174 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

I'm sooooo glad I rented this dress for my church's 10th Anniversary banquet!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a dream; I didn't even have to wear Spanx with it! This silhouette was EXTREMELY flattering, and because it wasn't too tight I was able to enjoy all the food! The length was perfect. I wore 3" heels and while it didn't touch the floor, it was still long enough. The color matched my boyfriend's bow tie and pocket square perfectly, and despite the fact that I'm not the hugest fan of pink, I'd wear it again if I could. If this ever hits the RTR clearance rack, I'll be purchasing it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

This dress fit perfectly for prom! The color and fit were great.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The con was that it was a bit long without heels on but fit great for women such as myself with a bigger bust, it showed the right amount.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Beautiful dress! This dress was perfect for the Rio themed gala I attended. Very bold and vibrant!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a hair short for my taste but the long would have definitely dragged on the floor. I have a broader back from doing cross fit and the 6 fit great! I normally wear a 4 but glad I went up a size. Highly recommend.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Vibrant color, good fit, perfect length for petites

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered this dress in green but instead one RTR sent because the 4P wasn't available in that color. I ended up wearing this one and loved it! The color was vibrant which stood out. The petite length was perfect for me since I am 5"4 and wore 2.5 inch heels. I didn't have to pull the dress up at all night. My date loved it as well!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Feb 21, 2015

Loved this dress! Received many compliments!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress worked perfectly for the black tie wedding I attended in Florida. The color is absolutely beautiful, I received lots of compliments. I originally ordered a size 6P and 8P; however both were too large, so RTR overnighted me a size 4P that worked perfectly. I am 5'3 and the dress just hit the floor while wearing about 3 1/2 inch heels. This was my first RTR experience and the customer service was amazing; will be renting again soon!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Felt pretty in pink!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color and style of this dress. I wish that I had gotten the regular length dress, because the long was about 1" too long...and I'm almost 5'8" and wore heels. The top of the dress was supportive, but I still wore a strapless bra to give myself more shape. Word of warning - there is plastic boning in the top of the dress that may poke some. It didn't bother me too much, but I can see that hurting people with a bigger chest.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 22, 2015

Vibrant and fabulous gown!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. The color is incredible and stands out in a sea of dark gowns at a formal event. It fits really well and you can wear it with or without a bra. I received compliments ALL night long and felt beautiful in this dress. I wore 4" heels which were necessary as the dress is long but that made it the perfect length. This was a dress RTR sent me after another one didn't work out and I am so thankful for their customer service and commitment to making sure I had a gorgeous gown for my event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Gorgeous color!!!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
It's true to size. Super comfortable to! Color is beautiful. Lots of compliments!
RTR Customer
Mar 16, 2015

Love the Color!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't end up wearing this because the color/fabric seemed out of season but the fit was true to size. Im 5'7" and the 8R was a perfect length with heels, so this does run long. Would definitely consider this gown for a summer event. Love the color!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

This dress was stunning on my bridesmaids!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
We rented this dress for my wedding. The color really popped and all of the girls felt glamorous in their designer dresses. The zipper was tough, but we got them all up day of the wedding. Our sizes ranged from 8-16 and everyone wore heels.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Was perfect for body after baby!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a friend's wedding and just had a baby a few months before. This dress was perfect to hide my stomach among other areas that were not back to where they were before. It was beautiful.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

