Badgley Mischka

Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress

$30 – $35 rental?
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
3662 reviews
Fit
Large
(628)
True to Size
(2140)
Small
(152)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2013
Beautiful dress
I did not find the dress did anything for me. I decided on something that I had to wear for the occasion and did not wear the dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
July 8, 2013
Beautiful and Perfect!
Wore this to Vegas for the 4th of July! It was flattering, glamorous, and perfect! Wish I owned it. Only thing was that the sequins under the arm start to really hurt by the end of the night, but I have sensitive skin.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
July 8, 2013
Love the shiny!
Fit was awesome except for the bust area was really low. Overall great dress! Lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 10, 2013
Shine Bright like a Diamond
Wore this dress to a very nice country club wedding, got ridiculous amounts of compliments, it's a bit heavy but I felt so secure in it! Was able to dance and chase after a cousins toddler with no problem as the bottom has PLENTY of wiggle room, it does run very big in the chest so the Double stick take is a must but I loved it SO much I hated returning it, I wish I could save up and just buy it!!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 10, 2013
I felt like a million bucks!
I wore this dress for a friends wedding that I needed to look amazing for because my Ex Boyfriend was going to be there. Needless to say I got his attention and was told that i looked amazing. There were a ton of guests that asked for where they could get one! The fit was perfect and I didn't even need to wear spanks! It was comfortable and even in the 105 degree weather I didn't feel suffocated or uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 11, 2013
Eye-catching and flattering but very comfortable
Great dress! Worn for bachelorette party (my own) and it was perfect for the occassion. Incredibly comfortable, very easy to dance in. One comment is that the drape in the hips was such that it made me look a bit more hip-y than I am (may be specific to my body) - pinned the folds back a bit and it worked great. This dress would probably be a great fit for a woman a bit curvier than I am.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 14, 2013
Look like a celebrity for the evening!
This dress was stunning. Even, the wedding photographer pulled me aside to complement me. The sequins made this dress sparkle from any angle. The best part was wearing a normal bra. I would advise though to pin the bra, the back is a teeny bit to deep. I matched a pair of rose-gold colored shoes and gold jewelry, home run!
LindaJuly 28, 2013
You look fabulous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
July 15, 2013
The dress was elegant, fancy and made me stand out in a great way. Everyone was complimenting me!
The fit ran large for me, but I wore the 4 I ordered and it wasn't too big. It just made the dress comfortable all night. I'm not sure if the 2 would have been tight. The sequins got a little itchy on my underarms near the end of the night, but I think that had to do with all the dancing I was doing. :) Overall, very elegant/classy yet comfortable.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 15, 2013
Perfect for my Bachelorette!
Great fit, very comfortable! I used a little fashion tape to keep the neckline from gapping, but otherwise it was a perfect fit all around!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 16, 2013
Beautiful Dress. Heads turning for sure! Will definitely RTR again!
Fit perfect! You can also wear a bra with this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
July 17, 2013
The dress is definitely much more gorgeous in person. I felt so glamorous in it!
I also feel that I could've fit better in a size 0. I ordered a 2 & a 4 and wore the 2. The dress had snags in it but not noticeable enough unless you looked real close. But what can you say when several people have rented it before you, right? I loved how RTR provided all those cute little gifts w/their rental. Everyone LOVED my dress. I wore it w/nude open-toe slingbacks and had minimal accessories. I will most definitely rent from RTR again, The option of having a 2nd size sent to you free of charge is the best part of RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 17, 2013
Gorgeous flattering dress!
Loved this dress. Looked fantastically sparkly for my wedding reception. The other reviewers are correct - order a size down; this is definitely a bit big. Very flattering style; you'll look great.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 19, 2013
I wore this for Prom which I was working at. I got so many compliments and the sparkle is beautiful!
I thought the dress fit extremely well but, I would make sure you get some fashion tape to hold the top straps. Could not be happier with this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 21, 2013
It was a beautiful super glam dress!
I ordered the 6 and the 8. I couldn't get the 8 zippered no matter what because of how the zipper sat. Fortunately the 6 fit perfectly. Loved it! I liked that I could wear a regular bra with it and didn't need a shaper for the evening.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 21, 2013
I loved this dress!! Wore it to a 30th class reunion and got so many compliments!!
