You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Flora Chiffon Gown
Rental $70 Retail $850
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this emerald Badgley Mischka floor length gown for your next formal soiree. The perfect choice to get that simple yet distinguished look! Shown here with Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings, Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Pearl Paradise Bangle Set.

Also available in red and pink.
Chat with a Stylist
Emerald chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos282

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jun 1, 2013
The gorgeous emerald color!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable and easy to wear - my only issue would be the zipper! It is EXTREMELY difficult to zip, even off the hanger, and you definitely need another person to help you. However, I absolutely loved the dress and would rent again!
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7234
Apr 18, 2014
Perfect cut, perfect color, perfect dress.
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is even more beautiful in person. I tried it on the second it came in, and it fit like a glove. The cut was so flattering, and I got so many compliments on it. I just want to keep it, it's so pretty. When I checked my measurements I ordered what I thought would be my size and a size down, and I actually ended up wearing the smaller one, so I'd recommend a size down for your backup. Everything just went so smoothly, I can't wait for an excuse to rent another dress!
Fullowit
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Apr 16, 2014
I got so many compliments!!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fitting dress! Didn't have to tug at it at all! Danced all night.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9543
Apr 14, 2014
Gorgeous color and so comfortable. Perfect for a wedding.
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the R and the L and ended up wearing the R. The long was just TOO long even with heels (I'm 5'10") and would have chosen the dress to skim the ground vs have me trip on it. I got so many compliments on it and would order it again in another color if I could.
Patricia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Apr 12, 2014
Dress fit absolutely perfectly. I am 5'5" and the petite length was perfect with a 3.5 inch heel!
Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
PERFECT!! Made the night amazing. The dress stayed up and I never had to pull it up once. The color is even better in person than any photo. Overall amazing dress!!
Chanelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 10, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable, and bright dress--perfect for dancing at law prom!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is very flattering and the color is beautiful and vibrant. I am tall, 5 9, and the dress was still too long. Although, I did not wear heels... Overall, a great dress to rent for any formal-ish affair.
Olivia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3323
Apr 10, 2014
The color stood out!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall great!
Hannah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8344
Apr 9, 2014
Elegant and fabulous!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE this dress! I got compliments on the amazing color and fit all night long. I typically wear a 12, so I ordered the 12R and the 14R. I ended up wearing the 14R because the zipper kept getting stuck on the 12R (not because of size, the zipper was just being difficult...other reviews mentioned this problem as well). If I had worn the 12R, I probably would not have needed to wear a bra. I wore a strapless bra (the dress is VERY bra-friendly) with the 14R to fill in the little bit of extra space, and was thrilled with how it all looked. The color is seriously amazing and the sweetheart neckline is extremely flattering. I cannot recommend this dress highly enough!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 9, 2014
The dress looked great with my pale skin and dark hair and everyone complemented me on the design.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's annual ball and absolutely loved it. It was a tad too long, but I didn't mind holding it when I walked. I ordered a 6R and an 8R. I wore the 8R, but probably should have worn the 6R because the 8R slid down a bit throughout the night and especially while dancing. The bodice of the dress is really nice though because it is structured so that it really doesn't slide down much. I also rented the necklace I wore and it matched perfectly. Overall, I had a very positive experience with the entire rental process and with the dress!
ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 9, 2014
The color is amazing and worked great withy strawberry blonde hair
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Little snug in the chest but I am pretty busty!
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 8, 2014
I got so many compliments and it was so comfortable while still being glamorous!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the black tie optional wedding I attended. The necklace they recommended with it went perfectly and I was comfortable all night. It stayed out without slipping down like some strapless dresses do. I wore a comfortable 2 inch heel with it and it was the perfect length. The color was vibrant without being over the top. I loved this dress!
Maddy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Apr 8, 2014
I wore it to a Military Ball and it was perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little big on top, but overall a great fit. I had to order the dress last minute due to a malfunction with my original dress, but RTR was great to work with and got it to me on time.
megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
Apr 7, 2014
This dress made my prom even better than expected! It was the perfect color!
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was so perfect! I wore 4-5 inch heels with it and it was probably half an inch off the ground but I'm also 5'2" so that's pretty much how everything works. The color was sooo perfect. I did have to pull it up during the night but that's also what happens when you don't have boobs haha:) But if I had 850 dollars I would definitely buy it! I loved it!!
Daniella
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 7, 2014
Gorgeous Gown
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! Absolutely beautiful on, and the fabric flowed really well. I'm usually between a size 0 and 2 in dresses so I ordered both and decided to wear the size 2 last minute, just to give myself a little more room to be comfortable in the dress. I'm 5'6" and wore 3inch heels and the dress was a good length. The color looks stunning on all skin tones. Definitely would recommend!
Emma Jo
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Apr 7, 2014
The dress was beautiful and had a stunning color!
