Badgley Mischka

Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress

$35 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1917 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 1326
Large 481
Photos 1241
Pn3283
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Very comfortable.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for Halloween to channel daisy from great gatsby but it would have been fun for any party. Very comfortable.
Samantha
Age: 29
Nov 2, 2014

Fanciest dress I've ever worn and I loved it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. I wore it to a friends wedding and the theme was winter wonderland, it fit in perfectly! It was totally comfortable and very forgiving. Whatever bag you choose to use with it should be a smooth fabric with nothing that can catch and pull. I had to tack the bust line a little because it was so low.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 4, 2014

Sparkly and Fun!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so much fun to wear! I wore it to a wedding in Miami and got a lot of compliments and people asking me where I got it. The dress is really well made and the sequins are not very scratchy, which is nice. It was a little hard to zip up because of the ruching in the back, but that's what friends are for! The other reviews were right about the size. I fluctuate (depending on brands) between 8-12. I ordered this one in the 8 and it fit perfectly. I did have to pin the top a little to make the cleavage more reasonable, but my friends told me that it looked fine before, so it was more of a personal preference thing.
Maja
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

I rented this for one of my best friends black tie wedding. The dress was perfect.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran very true to size, I did find that it was a little big in the chest area - but I tend to be on the smaller size in that area, so I wasn't surprised. The dress was comfortable and flattering (as someone who has a a belly - this dress did a great job hiding it). I got nothing but complements. The other dress in the photo is also from RTW - also great and got nothing but compliments.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Loved this dress and its fit -- great customer service and easy process!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for my bridesmaid dress in a close friends wedding and absolutely loved it. Easy to dance in and extremely flattering. I recently had a baby and haven't gotten rid of all the unwanted baby fat yet, but this dress accentuated all the right places and hid my trouble areas. Originally was going to wear the 6, but when I tried on the 4, I found it just as comfortable and more flattering. The color is great on any skin tone and would be an excellent choice for any event! Loved my experience and will definitely rent again.
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

This was THE perfect bachelorette party dress!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was an absolutely perfect choice to wear to my bachelorette party. With all the girls wearing black, this def stood out but was a little more exciting than a basic white dress. As far as fit, it was a great choice for a bigger bust and I probably could have gone with the 10 but just felt a little more comfortable in the 12 for a night of dancing and drinking. I'd recommend this dress, hands down, to anyone who wants to have a little sparkle!
Ashley
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

Perfect dress for a black tie optional wedding! I got so many compliments. I loved wearing this!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit true to size. I'm usually a 10 or 12 and I wore the 12. It shows a LOT of cleavage so be prepared for that. The zipper was really tough to get up. I had to have someone help me zip it.
Melania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Fun Party dress for this mom-to-be

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
First of all, sorry for the poor quality picture. We were having too much fun to remember to take a picture of this great dress. I love that this dress had plenty of room to fit a baby bump. The top was a little large for me but I just used a little fashion tape to keep the neckline in place. When I fist put the dress on I thought the sequins were going to be bothersome but they were just fine. I really liked that I was comfortable in this dress and the structure of this dress didn't make me look more pregnant than I am. I have tried on maternity dresses that make me look like I am due in a week. I find that very unflattering.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

PERFECT!! I wish I owned it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. I have a wider ribcage and broad shoulders, so I decided to wear the 12 instead of the 10 so I would have more moving/dancing/breathing room at the party. I wore it as part of my Daisy Buchanan costume for Halloween, but I would absolutely rent this again to wear to a cocktail party. It was a little stretchy in the bottom part, and was super comfortable, even with the sequins. Not itchy at all! I was a perfect length as well.
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Nov 9, 2014

Glitz and glam!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Vegas themed fundraiser. At first was worried that I couldn't work the zipper- it's stubborn! After that little glitch, it was fine. Great fit. Super comfy and perfect to feel like I was in Vegas! Thanks rent the runway.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

The them of the event was "sparkle", and this dress definitely made me sparkle!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly. I probably could've squeezed into the 10, but I wanted to be comfortable so I opted for the 12. The belly area was quite forgiving, so I didn't even feel the need to wear spanx. I wore my best bra so that the boob area would look better. I got SO many compliments about the dress and I felt like the belle of the ball. The dress actually was shorter than I thought it would be, which I was pleased with. I'm the same height as the model, but all bodies are different. I'd definitely recommend this dress to a friend!
Sheeda Beeda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I met some of the ladies from Orange is The New Black, Kelly Osbourne & Jordan Carlos from Guy Code!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly and I could not have been happier with it! I received so many compliments all night about how beautiful my dress was.
stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

OH MY GOD IM IN LOVE. This dress was perfect. Wore it to my first sorority semi formal.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a little smaller in the chest. Im a 34c and you can see in the photo my bra kept making a guest appearance. i should have safety pinned it before going out. other then that perfect. Not to short, im very tall so usually its hard to find a dress thats good length, fell a little above the knee. very comfy. wish i could buy this dress and keep it forever.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Fun and fantastic- I received compliments all night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and it was great. The dress arrive on time and was already pressed and ready to wear. I was attending a good friends "vintage glam" wedding and wanted something that would stand out but be fun and functional as well. I wanted something sparkly but age appropriate- this dress fit the bill. It is more of a rose gold in person and the sparkles were amazing. The dress itself is well constructed and very comfortable, it is very flattering and forgiving around the stomach (who doesn't love that)!? I ordered the 4 with a 2 as a back up and ended up wearing the 2. I think 4 would have been a better fit around the ribs (the 2 was fine but had no room to spare) but the top was too big on the 4. A simple safety pin would have solved the issue. This dress definitely functions better for girls with larger chests (which I don't have) which was the only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars, but it was honestly a small inconvenience in an otherwise perfect dress. I am on the taller side and this was a great length, I can't tell you how many people complimented me and asked where I got the dress. I rented the recommended earrings as well, it was the total package. It photographed amazingly and overall I felt like a million bucks! This is really a showstopper! I would definitely order it again!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Sparkly, fun dress worn for a black-tie-optional wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 4 and had originally ordered a 6 as my back up size. but I'm very happy I ended up switching to a size 2 back up instead after reading through the reviews! I agree with others that the dress does run a bit large. The sizing was very strange, the 4 didn't feel bigger than the 2 except for a little in the hips, and the 4 was actually over an inch shorter than the 2. May have just been the particular dresses I received, but the size 2 ended up being a much better fit. It's really convenient that you can wear a regular bra with it, and I just used some fashion tape to make sure the dress stayed in place in front. As others have said, the sequins aren't the most comfortable thing ever but it didn't leave any scrapes or sore spots under my arms so I think it's worth it! The dress has so much sparkle and is a lot of fun on the dance floor. Loved this rental and got a ton of compliments on it.
caralyn
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect dress! Fits like a dream, accentuates curves in all places. Will def rent this again

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins are a little fragile but overall the dress was made really well. Fit very well, it's a very flattering silhouette! I would definitely rent this dress again, perhaps in another color!!
Becky
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Loved the sequins!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The material was heavier than I thought- which was a good thing! Thought it would be a bit flimsy and scratchy because of the sequins, but it was amazing! The dress does run a bit big- I usually wear a 4, but I think a size 2 would've been better. You can wear a regular bra under this but have some of that dress tape in case- my dress was a little flappier around the boobies and I'm not that small! Overall, wonderful feeling, and was a surprise for my husband and guests during outfit change!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Nov 19, 2014

I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner - it was perfect.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved this dress - it was so pretty and fun. I liked that it was glittery and bold - totally different from my wedding dress. It was pretty comfortable, a little scratchy under the arms sometimes but I was expecting that with this kind if material. I really liked wearing a normal bra with it - I don't like strapless. I am usually a 4/6 but according to the measurements I ordered a 2/4. The 4 fit perfectly.
Hallie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 19, 2014

Sparkles + boobs

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, attention-grabbing dress. Lots of compliments and very comfortable to dance in. The only thing I would say is that it might have even been TOO attention-grabbing. It had a lower cut than I thought and I was hyper-aware of whether or not people could see my bra all night. Overall a really great party dress though.
RTR Customer
Nov 20, 2014

Great fit for 3weeks post pregnancy body!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
Dress for great on my 3 week post pregnancy body. The bust/top of the dress runs large but worked fine for my enlarged bust due to pregnancy. Typically wear a size 6 pre pregnancy and wore a size 6 for the party!
Ekho
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Magical Dress for a Magical Day

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Our brilliant Bridesy chose this flattering dress from RTR for her bridesmaids to wear, and if I had it all to do over again, I would have done the same. How hard is it to find ONE dress that looks good on a variety of shapes and sizes from a size 4 to a size 12? It was comfortable, even for an outdoor wedding in Florida, and photographed beautifully. It also video-recorded extremely well. When we were dancing, we don't look like cheesy disco balls, we look more like glittering crystal. So, I'm guessing the movement is lovely. Yes it's sequins, but it's less Vegas and more Magic.
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Amazing junior bridesmaid dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Flattering, beautiful rose gold color! My new 15 year old step daughter felt beautiful in this dress! Although she did refer to herself as a disco ball! Lol
Diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Wedding
This is a perfect option for any pregnant mamas. The fit was perfect for my 7 month baby bump. I received so many compliments on it. The color is more blush in person. When I ordered it I was thinking it was going to be more of a platinum color. However, I loved it! I ordered a size 6 and 8 thinking I would go with the 8 most likely but the 6 fit like a glove. Highly recommend!
JACQUIE
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 1, 2014

Sparkly, flattering dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress! Definitely an eye catcher. I wore it to a holiday party and I received compliments all night. I ended up wearing the smaller size that I ordered and it was still a bit roomy. I have a very large chest (D-DDs) and the fit throughout the chest was still big on me. I did not wear a bra as it would have made it too "booby". It was not baggy enough to be distracting and the overall fit of the dress was flattering. I am curvy and it emphasized my curves while hiding my belly--my ideal style dress! The length was a little bit long on me so this dress would be appropriate for a taller girl as well. Very satisfied with my first RTR experience!
Lyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great Dress! Rose colored gold, so perfect with nude colored shoes. Was a little bit big on me, but worked fine. I normally wear a 0 and that was the size dress that I wore. Fit is good for dancing.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

This was for an evening wedding . The size 6 fit but the 4 was just a little more tailored look.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am petite in all areas, the size 6 had a nice stitch in the deep v-neck but the fit was more drapey on me. The 4 didn't have the modesty stitch but the fit was more snug so I wasn't worried. The dress was gorgeous, dazzling. Compliments from everyone at the wedding and several compliments on social media. All in all a brilliant dress I recommend to anyone.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 6, 2014

Fun, Sparkly, Extremely Flattering

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this for my birthday party and received a bunch of compliments. I really wanted to stand out, and I read others saying how 'forgiving' the material was. Totally true. This dress was super comfortable to wear, did run a bit on the larger side, and as a larger lady I'm VERY sensitive to sizing issues, so this was actually a big positive for me. Awesome dress!
Lizzie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

This dress was super flashy and I got complimented all night!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Party
The dress fit very well. It was thick, fell comfortably even though my legs are super long (6'2", I'm used to dresses being way too short). The dress was all gold sequins even though the photo made them look more champagne colored, but that was okay, I stood out all night and was sad to have to send this dress back! The top part of the dress allows you to wear a regular bra which is great, but if you have a smaller chest like me, make sure you get some padding in there , the top part runs a little big.
Angelyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 7, 2014

Fancy sparkles!

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a beautiful fit. Definitely true to size. It's a little bit longer in the front than in the back which is very forgiving. I got compliments on the dress all night.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Wedding
Fit amazing and I received so many compliments! So sparkly!
Samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

This dress was the perfect fit for my company's holiday party which was 007 Casino Royale themed!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is fantastic. You can wear a normal bra-which is great for women with a larger bust like me! The length was a little too long but I'm short and it was expected! The fit overall was great. I got so many compliments that night and will definitely use rent the runway again!
Jen Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Engagement party

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Sorry for the blurry pic! Received the dress and loved it, gorgeously sequined and heavy (i.e. great quality)! But for you flat chested gals like me, it's not the most flattering thing to accentuate the lack of frontage =P Oh well, wore it anyways and had a great time. Good to have double sided tape though, because that front part can get a bit droopy. First rental from RTR and what a dress it was!
Cat
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2014

Went to a boyfriend's semi-formal, office, Holiday party.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am not small chested by any means, but I am rather proportional and did not have any of the issues with chest coverage that were reviewed by some. It was nice to be able to wear a real bra, though I went with red which was silly because the dress is only narrowly above the bra-line in the back and the bra cups sit high so the chest risked sneaking red as well. While all's well that ends well, I would probably emphasize more neutral tone of bra for future wearers. It was a very lovely dress and I received plenty of compliments on it all evening. The sequins were comfortable as far as sequins go, although under my arms would have potentially been irritated had I worn the ensemble for longer than four hours. Length wise, it was bordering on unacceptable office-party attire on a 5'11 frame, but definitely not scandalous.
Bekah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Compliments from strangers all night!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR dress and I loved it! I planned a Vegas themed holiday party for my company so this was perfect for the occasion. I give it 4 stars because I have a large chest, 38DD and it was still very large in that area. I tried fashion tape, huge fail, how do people get that to work? So I had to safety pin the front together. The straps were too long but it hides the stomach so well!. I have an hourglass figure and the only real con I had about the dress was the backside. The dress is ruched at your waist and it continues in the back. All that did was highlight how large my booty is. The 12 was an overall better fit but I did not like how huge it made my butt look since it was tighter in that area. But overall it was a beautiful dress and I received compliments from complete strangers in bars after the event. Would definitely rent again!
Stacey
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Comfortable and attention-grabbing

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is not my usual style but was so comfortable and so much fun. I received many compliments throughout the night. The material is thick and has some stretch to it. The skirt tapers in at the bottom, so it definitely accentuates (or creates) curves. I chose to go without a bra (just added a safety pin towards the bottom since its low cut) bc with the bra, it was a pretty chesty and I felt it made me look larger overall and I didn't run into any problems. It's not the most slimming dress but it's very festive and pretty and makes you standout (in a good way) in a crowd.
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

The dress was a big hits! Love the feel to it plus I got lots of complements from so many. Love It

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a Great Pleasure working with Rent the Runway! I rented the dress plus jewelry. Unfortunate I didn't get the earrings (they were not sent by RTR) by mistake. When I opened the book to see the earrings I realized that they had forgotten to include what i had ordered. I called customer service right away and was handle very professionally & given a credit right away. The dress looked great & I felt sexy in it. The dress was true to size, and I like the idea that you get a second size just in case. Will use Rent the Runway again. Will also recommend them.
Raquel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

I rented the Badgley Mischka, Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress and yes, this dress was a showstopper!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my company’s holiday party and couldn’t believe the amount of complements I had received and days after I am still receiving compliments. The reviews of this dress from the other customers were spot on. It does run a little larger so, going with the recommended smaller size for your back-up is highly recommended. I did experience the zipper being a little tough but that wasn’t a big deal. To be honest, that maybe my only complaint and that isn’t even worth talking about. If you were liking this dress, go with it! You won’t be disappointed.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Overall, it was an extremely comfortable and fun dress to wear. Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Definitely wear a padded bra with it- if worn without, the top would have been too large.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Very glamorous!!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful, comfortable dress! I am very busty, (36DDD), and I found the 12 to be too low cut on the top. The 14 was big on me overall, but very comfortable and still looked nice, although it was a little loose and unflattering around the waist and hips. It was worth it to be comfortable! Dress looked great for the Gatsby themed party I attended, but was really prettier without all the extra jewelry.
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

Gorgeous color, great fit and looked great!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Despite being a bit large on top the dress fit great. I'm nearly 5'11" and was very concerned with the length but it was definitely not too short. The dress is more rose gold than true gold and is beautiful. Got tons of compliments all night!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×