I wore this dress to my husband's 30 year class reunion and received so more compliments. I have pale to med skin tone and the color was beautiful on me. It ran true to size. I appreciated the double stick tape that was provided as the "V" in the front was a little low. This was my first rental and I would absolutely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
July 22, 2013
Showstopper, indeed!
I felt like a million bucks! I wore this dress to an evening wedding in Pittsburgh and was stopped ALL night with compliments on how amazing the dress was AND how amazing I looked in it! The dress itself is of such great quality with a wonderful liner and beautifully stitched on sequins. I am used to having a little cleavage showing (when you are a 38DDD, it comes with the territory!!) so I was fine with how low the neckline was. The dress fit like a glove and as I just mentioned, I do have a larger chest. The only thing I was not in love with about the dress was that, with all of the extra fabric over the stomach, I felt that I photographed a little larger in that area--but that's what the delete button is for on the camera! So if you are a true hourglass like myself--just be prepared that the detailing over the stomach may photograph larger from side angles. Would rent this dress again!!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
July 23, 2013
Sparkly, blingy cocktail dress for those looking to accentuate their bust and hide tummy!
Wore this for my Vegas bachelorette party dress. I don't really recommend this dress for petite girls. I am 4' 10'' and used a whole package of hem tape to take it up at least 6-7 inches. It came down past my knees! Even with the hem tape, the fit seemed a little off. The dress size also runs a size small. I am normally a 6, but the 6 in this swallowed me whole. Size 4 was a little better, but still very long. I also only recommend this dress to busty girls, I don't have enough bust to fill the top, lol. I could see this as being really flattering to busty girls. My main pro is that the dress is flowy enough for you to not have to wear shape wear underneath. Wonderfully sparkly dress if you are looking for a showstopper, but just not right for me.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 26, 2013
Got compliments all night on my dress!
I have a weird body: 5'4", thin, with 32dd boobs. So finding dresses that are small enough for my frame, but still able to accommodate the boobies, is a little difficult. The dress was perfect! I originally thought size 0 would work; it did, but size 2 gave me enough room to eat and dance all night :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
July 30, 2013
BIRTHDAY GIRL GLAMOUR
I rented this dress for my friend as we celebrated her 30th birthday in style. It was the perfect finishing touch on a day of surprises for her, as we started with facials, lunch at a favorite restaurant, pedicures, then blow outs and makeup...all before the large gathering of family and friends to celebrate the occasion. She looked GORGEOUS in this dress...and we managed to keep it all a surprise as we helped her put it on with her eyes closed. It draped beautifully over her hips and worked perfectly well with a normal bra, which is helpful when you're trying to keep the dressy part of the evening a surprise. A major success, considering we took a guess at her size and had only the written reviews of this dress to go by!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
July 31, 2013
Too Big!! Order 2 sizes down!!
The dress was very beautiful; however, I had to return it! I usually wear a size 6, so based on the reviews, I decided to order a 4 just in case. Unfortunately, the dress was too big, and I actually needed a 2. It was too bad, I had to to throw something together at the last minute.
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220lbs
August 1, 2013
If you like it then you should put a rent on it!!!
I purchased this dress to wear to VIP at a Beyonce concert in DC. It was the perfect choice!! I got so many compliments from friends, family and strangers. It is a lot more "sparkly" in person and will definitely get you noticed. The zipper is a little hard to get up so you will need a second person to help with that. I could wear my regular bra and panties without a problem which is always nice. I will DEFINITELY be renting again!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
August 1, 2013
Felt beautiful and comfortable all night long in Vegas!
It was my (joint) bachelorette party in Vegas and my friend - the other bachelorette - suggested I try RTR. This dress was perfect for Vegas. I was sparkling and shining all night long and the dress was a wonderful departure from my usual "causal" style. I was nervous about the fit since I am very busty, but the dress fit perfectly! Another girl at the bachelorette party noted that she rented the same dress for a wedding and a small stich in the bust (literally, one small stich) had been missing on her dress making her girls a little more front and center. I received TONS of compliments on the dress and felt comfortable throughout the night (dinner, show, club, dancing).
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 2, 2013
This dress is so stunning!
Runs large get a size or 2 smaller. So comfortable and stretchy and looks good in all lighting! loved it would for sure rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2013
Best Bach Party Dress Ever
It was amazing got so many compliments just walking down the street from Men and Women.....is a must rent did not want to give it back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 4, 2013
Gorgeous & FUN dress! Received compliments all night long!
I wore this dress to my fiance's company holiday party in Palm Springs, CA. I ordered a size 2 & 4 in this dress, & ended up wearing the size 2. The dress was very comfortable & I was able to wear a regular bra. The rose gold color of the dress was beautiful & complimented my fair skin tone nicely. Other reviewers commented about the dress being too long; however, the size two hit me slightly above the knee (I'm 5'6"), which was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
August 4, 2013
TOTALLY GORGEOUS!
LOVED this dress for my bachelorette. Made a fun night even better! It was super comfy - you can wear a normal bra, and yet it's still really special. I can't recommend this dress enough. You won't be disappointed!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
August 5, 2013
PERFECT when you want to stand out!!
This dress was great! I wore it for my bachelorette party because my girls wanted me to stand out and I definitely did! I felt great in the dress. Like other comments mentioned the zipper can be a bit challenging. The fit was great, a little big, I ordered a 12 and a 14 and the 12 was perfect. I had so much fun in this dress and it looks great, and it was surprisingly comfortable! I am already planning my next RTR purchase!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 188lbs
August 6, 2013
This dress is amazing!!!
This dress is just as beautiful in person as the picture! I rented it for the Beyonce concert in NYC and although I did spot one woman near my seat with a similar dress, I still loved it. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt like a star for the night. I presently wear a size 12, although my normal size is a 10 (post baby weight gain), but was able to more than comfortably fit the 10. As others have noted, the stomach area will photograph large as it is not a "fitted" dress, so I would suggest going down 1 size. Also, I have DDD boobs and still had plenty of room in the top (would have liked it a little more snug in the top). You can easily wear a bra with the dress withough it showing (I wore a nude bra) or go without. If it was more snug I would have went without.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
16
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
August 7, 2013
This dress is perfect for any occasion
This dress falls perfectly and is very flattering. It ran a little big, but not enough for me to feel completely comfortable in a size down. It is a little low cut, but completely workable (and sexy!) with the right bra and maybe some double sided tape. I was a little concerned that the sequence would irritate my arms after a while, but that wasn't a problem either! I wish it was a tiny bit shorter, t stopped right above my knees, but the length makes it appropriate for any occasion. I wore it with black heels, but I think this dress would look best with nude heels. My Story: This dress played a huge role in making my 23rd birthday one for the books! I knew it would be over the top for a night of bar hopping with my friends, but I bit the bullet and went for it anyway and I'm so happy I did! I received so many complements from friends AND complete strangers that I lost count, and my boyfriend had to stop people from buying drinks for me! I LOVE this dress!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
August 7, 2013
I wore this dress out for my 24th birthday celebration and I loved it!
The dress is very well made. I will agree with other reviewers that the neckline is low and I too needed to use some body tape to keep everything together. Also it is on the longer side. I realize that I am short at 5'0", but this hit at the middle of my knees. It's tough being small. This was my first time renting the runway and I can't wait to do it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 7, 2013
"Shiny!"
I wore this dress for a night out in Las Vegas. I ordered a 0, as it appeared to run large. I'm glad I did! It fit very well, although the arm holes were a bit snug with the sequins. I got plenty of attention in this dress, even though it wasn't super short / tight / revealing. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
August 7, 2013
Beautiful Dress!!!
This dress was amazing and perfect for a summer wedding!!! I received so many compliments about this dress, even my boyfriend noticed that people were staring! I would rent this again in a heart beat! The only minor problem I had was that the neckline was pretty low - I used the provided fashion tape and that helped to hold it together a little bit. Regardless of that minor issue, this dress was awesome!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 189lbs
August 8, 2013
This dress was brilliantly stunning! Definitely a "Showstopper"!!