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was to big even though it was the smallest size available and I had to be taped into it. I knew it would be long and thought fabric tape would help but I tripped over the tape all night! Overall no one noticed any tape and it was complimented all night.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 7, 2014
Beautiful dress for a beautiful night!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit! The color is to die for! I'm 5'9" and wore 3 in heels and the length worked great. Overall wonderful experience.
Ness
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 7, 2014
Gorgeous dress
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I got so many compliments at the wedding. Very comfortable.
Shana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 6, 2014
Great fit & color
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great color! Got complements all night long. Great first RTR experience. My first dress I ordered didn't fit, but customer service got another dress overnighted with no problem .
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Canonical User Type: 5334
Apr 5, 2014
The dress was absolutely flawless!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 6R and the 8R since my chest is a 34D. The 6 fit extremely well but my chest created some muffin top like action so that was a no go. The 8 fit comfortably and beautifully. I didn't wear a bra because it has built in support. I'm 5'5 and the length was perfect in my heels. I will definitely use RTR again. I am so happy with my experience and can't wait for another event to order something different!
Clare
Age: 20
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 30, 2014
Sorority Formal!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress! The color was gorgeous and it fit just right. I am 5'11" and was debating between the regular and the long. I went with the regular and it was just a little off the floor which was perfect. I got compliments on it all night, would definitely rent it again for another event!
Paris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Mar 30, 2014
i felt beautiful in this dress and got compliments throughout the night.
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to fit.
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 28, 2014
Wore this dress to a black tie masquerade ball!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I usually worry about pulling up strapless dresses all night, but there was a rubbery piece on the inside that made me foget I was wearing a strapless dress at all- also the lining in the dress made it so I did not have to wear a bra. The fabric was elegant and fell beautifully, and the green color was great. I'm 5'6'' and with 3.5 inch heels the dress just skimmed the floor. I would definitely recommend renting this!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
Mar 27, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with the simple silhouette & stunning color -- it definitely stood out amongst a sea of sparkly pastel dresses. I can't even begin to count the number of compliments this dress received (even to this day). I ordered the 6R as a backup size, but didn't even end up taking it off the hanger. I may have been able to fit into a 2R, but as I have a larger rib cage, I don't think it would have zipped up. I wore a strapless bra underneath because the top was a little roomy, but if you are bustier you can definitely get away with no bra, as there is ample boning and structure. The length was perfect with my 3-inch heels, but definitely too long for flats. For a strapless dress with some weight to it, this stayed up surprisingly well, although you will inevitably have to pull it up a bit every now and then. Wholeheartedly recommend this dress; I wanted to keep it forever!
Trine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Mar 25, 2014
AMAZING DRESS!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'7" and 150 lbs. I got the 4L. Was long but I wore 5" heels and it was perfect length on me. I didn't have to wear a bra as there was great coverage. I have a big bootay so this is a great dress for that and made me look slender. I got so many compliments on it and it goes great with blonde hair. I highly recommend this dress. :)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 25, 2014
Fabulous color
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this after my first choice didn't quite work out. I had worn this in red/coral so I knew it would fit. The color was gorgeous! It flowed beautifully and the color was much more vibrant than in this hotel room pic. Rent it for sure!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 25, 2014
The color of this dress is STUNNING!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: Dress is very flow-ey, flattering and definitely hugs the bust area-- almost too much but I'm not complaining. It doesn't wrinkle easily and shows very, very well. I would definitely rent it again. Cons: The metal boning in the dress I used stuck out and poked me pretty much all night. I did wear spanx though, so I was able to fix it for the time being. I loved, loved, loved this dress and it was perfect for our occasion!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3334
Mar 24, 2014
Absolutely stunning dress, but a bit too long
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly bust wise, however the length was WAY too long. I'm 5'5 and even with 5 inch heels the dress was still too long - I based whether I should get the petite or regular from the length chart RTR provided and it proved to be off by a lot. In saying that though, I still had an amazing time in the dress and I got tons of compliments about it! Absolutely loved it!
Kristen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 24, 2014
Beautiful color and great fit
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a fancy dinner and award night. The green color is beautiful and unique, and I love how flowy it is. The top fit just great, and I didn't have to pull it up very much at all even though it was strapless. I didn't wear a bra and was perfectly comfortable. As others have said, the zipper was really hard to get up even though it fit me just fine, so my fiance had to help. It was also pretty long, but I dealt with it ok with my heels on. I'm really happy with the dress overall and will definitely use Rent the Runway again!
Sophia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Mar 23, 2014
The dress was perfect!! It fit like a glove! I wore it to my sorority formal.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. Was tight enough up top that I didn't even have to wear a bra! So nice! I would wear minimum of two inch heels if you don't want it to drag on the floor too much. The color was fabulous! Very flattering dress! I have a bigger chest and butt so it was nice to find a dress that didn't have any issues with those. I would totally rent it all over again!