The magenta color POPS, but once I tried it on it seemed much more bridesmaid dress material.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Seems like it would fit most sizes well. Flattering fit, but fabric felt more like a bridesmaid dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Rent the Runway SAVED my Junior Prom!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my Junior Prom, I initially ordered the Badgley Mischka Countdown Couture Gown in a 12R and 10R. Thank goodness it arrived 2 days ahead of schedule, because the 12 fit perfectly around, but was about an inch and a half off the ground. (I was planing on wearing a pair of Jack Rogers sandals.) I thought that the regular would be fine but I am kind of in a weird in between height. I called the next morning to try and get a back up dress in a 12L. There were none available for my event date and everything I liked was not available in my size. I agreed on an okay dress that was overnighted to my house the next day, and the customer service lady also threw in a free bracelet rental for all of my trouble. It was the Tom Binns Pearl and Crysal Combo Braclet shown in the picture. The second dress was not at all appropriate for a high schooler, it felt vey old. It was the Alice by Temperley Enchanting Emerald Gathered Dress. So I called once more to try and see if I could get a dress. I spoke with the nicest and most understanding customer service rep. He was so understanding of my situation! After looking and looking together for about and hour, we narrowed it down to three dresses. I was having a hard time deciding, since you are only allowed to choose 2 backups. He was so considerate and offered to send me all 3. This dress was the one I was planning on passing on, but it worked fabulously. I was never planing on wearing strapless, much less this bright color! It fit very true to size. The zipper is hard to zip up at the waist due to all of the extra fabric. The regular was a little long on me by about an inch. But not to the point of tripping. The dress stayed up through dancing all night long. I was never worried about it falling down. The top layer of skirt is very flowy and forgiving. I also rented the earrings I am wearing to go with my initial dress, but the worked well with this one too! They are the Kenneth Jay Lane Mini Mosaic Drop Earrings. I am so thankful for Rent the Runway for being overly understanding and easy to work with! They made my Junior Prom such a great night, with a pretty crazy story when people asked about my dress. I received so many compliments on the color and fit! And I always rant and rave about the great customer service that they offer! I cannot wait to have another opportunity to use Rent the Runway again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 11, 2015

You will not go unnoticed!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Party
Dress is very comfortable and fitted on the top - I did not need a bra. I wore on vacation in Florida.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Beautiful color, terrible zipper

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First, props (and thanks) to RTR for getting this dress to me on time - it was a replacement since my original dress couldn't be shipped to me. At first RTR sent out the Regular sizes, so I called in a panic and luckily they were able to send out the Petite overnight, and it arrived just a few hours before my event. Pros: Beautiful color (more fuchsia than pink, though); very very comfortable fabric; didn't need to wear a bra and it stayed up just fine throughout the night (even with lots of dancing!), I received compliments all night Cons: It took three adult men, some serious muscle and a bar of soap (suggested for lubricant) to get the dang zipper to go up - the dress was the perfect size with room to spare, but that zipper did NOT want to move. I was worried it was never going to go up; I had hoped it would flatter me because I am short and somewhat pear shaped, but the bodice sat just a bit too low on my waist so my "love handles" were more pronounced than I thought, and I felt like it made me look more wide than I would have liked. Lastly, even with the Petite size, it ended up being too long, so I was forced to wear heels or commit to holding it up all night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Color is a stunner!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't totally sold when I first put it on (warning to those with narrow hips, the cut makes you feel like you all of a sudden have hips which took me a bit to get used to). After I pulled the whole look together I was so glad I wore this dress. It's comfortable, you don't have to wear a strapless bra (yay!) and it allows you to consume some drinks and calories without showing that you have :) Definitely a winner. Some have commented that it runs large which I did not feel was the case at all.
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Apr 14, 2015

Unbelievable color!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress, I had so many compliments throughout the night! I wore to a black tie formal wedding. I originally needed a 0 petite but RTR did not have, so I stepped up to a 2P. I wore with nude three inch heels and blue and gold bold earrings and the dress was still dragging about a inch, so I had to pin it up a inch up on the top underneath. I had to wear a strapless bra, otherwise, I could not walk due to it dragging. It was firm around the waist area just not the bust (if you cannot fill it out). I wish I had the 0P! But with such late notice I was so happy I received the dress three days before the wedding! Overall, it was a stunning dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

This dress was very pretty, and I kept getting compliments all night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was pretty true to size, although it was very tight on the chest area for me which made it a little more difficult to zip up. Once it was zipped it looked great though. It also photographs as a very bright Barbie pink, but in person it is more of a purple/pink.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Apr 19, 2015

The color is so perfect but it is nothing like the pictures on the site

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 4 fit everywhere except it was a little too big up top but a 2 definitely would have been too small
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

It was pretty long on me but I am only 5'1. Other than that, I LOVED this dress

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fitting was accurate besides the length. I got a petite but it still dragged on the ground quite a bit. Other than the length, it was perfect and I would definitely rent this dress again. I wish I could've kept it!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 20, 2015

This dress is amazing!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so true to size and is so comfortable. I got so many compliments on it, and the color is seriously amazing. I am also tall, and I was so excited when it was long enough on me. I would easily rent this dress again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×