I wore this dress to Awards night at the 50th Anniversary Mary Kay Seminar in Dallas! It was so fun to wear! Pros: price!!! : great price for this designer, who I had never heard of until they gave away a Badgley Mischka purse at one of the events at Seminar!! Color: It is gold but under certain light looked like a rose gold (which I loved since Mary Kay ladies are known for their pink) Function: I wore dress to awards ceremony but also to the site party and it was definitely appropriate for both sitting in an arena and dancing at the after party!! Cons: A little scratchy under the arms at moments but not at all unbearable. It was worth it for how good it felt! Size runs a little big and was loose in my bust area. I ordered two sizes though, but just didn't try the smaller one.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
August 9, 2013
Gorgeous AND Comfortable?!? Yes.
I ordered this dress for my half-sisters wedding that was taking place in a resort in the Grand Canyon. The wedding colors were black and gold and I was pretty involved in the wedding so figured it wouldn't be bad to show in a wedding color- and boy did I shine! If you are shy, steer clear of this one! It's like wearing a disco ball! (and I LOVED it!) I fit well- true to size for me, I ordered the 10 and 12 and could have worked either of them but I went with the 12 because in the 10 my left breast was slightly off kilter and I didn't want to have to use the double sided tape. You can really feel the quality workmanship in the lining of the dress. I was worried about my underarms getting chaffed from the sequins but I danced the night away and there was only a tiny bit of irritation to show for it. There is really a very slight pink hue to the dress but when you are wearing it its very unnoticeable. All in all- I couldn't have been happier- and got a ridiculous about of praise for it! Thank You rent-the-runway!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 9, 2013
Sparkle, sparkle and more sparkle!
I lost my RTR virginity with this dress for my best friend's bachelorette party in Las Vegas and LOVED it! I usually wear a size 12 in dresses but had never worn BM before, so I figured I'd play it safe and order the 14, too. I'm glad that I did. The bust area on the 12 seemed really stretched out and didn't hang properly on me. I also had an issue with the bottom of the zipper on the 12. Even though I steamed it, it stuck out of the dress and made me look like I had a tail or something. Kind of weird! The 14 was fantastic. The bust draped nicely and the zipper had no issues! I would definitely reccomend this dress for most body types. I'm extremely curvy and have some serious junk in the trunk! I received compliments all night long on this sparkler! FYI - The color is definitely Rose gold and not gold. I wore a nude patent shoe and it looked great! Oh and definitely use some fashion tape on the bust area. Thanks RTR for including some with my order!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 11, 2013
Beautiful AND comfortable!
I wore this for the first night of my bachelorette party. I ordered my normal size and it fit perfectly. The ruching around the hips is very flattering and forgiving. I didn't even have to wear my spanx. The dress is lined with a thick, almost flannel-feeling fabric that is very soft and comfortable, and gives a sturdiness to the dress that made me feel good even after eating a full meal. The sequins did rub a little under my arms but not enough for it to hurt. I wore a nude bra and while the dress is low cut, I didn't feel like I was hanging out of it. The dress is gorgeous and was perfect for my party, I stood out and felt fabulous! I wish I owned it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 12, 2013
WOW!
This was my first Rent the Runway experience and I couldn't have been happier. I received so many compliments and loved the way I felt in this dress. So much so that I kept asking the photographer to take my picture (I usually hide from the camera!)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
August 13, 2013
Beautiful dress, but a little for shorter frames
The dress was absolutely beautiful, however, at its natural length, it was too long (I am 5'1). I was able to use the adhesive stripes supplied to "hem" it myself, but I was concerned it was going to fall the entire night. Overall, beautiful dress- I received TONS of compliements, but the length wasn't good for me. I was still pleased with my rental, and would use RTR again!
View photos (0)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 14, 2013
The sequins are better looking in real life.
The dress is too long, so I had to pin it up. Other than that, It fit fine. The top is a little blousy on people with a medium to small chest. Another woman wore the long version of this dress, and she had a larger chest, and the top was very low cut on her.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
August 14, 2013
I wore this for my bachelorette in Vegas. It was perfect for the event!
I loved how shiny the dress was. its more copper than gold in person. The dress was a bit long for my liking but I'm on the shorter side. Lots of compliments through out the night.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
16 / 92

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×