Badgley Mischka

Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress

$35 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1918 reviews

Fit
Small 70
True to Size 1326
Large 481
Photos 1242
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 12, 2011

Perfect dress for a fun birthday night

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I fluctuate between a 0 and 2 in regular retails stores like J.Crew and the Gap, so I had them send one of each in this dress. I ended up wearing the size 2, as the 0 was a little too snug to zip up. As some reviewers said, the sequins near the arm openings sometimes hit against your skin uncomfortably, but not enough to make me not want to wear this dress again! The dress hit lower on me than the model, probably about knee length. I was impressed that the sequins were not so flashy as to feel out of place in less formal locations (we went to a different locale after our main event). I got a ton of compliments everywhere I went. It draws attention while still feeling classy and classic, which I think is perfect! I can't wait to rent it again!
GK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Oct 23, 2011

I felt like it was my wedding day all over again! Absolutely dazzling dress all around.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress and great fit! I wore this out on my first wedding anniversary and received so many compliments! I typically wear a 4 given my figure, but was pleasantly surprised that the dress ran large so I wore the 2 instead. Be careful with the zipper when taking it on and off but otherwise, I highly recommend this style and designer. Dress went perfectly with the same shoes I wore on my wedding day (also by Badgley Mischka). Would rent again!
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 14, 2011

Such a fun dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect!! I wore it for my 30th Birthday and it made me feel fabulous! It fit great, the color was beautiful and I got a ton of compliments. It was a little bit longer than I thought it would be - it hit me just above the knee (I'm 5'2'').
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 10, 2012

Seeing my husband's expression when I put the dress on

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented several dresses through RTR, and while I love all of them, this is by far my favorite. I wore this dress for a semi-formal work event, and recevied compliments on it all night. The material is very comfortable, and the dress is true to size. I generally wear size 4 clothes and size 2 dresses, and the size 2 I ordered fit me perfectly. I am 5'7" and the dress came to just above my knee.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

All the boys called me "Sparkles"!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress out dancing on my birthday. Everyone knew there was a special event and I got tons of attention! I have a small waist and curvier chest and hips, and this dress looked amazing on me. It did sort of chafe under the arms, but it was totally worth it for how great it looked.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

Nursing moms- don't shy away!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a nursing mom, and was worried my chest would be busting out of this dress- I was a 6/8 pre-pregnancy, so I got the 8 and the 10.. I ended up wearing the 8 and it was actually big in the chest area- I'm currently in a DDD nursing bra everybody- this dress runs big!! Nevertheless, it was gorgeous and I had complete strangers (patrons at the restaurant, not even wedding guests) complimenting it! Highly recommend!
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 156 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

I wore this to my 10 year reunion and stood out in a good way. Tons of compliments on my dress :-)

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have an athletic build (tall, broad shoulders, no defined waist) and I used to consistently wear a 12 but I've been working out so much after having my first baby I've been fitting into more 10s recently (and even an 8 in one pair of jeans but I'm pretty sure that's vanity sizing to the extreme). Anyway, I wanted a 12 as a backup but it was unavailable so I'm very glad the 10 fit perfectly! I have sensitive skin and had read reviews that said the sequins under the arms scratched some people but I didn't notice at all. It was sexy but I didn't have to worry about a boob popping out (v-neck but not too low/scandalous), flashing my crotch (came to my knee), or sucking in my stomach (nice draping in the front) so I could just relax. I chose this dress because I didn't want to wear black, I wanted to stand out in the crowd and it definitely did.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Sparkly!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress! The sequins were a bit scattered in some parts - looks like maybe someone else was a but rough on it - but still sparkled. In the direct sun I glowed like a disco ball but on the dance floor that was perfect! Wear sunscreen until the sun goes down - the sequins are a magnet for UV rays. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone my size or bigger - I loved the dress but it is not the best fit for hourglass figures. Likely an 8 or smaller would be best.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

Sparkly stand-out dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable for the most part, though it was a bit on the heavy side. I ordered the 4 and 6 in this dress, though ended up wearing the 4 as the 6 was far too loose/baggy on top for me.
Bobbi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

I felt fantastic and confident in this beautiful gown! It was a great night and I felt great!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super gorgeous dress, but the color in the photo on RTR is not accurate to what it looks like. It's more of a rose gold. Also the hem of the dress is also much longer than shown. I'm 5'6 and 5'10 in the heels I wore and it fell a few inches below my knees. It has a great combination of coverage vs cleavage for busty girls.
Christy K.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The rose gold color was a showstopper and we got looks everywhere we went in Las Vegas. Would defintely use RTR again.
Mel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Makes turning thirty fun!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! In fact, everyone loved it. I have a large bust and I feel that smaller busts would be swimming in the top of this dress. The fabric is very stretchy and flattering. A tad long but I didn't have to shorten it as other reviewers did.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Loved the sparkle!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so sparkly - you definitely stand out in a crowd. The dress fits very true to size in the torso, it is just a little large in the top (but I have a very small chest!). I knew by the prior reviews that it was going to be in too long, so I was ready to do a temporary hem. I had to hem it quite a bit to get it above my knee. I had several friends ask me at the event if they could borrow it. I just told them to go on RTR! The color is slightly pink but it is more gold. I wore gold shoes and that looked great. I went with minimal earrings because the sparkle on the dress was quite enough bling.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

I received SO many compliments on this dress, I was handing out RTR information left and right!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me feel glamorous and chic, it was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. The length was perfect (a little more conservative) and I got so many compliments. I paired it with nude patent pumps and a great Lauren Merkin clutch. Best renting experience ever!
MEGHAN
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

My fiance said he hasn't seen me look this amazing EVER!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt fabulous in this dress and it was just stunning. My favorite thing is, It looked amazing and I could dance the night away. It's quality made and the sequins reflected lots of light. I would recommend to a friend for sure. My fiance said he hasn't seen me look this amazing EVER! Hopefully next time he says this it is on our wedding, which I plan to rent accessories for.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 24, 2012

The sparkles on the dress were fabulous. It was comfortable and fun! But it's THICK material!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ok, this dress adds 10 lbs. It is THICK. Like, 5 layers of material or more, plus the sequins on the outside. It fit, but it was not exactly flattering, in either size that I ordered. I am glad I rented it, but I'm also quite glad I don't own it. It just isn't particularly flattering.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Sep 24, 2012

Perfect for Vegas wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress - received so many compliments! I'm already trying to come up with another event to rent this again!
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Classy and fun dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I read reviews and saw this dress ran big. I am usually a size 4 but ordered a size 2 just in case. I ended up fitting perfectly into the size 2 (so I'd order a size smaller than your true size)! Everyone complimented on how beautiful this dress was! It fit so nicely too... just the right amount of cleavage, hug all the right areas without looking too revealing, and perfect length ( I am tall so it came above my knees). Not to mention it was so comfortable! I personally loved this dress and would rent it again!
Jasmyne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Loved this dress! It was comfortable, beautiful, and it stole the show :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cleavage dipped a little low for me, so I pinned it,but the dress was stunning. I would soooo recommend it for anyone!
Ava
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could have this dress in my closet forever! It was so flattering, the perfect length for a tall girl, and sparkled all night long! The only con was that the sides of my arms were a little itchy by the end of the night from all of the sparkles on the dress, but TOTALLY worth it for all the compliments I received.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2012

Sparkle city!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very fun dress! Loved that it was nicely lined so you didn't have to worry about static cling. Does make your bust prominent (good to have fashion tape on hand!). Great movement to it, not overly fitting, but just enough in the right places.
Gabby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Indifferent..

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First, let me start off by saying this was my first time using RTR and I was so nervous! After the experience with this dress I will definatley be using it as well for prom. I rented this dress for my senior homecoming. Seeing as this dress is the "most popular," I was nervous it would be worn out because a lot of people have worn it; it wasnt at all! I rented a 6 and an 8, and both were in top notch condition. Even though the 6 fit very well, I ended up wearing the 8 because my mother said "the fabric laid better." Basically, she thought the fabric of the larger one hid my hips better. For the positives: I loved the sparkle, how easy it was to match things, and the cleavage. For the negatives, I just dont think this dress was the best choice for my shape. From the back, my butt/hips looked super wide and awkward. Additionally, the original length of the dress, falling just on my knee in the 6 and just below in the 8, was a lot more old womenish then I desired, so I shortened it using Fashion Tape. It was a quick and easy process and lasted until I started dancing, but by then it started to fall and I didnt care. Overall, I dont regret this dress at all. I just wish my body shape could have done it justice.
Georgia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Sep 30, 2012

Great dress for a formal event or wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress and it is defintely more pink than in the pictures and had an issue with the zipper. None the less, I received so many compliments and it was perfect for my event! Thanks RTR!!
Kai
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Stellar birthday night

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this out for my birthday and absolutely loved this dress. i couldn't walk down the street without getting stopped for compliments.
Taryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Glamorous Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the dress in my normal size (4), but ended up wearing the second size I ordered (2). The dress fit perfectly, not too tight, not too loose. The length of the dress is perfect, this dress is NOT meant to be short or for the clubbing scene. It is definitely a perfect fit for a special occassion, charity event, or cocktail party! I can't wait to rent my next dress from RTR!
Sydney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Oct 1, 2012

The delivery was prompt and efficient. Great!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits true to size. I would recommend ordering a size smaller also. Great dress! Cons...the base of the zipper in the back is a little cheap. It doesn't lay flat.
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Loved this dress! I wore it to my Senior Homecoming dance and it was perfect. Compliments galore!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this dress because it wasn't skin tight! The color was a beautiful rose gold. I wore gold shoes but they blended well. I vary between size 4 and 6. I had given my measurements to the online assistant and she told me to order the 6. After viewing all the photos from others who have worn it, I decided to go with a 6 and a 4. The 4 fit perfectly. It zipped up very snug. Didn't have any problems with the neckline, however, I did use fashion tape to hem it 1 &1/2 inches. My exact measurements are 35-27-36. The 27 inch being my (upper) natural waistline. I hope this helps!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

The perfect dress for my big birthday in NYC! A stranger even proposed to me!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was the perfect dress to recent for my big birthday dinner and event in New York City. A stranger at the restuarnt proposed to me beacuse I was the most beauitiful woman I had ever seen!
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

I wore this to a symphony in Chicago, a lady came up to me and said I lit up the whole building!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I think this dress will flatter any body type, I love the cut and how is showed of my decolletage . You can pretty much pair any shoe color you want with this dress. I ran out of time and went with some black pumps and made it work!
Grace
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

This dress is more gorgeous in person than it is in the picture! Perfect for my winter formal!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a tall girl and this dress miraculously wasn't too short on me. However, I have a slight frame, and even though I ordered the smallest size available (2), the dress was noticeably too big. I had to keep very still to make sure it didn't shift around too much, which was tough since I was at a dance. The color and the sparkle made up for it though, I got so many compliments all night long! I'd definitely recommend this dress to anyone, but especially to girls who are a bit more busty than I am.
leslie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

I wore it to a US Magazine party in Manhttan. I fit right in with the celebrities!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit really well. I was going to wear the size 8, but the hem was a little off and I wasn't sure if i could tape it evenly. I brought several different silver shoes to wear with it, but they didn't look quite right. The dress is a pinkish color. I ended up buying some nude shoes and they looked pretty good with it.
Claire
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 5, 2012

I wore this dress to a formal dance with a 1920's theme. I got so many compliments the whole night!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Accentuates curves. I have D's and it definitely showed them off.
Jordyns
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Oct 8, 2012

Rtr's service was awesome!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to send the dress back! I absolutely love it, it looks just like the picture! It runs pretty large especially in the breast area I usually wear a 16 but 14 fit perfectly! The length was perfect for me and the inside material was super comfortable! I would rent again and i totally recommend this dress to anybody!
mm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 8, 2012

I received non-stop compliments all night long!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the size 8 which fit perfectly. I am wide in the hips and didn't love the draping of the fabric around my hips but the waist band helped with an hour glass shape so my hips didn't look as big. The fabric is beautiful and the color is a soft pale pink blush- looks wonderful with a tan. I loved the dress and would rent it again!
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

dayum girl!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the picture on the website does not do this dress justice! it is lovely on the hanger and gorgeous on! i'm still receiving compliments on it! it's super flattering, no need for spanx and incredibly comfortable. the top is a little loose, someone on the smaller end of the bust line may need to tape it down a bit but overall, true to fit. i definitely recommend this dress if you need a little wow for an event!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Great!! So gorgeous!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Awesome dress!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Not my favorite dress ever - but still classy!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress freshman year to prom, and I really wasn't wild about it when I rented it. Looking back, it was a very flattering dress! The only downfall was the sequins. They tore up my underarms! But it was a great fit and over all a great look!
Ellie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 14, 2012

Got a ton of compliments on this gorgeous & classy dress, but not my favorite dress ever.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs big, just like the rest of the comments say. I ordered a 2 and 4, but didn't even try the 4 on. I probably could have even squeezed into the 0! Looking back at my pictures, I feel like it looked a little baggy. I wound up safety pinning the v-neckline a little bit so my bra wasn't visible from above/when I bent forward. I got a lot of compliments on it though, and I definitely wish I actually owned this dress. I was like a walking disco ball!
Sean
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

I'm always happy to open the package and find a perfect fit.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5' 5" tall and weigh 128 pounds and have an hour-glass figure. My bust size is 34D, so I was worried the 4 might be too snug in the chest, however, it fit great. Since I read reviews that it runs a little large, I chose the 4 and the 6, but the 4 fit perfect. I haven't been disappointed with any rentals from RTR.
Reagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

I had the night of my life in this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first experience with RTR and I will be definitely using it again! I wore this dress to my junior year homecoming and it was the best one I've ever been to! My date couldn't stop telling me how pretty I looked and even strangers stopped to compliment me and my dress! I was so impressed at how classy the delivery service was! The dress came right on time and everything was in perfect condition! I was a little nervous that the dress might be a little worn down because there were so many reviews from people that wore it before, but when the dress came it looked and felt brand new! Also, thank goodness that RTR sends a free backup size! I usually don't wear anything smaller than a size 4, but it was actually really big on me! So I ended up wearing the size 2 and it fit perfectly. The neckline was plunging and a little loose, mostly because my bust didn't completely fill it out, so I secured it with fashion tape. It was easy to fix and it didn't bother me for the rest of the night! I could go on and on about how much I adore this dress! The worst part was having to give it back!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×