Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Flora Chiffon Gown

$70 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this emerald Badgley Mischka floor length gown for your next formal soiree. The perfect choice to get that simple yet distinguished look! Shown here with Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Showstopper Earrings.
Also available in red and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-16.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – room in hips allows for comfortable fit
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

843 reviews

Fit
Small 69
True to Size 633
Large 93
Photos 584
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

The gorgeous emerald color!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable and easy to wear - my only issue would be the zipper! It is EXTREMELY difficult to zip, even off the hanger, and you definitely need another person to help you. However, I absolutely loved the dress and would rent again!
Hannah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Beautiful, structured gown.

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear between a 10-14, depending on the cut (being busty is difficult when it comes to formal wear.) The 12 fit perfectly in the waist but would just not close over my bust. The 14, however, was slightly too large in the bodice AND bust, so I had to wear a bra with a bit of padding. My only real complaint is that the zipper sticks where the skirt meets the bodice - like really, really sticks. Other than that, the gown was beautiful! I got compliments all night. The dress is a very vibrant emerald green, not nearly as muted as the photo shows.
MrsBrookeDoss
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

The color is stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
This gown was a little larger in the bust than I had hoped. The reviews said it was true to size but ran a bit long "which I was happy with being 5'10" I even asked a designer for help before ordering. I recommend going down a size for backup especially if you are slim and not well endowed. Loved the silicone grip on the bra line. I ended up wearing the 6 and pinned the gown to my bra. Had several complements!! Also, if your not planning on wearing at least a 3" heel don't get the extra length! I can't wait to reorder with RTR!!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

I wore this dress at a formal wedding and it was perfect!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect for me. It's snug in the waist and fit my bigger chest great. It was so comfortable!
Meaghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

color *on point*

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My favorite dress on RTR so far. As always, the rental process was seamless. As for the dress, the fit was perfect and a I wasn't pulling it up all night which is always a relief with a strapless dress. It is on the longer side, I'm 5'7" so if you are a little more vertically channeled you might want to wear a petite size or expect to wear tall heels. The COLOR. Oh my goodness. I got so many compliments not only on how beautiful the stye was, but the color was so unique and fabulous, it was definitely a great way to stand out. I wore this dress to my sorority formal. Would highly recommend.
Charlotte
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 12, 2015

Perfect Prom Dress! Perfect Color!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom and got so many compliments. The deep emerald color really stood out from the other dresses in my group. I wore it with a emerald necklace and earrings and they matched perfectly. My dress was supposed arrived 2 days earlier than expected. I ended up wearing my back up size (a size up) because the dress was too tight in the chest and zipper was difficult because of the empire waist. But once the dress was on it was extremely comfortable and absolutely beautiful! Would recommend RTR! It's just so easy!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

The color was amazing, and it was very lightweight and flowing. Lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper was impossible for 1 person to tackle. Also, it was too long, and dragged the floor. Pretty sure I stepped on it more than a few times.
Lulu
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Wore this dress at 12 weeks pregnant. Comfortable and gorgeous!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At 12 weeks pregnant, I wanted something comfortable that didn't make it too obvious that I was pregnant. This dress did the trick. Pre-pregnancy I wear a size 4, but the 6 worked best for me since my bust is currently larger. If you do plan on wearing heels, I'd recommend getting a long, as the regular came just to the top of my feet (perfect for flats). Also, the zipper was SUPER hard to get up on both the dresses that I ordered. I think the fabric bunching in the back caused an issue. My husband ripped skin open on his finger trying to zip it! But, once it was up (whew!), the dress looked great and was very comfortable.
Emma
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Perfectly glamorous dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little big around the waist and the chest area was very very large. The dress was also very long but overall very comfortable and easy to move in.
RTR Customer
Apr 19, 2015

Loved the color and how it flows!

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I agree with the other reviews about the zipper, the material is beautiful! I'm 5'8 and wore 3 inch heels and the dress swept the floor ... I loved it!
RTR Customer
Apr 19, 2015

Such a treat to get to wear Badgley Mischka!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments while wearing this dress! The color is absolutely beautiful!! It runs just a tad big, but the structure of the dress helped me feel secure all night, with none of the typical strapless dress nervousness! It was a little long, even in 3 1/2 inch heels, but not unmanageably so. This was my first Rent the Runway experience, but it was even better than I had hoped! My dresses arrived a day earlier than promised, too! Can't wait for another opportunity to Rent the Runway!
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Classy and elegant dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so happy with this dress! I ordered the 4R and the 2R and both actually fit okay. The 4 was a little loose through the bust/bodice and the 2 was a little tight through the same areas. I went with the 2 so I wouldn't have to worry about the dress slipping down and having to pull it up all night. The zipper is a little tough, but I was able to zip it up on my own (after about 5 minutes of struggling with it). The color was absolutely beautiful, and the dress was really flattering and felt really elegant. I was also really happy with the length of the dress. I'm 5'8" and the 2 was the perfect length for me to wear with flat sandals, and the 4 would have been long enough for me to wear with a lower heel. Definitely recommend!
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

I wore this dress to a formal law school event and felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress, the color is beautiful and the fit is very flattering. I felt very glamorous! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the regular sizes are very long. I am 5'4" and wore 3 inch heels and still had probably 2 inches of extra fabric. For dresses I am usually between a 6 and an 8 due to having a large bust. I ordered both of those sizes and the 8 was much more comfortable when zipped. Overall it's an amazing dress and I had a great experience renting!
Mara
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful green against my skin color and hair!

Size worn: 16L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear the grey cover up at the event, I just didn't get a good picture without it. I ordered a dress from somewhere else and it never showed up. My event was on Friday and my friend said to use RTR on Wednesday. The dress was here by Thursday afternoon! The dress fit really well. Like other reviews- you need to manhandle that zipper! I actually had to turn the dress around so the zipper was in front , yank it up and then turn the dress back around. It was a process. Also, as said in other reviews, this dress was incredibly long. I wore flats because I knew we'd be walking a lot. It worked out in my favor because it meant I got to cozy up to my date as he offered his arm so I could hold up the dress. I'm a person that has "arm issues", j just don't like mine. I wouldn't necessarily suggest this dress for someone with broad shoulders like myself. I used my hair as a cover up. I have a large chest but the dress stayed up quite well. There is "grip" lines on the neckline which helped. I parked this with a gold necklace and bracelet and earrings from a local store. Lots of compliments all night, everyone said I looked gorgeous. I was very nervous for my first rental and first date with this guy so I was really glad when it turned out that everyone said I looked beautiful. :) Thankyou RTR! Saved the day!
Alyson
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

Great dress, great service, a breeze to use!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. I usually wear a 4 but the 2 fit great. A little tight around the bust but that was because little did I know I was a few weeks pregnant! Anyways, lots of compliments and was so easy to wear. My husband wanted me to buy this dress. RTR was so easy to use.
Allie
Top Contributor
Age: 20
Apr 23, 2015

The dress fit perfectly. Super comfortable and easy to get around on the dance floor.

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is true to size. It fit beautifully. I would definitely recommend it for all body types. It was also easy to get around. The regular length was long enough. I would suggest the longer style for women above 5'10.
Blayton
Age: 29
Apr 24, 2015

The dress was gorgeous and the picture does not do it justice.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am always a size 8 but sometimes in more expensive clothes I am a 6 so I got a 6 as my backup size but almost could have worn a 4. I am 5ft 8in barefoot so I got the L size but it was too long. Next time I will get 6R in mischa bageley. It is important to note that I am very small up top but have 39 inch hips. This dress was perfect for my body type.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is one of my favorites so far. The color stands out and it's so pretty! It was easy to move around and dance in. I would rent it again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 27, 2015

The color of this dress was so beautiful and perfect for a spring wedding.

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had all my bridesmaids order their dresses through RTR and loved the outcome. You can order up to 3 months in advance so I made sure all of them had a deadline to watch. I had called a few months before just to verify with RTR that this type of dress was well stocked. The dresses fit true to size but the length and the bust were a bit tricky. All of my bridesmaids were tall (5'7 -5'10) so most of them went with the Regular but wore sandals or flats and it was the perfect length. One bridesmaid that is 5'4 ordered the Petite and one that is pushing 5'11 went with the Long. Both of which also wore flats of some kind. Most of the girls went with their smaller true size due to the bust situation. The dress is for sure made for girls with a little more love in the front but this was easily fixed with strapless bra or fillers. The zippers we noticed on the more popular sizes (4R) were a little bit tough to get up and did take some work. Don't get discouraged though it will pull up in time just be patient. The color was my favorite thing about the dress, its gorgeous. The girls loved that the dress flowed so nicely and didn't make them feel like the uncomfortable. I got so many compliments on their looks and how they each dressed it up different. No matter what the skin tone, hair color or body type this dress is where its at. . Such an amazing day! *I (bride) rented this dress for one of my bridesmaids on my account so I just filled in her information and added her photo*
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

The dress and necklace were stunning!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous Color! Fit so well! I am 5'1 wore 4 inch heals and it was a little long but over all I was very please with it!
Emily
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Apr 29, 2015

I loved this dress! I felt like I was on the red carpet and got compliments all night!!

Size worn: 14R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a bit upset when the sizes came and my normal size didn't fit me. I usually wear a 12, but it didn't fit at all, and even the 14 was too snug. I ended up getting spanx and then the 14 fit perfectly. Did not need to wear a bra because of the boning in the dress. The green was such a beautiful color and it definitely complimented my skin tone and hair. I wore it for my sorority formal, and felt so great in all my pictures. Overall had a great first RTR experience!
Hailey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165 lbs
May 4, 2015

Perfect dress

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such an incredible dress, I felt very elegant. Thought the regular would be too short so i ordered the long but it was WAY too long. So definitely go with the regular even if you're on the taller side. Overall the dress was a great fit and an amazing color. Wore it to my senior prom.
Ari
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2015

Fun Black Tie Gala for my Junior League

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the length and the color. Didn't have to order the Long in this, the Reg with a 3in heel worked perfectly. The dress was a bit big in the bust. I probably could've worn the 2, but the 4 fit and you couldn't tell the difference.
Ali
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2015

The dress was amazing. I got so many complements on the color as well as the style.

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Wedding
Not a good zipper. If your alone your screwed.
jamee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2015

Felt like a Disney princess

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first time ordering from rent the runway and the experience was easy breezy. I thought I had ordered a size 6 and backup size 4 but apparently only ordered the 4. It was a bit snug but not horrible. The dress was beautiful, comfortable over all and super flattering. My only issue with the dress was the zipper. It took my fiance and bro 15 minutes to get the zipper up as it was a little worn not because it was snug. Totally recommend this dress as you feel like a disney princess and what better way to feel. haha.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
May 6, 2015

The color was amazing and I received many compliments.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful color. Very long - good for tall girls with heels. Comfortable. Not the original dress I was going to wear but it worked out. Also, this picture is cheesy on purpose.
Angela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 8, 2015

Arrived on time and fit perfectly.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am sure this dress would be great for all body types. It was super comfortable, and I received a lot of compliments on the color. I am 5'6" and the regular was a little long. I could have worn higher heals, but I'm all about comfort. Also dancing was a little difficult, so if you are like me and dancing is a priority, this wasn't the easiest dress to dance in.
Reed
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 8, 2015

Everyone loved the color!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Other than it running extremely long (I wore 6 inch heels and it was still dragging) and a wire being loose in the ribbing, the dress was perfect! I was originally worried about the color, but it was beautiful!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 9, 2015

very professional company to order from!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 4L and 6R because I was not only unsure of which size to get, but my height (about 5"5') and the height of my heels (about 4 in) made borderline of needing a long or regular legnth dress. My size 4L was unavailable last minute, so the company picked an alternate green dress in a size 4L. However, I was able to email RTR the night they had already shipped my dresses and ask for a 4R in this dress, and the shipped it the next morning and I was able to wear it to my prom! The 4R fit well, but the bottom layer was too short and you could see it was too short since the top layer is sheer. I had another issue with my earrings I ordered as well, and i ended up with 3 dresses, 2 earrings, and my bracelet I ordered. RTR was very helpful and understanding! I will be ordering from RTR again!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
May 12, 2015

Lots of compliments

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a 6P with some added cushion around the bust area. I needed a 4P but that size wasn't available to rent. The 4R was much too long -- I'm 5'3" and had on 3" heels and was worried I'd step on the dress and ruin it. I did get a lot of compliments on this and it was a really comfortable dress.
Ariel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2015

great dress, just a tad long

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
i rented this dress for my law school's barristers' ball. the process through rent the runway was so easy and the reviews helped a lot! i'm 5'2" and wore 4" heels and this dress was still very long. it worked fine for the evening. i just held up the dress as i walked. i received so many compliments on the dress and its amazing emerald color!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 13, 2015

Beautiful

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Per recommendation I ordered the size I thought I was and one size SMALLER. I ended wearing the smaller one. The 6L was really long, the 4L was perfect. Beautiful rich color, nice flow. Only thing that would have been better were some breast cups in the dress. I wore it with the Nicole Miller Southern plantation earrings and the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright Necklace which I thought went perfectly with the dress. I wore about 3in gold heels.
Brenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 14, 2015

The color of this dress is so beautiful and classy.

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is true to size but if you get two I'd size down. Also it's very long I'm 5'3" and it was the perfect length with 4 inch heels so order the petite if your on the shorter side
Caela
Age: 32
May 14, 2015

The color of this dress was so amazing! The most beautiful, rich emerald green

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made me feel like a princess! The color was so rich and the cut was just beautiful. If I could wear this every day I would! It fits true to size and stays up all night-no tugging! I love this dress!!!
Kirsten
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 17, 2015

This dress was PERFECT! I was nervous that it wouldn't fit, but it did!!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit absolutely perfectly, I am very short, but the dress was the right length with heels! Loved it:)
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 18, 2015

Everyone loves this dress. Lots of compliments.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the 8 so that I could pull it up higher, the length was a little bit long. The 6 fit fine as well.
Kylie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
May 20, 2015

Wore this to a black tie wedding reception in Palm Beach & was happy with it - especially the color!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper was a huge challenge - I think my dress may have had a faulty one, as it took nearly 10 minutes to zip it up, and over 20 minutes to finally get out of it. There was one spot where it was stuck and wouldn't move for anything :( The boning in the bodice can get uncomfortable - it dug into my ribs a bit, especially when I sat, but with a larger size I would've been pulling the dress up all night - no thanks! Overall I'm happy with the experience and how the dress looked, despite one very tough zipper! Will definitely use Rent the Runway again.
Vicky
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
May 21, 2015

Wedding at the Plaza in NY.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My original order was too big (and my back-ups were even bigger), RTR helped me find a perfect back up and I loved it even more than my original choice. I was even stopped a few times by guests at the Plaza who wanted to tell me how gorgeous the dress and color were. The necklace was the mystery bling from my original order and it worked perfectly with this gown. The green is like a deep emerald (for those who are concerned with screen images) and seems to work on all skin types. The dress is super comfortable and light. I guess it runs true to size? I thought I was a 16, but the 16s I ordered were to big and this 14 fit perfectly. My problem area is my stomach and this really helped with that. The zipper was a little difficult bc of the fabric (trying to zip while on the hanger). Bust wise, I'm a 36 D and wore it without a bra. I had a little bit of room, but I'm not sure a bigger bust would've been comfortable. I feel like I should try something different for my next event , but I'm seriously considering just ordering this again since it's a different set of people.
chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 22, 2015

Great color, and super comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Great for a formal event or formal wedding. Dress was the perfect length and fun to dance in!
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 26, 2015

Perfect dress for a summer evening wedding.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly - not so tight that I couldn't breathe or move, but fitted enough that I didn't have to tug and adjust it all night (even when dancing it stayed in place!). I had previously rented a size 2 in the short version of this dress, and I was able to zip it but it was VERY tight, so I was correct in guessing that the size 4 would fit like a glove. The length was perfect with wedges and a bit long when I put on flats later in the evening, but very manageable. The rich green was an excellent complement to my lighter skin tone and strawberry blonde hair. I got compliments all night. I would definitely recommend this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×