Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress

$35 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

2194 reviews

Fit
Small 81
True to Size 1460
Large 512
Photos 1427
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Stunning

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable, works w a regular bra. My only criticism is the front needed either tape or a small safety pin as it is quite low cut and gaped. I have a very short torso and If there was 1 inch less in the straps it would have fit perfectly and I don't think the tape/pins would have been necessary. Is it was I wear 36DD and still didn't fill out the top adequately. (RTR profile gets updated across all reviews. Whatever the weight/usual size the profile says, that's not what I was here. Usual size when this pic was taken was 14 and I was 166.5 lbs 3 mornings prior.)
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

The Bling Factor!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was my first time renting and I will definitely be back again! Beautifully made dress, I ended up using the size 10 loved the way it felt and looked on me. I got many compliments and even more admiring looks. Some did not even recognize me. Best of all was my Husbands look when he first saw me, priceless! Use the tape to hold the cleavage in check ;)
N
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Wore this to my bachelorette and it was perfect!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fun, sparkly, gorgeous dress! It ran a little big, so I sized down. It is a little low cut, but not too scandalous. Got lots of compliments! It was perfect for the occasion.
alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

I wore this to my last sorority formal ever. I figured I might as well go out with a bang!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress does run big. I normally wear a 6 and was super happy to fit into the 4 for this dress. When it's on the hanger, the dress looks more rose gold than actual gold. However, in pictures the light catches it and it's completely gold and sparkly. I was nervous this dress would be "too much" for just a sorority formal but it was surprisingly more elegant on than gaudy. After wearing this dress I didn't want to give it back!
Abigail
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Received compliments on my sparkles all night!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress has just enough stretch in it to be comfortable and the sleeves hide regular bra straps. This dress is really no hassle. Flattering on all shapes and looks beautiful in photos!
Kristen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Apr 5, 2014

Perfect for my small Vegas wedding and flattering for my newly post-baby body!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my Vegas wedding and couldn't have been happier with it! I had the dress shipped to my hotel the day we checked in, which was 2 days before the wedding as RTR suggested. I had planned to shorten it an inch or two since I have shorter legs, but I ended up having more cleavage showing than expected so I left it regular length so I wasn't showing too much skin. I'm a DD so the top actually fit really well where I had read others found it to be a little roomy. I also felt like the hip area was a little baggy, but I was okay with it since I'm still carrying extra weight from just having a baby. Which is another reason why I LOVED that they sent 2 sizes! The shipping process was so convenient, I just left it with the concierge the next morning and UPS came and picked it up. RTR was super easy to use and I would definitely recommend it to a friend!!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my night out in New York City with my husband. I thought the sequence would be really itchy but the dress had a great liner and it was so comfortable. Dress ran true to size and was not super short which I liked!
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 7, 2014

Gorgeous glittery dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a New Year's Eve party and it was fantastic! The color is more of a rose gold but it is gorgeous and definitely stands out! It fit really true to size and was comfy for a night of dancing and partying. Rent the Runway always makes it so easy and hassle free to wear a fabulous dress for any event.
Kelley
Age: 35
Apr 9, 2014

Great dress for New Years Eve Party !!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything about this dress was perfect!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 10, 2014

This dress really sparkles and will make you stand out!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for the first night of my bachelorette party in Atlantic City. It ran a little tight in the chest however I am very top heavy. It is very low cut so you must be comfortable with that. The length was perfect! I wore it while all my girlfriends wore black. I would definitely recommend this dress for a night out on the town!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

I wish I owned this!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this after one of my girlfriends rented the same dress for a wedding in October. I LOVED the dress and was waiting for an event to wear it to. My husband's Firefighter's Ball was last weekend and I knew this would be perfect! Based on the reviews, I ordered a 4 and a 2. I usually wear between a 4 and 6 in dresses, depending on the cut (I have larger hips and thighs and a tiny top). The cut of this dress allowed me to wear the 2; I wanted it to be more form fitting instead of loose. The 4 also hit at a weird place above my knee. I received countless compliments and was so happy with this dress!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Such a fun, sparkly dress1

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party and it was fantastic! The two sizes that I got - 6 and 8 - were fairly equivalent and I ended up going for the 8 since it was longer. Sorry the picture isn't better! Overall, very comfortable, flattering and definitely fun.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Wore this dress for my 32nd birthday in Hollywood, and felt like a superstar.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Honestly, when I originally put this on, I hated it. I thought it wasn't going to work. The straps were falling down, the zipper was virtually impossible (thanks to sequins and bad hardware) and it wouldn't stay closed in the chest area. You'd have to be 5'10" and have a size F bra for the chest to work on this dress. By the time the night rolled around, and I got myself a safety pin and some fashion tape, it looked great. I got a ton of compliments, and it turned out great in all of the pictures. It's a beautiful color, and incredibly sparkly. It'll make you feel like a total movie star. Hugs all the curves in all the right places, while still covering any belly issues you might have. Great first experience for me with Rent the Runway, aside from my initial concerns. I suppose I shouldn't judge anything until I have the fashion tape. As for the sizing, don't get the lower size, it won't fit. This was plenty tight around the mid-section, and there's no way the 6 would have fit.
PB
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I felt absolutely amazing in this dress! It was perfect!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a show stopper! From the time we arrived at dinner to the moment we left downtown Athens, people (men and women alike) were stopping me to compliment this dress! I have a very small upper body, and the fit was perfect. I did have to pin the deep V, but only because I didn't want to be checking to make sure my bra was covered all night. You can wear a real bra (which is a plus!). There is also lots of belly room, so I wasn't too scared to eat or drink too much. Because this was a law school event, I appreciated the longer length! DEFINITELY A ROSE GOLD (I bought rose gold earrings to wear and they matched perfectly!)
Arrissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful Rose Gold Color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
For me, the fit was very true to size. This was a great dress for a Las Vegas bachelorette party. I got compliments all night!
Samantha
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

What a night... what a dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After reading the reviews of this dress, and seeing all the gorgeous women in it, I was so excited to try this dress on. And boy... was I psyched to dazzle in this sexy number at the wedding I attended. I got tons of compliments, and spread the Rent the Runway word! :) I received the sizes 8 & 10 and went with the 10 because it was just a bit looser around the torso, which was better for dancing. That said, because of choosing the slightly larger size, the bust area was also a bit looser. So I was a bit conscious of falling out of the top of my dress (my boyfriend wasn't concerned). The only other slight downside with this dress, and all sequin dresses in general, was the slight scratching of the sequins under my arm. Otherwise, I felt amazing in this beautiful dress!
Nicolette
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I received countless compliments, I honestly believe this dress made my night so much better!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great! I wore it to a fraternity formal and it was definitely an eye catcher! I usually have to go a size up to accommodate my bust, but the 8 fit great and gave me a great shape. Super fun to dance in and it has a bit of a stretch so very easy to move in. The only con I really have is that the sequins around the arms were a little itchy (definitely not a deal breaker though) and I wish is was a bit shorter (it came down to right above my knee) but it still looked great nonetheless, and I definitely plan on renting this dress again for other occasions. I've never felt so good in a dress, it really made the night that much better!
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

This was the perfect dress to rent! Makes a one-time statement!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size and agree with other comments that it was a touch longer than I thought it would be. It was surprisingly not as scratchy as I anticipated given the sequins. I wore the size 2 and am just shy of 120 pounds, 5'4'' and am pretty hourglass. I liked that this dress didn't over accentuate my hips and hugs your waist at the most flattering spot. Really enjoyed it!
Cristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Apr 15, 2014

Beautiful dress. Received so many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well, low cut but perfect for my body type.
Katelyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Body type: Pear
Apr 15, 2014

So many complements!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved wearing this dress! I ordered a 6 and an 8 and ended up wearing the 8. Dress was comfortable and so many people gave me complements on the dress!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

What a fantastic dress! The fit was flattering and the dress eye catching. i felt like a star!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When looking for a dress for this gala I was attending, I was a bit skeptical (understandably), but I actually found the reviews and pics to be incredibly helpful. All in all the process was very easy. There was a slight moment of panic after i pressed the check out button (thinking, what if it doesn't fit), but once the dress arrived it was fine. I ordered both the 8 and the 10 ( I decided to go with the size up instead of a size down). The 8 did fit me, however, I have a rather large chest and it was tight just below the bust. What I found interesting is that their was maybe an inch difference under the bust, between the 8 and the 10, but that was pretty much it. The 10 fit in some areas of the chest and others were rather loose, however, that is an easy fix. I was able to use double sided tape and it stayed in place the entire night. The night of the gala came and I felt awesome in this dress and it showed. Through out the night, I received constant compliments and was easily the best dressed of the night. I had such a great experience with RTR that I have recommended it to friends and family. You can be sure that i will be ordering from RTR again and again!
Nicole
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Apr 16, 2014

Rent this dress for a Bachelorette Party. Fit perfect and I received a billion compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was great, it even covered a few areas I was worried about. V-neck was flattering for my figure. Only con, when dancing sequins rubbed my arms, not a big deal.
Virginia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

I got SO many compliments all night long! I felt so beautiful for my bachelorette party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this dress! I am glad I also ordered a size down (2), as it ran a little large for my frame. It was not uncomfortable at all, but was pretty low-cut. I had to wear a special bra so that it wouldn't show in the front. This dress made me feel so glamorous and beautiful, and I received tons of compliments all night from men and women alike! I would definitely recommend it!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

I got soo many compliments on this dress!!! it really makes you stand out.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits really well. It's roomy in the bust which was great for me. I did have to safety pin it so that the V wasn't as low but it was an easy fix. I wore it with nude snakeskin pumps and some cute mother of pearl kendra scott earrings
Evie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Perfect Dress for New Year's!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my New Year's party! I got a lot of compliments. I'm really curvy and I have huge boobs (36G), so finding things that fit properly can be difficult. But the slight stretch to the fabric in the dress really made it flatter my curves. I let my friend borrow the backup size and it looked great on her too! (I'm the one on the left)
Stacy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

I've never had so much fun & felt so great in a dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
So comfy, great for dancing, tons of compliments. It's a rose gold/blush color, which was interesting to match shoes to, but nude or similar metallic work well. Wore minimal jewelry, the dress itself is enough! I ordered a 6 and an 8, it definitely runs a bit big, so order a size smaller than usual.
MollyBee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Gorgeous, sparkly dress. I felt very Hollywood glamour.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got tons of compliments! Perfect dress to celebrate my 28th birthday in. The zipper was REALLY hard to zip up though. My boyfriend had to use some serious elbow grease to get it to zip! Could not do it on my own. I'm usually a size 6 dress but the 4 fit better. I loved that it wasn't too short.
Bri
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Apr 21, 2014

Great Dress! Very forgiving!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 12 was not too big or too small it just had a very sticky zipper! Loved the dress otherwise! It definitely needed some body tape to hold the girls in....it was a bit too revealing for my taste. I am petite so I worry about fit, and the dress did not swallow me at all, it was a great length and fit great! I received a ton of compliments! I wore the 10 even though it was snug because the 12 had some zipper issues. Thank you RTR!!
Jenny
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Love my sparkly dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a Great Gatsby themed party. It worked really well--it ran a little large, as the other reviews said. I wore a size down and it fit perfectly. I'm not very busty, but the neckline still worked well, not too low. I'm pretty tall, but the length worked well too, hitting me about mid-thigh. The material was fairly stretchy, which made it very comfortable for dancing. Loved it!
Keri
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Didn't wear

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a wedding but ended up going with my back up dress instead. I uploaded a picture to show the fit of the dress - the body of the dress wasn't very flattering and the top just didn't look right. The straps are very thick which makes the dress look bulky and it looks like the dress was designed with a plunging neckline but it was sewn together for some reason which takes away from the style. I liked the sparkles a lot but I just don't think the cut is flattering.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

RTR overnighted me this baby after my 1st choice didn't fit - this was SO much better! Loved it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a little big, kind of tricky zipper. This dress had a good opaque lining. Plenty of room in the bust but it wasn't too cleavage-y. Just overall a very flattering cut. I wore it with nude pumps, but if I had more of a tan, I probably would have worn black.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Glitzy, Glittery & Glamorous

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my sorority's spring formal and it was absolutely perfect. It ran a little large as other reviews said-I was able to wear a size down than what I normally wear and it fit perfectly. I was able to wear a regular bra with the dress, even with the low neckline. My only concern with the dress was the length on my short frame but it ended up looking classy and was perfect for a night of dancing. I received numerous compliments throughout the night and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something comfortable and sparkly that definitely wows the crowd.
Mary Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Pretty dress!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this dress. I feel like it was a bit more revealing than what I'm used to, but my boyfriend loved it. I was able to dance and move around without any trouble!
kristie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Great Dress-- Especially if you recently had a baby!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is such a beautiful dress...in fact, 2 other women at my event had the longer version of it! Great minds think alike, I guess. We all had a good laugh about it. As for the fit, it is a very forgiving fabric, so truly, anyone can wear this dress. I am 6 months post-partum, so finding a dress that fits while breastfeeding and hiding the last few pounds of baby weight isn't an easy task. This dress was actually quite roomy in the chest which NEVER happens since I have big boobs. I probably could've worn the smaller size, but figured I'd go with the bigger one b/c I could zip it myself. I wore gold-ish shoes and they matched perfectly.
Andrea
Age: 31
Apr 28, 2014

I loved the dress! Definitely runs big so I am glad I got a size below what I normally am.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Keep in mind this dress has a rose tint to it-more like a rose gold. It was tough to tell in pics and to match shoes and bag to.
steff
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 30, 2014

AMAZING DRESS! Compliments never stopped! Continuously told I have the best dress in the room!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks good on big chested but only if you don't mind pulling it together all night!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Amazing sparkly dress that will make you feel incredible!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my bachelorette party night and it was so perfect. I usually wear size 10 and I got the 10 and 12. I chose to wear the 10. The only thing that I didn't care for on the dress is at the bottom of the dress zipper it kind of pooched out and made it look like a tail, but the sequins mostly distracted from that. The length of this dress is great because it is a little longer and yes it is pretty low cut on the top but it makes it tastefully sexy. There is plenty of pleating to make sure and hide any insecurities. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants to be the center of attention!
K
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
May 1, 2014

Perfect for a formal/ reunion. My blurry pictures don't do it justice!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't think I can express how much I love this dress and how confident I felt in it. I wear a 12 in pants and a 14 in dresses, so I went with those two sizes when I ordered the dress, which arrived two days early! When I got them, they both looked kind of small, but I tried on the 14 and it worked; I wasn't in love with it, though. I thought it made my hips looked bulkier. I decided to try the 12, thinking it wouldn't fit, but it was perfect! The smaller dress took away the bulk of the extra fabric the 14 had and it was a better fit in the chest, too. I would definitely recommend this for any busty girls! I wear a 36DD and it was one of the few dresses that has both fit AND flattered my chest. You may have to pin it, though, if you don't want much cleavage because it is definitely low-cut. I was also pleasantly surprised by the length; I'm 5'9" with a long torso and it came to just a few inches above my knees. Finally, the pretty draping at the front conceals that tummy that most of us have and hate, and it gave me the freedom to sit, dance, take pictures, and generally enjoy myself without having to suck in or wear Spanx. Some people mentioned the sequins rubbing their arms and while I noticed them when I first put on the dress, they never rubbed me. I would definitely rent this again!
Rebecca
Age: 32
May 2, 2014

Wore it for my bachelorette party.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit. Super stunning on!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 2, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my engagement party. I loved it! I usually wear a size 4. The size 4 in this dress fit me ok, but then I tried on the size 2 and it was perfect, more form fitting and flattering. I got tons of compliments on this dress! It was perfect for the occasion!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×