Summer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 23, 2014
I literally felt like the fairy princess elven goddess of my wildest dreams
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was such a great decision! Not having the affluent "buy any prom dress you want" parents that most of my friends had, rent the runway allowed me to out-dress my peers. All my friends made me pretty worried about receiving my prom dress a day before the event, but in the end the dress fit PERFECTLY. I was also nervous about breaking out my dance moves in a strapless dress, but the dress stayed up SO WELL. I couldn't find a single other dress that matched the color on this one; I walkways wanted a green prom dress and the green of this dress was a bright, glowing, beautiful shade of emerald. I would definitely rent this dress again. In terms of fitting, I would normally never consider myself a petite, I'm just under 5'6'', but after reading countless reviews on how long the dress ran, I decided on the petite and it was a great decision! I had 4 inch heels and it was the perfect length. I wish I still had this dress… only problem with RTR is the separation anxiety you form pretty quickly.
Mara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 18, 2014
The perfect dress!
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it! The color is a great jewel tone that looks great on a range of skin tones. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and it was still a little long but not too bad. The bodice was slightly loose on my frame but not enough to fall down. It's kind of difficult to zip/unzip so make sure you have help.
Hayden
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 18, 2014
.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! It really stood out compared to all the black dresses at the event. I received tons of compliments and would highly recommend renting dress. I'm 5'6" and wore 4 inch pumps with the dress and the length was perfect.
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 17, 2014
Amazing dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So comfortable and got compliments on it all night.
CD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 17, 2014
I wanted to keep this dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented a 2R and a 4R based solely off of all the other reviews. In the end, I wore the 2R and didn't even try on the 4R. I believe I could have worn a 0R. I have a small chest and did not wear a bra with this dress, because there is nice boning in the top. It does not fall down at all and I felt comfortable all night. We didn't have problems with the zipper. I received many compliments on the color of the gown, which complemented by skin tone well. The dress was quite long - so I recommend heels if you are under 5'6". I wore flats and did have to slightly hold up the dress when walking. I would definitely rent this again, it was beautiful.
Olivia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 11, 2014
The color of this dress is stunning, so many compliments! Love!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, I liked that it was a little longer on the floor even with heels on (personal preference). The boddess was also great, didn't have to pull it up at all, stay put! Overall LOVE this dress, would rent it again in a different color!
Leah
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 9, 2014
I loved the color!
Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length was perfect!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5432
Mar 9, 2014
Great for a formal event!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of the dress was great and it was perfect for the formal event I attended. I am 5'6" and ordered both a 4R and 6R. I was in between a 4 and 6 but was able to get in the 4 on for the event. The only negative was that the dress was a bit long even with heels. If I were to rent again I would get a S.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 7, 2014
The color & fit of this fabulous dress made my Mardi Gras ball one to remember!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This color is absolutely beautiful & really stands out in a crowd! I got tons of compliments on how beautiful the dress was ALL night. However, I will give everyone fair warning, the word on RTR is getting out quickly because it's so amazing (obviously). I saw 2 other girls with the exact same color dress on at my Mardi Gras ball & one with the same dress in pink. Granted, they were all size 2 or 4 (I didn't let it hurt my shapely figured ego), but nevertheless, it was noticeable that we were wearing the same gown. As you have read 1 million times by now, this dress is long. When you get a gown that is made for a model and you are 5'5 and below, you are asking for extra length, it's a given. I am 5'5 & in like 3-4 in. heels the dress hit the floor perfectly. However, if you've been to a Mardi Gras ball you know that my heels were off & I slipped on some amazing sandals in about 15 minutes. So, as expected in flats, this dress is super long and you will hold it up tenderly all night because you don't want a drunken krewe member to rip your amazing rental. If you are apple shaped like me w/ a larger chest, round stomach & hips (aka I am shaped like a normal woman with curves), then this dress is VERY flattering. This will allow you to eat, drink & dance freely without worrying about your tummy expansion. I didn't wear Spanxx (thank gosh), but I wore my Wacoal control freak apple bottoms (buy them now) & they did the trick. All that to say, it's flattering but you might need a little something to smooth out every thing. I ordered a 10R & 12R. I had a mini panic attack because when I first tried the 12R on I thought, OMG I need a 14R (the zipper gets caught & squeezes you in up top). However, the 12R ended up being perfect on the night of and I didn't even need a strapless bra. I hope you love this dress as much as I did & have a ball wearing it! :)
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 6, 2014
Beautiful dress, not for the flat-chested.
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown is really, really beautiful. The color is gorgeous. I rented it as my backup gown and ended up wearing the other one. My main problem with it was that it fit fine at the waist, but was too big in the bust. Even with a padded bra, it still gapped at the top. I'm usually a size 34B. It's also pretty long. I'm 5'7" and would have had to wear 3" heels to keep from stepping on it.
Adrianna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 5, 2014
Felt like a princess
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal masquerade at my school and I got so many compliments. I was glad I got the regular length and not the long like they suggested because it hit at just at the right length. It was a bit hard to zip up, it took friends to help me with the zipper. But overall great night, I felt gorgeous!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress