You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress
Rental $35 Retail $750
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos780

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

VBT
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 1, 2012
I got almost as many compliments as I did on my wedding day:-)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time renting and I just loved this dress! I was comfortable all night (except for my feet!), felt like a million bucks, and have already rented another dress for a party this weekend.
Jaime
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 29, 2012
It sparkles and makes you feel pretty!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did receive tons of compliments on the dress. Little big in the shoulders, but a little fabric tape helped. Only complaint was it gives you bigger hips than you might have, otherwise I was very pleased with the dress. It is definitely a SHOWSTOPPER!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 26, 2012
I felt like I sparkled the whole night! It was great!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal law school function. I can't even tell you how many compliments I got! Overall I was very pleased. However, I would note that it is more gold instead of blush pink. Also, it tends to emphasize the hips, but otherwise the fit was perfect!
Aerial
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 19, 2012
The dress was perfect and my sparkle was reflecting on everything. It made for an enchanting evening.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress and it fit perfectly. I ordered a 6 and an 8 and went with the 6. The neckline was perfect and I loved that I could wear a regular bra. The color is the most perfect blush/champagne and I sparkled all night! My boyfriend loved it! My only complaint is that I wish I had somewhere to go each night of my rental because I didn't want to take it off!!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 16, 2012
Not having to shop for a dress and still getting to wear something new to me!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments on this dress! Everyone commented on the sparkles. It was also a very comfortable dress and was easy to move and dance in. It is a bit longer than it appears on this super-tall model though.
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9543
Feb 15, 2012
I sparkled in every picture!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore dress for my birthday night out on the town. It was chilly outside so I decided to pair the dress with a pair of sheer black pantyhose and a black platform heel shoe. I used black accessories and a little black purse. It all came together very well. I received compliments all night long. People just love the bling! I usually wear a 14 but went with the 12 because the 14 was too big in the chest area. The dress fit great overall and covered all the trouble spots.
Anne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 14, 2012
Easy!! I am very green so I love to reuse and recycle! I will use RTR again in the future...everything went off without a hitch!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very cute and lots of compliments from people! It's long so you have to wear heels (my legs are pretty short though) and it did not fit me in the bust. I should have worn a 6 but it still looked great!
amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 13, 2012
The Look on my boyfriends face when I came down the stairs.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was great! It was very comfortable and easy to (temporarily) alter to fir the way I wanted, although I should have made my back up size a size smaller instead of bigger, like RTR suggested. I was feeling a little insecure because I hadn't hit the gym much lately, but a size smaller would have fir me better I beleive. Overall, it was a dream come true though, my boyfriend's face was priceless, and he couldn't stop staring all night. He sais he felt like he needed to ask for my autograph.Thank you RTR, I have definately been recomending you to others!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 13, 2012
Tons of compliments from everyone!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size, flattering for all body types, dropdead gorgeous dress. All eyes WILL be on you! Tons of compliments, I felt like a million bucks! I would highly recommend this dress for a birthday. This dress MADE my birthday celebration. My first rental, thanks RTR!
Annie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Feb 10, 2012
This dress got a guy to ask for my number at the end of the night =)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 22nd birthday party and I felt amazing in it! I got so many compliments and looks, I felt like a celebrity!!! It is an absolutely incredible dress, and it was my first time wearing RTR too! I actually fit both the 6 and 8 well, which was an ego boost for me (while wearing the 6) because I'm usually an 8, haha. I wore both dresses, one for each night!
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 8, 2012
Hearing "you look like a movie star"
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's impossible to not have fun in this dress. It is comfortable, flattering and no-fuss. I usually wear a 6 and the it fit which is why I selected true to size- but I tried on the 4, just to see if it changed anything, and I liked the fit of the 4 much better. I would recommend this dress for any party it's so versatile. I wore it to a roarin' 20's themed party and received lots of compliments.
Arielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 6, 2012
I sparkled onstage! I received so many compliments on my 'fabulous' attire at the show.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both a 4 and a 6 to be a performer at an awards show. The 4 fit much better overall, but something funny happened to the hem-- it was 5" shorter than the 6 and it had definitely been taken up by someone. I'm 5'2" and that was far too short, so I had to wear the larger size, which didn't fit quite as nicely. Still, I received many compliments and queries of who I was wearing!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 2, 2012
Everybody wanted to know where I got this dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress as my first RTR experience, and I was not disappointed! I am usually between an 8-10 and the 8 fit perfectly. You can tell that the dress is really high quality - the sequins are gorgeous! I did use some of the provided fashion tape since the dress is pretty low cut, but it was a simple fix. I received tons of compliments, and I keep referring people to check out RTR!
Apolonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 1, 2012
Being able to feel like a princess made my moment unforgettable, especially since I spent it with friends that I love.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Since I was little I always wanted to wear a sparkly designer dress for my 21st birthday. This Badgley Mischka Dress was perfect.. exactly what I wanted. When I saw it I thought it looked large because i'm so small but the dress fit me perfectly. I received so many compliments on my girls night out in the city.
Philomena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 63
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9641
Jan 25, 2012
Watching the expression on my friends faces when I walked in the door and listening to them comment on how stunning I looked
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my friend's 40th birthday party, and I almost upstaged her. Thank goodness she wore a sequined dress too. I received compliments all night on my look. I usually wear a size 14 but the stretch in the fabric and a little help from my spanx it was all held together. I especially loved the deep neckline because I like the way it enveloped my 40D. At 61 I don't usually wear dresses that short, but the fullness in the front of the skirt and my 6" heels made it easier for me to pull it off. I love this dress and would definitely recommend it for mature women who are not shy in showing off their curves and (bosoms) I hope I spelled that correctly.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Jan 19, 2012
This dress made my anniversary even more unforgettable, my boyfriend was speechless! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my 2 year anniversary dinner, and I felt so beautiful! It was the most romantic night we've ever had, and this dress made it so much more special. I love that the fabric was so giving, particularly in the bust, because it's nearly impossible at times for me to find dresses that fit in both my bust and my torso. My only complaint is that I wish the hemline was maybe an inch shorter, but I'm also not very tall. In all honesty I should've worn a 2. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone looking to feel glamourous and captivating for a night!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 56
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9624
Jan 17, 2012
INCREDIBLE!!! I felt like a star on the runway in this dress!!! I'd wear it again in a heartbeat!!!
Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
WOW......I had SO much fun wearing this dress!!!! My sister & I stayed at a resort/casino near our homes for my birthday and the night we stayed they had a band that did 70's music. Knowing this in advance I decided I wanted a 70's style dress and when I typed "disco" into the search engine this dress popped up!!! Initially I wasn't going to rent it after my husband balked at the cost. The next morning I got a reminder of the $50 discount for my birthday, and the rest, as they say is history!!!! That 1st night, at the resort I was stopped OVER AND OVER, hit on by men AND women, had my picture taken MANY times, and I felt FABULOUS, as well as like the belle of the ball!!! The second night I had just as much fun!!! We went to a casinio closer to my sisters place where they also had a 70's cover band...imagine that!!! Once again, I was stopped repeatedly, and felt like the bell of the ball!!!! When I got home just a bit after midnight - the night of my b-day, I didn't want to take the dress off!!!! But of course, just like Cinderella, the night had to end, so I took that dress off and put it in the return envelope, sealed it, and I ain't gonna lie...I did shed a few tears. When I put the envelope in the mailbox I let out a great big sigh.....sighing again just typing this!!!! Some tips, make sure you have safety pins handy. I tried fabric tape and it just did not hold well, safety pins worked great!!!! Overall, I'd say, if you're on the fence about renting this dress...GET OFF that fence and rent it....it's SO worth the price!!!!!! Thanks Rent the Runway for helping make my birthday SO special!!!! P.S. The 1st pic I posted is from night one, and the girl in flower dress & GoGo boots is my amazing & wonderful sister, she's my favorite person to spend my birthday with!!!! Pic 2 is in the elevator lobby of the resort and was taken after sis changed out of her boots as we headed back to the casino for a little last minute gambling :)
Shanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jan 9, 2012
When people on the street were shouting "nice dress!" from across the street to me
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for my 25th birthday in June and loved it. My only complaint is that I'm short (5'2") and I had to "hem" the dress using safety pins and some double sided hollywood tape. Besides that, it was a little scratchy where your arms meet the dress, but with the sequins I guess that's inevitable really. I would definitely wear this again! (please note that when I wore the dress, I weighed about 20lbs more than I do now, so when you see that I normally wear a size 8, don't be concerned that it runs small)
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 3, 2012
Never have received so many compliments from strangers about any dress I have worn!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR rental that has now got me hooked to get all my dresses on RTR. The dress is beautiful and was actually so comfortable to wear all night. It wasn't too short either so I could easily sit down. The only complaint I have is that it had a snag at the bottom, but it was easily tucked in and hidden to not take away from the dress. Would love to rent it again!
Katelyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Jan 8, 2012
I was at a NYE party where I didn't know a lot of people and girls I didn't even know were coming up to me to ask about my dress and tell me how pretty I looked
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'1 and slightly curvy. I ordered my regular size 6 and the size smaller a 4. I put on the 6 and it did fit but it was just a little bit too big. It was a little droopy in some places so I tried on the 4 and it was absolutely perfect! Because I'm so short the skirt was a little long for my liking but the dress was absolutely beautiful and I got tons of compliments all night from people I didn't even know.
caitie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 24, 2011
so many compliments only possible with RTR!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely LOVED this dress!! Perfect show stopper at my bachelorette party! Very bold dress, but perfect for this particular occasion. I received several compliments all night! I am typically a 10, and the 10 fit great. I am a C cup and filled this out nicely. I would highly recommend this dress!!
TallSweeti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 9444
Jan 5, 2012
The sparkle!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE this dress. It's flattering, and it's beautiful. I wore it on New Years in New York to a party in a loft, and it was just perfect. I stood out without being over the top. All my friends made comments about how great I looked. I'm very tall, and the dress was not too short for me! I only have a few minor complaints: The dress is a little revealing for me in the chest area (My "girls" are a bit bigger than most, and the dress flaunted them a bit too much for my liking.) and the sequins rubbed my arm raw. Oh and the zipper can be really tough to get up and down. The color is pale pink, and for jewelry, GO SIMPLE. Pearls are perfect. I paired with nude shoes. Seriously though, this dress is amazing!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 4, 2012
Best compliment of the night was seeing the look on my husbands face! :)
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress - wore it for my 30th birthday/new years eve party. Dress fits great and hides everything bad and accentuates all the good. Dress is more of a rose gold so would recommend a nice rose nude heel. Got so many compliments - def wear this dress if you want to feel glamorous for the night!
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 3, 2012
Everyone telling me how "Old Hollywood elegant" I looked. :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit really well. I probably could have worn the 2, but the arms were a little snug...and I DEF didn't want the sequins to rub. I went to a concert and the dress was a bit long for the event...but I still looked great. Definitely more of a glamorous sexy than a revealing sexy. I definitely suggest this dress! It looks a bit pink in real life, but turns out gold in photos.
Jessica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Jan 3, 2012
I ordered this dress for a New Years Eve party. I was very nervous because this was my first rental AND I was having it shipped to another state. Not only did this dress arrive on time but the Kate Spade chandelier earrings they sent with it matched PERFECTLY. I was definitely the best dressed and I felt like a star. RTR made this so easy, I will definitely do this again!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a size 14 and a 12 and I also paid the $15 for the secret accessory.The size 12 dress fit me everywhere except my chest so I went with the 14. It was a tad baggy around the top so I had to work some magic with tape but I was the best dressed at that party and everyone could not stop talking about how gorge this dress is! It's a great fit for curvy girls like me because it has enough room for the girls and then it flows out from your hips so you have room to dance, sit, breathe, etc.
jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 2, 2012
standing out with all of the sparkles!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got this for NYE! It was perfect. A little heavy and can get itchy form some of the sequins (but not a deal breaker at all). the dress was also longer on me than I had hoped, came to just about my knee, when i was hoping it would be a few inches above as it is on the model. but i guess thats what you get for being 5'4''.. It was great to be able to wear a regular bra but it was simple and easy and a great dress to ring in the new year with :)
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Dec 8, 2011
The fact that so many people complimented me on this dress and I felt so beautiful that night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my company Christmas party. My boyfriend, a Marine, wore his dress uniform (which normally stops people all the time). This dress was literally stopping groups of people to tell me how great it looked. In a sea of black dresses, this one definitely stands out among the crowd. The fit is fabulous and flattering, the color is very complimentary (a blush pink color) and yes the sequins are a bit itchy but well worth it. You will be adorned in compliments all night long!
Nicki
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Dec 27, 2011
All of the compliments I recieved wearing the dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress for a night out at clubs during a weekend in Las Vegas - Its not the type of thing I would normally wear, but it was PERFECT for vegas and I got a number of compliments on my dress. Up close, it looks a bit different from the RTR website image, but the dress looks good in photos. Its really flashy, and it helps you stand out. The fit was good - I'm short, so the dress was a little longer on me (at knees), I got a size 10 and 12, and I actually could have gotten the next size down. The only caveat is that the sequins are very delicate. At one point the zipper got stuck in the sequins, and I had to put on the dress (carefully) over my head! The sequins come off very easily! But overall, I was very pleased!
Patty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 27, 2011
Getting lots of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it to my xmas party and got a ton of compliments! I was a little afraid that the dress would be delicate, but it was very well made. Wore it with nude Jessica Simpson heels and it looked great. I did not wear any jewelry. It dress was enough. FYI - Rented 4, 2 was backup size. Two fit perfectly.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8441
Dec 26, 2011
Felt so glamorous!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I received so many compliments when I wore it to our formal Christmas party. I am a 12 or 14 depending on the dress and the 12 fit me perfectly! Such a fun dress to wear!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 28, 2011
I received soooo many compliments on this dress at my law school formal. Complete strangers came up to me. It was very cool. Definitely recommend this dress.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing Dress! I have a DD chest and kim kardashian booty and this dress made the curves look great. I didn't feel over-revealed in the chest either. Very comfortable. Easy to dance in. Received tons of compliments...even from complete strangers. Definitely recommend the dress.
Darian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2334
Dec 12, 2011
My date said he was afraid to touch it because it was so pretty!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove and looked beautiful for a fraternity formal at school! It was a bit longer than I originally thought by looking at the photo but my roomate pinned it a few inches with safety pins and then took them out no problem the next day. I got tons of compliments and everyone wanted to know who the designer was!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 10, 2011
I've never had so many people ask me about what I was wearing so much in one night. Every guy and gal is captivated by a little sparkle!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the Movember event in NYC. When I arrived to the gala organizers asked me to participate by being judge of best mo bro and mo sista at the event. I think I have the extra sparkly dress to thank for that! The dress is great for a larger bust, I also imagine it would be great for someone who doesn't want a tight fit around their tummy. Overall you will feel fun, flirty and confident in this dress. Definitely worth renting and hard to return.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 17, 2011
The extra little gift included with the dresses :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress!! I wore it to my last sorority formal and the compliments just kept on pouring in!! The dress, as has been mentioned in other reviews, is more pink, but it's also gold and silver depending on what light you're in. I wore it with nude heels (a color that I recommend with this dress). I just had to be VERY careful when zipping it up...didn't want to get any sequins stuck! I cannot be happier with this dress, it was FANTASTIC!!! I loved being the disco ball all night :)
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6432
Nov 30, 2011
Perfect dress for my birthday party! Thanks RTR!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! It was perfect for my birthday, really made me stand out. I normally wear a Size 4, so I rented a 4 and 6. The 4 worked out great, so I went with that. The color is a little more gold than it shows here, but its so beautiful and unique. I have similar coloring to the model, so it worked well. Also, it was quite comfortable. Got to wear a normal bra and no spanx: a big plus! I highly recommend it!
Danielle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7334
Dec 2, 2011
my experience was wonderful, would definitely recommend this site to anyone with an event to go to... can't wait for my next rental
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was an absolute treat. I had a Pink themed 21st birthday with friends and this was the perfect dress to stand out amongst the sea of hot pink and coral dresses.
GirlyGoalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8524
Oct 4, 2011
The comments on this dress when I posted the pic of me in it on Facebook included "amazing", "spectacular" and "fabooooosh"!!! I absolutely LOOOOOOOOOVE this dress and want to live in it :)
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
comfortable, gorgeous, fit like a glove! what else can a girl ask for?!?!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 30, 2011
The dress fit perfectly, was in pristine condition and comfortable.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a charity ball and my 25th birthday celebration. The fit was absolute perfection (I am rather busty, but it wasn't a problem) and looked stunning.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 30, 2011
Standing out & feeling like a starlette for a night can't be beat!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a gal who likes the simple, classy, little black dress. However, I knew I had to step up my game for a huge fundraiser we host in Scottsdale, AZ and what do you know... this gorgeous, sparkly number caught my eye right away! Flattered my petite, short frame even though the model is 5'7" in the picture. I normally wear a 4 in dresses, but chose a 2 as my back-up - the 2 fit perfectly. I hated all of the compliments I received all night... jk it was wonderful :)
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Nov 21, 2011
I won RTR Style Awards in this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as a back-up dress, and didn't wear it to my event, but did change into it later in the evening for going out and all eyes were on me. Easy to wear a bra with and tummy friendly.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress